Military Review

The SBU expelled from the country a representative of Russia to the JCCC for activities “contrary to the Minsk agreements”

28
The SBU expelled from Ukraine the chief of staff of the Russian representative office at the Joint Center for Control and Coordination of Ceasefire Issues in the Donbas Colonel Vladimir Cheban, who was accused of “actions contrary to the interests of national security and the Minsk agreements”, reports press office power department.




“In particular, the Russian soldier handed over to the deputy chief of staff of the first army corps of the terrorist organization“ DPR ”, nicknamed“ Yakub, ”monthly schedules and flight routes for UAVs of the OSCE Special Monitoring Mission. Based on this information, the militants had the opportunity to hide their firing positions as well as locations of heavy weapons and equipment from international observers. ”, Says the release.

In addition, according to the ministry, “Cheban was involved in the falsification by the Russian side of the STCC of evidence of alleged violation of the Minsk agreements by the Ukrainian military.”

A day ago, Cheban was announced a decision “on his forced return to his country of origin and the ban on entry into Ukraine for a period of five years”.

According to the report, the colonel "accompanied by the staff of the Security Council of Ukraine arrived at the state border in Kharkiv region and left the territory of the state."
Photos used:
www.rbc.ua
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Khariton
    Khariton 23 June 2016 08: 35
    +11
    Yes, immediately send all that trifles ... Deflection counted!
    1. Andrey K
      Andrey K 23 June 2016 08: 47
      +19
      Quote: Chariton
      Yes, immediately send all that trifles ... Deflection counted!

      The wording itself is interesting:
      “Actions contrary to the interests of national security and the Minsk agreements” laughing
      That is, Vladimir Cheban, a representative of the monitoring mission, had to watch over the national security of the quasi-state 404. And for some time now the interests of the Minsk agreements have been "promoted" by the SBU, not by the guarantor countries or the OSCE, but by the SB wassat
      “Cheban was involved in the falsification by the Russian side in the JCCC of evidence of alleged violation of the Minsk agreements by the Ukrainian military”...
      And where are the documents exposing Cheban's falsifications? What exactly did you falsify? Or is it a "military secret"? From the songs of "overseas teachers": I say - but I'm not going to prove, there are documents - but I won't show ... wassat
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. vic58
        vic58 23 June 2016 10: 02
        0
        Why listen to them?!? Morons breed rumors request
    2. vlad66
      vlad66 23 June 2016 08: 50
      +15
      Quote: Chariton
      Yes, immediately send all that trifles ... Deflection counted!

      Yes, there’s no deflection, it’s most likely preparation for the offensive, all these attacks, the Nazis are tightening up, here is the result of all these Minsk, they didn’t finish the ushlepok in 2014, although they could, they got it, the Ukrainians strengthened, became insolent and people continue to die again.
      1. Khariton
        Khariton 23 June 2016 09: 05
        +3
        Quote: vlad66
        Yes, there’s no deflection, it’s most likely preparation for the offensive, all these attacks, the Nazis are tightening up, here is the result of all these Minsk, they didn’t finish the ushlepok in 2014, although they could, they got it, the Ukrainians strengthened, became insolent and people continue to die again.

        They won’t get scared, but the shelling will be constantly .... We are waiting for the right moment!
      2. Rom14
        Rom14 23 June 2016 10: 20
        +1
        strange tactics among our strategists .. as soon as the ushlapok tryndets, then a truce. (????) Starting from the Chechen one, this insidious betrayal of our soldiers goes ...
    3. Sergey S.
      Sergey S. 23 June 2016 20: 45
      0
      Quote: Chariton
      Yes, immediately send all that trifles ... Deflection counted!

      For a long time it is time to send these junta to felling for 25 years ...
      Colonel!
      Command!
  2. Ami du peuple
    Ami du peuple 23 June 2016 08: 35
    +3
    Oh, finally, the SBU officers found a real "spygun", with his first and last name! And then they all have some unknown and nameless "Russian spies and terrorists" And, of course, they applied a tough sanction to the "villainy" - they were exiled from Ukrainushka for five years. Directly so clearly I imagine the bitterly sobbing Colonel Cheban at the checkpoint near Kharkovs. laughing
  3. avvg
    avvg 23 June 2016 08: 36
    +10
    Everything can be expected from the SBU of Ukraine. They will soon expel the OSCE staff, too, for their activities "contrary to the Minsk agreements."
    1. udincev
      udincev 23 June 2016 09: 48
      0
      Dashing trouble began ... But the beginning has been made!
  4. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 23 June 2016 08: 37
    +1
    Does this mean that Russia can withdraw its signatures under the Minsk agreements? Just if there is no coordinator, it’s kind of like yes ... request
  5. Deniska999
    Deniska999 23 June 2016 08: 37
    -1
    He could well supply the DPR army with some information from personal sympathies and beliefs.
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 23 June 2016 08: 47
    +8
    A day ago, Cheban was announced a decision “on his forced return to his country of origin and the ban on entry into Ukraine for a period of five years”... The ceban was crying ... But seriously, in my opinion, the Ukrainians want to terminate the Minsk Agreements with a quiet glanders ... They come up with a lot of reasons .. The deportation of Cheban, one of them ..
    1. alex-cn
      alex-cn 23 June 2016 08: 55
      +2
      To terminate the Minsk agreement is a quick death for them ... But to try to cover up their dirty laundry, or even cover up the activities of the JCCC, would be very beneficial for the Ukrainian army, which they tried to do in this case.
  7. fa2998
    fa2998 23 June 2016 08: 55
    +2
    I don’t understand something. They have been fighting against us for 2 years. As a Russian colonel, the "aggressor" was on the territory of Ukraine laughing Prisoner or shpien? What a strange war of Ukraine against us-shpienov give out! Wait, they will soon come to the "aggressor" for gas to talk, about discounts and transit. recourse hi
  8. Sergey-72
    Sergey-72 23 June 2016 08: 56
    +4
    The SBU has cancer of the brain, breads need to be worked out here and show the seething activity. It is better to fight with windmills than at the front line with militias.
  9. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 June 2016 09: 05
    +2
    to falsification by the Russian side in the JCCC of evidence of alleged violation of the Minsk agreements by the Ukrainian military

    Yes, there is no need to falsify either. The Ukrainian side both did not fulfill and does not fulfill the agreement. It is only the OSCE representatives who become blind and do not notice the facts of violations. Already in Europe they say that Kiev is not fulfilling and is not going to fulfill the Minsk agreements.
  10. vadimtt
    vadimtt 23 June 2016 09: 05
    +1
    Hmm, they are not on friendly terms with the head. "In particular, the Russian serviceman gave Yakub the monthly schedules and flight routes of the OSCE mission drones" - rzhak, instead of changing the routes and time and covering everyone at once, they burned their data. Who does not get drilled in the SBU, but they certainly do not hire counterintelligence officers bully
  11. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 23 June 2016 09: 11
    +2
    They did not know! And the colonel corrected the fire of the BCH batteries. With the help of OSCE drones! By cell phone! Oh, Svidomo, you have a wretched fantasy.
  12. absaz
    absaz 23 June 2016 09: 12
    +3
    And what is the OSCE related to Ukraine, and in particular the SBU, it has its own control plans and they should not relate to the Armed Forces of Ukraine. violate the Minsk agreements. From this it is clear to everyone that the OSCE works for the host in the person of the United States
  13. Wildfox
    Wildfox 23 June 2016 09: 30
    +3
    JCCC and OSCE are 2 different structures, with completely different subordination. The OSCE is Europe, and the JCCC is the Minsk Group. I think the Colonel dug up something important or got close. My respect to him as a specialist. hi
    In Ukraine, a hole in the budget may break into an offensive by August, "we have a war, it's all to blame for the GDP, how can you demand pensions at such a time, etc." ... DNR and LNR hold on !!!
    Slops and accusations will go soon. We are waiting and really want to make a mistake sad
  14. BOB044
    BOB044 23 June 2016 09: 42
    +5
    But is it not time for Ukraine to show us its teeth? What would it be to vilify. They are so brave the United States behind them, but to shit ... b. How much can you let yourself be humiliated, that's enough. We are not Russia to stand up for ourselves. It is necessary to turn them off so that they forget who and what they are. I am ashamed of Us.
  15. atamankko
    atamankko 23 June 2016 09: 55
    +1
    Impudent jackals supported by exceptional and used Frau.
  16. black
    black 23 June 2016 10: 18
    +1
    Sent this, another will come. Your word is Comrade Lavrov. Db. (with)
  17. cergey51046
    cergey51046 23 June 2016 10: 32
    +1
    I would not have Russian citizens in Ukraine, and Ukrainians in Russia, including ambassadors.
  18. cherkas.oe
    cherkas.oe 23 June 2016 10: 38
    +1
    Such fuss is a sign of hysteria and the realization of one’s own wrongness, and for justification before the internal electorate this whole movement is done, to simulate violent activity, for the good of the ruins.
  19. dvg1959
    dvg1959 23 June 2016 11: 23
    0
    Russian representatives have always interfered with Ukrainians in the implementation of their criminal plans, for all this is no secret.
    What happened is the logical course of action of the Ukrainian leadership to discredit Russia and cease the ceasefire.
  20. Woland
    Woland 23 June 2016 11: 33
    -1
    The best punishment is oblivion. You read about Ukraine, Ukraine is such, Ukraine is syakaya ... She is neither cold nor hot from this. There, all the people in the total mass are Nazis. And our thoughts are a damn thing for her. It seems to me that you just need to forget about these people in general. Well, there are none of them on earth as such! Let them live as they want. This should not in any way excite us. Put a solid barrier on the border — as soon as they are tucked up — so that it does not have to be buried! And never remember them. There is too much honor for them to tell us about them, and all the more so not to speak with regret — ay ay ay, how so, b ... people, how sorry they are, it's all powdered and yushchenko, and the people are white and fluffy. No guys, this is all the people .... oh! Of course there are exceptions, but they are Kagritz, they only confirm the rule!
  21. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 23 June 2016 11: 41
    0
    Quote: Ami du peuple
    Oh, finally, the SBU officers found a real "spygun", with his first and last name!

    Like this, they identified the hero of Ukraine N. Savchenko (pseudonym Gadia) - an agent of the Kremlin.
  22. Naum
    Naum 23 June 2016 13: 53
    0
    Quote: Chariton
    they are afraid

    Do not be afraid. These y * births will do what the mattresses, their owners, will say. And they will say soon! All large-scale provocations are now usually confined to the Olympics ...
    If anyone noticed, a purposeful large-scale war is being waged against Russia, which has not yet entered the "hot" combat phase. Oil dropped, the ruble collapsed, the fifth column was activated, sanctions were imposed, they were expelled from the seven, there was a continuous hit in sports, and slops were being poured in the media. The task is to make the Russian Federation an outcast, demonize. And there you can press the launch buttons "with a clear conscience" Incinerate "Evil Empire". But they are afraid of otvetki. This is the only thing holding back the inglorious * dishes ..

СБУ выслала из страны представителя России в СЦКК за деятельность, «противоречащую минским договорённостям»

СБУ выслала из Украины начальника штаба российского представительства в Совместном центре по контролю и координации вопросов прекращении огня (СЦКК) в Донбассе полковника Владимира Чебана, который был обвинён в «действиях, противоречащих интересам национальной безопасности и Минским договоренностям», сообщает пресс-служба силового ведомства.

СБУ выслала из страны представителя России в СЦКК за деятельность, «противоречащую минским договорённостям»


«В частности, российский военнослужащий передал заместителю начальника штаба первого армейского корпуса террористической организации "ДНР" по прозвищу "Якуб" месячные графики и маршруты полетов беспилотников Специальной мониторинговой миссии ОБСЕ. На основании этой информации боевики имели возможность скрывать от международных наблюдателей свои огневые позиции, а также места дислокации тяжёлого вооружения и техники», – говорится в релизе.


Кроме того, по данным ведомства, «Чебан причастен к фальсификации российской стороной в СЦКК доказательств о якобы нарушении Минских договоренностей украинскими военными».

День назад Чебану было объявлено решение «о его принудительном возвращении в страну происхождения и запрете въезда в Украину сроком на пять лет».

Согласно сообщению, полковник «в сопровождении сотрудников СБ Украины прибыл к государственной границе на Харьковщине и покинул территорию государства».

Использованы фотографии: www.rbc.ua

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. Харитон 23 июня 2016 08:35
    Да сразу всех высылайте,что мелочится то...Прогиб засчитан!
    1. Андрей К 23 июня 2016 08:47
      Цитата: Харитон
      Да сразу всех высылайте,что мелочится то...Прогиб засчитан!

      Интересна сама формулировка:
      «действиях, противоречащих интересам национальной безопасности и Минским договоренностям» laughing
      То есть, Владимир Чебан,представитель мониторинговой миссии, должен был блюсти национальную безопасность квазигосударства 404. А интересы Минских договорённостей с каких-то пор "продвигает" СБУ, не страны-гаранты или ОБСЕ, а СБ wassat
      «Чебан причастен к фальсификации российской стороной в СЦКК доказательств о якобы нарушении Минских договоренностей украинскими военными»...
      А где документы, изобличающие фальсификации Чебана? Что именно сфальсифицировал? Или это "военная тайна"? Из песен "заокеанских учителей": говорю - но доказывать не собираюсь, документы есть - но не покажу... wassat
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. vic58 23 июня 2016 10:02
        Зачем их слушать?!?Дебилы размножаются слухами request
    2. влад66 23 июня 2016 08:50
      Цитата: Харитон
      Да сразу всех высылайте,что мелочится то...Прогиб засчитан!

      Да тут не прогиб,тут скорее всего подготовка к наступлению,все эти обстрелы,нацтвари подтягиваются,вот результат всех этих Минсков,не добили ушлепков в 2014,хотя могли,вот и получили,хохлятины укрепились,обнаглели и опять продолжают гибнуть люди.
      1. Харитон 23 июня 2016 09:05
        Цитата: влад66
        Да тут не прогиб,тут скорее всего подготовка к наступлению,все эти обстрелы,нацтвари подтягиваются,вот результат всех этих Минсков,не добили ушлепков в 2014,хотя могли,вот и получили,хохлятины укрепились,обнаглели и опять продолжают гибнуть люди.

        Не полезут побоятся,а вот обстрелы будут постоянно....Ждем подходящего момента!
      2. Rom14 23 июня 2016 10:20
        странная тактика у наших стратегов.., как только ушлёпкам трындец, тут же перемирие. (????) Начиная с чеченской идёт это коварное предательство наших солдат...
    3. Сергей С. 23 июня 2016 20:45
      Цитата: Харитон
      Да сразу всех высылайте,что мелочится то...Прогиб засчитан!

      Давно пора этих хунтят выслать на лесоповал лет на 25...
      Полковник!
      Командуйте!
  2. Ami du peuple 23 июня 2016 08:35
    О, наконец-то иСБУшники настоящего "шпигуна" нашли, с именем и фамилией! А то всё у них какие-то неведомые и безымянные "российские шпионы и террористы" Ну и, конечно, жесткую санкцию к "злодию" применили - на пять лет из Украинушки выслали. Прям так ясно представляю горько рыдающего полковника Чебана на пункте пропуска под Харьковсм. laughing
  3. avvg 23 июня 2016 08:36
    От СБУ Украины все можно ожидать. Они скоро и сотрудников ОБСЕ тоже вышлют,за деятельность "противоречащую минским договоренностям".
    1. udincev 23 июня 2016 09:48
      Лиха беда начало... А начало положено!
  4. Наблюдатель 33 23 июня 2016 08:37
    Это означает, что Россия может отозвать свои подписи под минскими договоренностями? Просто если координатора нет - то вроде как да... request
  5. Deniska999 23 июня 2016 08:37
    Он вполне мог и снабжать армию ДНР некоей информацией из личных симпатий и убеждений.
  6. parusnik 23 июня 2016 08:47
    День назад Чебану было объявлено решение «о его принудительном возвращении в страну происхождения и запрете въезда в Украину сроком на пять лет»...Чебан плакаль...А если серьезно, на мой взгляд, вкраинцы тихой сапой хотят расторгнуть Минские соглашения...Придумывают массу причин..Высылка Чебана, одна из них..
    1. алекс-сп 23 июня 2016 08:55
      Расторгнуть минское соглашение - для них быстрая смерть... А вот попытаться прикрыть свое грязное белье,или вообще прикрыть деятельность СЦКК, для укроармии было бы весьма выгодно.Что они и попытались в этом случае сделать.
  7. фа2998 23 июня 2016 08:55
    Что то я не пойму.Они против нас уже воюют 2 года.Как российский полковник,"агрессор"находился на территории Украины laughing Пленный или шпиен?Какая то война Украины против нас странная-шпиенов выдают!Подождите,скоро придут к "агрессору" за газ поговорить,о скидках и транзите. recourse hi
  8. Сергей-72 23 июня 2016 08:56
    У сбу рак головного мозга, хлебушек надо отрабатывать вот и показывают кипучую деятельность. С ветряными мельницами бороться лучше, чем на передовой с ополченцами.
  9. rotmistr60 23 июня 2016 09:05
    к фальсификации российской стороной в СЦКК доказательств о якобы нарушении Минских договоренностей украинскими военными

    Да тут и фальсифицировать нет ни какой необходимости. Украинская сторона как не выполняла , так и не выполняет договоренности. Это только представители ОБСЕ становятся слепыми и не замечают фактов нарушений. Уже в Европе говорят о том, что Киев не выполняет и не собирается выполнять минские договоренности.
  10. vadimtt 23 июня 2016 09:05
    Мда, с головой не дружат. "В частности, российский военнослужащий передал "Якуб" месячные графики и маршруты полетов беспилотников миссии ОБСЕ" - ржака, вместо того, чтобы изменить маршруты и время и сразу всех накрыть они спалили свои данные. Кого только в СБУ на работу не бурут, но точно не берут контрразведчиков bully
  11. Горный стрелок 23 июня 2016 09:11
    Они не знали! А полковник огонь батарей ВСН корректировал. С помощью беспилотников ОБСЕ! По сотовому телефону! Эх, свидомые, фантазия у вас убогая.
  12. absaz 23 июня 2016 09:12
    А какое к Украине и в частности к СБУ имеет отношение ОБСЕ,у него свои планы контроля и они не должны касаться ВСУ.Ежели они совместно с хунтой решают задачи ,как надуть всех и засекретить от всех расположение запретной техники на линии разраничения,тогда они совместно нарушают Минские соглашения.Из этого понятно всем что ОБСЕ работает на хозяина в лице США
  13. WildFox 23 июня 2016 09:30
    СЦКК и ОБСЕ это 2 разные структуры, с абсолютно разным подчинением. ОБСЕ это Европа ,а СЦКК это минская группа. Думаю нарыл полковник чето важное или близко подобрался. Мое уважения ему как специалисту. hi
    У Украины дыра в бюджете могут к августу ломануться в наступление, "у нас война , во всем ВВП виноват, как вы можете в такое время требовать пенсий и т.д." . ДНР и ЛНР держаться!!!
    Скоро пойдут помои и обвинения. Ждемс и очень хочеться ошибиться sad
  14. BOB044 23 июня 2016 09:42
    Да не пора ли Украине нам показать свои зубы.Что бы их стало поносить. Они такие смелые за ними США, да на сра...ь. Сколько можно давать себя унижать, хватит. Мы что не Россия за себя постоять. Надо свернуть им так что бы, они забыли кто и что они. Стыдно за Нас.
  15. atamankko 23 июня 2016 09:55
    Обнаглевшие шакалы, поддерживаемые исключительными и б/у фрау.
  16. блэк 23 июня 2016 10:18
    Выслали этого, приедет другой. Ваше слово товарищ Лавров. ДБ. (с)
  17. cergey51046 23 июня 2016 10:32
    У меня бы не было в Украине российских граждан, а в России - украинцев, включая послов.
  18. cherkas.oe 23 июня 2016 10:38
    Такая суета - признак истерики и осознание собственной неправоты, а для оправдания перед внутренним электоратом и производится вся эта движуха, для имитации бурной деятельности, на благо руины.
  19. dvg1959 23 июня 2016 11:23
    Российские представители всегда мешали украинцам в осуществлении их преступных планов, для всех это не секрет.
    То что произошло, это логический ход действий украинского руководства по компрометации Росии и срыву перемирия.
  20. Воланд 23 июня 2016 11:33
    Лучшее наказание -это забвение. Читаешь про украину-украина такая, украина сякая...Ей от этого ни холодно ни жарко. Там же весь народ в общей массе-нацисты. И наши мысли ей до фени.Мне кажется что надо просто забыть про этот народ вообще. Ну нет их на земле как таковых!Пусть живут как хотят. Нас это не должно ни в коей мере волновать.Поставить на границе прочный заслон-как только сунутся-так заровнять, чтоб не надо было хоронить!И никогда не вспоминать про них. Слишком много чести им, чтоб нам об них говорить И уж тем более не говорить с сожалением-ай яй яй, как же так, б...ский народ, как же их жалко , это всё порошенки и ющенки, а народ -белый и пушистый. Нет ребята, это уже весь народ ....о!Конечно есть исключения но они кагрица, лишь подтверждают правило!
  21. avg-mgn 23 июня 2016 11:41
    Цитата: Ami du peuple
    О, наконец-то иСБУшники настоящего "шпигуна" нашли, с именем и фамилией!

    Как это, а героя Украины Н. Савченко (псевдоним Гадя) - агента Кремля они же выявили.
  22. Наум 23 июня 2016 13:53
    Цитата: Харитон
    побоятся,

    Не побоятся. Эти у*роды будут делать то, что скажут матрасники, их хозяева. А они скажут и скоро! Все масштабные провокации принято нынче приурачивать к Олимпиадам...
    Если кто заметил - против России ведётся целенаправленная масштабная война, пока ещё не перешедшая в "горячую" боевую фазу. Нефть уронили, рубль обвалили, пятую колонну активизировали, санкции ввели, из семёрки изгнали, в спорте сплошной наезд, в СМИ - льют помои. Задача сделать РФ изгоем, демонизировать. А там можно и кнопки запуска понажимать "с чистой совестью" Испепелить "Империю зла". Вот только ответки боятся. Это единственное, что сдерживает бесславных у*блюдков..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня