Military Review

The air defense calculations from Buryatia conducted in the Astrakhan region combat firing of the Tor-MXNUMU air defense missile system

33
The air defense calculations from the compound of the Eastern District performed in the Astrakhan region combat firing of the Tor-M2U complexes, which entered service in the current year, reported press office BBO.


The air defense calculations from Buryatia conducted in the Astrakhan region combat firing of the Tor-MXNUMU air defense missile system


“The first combat firing at the training ground of the Kapustin Yar air defense training center, after retraining, carried out calculations of the Tor-MXNUMU air defense system of the Eastern Military District stationed in the Republic of Buryatia,” the release said.

“During the tactical combat shooting exercises, the personnel of the Tor-MXNUMU air defense missile system marched to the combat shooting area, deployed launchers, carried out the detection, tracking and recognition of fast-flying small-size Saman-type target missiles. Six aerial launches were made for aerial targets. As a result of live firing, all targets were successfully destroyed, ”
told the press service.

It is reported that "in the near future, military personnel and new military equipment in the composition of the military echelon will go to the point of permanent deployment in the Republic of Buryatia" !.

Help press service: “Tor-M2U” is a complex of a new generation of short-range air defense systems of the Tor family. It is designed for air defense of the most important military and government facilities from aircraft strikes, helicopters, cruise and guided missiles, bombs, unmanned aerial vehicles. A combat vehicle can accompany and simultaneously fire four targets. ”
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 28 June 2016 13: 56
    +6
    What Buryatia ??? all of them ukrovermaht that !!! or children for launchers seated ??? wassat
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 28 June 2016 14: 17
      +3
      Heh! As soon as the Americans visited Mongolia, Buryatia immediately began training in shooting. By the way, in percentage terms, in Ulan-Ude there are no less Russians in Moscow. laughing So with the exercises everything is in a bundle!
  2. Observer2014
    Observer2014 28 June 2016 14: 02
    +12
    The air defense calculations from Buryatia conducted in the Astrakhan region combat firing of the Tor-MXNUMU air defense missile system

    Everything! They sailed! There is hysteria in Ukraine! At the word "Buryatia" there is hysteria!
    1. Foresterer
      Foresterer 28 June 2016 14: 34
      +3
      Fake it. There are no divers, equestrian Buryats too. And Torahs are cardboard. Ukraine can sleep peacefully.
    2. Strezhevchanin
      Strezhevchanin 28 June 2016 19: 29
      +1
      Quote: Observer2014
      In Ukraine, hysteria! At the word "Buryatia"

      Forgot!!! There is another topic! I read iiii went to buy Vishnevsky ointment, smear Poles)))
      http://ipolk.ru/blog/Politik/24843.html
  3. mehanik27
    mehanik27 28 June 2016 14: 19
    +6
    “The first combat firing at the training ground of the Kapustin Yar air defense training center, after retraining, carried out calculations of the Tor-MXNUMU air defense system of the Eastern Military District stationed in the Republic of Buryatia,” the release said.

    And why is the BM SAM "TOR" 9A330 in the photo, and not the BM SAM "Tor-M2U" ??? laughing
    1. KVIRTU
      KVIRTU 28 June 2016 14: 33
      +5
      We will help the authors
      1. Genry
        Genry 28 June 2016 15: 15
        +5
        Shooting in motion.
        1. mehanik27
          mehanik27 28 June 2016 15: 49
          +1
          In fact, shooting on the move is an extremely difficult thing and can only be done under certain conditions. Even on the video you can see that the BM is traveling on a relatively flat surface, it is very likely that it is on a concrete path. And it shoots in one sector, which coincides with the trajectory of movement. That is, for shooting in motion, you need an almost perfect road surface and for the target to be right in front of the BM. In real conditions of movement, the likelihood that the SOC antenna will simply fall to one side is very high. Plus, the APU (antenna-launching device, what is called a tower) is locked in motion in order to shoot at a target that will not be aligned with the direction of movement of the BM. to dissolve her.
          Therefore, it is actually more important to be able to conduct reconnaissance on the move and have a short time for launch readiness after a stop. All this is in the Top.
          1. Parsec
            Parsec 28 June 2016 16: 53
            +4
            You would be at this training ground, so that you try to lay a concrete path there. The SOC antenna was stabilized on Osa, and did not fall anywhere in any traffic conditions - it is constantly held in the horizon by a whole stabilization system.
            It’s easier in the Torah - it is possible to stabilize not a antenna, but a beam, since it’s synthesized, the headlight on the Torah. The Thor machine is heavier than a floating Wasp, and rockets, more than a ton, stand in the center of swing, and do not hang at a height of 2.5 m.
            Shooting at the rate of movement in general beyond.
            Why are you trying to discuss things that are inaccessible to you ...
            1. mehanik27
              mehanik27 28 June 2016 17: 02
              +3
              Dear, I served in the TOR air defense missile system and wrote about something based on my experience. When moving at high speed over rough terrain, the SOC antenna very often, almost always, sooner or later falls on its side. The stabilization system fails. if you drive on the asphalt it can even more or less hold on. And after it has fallen, someone has to get out of the calculation and put it in a vertical position. After that, restart the drive. By the way, where does your abstruse thoughts about the headlamp. Which is part of guidance stations, when I wrote that the antenna of the target detection station is falling ???
              Now let’s get back to the headlamp so beloved by you, please tell me how to shoot in motion at a target that appears from any flanks, and not at the direction of movement ?? Our APU is stalled, the headlamp looks forward at the CH only a small sector. How to accompany the target and missile if the target appeared from the flank ???
              Why are you trying to discuss things that are inaccessible to you ...
              By the way, regarding concrete tracks, you seem to have seen these landfills only on similar videos, in reality, landfills lack not only concrete tracks, sometimes even asphalt is laid in some places
              1. Parsec
                Parsec 28 June 2016 17: 04
                0
                Who served?
                1. mehanik27
                  mehanik27 28 June 2016 17: 10
                  +3
                  The chief of the calculation, the commander of the battery. The cars in the photo for this article are from my battery. Once they drove the battery column all day on dirt roads with working out reconnaissance in motion and firing from a short stop. Once again we were convinced that the stabilization system could not cope when driving along uneven surface and high speed.
                  1. Parsec
                    Parsec 28 June 2016 22: 03
                    0
                    What was considered great speed?
                    1. mehanik27
                      mehanik27 28 June 2016 22: 40
                      +3
                      Well, the speed of 50 km per hour for this car is already decent. And when 40 tons is accelerated to 60 and above, it’s breathtaking. For the crew, the car’s ride is quite soft. Especially for those cars, like the one above, in the photo. GM-355, still Soviet-made, Minsk. They have hydropneumatic springs, which allows you to change ground clearance. It goes very gently. There were cases at the landfill (well, where you suggested that I send me to lay concrete roads) when marching on a steppe primer (which It’s not unimportant that the Life’s road, which is made of concrete slabs), was covered by mechanics at the helm. On the TOR-M1 and M2 the GM-5955 base of the Mytishchi plant is used. It has a torsion bar and is much more subtle, but still more comfortable for the crew.
                      Now I’ll find the video shot in the same place as the photo for the article, it’s pretty well known, because our cars shot several times for TV shows and commercials for sale. There, the traffic conditions are more or less real and close to what can be with real escort and cover of the column, and not in ideal conditions, when one car goes on a flat road
                      1. Parsec
                        Parsec 28 June 2016 22: 55
                        0
                        I know how the GM-355 walks on different soils, and how many concrete roads are on Emba, Ashuluk, Telembo and other romantic places.

                        So the antennas fell at what speeds?
                      2. mehanik27
                        mehanik27 28 June 2016 23: 07
                        0
                        How dear do you know this ???? More recently, you questioned concrete roads at landfills and instead of SOTs ranted about SN)))) At 40 km in real traffic (and not like the video stupidly in a straight line) you fell completely to one side.
                        By the way, when was the last time they shot at Emba ???
                      3. Parsec
                        Parsec 28 June 2016 23: 47
                        0
                        Something in you the unhistoricalness of consciousness erupts - before us there was nothing.
                        There are concrete roads at the training grounds, the road of life, the road of leadership, the road of brown ones - but on the battlefield? On which BM allegedly rolls?
                        It was about shooting on the go, moreover on M2U, but what did you run into?

                        And on Emba, they last shot with the Finns in 97.
                      4. mehanik27
                        mehanik27 28 June 2016 23: 53
                        0
                        Oh, Choi was attracted to philosophy .. you would have better confused the SOC antenna with SN.
                        And how do you get the confidence that it is on the battlefield, where everyone is shooting from? Choi, I remember, helped the breeders to shoot in the "table" area in Ashuluk, so there were sites with concrete roads there.
                        It’s. Of course, it’s about shooting on the go with M2U, but how does the stabilization system of the SOC antenna differ so fundamentally ??? Especially if the movement is only forward along a flat road ???
                        Well, it didn’t work out with Emba until you got caught, with the Finns they did a little bit, they could very well shoot in Kazakhstan in 97.
                      5. Parsec
                        Parsec 29 June 2016 00: 20
                        -1
                        Catch your worms, hamlo.
  • Observer2014
    Observer2014 28 June 2016 14: 29
    +4
    [b] mehanik27 [/ b
    And why is the BM SAM "TOR" 9A330 in the photo, and not the BM SAM "Tor-M2U" ???
    Colleague, I'm begging you! Personally, I’m tired of fighting with windmills (photo). In the photo of the TOP? Yes! TOP, well, okay. On other sites in general, there can be anything. laughing
    1. mehanik27
      mehanik27 28 June 2016 15: 05
      +1
      They wanted to fuse this car in the photo for several years, but in the end she left for the arsenal depots when the military unit was disbanded. At the previous training ground, another car crashed into it from the back. In the photo, it’s just hard to see that the back is already inside bent and the covers all moved from above.
      1. Observer2014
        Observer2014 28 June 2016 15: 23
        +3
        mehanik27 RU Today, 15:05 ↑ New
        They wanted to fuse this car in the photo for several years, but in the end she left for the arsenal depots when the military unit was disbanded. At the previous training ground, another car crashed into it from the back. In the photo, it’s just hard to see that the back is already inside bent and the covers all moved from above.

        If so what you see at work, print. Then I would have already been shot 100 times. laughing About work only superficially. bully
        1. mehanik27
          mehanik27 28 June 2016 15: 41
          +1
          11 years have passed and I already said something superficially laughing
          1. Observer2014
            Observer2014 28 June 2016 15: 54
            +2
            mehanik27 RU Today, 15:41 ↑ New
            11 years have passed and I already said something superficially

            Fuh! Thank God!
  • Bramb
    Bramb 28 June 2016 14: 33
    +3
    So here you are: equestrian armored submarine-space Buryat troops!
  • AlexSam
    AlexSam 28 June 2016 14: 39
    +4
    “Do you hear me, banderlogs ?!”
    - We hear you, Buryat pevoshnik ...
  • activator
    activator 28 June 2016 14: 51
    +1
    I really like this etching. Well, I’m really delighted. good
  • avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 28 June 2016 16: 17
    +1
    Quote: Bramb
    So here you are: equestrian armored submarine-space Buryat troops!

    Shh ... It's their spacesuits, no one !!!
  • alexfin
    alexfin 28 June 2016 16: 17
    +1
    ..et sho ... equestrian Buryat landing ... already and air defense ...
  • Sergey333
    Sergey333 28 June 2016 21: 45
    +1
    Something is fooling us here. I believed that all of our war Buryats in Ukraine, with Ukrainians are fighting wassat , but no, they arranged the exercises. wassat
  • Darkoff
    Darkoff 29 June 2016 08: 08
    0
    Air defense calculations from Buryatia conducted live firing in the Astrakhan region

    So then, e is close to each other. There are no spaces for polygons in Siberia? request
    1. andj61
      andj61 29 June 2016 08: 15
      +1
      Quote: DarkOFF
      Air defense calculations from Buryatia conducted live firing in the Astrakhan region

      So then, e is close to each other. There are no spaces for polygons in Siberia? request

      Kapustin Yar is the main testing ground for air defense. There is an air defense training center there, and the calculations to bring there are not such a big problem: planes fly! hi
  • sivuch
    sivuch 29 June 2016 12: 02
    0
    Still, the letter U should be removed from the name ...

Расчёты ПВО из Бурятии провели в Астраханской области боевые стрельбы из ЗРК «Тор-М2У»

Расчёты ПВО из соединения Восточного округа выполнили в Астраханской области боевые стрельбы из комплексов «Тор- М2У», поступивших на вооружение в текущем году, сообщила пресс-служба ВВО.

Расчёты ПВО из Бурятии провели в Астраханской области боевые стрельбы из ЗРК «Тор-М2У»


«Первые боевые стрельбы на полигоне учебного центра войск ПВО Капустин Яр, после переобучения, выполнили расчеты ЗРК "Тор-М2У" соединения Восточного военного округа, дислоцированного в Республике Бурятия», – говорится в релизе.


«В ходе тактического учения с боевой стрельбой личный состав расчётов ЗРК "Тор-М2У" совершил марш в район боевых стрельб, выполнил развертывание пусковых установок, осуществил обнаружение, сопровождение и опознавание быстролетящих малоразмерных ракет-мишеней типа "Саман". По воздушным целям было сделано шесть боевых пусков. В результате боевой стрельбы все цели успешно уничтожены»,
рассказали в пресс-службе.

Сообщается, что «в ближайшее время военнослужащие и новая боевая техника в составе воинского эшелона отправятся в пункт постоянной дислокации в Республике Бурятия»!.

Справка пресс-службы: «"Тор-М2У" – комплекс нового поколения средств ПВО малой дальности семейства "Тор". Он предназначен для противовоздушной обороны важнейших военных и государственных объектов от ударов самолётов, вертолётов, крылатых и управляемых ракет, авиабомб, беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Боевая машина может сопровождать и одновременно обстреливать четыре цели».

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 33
  1. Какой Бурятии???их же всех укровермахт того!!!или детей за пусковые установки усадили??? wassat
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 28 июня 2016 14:17
      Х-хе! Стоило американцам посетить Монголию, тут же и Бурятию обучать стрельбе начали. Кстати, в процентном отношении, в Улан - удэ русских не меньше в Москве. laughing Так что с учениями всё пучком!
  2. Наблюдатель2014 28 июня 2016 14:02
    Расчёты ПВО из Бурятии провели в Астраханской области боевые стрельбы из ЗРК «Тор-М2У»

    Всё! Приплыли!В Украине истерика!При слове "Бурятия"там истерика!
    1. Foresterer 28 июня 2016 14:34
      Фэйк это. Водолазов нет, конных бурятов тоже. И Торы картонные. Украина может спать спокойно.
    2. Стрежевчанин 28 июня 2016 19:29
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      В Украине истерика!При слове "Бурятия"

      Забыли!!! Там ща другая тема! Прочитал ииии пошёл покупать мазь вишневского, ляхи мазать)))
      http://ipolk.ru/blog/Politik/24843.html
  3. mehanik27 28 июня 2016 14:19
    «Первые боевые стрельбы на полигоне учебного центра войск ПВО Капустин Яр, после переобучения, выполнили расчеты ЗРК "Тор-М2У" соединения Восточного военного округа, дислоцированного в Республике Бурятия», – говорится в релизе.

    А почему на фото БМ ЗРК "ТОР" 9А330,а не БМ ЗРК "Тор-М2У" ???Или девАчки из пресс-службы считают что пипл и так схавает...Хорошо хоть не запостили ЗРК Кроталь на фото laughing
    1. KVIRTU 28 июня 2016 14:33
      Поможем авторам
      1. Genry 28 июня 2016 15:15
        Стрельба в движении.
        1. mehanik27 28 июня 2016 15:49
          На самом деле стрельба в движении крайне затруднительная вещь и осуществимая лишь при соблюдении определённых условий.Даже на видео видно что БМ едет по относительно ровной поверхности,очень велика вероятность того что по бетонной дорожке.И стреляет в одном секторе,что совпадает с траекторией движения.То есть для стрельбы в движении нужна практически идеальная поверхность дороги и чтобы цель была прямо перед БМ. В реальных же условиях движения очень велика вероятность того,что антенна СОЦ просто набок упадёт.Плюс АПУ(антенно-пусковое устройство,то что называют башней) в движении застопорена,чтобы стрелять по цели ,которая будет не по курсу движения БМ необходимо остановить для того чтобы растопорить ее.
          Поэтому на самом деле важнее иметь возможность вести разведку в движении и малое время готовности к пуску после остановки.Всё это у ТОРа есть.
          1. Parsec 28 июня 2016 16:53
            Вас бы на этот полигон, чтобы вы попробовали проложить там бетонную дорожку. Антенна СОЦ была застабилизирована еще на Осе, и никуда не падала в любых условиях движения - она постоянно удерживается в горизонте целой системой стабилизации.
            В Торе проще - можно стабилизировать не антенну, а луч, благо дело он синтезированный, ФАР на Торе. Машина Тор тяжелее плавающей Осы, и ракеты, больше тонны, стоят в центре качания, а не висят на высоте 2.5 м.
            Стрельба по курсу движения вообще за гранью.
            Зачем вы пытаетесь обсуждать вещи, вам недоступные...
            1. mehanik27 28 июня 2016 17:02
              Уважаемый,я так то служил на ЗРК ТОР и то о чём писал основано на моем опыте.При движении с большой скоростью по неровной местности антенна СОЦ очень часто ,да практически всегда,рано или поздно падает на бок.Ну не справляется система стабилизации.Это если по асфальту ездить она ещё более менее может держаться.А после того как она упала приходиться кому то из расчёта вылезать и ставить ее в вертикальное положение .После чего заново запускать привода.Кстати,причём тут ваши заумные размышления о ФАР.которая входит в состав станции наведения,когда я писал что падает антенна станции обнаружения цели???
              Теперь вернёмся к так полюбившейся вам ФАР,скажите пожалуйста как стрелять в движении по цели ,которая появится с какого либо флангов,а не по курсу движения??АПУ у нас застопорена,ФАР смотрит вперёд у СН всего лишь небольшой сектор .Как сопровождать цель и ракету,ежели цель появилась с фланга???
              Зачем вы пытаетесь обсуждать вещи, вам недоступные...
              Кстати,по поводу бетонных дорожек,вы судя по всему видели эти полигоны только на подобных видео,в реальности на полигонах хватает не только бетонных дорожек ,там временами даже асфальт кладут в некоторых местах
              1. Parsec 28 июня 2016 17:04
                Кем служили?
                1. mehanik27 28 июня 2016 17:10
                  Начальник расчёта,командир батареи.Машины что на фото к этой статье из моей батареи.Как раз гоняли батарейную колонну весь день по грунтовым дорогам с отработкой разведки в движении и стрельбы с короткой остановки.Еще раз убедились,что не справляется система стабилизации при езде по неровной поверхности и большой скорости.
                  1. Parsec 28 июня 2016 22:03
                    Что считалось большой скоростью?
                    1. mehanik27 28 июня 2016 22:40
                      Ну скорость 50 км в час для этой машины уже приличная.А уж когда 40 тонн разгоняется до 60 и выше то дух захватывает.Для экипажа ход машины вполне мягкий.Особенно у тех машин ,наподобии той,что выше на фото.На фото гусеничная база ГМ-355,еще советского производства ,минские.У них гидпропневморессоры,что позволяет меняет дорожный просвет.Идёт очень мягко.Бывали случаи,что на полигоне(ну на том куда вы предлагали меня отправить прокладывать бетонные дороги) при марше по степной грунтовке(что не маловажно мимо дороги Жизни,что как раз из бетонных плит) механики засыпали за штурвалом.На ТОР-М1 и М2 используется база ГМ-5955 Мытищинского завода.У нее торсиона и она намного подубовее,но всё равно для экипажа покомфортнее.
                      Сейчас найду видео снятое на том же месте ,что и фото к статье,оно довольно таки известно,ибо наши машины несколько раз снимали для ТВ передач и для рекламных роликов для продажи .Там как раз условия движения более менее реальные и приближенны к тем,какие могут быть при реальном сопровождении и прикрытии колонны,а не в идеальных условиях,когда одна машина едет по ровной дороге
                      1. Parsec 28 июня 2016 22:55
                        Я знаю, как ходит ГМ-355 по разным грунтам, и сколько бетонных дорог на Эмбе, на Ашулуке, на Телембе и прочих романтичных местах.

                        Так антенны падали на каких скоростях?
                      2. mehanik27 28 июня 2016 23:07
                        Откуда уважаемый вы знаете это????Совсем недавно вы подвергали сомнениям бетонные дороги на полигонах и вместо СОЦ разглагольствовали про СН))))При 40 км при реальном движении(а не как на видео тупо по прямой) вполне падали себе набок.
                        Кстати,когда на Эмбе последний раз стреляли???
                      3. Parsec 28 июня 2016 23:47
                        Что-то у вас неисторичность сознания прорезается - до нас не было ничего.
                        Бетонные дороги на полигонах есть, дорога жизни, дорога руководства, дорога бурых - а на боевом поле? По которой якобы катится БМ?
                        Речь шла о стрельбе на ходу, притом на М2У, а вы во что уперлись?

                        А на Эмбе последний раз стреляли с финнами в 97 году.
                      4. mehanik27 28 июня 2016 23:53
                        Ой,чой то вас потянуло на философию..вы бы лучше антенны СОЦ с СН не путали бы.
                        А откуда у вас уверенность что это именно на боевом поле ,откуда стреляют все??Чой то помнится мне помогали заводчикам стрелять в районе "стола" в Ашулуке,так там и площадки с бетонными дорогами были.
                        Речь .конечно,идёт о стрельбе на ходу с М2У,но чем таким кардинальным отличается система стабилизации антенны СОЦ у нее???Особенно если движение ведется только вперёд по ровной дороге???
                        Ну с Эмбой не получилось пока вас подловить,с финнами малость отмазались,они вполне могли в 97 в Казахстане стрелять.
                      5. Parsec 29 июня 2016 00:20
                        Глистов своих подлавливайте, хамло.
  4. Наблюдатель2014 28 июня 2016 14:29
    [b] mehanik27 [/b
    А почему на фото БМ ЗРК "ТОР" 9А330,а не БМ ЗРК "Тор-М2У" ???Или девАчки из пресс-службы считают что пипл и так схавает...Хорошо хоть не запостили ЗРК Кроталь на фото
    Коллега, я вас умоляю!Лично мне, с ветряными мельницами (фото)воевать надоело.На фото ТОР?Да !ТОР,ну и ладно.На других сайтах вообще может быть всё что угодно. laughing
    1. mehanik27 28 июня 2016 15:05
      Эту машину,что на фото,несколько лет хотели сплавить в кап.ремонт.Но в итоге она уехала на склады арсенала при расформировании воинской части.На предыдущем полигоне в нее сзади врезалась другая машина.На фото просто плохо видно,что сзади задница аж вовнутрь прогнулась и крышки все с места сверху сдвинулись.
      1. Наблюдатель2014 28 июня 2016 15:23
        mehanik27 RU Сегодня, 15:05 ↑ Новый
        Эту машину,что на фото,несколько лет хотели сплавить в кап.ремонт.Но в итоге она уехала на склады арсенала при расформировании воинской части.На предыдущем полигоне в нее сзади врезалась другая машина.На фото просто плохо видно,что сзади задница аж вовнутрь прогнулась и крышки все с места сверху сдвинулись.

        Если так подробно что видишь на работе, печатать.То меня бы уже растреляли 100 раз. laughing О работе только поверхостно. bully
        1. mehanik27 28 июня 2016 15:41
          11 лет уж прошло и я и так поверхностно то рассказал laughing
          1. Наблюдатель2014 28 июня 2016 15:54
            mehanik27 RU Сегодня, 15:41 ↑ Новый
            11 лет уж прошло и я и так поверхностно то рассказал

            фух!Ну слава Богу!
  5. Bramb 28 июня 2016 14:33
    Так вот вы какие: конно-бронетанковые подводно-космические бурятские войска!
  6. AlexSam 28 июня 2016 14:39
    - Вы слышите меня, бандерлоги?!
    - Мы слышим тебя, бурятский пэвэошник...
  7. активатор 28 июня 2016 14:51
    Уж очень мне этта штукенция нравиться ну прям я в восторге good
  8. avg-mgn 28 июня 2016 16:17
    Цитата: Bramb
    Так вот вы какие: конно-бронетанковые подводно-космические бурятские войска!

    Тсс... Это их скафандры, ни кому!!!
  9. alexfin 28 июня 2016 16:17
    ..эт шо ...конный бурятский десант...уже и ПВО...
  10. Сергей333 28 июня 2016 21:45
    Что-то здесь нам голову морочат. Я считал, что все наши боевые бурята на Украине, с хохлами сражаются wassat , ан нет, они учения устроили. wassat
  11. DarkOFF 29 июня 2016 08:08
    Расчёты ПВО из Бурятии провели в Астраханской области боевые стрельбы

    Так то, е близко друг от друга. В Сибири нет пространств для полигонов? request
    DarkOFF
    1. andj61 29 июня 2016 08:15
      Цитата: DarkOFF
      Расчёты ПВО из Бурятии провели в Астраханской области боевые стрельбы

      Так то, е близко друг от друга. В Сибири нет пространств для полигонов? request

      Капустин Яр - это основной полигон для ПВО.Там и учебный центр ПВО располагается, а расчёты привезти туда - не такая большая проблема: самолеты - то летают! hi
  12. sivuch 29 июня 2016 12:02
    Еще бы букву У из названия убрать...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня