Bombing of Prague, or How history is forgotten

39
Americans love to emphasize their participation in the fight against Nazism, but 14 February 1945, they themselves acted as Nazis

Have you ever seen a crying crocodile? Or a hyena? The white shark, apparently, too, very few people saw sobbing sob. But American diplomats in Tallinn annually let a tear, recalling the "barbaric" bombardment of the Estonian capital by the Soviet air forces 9 in March 1944.

When representatives of the most democratic nation in the world start letting a tear, it makes sense to be on the alert. Usually this is only a cover for covering up their own crimes, and the louder they sympathize, it means that the more monstrously they “inherited” somewhere.

Bombing of Prague, or How history is forgotten

A plaque on the site of the death of the doctor Ladislav Polyak in Prague. © Alexander Plekhanov

We will not recall the destruction of Dresden, Tokyo or Hiroshima, but rather recall Prague. Where the Americans "inherited" very seriously, and there was no particular need to bomb the Czechoslovak capital. But since Czechoslovakia retreated to the zone of Soviet influence, the Americans decided not to save on bombs and poured them in the amount of 155 tons to Prague citizens. Sixty B-17 bombers bombed the defenseless city, killing 700 civilians, 1184 were injured, 183 buildings were destroyed and two hundred more were damaged.

What are the “strategic” goals set by the gallant angels of democracy? Americans love to emphasize their participation in the fight against Nazism, but 14 February 1945, they themselves acted as Nazis. Because one of the first bombs landed in the synagogue, then Emmaus Monastery was bombed and only the famous Charles Bridge was saved by a miracle - one of the bombs dropped ten meters into the Vltava, so only the statues on the bridge were damaged by fragments, but not the bridge itself.

Of course, the next day, the Soviet command asked why the Americans bombed Prague, which is not in their area of ​​responsibility? The Americans can only applaud. It turns out they ... made a mistake. The navigators of all 60 bomber together fell into prostration and instead of Dresden, where, in fact, the whole gang flew, they bombed Prague. As they say, one hundred fifty miles is not a detour.

When the Ukrainian Nazis say that the residents of Donbass are shelling themselves, this is nothing new. Long before the start of the so-called anti-terrorist operation, the American friends of the present-day Kiev state-paratroopers lied with no less scope and also with inspiration.

The Czechs, to be honest, were very lucky. The B-17 bomber was designed for a bomb load of 7,5 tons, but the Americans really did not like to fly in slow-moving, bomb-loaded vehicles and usually took no more than 2,5 tons on board. Therefore, only 155 tons of bombs were dropped on Prague, and all 450 could have been, and one can only guess what this beautiful city would turn into. It is possible that he, like Dresden, would be very badly destroyed, and many historical the monuments would be lost forever.

Unfortunately, now both Americans and Czechs do not like to remember that tragic day. If the events of the Prague Spring, which led to much smaller victims, are reminded in Prague of memorials and monuments, then the American bombardment doesn’t resemble anything. Very rarely can you see signs on the site of the death of the people of Prague, and they are all located somewhere on secondary streets.

In fact, the bombing of Prague is consigned to oblivion, so as not to spoil relations with the stars and striped partners. Well, they bombed around the city, well, 700 people were killed, well, who does not happen to anyone? In general, the Czechs decided to act on the principle of the bearded character of the Beardie - to understand and forgive.

And to all those who want to see such a rare sight as a crying hyena, it makes sense to take an interest on March 9 the news from Tallinn. Surely the American ambassador will again condole with the unfortunate Estonians, recalling how the "barbarously Soviet Air Force" bombed this city.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +7
    July 1 2016
    Fully conscious "mistakes" - as it is in the spirit of all Western "democracy". And forgetting crimes, not remembering help, salvation - in the spirit of the same "democracy".
    1. +11
      July 1 2016
      All this is called "liberal fascism", of which the Anglo-Saxons are the apologists.
      1. 0
        July 1 2016
        Fascism is the clumsy work of the navigator of the leading bomber group. New definition.
        1. +3
          July 1 2016
          What does the navigator have to do with it, he just did an excellent job. The culprit and the villain is the one who planned and gave the order. The navigator is the same switchman. These creatures in the cockpit of the bombers were absent; they like more comfortable apartments.
          1. 0
            July 1 2016
            If the Americans declared the bombing of Prague a mistake, then this mistake has a performer. And this is the leader's navigator. There were bombings in the wrong cities.
  2. +1
    July 1 2016
    So what? It's just that this is "democracy" in practical terms! The dog, running into someone else's territory, "marks" it. How do Americans in this sense differ from dogs?
    1. +2
      July 1 2016
      No need to insult a faithful and faithful animal ... And do not remember other animals, they live strictly according to their own laws and they have verified these laws for millions of years.
      And in relation to these bastards, there are normal human definitions of which: pederasts, cocksuckers, dolphins are the mildest ...
      1. GIS
        0
        July 1 2016
        I support at 100%
  3. 0
    July 1 2016
    they brought democracy that the author does not like? But seriously, we should not put Tokyo and Prague in one row. The Japanese did such things that they deserved, in their own skin, to try all the delights of war as losers. One Nanjing is worth something.
    1. -6
      July 1 2016
      But why, don’t forget, everyone needs to be pulled over the ears, both Americans, Germans and Japanese and French, and ours have fallen apart in some places (there was definitely no strategic necessity in the shooting of Lvov convicts, but how it happened).
      1. +1
        July 1 2016
        every country has dark pages of history. And in the crucible of World War, few people came out clean. Correctly you say you need to remember the old mistakes to learn from them and try not to repeat.
      2. +3
        July 1 2016
        You’ll excuse me, but even now, if a frontline zone is declared in a settlement or a special extreme situation occurs, persons convicted of grave and especially grave crimes are not subject to evacuation, but are eliminated. Since they are considered not reliable representatives of society capable of outright betrayal and transition to the side of the enemy. These are the rules of war — to choose the lesser of two evils.
        1. +1
          July 1 2016
          To be evacuated. And by the way they were evacuated.
    2. +1
      July 1 2016
      Well, the Czechs also distinguished themselves by supplying the Nazis, immediately after the occupation, the products of the Czech defense plants only increased, bypassing even some German military enterprises in terms of production, then as they say to whom the war and to whom mother is dear!
  4. +1
    July 1 2016
    It turns out they ... were wrong.

    These stupid explanations of the mericatos are still valid. And nothing - like water off a goose! fellow
    1. -3
      July 1 2016
      The bombers on the leader were therefore mistaken many times. All sides.
      1. 0
        July 1 2016
        Quote: Kenneth
        therefore, they were mistaken many times.

        Joke. The husband’s murder of his wife’s lover is being investigated. Accused: The three of us went to the kitchen to eat bananas, so he slipped on the skin and ran into a fork ... And so eight times in a row.
      2. 0
        July 1 2016
        In this case, the question is not about the error, but about the ethics and expediency of actions and deeds. Tallinn as it stood and stands, and Dresden, Hiroshima, Nagasaki turned into ruins with a huge number of victims, despite the fact that there was no military need for these actions. As for Tallinn, the Germans settled there specifically, and here it’s not a matter of fat - I would be living.
        1. 0
          July 1 2016
          What does ethics have to do with it. This is war. By the way, Tallinn was almost empty at the time of its assault
          As for how to bomb and how much the winner decides. Or the one who can. For example, what military sense was to bomb the center of Berlin with our DBA in 1941. Where is the ethics. Pure psychology and pragmatism. By the way, quite justified.
    2. 0
      July 1 2016
      From the statements of Goebels, The lie to be believed in it should be loud and comprehensive!
  5. -7
    July 1 2016
    By the way, Prague residents can show everyone where the Soviet heavy artillery that fired on the city was standing.
    1. +2
      July 1 2016
      Quote: Kenneth
      where there was Soviet heavy artillery which shelled the city.

      And show where the shells hit?
      1. -3
        July 1 2016
        Yes. Of course. And that too. Just try not to express violent joy.
  6. +1
    July 1 2016
    Now both Americans and Czechs do not like to remember that tragic day.... Yeah, servant, the owner will blame, they say you remember ... when we are innocent for nothing ... But Prague in 1968 ... Russia will always be remembered ... They are not "Soviet slaves" now ... let us remember you ...
    1. -6
      July 1 2016
      Yeah. Each month, another student burned himself. Probably they didn’t really like the tanks of the Warsaw Pact, gathered in the Czech Republic for a friendly party.
      1. +1
        July 1 2016
        Quote: Kenneth
        Yeah. Each month, another student burned himself. Probably they didn’t really like the tanks of the Warsaw Pact, gathered in the Czech Republic for a friendly party.

        Yeah. Each month, another Buddhist monk burned himself. Probably the Vietnamese did not like the American troops gathered in Saigon for a friendly party.
        1. 0
          July 1 2016
          I agree. No one likes uninvited foreign troops.
  7. +2
    July 1 2016
    As usual .. an article about the barbaric useless bombardment of Prague in the year 45 ... and again Putin is an enemy, housing and communal services, Putin leaked ... and the Crimean bridge, etc. and so on ... men and ladies, who are often on the forum, well, let's finally somehow respect both ourselves and others! Well, there is a topic, let's talk about it ... well, and to discuss Putin, housing and communal services, bridge, krymnash and other there are other sites, thank you very much
    1. 0
      July 1 2016
      Support.
  8. +2
    July 1 2016
    Honestly, I like it purple. as there the Americans otmazyvatsya from the bombing "by chance".
    And what did the Czechs think or think about this.
    It’s much more infrared for me why did the Germans completely forget everything?
    That there was a war, not all sins are attributed.
    Maybe it would be worth us, for example, to return a hundredfold, what the Nazis did to us. But we are resourceful. We just drove everything from there, and then let's restore what we got. The result was nothing. Us.
    And the Americans got the whole of Europe. As a result.
    And now - the loss of the Germans. You can take a card and see who distinguished himself. whose aviation.
    "... In Germany, bombing killed, according to various estimates, from 300 thousand to 1,5 million civilians. In France - 59 thousand killed and wounded, mainly from Allied raids, in England - 60,5 thousand ., including casualties from Fau rockets.
    The list of cities in which the area of ​​destruction was 50% and more of the total area of ​​buildings (oddly enough, only 40% fell on Dresden):
    50% - Ludwigshafen, Worms
    51% - Bremen, Hannover, Nuremberg, Remscheid, Bochum
    52% - Essen, Darmstadt
    53% - Cochem
    54% - Hamburg, Mainz
    55% - Neckarsulm, Zoest
    56% - Aachen, Münster, Heilbronn
    60% - Erkelenz
    63% - Wilhelmshaven, Koblenz
    64% - Bingerbrück, Cologne, Pforzheim
    65% - Dortmund
    66% - Crailsheim
    67% - Gisen
    68% - Hanau, Kassel
    69% - Duren
    70% - Altenkirchen, Bruchsal
    72% - Geilenkirchen
    74% - Donauworth
    75% - Remagen, Würzburg
    78% - Emden
    80% - Prüm, Wesel
    85% - Xanten, Zulpich
    91% - Emmerich
    97% - Julich .. "
    link - __http: //www.vokrugsveta.ru/vs/article/406/____

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Бомбардировка Праги, или Как забывают историю

Американцы очень любят подчеркивать свое участие в борьбе с нацизмом, но 14 февраля 1945 года они сами выступили в роли нацистов

Вы когда нибудь видели плачущего крокодила? Или гиену? Белую акулу, судя по всему, тоже мало кто видел рыдающей навзрыд. Зато американские дипломаты в Таллине ежегодно пускают слезу, вспоминая «варварскую» бомбардировку эстонской столицы советскими ВВС 9 марта 1944 года.

Когда слезу начинают пускать представители самой демократической нации в мире, имеет смысл насторожиться. Обычно это является всего лишь ширмой для прикрытия их собственных преступлений, и чем громче они сочувствуют, значит, тем чудовищнее они где-то «наследили».


Бомбардировка Праги, или Как забывают историю

Мемориальная табличка на месте гибели врача Ладислава Поляка в Праге. © Александр Плеханов

Не будем вспоминать уничтожение Дрездена, Токио или Хиросимы, а вспомним лучше Прагу. Где американцы «наследили» очень серьезно, причем бомбить чехословацкую столицу особой нужды не было. Но так как Чехословакия отходила в зону советского влияния, то американцы решили на бомбах не экономить и высыпали их в количестве 155 тонн на головы пражан. Шестьдесят бомбардировщиков Б-17 отбомбились по беззащитному городу, убив 700 мирных жителей, 1184 были ранены, разрушенными оказались 183 здания и ещё двести повреждены.

Какие же «стратегические» цели накрыли доблестные ангелы демократии? Американцы очень любят подчеркивать свое участие в борьбе с нацизмом, но 14 февраля 1945 года они сами выступили в роли нацистов. Потому что одна из первых бомб угодила в синагогу, затем был разбомблен Эммаусский монастырь и только чудо спасло знаменитый Карлов мост – одна из бомб упала в десятке метров во Влтаву, так что пострадали от осколков лишь статуи на мосту, но не сам мост.

Разумеется, на следующий день советское командование поинтересовалось, зачем американцы бомбили Прагу, которая не входит в их зону ответственности? Ответу американцев остается только аплодировать. Оказывается, они … ошиблись. Штурманы всех 60 бомбардировщиком дружно впали в прострацию и вместо Дрездена, куда, собственно, и летела вся эта свора, они отбомбились по Праге. Как говорится, сто пятьдесят верст – не крюк.

Когда украинские нацисты рассказывают о том, что жители Донбасса сами себя обстреливают, в этом нет ничего нового. Задолго до начала так называемой АТО американские друзья нынешних киевских госпереворотчиков врали с не меньшим размахом и так же вдохновенно.

Чехам, если честно, сильно повезло. Бомбардировщик Б-17 рассчитан на бомбовую нагрузку в 7,5 тонн, но американцы очень не любили летать на тихоходных, перегруженных бомбами машинах и обычно брали на борт не более 2,5 тонн. Поэтому на Прагу сбросили всего 155 тонн бомб, а могли бы все 450, и остается только догадываться, во что превратился бы этот красивейший город. Не исключено, что он, как и Дрезден, был бы очень сильно разрушен, а многие исторические памятники были бы утеряны безвозвратно.

К сожалению, сейчас как американцы, так и чехи очень не любят вспоминать тот трагический день. Если о событиях Пражской весны, приведшей к куда меньшим жертвам, в Праге напоминают мемориалы и памятники, то об американской бомбардировке не напоминает практически ничего. Очень редко можно увидеть таблички на месте гибели пражан, да и находятся они все где-то на второстепенных улицах.

Фактически бомбардировка Праги предана забвению, дабы не портить отношения со звездно-полосатыми партнерами. Ну, отбомбились по городу, ну убили 700 человек, ну с кем не бывает? В общем, чехи решили действовать по принципу комедийного персонажа Бородача – понять и простить.

А всем тем, кто захочет увидеть такое редкое зрелище, как плачущая гиена, имеет смысл 9 марта поинтересоваться новостями из Таллина. Наверняка американский посол опять будет соболезновать несчастным эстонцам, вспоминая, как «варварски советские ВВС» бомбили этот город.
Автор: Александр Плеханов
Первоисточник: http://www.km.ru/science-tech/2016/06/22/istoriya-khkh-veka/779392-bombardirovka-pragi-ili-kak-zabyvayut-istoriyu


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 39
  1. EvgNik 1 июля 2016 06:28
    Вполне осознанные "ошибки" - как это в духе всей западной "демократии". А забывать преступления, не помнить помощи, спасения - в духе той же "демократии".
    1. Татьяна 1 июля 2016 06:42
      Всё это называется "либеральным фашизмом", апологетами которого являются англосаксы.
      1. Kenneth 1 июля 2016 08:01
        Фашизм это корявая работа штурмана лидирующего в группе бомбардировщика. Новое определение.
        1. joopel 1 июля 2016 08:27
          При чем здесь штурман, он то как раз отлично выполнил свою работу. Преступник и негодяй тот, кто планировал и отдавал приказ. Штурман тот же стрелочник. Эти твари в кабинах бомберов отсутствовали, они любят более комфортные апартаменты.
          1. Kenneth 1 июля 2016 12:19
            Если американцы объявили бомбешку Праги ошибкой, значит у этой ошибки есть исполнитель. А это штурман лидера. Случае бомбежки не тех городов бывали.
  2. V.ic 1 июля 2016 06:54
    Ну и что? Просто это "демократия" в практической плоскости! Псина, забегая на чужую территорию, "метит" её. Чем же америкосы в этом смысле от собак отличаются?
    1. dkflbvbh 1 июля 2016 11:00
      Не надо оскорблять верное и преданное животное... И других животных не поминайте, они живут строго по своим законам и эти законы они они выверяли миллионы лет.
      А в отношении этих yблюдкoв есть нормальные человеческие определения из которых: пидeрaсты, xyесocы, дoлбoёбы - самые мягкие...
      1. ГИС 1 июля 2016 18:59
        поддерживаю на все 100%
  3. Цой 1 июля 2016 07:07
    они привезли демократию, что автору не нравится? А серьезно ставить в один ряд Токио и Прагу не стоит. Японцы такие вещи творили что вполне заслужили на своей шкуре попробовать все прелести войны в качестве проигравших. Один Нанкин чего стоит.
    1. Blondy 1 июля 2016 08:06
      Да почему же, забывать не надо, всех надо за уши вытаскивать, и американцев, и немцев и японцев и французов, да и наши кое где отлчились (уж в растреле львовских зэков стратегической необходимости точно не было, зато как аукнулось).
      1. Цой 1 июля 2016 08:26
        у каждой страны есть темные страницы истории. А уж в горниле мировой войны чистыми мало кто вышел. Правильно вы говорите нужно помнить старые ошибки учиться на них и стараться не повторять.
      2. Tulip 1 июля 2016 09:49
        Вы уж извините, но и сейчас в случае объявлении в населённом пункте прифронтовой зоны или особой экстремальной ситуации - лица осужденные за тяжкие и особо тяжкие преступления эвакуации не подлежат, а ликвидируются. Поскольку считаются не надёжными представителями общества способными на откровенное предательство и переход на сторону врага. Таковы правила войны - выбирать из двух зол меньшее.
        1. Kenneth 1 июля 2016 14:48
          Подлежат эвакуации. И кстати эвакуировались.
    2. Exumer 1 июля 2016 15:48
      Ну чехи тоже отличились снабжая фашистов, сразу после оккупации продукция чешских оборонных заводов только наращивалась, обойдя по объёмам производства даже некоторые германские военные предприятия, тут как говориться кому война а кому мать родна!
  4. a.s.zzz888 1 июля 2016 07:15
    Оказывается, они … ошиблись.

    Эти тупые объяснения мерикатосов действуют до сих пор. И ничего - как с гуся вода! fellow
    1. Kenneth 1 июля 2016 07:34
      Бомбили по лидеру поэтому ошибались многократно. Все стороны.
      1. V.ic 1 июля 2016 08:13
        Цитата: Kenneth
        поэтому ошибались многократно.

        Анекдот. Расследуется убийство мужем любовника жены. Обвиняемый: Пошли втроём на кухню поесть бананов, так он на шкурке поскользнулся и напоролся на вилку... И так целых восемь раз подряд.
      2. Tulip 1 июля 2016 10:02
        В данном случае вопрос стоит не об ошибке, а о этике и целесообразности действий и поступков. Таллин как стоял так и стоит, а Дрезден, Хиросима, Нагасаки превратились в руины с огромным числом жертв, при том, что военной необходимости в этих действиях не было. Что касается Таллина, то немцы там засели конкретно, и тут уж не до жиру - быть бы живу.
        1. Kenneth 1 июля 2016 12:16
          При чем здесь этика. Это война. Кстати Таллин был практически пустым на момент его штурма
          А что касается как бомбить и сколько это решает победитель. Или тот кто может. Например какой военный смысл был бомбить центр Берлина нашим ДБА в 1941. Где тут этика. Чистая психология и прагматизм. Кстати вполне оправданные.
    2. Exumer 1 июля 2016 15:52
      Из высказываний Гебельса, Ложь чтобы в неё поверили должна быть громкой и всеобъемлющей!
  5. Kenneth 1 июля 2016 07:36
    Кстати пражане могут показать всем желающим где стояла советская тяжелая артиллерия которая обстреливали город.
    1. V.ic 1 июля 2016 08:14
      Цитата: Kenneth
      где стояла советская тяжелая артиллерия которая обстреливали город.

      А показать места попадания снарядов?
      1. Kenneth 1 июля 2016 10:14
        Да. Конечно. И это тоже. Только постарайтесь при этом бурную радость не выражать.
  6. parusnik 1 июля 2016 07:48
    сейчас как американцы, так и чехи очень не любят вспоминать тот трагический день....Ага ,слуга, хозяину будет пенять, дескать помнишь..когда нас невинных ни за что..Но Прагу 1968 г..России будут помнить всегда..Они же теперича не "советские рабы"..ужо попомним вам..
    1. Kenneth 1 июля 2016 07:59
      Да уж. Каждый месяц очередной студент сжигал себя. Наверное им не очень нравились танки варшавского договора, собравшиеся в чехии на дружескую вечеринку.
      1. V.ic 1 июля 2016 08:20
        Цитата: Kenneth
        Да уж. Каждый месяц очередной студент сжигал себя. Наверное им не очень нравились танки варшавского договора, собравшиеся в чехии на дружескую вечеринку.

        Да уж. Каждый месяц очередной буддийский монах сжигал себя. Наверное вьетнамцам не очень нравились американские войска, собравшиеся в Сайгон на дружескую вечеринку.
        1. Kenneth 1 июля 2016 10:13
          Согласен. Никому не нравятся незванные иностранные войска .
  7. Андрей ВОВ 1 июля 2016 17:53
    Как обычно..статья о варварской никчемной бомбардировке Праги в 45 году...и снова Путин враг,ЖКХ,Путин слил...и крымский мост,и т.д. и т.п...мужики и дамы,кои на форуме часто бывают,ну давайте наконец как то уважать и себя и других!ну есть тема,давайте по ней...ну а для обсуждения путин,жкх,мост,крымнаш и прочее есть иные площадки,большое спасибо
    1. Zulu_S 1 июля 2016 22:57
      Поддерживаю.
  8. Башибузук 1 июля 2016 23:17
    Честно говоря, мне как то фиолетово. как там американцы отмазывались от бомбежки "невзначай".
    И что по этому поводу думали или думают чехи.
    Мне гораздо инфракраснее почему немцы напрочь все позабывали?
    То, что была война, списывает далеко не все грехи.
    Может и стоило бы нам, к примеру, вернуть сторицей, то что фашисты натворили у нас. Но мы отходчивые.мы просто повывезли все оттуда, а потом давай восстанавливать, то что нам досталось. В результате не досталось ничего. Нам.
    А американцам досталась вся Европа. В результате.
    А теперь - потери немцев. Можно взять карту и посмотреть - кто отличился. чья авиация.
    "...В Германии от бомбежек погибло, по разным оценкам, от 300 тыс. до 1,5 млн. мирных жителей. Во Франции — 59 тыс. убитых и раненых, в основном от налетов союзников, в Англии — 60,5 тыс., включая жертвы от действий реактивных снарядов «Фау».
    Перечень городов, в которых площадь разрушений составила 50% и более общей площади построек (как ни странно, на долю Дрездена пришлось только 40%):
    50% — Людвигсхафен, Вормс
    51% — Бремен, Ганновер, Нюрнберг, Ремшайд, Бохум
    52% — Эссен, Дармштадт
    53% — Кохем
    54% — Гамбург, Майнц
    55% — Неккарзульм, Зоэст
    56% — Ахен, Мюнстер, Хайльбронн
    60% — Эркеленц
    63% — Вильгельмсхафен, Кобленц
    64% — Бингербрюк, Кёльн, Пфорцхайм
    65% — Дортмунд
    66% — Крайльсхайм
    67% — Гисен
    68% — Ханау, Кассель
    69% — Дюрен
    70% — Альтенкирхен, Брухзаль
    72% — Гейленкирхен
    74% — Донаувёрт
    75% — Ремаген, Вюрцбург
    78% — Эмден
    80% — Прюм, Везель
    85% — Ксантен, Цюльпих
    91% — Эммерих
    97% — Юлих.."
    ссылка - __http://www.vokrugsveta.ru/vs/article/406/____

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня