Military Review

Tomichi shoot a full-length film about the 166 th Infantry Division

22
Everyone knows that the shooting of the film "28 Panfilovtsev" completed and hope to see it soon on their screens. Not many people know that this is not the only film that is being shot by enthusiasts about the heroes of the war.

The large-scale military drama "Division" on the participation of Siberians in the Great Patriotic War will begin to be filmed in Tomsk this summer. The film tells about the Tomsk 166-oh Infantry Division.


The project was launched last fall: then the casting of actors took place, the scenes for the trailer for the film were shot. Recently, the "Division" has its own soundtrack. Filming of the film itself will begin this year.

The director of the film Tomich Roman Dvladze is not new to the cinema. A couple of years ago he made the musical film The Birth of the Beatles in Siberia, and before that he himself played in the Hollywood blockbuster War of the Worlds of Z with Brad Pitt. “Division” is his first serious full-length project.

On the creation of a film about the war, Roman was inspired by the film “Twenty-eight Panfilovs” by Kim Druzhinin and Andrey Shalopy, which is promised to be released this year. The director realized that he also has история for the film based on real events: his grandfather Osip Ivanov served in the 166 th Tomsk Rifle Division, which few people know about.

Roman Dvaladze
- The Division ”will become an artistic monument to the fighters of the 166 division. In the final credits, we will indicate all of its participants. I hope this film will arouse in young people an interest in the history of their city, of their ancestors.

The 166 Rifle Division was formed in Tomsk in September 1939. After the announcement of the beginning of the war with Germany in June, the 1941 division went to the front in the direction of Smolensk. In October of the same year, the unit was surrounded. Officially, only 16 fighters survived from the 517 thousand. The combat path of the 166 Infantry Division was short-lived, but it, along with other divisions, stood on the way of the Germans to Moscow.

The script of the film is based on the movements of the 166 division. The picture begins in the training camp near Yurga, where the soldiers undergo military training. Next, shots of the beginning of the war - the soldiers say goodbye to their relatives and leave Tomsk for the front. The road to Smolensk: battle scenes and a powerful final battle. As one of the options for the completion of the film - a frame with a monument 166-oh Infantry Division in the Smolensk region.

Tomichi shoot a full-length film about the 166 th Infantry Division

Monument to the 166 Infantry Division in the Smolensk region

Memorial to the Siberian defenders of Moscow on Volokolamsk Highway

At first, the director wanted to make a story about his grandfather, but he managed to gather very little information about him. Therefore, the script - invented, but in part. The film is based on archival documents and diaries. Relatives of the fighters of the division respond to the project, talk about real cases in the war - so no need to invent, take it and take it off. For example, in the film, a scene appeared with drunken German soldiers on motorcycles, on which Red Army men stumbled out of the encirclement. There are a lot of similar memories and stories, so most of the “Division” will be based on real events.

In the center of the picture is the fate of a single fighter, whose character changes and is tempered in a war.

- I want to talk about the feat of a simple soldier. Most of the war films are about heroes, and this picture is about an ordinary fighter who fought with the Germans to the last bullet, ”explains Roman. - The world is now in a state of war, it just took a new form: economic, informational. And with my film, I'm trying to convey to people that they need to maintain their presence of mind in any situation.

The main role in the film is offered to actor Sergey Romanovich, known for his role as Yuriy Shatunov in the film “Affectionate May”, as well as for the recently released films “Chernobyl”, “Box”, “Crew”. Now the question of the fee is being discussed. On the role of the antagonist plan to invite a German actor. His name is still kept secret.

Most of the characters in the film will play non-professional actors. Last fall, the director held an open casting for everyone. 600 people took part in it. For a movie, you need only 30 – 50 people for cameo roles and 200 – 300 for extras. Now is the selection of actors. Passed him awaiting acting classes.

Last fall, the director has already managed to shoot several scenes of hostilities. They will enter the trailer of the film. The shooting involved the reenactors of military history clubs of Tomsk and Novosibirsk:







The film project will be completed no earlier than 2020 of the year and, perhaps, will be a gift for the 75 anniversary of the Victory.

According to the director, the budget of the film can make 50 million rubles. This is a large amount for any military movie, for example, the professional tape “Battle for Sevastopol” cost 120 million rubles.

The TSU, military history clubs and ordinary citizens help them to reduce the costs of the division: with money and services.

- The filming of a war film is a spiritual matter, because the restoration of ancestral memory is of great importance to society. Therefore, there is support from the people, the director ponders. - For example, in Krasnoyarsk there is a collector of real German motorcycles of the Second World War, he never gave them to anyone. But, having learned about this project, he donated his motorcycles to us for filming, each one hundred thousand dollars worth.


Filming in Krasnoyarsk

Now Roman has a filming crew with a professional make-up artist, screenwriter, cameramen, film editors, an artist who will draw the old Tomsk.

In the spring was written music for the film. The composer Stanislav Artemyev and songwriter Mikhail Andreev, the author of many songs for the groups “Lyube” and “Ivanushek International”, worked on the soundtrack. Recently, the project was joined by director and screenwriter Karl Isabekov, who worked for many years at the Kazakhfilm studio. He will become the director of the picture.

Thanks to the participation in the filming of professionals and reenactors, whose form up to the buttons corresponds to the real uniform of the Soviet and German army 1941, the film should turn out to be historically accurate. So that the viewer does not feel the falsity, the director is meticulous in detail: the German plays the authentic 40's harmonica, the pyrotechnics imitate the form of a grenade explosion.

All this is necessary to “Division” turned out to be a professional and entertaining full-length film, which can be let in film distribution. Roman Dvaladze also plans to distribute the film for display in schools, universities and post it on the Internet as a kind of virtual monument to the fighters of the division.

Another idea for the future is to organize a mobile museum in Tomsk in a train car about the history of the 166 th rifle division. This is a good use for historical props and costumes that will remain after the shooting of the picture. So the film "Division" and the museum will keep one of the pages of the history of the city and country.


And recently it became known that, by decision of the City Duma, a memorial plaque in memory of the soldiers of the 166 Infantry Division will be installed in Tomsk.
Originator:
https://obzor.westsib.ru/article/486796
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 1 July 2016 05: 24
    +7
    I sincerely wish that the plan conceived by the director Roman Dvaladze would come true and the film would be released on time. I am also glad about the plans to create a museum of history of the 166 rifle division.
    1. Wild_grey_wolf
      Wild_grey_wolf 1 July 2016 07: 11
      +3
      The business is necessary and important. . . I hope gradually there will be more and more such Examples. . . and the plan for the further display of the picture and the creation of the museum looks thoughtful and very NEEDED.
      1. HERMES
        HERMES 2 July 2016 05: 46
        0
        The only thing that I most often do not like in most films about the Great Patriotic War and the Great Patriotic War ... is how they make some Papuans from the Germans. They collect some kind of pussies in the crowd ... they shoot them like brave Rambos and so on ... this is created the impression that the Soviet and Anglo-American troops with some lovers and morons ....
  2. Sarmat149
    Sarmat149 1 July 2016 05: 37
    +3
    Moldovans, just fine.
  3. Yak28
    Yak28 1 July 2016 07: 02
    +3
    I'm waiting for "Panfilov's 28", I think the movie will be interesting
  4. pothas
    pothas 1 July 2016 07: 09
    +6
    my grandfather was a lieutenant in the first formation of the 166th division, after being surrounded he survived and ended the war in 1945
  5. nivander
    nivander 1 July 2016 07: 48
    +1
    The 166th Infantry Division was formed as a result of the triple deployment of the 78th Infantry Division which until September was a garrison in Novosibirsk - the 133rd Infantry Division (Novosibirsk) The 166th Infantry Division of Yurga (at that time the NSO and further the Tomsk garrison) 178- I Tatarsk Rifle Division (NSO and further the Omsk garrison) all three divisions were part of the 52nd Rifle Corps of the 24th Army
  6. Max40
    Max40 1 July 2016 08: 36
    +4
    Quote: No one
    Another film about the Second World War, I don't quite understand the enthusiasm. If the film had a reasonable budget, a good script and an uncompromising and talented director, then I would also expect this film. But in reality, from a semi-professional film made anyhow, you don't have to expect much. For example, in the photo we again see the Fritz and Red Army men, who are forty and fifty each. Who is interested in looking at wrinkled faces and big bellies - it is not clear how much this corresponds to historical realities - it is doubtful. Apparently the filmmakers are guided by the principle "and so it will do." Of course, there were over-age soldiers in the divisions, but they were sent to serve in the rear divisions of the division, served at the headquarters or in the commandant's platoon. In battalions, those over forty, as a rule, were not. The youth bore the brunt of the fighting. It was possible to tell about this: how young guys, who, perhaps, were not yet with a woman, fought and gave their lives for their Motherland.

    Quote: gaura
    Adult pot-bellied uncles are removed because they are attracting reenactors who are usually far from young. Reconstruction is a very expensive thing, students and schoolchildren can not afford. I agree, I’m also not interested in looking at pot-bellied uncles, but this alone does not make the film uninteresting.


    What kind of people are you so interesting? If you don’t want to look, don’t look who makes you criticize all of us masters, but don’t want to help the project, guys? Read the text normally, it says that they want to create a film on real events. By the way, for reference, in the war there were people both young (from 16 years old who attributed to themselves age) and fairly adult people (from 40 years old).
  7. Cobra77
    Cobra77 1 July 2016 09: 40
    0
    So far, judging by the description and the participants, another piece of work on the theme of the Second World War is expected. In 28 Panfilov's men I believe that there will be a great movie. And here it is still more drawn to the next trash.
  8. Palch
    Palch 1 July 2016 10: 24
    0
    In this article, the ratio of the photos of Natsik to ours is like 5: 2. If the film will be the same, then it is worth thinking hard about what the film is ....
  9. Cobra77
    Cobra77 1 July 2016 13: 01
    -1
    Quote: Palch
    In this article, the ratio of the photos of Natsik to ours is like 5: 2. If the film will be the same, then it is worth thinking hard about what the film is ....


    It is strange that the detachments from the bloody NKVD officers who raped captured German women have not yet shown the barriers ...
  10. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 1 July 2016 17: 59
    0
    It seems to me that the film should be good, i.e. correct, patriotic. The "project involves the relatives of the fighters of the division", there are archival documents. How can you scold the collective work of so many, humanly interested people, when this is just the beginning? it's easier to be a critic than a creator -----
    Quote: No one
    I’ve graduated from art school and I can tell you: because a person is just starting to draw a portrait with a pencil, you can already say whether he is a professional artist or an amateur.
    --- Probably still clairvoyant school finished?

    It is unclear what it is about ----

    Quote: Palch
    In this article, the ratio of the photos of Natsik to ours is like 5: 2. If the film will be the same, then it is worth thinking hard about what the film is ....

    I counted the Germans and ours --- in all the photos in the article ---- saaaaavavsem completely different proportion. ???
  11. midshipman
    midshipman 1 July 2016 19: 47
    +1
    Many amazing stories happened during the Second World War.
    Remember how 50 guard border dogs thwarted the attack of the fascist battalion.
    On December 7, 1941, the explosion of the first platinum on the BBK instantly washed away about 2 thousand Finns (two armored battalions) into Lake Onega. After that, the Karelian Front stabilized until 1944. These films are worth making and showing to the peoples of Russia. I have the honor.

Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии

Все знают, что съемки фильма "28 Панфиловцев" завершены и надеются вскоре его увидеть на своих экранах. Не многие знают, что это не единственный фильм, который снимается энтузиастами о героях войны.

Масштабную военную драму «Дивизия» об участии сибиряков в Великой Отечественной войне начнут снимать в Томске этим летом. Фильм расскажет о томской 166-ой стрелковой дивизии.

Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии

Проект запустили прошлой осенью: тогда прошёл кастинг актёров, были сняты сцены для трейлера к фильму. Недавно у «Дивизии» появился свой саундтрек. Съёмки самого фильма начнутся в этом году.


Режиссёр картины томич Роман Дваладзе в кино не новичок. Пару лет назад он снял музыкальный фильм «Рождение Битлз в Сибири», а до этого сам сыграл в голливудском блокбастере «Война миров Z» с Брэдом Питтом. «Дивизия» — это его первый серьёзный полнометражный проект.

На создание фильма о войне Романа вдохновила кинокартина «Двадцать восемь панфиловцев» Кима Дружинина и Андрея Шальопы, выход которой обещают в этом году. Режиссёр понял, что у него тоже есть история для фильма на основе реальных событий: его дед Осип Иванов служил в 166-ой томской стрелковой дивизии, о которой знают немногие.

Роман Дваладзе
— Дивизия» станет художественным памятником бойцам 166-ого подразделения. В заключительных титрах мы укажем всех его участников. Я надеюсь, этот фильм вызовет у молодёжи интерес к истории своего города, своих предков.

166-ая стрелковая дивизия была сформирована в Томске в сентябре 1939 года. После объявления о начале войны с Германией в июне 1941 дивизия отправилась на фронт в направлении Смоленска. В октябре того же года подразделение попало в окружение. Официально из 16 тысяч выжило только 517 бойцов. Боевой путь 166-ой стрелковой дивизии был недолгим, но она вместе с другими подразделениями встала у немцев на пути к Москве.

Сценарий фильма строится на основе перемещений 166-ой дивизии. Действие картины начинается в учебном лагере под Юргой, где бойцы проходят военную подготовку. Далее кадры начала войны — солдаты прощаются с родными и уходят из Томска на фронт. Дорога к Смоленску: сцены сражений и мощная финальная битва. Как один из вариантов завершения фильма — кадр с памятником 166-ой стрелковой дивизии в Смоленской области.

Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии

Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии
Памятник 166-й стрелковой дивизии в Смоленской области

Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии
Мемориал сибирякам-защитникам Москвы на Волоколамском шоссе

Сначала режиссёр хотел снять историю о своём деде, однако сведений о нём удалось собрать крайне мало. Поэтому сценарий — придуманный, но отчасти. В основу фильма легли архивные документы и дневники. На проект отзываются родственники бойцов дивизии, рассказывают о реальных случаях на войне — так что и выдумывать не надо, бери и снимай. Так, например, в фильме появилась сцена с пьяными немецкими солдатами на мотоциклах, на которых красноармейцы наткнулись, выходя из окружения. Подобных воспоминаний и рассказов немало, поэтому большая часть «Дивизии» будет основана на реальных событиях.

В центре картины — судьба одного бойца, чей характер меняется и закаляется в условиях войны.

— Я хочу рассказать о подвиге простого солдата. Большая часть военных фильмов посвящена героям, а эта картина о рядовом бойце, который сражался с немцами до последнего патрона, — объясняет Роман. — Мир сейчас в состоянии войны, просто она приняла новую форму: экономическую, информационную. И своим фильмом я пытаюсь донести до людей, что нужно сохранять присутствие духа в любой ситуации.

Главная роль в киноленте предложена актёру Сергею Романовичу, известному по роли Юрия Шатунова в картине «Ласковый май», а также по недавно вышедшим фильмам «Чернобыль», «Коробка», «Экипаж». Сейчас обсуждается вопрос о гонораре. На роль антагониста планируют пригласить немецкого актёра. Его имя пока держится в секрете.

Большую часть героев в фильме сыграют непрофессиональные актёры. Прошлой осенью режиссёр провел открытый кастинг для всех желающих. В нём приняло участие 600 человек. Для фильма нужно только 30–50 человек для эпизодических ролей и 200–300 для массовки. Сейчас ведётся отбор актёров. Прошедших его ожидают актёрские мастер-классы.

Прошлой осенью режиссёр уже успел снять несколько сцен боевых действий. Они войдут в трейлер фильма. В съёмках участвовали реконструкторы военно-исторических клубов Томска и Новосибирска:
Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии

Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии

Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии

Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии

Кинопроект будет завершён не раньше 2020 года и, возможно, станет подарком к 75-летию Победы.

По словам режиссёра, бюджет фильма может составить 50 миллионов рублей. Это большая сумма для любого военного кино, например, профессиональная лента «Битва за Севастополь» обошлась в 120 миллионов рублей.

Уменьшить расходы «Дивизии» помогают ТГУ, военно-исторические клубы и простые горожане: и деньгами, и услугами.

— Съёмки военного фильма — это духовное дело, потому что восстановление памяти предков имеет большое значение для общества. Поэтому идёт поддержка от народа, — размышляет режиссёр. — Например, в Красноярске есть коллекционер настоящих немецких мотоциклов времён Второй Мировой, он никогда никому их не давал. Но, узнав об этом проекте, он безвозмездно дал нам для съёмок свои мотоциклы, каждый стоимостью по сто тысяч долларов.

Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии

Съемки в Красноярске

Сейчас у Романа есть киносъёмочная команда с профессиональным гримёром, сценаристом, операторами, монтажёрами, художником, который нарисует старый Томск.

Весной была написана музыка к фильму. Над саундтреком работали композитор Станислав Артемьев и поэт-песенник Михаил Андреев, автор множества песен для групп «Любэ» и «Иванушек International». Недавно к проекту присоединился режиссёр и сценарист Карл Исабеков, много лет проработавший на киностудии «Казахфильм». Он станет директором картины.

Благодаря участию в съёмках профессионалов и реконструкторов, чья форма вплоть до пуговок соответствует настоящему обмундированию советской и немецкой армии 1941 года, фильм должен получиться исторически точным. Чтобы зритель не почувствовал фальши, режиссёр дотошен до мелочей: немец играет на аутентичной губной гармошке 40-х годов, пиротехника точь-в-точь имитирует форму взрыва гранаты.

Всё это нужно, чтобы «Дивизия» получилась профессиональным и зрелищным полнометражным фильмом, который можно будет пустить в кинопрокат. Роман Дваладзе также планирует распространить киноленту для показа в школах, вузах и разместить её в Интернете как своеобразный виртуальный памятник бойцам дивизии.

Ещё одна из задумок на будущее — организовать в Томске передвижной музей в вагоне поезда об истории 166-ой стрелковой дивизии. Это хорошее применение для исторического реквизита и костюмов, которые останутся после съёмок картины. Так фильм «Дивизия» и музей сохранят одну из страниц истории города и страны.

Томичи снимают полнометражный фильм о 166-й стрелковой дивизии

А недавно стало известно, что по решению городской Думы в Томске будет установлена мемориальная доска в память о бойцах 166-й стрелковой дивизии.
Первоисточник: https://obzor.westsib.ru/article/486796


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Reptiloid 1 июля 2016 05:24
    Ото всей души желаю,что бы оуществилось задуманное режиссёром Романом Дваладзе и фильм вовремя вышел бы на экраны.Так же рад планам о создании музея истории 166 стрелковой дивизии.
    1. Wild_Grey_Wolf 1 июля 2016 07:11
      Дело нужное и Важное . . . надеюсь постепенно будет все больше и больше таких Примеров . . . и План по дальнейшему показу картины и созданию музея выглядит продуманным и очень НУЖНЫМ.
      1. ГЕРМЕС 2 июля 2016 05:46
        Единственное что мне чаще всего не нравится в большинстве фильмов про ВОВ и Великую Отечественную...то,как из немцев делают каких то папуасов.Собирают каких то пузатиков в массовку...расстреливают их как бравые Рэмбо и так далее...создается такое впечатление что советские и англо-американские войска с какими то любителями и придурками....
  2. Sarmat149 1 июля 2016 05:37
    Молдцы, просто отлично.
  3. Yak28 1 июля 2016 07:02
    "28 панфиловцев" жду,думаю кино будет интересным
  4. pothas 1 июля 2016 07:09
    мой дед лейтенант был в составе первого формирования 166 дивизии ,после окружения выжил и закончил войну в 1945 году
  5. нивасандер 1 июля 2016 07:48
    166-я Стрелковая дивизия сформирована в результате тройного развертывания 78-й Стрелковой дивизии которая до сентября стояла гарнизоном в Новосибирске--133-я Стрелковая дивизия(Новосибирск)166-я стрелковая дивизия Юрга (на тот момент НСО и далее гарнизон Томска)178-Я Стрелковая дивизия Татарск (НСО и далее гарнизон Омска) все три дивизии входили в состав 52-го стрелкового корпуса 24-й армии
  6. Max40 1 июля 2016 08:36
    Цитата: Никто
    Очередной фильм о ВОВ, не совсем понимаю энтузиазма. Если бы фильм имел нормальный бюджет, хороший сценарий и бескомпромиссного и талантливого режиссера, то я бы тоже ждал этот фильм.Но в действительности от полупрофессионального фильма снятого абы как многого ждать не приходится. Вот например, на фото опять видим фрицев и красноармейцев, которым по сорок и пятьдесят. Кому интересно смотреть на морщинистые лица и большие животы - не понятно, насколько это вообще соответствует историческим реалиям - сомнительно. Видимо создатели фильма руководствуются принципом "и так сойдет". Конечно, были в дивизиях и великовозрастные солдаты, но их отправляли служить в тыловые подразделения дивизии, служили при штабе или в комендантском взводе. В батальонах тем кому за сорок, как правило, не было. Основную тяжесть боев на себе вынесла молодежь. Об этом и можно было рассказать: как молодые парни, которые еще, может быть, и с женщиной не были, сражались и отдавали свои жизни за Родину.

    Цитата: gaura
    Взрослые пузатые дяди снимаются, потому что для съемок привлекают реконструкторов, которые как правило далеко не молоды. Реконструкция - вещь очень дорогая, студентам и школьникам не по карману. Согласен, мне на пузатых дядек смотреть тоже не интересно, но это само по себе не делает фильм неинтересным.


    Да что вы за народ такой интересный? Не хотите смотреть не смотрите кто Вас заставляет, критиковать мы все мастера, а помочь как нибудь проекту не хотите, ребят? Читайте нормально текст, там написано что хотят создать фильм на реальных событиях. Кстати для справки, на войне были люди как молодые (от 16 лет которые себе приписывали возраст) так и достаточно взрослые люди (от 40 лет).
  7. cobra77 1 июля 2016 09:40
    Пока судя по описанию и участникам ожидается очередная поделка на тему ВОВ. Вот в "28 Панфиловцев" я верю что будет отличное кино. А тут пока больше тянет на очередной трэш.
  8. Palch 1 июля 2016 10:24
    В данной статье соотношение фото нациков к нашим как 5:2. Если и в фильме так же будет, то стоит крепко задуматься о чем фильм....
  9. cobra77 1 июля 2016 13:01
    Цитата: Palch
    В данной статье соотношение фото нациков к нашим как 5:2. Если и в фильме так же будет, то стоит крепко задуматься о чем фильм....


    Странно что не показали ещё заград отряды из кровавых нквдэшников, насилующих захваченных в плен немок...
  10. Reptiloid 1 июля 2016 17:59
    Мне кажется,что фильм должен быть хорошим,т.е. правильным ,патриотическим. В "проекте участвуют родственники бойцов дивизии",имеются архивные документы.Как можно ругать коллективный труд стольких ,по человечески заинтересованных людей,когда это только начало? критиком легче быть,чем творцом-----
    Цитата: Никто
    Я вот закончил художественную школу и могу вам сказать: по тому как человек только начинает рисовать карандашом портрет уже можно сказать профессиональный художник он или дилетант.
    ---Наверно ещё и школу ясновидящих закончили?

    Непонятно о чём речь----

    Цитата: Palch
    В данной статье соотношение фото нациков к нашим как 5:2. Если и в фильме так же будет, то стоит крепко задуматься о чем фильм....

    Я посчитал немцев и наших---на всех фото в статье----сааааавсем другая пропорция.???
  11. мичман 1 июля 2016 19:47
    Много удивительных историй случалось в период ВОВ.
    Вспомните как 50 сторожевых пограничных собак сорвали атаку фашистского батальона.
    7 декабря 1941 года взрыв первой платины на ББК мгновенно смыл в Онежское озеро около 2-х тысяч финнов (два бронетанковых батальона). После этого стабилизировался Карельский фронт до 1944 года. Вот такие фильмы стоит снимать и показывать народам России. Честь имею.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня