Military Review

In memory of Anatoly Klyan

8


The truth about the struggle of the insurgent people of Donbass made its way painfully and painfully. At the first stages of the birth of Novorossia and its opposition to the Maidan revolutionaries, even the people of Russia, for the most part, did not understand what was going on (and even now not everyone understands). But getting to Western public opinion is an incredibly difficult task. After all, you have to compete with the huge industry of corrupt media in Washington and its European allies.

But nevertheless the truth grows like a flower through asphalt. And now in Russia, any normal person, not a liberal or a traitor, is well aware that the anti-Ukrainian Maidanian junta under the guise of an “antiterrorist operation” has unleashed a war against women and children of the DPR and LPR. And in the West, anyone who wants to hear an alternative opinion, different from what is slipped by the largest TV channels, has the opportunity to hear it. Suffice it to want and go beyond the imposed.

But for this truth - paid lives. Many lives. Paid with the blood of Donbass defenders, the blood of children torn by shells, the blood of old people killed in their own homes.

At the highest price, those whose task was to get the truth out of the fire and carry it to the people paid. In this war, Ukrainian punishers killed four famous Russian journalists - Igor Korneliuk, Anton Voloshin, Anatoly Klyan and Andrei Stenin. Their death played a huge role in the fact that the information blockade was broken.

From the very beginning of the coup d'état, organized in Kiev by the “dancers” from the Maidan, and most importantly - their overseas patrons, the persecution of Russian journalists began. They were stopped at the border, declared persona non grata, expelled from the territory of recently fraternal Ukraine. They were arrested, kept in cells, and interrogated. Employees of the TV channel “Life” Oleg Sidyakin and Marat Saychenko were tortured at all - they were beaten, they were put on black bags on their heads.

And then the “broad freedom fighters” started shooting journalists in the so-called “ATO zone” at all. I mean - on the territory of the insurgent Donbass.

Two years ago, 30 June 2014, the operator of the Russian First Channel Anatoly Klyan was killed. He became the third Russian journalist who fell in the Donbas. Before him, Igor Korneluk and Anton Voloshin, killed with the participation of the notorious Nadezhda Savchenko, paid for the truth with their lives. Unfortunately, the criminal did not suffer the deserved punishment.

On that summer day, Anatoly Klyan was on the bus, in which, besides him, there were other journalists. There were also ordinary women whose sons served in military unit No. 1428 near Avdeevka.

Women wanted to take their boys from the Ukrainian army. After all, the junta intended to send young soldiers to kill innocent civilians - their own neighbors, relatives, and friends.

But there were those who gave a merciless and criminal order: open fire on the bus. As a result, Anatoly Sergeyevich received a mortal wound, from which he soon died.

It is cynical that ukroSMI did not stand up to protect Russian colleagues, but tried to replicate the lie: as if Klyan was not killed, but died of a heart attack. They say the old was, the heart could not stand ... And nothing that this death - dozens of witnesses?

In the DPR, then the leadership reacted rather severely to those who organized this trip. The vice-speaker of the Supreme Council of the Republic, Vladimir Makovich, was arrested in this case. Fortunately, he was soon released. Because the murder should not be responsible for those who allowed journalists to do their work, but for those who opened fire.

The Investigative Committee of Russia opened a criminal case on the fact of the death of Anatoly. According to the assumption of some employees of the RF IC, the Ukrainian oligarch Igor Kolomoisky, who in those years did a lot to unleash a criminal war against Donbass, could be involved in this death.

Two years have passed since the day when Anatoly Klyan, who had passed many hot spots, gave his life for trying to extract a grain of truth. Like last year, a memorial event was held at the House of Government of the DPR. Colleagues brought flowers and candles to the portrait of a journalist.

The Ukrainian side continues to persecute journalists, moreover, not only from Russia, but also from other countries. When the list of press personnel accredited to the DPR was published on the Peacekeeper killer website, the Kiev authorities, for one, tried to counteract, but the fact of the matter was that it was only for the sake of appearance. "Crow does not pick out the crow of the eye." And many people from that list receive threats and insults. This is especially dangerous for Ukrainian journalists - at any time they can undergo anything. In the best case, the arrest, in the worst - to share the fate of Olesya Elder, Anatoly Klyan and others who were killed for the truth.
Author:
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 1 July 2016 06: 14
    +7
    Bright memory...
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 1 July 2016 07: 05
    +6
    The best people are leaving. Very tragic and sorry. Remember. Mourn
  3. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 1 July 2016 07: 07
    +8
    In my life, I had to meet a couple of times with war correspondents, as they say "in peacetime." Ordinary men. And it never crossed my mind to ask why they would go under the bullets if something happened. These three were just doing their job. Blessed memory for them and those about whom we do not know.
  4. peta locksmith
    peta locksmith 1 July 2016 07: 20
    +8
    remembered the video, which shows that already losing consciousness, Klyan asked other correspondents to take a camera from him

    A professional of the highest level and a real Russian Warrior, albeit a civilian!

    Let him sleep peacefully - they remember him and honor him!
  5. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 1 July 2016 15: 58
    +4
    I read the topic yesterday, the comment was born a day later ... For guys, Eternal Memory, such as Tolya, is a rarity, this is not for you "rooters" and "malakhov" - enjoying the aroma of cowards of self-proclaimed "stars" and their relatives. when you read the comments of real Journalists, brings the memory back to the times of real Heroes, remember "The Living and the Dead" in 1964, directed by Stoller? here is an example of Voenkar, not like these glamorous homosexuals ...
    1. Kotyara Fat
      Kotyara Fat 1 July 2016 22: 03
      +1
      In that Great War, the best writers, poets, playwrights worked as military commissars ... The school remained. Soviet military commanders of the post-war decades tried to match. Remember the reports from the hot spots of the 60-70s, from Afghanistan ... I am glad that the profession has not degraded today. Bright memory to proessianals! A story is written according to their reports!
  6. hirurg
    hirurg 1 July 2016 18: 15
    +2
    We will remember.
    To the earth was down.
    We grieve with family.
  7. jurikberlin
    jurikberlin 1 July 2016 21: 36
    +1
    he loved his profession. land in fluff.

Памяти Анатолия Кляна

Памяти Анатолия Кляна


Тяжело и мучительно пробивалась правда о борьбе восставшего народа Донбасса. На первых этапах зарождения Новороссии и ее противостояния майданным переворотчикам - даже жители России, в основной массе, не понимали, что происходит (да и сейчас не все понимают). А уж достучаться до западного общественного мнения – это и вовсе невероятно сложная задача. Ведь конкурировать приходится с огромнейшей индустрией продажных СМИ Вашингтона и его европейских союзников.

Но все же правда прорастает, как цветок сквозь асфальт. И теперь в России любой нормальный человек, не либерал и не предатель, прекрасно осознает, что антиукраинская майданная хунта под видом «антитеррористической операции» развязала войну против женщин и детей ДНР и ЛНР. Да и на Западе тот, кто хочет услышать альтернативное мнение, отличающееся от того, что подсовывается крупнейшими телеканалами, – имеет возможность его услышать. Достаточно лишь захотеть и выйти за рамки навязываемого.


Но за эту правду – заплачено жизнями. Многими жизнями. Заплачено кровью защитников Донбасса, кровью разорванных снарядами детей, кровью стариков, убитых в собственных домах.

По самой высокой цене заплатили и те, чья задача – добывать правду из огня и нести ее в народ. На этой войне украинскими карателями были убиты четверо известных российских журналистов – Игорь Корнелюк, Антон Волошин, Анатолий Клян и Андрей Стенин. Их гибель сыграла огромную роль в том, что информационная блокада была прорвана.

С самого начала государственного переворота, организованного в Киеве «плясунами» с майдана, а главное – их заокеанскими покровителями, - начались преследования российских журналистов. Их останавливали на границе, объявляли персонами нон-грата, выдворяли с территории еще недавно братской Украины. Их арестовывали, держали в камерах, вели на допросы. Сотрудников телеканала «Лайф» Олега Сидякина и Марата Сайченко и вовсе подвергли пыткам – их избивали, надевали им черные мешки на головы.

А затем «щирые борцы за свободу» и вовсе начали отстреливать журналистов в так называемой «зоне АТО». То бишь - на территории восставшего Донбасса.

Два года назад, 30 июня 2014 года, погиб оператор российского Первого канала Анатолий Клян. Он стал третьим российским журналистом, павшим на Донбассе. До него заплатили за правду жизнью Игорь Корнелюк и Антон Волошин, убитые при участии небезызвестной Надежды Савченко. К сожалению, преступница так и не понесла заслуженного наказания.

В тот летний день Анатолий Клян был в автобусе, в котором, помимо него, были и другие журналисты. Там же ехали простые женщины, чьи сыновья служили в воинской части № 1428 под Авдеевкой.

Женщины хотели забрать из украинской армии своих мальчишек. Ведь хунта намеревалась послать молодых солдат на убийства ни в чем не повинных мирных граждан – их же соседей, родных, друзей.

Но нашлись те, кто отдал беспощадный и преступный приказ: открыть по автобусу огонь. В результате этого Анатолий Сергеевич получил смертельное ранение, от которого вскоре скончался.

Цинично и то, что укроСМИ тогда не встали на защиту российских коллег, а пытались тиражировать ложь: будто бы Клян не был убит, а умер от сердечного приступа. Мол, старый был, сердце не выдержало... А ничего, что у этой смерти - десятки свидетелей?

В ДНР тогда руководство достаточно сурово отнеслось к тем, кто организовал данную поездку. По этому делу был арестован вице-спикер Верховного совета Республики Владимир Макович. К счастью, он был вскоре освобожден. Потому что за убийство должен отвечать не тот, кто позволил журналистам выполнять свою работу, а те, кто открыл огонь.

Следственный комитет России возбудил уголовное дело по факту гибели Анатолия. По предположению некоторых сотрудников СК РФ, к этой смерти может быть причастен украинский олигарх Игорь Коломойский, который в те годы сделал немало для развязывания преступной войны против Донбасса.

Два года прошло с того дня, когда Анатолий Клян, прошедший немало горячих точек, отдал жизнь за попытку добыть крупицу правды. Как и в прошлом году, в Доме правительства ДНР состоялась поминальная акция. К портрету журналиста коллеги принесли цветы и свечи.

Украинская сторона продолжает травлю журналистов, причем, не только российских, но и из других стран. Когда список аккредитованных в ДНР сотрудников прессы был опубликован на сайте-убийце «Миротворец», киевская власть, для виду, попыталась оказать противодействие, но в том-то и дело, что это было лишь для виду. «Ворон ворону глаз не выклюет». А многим людям из того списка поступают угрозы и оскорбления. Особенно опасно это для украинских журналистов – в любой момент они могут подвергнуться чему угодно. В лучшем случае, аресту, в худшем – разделить участь Олеся Бузины, Анатолия Кляна и других, кто был убит за правду.
Автор: Елена Громова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. parusnik 1 июля 2016 06:14
    Светлая память...
  2. a.s.zzz888 1 июля 2016 07:05
    Уходят лучшие люди. Очень трагично и жаль. Помним. Скорбим.
  3. avg-mgn 1 июля 2016 07:07
    Мне в жизни приходилось пару раз пересекаться с военными корреспондентами, как говорится "в мирное время". Обычные мужики. И в голову не приходило спросить, зачем им лезть под пули в случае чего. Эти трое просто делали свою работу. Светлая память им и тем, о ком мы не знаем.
  4. петька слесарь 1 июля 2016 07:20
    вспомнил видео, в котором видно , что уже теряя сознание , Клян попросил других корреспондентов взять у него камеру

    Профессионал высочайшего уровня и настоящий Русский Воин, хоть и гражданский!

    Пусть ему спокойно спится - его помнят и чтят!
  5. андрей юрьевич 1 июля 2016 15:58
    читал тему вчера,комментарий родился через сутки... парням Вечная Память, такие как Толя-редкость,это вам не "корчевников"и"малахов"- наслаждающиеся ароматом трусов самопровозглашенных "звёзд"и их родни. когда читаешь коментарии настоящих Журналистов,переносит память во времена настоящих Героев, помните "Живые и Мёртвые"1964 года, режиссёра Столлера? вот пример Военкора, не то,что эти гламурные педерасты...
    1. Котяра Жирный 1 июля 2016 22:03
      В той , Великой, войне военкорами работали лучшие писатели, поэты, драматурги... Школа осталась. Советские военкоры послевоенных десятелетий старались соответствовать. Вспомните репортажи из горячих точек 60-70-х, из Афгана... Радует, что профессия не деградировала и сегодня. Светлая память проессианалам! По их репортажами пишется история!
  6. hirurg 1 июля 2016 18:15
    Будем помнить.
    Чтобы земля была пухом.
    Скорбим вместе с родными.
  7. jurikberlin 1 июля 2016 21:36
    он любил свою профессию.земля пухом.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня