Military Review

Preparations have begun for joint exercises of the CSTO forces

9
The press service of the main defense department of the country reports that the stage of intensive preparation for the joint exercises of the military personnel of the CSTO states begins. We are talking about military maneuvers, which will start in August at the ranges of the Western Military District of the Russian Federation.
During the on-site meeting of the Ministry of Defense Sergei Shoigu said (quote TASS):


In February of this year, a plan for the use of a regional grouping of troops was signed. In addition, preparations have begun for the command-staff exercise of the Collective Rapid Reaction Forces of the CSTO "Interaction-2016", which will be held in the district in August. (...) close interaction will contribute to the coordination of joint actions to ensure collective security.


Preparations have begun for joint exercises of the CSTO forces


During the exercise, it is planned to use contingents of military personnel from all countries of the CSTO: Russia, Belarus, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan.

In addition, negotiations are under way to prepare for the Rubezh-2016 Central Asian Regional Collective Security Treaty Organization CSTO exercises. CSTO Press Service reports that negotiations are held in Bishkek. During these exercises, which will be held from 4 to 7 in October 2016, will be attended by military personnel and representatives of the Emergencies Ministry, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan units. The maneuvers will be conducted on the basis of the Kyrgyz military unit №20636.
Photos used:
http://www.odkb-csto.org
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 29 June 2016 15: 16
    +4
    Tomorrow, NATO will shout again - they did not warn about the exercises. Friends, you are witnesses that we knew.
  2. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 29 June 2016 15: 19
    +3
    These are not exercises, but passing the Russian test of the ability to protect your home. Here we will look at what these countries are capable of on a defensive basis.
  3. dmitriyruss
    dmitriyruss 29 June 2016 15: 30
    +3
    And include in the training program the training on cutting the course of the American destroyer
  4. atamankko
    atamankko 29 June 2016 15: 33
    +1
    Let the Allies look and draw conclusions.
  5. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx 29 June 2016 15: 33
    +3
    This is the right step! We need to cheer up our allies more often, when it comes out it turns out that they can only ride horses, because the separation of our army from the rest in the CSTO is very significant, they are still essentially in the 20th century, and combat training is still that they have. although of course there are exceptions, but basically this is the case!
  6. PValery53
    PValery53 29 June 2016 16: 10
    +1
    The exercises and coordination of units and formations should be carried out not only in peacetime, but also in pre-war time. Better to shed a bag of sweat than a drop of blood.
  7. viktor.
    viktor. 29 June 2016 16: 17
    +1
    German Minister of Defense must not forget to warn WHO WHERE and WHEN laughing
  8. masiya
    masiya 29 June 2016 16: 25
    +1
    Here again, hysteria will begin in NATO, Russia !!! getting ready to attack !!! we do not have the strength to contain the incredible pressure of Russia !!!, no money, no weapons, no soldiers ... help someone than you can America au ... !!! kakly in a gun and in the Donbass rather - to distract the Russian hordes of Buryat tankers and Yakut paratroopers on deer from the west !!
  9. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 29 June 2016 20: 40
    0
    From Russia, the participants were designated the Ulyanovsk and Ivanovo airborne formations.

Начата подготовка к совместным учениям сил ОДКБ

Пресс-служба главного оборонного ведомства страны сообщает о том, что начинается стадия интенсивной подготовки к совместным учениям военнослужащих государств, входящих в ОДКБ. Речь идёт о военных маневрах, который стартуют в августе на полигонах Западного военного округа РФ.
В ходе выездного заседания коллегии Минобороны Сергей Шойгу заявил (цитата ТАСС):

В феврале текущего года подписан план применения региональной группировки войск. Кроме того, начата подготовка к командно-штабному учению Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования ОДКБ "Взаимодействие-2016", которое пройдет на территории округа в августе. (...) тесное взаимодействие будет способствовать координации совместных действий по обеспечению коллективной безопасности.


Начата подготовка к совместным учениям сил ОДКБ



В ходе учений планируется задействовать контингенты военнослужащих из всех стран, входящих в ОДКБ: Россия, Белоруссия, Армения, Казахстан, Таджикистан и Киргизия.

Кроме того, проводятся переговоры по подготовке к учениям КСОР ОДКБ центрально-азиатского региона «Рубеж-2016». Пресс-служба ОДКБ сообщает о том, что переговоры проводятся в Бишкеке. В ходе этих учений, которые пройдут с 4 по 7 октября 2016 года, примут участие военнослужащие и представители подразделений МЧС РФ, Казахстана, Киргизии и Таджикистана. Маневры будут проводиться на базе киргизской в/ч №20636.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.odkb-csto.org

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. avg-mgn 29 июня 2016 15:16
    Завтра НАТО снова заорет - не предупредили о проведении учений. Друзья, Вы свидетели, что мы знали.
  2. Это не учения,а сдача России экзамена на способность защитить свой дом.вот и будем глядеть на что в оборонительном плане эти страны способны.
  3. dmitriyruss 29 июня 2016 15:30
    И включить в программу учений тренировку по обрезанию курса американского эсминца
  4. atamankko 29 июня 2016 15:33
    Пусть НАТОвцы смотрят и делают выводы.
  5. kod3001 29 июня 2016 15:33
    Это правильный шаг!Нужно союзников взбадривать по чаще,то когда коснётся выяснится что они только на лошадях ездить умеют,ведь отрыв нашей армии от остальных в ОДКБ уж очень значительный,они до сей поры ещё по сути в 20 веке,да и боевая подготовка ещё та у них.хотя конечно есть исключения но в основном дела обстоят именно так!
  6. PValery53 29 июня 2016 16:10
    Учения и слаживания подразделений и соединений должны проводиться не только в мирное, но и в предвоенное время. Лучше пролить мешок пота, чем каплю крови.
  7. anna1980 29 июня 2016 16:17
    министра обороны германии нужно не забыть предупредить КТО,ГДЕ и КОГДА laughing
  8. masiya 29 июня 2016 16:25
    Вот опять в НАТО истерика то начнется, Россия!!! готовится нападать!!! у нас нет сил сдерживать неимоверное давления России!!!, денег нет, оружия нет, зольдат нет... помогите кто чем как можете америка ау...!!! каклы в ружье и на Донбасс скорее - отвлекать Российские орды бурятских танкистов и якутских десантников на оленях от запада!!
  9. Громобой 29 июня 2016 20:40
    От России участниками назначены Ульяновское и Ивановское соединения ВДВ.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня