Military Review

Secrets of the Victory Parade

11
On the Victory Parade, held 24 June 1945, in Red Square, it would be known, everything would seem. However, there are moments that have not yet been mentioned for various reasons.

By order of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief I.V. Stalin dated June 22, 1945 No. 370, the general leadership for organizing the parade was assigned to Colonel-General Artemyev, commander of the Moscow Military District troops. Recall some details of his biography. Pavel Artemyevich Artemyev - personnel general of the NKVD. A participant in the Imperialist and Civil Wars, since 1921 he has been serving in the OGPU troops, brilliantly graduated from the Higher Border School and the Frunze Military Academy, has gone from a junior commander to the commander of the Separate Motorized Rifle Special Purpose Division named after F. Dzerzhinsky. At the beginning of the war he headed the Directorate of Operational Forces of the NKVD, which began to be widely involved in guarding the rear of the Red Army. Co-workers spoke of Artemyev as a military leader of great will and endurance. It was he who commanded November 7, 1941 historical parade when military units directly from Red Square went to the front.

Artemiev’s immediate assistant for preparing for the June 24 parade is Moscow’s military commander Lieutenant-General Kuzma Romanovich Sinilov, also from the NKVD troops. True, at first his fighting skills were forged in the ranks of the legendary OKDVA - the Special Red Banner Far Eastern Army. Dashing komesk proved to be great during the conflict on the CER, for his skillful and decisive actions, as well as for his personal courage and bravery, he was awarded the Order of the Red Banner. The presentation was signed by the commander Vasily Blucher.

In 30-ies, Sinilov was transferred to the OGPU troops, where he first strengthened the country's borders in the Far East, and before the war he led the very complicated operational plan of the Murmansk border district. At the end of the summer of 1941, when the enemy rushed to the capital, Major General Sinilov was urgently summoned to Moscow and charged with forming the 2 th motorized rifle division of the special purpose of the NKVD troops. The task of the compound is to patrol the streets of the capital and the nearest Moscow region in order to maintain order, fight against saboteurs, spies and provocateurs, as well as create a tough defense within the Garden Ring in the event of a breakthrough by the Nazis in the city.

October 19 at a meeting of the State Defense Committee was decided to impose a state of siege and the appointment of the military commander of Moscow, Major-General Sinilov. It was emphasized in the resolution that the protection of "the strictest order" was imposed. The troops of the NKVD, the militia, volunteer workers detachments that were handed over to the commandant were entitled to “provocateurs, spies and other agents of the enemy calling for disturbing order, to be shot on the spot”.

Reconnaissance

It was Sinilov, by then lieutenant-general, who provided a list of the parts involved in June 24 on Red Square. It also included ceremonial boxes from the troops of the NKVD of the Moscow Garrison: the Dzerzhinsky divisions, the special purpose 2-MSD, the Moscow Military Technical School. Menzhinsky, as well as the combined cavalry squadron. Total 4500 people.

Secrets of the Victory Parade


Special consolidated battalion. First from left is Senior Lieutenant Dmitry Vovk, next to him is Senior Sergeant Fedor Legkoshkur. Photo: Eugene Chaldea

Security and law and order on the square and the approaches to it were provided by units and divisions of the division named after Dzerzhinsky and the 2-th MSD of a special purpose. For the protection of members of the government directly from the Mausoleum was allocated operational troop outfit from 3-th SME division of Dzerzhinsky number of 770 fighters.

The famous special joint battalion from 200, the man who threw to the foot of the Mausoleum the regalia of the defeated enemy — the Wehrmacht’s banners and standards — was half composed of the soldiers of the Dzerzhinsky division. Commanded the triumphal division of the officer of the oldest connection of internal troops, Senior Lieutenant Dmitry Vovk. He served in the 3-SME as a commander of the divisional company of the guard of honor and was well prepared in combat.

A retired Major General, IG. Belikov, a veteran of the Dzerzhinsky division, recalled: “On May 12, the unsuspecting lieutenant Dmitry Vovka was called up by the regimental commander, Colonel N. I. Yakovlev. The officer who entered the office was embarrassed by the fact that several generals had gathered there ... Colonel Yakovlev announced Vovka that he was appointed commander of a special battalion of captured banners at the upcoming Victory Parade. ”

Why combatants half diluted Dzerzhinsky? There are two reasons. The first: the front-line soldiers, unaccustomed to the line, were given the wisdom of the “parade-ceremonial” science. Second, it is quite likely that Chekist warriors in the ranks of a special unit were an additional factor of security at the Mausoleum.

Ritual

The idea of ​​a special ritual of “neglecting not the enemy, but to his defeated military differences” was born of a historical example, when in the army of the great Suvorov, the banners of the defeated enemy were thrown at the feet of the victors.


“They called me to headquarters,” recalled Dmitry Grigorievich Vovk, a retired lieutenant after years, “where they announced the upcoming parade and ordered us to train a special battalion.” The military commandant of Moscow came out with a slightly dumbfounded senior lieutenant into the courtyard and personally showed how to throw the banners, picking up two-meter-long wooden struts from the tents with force.

Dmitry Vovk skillfully prepared the soldiers of the special battalion for the responsible event. At the last - the final rehearsal of the parade, held on June 21 at night on Red Square, was attended by Marshal G. K. Zhukov. The ritual demonstrated by the subordinates of the senior lieutenant, he liked. After that, Marshal of Victory sincerely thanked the diligent officer: "Well, commander, do as well or even better on the day of the parade."

On June 24, 1945, a combined battalion was built at St. Basil’s Cathedral two hours before the parade. In the first line are the tallest Dzerzhins. Right-flank - a heroic physique Senior Sergeant Fedor Lighthide. He got Hitler’s personal standard, awarded for the “special merits” of the 1st tank SS divisions.

After an impressive passage of the front columns of the fronts, genera and types of troops, the thousand-pipe brass band was silent, silence hung over the square for an instant. And then came the exciting climax - under a loud drum roll along the stands to the Mausoleum, led his special battalion, Dmitry Vovk. The hated fascist cloths, wet from the rain, became much heavier, which somewhat confused the soldiers' ranks when overthrowing enemy banners "at the feet of the Kremlin." This is evident in the newsreel footage.

For centuries and in life

What kind of people participated in the landmark event? How did their fate?

Dmitry Vovk - from the Donbass, from a working family. It is curious that the place of his birth was New York. But not the “city of the yellow devil”, but a village near Gorlovka, in which foreign specialists lived before the revolution. By the way, it was renamed to Novgorodskoye town only in 1951. His father died in Civil, after graduating from school FZO Dmitry worked as a mechanic at a machine-building plant, before the war he was drafted into the army, went to serve in the Dzerzhinsky division. Member of the historic 1941 parade of the year. He fought, underwent accelerated training in the school, the lieutenant returned to the division. After WWII he continued his officer career in the internal troops. He served in the Urals in the closed cities of Tomsk-7 and Sverdlovsk-44 (now their names are declassified, this is Seversk and Novouralsk), protected important industrial facilities on which the "nuclear shield" of the Motherland was forged. After completing his service as a lieutenant colonel, he lived in Sverdlovsk, worked at the school as a military commissar. He passed away on 83 on the very day of the Victory Parade - 24 June 2001.

Senior sergeant Fedor Antonovich Lokoshkur is also Ukrainian, originally from Dnipropetrovsk region. As part of the Sukhumi division of the NKVD troops he fought in the North Caucasus, was twice wounded, wounded, awarded the Order of Glory of the 3 degree. In 1943-m transferred to the division of Dzerzhinsky. Stand out almost two meters tall and heroic physique. Apparently, it was no coincidence that he was entrusted with Hitler's standard with heavy bronze casting. In 1947, he was demobilized, settled in Obninsk near Moscow, worked as a carpenter.

And what about the generals who prepared the Victory Parade? After the death of Stalin, Artemyev was demoted and sent as deputy commander of the Urals Military District. Former services do not count, the stigma is Stalinist. Artemiev died in 1979, buried at the Novodevichy cemetery. Lieutenant-General Sinilov was dismissed from the army in 1953, although he was just 51 a year old. The permanent military commander of Moscow, the most difficult time for the country, died in 1957. He was rewarded with the same Novodevichy ...
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/31225
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. midshipman
    midshipman 3 July 2016 06: 40
    +15
    I had a good friend Yuri Ivanovich Moskalevsky, I met him in 1965. He was the head of the Department of Development of the Main Staff of the USSR Air Force. Yu.I. Moskalevsky was a participant in this parade. He told us that they were preparing for the parade and learned to pass, make a turn "to the right" and, on command, throw the poles given to them. They did not understand what it was, and only on June 24, everything fell into place. Fascist banners and standards found their place in Red Square.
  2. V.ic
    V.ic 3 July 2016 07: 37
    +6
    Yes, a hitch was noticeable in the documentary shots, but it’s kind of like a working moment. For the better, it’s clear that these are living people, not machine guns!
  3. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 3 July 2016 10: 32
    +14
    ......................................
  4. Former battalion commander
    Former battalion commander 3 July 2016 17: 56
    +6
    Great people do great things ... and now ... they spit on the history of their country ... unveil monuments to enemies ... fawn and curry favor with the owners of the money ... pah and only ...
  5. Aviator_
    Aviator_ 3 July 2016 19: 49
    +2
    Father said that the aviation part of the Victory Parade was also being prepared, but due to weather conditions it was canceled.
  6. michajlo
    michajlo 3 July 2016 23: 37
    +2
    Greetings to all members of the forum!

    Thanks a lot to the author of the article!

    Stalin himself, the soldiers, sailors and officers who fought on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War, can be treated in any way, but the fact is that only on condition of one-man management, strict discipline and willingness to sacrifice in the name of HOMELAND and VICTORY, the USSR defeated a dangerous enemy.

    But to a simple question, could Russia now win such a war ?, I see only a negative answer!
    Because the leaders and the current "upper class", the owners and manaHers only care about their own personal interests, and the problems and concerns of the common people only appear "important" for a short time before elections and other events.

    Yes, now portraits of temporary detention facilities are very rare in official places, as you cannot hear warm words about him from the lips of senior management.

    But the fact itself over the past 3-5 years, the more frequent recollection of his affairs, leadership, methods of solving the problems of the whole country, suggests that this:
    - or by an unspoken order from above, the public is slowly being prepared to return the conditions of the "LEADERSHIP WITH A FIRM HAND"
    - Or ordinary people themselves, patriots for the most part, see no other way out in saving the country. except a return to most of the methods of leadership in Stalin's style, especially with regard to RESPONSIBILITY for the assigned work and compliance with the law ALL WITHOUT EXCLUSIONS.

    Well, if we exclude mistakes and excesses in the methods of leading the country, and take only all the good and USEFUL for the whole country and not just the leaders, then Stalin has something to learn, and especially in his personal modesty, indifference to luxury, exactingness and rigor to his children, and caring for the younger generation.
    Because we like it or not, Russia faces new ordeals, it has NOT ATTENDED its enemies and friends are only those whom Russia helps economically or in military affairs.

    And in order to revive the Russian Empire or the Russian Union in 2022-2024, there is still a lot to do. Although more and more leaders of the former Soviet republics understand that alone or in attempts to "sit on two chairs", there will be no success, and only UNITY of all patriots of Russia, the USSR will avoid new "divisions" of the present countries, like "color coups" organized by the West ...

    There is no other way.

    Michael, Smolensk.
  7. AUL
    AUL 4 July 2016 08: 42
    +1
    But the fact itself over the past 3-5 years, the more frequent recollection of his affairs, leadership, methods of solving the problems of the whole country, suggests that this:
    - or by an unspoken order from above, the public is slowly being prepared to return the conditions of the "LEADERSHIP WITH A FIRM HAND"
    - Or ordinary people themselves, patriots for the most part, see no other way out in saving the country. except a return to most of the methods of leadership in Stalin's style, especially with regard to RESPONSIBILITY for the assigned work and compliance with the law ALL WITHOUT EXCLUSIONS.

    Perhaps, a "COUNTRY'S FIRM LEADERSHIP" is being prepared. And many hope that this will create some kind of order in the country. But, as history shows, the result of such campaigns is "tightening the screws" at the lowest level, among the "common people", and at the top they only greedy even more under the pretext of strengthening order. Nobody will cancel the caste of the untouchables. And such campaigns are not long-term, they will make noise, shout and even forget.
    1. michajlo
      michajlo 4 July 2016 23: 43
      0
      Perhaps, a "COUNTRY'S FIRM LEADERSHIP" is being prepared. And many hope that this will create some kind of order in the country. But, as history shows, the result of such campaigns is "tightening the screws" at the lowest level, among the "common people", and at the top they only greedy even more under the pretext of strengthening order. Nobody will cancel the caste of the untouchables. And such campaigns are not long-term, they will make noise, shout and even forget.

      Hello, Alexander!

      As for the history lessons, you are right, as a rule they shout about order in the whole country, but they strangle and drown those who are below, they cannot and cannot defend themselves and are ready to DIE for their HOMELAND on the orders or at the call of the soul! What the "higher caste" has never had and never will, since members of the "higher caste" want to HAVE EVERYTHING and are READY to SELL EVERYTHING! For the sake of their selfish interests! No matter how sad it sounds, but alas, this is a fact, many times confirmed by history ...
      1. gladcu2
        gladcu2 6 July 2016 05: 43
        0
        micjglo

        Yes, you see liberal historical films. The bosses were only planted there. Nobody even remembered about simple hard workers.

        Historian...
    2. gladcu2
      gladcu2 6 July 2016 05: 40
      0
      AUL

      You are deeply mistaken. Under the USSR, the chief, production manager carried the heaviest load, incomparable with the factory workers. They asked very strictly.

      From the worker too. They beat them with a ruble, Mama Do not Cry. For marriage ... Well, in general, this is not capitalism for you. When around menegera, born informers, but no longer capable.

Секреты Парада Победы

О Параде Победы, состоявшемся 24 июня 1945 года на Красной площади, известно, казалось бы, все. Однако есть моменты, о которых до сих пор по разным причинам не говорилось.

Приказом Верховного главнокомандующего И. В. Сталина от 22 июня 1945 года за № 370 общее руководство по организации парада было возложено на командующего войсками МВО генерал-полковника Артемьева. Напомним некоторые подробности его биографии. Павел Артемьевич Артемьев – кадровый генерал НКВД. Участник Империалистической и Гражданской войн, он с 1921-го состоял на службе в войсках ОГПУ, блестяще окончил Высшую пограничную школу и Военную академию имени Фрунзе, прошел путь от младшего командира до командира Отдельной мотострелковой дивизии особого назначения имени Ф. Дзержинского. В начале войны возглавил Управление оперативных войск НКВД, которые стали широко привлекаться для охраны тыла Красной армии. Сослуживцы отзывались об Артемьеве как о военачальнике огромной воли и выдержки. Именно он командовал 7 ноября 1941-го историческим парадом, когда воинские подразделения прямо с Красной площади уходили на фронт.

Непосредственный помощник Артемьева по подготовке парада 24 июня – военный комендант Москвы генерал-лейтенант Кузьма Романович Синилов, тоже выходец из войск НКВД. Правда, сначала его боевое мастерство выковывалось в рядах легендарной ОКДВА – Особой краснознаменной Дальневосточной армии. Лихой комэск великолепно проявил себя во время конфликта на КВЖД, за умелые и решительные действия, а также за личное мужество и отвагу был удостоен ордена Красного Знамени. Представление подписал командарм Василий Блюхер.


В 30-х годах Синилова переводят в войска ОГПУ, где он сначала укрепляет рубежи страны на Дальнем Востоке, а перед войной руководит очень сложным в оперативном плане Мурманским пограничным округом. В конце лета 1941-го, когда враг рвался к столице, генерал-майора Синилова срочно вызывают в Москву и поручают сформировать 2-ю мотострелковую дивизию особого назначения войск НКВД. Задача соединения – патрулирование улиц столицы и ближайшего Подмосковья с целью обеспечения порядка, борьбы с диверсантами, шпионами и провокаторами, а также создания жесткой обороны в пределах Садового кольца в случае прорыва гитлеровцев в город.

19 октября на заседании ГКО было принято решение о введении осадного положения и назначении военным комендантом Москвы генерал-майора Синилова. На него, подчеркивалось в постановлении, возлагалась охрана «строжайшего порядка». Переданным в распоряжение коменданта войскам НКВД, милиции, добровольческим рабочим отрядам предоставлялось право «провокаторов, шпионов и прочих агентов врага, призывающих к нарушению порядка, расстреливать на месте».

Рекогносцировка

Именно Синилов, к тому времени генерал-лейтенант, предоставил перечень частей, задействуемых 24 июня на Красной площади. В него были включены и парадные коробки от войск НКВД Московского гарнизона: дивизии Дзержинского, 2-й МСД особого назначения, Московского военно-технического училища им. Менжинского, а также сводный кавалерийский эскадрон. Всего 4500 человек.

Секреты Парада Победы


Особый сводный батальон. Первый слева – старший лейтенант Дмитрий Вовк, рядом с ним – старший сержант Федор Легкошкур. Фото: Евгений Халдей

Безопасность и правопорядок на площади и подступах к ней обеспечивали части и подразделения дивизии имени Дзержинского и 2-й МСД особого назначения. Для охраны членов правительства непосредственно у Мавзолея выделялся оперативно-войсковой наряд от 3-го МСП дивизии Дзержинского численностью 770 бойцов.

Знаменитый особый сводный батальон из 200 человек, бросавший к подножию Мавзолея регалии побежденного врага – знамена и штандарты вермахта, наполовину состоял из военнослужащих дивизии Дзержинского. Командовал триумфальным подразделением офицер старейшего соединения внутренних войск старший лейтенант Дмитрий Вовк. Он служил в 3-м МСП командиром дивизионной роты почетного караула и был отлично подготовлен в строевом отношении.

Ветеран дивизии имени Дзержинского генерал-майор в отставке И. Г. Беликов вспоминал: «12 мая ни о чем не подозревавшего старшего лейтенанта Дмитрия Вовка вызвал командир полка полковник Н. И. Яковлев. Вошедшего в кабинет офицера смутило то, что там собрались несколько генералов... Полковник Яковлев объявил Вовку, что он назначается командиром особого батальона трофейных знамен на предстоящем Параде Победы».

Почему участников боевых действий наполовину разбавили дзержинцами? Причины две. Первая: фронтовикам, отвыкшим от строевого шага, трудно давались премудрости «плац-парадной» науки. Вторая: вполне вероятно, воины-чекисты в рядах особого подразделения являлись дополнительным фактором безопасности у Мавзолея.

Ритуал

Идея особого ритуала «небрежения не к неприятелю, а к его поверженным военным отличиям» родилась на историческом примере, когда в армии великого Суворова знамена разбитого врага бросали к ногам победителей.

Секреты Парада Победы
«Меня вызвали в штаб, – вспоминал спустя годы подполковник в отставке Дмитрий Григорьевич Вовк, – где объявили о предстоящем параде и приказали готовить особый батальон». Военный комендант Москвы вышел со слегка ошарашенным старшим лейтенантом во двор и лично показал, как надо будет бросать знамена, беря в руки и с силой кидая заранее подготовленные двухметровые деревянные распорки от палаток.

Дмитрий Вовк умело подготовил военнослужащих особого батальона к ответственному мероприятию. На последней – генеральной репетиции парада, состоявшейся 21 июня ночью на Красной площади, присутствовал маршал Г. К. Жуков. Ритуал, продемонстрированный подчиненными старшего лейтенанта, ему понравился. После чего Маршал Победы искренне поблагодарил старательного офицера: «Ну комбат, сделайте также или еще лучше в день парада».

24 июня 1945 года сводный батальон построился у собора Василия Блаженного за два часа до начала парада. В первой шеренге – самые рослые дзержинцы. Правофланговый – богатырского телосложения старший сержант Федор Легкошкур. Ему достался личный штандарт Гитлера, врученный за «особые заслуги» 1-й танковой дивизии СС.

После впечатляющего прохождения парадных колонн фронтов, родов и видов войск тысячетрубный духовой оркестр смолк, над площадью на мгновение повисла тишина. И тут наступила волнующая кульминация – под громкую барабанную дробь вдоль трибун к Мавзолею повел свой особый батальон Дмитрий Вовк. Ненавистные фашистские полотнища, намокшие от дождя, значительно потяжелели, что несколько спутало солдатские ряды при низвержении вражеских знамен «к ногам Кремля». Это видно на кадрах кинохроники.

В веках и в жизни

Что за люди участвовали в эпохальном событии? Как сложились их судьбы?

Дмитрий Вовк – с Донбасса, из рабочей семьи. Любопытно, что местом его рождения значился Нью-Йорк. Но не «город желтого дьявола», а поселок близ Горловки, в котором до революции жили иностранные специалисты. Кстати, переименовали его в пгт Новгородское только в 1951-м. Отец погиб в Гражданскую, после окончания школы ФЗО Дмитрий работал слесарем на машиностроительном заводе, перед войной был призван в армию, попал служить в дивизию имени Дзержинского. Участник исторического парада 1941 года. Воевал, прошел ускоренную подготовку в училище, лейтенантом вернулся в дивизию. После Великой Отечественной продолжил офицерскую карьеру во внутренних войсках. Служил на Урале в закрытых городах Томск-7 и Свердловск-44 (ныне их названия рассекречены, это Северск и Новоуральск), охранял важные промышленные объекты, на которых ковался «ядерный щит» Родины. Завершив службу в звании подполковника, проживал в Свердловске, работал в школе военруком. Ушел из жизни на 83-м году именно в день Парада Победы – 24 июня 2001-го.

Старший сержант Федор Антонович Легкошкур – тоже украинец, родом с Днепропетровщины. В составе Сухумской дивизии войск НКВД воевал на Северном Кавказе, был дважды ранен, контужен, награжден орденом Славы 3-й степени. В 1943-м переведен в дивизию Дзержинского. Выделялся почти двухметровым ростом и богатырским телосложением. Видимо, не случайно именно ему доверили тяжеленный с бронзовым литьем лейбштандарт Гитлера. В 1947 году демобилизовался, поселился в подмосковном Обнинске, работал плотником.

А что же с генералами, готовившими Парад Победы? Артемьева после смерти Сталина понизили в должности и отправили заместителем командующего Уральским военным округом. Прежние заслуги не в счет, клеймо – сталинист. Умер Артемьев в 1979-м, похоронен на Новодевичьем кладбище. Генерал-лейтенанта Синилова в 1953-м уволили из армии, хотя ему исполнился всего 51 год. Бессменный военный комендант Москвы самого тяжелого для страны времени ушел из жизни в 1957-м. Удостоен упокоения на том же Новодевичьем…
Автор: Николай Сысоев
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/31225


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. мичман 3 июля 2016 06:40
    У меня был хороший друг Юрий Иванович Москалевский, с ним я познакомился в 1965году. Он был начальником отдела Управления разработок Главного штаба ВВС СССР. Ю.И. Москалевский был участником этого парада. Нам он рассказывал, что они готовились к параду и учились проходить, делать поворот "на право" и по команде бросать выданные им шесты. Они не понимали, что это такое, и только 24 июня все встало на свои места. Фашистские знамена и штандарты нашли свое место на Красной площади.
  2. V.ic 3 июля 2016 07:37
    Да, в документальных кадрах была заметна заминка, но так, вроде как рабочий момент. Даже и к лучшему, видно, что это люди живые, не автоматы!
  3. Громобой 3 июля 2016 10:32
    ......................................
  4. Бывший комбат 3 июля 2016 17:56
    Великие люди вершат великие дела ... а теперь ... плюют на историю своей страны ... открывают памятники врагам ... лебезят и заискивают перед хозяевами денег ... тьфу да и только ...
  5. Авиатор_ 3 июля 2016 19:49
    Отец рассказывал, что готовилась и авиационная часть Парада Победы, но из-за метеоусловий её отменили.
  6. michajlo 3 июля 2016 23:37
    Приветствую всех форумчан!

    Спасибо большое автору статьи!

    К Самому Сталину, солдатам, матросам и офицерам воевавшим на фронтах ВОВ, можно относиться по всякому, но фактом есть то, что лишь при условии единоначалия, жесткой дисциплины и готовности к самопожертвованию во имя РОДИНЫ и ПОБЕДЫ,СССР победил опасного врага.

    А вот на простой вопрос, смогла ли бы сейчас Россия выиграть такую войну?, я ответ вижу лишь негативный!
    Потому что руководители и теперешнее "высшее сословие", владельцы и манаХеры заботятся только о своих личных интересах, а проблемы и заботы простого народа, лишь кратковременно оказываются "важными" перед выборами и прочими событиями.

    Да сейчас портреты ИВС очень редки в официальных местах, как и теплые слова о нем с уст высшего руководства, не услышишь.

    Но сам факт за последние 3-5 лет, более частого воспоминания его дел, руководства, методах решения проблем всей страны, наталкивают на мысль, что это:
    - или по негласной указке сверху, общественность потихоньку готовят к возврату условий "РУКОВОДСТВА СТРАНОЙ ТВЕРДОЙ РУКОЙ",
    - или же сами рядовые люди, патриоты в большинстве своем, не видят иного выхода в спасении страны. кроме как возврата к большинству методов руководства по-сталински, особенно что касается ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ за порученное дело и соблюдение законов ВСЕМИ БЕЗ ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЙ.

    Ну а если исключить ошибки и перегибы в методах руководства страной, и взять лишь все хорошее и ПОЛЕЗНОЕ для всей страны а не только руководителей, то у Сталина есть чему учиться, и особенно в его личной скромности, равнодушии к роскоши, требовательности и строгости к своим детям, и заботой о подрастающем поколении.
    Потому что нравится нам или нет, перед Россией стоят новые тяжелые испытания, недругов у нее НЕ ПОУБАВИЛОСЬ и друзья сейчас лишь те, кому Россия помогает экономически или в военных делах.

    А для того, чтобы в 2022-2024 возродилась Российская империя или Российский Союз, еще много чего надо сделать. Хотя все больше руководителей бывших союзных республик, понимают, что поодиночке или в попытках "усидеть на двух стульях", успеха не будет, и лишь ЕДИНЕНИЕ всех патриотов России, СССР позволит избежать новых "разделов" теперешних стран, как "цветных переворотов" организованным Западом.

    Иного не дано.

    Михаил, Смоленск.
  7. AUL 4 июля 2016 08:42
    Но сам факт за последние 3-5 лет, более частого воспоминания его дел, руководства, методах решения проблем всей страны, наталкивают на мысль, что это:
    - или по негласной указке сверху, общественность потихоньку готовят к возврату условий "РУКОВОДСТВА СТРАНОЙ ТВЕРДОЙ РУКОЙ",
    - или же сами рядовые люди, патриоты в большинстве своем, не видят иного выхода в спасении страны. кроме как возврата к большинству методов руководства по-сталински, особенно что касается ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ за порученное дело и соблюдение законов ВСЕМИ БЕЗ ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЙ.

    Возможно, готовится "РУКОВОДСТВО СТРАНОЙ ТВЕРДОЙ РУКОЙ". И многие надеются, что это создаст в стране какой-то порядок. Но, как показывает история, результатом таких кампаний становится "закручивание гаек" на самом нижнем уровне, в среде "простого народа", а на верху только борзеют еще больше под предлогом укрепления порядка. Касту неприкасаемых никто не отменит. Да и такие кампании долговременными не бывают, пошумят, покричат да и забудут.
    AUL
    1. michajlo 4 июля 2016 23:43
      Возможно, готовится "РУКОВОДСТВО СТРАНОЙ ТВЕРДОЙ РУКОЙ". И многие надеются, что это создаст в стране какой-то порядок. Но, как показывает история, результатом таких кампаний становится "закручивание гаек" на самом нижнем уровне, в среде "простого народа", а на верху только борзеют еще больше под предлогом укрепления порядка. Касту неприкасаемых никто не отменит. Да и такие кампании долговременными не бывают, пошумят, покричат да и забудут.

      Здравствуйте Александр!

      Насчет уроков истории, Вы правы, как правило кричат о порядке во всей стране, а душат и топят, тех что внизу, не могут и не умеют защищаться и готовы за СВОЮ РОДИНУ УМЕРЕТЬ по приказу или по зову души! Чего у "высшей касты" - не было никогда и не будет, поскольку члены "высшей касты" хотят ИМЕТЬ ВСЕ" и ГОТОВЫ ВСЕ ПРОДАТЬ! ради своих шкурных интересов! Как бы это печально не звучало, но увы это факт, много раз подтвержденный самой историей...
      1. gladcu2 6 июля 2016 05:43
        micjglo

        Да вы либеральные исторические фильмы посмотрите. Там начальников только и сажали. Про простых работяг никто даже и не вспоминал.

        Историк...
    2. gladcu2 6 июля 2016 05:40
      AUL

      Вы глубоко ошибаетесь. При СССР начальник, руководитель производства нес тяжелейшую нагрузку, не сравнимую с рабочими завода. Спрашивали очень строго.

      С рабочего тоже. Рублем били, мама не горюй. За брак ... Ну в общем это вам не капитализм. Когда вокруг менегеры, прирожденные стукачи, а на более не способные.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня