Military Review

Voenkor "Magician" about the situation in the DPR

20
Blog chervonec_001 published another summary of the military officer "Mag" about the main events that occurred in the Donetsk Republic over the past week.




The summary states the following:

«15 June, Wednesday.
It continued to rattle west of Donetsk and north-west of Gorlovka almost to the first rays of the sun. On the rest of the sites it was quiet. In 17 hours began to rain. In 19: The 20 of the Armed Forces of Ukraine began shelling under Dokuchaevsk, Volvo-Center, Airport, Spartak, YAPG (traffic police station Yasinovatsky). In 22: The 00 APU began shelling Trudovskys in the Petrovsky district of Donetsk. Until one o'clock in the morning, these directions continued unabated. In just one day, we 340 once came under fire.

16 June, Thursday.
From about 18 o’clock the inhabitants of the Petrovsky district heard strong cannonade from Maryinka and Krasnogorovka. All weapons worked, from small arms to artillery and tanks. Rather, the tank that crawled out onto the hill made 1-2 shots and crawled back.

Later it turned out that in 20: 00 at the crossing between the checkpoint Marinka and Donetsk, during an artillery attack on the part of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, two civilians were injured, because of which the passage was temporarily closed. Fighting there lasted for three hours. In general, the evening was quiet, with the exception of the shelling of Petrovsky district - Marinka and the rare 120-mm min arrivals in the north-west of Gorlovka.

With 21: 40, heavy 152-mm blanks began to fly in the Petrovsky district.
From about 21: 00 shelling and fighting began in Staromikhailovka.

From 23: 00 to 23: 40 fired on all the western and northern suburbs of Donetsk, right up to Yasinovataya. The southern part of the DPR of Cominternovo and Sakhanka was also under fire. In 23: The 40 APU simultaneously stopped firing and shelling.

I quote the official report of the DPR: “From the city of Kurakhovo, the 152 mm 10 howitzers battery of the Armed Forces of Ukraine APU conducted a provocative bombardment of residential buildings in Krasnogorovka and our positions in the Staromikhailovka area. 14 brigades of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. In the morning the militants of the Dnipro group attacked the rifle weapons nine-storey building, which temporarily accommodates the Ukrainian military. "

17 June, Friday.
Good Friday came news. In the industrial zone, in the Avdiivka area, we advanced 300 meters closer to Avdiivka.

The night was quiet. In 15: 30, shelling of the Petrovsky district began, in 15: 45 a woman was injured. Until 19, everything was quiet, a little later, shelling began with machine guns and mortars of Petrovsky district, Airport, Spartak. In 21: 30 began shelling from three directions at once, 120-mm mortars were working.

23: 00. Shelling of Petrovsky district, shooting battles and mortar duels continues. Something this week they are shooting at him heavily, and before that, from March to May, it was quieter. In Avdiivka, again disassembly between the APU, "Azov", which is listed as the 24 battalion of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and the Romanian PMC. Semenchenko, by the way, left his comment about the loss of his "comrade". In just a week of such conflicts, 18 was killed and 25 military wounded.

More explosions on mines. As a result of the absence of maps of their minefields in the units of the Supreme Soviet of Ukraine, explosions on land mines and mines continue. In the 14 th brigade of the 72 th battalion, two servicemen died, one of them was a senior officer, due to an explosion on a land mine. In the 46 th separate battalion of the Special Forces of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, two servicemen died and four were injured while crossing their own minefield. During this day, the republic was fired 490 times.


18 June, Saturday.
Before 21: 30 was quiet, which is very surprising. Usually starting from Friday, and in the last three weeks from Thursday to Monday, shelling was carried out almost without interruption. And then until the night the Ukrainian Armed Forces gave us a break and rest. We will not call 1-2 firing mines an hour firing on the private sector from a heavy machine gun.

I imagine a fallen mine in the private sector of London or Paris or Brussels. Probably all the media would be buzzing for a week, carrying mountains of flowers and toys to that place, and politicians would go and hold hands. And here it is no longer considered to be shelling, well, the 120-mm mine arrived at the shop in Staromikhailovka, so what? Two civilians were killed in Makeyevka, a woman and a man. The man immediately, and the woman was wounded in the stomach and was not taken to the hospitals. So here we live ...

In 22: 40 again, the APU from various directions imitate attacks by manpower and equipment under the cover of mortars and arts in the Kominternovo-Sakhanka area. Everyer they fire at every day and begin battles in various sectors of the front near Cominternovo. Looking for a weak spot?
From 23: 20 to 23: Our 40 gave an answer. Short otvetka was in terms of the number of guns and in terms of the number of volleys.

Here again, we were shot at about 300 times during this day. Moreover, short shelling from small arms and mortars are not even recorded. We gave 20 an ounce of minutes, actually 1 times. Maybe somewhere else they gave, I do not know. But the fact of the difference in the number of shelling by the Armed Forces of Ukraine and our response is obvious.

By the way, there is criticism from the Ukrainians: “Shelling, shelling, and where are the facts or the victims?”. Here is a short list of injured home hits of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in an hour:

- Donetsk, Petrovsky district street. Petrovsky, 331 - in the yard.
- Donetsk, Petrovsky district street. Ivana Bohun, 13 The projectile hit the kitchen, the kitchen is broken.
- Donetsk, Petrovsky district street. Olkhovskaya, 19 Damaged glazing.
- Donetsk, Petrovsky district street. Olkhovskaya, 27 Damaged glazing.
- Staromikhaylovka Shop LLC YNA Direct hit, no roof.
- Staromikhaylovka st. Chkalov, 13. The windows flew out.
- Staromikhaylovka st. Lenin, 51. The windows flew out.
- Staromikhaylovka st. Dnipropetrovsk, 11. The fence was broken, the windows flew out, the roof was damaged.
- Donetsk, Aleksandrovka st. Shevchenko, 22 - the roof is damaged
- Donetsk, Aleksandrovka st. Kirov damaged roof, two windows are broken.


19 June, Sunday.
On Sunday, surprisingly less shelling, and at times. With the 19 clock, Petrovsky District and Staromikhailovka are booming. Everything went on until 23: 30, ours started giving an answer, in the Krasnogorovka area the ammunition depot was destroyed and the 120-mm mortar packs of the APU standing nearby, then the APU subsided and everyone went to sleep.

Over the past day, the Ukrainian Armed Forces fired 370 cities in the republic once and for all.


20 June, Monday.
Until the 21 hour, it was quiet, not counting the usual morning overflights of the UAV UAV and the work of the VSN anti-aircraft guns.
With 21: 10, shelling of the northern suburbs began with BMP-2, mortars, AGS and grenade launchers.

Until 23: 50 fighting and shelling continued. There was information that the Ukrainian Armed Forces moved five Su-25 attack aircraft to Severodonetsk airfield, this is in 30 km north of the front. Appeared at the disposal of the APU American signal mines, photo below.




On this relatively quiet Monday, we were bombarded with 440 times.


21 June, Tuesday.
According to the same program, with the 17 clock, the work of the VSN anti-aircraft guns on the UAV UAV, two UAVs fly over Donetsk, and from the 21 hours it is small and AGS with mortars in the northern suburbs of Donetsk and north-western Gorlovka. Again everything went on until 00: 00.

All patience and health! ".
Photos used:
http://chervonec-001.livejournal.com
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Smoked
    Smoked 22 June 2016 10: 03
    +14
    "" "I can imagine that a mine fell into the private sector of London or Paris or Brussels. Probably all the media would be buzzing for a week, carrying mountains of flowers and toys to that place, and politicians would walk and hold hands. And in our country this is no longer considered shelling , well, a 120-mm mine flew into a store in Staromikhaylovka, so what? Two civilians in Makeyevka, a woman and a man, were killed. The man immediately, but the woman was wounded in the stomach and she was not taken to hospitals. So we live ... "" "

    Well said. This must be said at the state level. Not expressions of regret or concern, but as he said, word for word.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 22 June 2016 10: 12
      +11
      Unfortunately, the VO format cannot accommodate all my summary and video material.
      LJ Chervontsa, which is indicated at the beginning of the bulletin, has all the material and all the videos
      http://chervonec-001.livejournal.com/1403349.html
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 22 June 2016 11: 29
        +4
        ATP for the review. One amendment - the 24th separate battalion of the VSU is Aidar, not the basics. Azov-part of the National Guard, and not vsu. And by the way, it’s not clear about aydar and Azov. Azov throughout the infe sits in the Mariupol direction and partly in Marika itself. By the way, he guarded Akhmetov’s enterprises there. Aidar, judging by the reports of Basurin, is almost omnipresent. In Aydar there are only hundreds of 3 Maidan people, and they always sat in the north of the LPR, and here they shine on almost all fronts. Either they were divided into platoon, or some other units are taking for them. request
    2. cniza
      cniza 22 June 2016 10: 13
      +7
      God bless you, strength to you, for all the junta will answer.
      1. Woland
        Woland 22 June 2016 11: 29
        +3
        While the fat one loses weight, the thin one will die. How long will the leaders of the republics “courageously (and maybe even heroically) not succumb to provocations”? Or do they not care that THEIR people are dying? They themselves sit in sheltered offices, which means that people are waiting for the execution of Minsk 1.2.3 .... 10? People have already reached the point that, judging by their statements in various reports, it doesn't matter who wins, if only this horror ends. These HANDS drivers will wait for what the people say, either you liberate our areas and stand on the border with a barrier, or get out wherever you want, since you cannot fight. You can't live forever under the bombing, but you can't sit on the hum convoys for a long time.
    3. volot-voin
      volot-voin 22 June 2016 10: 25
      +3
      Quote: Smoked
      "" "I can imagine that a mine fell into the private sector of London or Paris or Brussels. Probably all the media would be buzzing for a week, carrying mountains of flowers and toys to that place, and politicians would walk and hold hands. And in our country this is no longer considered shelling , well, a 120-mm mine flew into the store in Staromikhaylovka, so what?

      Now there is silence on TV, little coverage of events. Truce ... la.
      Health, survive to win !!!!
  2. Khariton
    Khariton 22 June 2016 10: 05
    +1
    Here they are "Hitler's nedobitki" ... Living all the living, scum .. (we will not hide the archives ..)

    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev 22 June 2016 10: 16
      0

      I quote from the DPR's official summary: "From the city of Kurakhovo, a battery of 152 mm howitzers of the 10th brigade brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine conducted a provocative shelling of residential buildings in Krasnohorivka and at our positions in the Staromikhaylovka area. responsibility of the 14th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. In the morning, militants of the "Dnepr" grouping attacked with small arms a nine-story building, which temporarily houses the Ukrainian military "
      Spiders don't get along.
      1. 79807420129
        79807420129 22 June 2016 10: 30
        +7
        Quote: sgazeev
        auctions don't get along

        The more these spiders die, the better it will be for everyone.
  3. Prince of Pensions
    Prince of Pensions 22 June 2016 10: 07
    +2
    Imagine a landmine in the private sector of London or Paris or Brussels.
    The leaders of the gang, the leaders must be brought down.
    1. Tambov Wolf
      Tambov Wolf 22 June 2016 11: 09
      +1
      Who will bring them down if the piglet’s pet is officially recognized as our guarantor? They drink and eat together in the Norman four with homosexual Hollande and an old woman who has gone mad, Merkel. But even in 2014 they could drive the whole riffraff under the nail. But no, the loot is above all. So, it is unlikely that your hopes will come true while the Masonic lodge is steering with Ozerk at our head.
  4. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 22 June 2016 10: 07
    +1
    Thanks for the summary. Clearly. Once again confirms that our volunteers there at least. And there are no good artillery officers at all. Otherwise, their batteries would be jammed methodically and massively.
    1. Khariton
      Khariton 22 June 2016 10: 19
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Thanks for the summary. Clearly. Once again confirms that our volunteers there at least. And there are no good artillery officers at all. Otherwise, their batteries would be jammed methodically and massively.

      It is impossible .... !!!! Understand at last ...
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 June 2016 10: 17
    +2
    If you do not tear off the playful Kiev hands, it will continue indefinitely under the tacit consent of the snickering west.
  6. Khariton
    Khariton 22 June 2016 10: 18
    +3
    Our "shit" starts to say clever things ... (who taught her?) They are preparing for the presidency ..?
    1. Berkut24
      Berkut24 22 June 2016 10: 38
      +1
      Yes, they are all half-witted, maybe they are dreaming about the 3rd World War, and Savchenko offers a scenario ... Actually, no "good" options shine for the current leadership of Ukradina. But to unpack everything, take the money and disperse to the countries where they have a second / third citizenship is perhaps the best way out for them.
      1. Khariton
        Khariton 22 June 2016 11: 03
        +1
        Quote: Berkut24
        Yes, they are all half-witted, maybe they are dreaming about the 3rd World War, and Savchenko offers a scenario ... Actually, no "good" options shine for the current leadership of Ukradina. But to unpack everything, take the money and disperse to the countries where they have a second / third citizenship is perhaps the best way out for them.

        That's right ... The goal is to light a fuss and scatter! In a pinch, undermine everything so that the desert remains sworn ... Provocation for provocation is ongoing.
        Washington-London-Tel Aviv .. So until this triangle is broken, everything will be even worse! hi They need a war like June 22, 1941!
    2. Onegin
      Onegin 22 June 2016 11: 34
      0
      it’s amazing how they replaced a person in the gulag, went out much smarter than she sat and sat
    3. Travian
      Travian 22 June 2016 22: 30
      0
      but I thought that Russia was joking with them, for the Crimea, you can start the third world.
  7. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 22 June 2016 10: 25
    +6
    Today, June 22, the Nazis bomb Donetsk ...
    1. Berkut24
      Berkut24 22 June 2016 10: 42
      +2
      In Donetsk, every day the same number. Gotta hold on. Apparently, Zakharchenko is being prepared for a certain mission and he is getting better. The most undesirable thing now is to help him openly with bayonets. The more self-looking it will be, the easier it will be accepted by the remnants of Ukraine.
  8. masiya
    masiya 22 June 2016 10: 42
    +1
    Unpleasant parallels are visible, 75 years of the beginning of the War, and these shortcomings were reborn ... and climbed out of the graves and where ... practically in Russia, it is true that history develops in a spiral, only the result will still be the same unfavorable for them, Victory will be behind us....
  9. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 22 June 2016 11: 04
    0
    There are no blind, deaf or foolish people here, unlike in Europe, where, like kittens, newborn eyes have not yet been opened, but they are fooling around like adults.

    A German government source said the German Chancellor Angela Merkel wants hold a meeting in Minsk with the presidents of France, Russia and Ukraine in order to revitalize the implementation of the Minsk agreementsTASS reports.

    Vadim Samodurov. It is necessary to edit the Minsk agreement
    “We are making efforts to hold a new Minsk meeting soon,” the source noted.

    It is emphasized that "in the ideal case" the meeting of the Norman Four leaders must be held before the NATO summit in Warsaw.


    It is known where the ears stick out!
  10. Foresterer
    Foresterer 22 June 2016 11: 04
    +4
    Guys, you all need living ones, and New Russia, and Russia, believe me. You win!
  11. Aristide
    Aristide 23 June 2016 10: 16
    +1
    These, brothers, are the "peaceful" initiatives of Kiev. The current Kiev junta reminds the freedom-loving Donbass people that the Minsk agreements "operate" on their territory. This begs the question to the world community, well, who are the terrorists here? Civilians of Donbass, whom the Ukrainian military beat with all heavy weapons, or these same military? Western politicians have themselves lied to and contribute to the lies of the official Kiev, which hangs noodles to the world community about their peace initiatives in the Donbass. As they say, will this continue until the stake?

Военкор «Маг» о ситуации в ДНР

Блог chervonec_001 опубликовал очередную сводку военкора «Маг» об основных событиях, произошедших в Донецкой республике за последнюю неделю.

Военкор «Маг» о ситуации в ДНР


В сводке говорится следующее:


«15 июня, среда.
Продолжало греметь западнее Донецка и северо-западней Горловки практически до первых лучей солнца. На остальных участках было тихо. В 17 часов начался ливень. В 19:20 ВСУ начали обстрел под Докучаевском, Вольво-Центром, Аэропортом, Спартаком, ЯПГ (ясиноватский пост ГАИ). В 22:00 ВСУ начали обстреливать Трудовские в Петровском районе Донецка. До часу ночи эти направления не переставая гремели. Всего за сутки мы 340 раз подверглись обстрелам.

16 июня, четверг.
Примерно с 18 часов жители Петровского района услышали сильную канонаду со стороны Марьинки и Красногоровки. Работало все вооружение, от стрелкового до арты и танков. Вернее танка, который выползал на холм, делал 1-2 выстрела и заползал обратно.

Позже выяснилось, что в 20:00 на переезде между КПП Марьинка и Донецком при обстреле со стороны ВСУ, были ранены двое мирных жителей, из-за этого проезд временно закрыт. Бои там продолжались уже три часа. В целом вечер был тихий, за исключением обстрелов Петровского района – Марьинки и редких прилетов 120-мм мин на северо-западе Горловки.

С 21:40 по Петровскому району стали прилетать тяжелые 152-мм болванки.
Примерно с 21:00 обстрелы и бои начались в Старомихайловке.

С 23:00 до 23:40 обстреливали все западные и северные пригороды Донецка, вплоть до Ясиноватой. Также была под обстрелом южная часть ДНР Коминтерново и Саханка. В 23:40 ВСУ одновременно прекратило стрельбу и обстрелы.

Цитирую официальную сводку ДНР: "Из города Курахово батарея 152 мм гаубиц 10 гшбр ВСУ вела провокационный обстрел жилых домов в Красногоровке и по нашим позициям в районе Старомихайловки. Вышеуказанное подразделение также вело обстрел с фланга по позициям националистического батальона "Днепр", который находится в зоне ответственности 14 бригады ВСУ. Утром боевики группировки "Днепр" атаковали стрелковым оружием девятиэтажный дом, в котором временно размещаются украинские военные".

17 июня, пятница.
В пятницу пришли хорошие новости. В промзоне, в районе Авдеевки, наши продвинулись на 300 метров ближе к Авдеевке.

Ночь прошла тихо. В 15:30 начался обстрел Петровского района, в 15:45 ранена женщина. До 19 все стихло, чуть позже начался обстрел с пулеметов и минометов Петровского района, Аэропорта, Спартака. В 21:30 начался обстрел сразу с трех направлений, работали 120-мм минометы.

23:00. Продолжается обстрел Петровского района, стрелковые бои и минометные дуэли. Что-то на этой неделе они сильно его обстреливают, а до этого, с марта по май та было тише. В Авдеевке снова разборки между ВСУ, "Азовом", который числится, как 24 батальон ВСУ, и румынским ЧВК. Семенченко, кстати оставил свой комментарий, по поводу потери своего "товарища". Всего за неделю таких конфликтов погибло 18 и ранено 25 военных.

Снова подрывы на минах. В результате отсутствия в подразделениях ВСУ карт своих минных полей, продолжаются подрывы на фугасах и минах. В 14-й бригаде 72-го батальона из-за подрыва на фугасе погибло двое военнослужащих, один из них старший офицер. В 46-ом отдельном батальоне СпН ВСУ двое военнослужащих погибло и четверо получили ранения при пересечении своего же минного поля. За эти сутки республику обстреляли 490 раз.


18 июня, суббота.
До 21:30 было тихо, что очень удивительно. Обычно начиная с пятницы, а в последние три недели с четверга и до понедельника, обстрелы велись практически без перерывов. А тут до ночи ВСУ дало нам передышку и отдых. Не будем же мы называть обстрелом 1-2 прилетевшие мины в час, да очередь по крышам частного сектора из крупнокалиберного пулемета.

Представляю, упавшую мину в частный сектор Лондона или Парижа или Брюсселя. Наверно бы все СМИ неделю гудели, несли бы горы цветов и игрушек на то место, а политики бы шли и держались за руки. А у нас это уже не считается обстрелом, ну прилетела 120-мм мина в магазин в Старомихайловке, и что? Погибли двое мирных в Макеевке, женщина и мужчина. Мужчина сразу, а женщину ранило в живот и ее не довезли до больниц. Так вот и живем…

В 22:40 снова ВСУ с различных направлений имитируют атаки живой силой и техникой под прикрытием минометов и арты в районе Коминтерново-Саханка. Онир каждый день обстреливают и начинают боя на разных участках фронта под Коминтерново. Ищут слабое место?
С 23:20 до 23:40 наши давали ответку. Короткая ответка была в плане количества орудий и в плане количества залпов.

Вот опять же, нас за эти сутки обстреляли около 300 раз. Причем короткие обстрелы из стрелкового и минометов, даже не фиксируются. Мы же давали ответку 20 минут, фактически 1 раз. Может, где то еще давали, я не знаю. Но факт разницы количества обстрелов со стороны ВСУ и нашей ответки очевиден.

Кстати, есть критика и со стороны украинцев: "Обстрелы, обстрелы, а где факты или пострадавшие?". Вот вам короткий список пострадавших домов попаданий ВСУ за час:

- Донецк, Петровский р-н ул. Петровского, 331 – во двор.
- Донецк, Петровский р-н ул. Ивана Богуна, 13 Попадание снаряда в кухню, кухня разбита.
- Донецк, Петровский р-н ул. Ольховская, 19 Повреждено остекление.
- Донецк, Петровский р-н ул. Ольховская, 27 Повреждено остекление.
- Старомихайловка Магазин ООО "ЮНА" Прямое попадание, крыши нет.
- Старомихайловка ул. Чкалова, 13. Вылетели окна.
- Старомихайловка ул. Ленина, 51. Вылетели окна.
- Старомихайловка ул. Днепропетровская, 11. Посекло забор, вылетели окна, повреждена крыша.
- Донецк, Александровка ул. Шевченко, 22 – повреждена крыша
- Донецк, Александровка ул. Кирова повреждена крыша, выбиты два окна.


19 июня, воскресенье.
В воскресенье на удивление меньше обстрелов, причем в разы. С 19 часов гремит Петровский район и Старомихайловка. Все продолжалось до 23:30, наши начали давать ответку, в районе Красногоровки уничтожен склад боеприпасов и рядом стоявшие батареи 120-мм минометов ВСУ, после чего ВСУ затихло и все пошли спать.

За прошедшие сутки ВСУ обстреляли города республики 370 раз.


20 июня, понедельник.
До 21 часа было тихо, не считая как обычно утренних облетов БПЛА ВСУ и работы зениток ВСН.
С 21:10 начались обстрелы северных пригородов с БМП-2, минометов, АГС и гранатометов.

До 23:50 бои и обстрелы продолжались. Появилась информация, что ВСУ перебросила на аэродром Северодонецка пять штурмовиков Су-25, это в 30 км севернее фронта. Появились в распоряжении ВСУ американские сигнальные мины, фото ниже.

Военкор «Маг» о ситуации в ДНР
Военкор «Маг» о ситуации в ДНР


В этот относительно тихий понедельник нас обстреляли 440 раз.


21 июня, вторник.
По той же программе, с 17 часов работа зениток ВСН по БПЛА ВСУ, два БПЛА летает над Донецком, а с 21 часа стрелковое и АГС с минометами в северных пригородах Донецка и северо-западных Горловки. Снова все продолжалось до 00:00.

Всем терпения и здоровья!».

Использованы фотографии: http://chervonec-001.livejournal.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. Копчёный 22 июня 2016 10:03
    """Представляю, упавшую мину в частный сектор Лондона или Парижа или Брюсселя. Наверно бы все СМИ неделю гудели, несли бы горы цветов и игрушек на то место, а политики бы шли и держались за руки. А у нас это уже не считается обстрелом, ну прилетела 120-мм мина в магазин в Старомихайловке, и что? Погибли двое мирных в Макеевке, женщина и мужчина. Мужчина сразу, а женщину ранило в живот и ее не довезли до больниц. Так вот и живем…"""

    Хорошо сказано. Это надо сказать на гос.уровне. Не выражения сожаления или озабоченности, а вот как он сказал, слово в слово.
    1. Владыка Ситх 22 июня 2016 10:12
      К сожалению формат ВО не может вместить всю мою сводку и видео материал.
      В ЖЖ Червонца, который указан в начале сводки, есть весь материал и все видео
      http://chervonec-001.livejournal.com/1403349.html
      1. g1v2 22 июня 2016 11:29
        Спс за обзор. Одна поправка - 24 отдельный батальон всу это Айдар , а не азов. Азов - часть нацгвардии, а не всу . И кстати непонятно насчет айдара и азова . Азов по всей инфе сидит на Мариупольском направлении и частью в самом Марике. Кстати охранял предприятия ахметова там. Айдар, судя по сообщениям Басурина чуть ли не вездесущ. В Айдаре всего сотни 3 майданутых и всегда они сидели на севере ЛНР, а тут они чуть ли не на всех фронтах светятся. То ли их на взвода поделили, то ли за них какие-то другие подразделения принимают. request
    2. cniza 22 июня 2016 10:13
      Храни вас Господи , сил вам , за все хунта ответит.
      1. Воланд 22 июня 2016 11:29
        Пока толстый похудеет, худой помрёт.До каких пор руководители республик будут "мужественно(а может даже и героически) не поддаватся на провокации"? Или им всё равно, что гибнут ИХ народ? Сами сидят в укрытых кабинетах, а люди значит ждите выполнения минсков 1.2.3....10? Люди уже дошли до того, что, судя по их высказываниям в различных репортажах, уже всё равно кто победит, лишь бы этот ужас закончился. Эти РУКАМИводители дождутся что народим скажет-или вы освобождайте наши области и стойте на границе заслоном или убирайтесь куда хотите, раз не можете воевать. Вечно жить под бомбёжками нельзя да на гумконвоях долго не просидишь.
    3. volot-voin 22 июня 2016 10:25
      Цитата: Копчёный
      """Представляю, упавшую мину в частный сектор Лондона или Парижа или Брюсселя. Наверно бы все СМИ неделю гудели, несли бы горы цветов и игрушек на то место, а политики бы шли и держались за руки. А у нас это уже не считается обстрелом, ну прилетела 120-мм мина в магазин в Старомихайловке, и что?

      Теперь уже и по "ящику" тишина, мало освещают события. Перемирие ...ля.
      Сил здоровья, выстоять победить!!!!
  2. Харитон 22 июня 2016 10:05
    Вот они "недобитки гитлеровские"...Живея всех живых,мрази..(архивы мы уже скрывать не будем..)

    1. sgazeev 22 июня 2016 10:16

      Цитирую официальную сводку ДНР: "Из города Курахово батарея 152 мм гаубиц 10 гшбр ВСУ вела провокационный обстрел жилых домов в Красногоровке и по нашим позициям в районе Старомихайловки. Вышеуказанное подразделение также вело обстрел с фланга по позициям националистического батальона "Днепр", который находится в зоне ответственности 14 бригады ВСУ. Утром боевики группировки "Днепр" атаковали стрелковым оружием девятиэтажный дом, в котором временно размещаются украинские военные"
      Пауки не уживаются.
      1. 79807420129 22 июня 2016 10:30
        Цитата: sgazeev
        ауки не уживаются

        Чем больше сдохнет этих пауков,тем лучше для всех будет.
  3. Принц_Пенсии 22 июня 2016 10:07
    Представляю, упавшую мину в частный сектор Лондона или Парижа или Брюсселя.
    Главарей банды, главарей валить надо.
    1. Тамбовский Волк 22 июня 2016 11:09
      Кто же их валить то будет,если петька порося-официально нашим гарантом признан?Вместе пьют и едят в нормандской четвёрке с гомосятиной Олландом и старухой,с ума сошедшей, Меркель.А ведь ещё в 2014 могли всю шушеру под ноготь загнать.Ан нет,бабло выше всего стоит.Так,что вряд ли Ваши надежды сбудутся,пока масонская ложа у нас рулит с Озерком во главе.
  4. Горный стрелок 22 июня 2016 10:07
    Спасибо за сводку. Внятно. Лишний раз подтверждает, что наших даже добровольцев там минимум. И совсем нет хороших артиллерийских офицеров. Иначе глушили бы ихние батареи методично и массово.
    1. Харитон 22 июня 2016 10:19
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Спасибо за сводку. Внятно. Лишний раз подтверждает, что наших даже добровольцев там минимум. И совсем нет хороших артиллерийских офицеров. Иначе глушили бы ихние батареи методично и массово.

      Нельзя....!!!! Поймите уж наконец...
  5. rotmistr60 22 июня 2016 10:17
    Если не оторвать шалавливые киевские ручонки, то это будет продолжаться до бесконечности под молчаливое согласие зажравшегося запада.
  6. Харитон 22 июня 2016 10:18
    Наша "гадя" умные вещи начинает говорить...(кто ее научил?.)В президенты готовят..?
    1. Berkut24 22 июня 2016 10:38
      Да они там все полуумные, может как раз о 3-й мировой и мечтают, а Савченко предлагает сценарий... Собственно, нынешнему руководству Украдины никакие "хорошие" варианты не светят. Но расфигачить всё, забрать деньги и разъехаться по странам, где у них есть второе/третье гражданство - пожалуй лучший для них выход.
      1. Харитон 22 июня 2016 11:03
        Цитата: Berkut24
        Да они там все полуумные, может как раз о 3-й мировой и мечтают, а Савченко предлагает сценарий... Собственно, нынешнему руководству Украдины никакие "хорошие" варианты не светят. Но расфигачить всё, забрать деньги и разъехаться по странам, где у них есть второе/третье гражданство - пожалуй лучший для них выход.

        Все верно...Цель зажечь усраину и разбежаться!В крайнем случае все подорвать, чтобы клятым пустыня осталась...Провокация за провокацией идет постоянно.
        Вашингтон-Лондон-Тель-Авив..Вот пока этот треугольник не разорвем,все будет еще хуже! hi Им нужна война как 22 июня 1941 года!
    2. Onegin 22 июня 2016 11:34
      удивительно, как подменили человека в гулаге, намного умнее вышла чем садилась и сидела
    3. Травиан 22 июня 2016 22:30
      а думала что россия шуточки с ними шутит, за крым можно и третью мировую начать.
  7. татарин 174 22 июня 2016 10:25
    Сегодня 22 июня, фашисты бомбят Донецк...
    1. Berkut24 22 июня 2016 10:42
      В Донецке каждый день одно и то же число. Надо держаться. Судя по всему Захарченко готовят к некой миссии и у него получается всё лучше. Самое нежелательное сейчас - помогать ему в открытую штыками. Чем он самомтоятельнее будет выглядеть, тем легче его примут остатки Украины.
  8. masiya 22 июня 2016 10:42
    Неприятные параллели просматриваются, 75 лет начала Войны, а эти недобитки переродились ... и вылезли из могил и где... практически в России, верно что история развивается по спирали, только итог то все равно будет такой же неблагоприятный для них, Победа будет за нами....
  9. avg-mgn 22 июня 2016 11:04
    Слепых, глухих и дурней здесь нет, в отличии от Европы, где как котята новорожденные глаза еще не раскрыли, но придуриваются как взрослые.

    Источник в правительстве ФРГ сообщил, что канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель хочет провести в Минске встречу с президентами Франции, России и Украины для того, чтобы оживить процесс реализации минских договоренностей, передает ТАСС.

    Вадим Самодуров. Необходимо отредактировать минские соглашения
    «Мы прилагаем усилия, чтобы провести в скором времени новую минскую встречу», - отметил источник.

    При этом подчеркивается, что «в идеальном случае» встречу лидеров «нормандской четверки» необходимо провести до саммита НАТО в Варшаве.


    Известно откуда Уши торчат!
  10. Foresterer 22 июня 2016 11:04
    Ребята, вы все живые нужны, и Новороссии, и России, поверьте. Вы победите!
  11. Аристид 23 июня 2016 10:16
    Это, братцы, "мирные" инициативы Киева. Нынешняя киевская хунта напоминает свободолюбивым донбассцам, что минские соглашения "действуют" на их территории. Напрашивается вопрос к мировому сообществу, ну и кто здесь террористы? Мирные жители Донбасса, по которым украинские военные лупят изо всех тяжелых орудий, или эти самые военные? Западные политики и сами заврались и способствую вранью официального Киева, которые развешивает мировому сообществу лапшу на уши про свои мирные инициативы на Донбассе. Как говорится, до коле это будет продолжаться?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня