Military Review

Brest Fortress

21



It is no secret that in recent years undertaken unprecedented efforts to revise the outcome of the II World War in general, and of World War II in particular, the role and place of the USSR in the struggle against fascism, to impose us, the citizens of Russia, alternative stories of our people and state. At the head of this controlled process are our Baltic neighbors, Poland, Ukraine, and the United States. They are joined by the FRG, trying to prove that the Red Army were no better than the Nazis. Hence the chilling stories (investigation) of 200 thousand, one million, five million (highest?) Raped German women.

Sometimes it seems that our enemies are about to achieve some results.

21 - 22 June I was fortunate to be in Brest. And I want to briefly tell you about their experiences.

Brest Fortress is one of the symbols of heroism and opposition to the fascist invasion. In Belarus, this is very well remembered. Therefore, the main events of the Day of Memory and Grief are held in this shrine.

21 June efforts of the regional executive committee, city executive committee, citizens, patriotic clubs on Sovetskaya street (symbolic name) carried out a historical reconstruction of the last peaceful day. It was interesting to find himself in the 1941 21, the evening of June.

I offer some photos and ask forgiveness for their quality. A good camera was not at hand.


Border guards evaluate incoming information from the border


Exercises with local government


Family of a pilot officer on a walk


Police squad sat down to rest


Restoration of a room in a Brest apartment


Those interested could immediately buy and adjust the military uniform for the kids. True, for some reason with epaulettes sample 1943 year.

The eye caught a large number of officers of the NKVD (there was even a major state security) and troops of the NKVD escort troops. But historical restorers know better. On some passersby were Polish rogatywka. He did not specify, but probably guests from Poland.

In 3.00 22 June in Brest Fortress began Requiem.

Entrance to the memorial of the Brest Fortress

Besides, of course, Belarusians, there were guests and delegations from Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine. Among the guests of honor is the commander of the Airborne Forces, Colonel-General Shamanov.


As I was told at the regional executive committee, around 20 thousand people attended the Requiem. Of course, there were veterans, but the bulk of them are young people up to 35 years.

With the dawn, the historical reconstruction of the first days of the war began. This I have never seen: 30 thousand viewers, and everyone has tears in their eyes.


Division of the Red Army on the territory of the fortress (in the foreground is the senior lieutenant of the OMON of Belarus)


In the background in a white military family


Equestrian outfit of frontier guards returns from border


They are close-ups.


And this is the Germans secretly close to the border secret (in the foreground viewers)


The Germans are fighting with the guards


Attack of the Brest Fortifications


BA-3 (or BA-6) padded car

First, the armored car "played", as it should be, for our side. He even fired blank weapons. But in the course of the reconstruction, he was “hit”; part of the crew “was taken prisoner” and “shot”. After that, the Wehrmacht symbolism was strengthened on the tower, and the BA-3 began to “play” for the Germans. In addition to BA-3, M-1 and BA-20 took part in the reconstruction.


Another attack of the Germans

In the course of the reconstruction, blank cartridges, SHIRAS, IMs, smoke bombs were widely used. An-2 imitated the bombing. One of the participants was the guys from the St. Petersburg club of historical reconstruction.

What is most shocked? Everyone is aware of the historical fact when the defenders of the Brest Fortress, in an effort to alleviate the plight of the civilian population, the families of servicemen, the wounded, released them from the casemates, believing that the Germans were fighting only with the army. And when the “Germans” began to mock the “wounded” and “military families” and “shoot” them in the 15 steps from me, it seemed that I had “failed” in time.

Many have probably seen a four-part film called “Fortress”, which was shown on television in 2011 year. The story is told on behalf of Sasha Akimov, who at that time was a pupil of the musician platoon of the 333 Infantry Regiment. It turns out that the movie hero was created as a prototype of a real hero, who now lives at the age of 88 in Brest.

Once again, all 30 ths. Viewers had tears in their eyes. And if so, then nothing is lost. If people remember and sympathize - we are alive!
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lazy ozzy
    Lazy ozzy 29 June 2016 06: 19
    +10
    It’s a pity I live far away. So would the grandson drove.
  2. strelets
    strelets 29 June 2016 06: 45
    +6
    I think reconstruction is being carried out in many cities. We just don’t know about them.
    1. Andy
      Andy 29 June 2016 07: 21
      +4
      no, not in many. they’ll put a short wreath on May 9 and there will be veterans (if the television doesn’t shoot) ... the schoolboy doesn’t know either about May 9 or about June 22, they need it, since there’s a chupachups. I’m not familiar with the school program, maybe my legs grow from there . but I’m glad that there are still people (and youth !!!) who REMEMBER and understand that the Nazis won’t win the Bavarian beer then (unfortunately, there were some people who were disgusting when I saw a poll on TV and heard such answers)
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Lazy ozzy
    Lazy ozzy 29 June 2016 07: 36
    +5
    Quote: strelets
    I think reconstruction is being carried out in many cities. We just don’t know about them.

    We do not have such large-scale ones. But I'm not actually talking about that, we (Siberia), as you understand, did not have battles of the Second World War, and the boy wants to tell more than just "on the fingers". The Brest Fortress is a sacred place.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 29 June 2016 08: 11
    +4
    Great ... Thank you, interesting material .. we should go ... although far away ...
  5. uskrabut
    uskrabut 29 June 2016 10: 02
    +3
    My friend is constantly involved in such renovations. Ride to different places. They were in Brest too; he portrayed a German there. When we went to Rostov, the entire M-4 highway became due to the appearance of the Tiger, everyone wanted to take a photo
  6. Edvagan
    Edvagan 29 June 2016 10: 10
    +2
    in August I’m going to Belarus with my children, we’ll definitely visit the Brest Fortress !!!
  7. tveritianin
    tveritianin 29 June 2016 10: 11
    +18
    Brest is my Motherland, and therefore, first of all, in recent years I have strived for this date to be there, among tens of thousands of citizens and guests of Brest. Everything struck me: from the ominous silence in the Fortress before the beginning of the Requiem Meeting at 4 in the morning, although there were thousands of people on the ceremonial square. but there was reverential silence, as if people were afraid to disturb the memory of the dead. I was struck by the feeling of involvement in the moment the war began on June 22, 1941: fog from the Mukhavets and Z. Bug, clear dawn in the east. There was a feeling that they (those who were at that time in the Fortress) saw all this and, like 75 years later, we did not wait and did not believe in the War.
    It was amazing how, following the example of the Immortal Regiment, they first brought before the obelisk photos of those who were discovered and identified during excavations in the Fortress, and then these photos were placed on the territory of the Fortress in the places where they were found. And when, after the rally, people went around the Fortress, they saw these photos and understood that they were living people who died in this place. For many, as it was for me, it was a great shock to realize that these faces from photographs represent the concrete feat of each defender of the Fortress and its tragedy.
    Secondly, I really wanted to see the reconstruction. As a boy, I climbed the entire Fortress dozens of times (for the first time in 1964) when it was still that - post-war, overgrown and abandoned. I was waiting for this event and was not deceived. And it was very painful to see how the "Germans" were taking civilians into captivity, how they went on the attack under the cover of them, how they shot those trying to escape.
    You can laugh, but you can be glad when from the loudspeaker rushed: "soldiers of the Brest-Litovsk fortress, you are surrounded ... surrender", one of the spectators shouted very loudly: "You will not wait", and everyone applauded and supported the screamer.
    It's a shame and especially a pity that the central channels of Russia ignored the evening before the start of the war and the detailed reconstruction, limiting themselves to (NTV and Pervy) short news stories. But this is not an ordinary date - three quarters of a century has passed. And the fact that more than thirty thousand residents of the city came to the Fortress, that more than 500 reconstructions participated in the reconstruction of the invasion, is very important for those living today.
    When the events ended, I stood in front of the Fortress, waiting for my friends. A living sea of ​​people passed by me in an endless stream for more than 40 minutes. And most importantly, there were young people and children in this sea. I thought that this is probably historically important: as long as human memory keeps the feat of the Heroes of Brest, until then not a single contagion will be able to break the Will of the People and alter History. From us, who were born in the forties and fifties, who listened live to war veterans and our parents about those days, from how we raised our children, how they are able to raise and pass on, excuse me, to the "Pepsi generation" our Memory will depend power and prosperity of Russia.
    The fallen and living defenders of the Fortress - Glory, remembering and supporting Memory - Respect and Gratitude ...
    1. Aleksander
      Aleksander 29 June 2016 10: 42
      +6
      Many thanks to both you and the author for the touching report: as if he himself had been there.
      And it’s infinitely sorry that the central channels ignored this truly landmark event.
      I'll try to search for video on YouTube ...
      And one more thing, these reports must be shown in Germany and other Romanians: to KNOW and REMEMBER-WHAT did they do.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. vasiaberner
      vasiaberner 29 June 2016 23: 50
      +1
      I look with admiration at our youth who are carrying out reconstruction. This is a very important, difficult and responsible job. What a pity that in the "stagnant" years they did not do what they do now. Everything would be completely different if people appreciated their History. Therefore, I will repeat your words:
      The fallen and living defenders of the Fortress - Glory, remembering and supporting Memory - Respect and Gratitude ...
      I am very sorry that I was not present in Brest at this event. Next year I will try to attend.
  8. tveritianin
    tveritianin 29 June 2016 10: 21
    +7
    One more thing. retired officers from Ukraine were sitting next to me. Rear Admiral arrived in a ceremonial white uniform with orders and medals. He is 78 years old. He told me that he had spent all his service at the USSR Navy. as he said: he was called up in the Soviet Union, served in the Soviet Union, quit in the Soviet Union, and I don’t know who I am now. And he wiped his eyes with a handkerchief, could not stand it, burst into tears. And so it became humanly sorry for our brother officers of the USSR Armed Forces, who are now forced to hide their insignia and awards there, while all the evil Bandera walks around Ukraine without hiding ...
    1. Pilat2009
      Pilat2009 29 June 2016 10: 52
      0
      Quote: tveritianin
      while all the evil Bandera walks around Ukraine without hiding ..

      Well, Gunpowder, on the Victory Day, gathered veterans of the Soviet Army, the OUN and the heroes of the ATO, reconciled everyone and ordered them to exchange caps
    2. Kotyara Fat
      Kotyara Fat 29 June 2016 22: 00
      +3
      Annoyance takes over our central channels. Not programs, not films, nor any patriotic education! Some series are moronic, but the current show is no better! Belarusians are trying, but ours ... No words!
  9. potapych
    potapych 29 June 2016 10: 26
    +4
    Old man done and Belarusians well done honor the memory of their grandfathers. Great respect for them
  10. Warrior2015
    Warrior2015 29 June 2016 10: 33
    +4
    Quote: Armeec2
    Those interested could immediately buy and adjust the military uniform for the kids. True, for some reason with epaulettes sample 1943 year.
    "Because she's prettier." And the other is not released for sale.

    But first of all I personally am not very pleased to see the MILITARY (albeit of the past model, but still) uniform on children. And secondly, to see OFFICERIAL epaulets on children. I don’t know, maybe he’s been brought up like that - to respect the officer’s shoulder straps.
    1. tasha
      tasha 29 June 2016 16: 17
      +2
      Regarding the form - this is your personal one, you are right. You can’t say anything.

      Regarding the OFFICERS 'epaulettes - I object (I wanted to write about Pharisaism, but found it too harsh). Everyone understands that the form is toy. But who knows, maybe this kid, vilifying toy epaulets in childhood, then wants to earn the real ones? I was in the headquarters staff as a child. So what? Somewhere, a real chief of staff cried from unmanifest respect? hi
  11. geolive77777
    geolive77777 29 June 2016 10: 46
    +4
    The feat of the fortress garrison is immortal! I remember studying while alive!
  12. Cyril7377
    Cyril7377 29 June 2016 11: 41
    +5
    I was in Brest on May 8 this year. the first time, it was pleasantly surprised how the Belarusians honor everything related to the Great Patriotic War ... how young guys, girls wear the old uniform, proudly wear it ... I agree with one of the commentators ... we shout most of all in the post-Soviet space about patriotism and the need to remember the war, honor veterans, and on the central channels there was NOTHING in prime time about the outbreak of war ... sad :(
  13. samarin1969
    samarin1969 29 June 2016 11: 55
    +4
    The organization is impressive: massive, well-thought-out step-by-step reconstruction, cleanliness, activities for children, household "cuts". And the influence of the "bourgeois picnic" is not noticeable.
    At Alma-2015 we had: a canopy for VIPs, waitresses, cognac, tables with tablecloths. From the courage of the ancestors, they are trying to make a "remake" for "dear" guests.
  14. Dr. Sorge
    Dr. Sorge 29 June 2016 12: 30
    +7
    Many events on the Stalin Line are held.
    And the Brest Fortress for me is also the memory of a close person who headed the restoration and preservation of this monument.
  15. Mzn41
    Mzn41 4 July 2016 10: 46
    0
    Thanks for the great story.

Брестская крепость

Брестская крепость


Не секрет, что в последние годы предпринимаются беспрецедентные усилия по пересмотру итогов II мировой войны в целом и Великой Отечественной войны в частности, роли и места СССР в борьбе с фашизмом, по навязыванию нам, гражданам России, альтернативной истории нашего народа и государства. Во главе этого управляемого процесса идут наши прибалтийские соседи, Польша, Украина, США. К ним примыкает ФРГ, пытающаяся доказать, что красноармейцы были не лучше гитлеровцев. Отсюда и леденящие душу рассказы (расследования) о 200 тысячах, миллионе, пяти миллионах (кто больше?) изнасилованных немок.

Иногда кажется, вот-вот наши недруги добьются каких-то результатов.


21 – 22 июня мне посчастливилось быть в Бресте. И я хочу кратко рассказать Вам о своих впечатлениях.

Брестская крепость - один из символов героизма и противодействия фашистскому нашествию. В Белоруссии об этом очень хорошо помнят. Поэтому основные мероприятия Дня памяти и скорби проводятся в этой святыне.

21 июня усилиями областного исполкома, горисполкома, горожан, патриотических клубов на Советской улице (символическое название) проводилась историческая реконструкция последнего мирного дня. Интересно было очутиться в 1941 году вечером 21 июня.

Предлагаю несколько фотографий и прошу прощения за их качество. Хорошего фотоаппарата под рукой не оказалось.

Брестская крепость

Пограничники оценивают поступающую информацию с границы

Брестская крепость

Учения с органом местного самоуправления

Брестская крепость

Семья офицера-летчика на прогулке

Брестская крепость

Наряд милиции присел отдохнуть

Брестская крепость

Реставрация комнаты брестской квартиры

Брестская крепость

Желающие могли тут же купить и подогнать военную форму для детишек. Правда, почему-то с погонами образца 1943 года.

В глаза бросилось большое количество офицеров НКВД (был даже один майор госбезопасности) и военнослужащих конвойных войск НКВД. Но историческим реставраторам виднее. На некоторых прохожих были польские конфедератки. Не стал уточнять, но, вероятно, гости из Польши.

В 3.00 22 июня в Брестской крепости начался Реквием.
Брестская крепость

Вход в мемориал Брестской крепости

Кроме, конечно, белорусов, присутствовали гости и делегации из России, Казахстана, Украины. Среди почетных гостей – командующий ВДВ генерал-полковник Шаманов.

Брестская крепость

Как мне сказали в облисполкоме, на Реквиеме присутствовало около 20 тыс. чел. Конечно, были ветераны, но основная масса – молодые люди до 35 лет.

С рассветом началась историческая реконструкция первых дней войны. Такого мне никогда не приходилось видеть: 30 тыс. зрителей, и у всех на глазах слезы.

Брестская крепость

Подразделение Красной Армии на территории крепости (на переднем плане старший прапорщик ОМОН Белоруссии)

Брестская крепость

На заднем плане в белом семьи военнослужащих

Брестская крепость

Конный наряд пограничников возвращается с границы

Брестская крепость

Они же крупным планом

Брестская крепость

А это немцы скрытно приближаются к пограничному секрету (на переднем плане зрители)

Брестская крепость

Немцы ведут бой с пограничниками

Брестская крепость

Атака брестских укреплений

Брестская крепость

Подбитый бронеавтомобиль БА-3 (или БА-6)

Сначала бронеавтомобиль «играл», как и положено, за нашу сторону. Даже стрелял холостыми из орудия. Но по ходу реконструкции его «подбили», часть экипажа «взяли в плен» и «расстреляли». После этого на башне укрепили символику вермахта, и БА-3 стал «играть» за немцев. Кроме БА-3, в реконструкции принимали участие М-1 и БА-20.

Брестская крепость

Очередная атака немцев

В ходе реконструкции широко применялись холостые патроны, ШИРАСы, ИМы, дымовые шашки. Ан-2 имитировал нанесение бомбовых ударов. Одними из участников были ребята из питерского клуба исторической реконструкции.

Что больше всего потрясло? Всем известен исторический факт, когда защитники Брестской крепости, стремясь облегчить участь мирного населения, семей военнослужащих, раненых, выпустили их из казематов, полагая, что немцы воюют только с армией. И когда «немцы» стали издеваться над «ранеными» и «семьями военнослужащих» и «расстреливать» их в 15 шагах от меня, показалось, что я «провалился» во времени.

Многие, наверное, видели четырехсерийный фильм под названием «Крепость», который был показан на телевидении в 2011 году. Рассказ ведётся от лица Саши Акимова, который в то время был воспитанником музыкантского взвода 333-го стрелкового полка. Оказывается, киногерой создан как прототип реального героя, который сейчас в возрасте 88 лет проживает в Бресте.

Еще раз подчеркну, что у всех 30 тыс. зрителей на глазах были слезы. А раз так, то ничего не пропало. Если люди помнят и сострадают – мы живы!
Автор: Армеец2


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. LazyOzzy 29 июня 2016 06:19
    Жаль далеко живу. Так бы внука сводил.
  2. strelets 29 июня 2016 06:45
    Думаю, реконструкции проводятся во многих городах. Просто мы о них не знаем.
    1. Andy 29 июня 2016 07:21
      нет,не во многих. положат куцый венок 9 мая и будет с вас ветераны(ежели телевидение не снимает)...школота вообще не знает ни про 9мая ни про 22 июня-им это надо,коль чупачупс есть.я не знаком со школьной программой,может оттуда ноги растут. но я рад что еще есть люди (и молодежь!!!),которые ПОМНЯТ и понимают что победи тогда фашисты о баварском о пиве речь не шла б (к сожалению есть и такие, мерзко было когда увидел по тв опрос и звучали такие ответы)
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. LazyOzzy 29 июня 2016 07:36
    Цитата: strelets
    Думаю, реконструкции проводятся во многих городах. Просто мы о них не знаем.

    Таких масштабных у нас нет. Но я собственно не об этом, боёв ВОВ у нас(Сибирь) как вы понимаете не было, а мальцу хочется не просто "на пальцах" рассказать. Бресткая крепость же место священное.
  4. parusnik 29 июня 2016 08:11
    Здорово...Спасибо, интересный материал..надо бы съездить..хотя и далеко...
  5. uskrabut 29 июня 2016 10:02
    У меня друг постоянно участвует в подобных реконструкциях. Катаются в разные места. В Бресте тоже были, он там немца изображал. Когда ездили в Ростов, вся трасса М-4 стала из-за появления Тигра, всем хотелось сделать фото
  6. Edvagan 29 июня 2016 10:10
    в августе с детьми собираюсь в Белоруссию, обязательно заедем в Брестскую крепость!!!
  7. tveritianin 29 июня 2016 10:11
    Брест - моя Родина и потому я, во-первых, за последние годы стремился именно к этой дате оказаться там, среди десятков тысяч горожан и гостей Бреста. Поразило все: от зловещей тишины в Крепости перед началом Митинга-реквием в 4 утра, хотя на площади церемониалов были тысячи людей. но была благоговейная тишина, как будто люди боялись потревожить память Погибших. Поразило ощущение причастности к моменту начала войны 22 июня 1941 года: туман с Мухавца и З. Буга, чистый рассвет на востоке. Было ощущение, что они (те, кто были на тот момент в Крепости) всё это видели и так же, как и мы через 75 лет не ждали и не верили в Войну.
    Поразило то, как по примеру Бессмертного полка сначала пронесли перед обелиском фото тех, кто был обнаружен и опознан при раскопках в Крепости, а затем эти фото были расставлены на территории Крепости в тех местах, где их обнаружили. И, когда после митинга люди пошли по Крепости, они видели эти фото и понимали, что это были живые люди, погибшие именно в этом месте. Для многих, как и для меня это было сильнейшим потрясением, осознавать, что эти лица с фотографий и олицетворяют конкретный подвиг каждого защитника Крепости и её трагедии.
    Во-вторых, очень хотелось увидеть реконструкцию. Еще мальцом десятки раз излазил всю Крепость (первый раз в 1964 году) тогда, когда она была еще той - послевоенной, заросшей и заброшенной. Ждал этого события и не обманулся. А видеть, как "немцы" уводят гражданских в плен, как идут в атаку прикрываясь ими, как расстреливают пытающихся бежать, было очень мучительно.
    Можно смеяться, а можно порадоваться, когда из репродуктора неслось: "солдаты крепости Брест-Литовск, вы окружены... сдавайтесь", кто-то из зрителей очень громко крикнул: "Не дождетесь", и все дружно зааплодировали, поддержали крикуна.
    Обидно и особенно жалко, что центральные каналы России проигнорировали и вечер перед началом войны и подробную реконструкцию, ограничившись (НТВ и Первый) краткими сюжетами в новостях. А ведь это не рядовая дата - три четверти века прошло. И то, что в Крепость пришло более тридцати тысяч жителей города, что в реконструкции вторжения участвовало более 500 реконструктов, очень важно для живущих сегодня.
    Когда закончились мероприятия, я стоял перед Крепостью, ждал друзей. Мимо меня нескончаемым потоком проходило живое море людей боле 40 минут. И главное, в этом море были молодые люди и дети. Я подумал, что это, наверное исторически важно: до тех пор пока Память людская будет держать Подвиг Героев Бреста, до тех пор ни одной заразе не удастся сломить Волю Народа и переиначить Историю. От нас, родившихся в сороковых и пятидесятых, слушавших в живую ветеранов войны и своих родителей о тех днях, от того, как мы воспитали своих детей, от того, как они сумеют воспитать и передать, извините, "поколению пепси" нашу Память будет зависеть мощь и процветание России.
    Павшим и живым защитникам Крепости - Слава, помнящим и поддерживающим Память - Уважение и Благодарность...
    1. Aleksander 29 июня 2016 10:42
      Огромное спасибо и Вам и автору за трогательный репортаж: как будто сам побывал там.
      И бесконечно жаль, что центральное каналы игнорировали это действительно эпохальное мероприятие.
      Попробую поискать видео на ютубе...
      И еще одно-эти репортажи надо показывать в ФРГ и прочих румыниях: чтобы ЗНАЛИ и ПОМНИЛИ-ЧТО они натворили....
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. vasiaberner 29 июня 2016 23:50
      С восхищением смотрю на нашу молодёжь, которая проводит реконструкции. Это очень важная, трудная и ответственная работа. Как жаль, что в "застойные" годы не делали того, что делают сейчас. Всё было бы совсем по другому, если бы люди ценили свою Историю. Поэтому повторю Ваши слова :
      Павшим и живым защитникам Крепости - Слава, помнящим и поддерживающим Память - Уважение и Благодарность...
      Очень сожалею, что не присутствовал в Бресте на данном мероприятии. В следующем году постараюсь присутствовать.
  8. tveritianin 29 июня 2016 10:21
    И еще одно. рядом со мной сидели офицеры в отставке с Украины. Контр-адмирал приехал в парадной белой форме с орденами и медалями. Ему 78 лет. Он мне рассказал, что всю службу провел в ВМФ СССР. как он сказал: призывался в Советском Союзе, служил в Советском Союзе, уволился в Советском Союзе, а кто я теперь - НЕ ЗНАЮ. И вытер глаза платком, не выдержал, всплакнул. И так стало по-человечески жаль наших братьев офицеров ВС СССР, которые теперь вынуждены там прятать свои знаки различия и награды, в то время, как всякая нечисть бандеровская разгуливает по Украине не скрываясь...
    1. Pilat2009 29 июня 2016 10:52
      Цитата: tveritianin
      в то время, как всякая нечисть бандеровская разгуливает по Украине не скрываясь..

      Ну Порох же собрал на День Победы ветеранов Советской Армии,ОУН и героев АТО,всех примирил и велел обменяться кепками
    2. Котяра Жирный 29 июня 2016 22:00
      Досада берёт за наши центральные каналы. Не передач, не фильмов ни какого патриотического воспитания! Одни сериалы дебильные, да ток шоу не лучше! Белорусы стараются, а наши... Слов нет!
  9. potapych 29 июня 2016 10:26
    Батько молодец и белорусы молодцы чтут память дедов своих. Уважение им великое
  10. Ратник2015 29 июня 2016 10:33
    Цитата: Армеец2
    Желающие могли тут же купить и подогнать военную форму для детишек. Правда, почему-то с погонами образца 1943 года.
    "Потому что она красивее". И другой не выпускается для продажи.

    Но мне лично во первых не очень приятно видеть ВОЕННУЮ (пусть прошлого образца, но всё же) форму на детях. А во вторых, видеть на детях ОФИЦЕРСКИЕ погоны. Не знаю, может так воспитан - проявлять УВАЖЕНИЕ к погону офицера.
    1. тасха 29 июня 2016 16:17
      По поводу формы - это Ваше личное, Вы правы. Тут ничего не скажешь.

      По поводу ОФИЦЕРСКИХ погон - возражу (хотел написать про фарисейство, но посчитал это слишком резким). Все прекрасно понимают, что форма игрушечная. Но кто знает, может быть этот малыш, поносив в детстве игрушечные погоны, потом захочет заслужить и настоящие? Я вот в детстве нач.штаба был. И что? Где-то плакал от непроявленного уважения настоящий нач.штаба? hi
  11. geolive77777 29 июня 2016 10:46
    Подвиг гарнизона крепости бессмертен! Помню, изучаю, пока жив!
  12. Кирилл7377 29 июня 2016 11:41
    Был в Бресте 8 мая с.г. первый раз, приятно удивило как белорусы чтут все, что связано с в Великой Отечественной войной...как молоды парни, девчонки одевают старую форму, с гордостью носят ее...согласен с одним из комментаторов...мы больше всех кричим на постсоветском пространстве о патриотизме и необходимости помнить войну, чтить ветеранов, а на центральных каналах НИЧЕГО не было в прайм-тайм о начале войны...печально:(
  13. samarin1969 29 июня 2016 11:55
    Организация впечатляет: массовая продуманная поэтапная реконструкция, чистота, мероприятия для детей, бытовые "срезы". И не заметно влияния "буржуйского пикника".
    У нас, на Альме-2015 были: навесик для ВИПов, официантки, коньяк, столы со скатертями. Из мужества предков пытаются сделать "новодел" для "дорогих" гостей.
  14. Доктор Зорге 29 июня 2016 12:30
    Много мероприятий на Линии Сталина проводится.
    А Брестская крепость для меня ещё и память о близком человеке, который возглавлял восстановление и сохранение этого памятника.
  15. Mzn41 4 июля 2016 10:46
    Спасибо за отличный рассказ

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня