Military Review

Russian Foreign Ministry: US sanctions against the Russian defense industry are indirect support for terrorists

19
US sanctions against defense enterprises of the Russian Federation, helping to fight the "Islamic state", can be regarded as indirect support for terrorists, reports RIA News Statement by Deputy Foreign Minister of Russia Sergey Ryabkov.



Earlier, the Department of State reported that “38 companies from Russia, China, Belarus, Malaysia and a number of other countries are included in the sanctions list, which was compiled on the basis of the law on non-proliferation weapons mass destruction in Iran, North Korea and Syria, ”reminds the agency.

“Washington, spinning the flywheel of sanctions, decided once again to try to put pressure on a number of Russian defense companies (defense industry) companies in Russia, which clearly demonstrates the essence of the policy (US),” Ryabkov stressed.

“How can the White House’s desire to“ punish ”Russian enterprises, which help the Syrian people fight ISIS and other terrorist groups? What is this if not indirect support of terrorists? ",
said the diplomat.

In his opinion, “the administration of the American president should weigh in what light the United States appears to the whole world, if Washington does not think about the damage it methodically inflicts on Russian-American relations.”

“However, after the CIA actually fueled Al-Qaeda in Afghanistan, the unprincipled and immorality of Washington’s policies is so obvious that there is nothing to comment on here, by and large,” Ryabkov added.

“The US is trying to achieve dubious foreign policy goals with its sanctions,” Ryabkov concluded, assuring at the same time that “Russia will not bend under sanctions.”
Photos used:
RIA News
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. BARKAS
    BARKAS 3 July 2016 09: 35
    +13
    Direct support I see nothing indirect!
    1. SRC P-15
      SRC P-15 3 July 2016 09: 54
      +4
      Russian Foreign Ministry: US sanctions against the Russian defense industry are indirect support for terrorists

      So you need to treble these terrorists into the sand with tripled strength, without examining their moderation!
      1. vovanpain
        vovanpain 3 July 2016 10: 02
        +9
        What is this if not the indirect support of the terrorists? ”,

        Yeah, less than half a year later. National Interest: failed to isolate Russia Having successfully completed the St. Petersburg Economic Forum, Russia proved that the United States failed in trying to impose on the world the idea of ​​isolating Moscow. SPIEF gained additional symbolic meaning after the White House in 2014 began to put pressure on the leaders of the largest US companies, hindering their cooperation with Russia, the publication National Interest reported. "There is no doubt that Russia and its president remain an important force in the international arena. This year, SPIEF confirmed that the country is not at all isolated and Western leaders will have to deal with it for a long time, ”the author of the article said. There can be no doubt that companies from other countries will rush to take the place of those US enterprises that nevertheless listened to the advice of his government, deciding to "avoid" Russia. To be more precise, while Washington pretends to "isolate" Russia, Europeans are looking for all kinds of ways to cooperate with Moscow. One could hardly hope that the absence of US companies on the forum would be the "last straw" for Moscow, forcing it to make concessions Western requirements for Crimea and Ukraine. However, the prevailing picture completely destroys the expectations of the White House: Crimea is still part of Russia, the country's economy coped with difficulties better than could be expected, the country's president is firmly at the helm, taking in his own a city of foreign guests, including many Americans.
    2. APASUS
      APASUS 3 July 2016 11: 39
      +1
      Quote: BARKAS
      Direct support I see nothing indirect!

      They are going to conquer the arms market, what have the terrorists to do with it?
      Competition at all levels, including dishonest ones. In order to attract terrorists there, you need to learn how to do business. You can find a dozen supplies to strange American weapons groups and inflate the scandal.
      The Americans came up with these rules and they dictate them !!! What actually was confirmed after the opening of Russia today, as soon as we began to use their ideas, they almost broke it.
      The Americans all clearly show that there are no rules in this world for doing business, treaties and laws, whoever has taken the monopoly on the market and sets the rules for everyone !!!
  2. Khariton
    Khariton 3 July 2016 09: 37
    +6
    can be regarded as indirect support for terrorists,

    Yes, they deliver weapons directly (Turkey is a NATO member) ..
    Just keep quiet media, except ours!
  3. dojjdik
    dojjdik 3 July 2016 09: 42
    +1
    when hilaricha wins and she wins because it is supported by the Jewish diaspora, then American Jews will leave the underground, well, and the support will already be direct and not indirect, poor Assad finally Jews lifted him
    1. dauria
      dauria 3 July 2016 10: 06
      0
      poor al-Assad finally the Jews lifted him


      Ugh, you, but I thought that it was the States that should kick Russia out of Syria. As before from Iraq, then from Libya. In short, take full advantage of the weakness .... And then there are like- Jews .. laughing Yes, they sleep and see a madhouse next to them.
      Why should they? It is one thing to weaken Syria, quite another to destroy statehood and gain gangs.
      1. joopel
        joopel 3 July 2016 10: 46
        -1
        You do not confuse Israeli Jews with American. If the death of the Israeli people becomes beneficial to the Americans, they will not last long. Their sivol-snake biting its tail. They invented it for themselves, they know the topic well, suicides. Poisonous blood, poisoning everything around him, social parasites.
      2. Lankaster
        Lankaster 3 July 2016 11: 07
        0
        Quote: dauria
        And then there are like- Jews .. laughing Yes, they sleep and see a madhouse next to them.
        Why should they? It is one thing to weaken Syria, quite another to destroy statehood and gain gangs.

        Israelis don't care, as far as I know. What difference does it make to anyone nearby - the hostile state of Syria or a bunch of gangs? Gangs are probably even easier to handle.
  4. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 3 July 2016 09: 44
    +1
    I read it three times, except - "However, after the CIA actually fostered al-Qaeda in Afghanistan, the unscrupulousness and immorality of Washington's policy is so obvious that there is, by and large, nothing to comment on here." - I didn’t see anything, I went for my glasses and rummaged around the sites, maybe I’ll find it intelligible and find it, lay it out ...
  5. Pro100Igor
    Pro100Igor 3 July 2016 09: 47
    +2
    Russia prevented America from bending its policy, so they fell out of favor. They decided to crush with sanctions since Russia defeated ISIS created by the Americans.
  6. Evil 55
    Evil 55 3 July 2016 09: 49
    +2
    The lot of each air "mattress" is to be blown away sometime .. And what, the more punctures in it, the less rational it is to glue it. We will wait and see, time will tell where the Obamka is buried ..
  7. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 3 July 2016 09: 53
    -3
    01. 07. 2016.
    But what does terrorist support have to do with it?
    The United States imposed sanctions against several dozen foreign companies, including five Russian enterprises, in connection with violations of the law on the non-proliferation of nuclear weapons against Iran, North Korea and Syria, the State Department said in a notice.
    The sanctioned companies included the 150 Aviation Repair Plant in Kaliningrad, the Instrument Design Bureau in Tula, the Machine Design Bureau in Kolomna, the Kuntsevo Design Bureau, and the NPO Machine Building located in Moscow.
    In general, the list included 40 enterprises, most of which belong to China, as well as the DPRK itself, Iran and Syria.
    In the fall of 2015, US authorities already imposed sanctions on a number of Russian companies based on the non-proliferation law.
    The Non-Proliferation Act was introduced in the United States against Iran in 2000. In 2005, Syria came under its influence, and a year later, the DPRK.
  8. atamankko
    atamankko 3 July 2016 09: 56
    +4
    US politics and directly and indirectly help terrorists wreak havoc on the world.
  9. sergey2017
    sergey2017 3 July 2016 10: 05
    +3
    Everything is much simpler! The United States sees the results of the defense industry of Russia clearly demonstrated the capabilities of our VKS in Syria! They are guided by the fear of Russia's superiority in developing the latest weapons, and for this we must put pressure on a number of our defense industry companies!
  10. starogil
    starogil 3 July 2016 10: 19
    +3
    And at this time:
    The structure of exports of goods from Russia to the USA (according to the Federal Customs Service of Russia for 2014): [3]

    energy carriers - 59%;
    metals and products from them - 25%;
    chemical products - 9%;
    other goods - 7%.

    Export of engineering products from Russia to the USA

    Russia supplies the United States with RD-180 rocket engines for the US Atlas launch vehicle and RD-181 engines for the Antares rocket. According to the estimates of American experts, the RD-180 engines in terms of their characteristics are so far no alternative to launch heavy launch vehicles that are able to put American reconnaissance and military satellites, as well as satellites for NASA needs into low Earth orbit.
    Even such a trifle as: Arms are being supplied. Thus, Russia supplied the USA with 1,05 thousand pistols, 3,71 thousand shotguns and 90,9 thousand Saiga-12 self-loading rifles.
    Exports from Russia to the United States - $ 30 billion per year in response to their sanctions.
  11. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 3 July 2016 10: 39
    0
    Let them check their companies for the sale of weapons to some countries - there will be something to be surprised.
  12. Karabas
    Karabas 3 July 2016 10: 57
    +1
    Al-Qaeda "in Afghanistan, the unscrupulousness and immorality of Washington's policy are so obvious that, by and large, there is nothing to comment on here," Ryabkov added.
    Only one thing is worth adding to this: the Americans have forgotten how to compete in good faith, except they can do nothing else with dirty games.
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. 1536
    1536 3 July 2016 17: 56
    0
    It's time to stop selling Russian rocket engines to accomplices and owners of terrorists. They put them on their rockets and deliver spy equipment into orbit, which is used to collect intelligence and transmit them to terrorist organizations. The United States and terrorism are synonyms. By selling rocket engines to a terrorist country, we ourselves become unwitting accomplices to international terrorism.
  15. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 4 July 2016 04: 01
    0
    We must still not forget about the arms market. Our partners " am they want to remove us from him.
  16. 13elf
    13elf 4 July 2016 06: 48
    0
    Well, everything is on the surface !!! Who will give his little child in offense ???? Pind-wasps are not Taras Bulba: "I gave birth to you, I will kill you." It is these overseas creatures that are the source of all the troubles in our sinful land. And this is not a secret for anyone.

МИД РФ: американские санкции против российского ОПК являются косвенной поддержкой террористов

Американские санкции против оборонных предприятий РФ, помогающих бороться с «Исламским государством», можно расценить как косвенную поддержку террористов, передаёт РИА Новости заявление замглавы МИД России Сергея Рябкова.

МИД РФ: американские санкции против российского ОПК являются косвенной поддержкой террористов


Ранее Госдеп сообщил о том, что «38 компаний из России, Китая, Белоруссии, Малайзии и ряда других стран включены в санкционный список, который был составлен на основе закона о нераспространении оружия массового поражения в Иране, Северной Корее и Сирии», напоминает агентство.


«Вашингтон, раскручивая маховик санкций, решил в очередной раз попытаться оказать давление на ряд компаний ОПК (оборонно-промышленного комплекса) России, что наглядно демонстрирует суть политики (США)», – подчеркнул Рябков.

«Как можно расценить стремление Белого дома "наказать" российские предприятия, которые помогают сирийскому народу бороться с ИГИЛ и прочими террористическими группировками? Что это, как не косвенная поддержка террористов?»,
сказал дипломат.

По его мнению, «администрации американского президента стоит взвесить, в каком свете США предстают перед всем миром, если Вашингтон не задумывается об ущербе, который он методично наносит российско-американским отношениям».

«Впрочем, после того, как ЦРУ фактически выпестовало "Аль-Каиду" в Афганистане, беспринципность и безнравственность политики Вашингтона настолько очевидны, что и комментировать тут, по большому счёту, нечего», – добавил Рябков.

Своими санкциями «США пытаются достичь сомнительных внешнеполитических целей», сказал в заключение Рябков, заверив при этом, что «Россия под санкциями не прогнётся».

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. BARKAS 3 июля 2016 09:35
    Прямая поддержка не вижу не чего косвенного!
    1. СРЦ П-15 3 июля 2016 09:54
      МИД РФ: американские санкции против российского ОПК являются косвенной поддержкой террористов

      Значит нужно с утроенной силой вдалбливать этих террористов в песок, не разбирая их умеренности!
      1. vovanpain 3 июля 2016 10:02
        Что это, как не косвенная поддержка террористов?»,

        Угу,не прошло и полгода.National Interest: изолировать Россию так и не удалосьУспешно завершив Петербургский экономический форум, Россия доказала, что США потерпели неудачу, пытаясь навязать миру идею об изоляции Москвы.ПМЭФ получил дополнительное символическое значение после того как Белый дом в 2014 году начал оказывать давление на руководителей крупнейших компаний США, препятствуя их сотрудничеству с Россией, сообщило издание National Interest.«Нет никаких сомнений в том, что Россия и ее президент остаются важной силой на международной арене. В этом году ПМЭФ подтвердил, что страна вовсе не находится в изоляции и западным лидерам еще долго придется иметь с ней дело», – заявил автор статьи.Можно не сомневаться, что компании из других стран поспешат занять место тех предприятий США, которые все же прислушались к совету своего правительства, решив «избегать» Россию. Если быть точнее, пока Вашингтон делает вид, что «изолировал» Россию, европейцы ищут всевозможные пути сотрудничества с Москвой.Вряд ли можно было надеяться на то, что отсутствие компаний США на форуме станет «последней каплей» для Москвы, заставив ее пойти на уступки требованиям Запада в отношении Крыма и Украины.Однако сложившаяся картина в итоге полностью рушит ожидания Белого дома: Крым все также находится в составе России, экономика страны справилась с трудностями лучше, чем можно было ожидать, президент страны твердо стоит у руля, принимая в своем родном городе иностранных гостей, в числе которых немало американцев.
    2. APASUS 3 июля 2016 11:39
      Цитата: BARKAS
      Прямая поддержка не вижу не чего косвенного!

      Они идут к завоеванию оружейного рынка,при чем тут террористы?
      Конкуренция на всех уровнях ,включая нечестные .Место того чтоб притягивать туда террористов надо учиться вести дела.Можно найти десяток поставок именно странным группам американского вооружения и раздуть скандал.
      Американцы придумали эти правила и они их диктуют!!!Что собственно подтвердилось после открытия Russia today,как только мы стали пользоваться их идеями их там чуть не разорвало.
      Американцы все четко показывают нет в этом мире правил,для ведения бизнеса ,договоров и законов,кто на рынке занял монополию тот и выставляет всем правила!!!
  2. Харитон 3 июля 2016 09:37
    можно расценить как косвенную поддержку террористов,

    Да напрямую оружие поставляют (та же Турция член нато)..
    Просто СМИ помалкиваю,кроме наших!
  3. dojjdik 3 июля 2016 09:42
    когда хилариха победит а она победит потому как поддерживается еврейской диаспорой-вот тогда американские евреи выйдут из подполья-ну и поддержка уже будет прямая а не какаято там косвенная-бедный Асад наконец таки евреи вздернут его
    1. dauria 3 июля 2016 10:06
      бедный Асад наконец таки евреи вздернут его


      Тфу ты, а я-то думал, что это Штатам надо- вышвырнуть Россию из Сирии. Как раньше из Ирака, потом из Ливии. Короче, по полной воспользоваться слабостью....А тут вона как- евреи.. laughing Да, они спят и видят дурдом рядом с собой.
      Им-то зачем ? Одно дело- ослабить Сирию, совсем другое- уничтожить государственность и получить банды.
      1. joopel 3 июля 2016 10:46
        Вы не путайте израильских евреев с американскими. Если американским станет выгодна смерть израильских, те долго не протянут. Их сивол-змея кусающая себя за хвост. Это они сами себе придумали, хорошо тему знают, суицидники. Ядовитая кровь, отравляющая все вокруг себя, социальные паразиты.
      2. Lankaster 3 июля 2016 11:07
        Цитата: dauria
        А тут вона как- евреи.. laughing Да, они спят и видят дурдом рядом с собой.
        Им-то зачем ? Одно дело- ослабить Сирию, совсем другое- уничтожить государственность и получить банды.

        Израильтянам все равно, насколько я знаю. Какая им разница кто рядом - враждебное государство Сирия или сборище банд? С бандами, наверное, даже проще справляться.
  4. avg-mgn 3 июля 2016 09:44
    Трижды перечитал, кроме - "Впрочем, после того, как ЦРУ фактически выпестовало "Аль-Каиду" в Афганистане, беспринципность и безнравственность политики Вашингтона настолько очевидны, что и комментировать тут, по большому счёту, нечего" - ни чего не увидел, пошел за очками и пошарюсь по сайтам, может что вразумительное и найду, найду выложу...
  5. Про100Игорь 3 июля 2016 09:47
    Помешала Россия Америке свою политику гнуть, вот и попали в немилость.Решили санкциями задавить так как Россия разбила, созданный американцами ИГИЛ.
  6. Злой 55 3 июля 2016 09:49
    Удел каждого воздушного "матраса"-когда-нибудь сдуться..При чём, чем больше в нём проколов-тем менее рационально его заклейка.Подождём-увидим, время покажет, где Обамка зарыта..
  7. avg-mgn 3 июля 2016 09:53
    01. 07. 2016.
    Только при чем здесь поддержка террористов?
    США ввели санкции против нескольких десятков иностранных компаний, в том числе пяти российских предприятий, в связи с нарушениями закона о нераспространении ядерного оружия в отношении Ирана, КНДР и Сирии, говорится в извещении Госдепа.
    Среди попавших под санкции компаний оказались 150-й авиационный ремонтный завод в Калининграде, Конструкторское бюро приборостроения в Туле, Конструкторское бюро машиностроения в Коломне, конструкторское бюро «Кунцево» и НПО машиностроения, расположенные в Москве.
    В целом в список попали 40 предприятий, большинство из которых принадлежат Китаю, а также самим КНДР, Ирану и Сирии.
    Осенью 2015 года власти США уже установили санкции в отношении ряда российских компаний на основании закона о нераспространении.
    Закон о нераспространении был введен в США в отношении Ирана в 2000 году. В 2005 году под его действие попала Сирия, а еще через год — КНДР.
  8. atamankko 3 июля 2016 09:56
    Политика США и прямо и косвенно помогать террористам сеять хаос в мире.
  9. sergey2017 3 июля 2016 10:05
    Все гораздо проще! США видит результаты работы ОПК России наглядно показанные возможности наших ВКС в Сирии! Ими руководствуется страх превосходства России в разработке новейшего вооружения, а для этого надо оказать давление на ряд наших компаний ОПК!
  10. starogil 3 июля 2016 10:19
    А в это время:
    Структура экспорта товаров из России в США (по данным ФТС России за 2014 год):[3]

    энергоносители — 59 %;
    металлы и изделия из них — 25 %;
    химическая продукция — 9 %;
    прочие товары — 7 %.

    Экспорт машиностроительной продукции из России в США

    Россия поставляет в США ракетные двигатели РД-180 для американской ракеты-носителя Atlas и двигатели РД-181 для ракеты Antares. По оценкам американских специалистов, двигатели РД-180 по совокупности своих характеристик пока что являются безальтернативным вариантом для запуска тяжёлых ракет-носителей, которые в состоянии выводить на околоземную орбиту американские разведывательные и военные спутники, а также спутники для нужд NASA.
    Даже такая мелочь,как:Ведётся поставка вооружений. Так, Россия поставила в США 1,05 тыс. пистолетов, 3,71 тыс. дробовиков и 90,9 тыс. самозарядных ружей «Сайга-12».
    Экспорт из России в США - на 30 млрд $ в год в ответ на их санкции.
  11. Пускай они свои компании на предмет продажы оружия в некоторые страны проверят-будет чему удивится.
  12. Карабас 3 июля 2016 10:57
    Аль-Каиду" в Афганистане, беспринципность и безнравственность политики Вашингтона настолько очевидны, что и комментировать тут, по большому счёту, нечего», – добавил Рябков.
    К этому добавить стоит только одно: разучились американцы добросовестно конкурировать, кроме как заниматься грязными играми больше ничего не могут.
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. 1536 3 июля 2016 17:56
    Пора прекращать продавать пособникам и хозяевам террористов российские ракетные двигатели. Они ставят их на свои ракеты и доставляют на орбиту шпионское оборудование, которое используется для сбора разведданных и передачи их в террористические организации. США и терроризм - это синонимы. Продавая ракетные двигатели террористической стране, мы тем сами становимся невольными пособниками международному терроризму.
  15. Siberia 9444 4 июля 2016 04:01
    Нужно еще не забывать про оружей рынок. Наши " партнеры " am хотят нас с него убрать.
  16. 13elf 4 июля 2016 06:48
    Ну все ведь на поверхности!!! Кто даст свое дитятко в обиду???? Пинд-осы ведь не Тарас Бульба:"Я тебя породил, я тебя и убью". Именно эти заокеанские тва-ри и являются источником всех бед на нашей грешной земле. И это ни для кого не секрет.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня