Military Review

Borisov: Ka-52K will be tested in Syria

40
The Ka-52K attack helicopters will be tested in a combat situation in Syria at the end of 2016 — the beginning of 2017. True-TV.ru the message of the Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation Yuri Borisov.




Ka-52 "Alligator" has already managed to establish itself during the operation in the SAR from the best side. The helicopter is equipped with guided missiles (air-to-air, air-to-air), unguided rockets, as well as small-arms guns.

"Ka-52K" Katran "is a ship modification of the" Alligator ", added to military helicopters aviation weapons of increased range. Important changes were made to the design: folding vanes and load-bearing consoles, reinforced chassis struts and additional anti-corrosion coating, ”the publication says.

Earlier it was reported that the Ka-52K "will be based on board the aircraft-carrying cruiser Admiral Kuznetsov, who in the fall will go to the shores of Syria and lead the Mediterranean squadron of Russian Navy ships involved in the fight against terrorists."
Photos used:
http://новости-россии.ru-an.info
40 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. seti
    seti 5 July 2016 09: 10
    +3
    Ka-52K is a ship option. On land or in the mountains it is not practical to test it if it was prepared for the sea. Is that on the coast. Although the military knows better. I hope the work and the MiG-29K off the coast of Syria will be.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 5 July 2016 09: 22
      +14
      Quote: seti
      Ka-52K is a ship option. On land or in the mountains it is not practical to test it if it was prepared for the sea. Is that on the coast. Although the military knows better. I hope the work and the MiG-29K off the coast of Syria will be.

      Here in Latakia and test.
      1. cniza
        cniza 5 July 2016 09: 32
        +13
        The Ka-52 Alligator has already managed to establish itself during the operation in the ATS from the very best side.


        "Ka-52K" Katran "is a ship's modification of the" Alligator ",


        Pilots are being trained in combat conditions and rightly so, the air smells very like gunpowder.
        1. Shuttle
          Shuttle 5 July 2016 09: 51
          +13
          Quote: cniza

          Pilots are being trained in combat conditions and rightly so, the air smells very like gunpowder.


          The smell of gunpowder is very sweet to my heart.
          Gunpowder at the training ground.

          If the air does not smell of gunpowder, then soon it will smell the gunpowder of war.

          So let it smell of gunpowder!
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. Andrey K
      Andrey K 5 July 2016 09: 24
      +10
      ... The command of the armed forces of the Russian Federation intends to again send the Admiral Kuznetsov heavy aircraft-carrying cruiser (TAVKR) to the Syrian coast so that its carrier-based aircraft inflicted airstrikes on the positions of the Islamic State terrorist group (a terrorist organization banned in Russia) in the Arab Republic ...
      ... It is reported that the Admiral Kuznetsov Tavkr will be involved in the Russian military operation in Syria from October 2016 to January 2017. The cruiser carrier-based aircraft will launch air strikes at IS positions in Syria ...

      I believe that the Admiral Kuznetsov Tavkr will combine the useful with the more useful hi
    3. inkass_98
      inkass_98 5 July 2016 09: 27
      +14
      The shipborne version of the helicopter should not only be sharpened against naval targets. This is a conventional combat helicopter with modifications for a ship-based version, and the list of its goals and tasks performed may be the same as that of a land-based modification. Sea-based aircraft are designed not only to protect the carrier and the "support group", but also to work on land, and this is their main job.
      By the way, the Yak-38 was also tested in Afghanistan, albeit without success. But here the reason for the failure lay in the plane itself, which did not meet the requirements of the military.
      1. Alexey-74
        Alexey-74 5 July 2016 09: 40
        +5
        All right. This modification will be tested in Syria, plus the skills of pilots. Only some advantages from the point of view of military art.
      2. Ze Kot
        Ze Kot 5 July 2016 10: 23
        0
        What is the range of the Ka-52K?
        How far from the coast will the "Admiral Kuznetsov" be?

        And the main question: considering the above, how far from the coast can the Ka-52 K operate?
    4. alex80
      alex80 5 July 2016 09: 48
      +7
      The main difference between the Ka-52K and the Ka-52 is that in addition to conventional airfields, it can still
      based on the aircraft carrier, and as a consequence of this, it can strike from the sea.
      Otherwise, with regard to combat use, they are not very different.
    5. bovig
      bovig 5 July 2016 11: 10
      +2
      Quote: seti
      Ka-52K is a ship option. On land or in the mountains it is not practical to test it if it was prepared for the sea. Is that on the coast. Although the military knows better. I hope the work and the MiG-29K off the coast of Syria will be.

      Here, practice and a subtle hint are important ... To what depth can I work from the coast (I hope I can get to Aleppo), and so that the Americans do not feel very comfortable in the Mediterranean ...) Along the way, let the Baltic states and Poles understand that the Baltic also Russian sea!
    6. Simple
      Simple 5 July 2016 11: 24
      +3
      ?
      According to your logic:
      Deck and naval carrier aircraft?

      The poor Americans did not even suspect about this when they ironed from decks: Vietnam, Yugoslavia, Libya, Iraq ....
  2. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 5 July 2016 09: 10
    +8
    The test of battle ... the final answer to the viability of any complex of weapons ... so it is understandable why alligators in Syria ...
  3. avt
    avt 5 July 2016 09: 13
    +15
    They are preparing a demonstration for the Egyptians on the march, well, on the Mistral. So why test them there? Wrap the blades?
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 5 July 2016 11: 13
      +7
      Quote: avt
      They are preparing a demonstration for the Egyptians on the march, well, on the Mistral. So why test them there? Wrap the blades?

      The campaign is not only a test of the Ka-52, but also of the "Kuznetsov" and his team. More precisely, to what extent the staffs (in people and equipment) and governing documents correspond to the realities of work in combat conditions. Because it’s one thing to do a couple of sorties a day with a “conditional” combat load for several days during exercises (judging by the photos, the Su-33s previously based on Kuznetsov flew either empty or with a pair of R-73s). And the other is to work with the whole air group on real goals with real ASPs: here is the staff work (to calculate departures so as not to create a crush on the decks and not end up in the Nagumo position at Midway: the cars have arrived, but there is nowhere to land) and deck (refueling, rearmament, repair) and all other warheads (calculation of AB maneuvering for takeoff against the wind, maintaining speed, etc.).
      1. avt
        avt 5 July 2016 14: 05
        0
        Quote: Alexey RA
        The campaign is not only a test of the Ka-52, but also of the "Kuznetsov" and his team.

        what No. Rather, from the severe absence of aircraft carriers and the same unreceived Mistrals, they are pushed into the sea, the Kuzyu, which at least needs to be overhauled, but for good, well, if only 1143.7 had been completed, in China ,, LiaoVaryag "to make a company, or VikraGorshkov" in India. BUT..... request
        1. Alexey RA
          Alexey RA 5 July 2016 17: 52
          +1
          Quote: avt
          what No. Rather, from the severe absence of aircraft carriers and the same unreceived Mistrals, they are pushed into the sea, the Kuzyu, which at least needs to be overhauled, but for good, well, if only 1143.7 had been completed, in China ,, LiaoVaryag "to make a company, or VikraGorshkov" in India. BUT..... request

          The fleet, nosebleed, needs experience in real combat use of AB. Even if it is as truncated as 1143.5.

          Because the theoretical delights without real practice are dead. There, the Japanese before the war believed that they had enough carts for suspension and removal of torpedoes and 800 kg of bombs. And how it came to business ...
          April 5, 1942, during a raid into the Indian Ocean (Operation C), having received a message about the discovery of the British CRT Dorsetshire and Cornwall at 10.00, Nagumo ordered the torpedo bombers of the 5th Division, Shokaku and Zuikaku, change the bombs prepared for the second strike on Colombo to torpedoes - ordered at 10.23. However, by 12.00:2, two hours after the detection of the targets, the “crane” torpedo bombers were not ready to fly, therefore the dive-bombers of the XNUMXnd division went alone to the target.

          And the thing was ... simple carts: torpedoes and 800-kg bombs were fed to the planes, hung on them and shot with special carts (manually moved). These trucks on the AB were at the rate of 1 to 3 torp. With the suspension of ammunition in preparation for the planned departure, this was enough. But they did not foresee a sudden change in the load of the whole group.
  4. Dam
    Dam 5 July 2016 09: 13
    +6
    That is, we are sure that all this is a very long time.
    1. avt
      avt 5 July 2016 09: 35
      +5
      Quote: Damm
      That is, we are sure that all this is a very long time.

      Well, somehow
      Only when everyone dies will the Big Game end.
      Let's hope that in Tartus and Hmeimim, Russia will lock the entrance to the straits for a long time. Regarding war itself - well, it’s in the region forever, and Turkey will be ahead with its cutting into new states, which the US actually do, playing the Kurds. Erdogan brought the war in Turkey and the campaign he himself now realized. But LATE. And it's not that late, well, when it's better than never.
      1. Ze Kot
        Ze Kot 5 July 2016 14: 10
        +1
        Quote: avt
        what the US is actually doing, playing the Kurds. Erdogan brought the war to Turkey and the campaign he now realized. But LATE


        It's never too late. He has enough strength to arrange a full-fledged massacre of Kurds. The question is whether he will do it.
    2. bovig
      bovig 5 July 2016 11: 26
      0
      Quote: Damm
      That is, we are sure that all this is a very long time.

      Until victory!) But with such brakes as NATO, you don’t have to count on a quick solution to the problem ... Then, at the time, we should seriously think about the country's economy ... So, sanctions, this is what we need - we have everything else !
  5. 0255
    0255 5 July 2016 09: 15
    +2
    Good luck to the crew of the new Ka-52K soldier
  6. dsm100
    dsm100 5 July 2016 09: 15
    +4
    Testing in real combat conditions is the best exam. According to the results, changes in design, etc. are possible.
  7. Trevis
    Trevis 5 July 2016 09: 17
    +2
    Better than in war, you will not experience. Burn the barmalei!
  8. dsm100
    dsm100 5 July 2016 09: 17
    +3
    This is also a training for deck aviation pilots. And experience, as they say, cannot be bought for any money.
  9. Wedmak
    Wedmak 5 July 2016 09: 20
    +10
    Photo KA-52K in a folded, so to speak condition. And in the photo for the article, too, he is not, according to the arms consoles, it is easy to determine.
    1. Burmistr
      Burmistr 5 July 2016 13: 46
      +1
      handsome)))
  10. Engineer
    Engineer 5 July 2016 09: 23
    +4
    Quote: seti
    Ka-52K is a ship version. On land or in the mountains it is not practical to test it if it was prepared for the sea.

    Do you know the differences between the land and sea versions? No. And I will tell you that so far there is only difference in the ability to fold the shortened wing consoles and blades. Another air conditioning system is also worth it due to the high humidity of the sea. There are no more differences in on-board systems and fire control systems. In the future, it was planned to install a new fire control system for the use of anti-ship missiles such as the X-35. So the rationality of using the marine option at land aerodromes so far is only in a more compact storage - there is not enough parking space and that’s all.
  11. mlad
    mlad 5 July 2016 09: 28
    +1
    The approximate radius of action of the katran is most likely 450 km and for a successful operation the aircraft carrier will have to snuggle up to the shore, which is not good
  12. ser-pov
    ser-pov 5 July 2016 09: 30
    0
    For some reason, it seems to me that the KA-50 "Black Shark" was more suitable for land use.
    1. Pimply
      Pimply 5 July 2016 11: 32
      +2
      Quote: ser-pov
      For some reason, it seems to me that the KA-50 "Black Shark" was more suitable for land use.

      They were produced by 6 pieces, and they haven’t been released for a long time, and they are not going to return to the single-seat layout. All helicopters of this series are now only Ka-52
    2. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 5 July 2016 18: 11
      +1
      Quote: ser-pov
      For some reason, it seems to me that the KA-50 "Black Shark" was more suitable for land use.

      And again, I will give a quote about the problems encountered by pilots of single-seat strike machines with URO:
      One of the remarks of the List No. 1 of the GI Su-25T Act is written approximately like this (I don't remember the exact wording, more than twenty years have passed): "When performing some combat modes, the psychophysiological load on the pilot is close to the limit." The remark was given by specialists of the Research Institute of Aviation and Space Medicine of the Moscow Region. Those. the combination of the process of aiming and piloting in a number of modes caused problems. Moreover, it was not about combat pilots, but about military test pilots of the first class.
      By the way, the Su-25T, as well as the Su-25TM (Su-39) did not go into the series. Only a few cars were made.
      It is possible that a similar problem was encountered on the Ka-50.
  13. mlad
    mlad 5 July 2016 09: 57
    +3
    Quote: ser-pov
    For some reason, it seems to me that the KA-50 "Black Shark" was more suitable for land use.

    It’s very unfortunate that the Ka 50, I agree that the control of weapons distracts from controlling the helicopter in single-seat execution, therefore it is necessary to fire a gun - I forgot. Single KA 50 with its modernization of modern electronics and weapons would be an incomparable machine
  14. iskander491
    iskander491 5 July 2016 10: 01
    0
    Quote: avt
    They are preparing a demonstration for the Egyptians on the march, well, on the Mistral. So why test them there? Wrap the blades?

    There may be running-in pilots, equipment and advertising for one. Although this is not about advertising, we are running in real combat conditions in the immediate vicinity of a potential enemy.
  15. masiya
    masiya 5 July 2016 10: 43
    +1
    It's a sin not to take advantage of this opportunity, and test pilots and equipment in combat conditions, taking into account constant observation from the fucking "partners" and from land and sea, so get the flag in hand and go!
  16. Navuxonastupil
    Navuxonastupil 5 July 2016 13: 18
    0
    The name of the ship option smiled! Katran is not only the Black Sea shark ... It is also an underground game hangout!
  17. technical
    technical 5 July 2016 13: 21
    +2
    Borisov needs to chat less! When break in, then talk. Language is a godsend for spies. I have noticed this for a long time. Everything is taken out of the hut in advance. When, what, where, everything blurs. When I served, for this it was possible to get to the tribunal, and from the officers shoulder straps flew.
  18. VOENOBOZ
    VOENOBOZ 5 July 2016 22: 20
    +1
    You need to learn.

Борисов: Ка-52К будут испытаны в Сирии

Ударные вертолёты Ка-52К будут испытаны в боевой обстановке в Сирии в конце 2016-го – начале 2017 г, передаёт Правда-TV.ru сообщение замглавы Минобороны РФ Юрия Борисова.

Борисов: Ка-52К будут испытаны в Сирии


Ка-52 «Аллигатор» уже успел зарекомендовать себя во время операции в САР с самой лучшей стороны. Вертолёт оснащён управляемыми ракетами («воздух-земля», «воздух-воздух»), неуправляемыми ракетами, а также стрелково-пушечным вооружением.


«Ка-52К «Катран» является корабельной модификацией «Аллигатора», в военные вертолёты добавлены авиационные средства поражения повышенной дальности. В конструкцию внесены важные изменения: складывающиеся лопасти и несущие консоли, усиленные стойки шасси и дополнительное антикоррозийное покрытие», – говорится в публикации.

Ранее сообщалось, что Ка-52К «будут базироваться на борту авианесущего крейсера «Адмирал Кузнецов», который осенью отправится к берегам Сирии и возглавит средиземноморскую эскадру кораблей ВМФ России, участвующую в борьбе с террористами».

Использованы фотографии: http://новости-россии.ru-an.info

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 40
  1. seti 5 июля 2016 09:10
    Ка-52К это корабельный вариант. На земле или в горах его испытывать не практично если его готовили для моря. Разве что на побережье. Хотя военным виднее. Надеюсь работа и МиГ-29К у берегов Сирии будет.
    1. Владыка Ситх 5 июля 2016 09:22
      Цитата: seti
      Ка-52К это корабельный вариант. На земле или в горах его испытывать не практично если его готовили для моря. Разве что на побережье. Хотя военным виднее. Надеюсь работа и МиГ-29К у берегов Сирии будет.

      Вот в Латакии и испытают.
      1. cniza 5 июля 2016 09:32
        Ка-52 «Аллигатор» уже успел зарекомендовать себя во время операции в САР с самой лучшей стороны.


        «Ка-52К «Катран» является корабельной модификацией «Аллигатора»,


        Идет подготовка пилотов в боевых условиях и это правильно ,в воздухе очень пахнет порохом.
        1. Shuttle 5 июля 2016 09:51
          Цитата: cniza

          Идет подготовка пилотов в боевых условиях и это правильно ,в воздухе очень пахнет порохом.


          Моему сердцу очень мил запах пороха.
          Пороха на учебном полигоне.

          Если в воздухе не пахнет порохом учений, то скоро запахнет порохом войны.

          Так пусть же пахнет порохом учений!
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Андрей К 5 июля 2016 09:24
      ...Командование вооруженных сил Российской Федерации намеревается снова направить к берегам Сирии тяжелый авианесущий крейсер (ТАВКР) «Адмирал Кузнецов», для того, чтобы его палубная авиация нанесла авиаудары по позициям террористической группировки «Исламское государство» (террористическая организация, запрещенная в России) в Арабской Республике...
      ...Сообщается, что ТАВКР «Адмирал Кузнецов» будет задействован в российской военной операции в Сирии в период с октября 2016 года по январь 2017. палубная авиация крейсера будет наносить авиаудары по позициям ИГ в Сирии...

      Я так полагаю, что ТАВКР «Адмирал Кузнецов» будет совмещать полезное с более полезным hi
    3. inkass_98 5 июля 2016 09:27
      Корабельный вариант вертолета не должен быть заточен только против морских целей. Это обычный боевой вертолет с доработками для корабельного базирования, а список его целей и выполняемых задач может быть таким же, как и у сухопутной модификации. Самолеты морского базирования ведь предназначены не только для защиты носителя и "группы поддержки", а и для работы по суше, причем это и есть их основная работа.
      Кстати, Як-38 тоже в Афганистане обкатывали, хоть и без успеха. Но тут причина неудачи крылась в самом самолете, не отвечающем требованиям военных.
      1. Alexey-74 5 июля 2016 09:40
        Все верно. Данную модификацию обкатают в Сирии и плюс навыки пилотов. Только одни плюсы с точки зрения военного искусства.
      2. Зэ Кот 5 июля 2016 10:23
        Какая дальность у Ка-52К ?
        На каком расстоянии от берега будет находится "Адмирал Кузнецов " ?

        И главный вопрос : учитывая вышеописанное, как далеко от берега сможет работать Ка-52 К ?
    4. alex80 5 июля 2016 09:48
      Основное отличие Ка-52К от Ка-52 это то, что помимо обычных аэродромов, он может еще
      базироваться и на авианосце, а как следствие этого, он может наносить удары с моря.
      В остальном, что касается боевого применения, они не сильно отличаются.
    5. bovig 5 июля 2016 11:10
      Цитата: seti
      Ка-52К это корабельный вариант. На земле или в горах его испытывать не практично если его готовили для моря. Разве что на побережье. Хотя военным виднее. Надеюсь работа и МиГ-29К у берегов Сирии будет.

      Тут важна практика и тонкий намёк... На какую глубину от побережья может работать (надеюсь, до Алеппо достанет), да и чтобы американцы себя не очень уютно чувствовали в средиземноморье...) Попутно, дать понять прибалтам и полякам, что Балтика тоже русское море!
    6. Просто 5 июля 2016 11:24
      ?
      Согласно вашей логике:
      Палубная авиация " только для палуб и морских целей"?

      Бедолаги американцы даже и не подозревали об этом когда с палуб утюжили: вьетнам, Югославию,Ливию , Ирак ....
  2. silberwolf88 5 июля 2016 09:10
    Испытание боем ... окончательный ответ на состоятельность любого комплекса вооружений ... так что вполне понятно зачем Аллигаторы в Сирии ...
  3. avt 5 июля 2016 09:13
    Походу демонстрацию для египтян готовят , ну на ,,Мистрали". А так чего их испытывать то там ? Лопасти заворачивать ?
    avt
    1. Alexey RA 5 июля 2016 11:13
      Цитата: avt
      Походу демонстрацию для египтян готовят , ну на ,,Мистрали". А так чего их испытывать то там ? Лопасти заворачивать ?

      Походу это не только испытание Ка-52, но и самого "Кузнецова" и его команды. Точнее того, насколько штаты (по людям и технике) и руководящие документы соответствуют реалиям работы в боевых условиях. Потому как одно дело - несколько дней на учениях делать по паре вылетов в день с "условной" боевой загрузкой (судя по фото, ранее базировавшиеся на "Кузнецове" Су-33 летали либо пустыми, либо с парой Р-73). А другое - работать всей авиагруппой по реальным целям реальными АСП: тут и штабным работа (рассчитать вылеты так, чтобы не создавать толкучку на палубах и не оказаться в положении Нагумо при Мидуэе: машины пришли, а сажать некуда) и палубным (дозаправка, перевооружение, ремонт) и всем остальным БЧ (расчёт маневрирования АВ для взлёта против ветра, поддержание скорости и т.д.).
      1. avt 5 июля 2016 14:05
        Цитата: Alexey RA
        Походу это не только испытание Ка-52, но и самого "Кузнецова" и его команды.

        what no Скорее от лютого отсутствия авианесущих кораблей и тех же не полученных ,,Мистралей" выталкивают в море-окиян ,,Кузю", которому как минимум на капитальном ремонте стоять надо , а по хорошему , ну если бы 1143.7 был бы хоть ОДИН достроен , в Китае ,,ЛяоВарягу" компанию составить, или ВикраГоршкову" в Индии. НО..... request
        avt
        1. Alexey RA 5 июля 2016 17:52
          Цитата: avt
          what no Скорее от лютого отсутствия авианесущих кораблей и тех же не полученных ,,Мистралей" выталкивают в море-окиян ,,Кузю", которому как минимум на капитальном ремонте стоять надо , а по хорошему , ну если бы 1143.7 был бы хоть ОДИН достроен , в Китае ,,ЛяоВарягу" компанию составить, или ВикраГоршкову" в Индии. НО..... request

          Флоту, кровь из носу, нужен опыт реального боевого применения АВ. Пусть даже и такого урезанного как 1143.5.

          Потому как теоретические изыски без реальной практики - мертвы. Вон, японцы до войны считали, что им вполне хватает тележек для подвески и снятия торпед и 800-кг бомб. А как дошло до дела...
          5 апреля 1942 года, во время рейда в Индийский океан (Операция «С»), получив сообщение об обнаружении британских КРТ «Дорсетшир» и «Корнуолл» в 10.00, Нагумо приказал торпедоносцам 5-й дивизии, «Сёкаку» и «Дзуйкаку», сменить подготовленные для второго удара по Коломбо бомбы на торпеды – приказал в 10.23. Однако к 12.00, спустя два часа после обнаружения целей, торпедоносцы «журавлей» к вылету готовы не были, поэтому пикировщики 2-й дивизии пошли к цели одни.

          А дело было в... простых тележках: торпеды и 800-кг бомбы подавались к самолетам, подвешивались на них и снимались специальными тележками (передвигаемыми вручную). Тележек этих на АВ было из расчёта 1 на 3 торпа. При подвеске боеприпасов в ходе подготовки к запланированному вылету этого хватало. Но вот внезапную смену загрузки всей группы не предусмотрели.
  4. Damm 5 июля 2016 09:13
    То есть мы уверены, что все это очень надолго.
    1. avt 5 июля 2016 09:35
      Цитата: Damm
      То есть мы уверены, что все это очень надолго.

      Ну как то
      Только когда все умрут закончится Большая игра.
      Будем надеяться на то что в Тартусе и Хмеймим Россия надолго запирает вход в проливы.Касаемо собственно войны - ну так это в регионе навсегда , было и будет и Турция впереди с её нарезкой на новые государства , что собственно делают USы , играя курдов.Эрдоган занёс войну в Турцию и походу сам это сейчас осознал . Но ПОЗДНО. Причём это не то поздно, ну когда лучше чем никогда .
      avt
      1. Зэ Кот 5 июля 2016 14:10
        Цитата: avt
        что собственно делают USы , играя курдов.Эрдоган занёс войну в Турцию и походу сам это сейчас осознал . Но ПОЗДНО


        Никогда не поздно. У него достаточно сил, чтобы устроить полноценную резню курдов. Вопрос в том, пойдет ли он на это.
    2. bovig 5 июля 2016 11:26
      Цитата: Damm
      То есть мы уверены, что все это очень надолго.

      До победы!) А с такими тормозами как НАТО на быстрое решение задачи рассчитывать не приходится... Тут в пору и об экономике страны всерьёз задуматься... Так что, санкции, это то самое, что нам нужно - всё прочее у нас есть!
  5. 0255 5 июля 2016 09:15
    Успехов экипажам новых Ка-52К soldier
  6. dsm100 5 июля 2016 09:15
    Проверка в реальных боевых условиях это лучший экзамен. По результатам возможны изменения в конструкции т.д.
  7. Trevis 5 июля 2016 09:17
    Лучше чем на войне, не испытаешь. Жги бармалеев!
  8. dsm100 5 июля 2016 09:17
    Так же это тренировка для летчиков палубной авиации. А опыт как говорится ни за какие деньги не купишь.
  9. Wedmak 5 июля 2016 09:20
    Фото КА-52К в сложенном, так сказать состоянии. А на фото к статье тоже не он, по консолям для вооружения легко определить.
    1. Бурмистр 5 июля 2016 13:46
      красавец)))
  10. Инжeнeр 5 июля 2016 09:23
    Цитата: seti
    Ка-52К это корабельный вариант. На земле или в горах его испытывать не практично если его готовили для моря.

    А вы знаете отличия сухопутной и морской версии? Нет. А я вам расскажу, что пока отличия есть только в возможности складывать укороченные консоли крыла и лопасти. Так же стоит иная система кондиционирования воздуха из-за высокой влажности морского. Больше отличий в в бортовых системах и системах управления огнем нет. В перспективе планировалось возможность установки новой системы управления огнем для использования противокорабельных ракет таких как Х-35. Так что рациональность использования морского варианта на сухопутных аэродромах пока заключается только в более компактном хранении - места мало на стоянке занимает и все.
  11. mlad 5 июля 2016 09:28
    Примерный радиус действия у катрана скорее всего 450 км и для успешного действия авианосцу придется прижаться к берегу, что не есть хорошо
  12. ser-pov 5 июля 2016 09:30
    Мне вот почему-то кажется, что для сухопутного использования больше подходил КА-50 "Черная акула"..
    1. Пупырчатый 5 июля 2016 11:32
      Цитата: ser-pov
      Мне вот почему-то кажется, что для сухопутного использования больше подходил КА-50 "Черная акула"..

      Их было произведено 6 штук, и давным-давно уже не выпускают, и возвращаться к одноместной компоновке не собираются. Все вертолеты этой серии теперь только Ка-52
    2. Alexey RA 5 июля 2016 18:11
      Цитата: ser-pov
      Мне вот почему-то кажется, что для сухопутного использования больше подходил КА-50 "Черная акула"..

      И опять приведу цитату по поводу проблем, возникающих у пилотов одноместных ударных машин с УРО:
      Одно из замечаний Перечня №1 Акта ГИ Су-25Т написано примерно так(точную формулировку не помню, уже прошло больше двадцати лет): "При выполнении некоторых боевых режимов психофизиологическая нагрузка на летчика близка к предельной". Замечание давали специалисты НИИ Авиационной и Космической Медицины МО. Т.е. совмещение процесса прицеливания и пилотирования в ряде режимов вызывало проблемы. Причем речь шла не о строевых летчиках, а о военных летчиках-испытателях первого класса.
      Кстати Су-25Т, равно как и Су-25ТМ (Су-39) в серию не пошел. Было изготовлено лишь несколько машин.
      Возможно, что с подобной проблемой столкнулись и на Ка-50.
  13. mlad 5 июля 2016 09:57
    Цитата: ser-pov
    Мне вот почему-то кажется, что для сухопутного использования больше подходил КА-50 "Черная акула"..

    Очень жаль Ка 50, согласен что управление оружием отвлекает от управления вертолетом при одноместном исполнении, поэтому и нужно оружие выстрелил - забыл. Одноместный КА 50 при его модернизации современной электронике и вооружении был бы бесподобной машиной
  14. iskander491 5 июля 2016 10:01
    Цитата: avt
    Походу демонстрацию для египтян готовят , ну на ,,Мистрали". А так чего их испытывать то там ? Лопасти заворачивать ?

    Может быть и обкатка пилотов, оборудования и реклама за одно. Хотя дело не в рекламе, ведем обкатку в реальных боевых условиях в непосредственной близости от потенциального противника.
  15. masiya 5 июля 2016 10:43
    Грех не воспользоваться такой возможностью, и пилотов ии технику обкатать в боевых условиях с учетом постоянного наблюдения со стороны долбанных "партнеров" и с суши и моря, так что флаг в руки и вперед!!!
  16. Navuxonastupil 5 июля 2016 13:18
    Название корабельного варианта улыбнуло! Катран это не только Черноморская акула...Это еще и подпольный игровой притон!
  17. tehnic 5 июля 2016 13:21
    Борисову нужно меньше болтать! Когда обкатают, тогда и говорить. Язык находка для шпионов. Я давно замечаю за ним это. Всё заранее выносит из избы. Когда, что, где, всё выбалтывает. Когда я служил, за это можно было под трибунал попасть, а с офицеров погоны слетали.
  18. VOENOBOZ 5 июля 2016 22:20
    Учиться нужно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня