Military Review

Carpathian Romanians once again reminded the authorities in Kiev about the problem of national minorities in Ukraine

24
The national minorities of Ukraine have ceased to observe how the new authorities are flirting with the self-styled Crimean-Tatar Mejlis, promising him late benefits, up to granting territorial autonomy. This weekend in the Chernivtsi region was the Assembly of Romanians Bukovina. She called on the president of Ukraine, Petro Poroshenko, to give autonomy the territory of compact residence of Romanians in the Chernivtsi region.




About those to whom Buddha is not a relative

Admittedly, Petro Poroshenko for Romanians is not a stranger. The current president of Ukraine spent his childhood in the south of the Odessa region. There are also many Romanians there. Poroshenko managed to master their culture and language. The meetings of the Ukrainian president with the residents of Bukovina showed that Poroshenko is quite tolerable in Romanian. On this occasion, local residents then joked: the president understands the difference between the words Barbak (male) and berbeck (ram).

The former closeness of Petro Poroshenko to ethnic Romanians had no effect on the present state of this nation. He had not been spoiled by the new Ukraine before. When nationalist forces came to power in Kiev, glorifying Bandera, Shukhevych and other fascist henchmen, people realized that the danger now threatens not only Russians, but also Poles, Hungarians, Romanians. Bandera Galicians always considered them their enemies.

This potential danger was supplemented by a collapsed economy, unsolved social, educational and linguistic problems. Romania actively took advantage of the new situation. In recent years, she has issued more than 100 thousands of her passports to the ethnic Romanians of Ukraine. For representatives of the diaspora in universities in Romania, they introduced a quota for students on 200 budget places.

This policy has generated curious plots. Holders of Romanian passports (they have European status) went to work in the countries of Western Europe. Graduates of Romanian universities began to replenish the labor market of Romania itself. The thing is that Ukraine does not recognize Romanian diplomas (as well as dual citizenship, by the way). Graduates of Bucharest universities, in order to remain in the profession, must pass nostrification (confirmation) of the diploma in Kiev. It is expensive. In addition, young specialists from Romania did not become desirable for the new Ukraine.

There are many reasons. In addition to high unemployment, the enthusiasm of local nationalists affects their historical self-identification. With the help of the infamous professor Pan Bebik, they have already found the pra-Ukrainian roots of Buddha and Jesus Christ. Among the others, even the Voice of Ukraine newspaper, the official organ of the Verkhovna Rada, devoted entire new pages to the new “historical discovery”.

National minorities in this circle of "chosen from the Buddha" is not very comfortable. Ukrainian nationalists do not welcome them. Naturally, this also affects the position of the official authorities. For example, Kiev so far refuses to ratify the Charter of National Languages ​​- an international European document guaranteeing the rights of national minorities.

Under these conditions, ethnic diasporas began to create associations to protect their interests. The Romanians of Bukovina established their assembly last July. At the same time, they declared their desire to achieve for themselves a special status within Ukraine - autonomy. Now the intention of the national association has grown into an open demand. The calculation is based on the fact that the new territorial status will allow autonomy to receive economic support from Romania, to solve with its help the humanitarian problems of Bukovina.

Life requires the federalization of Ukraine

In Kiev, there is no comment on the requirements of the Assembly. Most likely, it will remain unanswered. So it was already. In April, the Transcarpathian Regional Council appealed to President Petro Poroshenko, Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Volodymyr Groysman, Prime Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk, as well as to people's deputies of Ukraine to speed up the introduction of changes to the Constitution and laws of the country and give local authorities a wide authority and material self-sufficiency.

Then they also wrote down the word “autonomy” in the decision of the council. Kiev did not officially respond to this. But in the media, Ukrainian officials played for the full program. They found the Russian trace in the decision of the Transcarpathian Regional Council, and the deputies who made the decision on autonomy were accused of separatism and even threatened to launch a second anti-terrorist operation in Transcarpathia — an anti-terrorist operation, as in Donbass.

Even before the Hungarians and Rusyns of Transcarpathia said their word. Immediately after the coup in Kiev, they demanded from the new authorities protection from armed radical elements, “equality at all levels of life, the possibility of training in their native language, legal and financial conditions for the development of their culture, as well as recognition of the institution of dual citizenship”. In Uzhgorod, a rally was held demanding autonomy to Transcarpathia.

Since the beginning of the war in the Donbas, Hungarians and Ruthenians attracted the attention of the European public to their problems. In the autumn of 2014, the Congress of representatives of the World Council of Hungarians and the World Council of Subcarpathian Ruthenians was held in Budapest. The high assembly represented the interests of 15 million Hungarians and Rusyns, who live apart from the Transcarpathian region of Ukraine in many countries of the world.

Congress supported the idea of ​​giving the Transcarpathian region a federal status and appealed to the European Parliament. This appeal spoke of the need to prevent the integration of Ukraine into the EU until the issue of the autonomy of Transcarpathia is resolved. They asked the European Parliament to assist in achieving this goal.

Needless to say, all these appeals did not receive a reaction either from the European Parliament or from leading European politicians. They had their own views on the new Kiev authorities. Ukraine pushed for war with Russia. Nobody paid attention to the appeals of national minorities.

This, by the way, did not at all influence the aspiration of the peoples of Ukraine to the federal reorganization of the country. In October last year, for example, in Belgorod-Dnestrovsk, Odessa region, the Narodnaya Rada of Bessarabia adopted a declaration proclaiming the re-establishment of the Bessarabian Republic of Budjak.

The People’s Rada of Bessarabia was established last spring. It was formed by delegates from seven key Bessarabian communities (Bulgarian, Gagauz, Russian, Ukrainian, Gypsy, Moldavian and Polish). The Council includes deputies of local councils of the Odessa region, public figures and journalists. They saw the Bessarabian Republic as part of seven districts of the Odessa region and Gagauzia. Security Service of Ukraine prevented these plans.

The repression of the new government cannot stop the process that has begun. Even the western partners of Kiev felt it. In December last year, the US Vice-President Joe Biden made a speech in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine. He then actually called on the Ukrainian authorities to federalize the country.

“It is important that there are autonomous, independent states that solve their problems on their own, have their own educational system, government, within the framework of a unified Constitution,” Biden said to the Ukrainian parliamentarians. Later this thesis was repeated in various ways by Assistant Secretary of State Victoria Nuland, German Chancellor Angela Merkel, French President Francois Hollande, and other Western politicians.

These appeals found a response from the regional Ukrainian authorities. At the end of May, deputies of the Odessa Regional Council launched an initiative to conclude an agreement on the delimitation of powers between central and regional authorities and called for this to President Petro Poroshenko and Prime Minister Volodymyr Groysman. Similar decisions were made by deputies of the Zhytomyr region and the Kirovograd Regional Council.

There are many reasons for the desire to redistribute powers. First of all, there are economic and social reasons. Serious tension in relations between the authorities creates a massive, often inappropriate, renaming of cities, villages and streets, caused by the so-called de-communization of the country. In the national enclaves, as we see, the struggle for the rights of national minorities is added to the main problems. For Ukrainian nationalists, such requirements as a red rag for a bull are annoyingly excessive. Time has shown: this public sees and honors only its own interests.

Meanwhile, the world in Ukraine, its well-being and even its future are impossible without taking into account the legitimate interests of all groups of the population. They have their own vision of the development of the economy, culture, education, and the spread of national languages. This can be realized through decentralization and federal reorganization of the country. The new Kiev government, sharpened by the interests of the Ukrainian nationalist group, does not like this policy. And this is the main problem of today's Ukraine ...
Author:
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 22 June 2016 06: 17
    +1
    Piglet: Where is my ball? And where did this rag come from?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 22 June 2016 09: 10
      +5
      To federalize Ukraine, you need to change the Constitution. And in order to change the Constitution according to Poroshenko, "it is necessary to withdraw Russian troops" from the LPNR and take them into a blockade by capturing their borders. So the regions are left to decentralize themselves laughing
      1. Hayer 31
        Hayer 31 22 June 2016 17: 38
        -3
        It is necessary to distribute to some people the panic there, they will say something real here Putin.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 22 June 2016 06: 31
    0
    The president understands the difference between the words Barbican (male) and the banquet (ram).

    Yes, for this you really need to live a long time with the Romanians! fellow
    It has already drunk all its brains! laughing
    1. The black
      The black 22 June 2016 06: 51
      0
      Well, just like in the song: "The Revolution has a beginning
      The Revolution has no end " laughing
      1. Mister X
        Mister X 22 June 2016 21: 06
        +2
        The president understands the difference between the words Barbican (male) and the banquet (ram).
        The author Gennady Granovsky

        Dear author,
        let me correct.
        The word ram you correctly wrote in Romanian.
        But the word man is not a barbecue. I did not hear such a word.
        The man is written in Romanian Burbat, in the Latin bărbat.
  3. Bramb
    Bramb 22 June 2016 07: 06
    +2
    And where does the Berbek? Was that what they called him? And he decided to correct them? )))
  4. cergey51046
    cergey51046 22 June 2016 07: 44
    +1
    I think that Odessa will not want to live with the Nazis.
  5. ImPerts
    ImPerts 22 June 2016 07: 52
    +1
    As I understand it, this way they start the federalization process.
    The question that arises is what kind of critical mass is spelled out in the minds of Ukrainians and Rada deputies especially?
  6. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 22 June 2016 07: 55
    +2
    On the globe of Ukraine one color. Oceans - blue, land - yellow. What other autonomy? What the ... wassat
    Why did Porubiy shoot people on the Maidan? Why did they burn people in Odessa? What killed tens of thousands in the Donbass? The country that has passed federalization - Matrasia is not needed.
  7. Ros 56
    Ros 56 22 June 2016 08: 01
    +2
    Not that they are addressing. We must turn to the real owners, that is, to the striped. And this booth parsley does not solve anything. So the mistake came from the Carpathian Romanians, they need to go to Fashington.
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 June 2016 08: 37
    +1
    give autonomy to the territory of compact Romanian residence in the Chernivtsi region.

    Turning to Poroshenko is a waste of time and effort, he will not go for it, and they will not let him go. But not only ethnic Romanians have started talking about autonomy. In vain, Ukrainian political scientists, journalists and other hangers-on of the Kiev authorities are foaming at the rat trying to prove that Ukraine "blooms and smells" and that there will be no federalization, let alone autonomy.
  9. Erg
    Erg 22 June 2016 08: 51
    +2
    "United Ukraine" ... wassat Profiled country, blockheads.
    1. Hayer 31
      Hayer 31 22 June 2016 17: 43
      -2
      It’s necessary to divide, the earlier the big piece will be given to Russia
  10. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 22 June 2016 08: 51
    +1
    No one has contacted anyone. In this performance, pre-rehearsed texts were voiced for the European layman. What are the Russian troops? Everyone from Abama to Merkel already recognized that they were not there, but the old text was re-voiced again.
  11. Kaban4ik
    Kaban4ik 22 June 2016 09: 59
    +3
    Chet card I do not like. Straight with Nikolaev they grabbed in the south, my region, Zaporizhzhya, then there was none, we belonged to Dnepropetrovsk, and that was why the border was different. They decorated the modern map and put it on display - people look and make up the wrong opinion.

    And on the account of the western part of my state, I have repeatedly written that there are only parasites and freeloaders. Anyhow they speak up and unite.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. Atlant-1164
    Atlant-1164 22 June 2016 10: 34
    +3
    Poroshenko did not understand the Berbek-barbak. or barbak-berbek ??
  14. iouris
    iouris 22 June 2016 11: 43
    0
    National problems arise and are solved in accordance with the interests of those who control the economy.
  15. Aristide
    Aristide 22 June 2016 13: 43
    0
    With a real leadership in Kiev, there is no solution to the Ukrainian question, including on national autonomies. Change of the president of Ukraine and deputies of the Verkhovna Rada is necessary. Only then will it be possible to return to the consideration of issues of state reorganization of Ukraine. The current government with a specific nationalistic dots and this dots smells more and more.
    1. Orionvit
      Orionvit 23 June 2016 10: 10
      0
      There will be no federalization. It was possible until they started to shoot in the Donbass. Moreover, the states will not allow it. It may be a complete collapse, but then there will be even more blood, because local nationalists feel complete impunity.
  16. Backfire
    Backfire 22 June 2016 16: 46
    0
    It looks like Ukraine is starting to fall apart into several parts, and God will know what it will lead to.
    1. iouris
      iouris 22 June 2016 21: 26
      +1
      Everything's under control.
  17. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 23 June 2016 06: 39
    -1
    The auto-editor of this site also works on Soros.
    Good luck, globalists!
    1. Mihalich17
      Mihalich17 23 June 2016 12: 08
      0
      "Start the sofa", warrior ... :))
  18. The comment was deleted.
  19. Arkadiusz
    Arkadiusz 26 June 2016 06: 03
    0
    The People’s Council of Bessarabia is a fake. There were no meetings. No delegates were sent. That is, in the Russian media wrote about this, but everything turned out to be far-fetched

Карпатские румыны ещё раз напомнили властям в Киеве о проблеме национальных меньшинств на Украине

Национальные меньшинства Украины перестали наблюдать за тем, как новые власти заигрывают с самозваным крымско-татарским Меджлисом, обещая ему запоздалые блага вплоть до предоставления территориальной автономии. В эти выходные в Черновицкой области прошла Ассамблея румын Буковины. Она призвала президента Украины Петра Порошенко наделить статусом автономии территорию компактного проживания румын в Черновицкой области.

Карпатские румыны ещё раз напомнили властям в Киеве о проблеме национальных меньшинств на Украине


О тех, кому Будда не родственник


Надо признать, Пётр Порошенко для румын не чужой человек. Детство нынешний президент Украины провёл на юге Одесской области. Там тоже много румын. Порошенко успел освоить их культуру и язык. Встречи украинского президента с жителями Буковины показали, что Порошенко вполне сносно владеет румынским. По этому поводу местные жители потом шутили: президент понимает разницу между словами барбак (мужчина) и бербек (баран).

Прежняя близость Петра Порошенко к этническим румынам никак не сказалась на теперешнем состоянии этого народа. Его и раньше не баловала новая Украина. С приходом к власти в Киеве националистических сил, прославляющих Бандеру, Шухевича и прочих фашистских приспешников, люди поняли, что опасность теперь угрожает не только русским, но и полякам, венграм, румынам. Бандеровские галичане всегда считали их своими врагами.

Эта потенциальная опасность дополнилась развалившейся экономикой, нерешёнными социальными, образовательными и языковыми проблемами. Новой ситуацией активно воспользовалась Румыния. За последние годы она выдала этническим румынам Украины более 100 тысяч своих паспортов. Для представителей диаспоры в вузах Румынии ввели квоту студентам на 200 бюджетных мест.

Такая политика породила любопытные сюжеты. Обладатели румынских паспортов (у них европейский статус) поехали работать в страны Западной Европы. Выпускники румынских вузов стали пополнять рынок труда самой Румынии. Штука в том, что Украина не признаёт румынские дипломы (как, впрочем, и двойное гражданство). Выпускникам бухарестских вузов, чтобы остаться в профессии, надо пройти в Киеве нострификацию (подтверждение) диплома. Стоит это дорого. К тому же, молодые специалисты из Румынии не стали желанными для новой Украины.

Тут много причин. Помимо высокой безработицы сказывается увлечение местных националистов своей исторической самоидентификацией. С помощью скандально известного профессора пана Бебика они уже нашли праукраинские корни у Будды и Иисуса Христа. Новому «историческому открытию» среди прочих посвящала целые полосы даже газета «Голос Украины» — официальный орган Верховной Рады.

Национальным меньшинствам в этом круге «избранных от Будды» становится не совсем комфортно. Украинские националисты их не приветствуют. Естественно, это сказывается и на позиции официальной власти. Например, Киев пока отказывается ратифицировать Хартию национальных языков — международный европейский документ, гарантирующий права нацменьшинств.

В этих условиях для защиты своих интересов этнические диаспоры стали создавать объединения. Румыны Буковины свою ассамблею учредили ещё в прошлом июле. Тогда же они заявили о желании добиться для себя особого статуса в составе Украины — автономии. Теперь намерение национального объединения переросло в открытое требование. Расчёт строится на то, что новый территориальный статус позволит автономии получать экономическую поддержку из Румынии, решать с её помощью гуманитарные проблемы Буковины.

Жизнь требует федерализации Украины

В Киеве пока никак не комментируют требования Ассамблеи. Скорее всего, оно останется без ответа. Так уже было. В апреле Закарпатский областной совет обращался к президенту Петру Порошенко, председателю Верховной Рады Владимиру Гройсману, премьер-министру Арсению Яценюку, а также к народным депутатам Украины с требованием ускорить внесение изменений в Конституцию и законы страны и предоставить местным органам самоуправления широкие полномочия, а также финансовую и материальную самодостаточность.

Тогда тоже записали в решение совета слово «автономия». Киев на это никак официально не отреагировал. Зато в средствах массовой информации украинские чиновники отыгрались по полной программе. В решении Закарпатского облсовета они нашли российский след, а депутатов, принявших решение об автономии, обвинили в сепаратизме и даже пригрозили начать в Закарпатье вторую АТО — антитеррористическую операцию, как в Донбассе.

Ещё раньше своё слово сказали венгры и русины Закарпатья. Сразу после переворота в Киеве они потребовали от новых властей защиты от вооружённых радикальных элементов, «равноправия на всех уровнях жизни, возможности обучения на родном языке, правовых и финансовых условий для развития своей культуры, а также признания института двойного гражданства». В Ужгороде прошёл митинг с требованием автономии Закарпатью.

С началом войны на Донбассе венгры и русины к своим проблемам привлекли внимание европейской общественности. Осенью 2014 года в Будапеште прошел Конгресс представителей Всемирного Совета венгров и Всемирного Совета Подкарпатских русинов. Высокое собрание представляло интересы 15 млн. венгров и русинов, проживающих кроме Закарпатской области Украины во многих странах мира.

Конгресс поддержал идею придать Закарпатской области федеральный статус и обратился к Европарламенту. В этом обращении говорилось о необходимости не допустить интеграции Украины в ЕС до тех пор, пока не будет решен вопрос об автономии Закарпатья. Просили Европарламент оказать содействие в достижении этой цели.

Надо ли говорить, что все эти обращения не получили реакции ни в Европарламенте, ни у ведущих европейских политиков. У них на новую киевскую власть были свои виды. Украину толкали к войне с Россией. На призывы национальных меньшинств никто не стал обращать внимания.

Это, кстати, совсем не повлияло на стремление народов Украины к федеральному переустройству страны. В октябре прошлого года, например, в Белгород-Днестровске Одесской области Народная Рада Бессарабии приняла декларацию, провозглашающую воссоздание Бессарабской Республики Буджак.

Народную Раду Бессарабии учредили весной прошлого года. Её образовали делегаты от семи ключевых бессарабских общин (болгарской, гагаузской, русской, украинской, цыганской, молдавской и польской). В состав Рады вошли депутаты местных советов Одесской области, общественные деятели и журналисты. Они видели Бессарабскую республику в составе семи районов Одесской области и Гагаузии. Служба безопасности Украины помешала этим планам.

Репрессии новой власти не могут остановить начавшийся процесс. Его ощутили даже западные партнёры Киева. В декабре прошлого года широкую известность получило выступление в Верховной Раде Украины вице-президента США Джо Байдена. Он тогда фактически призвал власти Украины к федерализации страны.

«Важно, чтобы были автономные, независимые штаты, которые решают свои проблемы собственными силами, имеют собственную образовательную систему, правительство, — в рамках объединенной Конституции», — сказал Байден украинским парламентариям. Позже этот тезис в разных вариантах повторили помощник государственного секретаря США Виктория Нуланд, канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель, президент Франции Франсуа Олланд, другие западные политики.

Эти призывы нашли отклик у региональных украинских властей. В конце мая депутаты Одесского областного совета выступили с инициативой заключить соглашение о разграничении полномочий между центральными и региональными органами власти и призвали к этому президента Петра Порошенко и главу правительства Владимира Гройсмана. Аналогичные решения приняли депутаты Житомирской области и Кировоградский областной совет.

У стремления к перераспределению полномочий много причин. Прежде всего, здесь экономические и социальные резоны. Серьёзное напряжение в отношениях властей создаёт массовое, часто неуместное, переименование городов, сёл и улиц, вызванное так называемой декоммунизацией страны. В национальных анклавах, как видим, к основным проблемам добавляется борьба за права нацменьшинств. Для украинских националистов такие требования, как красная тряпка для быка, — раздражают чрезмерно. Время показало: эта публика видит и чтит только свои интересы.

Меж тем мир на Украине, её благополучие и даже её будущее невозможны без учёта законных интересов всех групп населения. У них своё видение развития экономики, культуры, образования, распространения национальных языков. Реализовать это можно через децентрализацию и федеральное переустройство страны. Новую киевскую власть, заточенную на интересы украинской националистической группы, такая политика не устраивает. И это главная проблема сегодняшней Украины…
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. Mavrikiy 22 июня 2016 06:17
    Пятачек: Где мой шарик? И откуда взялась эта тряпочка?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 22 июня 2016 09:10
      Чтобы провести федерализацию Украины нужно изменить Конституцию. А чтобы изменить Конституцию по - Порошенко, "нужно вывести российские войска" из ЛДНР и взять их в блокаду захватив их границы. Так что регионам остается самим децентрализоваться laughing
      1. Hayer 31 22 июня 2016 17:38
        Нужно кому то пруаники там раздавать, серавно скажут здес быль Путин.
  2. a.s.zzz888 22 июня 2016 06:31
    президент понимает разницу между словами барбак (мужчина) и бербек (баран).

    Да, для этого действительно надо прожить долгое время с румынами! fellow
    Оно уже все свои мозги пропило! laughing
    1. Чёрный 22 июня 2016 06:51
      Ну прямо как в песне: "Есть у Революции начало
      Нет у Революции конца" laughing
      1. Mister X 22 июня 2016 21:06
        президент понимает разницу между словами барбак (мужчина) и бербек (баран).
        Автор Геннадий Грановский

        Уважаемый автор,
        позвольте поправить.
        Слово баран вы правильно написали по-румынски.
        А вот слово мужчина никак не барбак. Такого слова я не слыхал.
        Мужчина по-румынски пишется бэрбат, на латиннице bărbat.
  3. Bramb 22 июня 2016 07:06
    А причем тут бербек? Его там так назвали? А он их решил поправить? ))
  4. cergey51046 22 июня 2016 07:44
    Я думаю, что Одесса не захочет жить с фашистами.
  5. ИмПерц 22 июня 2016 07:52
    Я так понимаю, что таким образом запускают процесс федерализации.
    Вопрос, который возникает, что за критическая масса прописана в сознании украинцев и депутатов Рады особенно?
  6. Горный стрелок 22 июня 2016 07:55
    На глобусе Украины один цвет. Океаны - голубым, суша - желтым. Какие ещё автономии? Что за ... wassat
    За что Порубий пострелял людей на Майдане? За что сожгли людей в Одессе? За что погубили десятки тысяч в Донбассе? Страна, прошедшая федерализацию - Матрасии не нужна.
  7. Ros 56 22 июня 2016 08:01
    Не к тому они обращаются. Надо обращаться к реальным хозяевам, т. е. к полосатым. А этот балаганный петрушка ничего не решает. Так что ошибочка вышла у карпатских румын, им в Фашингтон надо.
  8. rotmistr60 22 июня 2016 08:37
    наделить статусом автономии территорию компактного проживания румын в Черновицкой области.

    Обращение к Порошенко - трата времени и сил, не пойдет он на это, да и не дадут ему пойти. А ведь не только этнические румыны заговорили об автономии. Зря украинские политологи, журналисты и другие прихлебатели киевской власти с пеной у рата пытаются доказать, что Украина "цветет и пахнет" и ни какой федерализации, а уж тем более автономии не будет.
  9. Erg 22 июня 2016 08:51
    "Единая Украина"... wassat Профукали страну, оболтусы.
    Erg
    1. Hayer 31 22 июня 2016 17:43
      Нужно поделить, чем ранше тем большой кусок дастанется Рассии
  10. avg-mgn 22 июня 2016 08:51
    Ни кто ни к кому не обращался. В этом спектакле для Европейского обывателя были озвучены заранее отрепетированные тексты и только. Какие российские Войска? Уже все от Абамы до Меркель признавали, что их там нет, но старый текст вновь переозвучен.
  11. Kaban4ik 22 июня 2016 09:59
    Чет карта мне не нравится. Прям с Николаевом хватанули на юге, моей области, Запорожской, тогда не было, мы к Днепропетровску относились, от того и граница другая была. Разукрасили современную карту и выставили на обозрение - люди смотрят и неправильное мнение составляют.

    И на счет западной части моего государства я уже не раз писал что там одни дармоеды да халявщики. Им абы повыступать да пообъединяться.
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Atlant-1164 22 июня 2016 10:34
    так и не понял Порошенко бербек -барбак. или барбак-бербек??
  14. iouris 22 июня 2016 11:43
    Национальные проблемы возникают и решаются в соответствии с интересами тех, кто контролирует экономику.
  15. Аристид 22 июня 2016 13:43
    При настоящей руководящей верхушке в Киеве нет решения украинского вопроса, в том числе по национальным автономиям. Необходимы смена президента Украины и депутатов Верховной Рады. Лишь тогда можно будет вернуться к рассмотрению вопросов государственного переустройства Украины. Нынешняя власть с конкретным националистическим душком и этот душок пахнет все больше.
    1. Orionvit 23 июня 2016 10:10
      Не будет ни какой федерализации. Она была возможна пока на Донбассе стрелять не начали. Тем более штаты не позволят. Может будет полный развал, но тогда крови будет ещё больше, потому-что местные националисты чувствуют полную безнаказанность.
  16. Бекфайр 22 июня 2016 16:46
    Похоже Украина начинает разваливаться на несколько частей и к чему это приведет бог его знает.
    1. iouris 22 июня 2016 21:26
      Всё под контролем.
  17. pafegosoff 23 июня 2016 06:39
    Авторедактор данного сайта тоже на Сороса работает.
    В добрый путь, глобалисты!
    1. Mihalich17 23 июня 2016 12:08
      "Заводи диван", вояка... :))
  18. i-1711 25 июня 2016 11:46
    ИДИТЕ СО СВОЕЙ ПЕРЕРАЛИЗАЦИЕЙ!!!!!!
  19. Аркадиуш 26 июня 2016 06:03
    Народная рада бессарабии это фэйк. Заседаний небыло. Делегатов никто не посылал. То есть в носсийских сми об этом писали, но все оказалось надуманым

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня