Military Review

"Leningrad Symphony" in Donetsk: here they will not forget about the war

10



The solemn sounds of the Symphony No.7 (“Leningradskaya”) of Dmitry Shostakovich floated in the hall of the Donetsk Republican Opera and Ballet Theater. On the screen - shots of the blockade of Leningrad were replaced by photos of Soviet soldiers-winners. Hundreds of Donetsk residents held their breath. Now they are also residents of the city where war came two years ago ...

The Day of Memory and Grief - June 22 - could not leave anyone indifferent here. Veterans of the Great Patriotic War are still alive. In the Donetsk People's Republic there are a lot of those who were called “children of war” in Soviet times. But now these words refer not only to the representatives of the older generation, but also to the children, starting with the diapers. There is not a single child in Donetsk who would not hear volleys and would not ask elders: “What is this? Isn't that scary? ”And many of these kids themselves were sitting in basements.

Starting in the morning, people went to the monuments associated with the Great Patriotic War. They walked, despite the sweltering heat, carried flowers.



In the Park of Slavic culture and writing in the Leninsky district of Donetsk is a memorial to the victims of fascism. If you climb the high stairs, you will approach the Eternal Flame. In the fatal forties not far from this place there was a concentration camp, where the fascists kept prisoners. At the site of the now flourishing park, those who could not withstand the most severe conditions of detention or were shot were buried.







Veterans, schoolchildren, deputies of the People’s Council of the DPR — all bowed their heads in memory of those who did not return from the fronts of a distant war. “We stood both at the front and in the rear .. And now, when Ukraine is rewriting its historywhen Bandera and Shukhevych, who shot Soviet soldiers in the back and killed Russian people, are called heroes, I believe that we will stand in this war, win and prove to the Nazi junta that the Russian world is invincible, ”said deputy Marina Zheynova . Granite slabs with the names of the fallen were covered with flowers.

Another action of memory took place near the memorial to soldiers of the Soviet Army who fell in battles for the liberation of Rutchenkovo ​​(Kirovsky district of Donetsk). It was from here, on the part of Rutchenkovo, that Soviet troops entered Stalino (now Donetsk) in the 1943 year, freeing the city from the Nazi occupation. In the same area there was a strong anti-fascist underground organization. Five young residents of the district — Zinaida Polonchuk, Klavdiya Baranchikova, Aleksandra Vasilyeva, Maria Noskova, and Kapitolina Kostrykina — helped Soviet prisoners of war. They managed to get the 240 fighters out of bondage. However, 15 January 1942, these girls were martyred at the hands of Hitler's executioners.









To the memorial in Rutchenkovo ​​the Donetsk residents also brought flowers. War veteran Vladimir Varguzin addressed the crowd: “Today is exactly 75 years from the day the war started - cruel, bloody, greedy. Soviet soldiers fought bravely on all fronts and won. Today, a new enemy threatens our land, peaceful people, but we have the Armed Forces, ready to fight back the fascist junta. ”



In the evening, a requiem concert was held at the Opera and Ballet Theater named after Solovyanenko. The head of the parliament of the Donetsk People's Republic, Denis Pushilin, stressed that the victory came at a high price, but the grandfathers and great-grandfathers managed to break the backbone of fascism.











At the concert, classical works were performed by the symphony orchestra of the Donetsk State Academic Philharmonic. With bated breath, everyone listened to Tchaikovsky's Pathetic Symphony, Shostakovich's Leningrad Symphony, Lacrimoz from the Mozart's Requiem, and Ave Maria. At the end of the concert, the hall stood up to the sounds of the “Buchenwald Nabat”.

Another action in memory of those killed in the Great Patriotic War took place in the evening on the bank of the Kalmius River. After a small concert of poets and bards, its participants launched a small raft with the words “22 June 1941” and paper boats. A candle was lit inside each of the ships.











However, they remembered not only those whose lives were claimed by the war. In addition to the black, red and blue ships - under the colors of the flag of the Republic - there were white on the water. They were let in memory of the children who died recently in Karelia. Because the pain of Russia is the pain of Donbass, which feels itself to be an integral part of the Russian world.

... 1418 days and nights continued the Great Patriotic. For almost 700 days, Donetsk was under fascist occupation. How many days and nights last Donbass war will last - nobody knows yet.
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Teberii
    Teberii 24 June 2016 06: 26
    +8
    Yes, you will not envy Donetsk. Well done remember.
    1. avia1991
      avia1991 24 June 2016 07: 08
      +10
      Quote: Teberii
      Well done remember.

      It would be hard for them not to remember: they saw and felt all the "charms" of the policy of the fascist last-borns.
      And we just forget that time: the events held for show give, there is no sincerity ... because there is no understanding. All these events are "in the past."
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 June 2016 07: 02
    +11
    Such a mass event in Donetsk is another excellent slap in the face to Kiev, which even forgot about Victory Day, not to mention the Ukrainians who died in the first hours of the war. Thanks to Donbass and popular contempt for Kiev.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 24 June 2016 07: 03
    +12
    Only the road of life is not through Ladoga ...
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 24 June 2016 07: 26
    +5
    Life under shells ..
  6. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 24 June 2016 08: 15
    +4
    Thank you very much for the article, photo, dear Elena.
    DONETSK --- RUSSIA!
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 24 June 2016 09: 31
      0
      I thought the best ---- LDNR will soon become Russia !!!!
      1. 0255
        0255 24 June 2016 11: 29
        +1
        Quote: Reptiloid
        I thought the best ---- LDNR will soon become Russia !!!!

        It would be good. That's just the Kremlin says that the Donbass is Ukrainian, and Ukraine is an integral state, but without the Crimea.
        1. avia1991
          avia1991 24 June 2016 21: 50
          0
          Quote: 0255
          That's just the Kremlin says that the Donbass is Ukrainian

          But the Kremlin is NOT RUSSIA! Moreover, the further - the more. It is especially noticeable now - when the "rat race" began before the elections ..
  7. PValery53
    PValery53 24 June 2016 08: 57
    +4
    During the Second World War, America made dozens of tons of gold on Lend-Lease, now America "disinterestedly" treats the "new" Ukraine with cookies. Is it selfless? - A classic story with free cheese in a mousetrap.

"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну

"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


Торжественные звуки Симфонии №7 («Ленинградской») Дмитрия Шостаковича плыли в зале Донецкого Республиканского театра оперы и балета. На экране – кадры блокады Ленинграда сменялись фотографиями советских солдат-победителей. Сотни дончан затаили дыхание. Теперь и они – жители города, в который два года назад пришла война…

День Памяти и Скорби – 22 июня – не мог оставить тут равнодушным никого. Еще живы ветераны Великой Отечественной. В Донецкой Народной Республике – много тех, кого в советское время называли «дети войны». Но теперь эти слова относятся уже не только к представителям старшего поколения, а и к ребятишкам, начиная с пеленок. Нет ни одного ребенка в Донецке, который бы не слышал залпов и не спросил бы у старших: «Что это? А это не страшно?» А многие из этих детишек сами сидели в подвалах.


Начиная с самого утра, люди шли к памятникам, связанным с Великой Отечественной войной. Шли, несмотря на изнуряющую жару, несли цветы.

"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


В Парке славянской культуры и письменности в Ленинском районе Донецка находится мемориал «Жертвам фашизма». Если подняться по высоким ступеням, то подойдешь к Вечному огню. В роковые сороковые недалеко от этого места был концлагерь, где фашисты содержали пленных. На месте ныне цветущего парка хоронили тех, кто не выдержал тяжелейших условий заключения или был расстрелян.

"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


Ветераны, школьники, депутаты Народного совета ДНР – все склоняли головы в память о тех, кто не вернулся с фронтов далекой войны. «Мы выстояли и на фронтах, и в тылу.. А сейчас, когда Украина переписывает свою историю, когда Бандеру и Шухевича, которые стреляли в спину советским солдатам и убивали русских людей, называют героями, я верю в то, что мы и в этой войне выстоим, победим и докажем нацистской хунте, что Русский мир непобедим», — заявила депутат Марина Жейнова. Гранитные плиты с именами павших покрылись цветами.

Еще одна акция памяти состоялась около мемориала воинам Советской Армии, павшим в боях за освобождение Рутченково (Кировский район Донецка). Именно отсюда, со стороны Рутченково, Советские войска входили в Сталино (ныне – Донецк) в 1943-м году, освобождая город от фашистской оккупации. В этом же районе действовала сильная антифашистская подпольная организация. Пять юных жительниц района – Зинаида Полончук, Клавдия Баранчикова, Александра Васильева, Мария Носкова и Капитолина Кострыкина – помогали советским военнопленным. Им удалось вызволить из неволи 240 бойцов. Однако 15 января 1942 года эти девушки приняли мученическую смерть от рук гитлеровских палачей.

"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


К мемориалу в Рутченково дончане тоже принесли цветы. Ветеран войны Владимир Варгузин обратился к собравшимся: «Сегодня ровно 75 лет с того дня, как началась война – жестокая, кровавая, жадная. Советские солдаты мужественно сражались на всех фронтах и одержали победу. Сегодня новый враг угрожает нашему краю, мирным людям, но у нас есть Вооруженные силы, готовые дать отпор фашистской хунте».

"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


В театре оперы и балета имени Соловьяненко вечером состоялся концерт-реквием. Глава парламента Донецкой Народной Республики Денис Пушилин подчеркнул, что победа досталась дорогой ценой, но деды и прадеды сумели сломить хребет фашизму.

"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


На концерте звучали классические произведения в исполнении симфонического оркестра Донецкой государственной академической филармонии. Затаив дыхание, все слушали «Патетическую симфонию» Чайковского, «Ленинградскую симфонию» Шостаковича, «Лакримозу» из моцартовского «Реквиема», «Аве Марию». В заключение концерта зал встал под звуки «Бухенвальдского набата».

Еще одна акция памяти погибших в Великой Отечественной войне прошла вечером на берегу реки Кальмиус. После небольшого концерта поэтов и бардов ее участники спустили на воду небольшой плот с надписью «22 июня 1941 г.» и бумажные кораблики. Внутри каждого из корабликов была зажжена свеча.

"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


"Ленинградская симфония" в Донецке: здесь не забудут про войну


Однако помянули не только тех, чьи жизни унесла война. Помимо черных, красных и синих корабликов – под цвета флага Республики – на воде были и белые. Их пустили в память о детях, погибших недавно в Карелии. Потому что боль России – это и боль Донбасса, ощущающего себя неотъемлемой частью Русского мира.

… 1418 дней и ночей продолжалась Великая Отечественная. Почти 700 дней Донецк находился под фашистской оккупацией. Сколько дней и ночей продлится нынешняя Донбасская война – не знает пока никто.
Автор: Елена Громова

Использованы фотографии: Елена Громова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. Teberii 24 июня 2016 06:26
    Да Донецку не позавидуешь. Помнят молодцы.
    1. avia1991 24 июня 2016 07:08
      Цитата: Teberii
      Помнят молодцы.

      Им трудно было бы не помнить: все "прелести" политики фашистских последышей увидели наглядно, и прочувствовали..
      А у нас как раз забывается то время: проводимые мероприятия показухой отдают, нет искренности.. потому что нет понимания. Все эти события "остались далеко в прошлом".
  2. rotmistr60 24 июня 2016 07:02
    Такое массовое мероприятие в Донецке еще одна отличная пощечина Киеву, который забыл даже о Дне Победы, не говоря о тех украинцах, которые погибли в первые часы войны. Благодарность Донбассу и народное презрение Киеву.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. VNP1958PVN 24 июня 2016 07:03
    Только дорога жизни не через Ладогу...
  5. parusnik 24 июня 2016 07:26
    Жизнь под снарядами..
  6. Reptiloid 24 июня 2016 08:15
    Большое спасибо за статью,фото,уважаемая Елена.
    ДОНЕЦК---РОССИЯ!
    1. Reptiloid 24 июня 2016 09:31
      Подумал,как лучше----ЛДНР скоро станет Россией!!!!
      1. 0255 24 июня 2016 11:29
        Цитата: Reptiloid
        Подумал,как лучше----ЛДНР скоро станет Россией!!!!

        Хорошо бы. Вот только Кремль заявляет что Донбасс украинский, а Украина целостное государство, но без Крыма.
        1. avia1991 24 июня 2016 21:50
          Цитата: 0255
          Вот только Кремль заявляет что Донбасс украинский

          Вот только Кремль - это НЕ РОССИЯ! Причем, чем дальше - тем больше. Особенно сейчас заметно - когда начались "крысиные бега" перед выборами..
  7. PValery53 24 июня 2016 08:57
    Во время вмв америка на ленд-лизе нажилась десятками тонн золота, нынче америка "бескорыстно" угощает "новую" Украину печеньками. Бескорыстно ли? - Классическая история с бесплатным сыром в мышеловке.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня