Military Review

Sergei Shoigu presented the Mikhailovsky Military Artillery Academy with the Order of Zhukov

11
Today, Minister of Defense Sergei Shoigu solemnly presented the Order of the Zhukov Mikhailovsky Artillery Academy for merits in ensuring the security of the state. Press office The country's main defense department quotes the minister:
Today, one of the most famous educational institutions of the Ministry of Defense is awarded the Order of Zhukov. 195 years in these walls were preparing the best experts in the field of artillery, and now the rocket forces. At the same time, all these years, graduates of the academy showed the best results on the battlefields and in daily service. I am confident that this award (the Order of Zhukov) will serve you as an additional incentive to increase your knowledge and readiness for the defense of the Fatherland.


According to Sergey Shoigu, more than two hundred graduates of the Academy were awarded the full set of St. George's crosses, 96 - the title of Hero of the Soviet Union and seven more - the title of Hero of Russia.

Sergei Shoigu presented the Mikhailovsky Military Artillery Academy with the Order of Zhukov


Before the award ceremony, Sergei Shoigu conducted an inspection of the facilities of the Academy and met with the material base of the school.

From the official press release:

The Mikhailovsky Military Artillery Academy was awarded the Order of Zhukov in accordance with the decree of the President of the Russian Federation of November 9, 5 of the year for services to ensure state security, strengthening its defense capability and training highly qualified military personnel.




The beginning of the Mikhailovsky Military Artillery Academy leads from the distant 1820 year, when, at the initiative of Grand Duke Mikhail Pavlovich, a training artillery brigade was formed in St. Petersburg. The school opened with her became the basis for the creation of a future academy, in which outstanding representatives of the military profession of artillery were trained.
Photos used:
http://ens.mil.ru
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 21 June 2016 13: 24
    +7
    The graduation mark of the Mikhailovsky Artillery School from 1911.
    The legendary glorious educational institution.
    Unfortunately, the Kolomenskoye Higher Artillery Command School, which was considered a branch of this institution, is closed. At one time, it also trained artillery officers for the Airborne Forces and the Marine Corps.
    1. Khariton
      Khariton 21 June 2016 13: 35
      +1
      I think it’s still too early to give out awards .... Everything is yet to come! I don’t like it all .. hi
      1. Red_Hamer
        Red_Hamer 21 June 2016 13: 45
        +3
        Establishing such a story early? Well, you are bent!
      2. Amurets
        Amurets 21 June 2016 14: 22
        +1
        Quote: Chariton
        I think it’s still too early to give out awards .... Everything is yet to come! I don’t like it all .. hi

        At least you should look at the history of the Academy on Wiki! Http: //mvaa.mil.ru/ Link to the official website of the Mikhailovsky Academy. Congratulations to the entire staff of the Academy with a high award.
      3. faridg7
        faridg7 21 June 2016 16: 17
        0
        Quote: Chariton
        I think it’s still too early to give out awards .... Everything is yet to come! I don’t like it all .. hi

        Are you a Russian person?
        https://youtu.be/RqgfS0RUQ7U
        1. Kasym
          Kasym 21 June 2016 16: 59
          0
          "Artillery is the God of War!" And apparently Syria proved it once again, but the artillerymen with the missilemen "did not let us down." My congratulations to this well-deserved university and thank you for not forgetting ours! hi
  2. Red_Hamer
    Red_Hamer 21 June 2016 13: 27
    +5
    One of the greatest educational institutions, and what kind of people left there! And what, they taught there! My congratulations MBAA!
  3. cniza
    cniza 21 June 2016 13: 34
    +6
    Congratulations, well-deserved reward.
  4. Bizer
    Bizer 21 June 2016 18: 17
    +1
    Mikhailovsky Artillery Academy is the predecessor of the Peter the Great Strategic Missile Forces. In 1938, relocated to Moscow. Later she trained officers of the Strategic Missile Forces. VA Strategic Rocket Forces celebrates the same holiday dates, only now they are destroying it for reasons unknown to missile officers ....
  5. user3970
    user3970 21 June 2016 18: 50
    -1
    Is the board with the mangerheim not hanging on the academy building? Are these events conspirologically unrelated? We are an order for you, are you guarding and cleaning the board from St. Petersburg shit? And from the point of view of the military history of beetles, commander?
  6. moskowit
    moskowit 21 June 2016 21: 31
    +1
    "... According to Sergei Shoigu, more than two hundred graduates of the Academy were awarded a complete set of St. George's crosses ..."

    If indeed the Minister of Defense allowed himself to issue such a pearl, then he (the minister), to his grandmother’s grandmother, needs to drive his referents and assistants for complete ignorance of the military history of the Russian State.
    Only the lower ranks, up to the ensign, could be full Cavaliers of the St George Cross, and the ranks of the officer corps were awarded the Military Order of St. George, which is not the St George Cross.
    And in the entire history of the Order, only four people were full cavaliers. These are Kutuzov M.I., Braclay de Tolly, Dibich and Paskevich. The awards of the 1 degree order were 25, 2th 121, third more than 600, 4th somewhere for 2500 thousands. I ask the experts of the order system not to rebuke me for the inaccurate number of Cavaliers, I am writing from memory ...
  7. user3970
    user3970 22 June 2016 05: 29
    0
    And on this building hung a board with the name of General Karbyshev? She was removed to make room for a board with the name of Mannerheim? Somehow not comme il faut.

Сергей Шойгу вручил Михайловской военной артиллерийской академии орден Жукова

Сегодня министр обороны Сергей Шойгу в торжественной обстановке вручил орден Жукова Михайловской артиллерийской академии за заслуги в обеспечении безопасности государства. Пресс-служба главного оборонного ведомства страны цитирует министра:
Сегодня одному из самых известных учебных заведений Министерства обороны вручается орден Жукова. 195 лет в этих стенах готовились лучшие специалисты в области артиллерии, а теперь уже и ракетных войск. В то же самое время все эти годы выпускники академии показывали наилучшие результаты на полях сражений и в повседневной службе. Уверен, что эта награда (орден Жукова) послужит вам дополнительным стимулом повышения своих знаний, готовности к защите Отечества.


По словам Сергея Шойгу, более двухсот выпускников академии удостоены полного набора Георгиевских крестов, 96 – звания Героя Советского Союза и ещё семеро – звания Героя России.

Сергей Шойгу вручил Михайловской военной артиллерийской академии орден Жукова



Перед проведением церемонии награждения Сергей Шойгу провёл осмотр объектов академии и познакомился с материальной базой учебного заведения.

Из официального пресс-релиза:

Михайловская военная артиллерийская академия награждена орденом Жукова в соответствии с указом Президента Российской Федерации от 5 ноября 2015 года за заслуги в обеспечении безопасности государства, укреплении его обороноспособности и подготовке высококвалифицированных военных кадров.


Сергей Шойгу вручил Михайловской военной артиллерийской академии орден Жукова


Начало Михайловская военная артиллерийская академия ведёт с далёкого 1820 года, когда по инициативе Великого князя Михаила Павловича в Санкт-Петербурге была сформирована учебная артиллерийская бригада. Открытое при ней училище и стало базой для создания будущей академии, в которой проходили обучение выдающиеся представители военной профессии артиллериста.


Использованы фотографии: http://ens.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. x.andvlad 21 июня 2016 13:24
    Знак окончания Михайловского Артиллерийского Училища от 1911 года.
    Легендарное славное учебное заведение.
    К сожалению, Коломенское Высшее Артиллерийское Командное Училище, считавшееся филиалом этого заведения, закрыто. В свое время оно так же готовило офицеров-артиллеристов для ВДВ и Морской Пехоты.
    1. Харитон 21 июня 2016 13:35
      Думаю все же рано награды раздавать....Все впереди еще!Не нравится мне все это.. hi
      1. Red_Hamer 21 июня 2016 13:45
        Заведению с такой историей, рано? Ну, это вы загнули!
      2. амурец 21 июня 2016 14:22
        Цитата: Харитон
        Думаю все же рано награды раздавать....Все впереди еще!Не нравится мне все это.. hi

        Вы хотя бы в Вики посмотрите на историю Академии!http://mvaa.mil.ru/ Ссылка на официальный сайт Михайловской академии. Поздравляю весь личный состав Академии с высокой наградой.
      3. faridg7 21 июня 2016 16:17
        Цитата: Харитон
        Думаю все же рано награды раздавать....Все впереди еще!Не нравится мне все это.. hi

        вы русский человек?
        https://youtu.be/RqgfS0RUQ7U
        1. Касым 21 июня 2016 16:59
          "Артиллерия - Бог Войны!". И видимо Сирия лишний раз это доказала, а артиллеристы с ракетчиками "не подкачали". Мои поздравления этому заслуженному ВУЗу и спасибо, что наших не забываете! hi
  2. Red_Hamer 21 июня 2016 13:27
    Одно из величайших учебных заведений, а какие люди от туда вышли! А какие, там преподавали! Мои поздравления МВАА!
  3. cniza 21 июня 2016 13:34
    Поздравляем , заслуженная награда.
  4. Бизер 21 июня 2016 18:17
    Михайловская артиллерийская академия является предшественницей ВА РВСН имени Петра Великого. В 1938 году передислоцирована в г. Москву. В дальнейшем обучала офицеров РВСН. ВА РВСН отмечает те же праздничные даты, только ее сейчас губят по неведомым для офицеров-ракетчиков причинам....
  5. user3970 21 июня 2016 18:50
    А доска с манергеймом не на здании академии висит ? Конспирологически эти события не связаны ? Мы вам орден , вы нам охрану и чистку доски от питерского дерьма? А с точки зрения военной истории жуков полководец ?
  6. moskowit 21 июня 2016 21:31
    "...По словам Сергея Шойгу, более двухсот выпускников академии удостоены полного набора Георгиевских крестов..."

    Если действительно Министр Обороны позволил себе выдать такой перл, то ему (министру) к едреней бабушке нужно гнать своих референтов и помощников за полное незнание военной истории Государства Российского.
    Полными Кавалерами Георгиевского креста могли быть только нижние чины, вплоть до подпрапорщика, а чины офицерского корпуса награждались Военным Орденом Святого Георгия, что совсем не Георгиевский крест.
    И за всю историю существования Ордена полными кавалерами были всего четыре человека. Это Кутузов М.И, Браклай-де-Толли, Дибич и Паскевич. Награждений орденом 1-ой степени было 25, 2-ой 121, третьей более 600, 4-ой где то за 2500 тысячи. Прошу знатоков орденской системы не укорять меня за неточные числа Кавалеров, пишу по памяти...
  7. user3970 22 июня 2016 05:29
    А на этом здании висела доска с именем генерала Карбышева ? Её сняли , чтобы освободить место для доски с именем манергейма ? Как - то не комильфо .

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня