Shoigu: a fire on the submarine "Ekaterinburg" is localized in 01: 40

Russian Emergency Situations Minister Sergei Shoigu said that the fire on the nuclear submarine "Yekaterinburg" in the Murmansk region is localized. "Localization has been given to 01: 40 Moscow time. There is no fire spreading. Small pockets are spilling now," he said during a conference call at the Federal Operations Center on Friday.


Russian Emergency Situations Minister Sergei Shoigu said that the fire on the nuclear submarine "Yekaterinburg" in the Murmansk region is localized. "Localization has been given to 01: 40 Moscow time. There is no fire spreading. Small pockets are spilling now," he said during a conference call at the Federal Operations Center on Friday.

According to the Interfax news agency, rescuers began to directly extinguish the fire. The EMERCOM of Russia Directorate in the Murmansk region said: "Currently, the fire is being put out. We expect that the fire will be completely eliminated in the next few hours. There are no casualties." At the same time, an unofficial source in the EMERCOM of Russia reported nine injured firefighters. According to him, on the spot the state of emergency there was a strong smoke, as a result of which rescuers suffered from smoke. The source noted that all the victims have already been sent home after providing them with the necessary medical care.

Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin dispatched Acting Industry and Trade Minister Denis Manturov and head of the United Shipbuilding Corporation (USC) Roman Trotsenko to the emergency site in the Murmansk Region. “During the night, I sent Acting Minister of Industry and Trade Manturov and the head of USC Trotsenko to Murmansk. I reported to the president and the prime minister an objective situation,” Dmitry Rogozin wrote in his microblog on Twitter.

Earlier it was reported that the fire occurred at the FSUE "Ship Repair Plant number 82", owned by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation and located in the village of Roslyakovo closed territorial entity "Severomorsk" seven kilometers from Murmansk. 8700 residents live in the village.
A source in the General Staff of the Russian Navy noted that there are no weapons on the Yekaterinburg nuclear submarine, the reactor is shut down, so that it does not pose a threat in terms of the spread of radiation. A spokesman for the governor of the Murmansk region, Alexander Kalugin, said that the evacuation of residents of the village Roslyakovo because of a fire on the submarine "Yekaterinburg" are provocative. "In a number of media outlets, information appeared about the evacuation of the residents of the village of Roslyakovo because of a fire on the submarine Yekaterinburg. These messages are provocative, the law enforcement agencies of the region should take them," he noted, stressing that "no evacuation takes place, it is not necessary. "

The commission, which includes representatives of the General Staff of the Russian Navy, flew to the Murmansk region to determine the causes of the fire. This was announced by the official representative of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, Colonel Igor Konashenkov.

The Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation opened a criminal case on the fact of the ignition of the nuclear submarine "Yekaterinburg" under the article "Damage to military property through negligence." The operational headquarters operates at the scene. The governor of the Murmansk region Dmitry Dmitrienko arrived in the village of Roslyakovo.

"Yekaterinburg" - a nuclear missile submarine strategic cruiser of the project 667BDRM. Base registry of nuclear submarine missile carrier North fleet Yagelnaya Lip appears. The nuclear submarine cruiser Yekaterinburg in mid-summer 2011 successfully launched the Sineva ballistic missile (BR).

The nuclear submarine "Ekaterinburg" returned to the Navy in 2003 year after repair, which lasted four years. The submarine was not only repaired, but also updated its equipment.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Chuck-norris 30 December 2011 08: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Thank God no one died.
  2. Igor
    Igor 30 December 2011 08: 08 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    She burned down
    1. pokermen
      pokermen 30 December 2011 09: 13 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Heh, and the submarine was not accidentally insured ???
      And this is with satellites, it’s already put on stream fellow
  3. Sergh
    Sergh 30 December 2011 08: 12 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Because of sloppiness, tear off hands for negligence or moronsZm. What if he intentionally set fire to it, huh?
    1. Denis 30 December 2011 08: 16 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Rogozin will let everyone crap!
    2. PLO
      PLO 30 December 2011 08: 17 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      provocative headline
      the forests around the submarine in the dock were on fire, there were no fires in the submarine itself, the reactor was shut off before the repair work began, there was no crew on it, but undoubtedly there was negligence
  4. VadimSt 30 December 2011 08: 25 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    To not burn there, but for negligence, with the threat of harm in six-seven-digit numbers, you need to take your hands off!
    1. ver_ 14 January 2019 13: 56 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      ..aga - on the ass ...
  5. aktanir 30 December 2011 09: 09 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    disgrace only before the world ...
  6. Igor
    Igor 30 December 2011 09: 58 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Quote: olp
    the forests around the submarine in the dock were on fire, there were no fires in the submarine itself, the reactor was shut off before the repair work began, there was no crew on it, but undoubtedly there was negligence

    But what religion does not allow to buy iron forests? Already got these negligence angry Whatever day the news burned out, drowned, crashed, exploded, undocked, fell into the ocean, then bloggers climb secret plants and units.
    1. PLO
      PLO 30 December 2011 10: 21 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      if you do not comply with TB, then the iron will catch fire
    2. pokermen
      pokermen 30 December 2011 10: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Apparently you are a man far from these matters.
      Forests are already iron, and floorings are usually wooden
  7. Svyatoslav
    Svyatoslav 30 December 2011 10: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    But is it not sabotage, or something often fires occur at military facilities.
    1. Sirco
      Sirco 30 December 2011 11: 21 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Well yes, now let's look for enemies of the people and pests.
  8. Igor
    Igor 30 December 2011 10: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: pokermen
    Apparently you are a man far from these matters. The forests are already iron, and the floorings are usually wooden

    After all, they’re not building a simple house
  9. Ascetic 30 December 2011 12: 02 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    It is surprising why there was no duty crew on the submarine itself? And if he was why measures were not taken to extinguish the source of ignition? They probably slept until they began to bake into the Bochin. The second question is how can raw wood flooring from a rough board light up? They even burn badly in a bonfire if you don’t water it well.
    1. desava 31 December 2011 00: 31 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Wow, what informational content! I am amazed! In particular, the material from which the forests are made, and even tinier is that they are raw. It seems that you directly struck a lighter)))
  10. SAMEDOV SULEYMAN
    SAMEDOV SULEYMAN 30 December 2011 12: 11 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    A strange message, I agree with Ascetic, is a lot of incomprehensible.
    1. Cardamom
      Cardamom 30 December 2011 12: 32 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      The message is no stranger than crap with a Martian station for 5 billion, and already the "traditional" satellites, sometimes falling on the head of the inhabitants. We in Severomorsk weren’t "weird", a little scary, mostly for our family, but "weird" no.
  11. rumpeljschtizhen 30 December 2011 12: 37 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Judging by the video ..... it burned down ... the boat ... but if the fire started from the outside ..
    Can the rubber sheath come on?
    1. Cardamom
      Cardamom 30 December 2011 13: 04 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Judging by some information, a lightweight case was burning.
      1. desava 31 December 2011 00: 34 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Well, it started .... LC covered with rubber - of course there will be smoke! Unfortunately, the designers did not expect such situations.
    2. Azazel
      Azazel 31 December 2011 21: 42 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The news said that the rubber sheath was burning, and that the crew was on the boat at that time.
  12. APASUS 30 December 2011 14: 36 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In what century we live, but we can’t get metal forests!
    Your m..t !!!! About some kind of reform there are conversations !!!
  13. Kyrgyz 30 December 2011 17: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Find saboteurs and save the face of the plant
  14. rumpeljschtizhen 30 December 2011 21: 46 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    rumpeljschtizhen I'm not paranoid ..... but something too often everything explodes burns ............... here I am on the forum over some jokes saying they are looking for saboteurs everywhere .. but I think there are two gouging factor ........ and I do not want to harm ..... the point is that it’s not possible to give a damn opportunity ..... otherwise it’s because of garbage .. and there’s no missile carrier ... a bunch of cloud of labors all to fire
  15. seraph
    seraph 31 December 2011 00: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Truly invincible is the power in which the military manages to scorch your nuclear submarine outside.
    Pendos smoke aside.
    1. woland05 31 December 2011 21: 44 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Yes, that would be funny if it weren’t so sad ...
  16. PSih2097 31 December 2011 00: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Shoigu: a fire on the submarine "Ekaterinburg" is localized in 01: 40

    Oh, another with a pocket army ...
    1. APASUS 1 January 2012 12: 40 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: PSih2097
      Oh, another with a pocket army ...

      Unfortunately, in Russia there are private armies and this is the Ministry of Emergency Situations security service. Even the Americans in Iraq were surprised by our guards when transporting our citizens from the rigs. A very large part, so to speak, of guards from the Ministry of Emergencies are the fighters of the famous Alpha!
  17. MURANO
    MURANO 31 December 2011 21: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: serafim
    Truly an invincible power, in which the military manages to burn their nuclear submarine from the outside.
    Pendos smoke aside.

    Yes, self-flagellation is national.
    For a change:
    http://lockpocacoo.livejournal.com/52559.html
    http://www.argumenti.ru/army/n284/102092

Шойгу: пожар на АПЛ "Екатеринбург" локализован в 01:40

Шойгу: пожар на АПЛ "Екатеринбург" локализован в 01:40Глава МЧС России Сергей Шойгу сообщил, что пожар на атомной подлодке "Екатеринбург" в Мурманской области локализован. "В 01:40 по московскому времени дана локализация. Распространение пожара нет. Сейчас проливаются мелкие очаги", - сказал он в ходе селекторного совещания в Федеральном оперативном центре в пятницу.

Глава МЧС России Сергей Шойгу сообщил, что пожар на атомной подлодке "Екатеринбург" в Мурманской области локализован. "В 01:40 по московскому времени дана локализация. Распространение пожара нет. Сейчас проливаются мелкие очаги", - сказал он в ходе селекторного совещания в Федеральном оперативном центре в пятницу.

По данным агентства "Интерфакс", спасатели приступили к непосредственному тушению пожара. В Управлении МЧС России по Мурманской области сообщили: "В настоящее время идет тушение пожара. Мы рассчитываем, что полностью пожар будет ликвидирован в ближайшие часы. Пострадавших нет". В то же время, неофициальный источник в МЧС России сообщил о девяти пострадавших пожарных. По его словам, на месте ЧП было сильное задымление, в результате чего спасатели пострадали от дыма. Источник отметил, что все пострадавшие уже отпущены домой после оказания им необходимой медицинской помощи.


Вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин направил на место чрезвычайного происшествия в Мурманской области исполняющего обязанности министра промышленности и торговли РФ Дениса Мантурова и главу Объединенной судостроительной корпорации (ОСК) Романа Троценко. "Ночью отправил в Мурманск и.о. министра Минпромторга Мантурова и главу ОСК Троценко. Доложил президенту и премьеру объективную обстановку", - написал Дмитрий Рогозин в своем микроблоге в Twitter.

Ранее сообщалось, что возгорание произошло на ФГУП "Судоремонтный завод номер 82", принадлежащем Министерству обороны РФ и расположенном в поселке Росляково закрытого территориального образования "Североморск" в семи километрах от Мурманска. В поселке проживают 8700 жителей.
Источник в Главном штабе ВМФ России отметил, что на АПЛ "Екатеринбург" нет вооружений, реактор заглушен, так что она не представляет угрозы в части распространения радиации. Пресс-секретарь губернатора Мурманской области Александр Калугин заявил, что сообщения об эвакуации жителей поселка Росляково из-за пожара на подлодке "Екатеринбург" являются провокационными. "В ряде СМИ появилась информация об эвакуации жителей поселка Росляково из-за пожара на подводной лодке "Екатеринбург". Эти сообщения являются провокационными, их авторами должны заняться правоохранительные органы региона", - отметил он, подчеркнув, что "никакой эвакуации не происходит, в этом нет необходимости".

Шойгу: пожар на АПЛ "Екатеринбург" локализован в 01:40Комиссия, в состав которой входят представители Главного штаба ВМФ России, вылетела в Мурманскую область для выяснения причин возникновения пожара. Об этом сообщил официальный представитель Министерства обороны РФ полковник Игорь Конашенков.

Следственный комитет РФ возбудил уголовное дело по факту возгорание атомной подводной лодки "Екатеринбург" по статье "Повреждение военного имущества по неосторожности". На месте событий работает оперативный штаб. В поселок Росляково прибыл губернатор Мурманской области Дмитрий Дмитриенко.

"Екатеринбург" – атомный ракетный подводный крейсер стратегического назначения проекта 667БДРМ. Базой приписки атомного подводного ракетоносца Северного флота значится Ягельная Губа. Атомный подводный ракетный крейсер "Екатеринбург" выполнил в середине лета 2011 года успешный учебно-боевой пуск баллистической ракеты (БР) "Синева".

В состав Военно-Морского Флота атомная подводная лодка "Екатеринбург" вернулась в 2003 году после ремонта, который продолжался четыре года. Подлодку не только отремонтировали, но и обновили ее оборудование.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 30
  1. Chuck-Norris 30 декабря 2011 08:04
    Слава богу никто не погиб.
  2. Игорек 30 декабря 2011 08:08
    Она сгорела
    Игорек
    1. pokermen 30 декабря 2011 09:13
      Хех, а подлодка случайно не был застрахована???
      А это со спутниками это уже на поток поставлено fellow
      pokermen
  3. Sergh 30 декабря 2011 08:12
    Что-за разгильдяйство, руки поотрывать за холатность или дебилиZм. А вдруг поджёг намеренный, а?
    Sergh
    1. Denis 30 декабря 2011 08:16
      Рогозин даст всем просраться!
    2. olp 30 декабря 2011 08:17
      провокационный заголовок
      загорелись леса вокруг стоящей в доке на ремонте АПЛ, в самой подлодке очагов возгорания нет, реактор был заглушен до начала ремонтных работ, экипажа на ней не было, но несомненно имела место халатность
      olp
  4. VadimSt 30 декабря 2011 08:25
    Чтобы там не горело, а за халатность, с угрозой нанесения ущерба в шести-семизначных цифрах, нужно отрывать руки!
  5. aktanir 30 декабря 2011 09:09
    позоримся только перед миром...
  6. Игорек 30 декабря 2011 09:58
    Цитата: olp
    загорелись леса вокруг стоящей в доке на ремонте АПЛ, в самой подлодке очагов возгорания нет, реактор был заглушен до начала ремонтных работ, экипажа на ней не было, но несомненно имела место халатность

    А что железные леса купить, религия не позволяет?Уже достали эти халатности angry Что ни день то новости сгорело,утонуло,разбился,взарвался,неотстыковался,упал в океан,то блогеры лазиют по секретным заводам и частям.
    Игорек
    1. olp 30 декабря 2011 10:21
      если не соблюдать ТБ, то и железные загорятся
      olp
    2. pokermen 30 декабря 2011 10:35
      Видимо далекий ты от этих дел человек.
      Леса и так железные, а настилы обычно деревянные
      pokermen
  7. Святослав 30 декабря 2011 10:08
    А не саботаж ли это, а то что-то часто пожары на военных объектах возникают.
    Святослав
    1. Sirco 30 декабря 2011 11:21
      Ну да, давайте теперь искать врагов народа и вредителей.
      Sirco
  8. Игорек 30 декабря 2011 10:42
    Цитата: pokermen
    Видимо далекий ты от этих дел человек.Леса и так железные, а настилы обычно деревянные

    Ведь не дом же простой строят
    Игорек
  9. Аскет 30 декабря 2011 12:02
    Удивляет почему на самой ПЛ отсутствовал дежурный расчет? А если он был почему не были приняты меры к тушению очага возгорания? Спали наверное пока в бочину припекать не начало. Второй вопрос каким образом могут загорется сырые деревянные настилы из черновой доски? Они даже в костре плохо горят, если бензинчиком хорошенько не полить.
    1. desava 31 декабря 2011 00:31
      Ух ты какая информативность! Я поражен! В оссобенности материала из которого изготовлены леса, а еще хлеще то что они сырые. Создается впечатление, что Вы непосредственно чиркали зажигалкой)))
  10. CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН 30 декабря 2011 12:11
    Cтранное какое то сообщение,согласен с Аскет,много непонятного.
    CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН
    1. КардамоН 30 декабря 2011 12:32
      Сообщение не более странное,чем лажа с марсианской станцией за 5млрд, да уже "традиционными" спутниками,падающими иногда на голову обывателям. Нам в Североморске небыло "странно",страшновато чуток было, в основном за семью, а "странно" нет.
      КардамоН
  11. rumpeljschtizhen 30 декабря 2011 12:37
    Судя по видео.....сильно сгорела...лодка..но если пожар начался с наружи..
    может загорелась резиновая обшивка?
    1. КардамоН 30 декабря 2011 13:04
      Судя по некоторой информации, горел легкий корпус.
      КардамоН
      1. desava 31 декабря 2011 00:34
        Ну понеслась.... ЛК покрыт резиной - конечно будет дымищи! К сожалению проектанты не рассчитывали подобные ситуации.
    2. Azazel 31 декабря 2011 21:42
      В новостях говорили что резиновая обшивка горела, и что экипаж в это время находился на лодке.
      Azazel
  12. APASUS 30 декабря 2011 14:36
    В каком веке живем ,а металлическими лесами обзавестись не можем!
    Твою м..ть!!!!Про какие то там реформы разговоры ведут!!!
  13. киргиз 30 декабря 2011 17:04
    Найти диверсантов и спасти лицо завода
  14. rumpeljschtizhen 30 декабря 2011 21:46
    rumpeljschtizhen я не параноик.....но что то слишком часто все взрывается горит...............я тут на форуме над некоторыми подтрунивал мол везде диверсантов ищете..а мне сдается тут два фактора раздолбайство........и вреди не хочу .....смысл в том что не хрен давать возможность.....а то из за фигни..и нет ракетоносца...бабла туча трудов куча и все в огонь
  15. serafim 31 декабря 2011 00:14
    Воистину непобедима держава, в которой военные умудряются подпалить свою атомную подводную лодку снаружи.
    Пендосы курят в сторонке.
    serafim
    1. woland05 31 декабря 2011 21:44
      Да, это было бы смешно, если бы не было бы так печально...
  16. PSih2097 31 декабря 2011 00:43
    Шойгу: пожар на АПЛ "Екатеринбург" локализован в 01:40

    О, еще один с карманной армией...
    1. APASUS 1 января 2012 12:40
      Цитата: PSih2097
      О, еще один с карманной армией...

      К большому сожалению в России есть частные Армии и это служба безопасности МЧС.Даже американцы в Ираке были удивлены нашими охранниками при вывозе наших граждан с буровых.Очень большая часть ,так сказать сторожей из МЧС бойцы знаменитой Альфы!
  17. MURANO 31 декабря 2011 21:36
    Цитата: serafim
    Воистину непобедима держава, в которой военные умудряются подпалить свою атомную подводную лодку снаружи.
    Пендосы курят в сторонке.

    Да,.самобичевание-это национальное.
    Для разнообразия:
    http://lockpocacoo.livejournal.com/52559.html
    http://www.argumenti.ru/army/n284/102092
    MURANO

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня