Military Review

NATO accused of fomenting war (Dagbladet, Norway)

21
NATO accused of fomenting war (Dagbladet, Norway)



The German Foreign Minister sends a challenge to Chancellor Merkel: he wants to pursue a softer policy towards Russia.

The German Foreign Minister is also in favor of lifting the sanctions against Russia. His actions show that there are contradictions between Christian Democrats Chancellor Merkel and the Social Democrats Steinmeier regarding the attitude towards Russia.

German Foreign Minister Frank-Walter Steinmeier believes that the recent NATO maneuvers in Poland are fueling war. The exercises, in which one thousand soldiers from 31 countries took part in 24, were the largest maneuvers since the end of the Cold War. The aim of the maneuvers was to demonstrate to Russia that NATO has the will and ability to resist Russian military aggression. In the Baltic countries and Poland, the fear of Russian aggression intensified after the annexation of the Crimean peninsula and the role of Russia in the civil war in eastern Ukraine.

Steinmeier’s comment was published in the Bild Am Sonntag newspaper:

“Today, we must avoid actions that can inflame war, we don’t need the tramp of marching boots,” said Steinmeier.

Steinmeier’s actions put additional pressure on Chancellor Angela Merkel in favor of lifting the sanctions against Russia. Formally, the United States and the EU, for the abolition of sanctions, require Russia to fulfill the Minsk-2 arrangements for Ukraine. But Merkel, moreover, is under pressure from many EU countries that want to soften the policy of sanctions against Russia. Der Spiegel magazine wrote earlier that the Merkel administration is developing a strategy for the gradual lifting of sanctions, which it will apply in the event that Russia gradually implements the implementation of the Minsk-2 agreements.

At the NATO summit in Warsaw in the first half of July, the alliance will approve the deployment of the so-called rotation battalions in the three Baltic countries - Estonia, Lithuania and Latvia, as well as in Poland. This will not be permanent placement, permanent bases will not be created. Presence will become permanent in the sense that there will be a rotation of military personnel. Military activity is a red rag for the Kremlin, which believes that it is NATO that behaves aggressively.

At the economic forum in St. Petersburg last weekend, Russian President Vladimir Putin said that NATO is using the crisis in Ukraine to justify its existence.

“They need an external enemy, an external enemy, otherwise why this organization is needed. There is no Warsaw Pact, there is no Soviet Union, against whom then NATO was directed, ”Putin said.

The president of the EU commission, Jean-Claude Juncker, was a guest at this annual forum in St. Petersburg. For the Kremlin, this was another positive signal after a two-year political boycott of Russia.

The situation in Ukraine will be decisive in the matter of lifting the sanctions on Russia. The Minsk-2 arrangements suggest that the Ukrainian parliament will give areas in the east under the control of the rebels wide autonomy, but the government has not been able to carry out this decision in parliament, despite strong pressure from the US and the EU. After the adoption of the law in these areas, it is necessary to hold elections under the control of international observers. In exchange, Ukraine should receive, according to the agreements, real control over the border with Russia.

Juncker’s visit to Petersburg and Steinmeier’s statements are steps towards the abolition of the sanctions policy. The agreement on Iran’s nuclear program, signed last fall, and the situation in Syria were decisive arguments for the Kremlin that the West would never be able to isolate Russia politically.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.dagbladet.no/kultur/anklager-nato-for-krigshissing/60244335
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sever.56
    sever.56 22 June 2016 13: 09
    +7
    "... we do not need the stamping of marching boots" - the words of a clever realist politician who perfectly understands that the "Russian threat" is nothing more than a myth spread by politicians in Europe under the most severe pressure from the states.
    More and more European politicians understand the flaw and futility of the current course of sanctions and pressure on Russia. Yes, it’s difficult for us, but, on the other hand, the sanctions gave a real opportunity to carry out import substitution, starting with agriculture and continuing with industrial products, aircraft manufacturing, machine building, and the production of equipment for the energy sector.
    With regards to politicians such as Merkel and Hollande - their days, as politicians, are ending. The next year, in the elections in France and Germany, they and their parties will fly whistling, and they will be led by people who really understand that Russia needs to cooperate, not quarrel.
    1. cniza
      cniza 22 June 2016 13: 13
      +12
      Quote: sever.56
      "... we do not need the stamping of marching boots" - the words of a clever realist politician who perfectly understands that the "Russian threat" is nothing more than a myth spread by politicians in Europe under the most severe pressure from the states.


      Yes, there are smart politicians, but, unfortunately, Germany is an occupied country and cannot conduct an independent policy.
    2. sdc_alex
      sdc_alex 22 June 2016 13: 16
      +8
      The Germans still remember him (the stomp of marching boots), the French also remember, but noticeably worse, but the Merikos have not yet heard.
      Well, you understand what I mean.
      1. Dimontius
        Dimontius 22 June 2016 13: 26
        +7
        Enough of illusions, sanctions will never be canceled, and the visual weakening of pressure in one area, in passing passes into pressure in another. They just systematically push on different fronts, push where it is possible to cause damage. And where not, visually weaken the grip. This is a whole strategy, I will venture to suggest that the Belvedere Club.
      2. Altona
        Altona 22 June 2016 13: 38
        +5
        Quote: sdc_alex
        The Germans still remember him (the stomp of marching boots), the French also remember, but noticeably worse, but the Merikos have not yet heard.
        Well, you understand what I mean.

        -------------------
        It is a pity the British do not remember. For Germans, genetic memory works well, all the same, 2 times in 100 years to rake in a big way - this is not for you not to husk the little ones. In every German house, a portrait in the family album of some Wehrmacht officer or soldier is available with a mourning ribbon in the corner.
        1. Kasym
          Kasym 22 June 2016 20: 13
          +1
          He's aiming for chancellor. Merkel's ratings are declining, so Stahnmeier is taking advantage of the situation. It is impossible to give them the initiative of the same "Alternative Germany" (AG, so in my opinion). And if he becomes chancellor, he will again play the American trumpet - the White House cannot afford to lose a country like Germany - that is why they are looking for and promoting a "new candidate for chancellor." hi
  2. Igor39
    Igor39 22 June 2016 13: 15
    +1
    Don't they understand that both sides will not perform Minsk 2? Who will give Ukraine control over the border?
    1. Air defense SSH
      Air defense SSH 22 June 2016 15: 36
      0
      Russia is not a party to the conflict, much less the Minsk2 treaty, Russia is a guarantor like France and Germany ... Why doesn’t anyone impose sanctions against France and Germany and link their cancellation with the implementation of Minsk2 ?!
      How much more will we allow ourselves to humiliate? That for such countries, France and Germany compared with Russia - one generously presented freedom and the right to be considered the winner according to the WWII, and the second generally defeated country is the aggressor ....
  3. Amurets
    Amurets 22 June 2016 13: 17
    +2
    “They need an external enemy, an external enemy, otherwise why this organization is needed. There is no Warsaw Pact, there is no Soviet Union, against whom then NATO was directed, ”Putin said.
    Disband NATO and how many freeloaders and idlers will be left without means of subsistence? They are not accustomed to work, but here "FREEZE PLIZ". Therefore, NATO is not disbanded.
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 22 June 2016 13: 57
      +5
      Quote: Amurets
      They are not accustomed to work, but here "FREEZE PLIZ". Therefore, NATO is not disbanded.

      From each NATO member, 2% of its GDP to the organization's treasury. Only the presence of this contribution means that the United States will do everything to prevent NATO from collapsing. In addition, the ability to deploy its military contingent and missile defense system outside the borders of its state, so that " to stifle the "unwanted" and "not democratic".
  4. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 22 June 2016 13: 17
    +5
    Yeah! The gentlemen of the jury have broken the ice! Somewhere it was supposed to drift! It could not have been that the escalation of war did not come around anywhere. And as one would expect, the first began to fuss precisely in Europe. They realized or is beginning to realize that the first it will disappear with its countless bases. The game of war cannot go on for long, otherwise it must either be started or minimized.
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 22 June 2016 13: 18
    +4
    The presence will be permanent in the sense that there will be a rotation of military personnel.

    Is there any difference in such a rotation and constant presence? No campaign. Meritosnia and Co., includes a fool laughing
  6. sergeyzzz
    sergeyzzz 22 June 2016 13: 20
    +4
    Quote: cniza
    Yes, there are smart politicians, but, unfortunately, Germany is an occupied country and cannot conduct an independent policy.

    I would say more - all of Europe is occupied countries that cannot conduct independent policies.
  7. Monos
    Monos 22 June 2016 13: 23
    +12
    For the Kremlin, this was another positive signal after a two-year political boycott of Russia.


    And whom are they trying to trick? We saw this boycott. In the Kremlin, the doors almost never close due to boycotting around. Especially zealous even with concerts came.
    1. jjj
      jjj 22 June 2016 13: 29
      +5
      And we demanded that talented balalaika not be taken to the army
    2. RUSOIVAN
      RUSOIVAN 22 June 2016 13: 30
      +4
      Give him a balalaika: let him learn the materiel!
    3. sgazeev
      sgazeev 23 June 2016 13: 55
      0
      Quote: Monos
      For the Kremlin, this was another positive signal after a two-year political boycott of Russia.


      And whom are they trying to trick? We saw this boycott. In the Kremlin, the doors almost never close due to boycotting around. Especially zealous even with concerts came.
  8. Altona
    Altona 22 June 2016 13: 47
    +2
    The United States and the British now have a majority in the various "international" organizations that they have quietly privatized, including the IOC, FIFA, UEFA and lower ranks in the form of sports associations. In my opinion, there is another scandal of this kind or "investigation" and we must get rid of this IOC, there is no longer any Olympism. They violate their own charters and statutes. Yes, maybe the sports arbitration court in Lausanne will restore the rights of our athletes, they will be paid compensation, but the Olympics will not wait for court decisions, it will whistle past us in many forms. It is necessary to create a new IOC with China, I think, and everyone will stick there, as they pinned themselves to the BRICS bank and the ADRD. They cannot do without us.
    Even I suffered a sport. The second day I just monitor this topic. And sanctions, and figs with them, on the contrary, are good. These sanctions are for oil and gas exporting bones in the throat because they are imprisoned under them. Because the Government serves primarily their interests.
  9. Taygerus
    Taygerus 22 June 2016 15: 04
    +1
    they will never lift the sanctions, because the whole geyropa is occupied by mattresses, the old puppets will leave immediately they will put new Russophobes, and even worse, they need to develop their own, I personally don’t want overseas chemistry I like our kind
    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev 23 June 2016 14: 06
      0
      Quote: Taygerus
      they will never lift the sanctions, because the whole geyropa is occupied by mattresses, the old puppets will leave immediately they will put new Russophobes, and even worse, they need to develop their own, I personally don’t want overseas chemistry I like our kind

      Sarkozy said that he advocated the lifting of sanctions against Russia, as Europe already has enough problems. However, the politician believes that the first step should be taken by Russia itself: “The strongest should lend a hand first, and the strongest is Russia, this is President Putin.” Lokhov is looking for it. this movement should not be a one-goal game. This phrase was a kind of response to the ex-leader of France, Nicolas Sarkozy, who said that Russia should be the first to take steps to lift its own embargoes.
  10. sergey2017
    sergey2017 22 June 2016 15: 36
    0
    The statements of the German Foreign Minister are positive, and this is even a challenge to Chancellor Merkel! Such statements are welcome! Let's see how his statement will affect the softening of the political course of Germany in relation to Russia! Something not to believe!
  11. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 23 June 2016 00: 24
    0
    As a reminder: NATO - National American Terrorist Organization! Deciphering the abbreviation of the robber gang explains everything at once!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

НАТО обвиняют в разжигании войны (Dagbladet, Норвегия)

НАТО обвиняют в разжигании войны (Dagbladet, Норвегия)


Министр иностранных дел Германии посылает вызов канцлеру Меркель: он хочет проводить более мягкую политику по отношению к России.

Министр иностранных дел Германии также выступает за то, чтобы отменить санкции против России. Его действия свидетельствуют о том, что в вопросе об отношении к России между христианскими демократами канцлера Меркель и социал-демократами Штайнмайера существуют противоречия.


Немецкий министр иностранных дел Франк-Вальтер Штайнмайер считает, что недавно прошедшие в Польше маневры НАТО способствуют разжиганию войны. Учения, в которых приняли участие 31 тысяча солдат из 24 стран, стали самыми крупными маневрами после окончания холодной войны. Целью маневров было продемонстрировать России, что у НАТО есть воля и способность противостоять российской военной агрессии. В прибалтийских странах и Польше страх российской агрессии усилился после аннексии Крымского полуострова и роли России в гражданской войне на востоке Украины.

Комментарий Штайнмайера был опубликован в газете Bild Am Sonntag:

«Сегодня мы должны избегать действий, способных разжигать войну, нам не нужен топот марширующих сапог», — заявил Штайнмайер.

Действия Штайнмайера оказывают дополнительное давление на канцлера Ангелу Меркель в пользу того, чтобы отменить санкции против России. Формально США и ЕС для отмены санкций требуют, чтобы Россия выполняла договоренности «Минск-2» по Украине. Но Меркель, кроме того, испытывает давление многих стран ЕС, которые хотят смягчить политику санкций в отношении России. Журнал Der Spiegel писал ранее, что администрация Меркель разрабатывает стратегию постепенного отмена санкций, которую она применит в том случае, если Россия будет постепенно осуществлять выполнение договоренностей «Минск-2».

На совещании в верхах НАТО в Варшаве в первой половине июля альянс одобрит размещение так называемых ротационных батальонов в трех прибалтийских странах — Эстонии, Литве и Латвии, а также в Польше. Это не будет размещение на постоянной основе, постоянных баз создано не будет. Присутствие станет постоянным в том смысле, что будет происходить ротация военнослужащих. Военная активность — красная тряпка для Кремля, считающего, что именно НАТО ведет себя агрессивно.

На экономическом форуме в Петербурге в прошедшие выходные российский президент Владимир Путин заявил, что НАТО использует кризис на Украине, чтобы оправдать свое существование.

«Им нужен внешний противник, внешний враг, в противном случае зачем нужна эта организация. Варшавского пакта нет, Советского Союза нет, против кого тогда направлено НАТО», — сказал Путин.

Президент комиссии ЕС Жан-Клод Юнкер (Jean-Claude Juncker) был гостем на этом ежегодном форуме в Петербурге. Для Кремля это стало еще одним положительным сигналом после двухлетнего политического бойкота России.

Положение на Украине будет решающим в вопросе о снятии санкций с России. Договоренности «Минск-2» предполагают, что украинский парламент предоставит районам на востоке, находящимся под контролем мятежников, широкую автономию, но правительство не смогло провести это решение в парламенте, несмотря на сильное давление со стороны США и ЕС. После принятия закона в этих районах необходимо провести выборы под контролем международных наблюдателей. Взамен Украина должна получить, согласно договоренностям, реальный контроль над границей с Россией.

Визит Юнкера в Петербург и высказывания Штайнмайера — шаги на пути к отмене политики санкций. Договор о ядерной программе Ирана, подписанный осенью прошлого года, и ситуация в Сирии стали для Кремля решающими аргументами, свидетельствующими о том, что Западу никогда не удастся изолировать Россию политически.
Автор: Мортен Странд (Morten Strand)
Первоисточник: http://www.dagbladet.no/kultur/anklager-nato-for-krigshissing/60244335
Перевод: http://inosmi.ru/politic/20160621/236930786.html

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. sever.56 22 июня 2016 13:09
    "...нам не нужен топот марширующих сапог" - слова умного политика-реалиста, прекрасно понимающего, что "русская угроза" - не более, чем миф, распространяемый политиканами Европы под жесточайшим давлением штатов.
    Все больше европейских политиков понимают всю ущербность и бесперспективность нынешнего курса санкций и давления на Россию. Да, нам трудно, но, с другой стороны, санкции дали реальную возможность проводить импортозамещение, начиная с сельского хозяйства и продолжая промышленной продукцией, авиастроением, машиностроением, производством техники для энергетики.
    Что касаемо таких политиков, как Меркель и Олланд - дни их, как политиков, заканчиваются. В следующем году, на выборах во Франции и Германии, они, и их партии пролетят со свистом, а руководить будут люди, реально понимающие, что с Россией нужно сотрудничать, а не враждовать.
    1. cniza 22 июня 2016 13:13
      Цитата: sever.56
      "...нам не нужен топот марширующих сапог" - слова умного политика-реалиста, прекрасно понимающего, что "русская угроза" - не более, чем миф, распространяемый политиканами Европы под жесточайшим давлением штатов.


      Да , там есть умные политики , но , к сожалению , Германия оккупированная страна и не может вести самостоятельную политику.
    2. sdc_alex 22 июня 2016 13:16
      Немцы его (топот марширующих сапог) пока помнят, французы тоже помнят, но заметно хуже, а вот мерикосы еще пока не слышали.
      Ну вы поняли о чем я.
      1. Dimontius 22 июня 2016 13:26
        Хватит иллюзий-санкции не отменят никогда,а визуальное ослабление давления в одной области,мимолетом переходит в давление в области другой. Они просто системно давят по разным фронтам, давят туда где можно нанести урон. А где нельзя, визуально ослабляют хватку. Это целая стратегия,рискну предположить что Бельведерского клуба.
      2. Altona 22 июня 2016 13:38
        Цитата: sdc_alex
        Немцы его (топот марширующих сапог) пока помнят, французы тоже помнят, но заметно хуже, а вот мерикосы еще пока не слышали.
        Ну вы поняли о чем я.

        -------------------
        Жаль англичане не помнят. У немцев генетическая память хорошо работает, всё таки 2 раза за 100 лет огрести по-крупному-это не вам не семучки лузгать. В каждом немецком доме портретик в семейном альбоме какого-нибудь офицера или солдата вермахта имеется с траурной лентой в углу.
        1. Касым 22 июня 2016 20:13
          Он в канцлеры метит. Рейтинги у Меркель снижаются, вот Штанмайер и пользуется ситуацией. Им никак нельзя отдать инициативу той же "Альтернативной Германии"(АГ, так по-моему). И если он станет канцлером, то опять будет дудеть в американскую трубу - Белый Дом не может позволить себе потерять такую страну, как Германия - вот и ищут, и раскручивают "нового кандидата в канцлеры". hi
  2. Игорь39 22 июня 2016 13:15
    Разве не понимают что обе стороны не выполнят Минск 2? Кто даст Украине контроль над границей?
    1. ПВО СВШ 22 июня 2016 15:36
      Россия не сторона конфликта и тем более договора Минск2, Россия гарант как и Франциия с Германией... Почему против франции и германии ни кто не вводит санкций и не увязывает их отмену с выполнением Минска2?!
      Сколько мы будем еще позволять себя унижать? То за такие страны Франция и Германия по сравнению с Россией - одной великодушно подарена свобода и право считаться победительницей по итогам ВМВ, а вторая вообще побежденная страна агрессор....
  3. амурец 22 июня 2016 13:17
    «Им нужен внешний противник, внешний враг, в противном случае зачем нужна эта организация. Варшавского пакта нет, Советского Союза нет, против кого тогда направлено НАТО», — сказал Путин.
    Распусти НАТО и это сколько нахлебников и лодырей останутся без средств существования?Работать они не приучены,а здесь "ХАЛЯВА ПЛИЗ".Поэтому НАТО и не распускают.
    1. НЕКСУС 22 июня 2016 13:57
      Цитата: амурец
      Работать они не приучены,а здесь "ХАЛЯВА ПЛИЗ".Поэтому НАТО и не распускают.

      С каждого члена НАТО по 2% от своего ВВП в казну организации.Тут только наличие этого взноса говорит о том,что США все сделают,чтобы НАТО не развалилось.К тому же возможность размещать свой военный контингент и ПРО за границами своего государства,дабы "душить"неугодных"и "не демократичных".
  4. dchegrinec 22 июня 2016 13:17
    Ага! Лёд тронулся господа присяжные заседатели! Где то должно было дриснуть! Не могло быть, чтобы нагнетание войны нигде не аукнулось. И как следовало ожидать первые засуетились именно в Европе.Поняли или начинает доходить, что первой исчезнет она со своими бесчисленными базами. Игра в войну продолжаться долго не может иначе её надо либо начинать либо сворачивать палатки.
  5. a.s.zzz888 22 июня 2016 13:18
    Присутствие станет постоянным в том смысле, что будет происходить ротация военнослужащих.

    А есть-ли разница, в такой ротации и постоянном нахождении? Походу нет. Мерикатосня и Ко, включает дурака laughing
  6. sergeyzzz 22 июня 2016 13:20
    Цитата: cniza
    Да , там есть умные политики , но , к сожалению , Германия оккупированная страна и не может вести самостоятельную политику.

    Я бы сказал больше - вся Европа - это оккупированные страны, которые не могут вести самостоятельную политику.
  7. Монос 22 июня 2016 13:23
    Для Кремля это стало еще одним положительным сигналом после двухлетнего политического бойкота России.


    И кого они пытаются обмануть? Видели мы этот бойкот. В Кремле двери почти никогда не закрываются из-за шастающих туда-сюда бойкотирующих. Особо рьяные даже с концертами приезжали.
    1. jjj 22 июня 2016 13:29
      А у нас требовали талантливых балалаечников в армию не брать
      jjj
    2. RUSOIVAN 22 июня 2016 13:30
      Дайте ему балалайку: пусть учит матчасть!
    3. sgazeev 23 июня 2016 13:55
      Цитата: Монос
      Для Кремля это стало еще одним положительным сигналом после двухлетнего политического бойкота России.


      И кого они пытаются обмануть? Видели мы этот бойкот. В Кремле двери почти никогда не закрываются из-за шастающих туда-сюда бойкотирующих. Особо рьяные даже с концертами приезжали.
  8. Altona 22 июня 2016 13:47
    США и англичане сейчас имеют большинство в различных "международных" организациях, которые они тихой сапой приватизировали, включая МОК, ФИФА, УЕФА ну и рангом пониже в виде спортивных ассоциаций. Моё мнение, ещё один подобного рода скандал или "расследование" и надо валить из этого МОК, там уже нет никакого олимпизма. Свои же хартии и уставы нарушают. Да, может спортивный арбитражный суд в Лозанне восстановит права наших спортсменов, им выплатят компенсации, но Олимпиада не будет ждать судебных решений, она со свистом пролетит мимо нас во многих видах. Надо с Китаем новый МОК создавать, я думаю, и все туда припрутся, как приперлись в банк БРИКС и АБРР. Не смогут они без нас.
    Чёт меня понесло на спорт. Вторые сутки просто мониторю эту тему. А санкции, да и фиг бы с ними, наоборот хорошо. Эти санкции нефтегазам-экспортерам кость в горле, потому что под них заточены. Потому что Правительство обслуживает прежде всего их интересы.
  9. Taygerus 22 июня 2016 15:04
    никогда они не отменят санкции, потому как вся гейропа оккупирована матрасниками, уйдут старые марионетки сразу поставят новых русофобов, а то ещё хуже, надо своё развивать, я лично не хочу химию заморскую есть мне наша както больше нравиться
    1. sgazeev 23 июня 2016 14:06
      Цитата: Taygerus
      никогда они не отменят санкции, потому как вся гейропа оккупирована матрасниками, уйдут старые марионетки сразу поставят новых русофобов, а то ещё хуже, надо своё развивать, я лично не хочу химию заморскую есть мне наша както больше нравиться

      Саркози заявил, что выступает за необходимость снятия санкций с России, так как у Европы и без того хватает проблем. Однако первый шаг, считает политик, должна сделать сама Россия: «Самый сильный должен протянуть руку первым, и самый сильный — это Россия, это президент Путин».Лохов ищет.Российский лидер отметил, что Россия по-прежнему готова идти навстречу Европе, но это движение не должно быть «игрой в одни ворота». Эта фраза стала своеобразным ответом экс-лидеру Франции Николя Саркози, который заявил, что Россия должна первой сделать шаги по отмене собственных эмбарго.
  10. sergey2017 22 июня 2016 15:36
    Высказывания министра иностранных дел Германии позитивные и это своего рода даже вызов канцлеру Меркель!Такие высказывания приветствуются! Посмотрим, как его высказывание повлияют на смягчение политического курса Германии по отношению к России! Что-то не вериться!
  11. sharp-lad 23 июня 2016 00:24
    В качестве напоминания: НАТО - Национальная Американская Террористическая Организация! Расшифровка аббревиатуры разбойной шайки всё сразу объясняет!
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня