Military Review

60 years since the first flight of the transport IL-14T

42



Exactly 60 years ago, 22 June 1956, the first flight of a modified transport aircraft IL-14T took place. The crew was commanded by Honored Test Pilot of the USSR, twice Hero of the Soviet Union, Vladimir K. Kokkinaki.

The airborne version was created based on the IL-14M. A cargo door (2,71 m wide and 1,6 m high) crashed into the left side of the fuselage with an additional hatch through which, like through the front door for the crew and passengers, paratroopers and cargo in soft containers were dropped.

60 years since the first flight of the transport IL-14T


The cargo cabin of the aircraft was lengthened due to the rear luggage compartment and moving the toilet to the rear bulkhead. The cargo door, increased in width, made it possible to load a GAZ-69 type car and other equipment into the aircraft. To accommodate the paratroopers on the sides of the cockpit installed 21 folding seat. The on-board conveyor allowed to parachute loads with a total weight of 2000 kg in 12-15 seconds at a speed of 300 km / h. In addition, cargo could be transported under the center section on the beam holders.

IL-14T was used in cargo, airborne transport, sanitary or towing versions, each of which had landing-transport equipment.

The IL-14T tests at the Air Force Research Institute, which began on September 12, 1956 on the basis of military unit No. 55599 deployed in Tula, generally confirmed the declared flight data. According to the piloting technique, the aircraft practically did not differ from the passenger Il-14P, but with loads on the external suspension, the maximum speed dropped to 366 km / h. The tests lasted until December, and the IL-14T in the civilian version (without landing and other special equipment) was widely used in the transportation of various cargoes and especially in Polyarnaya aviation to provide various scientific expeditions in the Arctic and Antarctica. At the same time, the aircraft could operate from various airfields with a concrete, unpaved and snowy runway.

The contribution of this machine to the successful provision of high-latitude expeditions is difficult to overestimate. The ability of IL-14T in the arctic variant to make long flights in the most difficult meteorological conditions, in rarefied air, at temperatures of -70 ° C and strong icing, the ability to take off and land on ice platforms that are limited to, including air, are easy to maintain. long aircraft life in the Soviet Polar Aviation.



At the end of the 1970's, the IL-14 Polar Aviation aircraft actively participated in providing such unprecedented stories Arctic experiments, such as the flight of the atomic icebreaker "Arktika" and an ice skating trip from the shores of the USSR to the North Pole.

A total of 356 Il-14Ts were produced in two enterprises: 291 at the Moscow Machine-Building Plant Znamya Truda (plant number XXUMX) and 30 at the Tashkent Aviation Production Association (plant number XXUMX).

The extensive scope of application of the Il-14 aircraft of various modifications for such a long time confirms its high flight technical and operational data, puts this aircraft in a number of outstanding examples of world aviation technology.

Interest in this aircraft continues today. Currently, the enthusiasts of the Albatross-Aero aviation and sports club have restored two IL-14Ts.

According to the materials of JSC "IL"


The photo IL-14T restored, (c) Vladimir Yazynin


Photo: Vladimir Yaznin

You can see the progress of the restoration in the blog >> http://vulkan-avia.livejournal.com/
and on the website http://www.il-14.ru/

In addition, you can dine under the wing of the legendary IL-14 in the city of Zurich, read a detailed report on Marina Lystseva's blog >> http://fotografersha.livejournal.com/764874.html

The history of the creation of the IL-14 aircraft can be found on the YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGQsRyu0oSU and on the IL website http://www.ilyushin.org/press/news/ev2055/?sphrase_id = 10394
Originator:
http://uacrussia.livejournal.com/46275.html
42 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 25 June 2016 07: 51
    +13
    Papa Teshki - IL-14 was developed on the basis of IL-12 from the very beginning as a machine capable of flying and landing with one engine (even a new wing was counted for this situation), hence the survivability reserve, which made it possible to create a transport carrier excellent for its time without special additional costs.
    1. Finches
      Finches 25 June 2016 08: 35
      +22
      What always struck me was that the destructive war ended literally, and grandfathers not only restored industry and economy, but already entered not only the civil aviation market, but also into space ... So it seems that a planned economy is far from bad thing, as liberal market economists try to prove ...
      1. Orionvit
        Orionvit 25 June 2016 13: 14
        +4
        When we were in perestroika and in the 90s, they rubbed all the bullshit about the "self-regulating" market, and ruined (plundered) a great country on the sly, a lot of major economists, planners from various ministries, happily left for the United States by invitation. And there they worked perfectly in their profile.
        1. Akuzenka
          Akuzenka 2 July 2016 22: 00
          +2
          Here you are wrong, the market is really self-regulating. From our pockets to them. It is not regulated in any way.
      2. iouris
        iouris 25 June 2016 17: 38
        +3
        Previously planned in physical units, now - in crossed out rubles.
      3. Pancho
        Pancho 25 June 2016 18: 32
        +3
        Leontev, a Nobel laureate in economics of Russian origin, came to us and he came to the conclusion that there were no economic prerequisites for perestroika. GDP growth of 16%, industrial production growth of -20%.
        1. jjj
          jjj 26 June 2016 12: 36
          +8
          I remember when I worked as a minder in one of the peripheral airports of the Arkhangelsk Civil Aviation Administration, in the evening after the shift we sat down with a bottle of another vodka. And then suddenly the dispatcher from the tower says that just such a sludge loaded with eggs is flying. And winter. The movers were sent home. The chauffeur from the onboard lift had a good drink with us. This is how the three of us unloaded the "Il". The wide opening of the "barn" door and the straight deck of the saloon turned out to be very comfortable. We were then paid ten. We bought more vodka with them. So we spent the night at the airport.
          And "Ily" everyone loved
  2. dudinets
    dudinets 25 June 2016 08: 55
    +5
    had a chance to ride it in 1987 on Dickson.
  3. excomandante
    excomandante 25 June 2016 08: 57
    +5
    They were also produced in Czechoslovakia and the GDR, exported to different countries of the world, and were used in hostilities in Egypt. "The Arabians are bad fighters" (c), so this page in the history of an excellent aircraft is little known.
  4. Ruby
    Ruby 25 June 2016 09: 50
    +15
    I always considered IL14 the most beautiful aircraft. In polar aviation, there was generally a priceless car. After all, they could not find an adequate replacement in ice reconnaissance. With additional tanks in the cabin, he could sit in the air for 20 hours and sit anywhere.
    1. Orionvit
      Orionvit 25 June 2016 13: 17
      +2
      In our courtyard in the park, this one was standing. In 1989, he was still cut. Really handsome.
  5. Aviator_
    Aviator_ 25 June 2016 10: 19
    +3
    Great plane. Only Li-2 was prettier than him, but he was from the previous generation of cars.
    1. Stas57
      Stas57 25 June 2016 11: 20
      +5
      but I on the contrary 14 more than Douglas DC-3 like
    2. gispanec
      gispanec 26 June 2016 12: 37
      +1
      Quote: Aviator_
      Only Li-2 was prettier than him

      Well, Li-2 ... this is an American Douglas plane ... which we collected at home and gave a new name)) .. so that we know that Americans make beautiful planes)) ....
      1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Verdun
    Verdun 25 June 2016 11: 23
    +3

    The contribution of this machine to the successful provision of high-latitude expeditions is difficult to overestimate.
    And what is there to overestimate? Only thanks to the IL-14T the USSR was able to carry out large-scale development of the Arctic. It was a good car and very necessary. In my opinion, something like this machine is also needed to service local airlines.
  7. cccr51
    cccr51 25 June 2016 12: 25
    +1
    read the book: Kravchenko Eugene ,, With Antarctica - only for you ,,
  8. kugelblitz
    kugelblitz 25 June 2016 13: 06
    +8
    One of the factors for the good characteristics of the IL-14 was the ASh-82T engines, calculations showed that the new aircraft will be able to reliably take off with one engine that failed in all possible operating conditions with a slight, only 37 kW (50 hp), increase in the power of serial ASH-82FN propulsion. OKB A.D. Shvetsova forced the refinement of ASh-82FN engines in terms of speed and boost, improved cooling of the heads of its cylinders. The take-off power of this engine, which received the designation ASh-82T, became equal to 1397 kW (1900 hp), and it was maintained up to an altitude of 400-500 m, which made it possible to sharply increase the safety of operation of a new aircraft at high altitude airfields and at high outdoor temperatures air. By introducing special adjustments and a number of design measures, the characteristics of cruising fuel consumption were also improved: operating in the range of cruising capacities from 60 to 45% of rated power, the ASh-82T engine had 15% lower hourly fuel consumption compared to ASh-82FN. At the same time, under the direction of A.D. Shvetsov, work began to increase the reliability of the ASh-82T engine and increase its life to 500 hours, which was of great importance both for flight safety and for the economic efficiency of the new aircraft in operation.

    And of course, improved aerodynamics.
  9. aviator65
    aviator65 25 June 2016 13: 59
    +3
    Great plane! I always liked him. I remember that in the 70s they often flew over the northern regions of Moscow, and at a low altitude, one might say, over the very roofs of our nine-story buildings. Apparently there were some technical flights. The sight was bewitching! We guys simply thrilled when their silvery wings floated overhead, on which a strict USSR inscription and board number flaunted.
  10. iouris
    iouris 25 June 2016 17: 45
    +1
    When I was little I flew once on an IL-14 from Sochi to Orenburg with a landing in Aktyubinsk on the ground. We flew for a very long time. There was no toilet. It was cloudy, there was a strong bumpiness. Passengers were given special packages ... Cool!
    1. Aviator_
      Aviator_ 25 June 2016 22: 43
      +1
      Surely it was in the early 60s, and the Orenburg airport was called "Nezhinka", now liquidated.
    2. Bayonet
      Bayonet 26 June 2016 07: 37
      +2
      Quote: iouris
      There was no toilet.

      Behind the passenger cabin there is a toilet and a rear trunk with a volume of 4,4 m ^ 3.
      The toilet is equipped with an autonomous pneumatic system that uses compressed air. request
      1. bober1982
        bober1982 26 June 2016 08: 43
        +1
        The toilet could be closed, in those days they didn’t bother too much because of the service, the people were unpretentious. Some functions were performed by the passengers themselves - to pull up a primitive step-ladder for boarding the plane (instead of the ramp), there were no cabin crew, etc. , including cargo modifications of the aircraft.
        1. Bayonet
          Bayonet 26 June 2016 14: 55
          +2
          Quote: bober1982
          The toilet could be closed, in those days they didn’t bother too much because of the service, the people were unpretentious

          I happened to fly on IL-14 with my parents in 1963 from Moscow to Cherepovets. The toilet worked and the stewardess was. Normally so flew. Then flew to the An-2, it was fun! Half of the passengers with hygiene bags talked about something laughing - The chatter was on the good route!
          1. bober1982
            bober1982 26 June 2016 15: 45
            +2
            Until 1975, the armament of the training regiment of the Chelyabinsk Navigation School was Li-2, 1-2 year cadets flew at them, so Douglas served faithfully.
            The IL-14s were armed with the Air Force for quite some time (until the end of the 80s), the air division commander relied on a connected plane, ours just had the IL-14, the commander of this connected IL was the most respected man in the division: the plane flew gasoline, there were a lot of alcohol, the commander himself greeted his hand. A good plane.
  11. bober1982
    bober1982 25 June 2016 19: 45
    +7
    But we must pay tribute to the Douglas DC-3, it was a great plane, he gave a ticket to Li-2, IL-12, IL-14
  12. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 25 June 2016 20: 24
    +2
    Great plane. I flew this one. The flight altitude is small, "threw" decently. Packages were not needed, but "just".
    1. bober1982
      bober1982 25 June 2016 20: 26
      +2
      Packages - this is nobility, a bucket in the cabin - and go.
  13. Ruby
    Ruby 26 June 2016 01: 55
    +2
    In general, Ilyushin produced very beautiful planes. There are practically no "flying freaks" of its designs. The Il18 is a very remarkable airplane. Il2, Il28, Il86 are all beautiful in their own way, and in Il76 there is a certain aesthetics, not from all angles, but still :) And of course, super reliable devices were obtained. The statistics of IL62 and IL86 speaks for themselves.
    1. tundra
      tundra 5 December 2016 21: 52
      0
      Quote: Yakut
      Ilyushin generally had very beautiful planes.

      A IL 18 NOT CONTINUED IL14? They are very similar in appearance.
      Well, maybe more engines, the dimensions are larger and as straight as the twins, one small and the other large.
  14. candidate
    candidate 26 June 2016 07: 28
    +1
    ... They say what you call
    So it will be
    You can’t find better Ilov
    Let the sequel be ...

    Reliability is the main feature
    ILs have - everything from the screw!
  15. pudelartemon
    pudelartemon 26 June 2016 14: 39
    +2
    Great car, forgiving all the mistakes of piloting. He witnessed how a cadet of BVVAUL managed to take off with flaps released, and of course the instructor overslept. Everything worked out.
  16. 52
    52 26 June 2016 14: 51
    +1
    Mighty plane, in childhood I had a chance to fly this on Aviation Day, then we rolled over the city. Impressions were ...
  17. Gomel
    Gomel 26 June 2016 22: 20
    0
    The first drawing - test!
  18. exo
    exo 26 June 2016 23: 10
    0
    It’s a very successful plane. In polar aviation, they still can’t find a replacement. We, in the school, restored its predecessor: IL-12.
  19. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 29 June 2016 07: 58
    0
    My senior partner, the kingdom of heaven to him, was in Bari with allies. He flew mainly to the partisans in Yugoslavia. So, even in the 1970s, he admired Douglas: "The hood is opened, and there everything shines. And at our Li-2 technician did not let go of a rag." Although, the Americans do not haut ASh-62. Their specialists understand that the Russians did 2 difficult things: they transferred it to SI (SGS) and added a gearbox, and then it served for the development of two-row machines.
    In the 1970s, the Il-14 MAPovsky flew to us twice a week. And two former pilots are standing on the control tower, seeing him off, enthusiastically saying: "Yes ... Liner!"
    And the liner proudly steers between thin blunts, a tired An-22, An-12 power-saw bench, and the brand new Il-76 ...
  20. iz odessy
    iz odessy 5 December 2016 22: 46
    0
    the main aircraft on passenger lines in the Kazakh SSR in the 60s and early 70s. As a kid, he flew free of charge, the crew — friends of his father, the transportation department — Aunt Fields. All the passengers were in full swing behind her, in principle, there were no fences. Announcements of landing on Karaganda through a manual matyukalnik. While she, t. Fields are standing at the gangway and tearing the ticket stubs, skipping one at a time, I'm already inside, the pilot hid in the toilet. She went in at the end — she counted everything and everything, the hatch was closed. From the toilet and to the saddle seat in the cabin and ... there and back. In the evening at home.

60 лет с момента первого полета транспортного Ил-14Т

60 лет с момента первого полета транспортного Ил-14Т


Ровно 60 лет назад, 22 июня 1956 года состоялся первый полет модифицированного транспортно-десантного самолета Ил-14Т. Командовал экипажем заслуженный летчик-испытатель СССР дважды Герой Советского Союза Владимир Константинович Коккинаки.

Транспортно-десантная версия создавалась на базе Ил-14М. В левом борту фюзеляжа врезалась грузовая дверь (шириной 2,71 м и высотой 1,6 м) с дополнительным люком, через который, как и через входную дверь для экипажа и пассажиров, выполнялось десантирование парашютистов и грузов в мягкой таре.


60 лет с момента первого полета транспортного Ил-14Т


Грузовая кабина самолета была удлинена за счет заднего багажного отделения и перемещения туалета к задней перегородке. Увеличенная по ширине грузовая дверь обеспечивала возможность загрузки в самолет автомашины типа ГАЗ-69 и другой техники. Для размещения десантников на бортах кабины установлено 21 откидное сиденье. Бортовой транспортер позволял десантировать грузы общим весом 2000 кг за 12-15 секунд на скорости 300 км/ч. Кроме этого, грузы могли перевозиться под центропланом на балочных держателях.

Ил-14Т использовался в грузовом, десантно-транспортном, санитарном или буксировочном вариантах, каждый из которых имел десантно-транспортное оборудование.

Испытания Ил-14Т в НИИ ВВС, начавшиеся 12 сентября 1956 года на базе войсковой части №55599, дислоцированной в Туле, в целом подтвердили заявленные летные данные. По технике пилотирования самолет практически не отличался от пассажирского Ил-14П, но с грузами на внешней подвеске максимальная скорость снизилась до 366 км/ч. Испытания продлились до декабря, и Ил-14Т в гражданском варианте (без десантного и другого специального оборудования) широко применялся при перевозке различных грузов и особенно в Полярной авиации по обеспечению различных научных экспедиций в Арктике и Антарктиде. При этом самолет мог действовать с различных аэродромов с бетонной, грунтовой и заснеженной ВПП.

Вклад этой машины в успешное обеспечение высокоширотных экспедиций трудно переоценить. Способность Ил-14Т в арктическом варианте совершать длительные полеты в труднейших метеорологических условиях, в разреженном воздухе, при температурах -70°С и сильном обледенении, возможность взлетать и садиться на ограниченные, в том числе и выбранные с воздуха ледовые площадки, простота в обслуживании определили долгую жизнь самолета в советской Полярной авиации.

60 лет с момента первого полета транспортного Ил-14Т


В конце 1970-х годов самолеты Ил-14 Полярной авиации активно участвовали в обеспечении таких небывалых в истории арктических экспериментов, как рейс атомного ледокола «Арктика» и ледовый поход на лыжах от берегов СССР к Северному полюсу.

Всего было выпущено 356 Ил-14Т на двух предприятиях: 291 на Московском машиностроительном заводе «Знамя Труда» (завод №30) и 65 на Ташкентском авиационном производственном объединении (завод №84).

Обширная сфера применения самолета Ил-14 различных модификаций в течение столь продолжительного времени подтверждает его высокие летно-технические и эксплуатационные данные, ставит этот самолет в ряд выдающихся образцов мировой авиационной техники.

Интерес к этому самолету не угасает и сегодня. В настоящее время энтузиастами авиационно-спортивного клуба «Альбатрос-Аэро» восстановлены два Ил-14Т.

По материалам ОАО "Ил"

60 лет с момента первого полета транспортного Ил-14Т

На фото Ил-14Т восстановленный, (с) Владимир Язынин

60 лет с момента первого полета транспортного Ил-14Т

Фото: Владимир Язынин

Посмотреть, как идет ход восстановления, можно в блоге >> http://vulkan-avia.livejournal.com/
и на сайте http://www.il-14.ru/

Кроме того, пообедать под крылом легендарного Ил-14 можно в городе Цюрих, читайте подробный репортаж в блоге Марины Лысцевой >> http://fotografersha.livejournal.com/764874.html

Историю создания самолета Ил-14 смотрите на канале YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGQsRyu0oSU и на сайте ОАО "Ил" http://www.ilyushin.org/press/news/ev2055/?sphrase_id=10394
Первоисточник: http://uacrussia.livejournal.com/46275.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 40
  1. avg-mgn 25 июня 2016 07:51
    Папу Тэшки - ИЛ-14 разрабатывали на базе ИЛ-12 изначально как машину способную лететь и садиться с одним двигателем (даже новое крыло под эту ситуацию пересчитали), отсюда и тот запас живучести позволивший без особых дополнительных затрат создать отличный для своего времени транспортник.
    1. Зяблицев 25 июня 2016 08:35
      Что меня всегда поражало - это то что разрушительная война закончилась буквально, а деды не только восстановили промышленность и хозяйство, но уже выходили не только на рынок гражданской авиации, но и в космос...Вот и думается, что плановая экономика - далеко не плохая вещь, как пытаются доказать либеральные экономисты-рыночники...
      1. Orionvit 25 июня 2016 13:14
        Когда нам в перестройку и в 90е, втирали всякую туфту про "саморегулирующийся" рынок, и разваливали (разворовывали) под шумок великую страну, очень много крупных экономистов плановиков из различных министерств, благополучно по приглашению уехало в США. И там они прекрасно работали по своему профилю.
        1. AKuzenka 2 июля 2016 22:00
          Вот тут вы не правы, рынок действительно саморегулирующийся. Из наших карманов в их. Более никак он не регулируется.
      2. iouris 25 июня 2016 17:38
        Раньше планировали в натуральных единицах, сейчас - в перечёркнутых рублях.
      3. Pancho 25 июня 2016 18:32
        Приезжал к нам Нобелевский лауреат по экономике русского происхождения Леонтьев и он пришел к выводу,что экономических предпосылок перестройке не было.Рост ВВП 16%,рост пром.производства -20%.
        1. jjj 26 июня 2016 12:36
          Помню, когда работал мотористом в одном из периферийных аэропортов Архангельского управления ГА, вечером после смены засиделись за бутылкой другой водки. И тут вдруг диспетчер с вышки говорит, что летит как раз такой ил, груженый яйцами. А зима. Грузчики отправлены по домам. Хорошо шофер с бортового подъемника с нами выпивал. Вот так втроем мы "Ил" и разгрузили. Широкий проем "амбарной" двери и прямая палуба салона - очень удобными оказались. Нам тогда по десятке заплатили. Мы на них еще водки купили. Так в аэропорту и заночевали.
          А "Илы" все любили
          jjj
  2. дудинец 25 июня 2016 08:55
    довелось на нём прокатиться в 1987-м на Диксон.
  3. excomandante 25 июня 2016 08:57
    Производились также в ЧССР и ГДР, экспортировались в разные страны мира, а в боевых действиях применялись в Египте. "Арабцы-плохие вояки" (с), поэтому эта страница истории отличного самолета малоизвестна.
  4. Yakut 25 июня 2016 09:50
    Я всегда считал ИЛ14 самым красивым самолетом. В полярной авиации вообще бесценная машина была. Ему ведь так и не смогли подобрать адекватную замену в ледовой разведке. С дополнительными баками в салоне мог по 20 часов в воздухе находится и сесть куда угодно.
    1. Orionvit 25 июня 2016 13:17
      У нас во дворе в парке такой стоял. В 1989г его всё таки порезали. Действительно красив.
  5. Авиатор_ 25 июня 2016 10:19
    Прекрасный самолёт. Красивее его был только Ли-2, но он был из предыдущего поколения машин.
    1. стас57 25 июня 2016 11:20
      а мне наоборот 14 больше чем Douglas DC-3 нравится
    2. gispanec 26 июня 2016 12:37
      Цитата: Авиатор_
      Красивее его был только Ли-2

      ну Ли-2...это американский самолет-дуглас...которой мы собирали у себя, и дали новое имя))..ну так чтобы знали что американцы делают красивые самолеты))....
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Верден 25 июня 2016 11:23

    Вклад этой машины в успешное обеспечение высокоширотных экспедиций трудно переоценить.
    А что тут переоценивать? Только благодаря Ил-14Т СССР смог провести масштабное освоение Арктики. Хорошая была машина и очень нужная. На мой взгляд, что-то вроде этой машины и нужно для обслуживания местных авиалиний.
  7. cccr51 25 июня 2016 12:25
    читайте книгу: Кравченко Евгений ,,С Антарктидоой - только на Вы,,
  8. kugelblitz 25 июня 2016 13:06
    Одним из факторов хороших характеристик Ил-14 стали двигатели АШ-82Т, расчеты показали, что новый самолет сможет надежно взлетать с одним отказавшим двигателем во всех возможных условиях эксплуатации при незначительном, всего лишь на 37 кВт (50 л. с.), повышении мощности серийных двигать лей АШ-82ФН. ОКБ А. Д. Швецова форсировало доводку двигателей АШ-82ФН по частоте вращения и наддуву, улучшило охлаждние головок его цилиндров. Взлетная мощность этого двигателя, получившего обозначение АШ-82Т, стала равной 1397 кВт (1900 л. с.), и она сохранялась до высоты 400-500 м, что позволяло резко повысить безопасность эксплуатации нового самолета на высокогорных аэродромах и в условиях высоких температур наружного воздуха. Введением специальной регулировки и рядом конструктивных мероприятий были улучшены также и характеристики крейсерского расхода топлива: работая в диапазоне крейсерских мощностей от 60 до 45% номинальной мощности, двигатель АШ-82Т имел на 15% меньший часовой расход топлива по сравнению с АШ-82ФН. Одновременно под руководством А. Д. Швецова развернулись работы по увеличению надежности двигателя АШ-82Т и доведению его ресурса до 500 ч, что имело большое значение как для безопасности полета, так и для экономической эффективности нового самолета в эксплуатации.

    И конечно улучшенная аэродинамика.
  9. aviator65 25 июня 2016 13:59
    Прекрасный самолёт! Он мне всегда нравился. Помню, в 70-х годах они частенько пролетали над северными районами Москвы, причём на малой высоте, можно сказать, над самыми крышами наших девятиэтажек. Видимо какие-то технические рейсы были. Зрелище было завораживающим! Мы, пацаны, просто млели, когда над головой проплывали их серебристые крылья, на которых красовалась строгая надпись СССР и бортовой номер.
  10. iouris 25 июня 2016 17:45
    Маленьким летел однажды на Ил-14 из Сочи в Оренбург с посадкой в Актюбинске на грунт. Летели очень долго. Туалета не было. Было облачно, была сильная "болтанка". Пассажирам выдавали специальные пакеты... Классно!
    1. Авиатор_ 25 июня 2016 22:43
      Наверняка это было в начале 60-х, а оренбургский аэропорт назывался "Нежинка", ныне ликвидированный.
    2. Штык 26 июня 2016 07:37
      Цитата: iouris
      Туалета не было.

      За пассажирской кабиной располагаются туалет и задний багажник объемом 4,4 м^3.
      Туалет оборудован автономной пневмосистемой, в которой используется сжатый воздух. request
      1. bober1982 26 июня 2016 08:43
        Туалет мог быть закрыт,в те времена особо и не заморачивались из-за сервиса,народ был неприхотливый.Какие-то функции выполняли сами пассажиры - подтащить примитивную стремянку для посадки в самолёт (вместо трапа),отсутствовали бортпроводники и пр.Для перевозки пассажиров использовали,в том числе,и грузовые модификации самолёта.
        1. Штык 26 июня 2016 14:55
          Цитата: bober1982
          Туалет мог быть закрыт,в те времена особо и не заморачивались из-за сервиса,народ был неприхотливый

          Мне довелось лететь на Ил-14 с родителями в 1963 году из Москвы в Череповец. Туалет работал и бортпроводница была. Нормальненько так долетели. Дальше на Ан-2 летели, вот это было весело! Половина пассажиров с гигиеническими пакетами о чем то беседовали laughing - болтанка была на маршруте добрая!
          1. bober1982 26 июня 2016 15:45
            До 1975 г.на вооружение учебного полка Челябинского штурманского училища были Ли-2,курсанты 1-2 курса летали на них,так что Дуглас верой и правдой послужил.
            Ил-14 на вооружение ВВС были довольно долго (до конца 80-ых),командиру авиадивизии полагался связной самолёт,у нашего как раз и был Ил-14,командир этого связного ИЛа был самый уважаемый человек в дивизии : самолёт летал на бензине,было много спирта,сам комдив здоровался с ним за руку.Хороший самолёт.
  11. bober1982 25 июня 2016 19:45
    Но надо отдать должное Douglas DC-3,это был великий самолёт,он и дал путёвку Ли-2,Ил-12,Ил-14
  12. Горный стрелок 25 июня 2016 20:24
    Отличный самолёт. Летал на таком. Высота полёта маленькая, "кидало" прилично. Пакеты не понадобились, но "только-только".
    1. bober1982 25 июня 2016 20:26
      Пакеты - это барство,ведро в салоне - и вперёд.
  13. Yakut 26 июня 2016 01:55
    У Ильюшина вообще очень красивые самолеты получались. Из его конструкций практически нет "летающих уродов" Ил18 очень даже замечательный самоле. Ил2, Ил28, Ил86 все по своему красивы, Да и в Ил76 есть эстетика определенная, не со всех ракурсов, но все же :) Ну и конечно супер надежные аппараты получались. Статистика Ил62 и Ил86 сама за себя говорит.
  14. кандидат 26 июня 2016 07:28
    ...Говорят как назовешь
    Так оно и будет
    Лучше Илов не найдешь
    Пусть продолжение будет...

    Надежность - главная черта
    У ИЛов есть - все от винта!
  15. pudelartemon 26 июня 2016 14:39
    Великолепная машина, все ошибки пилотирования прощала. Был свидетелем, как курсант БВВАУЛ умудрился взлететь с выпущенными закрылками, ну и инструктор проспал конечно. Всё обошлось.
  16. 52гим 26 июня 2016 14:51
    Добротный самолёт, в детстве на таком довелось полетать на День Авиации-тогда катали над городом. Впечатлений было...
  17. Гомель 26 июня 2016 22:20
    Первый рисунок - зачетный!
  18. exo 26 июня 2016 23:10
    Очень удачный самолёт.В полярной авиации,до сих пор не могут найти замену.Мы,в училище,восстанавливали его предшественника:Ил-12.
    exo
  19. pafegosoff 29 июня 2016 07:58
    Мой старший напарник, царство ему небесное, был в Бари вместе с союзниками. Летал в основном к партизанам в Югославию. Так вот, он и в 1970-х восторгался Дугласом: "Капот открывают, а там - блестит всё. А у нас на Ли-2 техник тряпку из рук не выпускал". Хотя, американцы АШ-62 не хают. Их спецы понимают, что русские сделали 2 сложные вещи: перевели в СИ(СГС) и добавили редуктор, а потом он послужил и для разработки двухрядников.
    В 1970-х прилетаел к нам два раза в неделю Ил-14 МАПовский. И два бывших летчика стоят на КДП, провожают его взглядом, восторженно говорят: "Да... Лайнер!"
    А лайнер гордо рулит между худыми туполями, усталой пилорамой Ан-22, Ан-12, новенькими Ил-76...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня