Military Review

Zastava lieutenant Zykova

14
These days, we remember how 75 years ago, throughout the entire state border of the USSR, heroically fought and died the death of the brave those who first met the enemy. On the front lines in the conditions of superiority of the enemy in manpower and equipment, border guards stood to death. Today I would like to recall and remember the fighters and commanders of the Rebolsky border detachment. One of the outposts was commanded by Lieutenant Nikolai Zykov, a Siberian. 6 July 1941 of the year in conditions of continuous battles and complete encirclement of the enemy during a regular counterattack during the melee, Lieutenant Zykov Nikolai Erofeevich and a group of his fighters died the death of the brave. Exactly 75 years ago ... Remember and remember!


Zastava lieutenant ZykovaZykov Nikolay Yerofeyevich was born on December 21 1916 of the year in a peasant family, one of the poorest, in s. Imisskom Minusinskogo County Yenisei province. From an early age Nicholas learned the hard peasant labor. From eleven years in the summer time he worked as a hired wealthy fellow villager. We had to help the mother. The boy was distinguished by a great desire for knowledge. The oldest teachers in the school recalled that Nikolay was in poverty in his grandmother’s teens (teals are traditional Siberian shoes. - AB). Despite the difficulties, Nicholas graduated from the seven-year Imis school almost “excellent”. All those who knew him through joint schooling noted persistence and determination, a tremendous will. He was one of the best students in the school.

From the autobiography, we learn that since 1930, Nikolai Zykov worked on the Red Imiss collective farm. And this is simultaneously with studying at school.

In 1933, a student of the 7 class of the Imis school Nikolai Zykov joins the Komsomol. And in the 1934 year, he, a seven-year-old graduate, enters the Achinsk Agricultural College. After graduation, Nicholas is called into the ranks of the Red Army. From that time and for the rest of his life, he linked his fate with the army. During the passage of personnel service, taking into account the wishes of the fighter, the command sent him to study at the Saratov border school, where he was accepted into the VKP (b). In 1940, with honors and ahead of schedule, N. Zykov graduated from the Border Troops School and was sent to serve in one of the border posts of Karelia. Here was the Soviet-Finnish border.

Service young lieutenant began in the midst of the Soviet-Finnish war. From January to March 1940, he takes direct part in the hostilities. In one of the certification characteristics there are such lines: “In social work is active. Disciplined and serves as an example to others. In relations with comrades and senior in service is polite and tactful. He is demanding of himself, decisive and persevering in his actions. ” According to the recollections of his colleagues, the personnel of the outpost respected the commander and was equal to him in everything.

Anna Ivanovna, N.E.'s wife Zykova, recalled him in her letters: “It was a man of great soul, burning in work. Very caring towards his family and those around him. Always tried to help around the house. He loved his military profession very much. ”

In June, 1941 for the newlyweds of Zykovs, at last, it is time for the first vacation in their family life. After spending some time in Saratov, they planned a trip to Siberia, to the Krasnoyarsk Territory - to the homeland of Nikolai Erofeevich. Were already bought tickets, gifts to parents and brothers. They were about to leave. But 22 June 1941, the Great Patriotic War began, which not only canceled all plans, but interrupted millions of young destinies on take-off. As soon as the message about the war was sounded, the young lieutenant, without hesitation, hurried to the border. In the literal sense of the word "in the vestibules and on the steps" of the cars, he arrived in a couple of days at his outpost.

Arguing about this, his son, a veteran of the armed forces, Colonel Anatoly Nikolaevich Zykov, talks about the possibility of an alternative in the fate of his father. He assumes that if the parents went on vacation a week earlier, then the father could return to Siberia only two or three weeks later, when the border guards were already taken to the rear, and they were replaced by regular units of the Red Army. But “if”! History does not know the subjunctive mood.

This outcome disrupted the unexpected invasion of the Germans, a vacation in June, and not earlier, but, most importantly, the terrific patriotism of Lieutenant Border Guard Nikolai Yerofeyevich Zykov. He was a man of his generation, of his time, a true officer, a self-defender of the Fatherland. And with the declaration of war, he broke through at his outpost through the station crowd of her first days. Far from random is this life stance. On the back of the photo presented here, sent to the mother, Arina Stepanovna, shortly before the war, there is an inscription with the words: “Be sure that your son is ready to give his life at any moment for the cause of the Soviet people, for the cause of the Lenin-Stalin party, for communism ".

With the beginning of the perfidious attack of fascist Germany and allied Finland on the Soviet Union, the personnel of the frontier post of the Rebolsky border detachment, commanded by Lieutenant Zykov, were pushed to the front line. From the first hours of the war, the border guards, fulfilling the order to protect the state border, equipping combat positions, do not allow the enemy to move into the adjacent territory. The fighting in the Soviet-Finnish section of the border began a little later than on the Soviet-German confrontation line.

5 July 1941, the enemy, concentrating up to two infantry battalions and a large number of equipment, launched a decisive attack on the forces of the main and reserve frontier posts. Despite the numerical superiority, the enemy could not succeed. The fighting lasted continuously for several days. Frontier guards several times went on counterattacks. Hand-to-hand fights repeatedly broke out. Lieutenant Zykov, showing an example of courage and courage, skillfully commanded the personnel of the outpost entrusted to him.

On the second day of continuous battles, under the conditions of complete encirclement by the enemy, during the regular counterattack during the melee, Lieutenant Zykov Nikolai Erofeyevich died the death of the brave. The reinforcement arrived in time helped to drop the enemy, and soon the surviving frontier guards were relegated to the rear, and the regular army units entrenched on the state border line.

At the outpost site in Lendery, Muezersky District of the Karelian ASSR, Lieutenant Zykov N.Ye., Sergeant A. Makarin I., Junior Sergeant I. I. Junior, Red Army soldiers Aydaliev S.I., Kirihyaev N. were buried in a mass grave K., Nikolaev A.G., Pyankov G.N., Smolin AB, Spitsin I.P.

The current generation of Russian border guards outposts every day before entering the state frontier guards of the Russian Federation pays a minute of silence to pay tribute to and to the memory of those who fell at the mass grave of 1941 border guards of the year. Such was the fate of the fighters and commanders of June 1941. For their unparalleled feat they have not been awarded any government awards. However, it was the frontier guards who were the first to shield the country and "blunted" the tip of the Hitlerite spear Barbarossa.

From the Archives of the Border Troops of the KGB of the USSR (Pushkino, Moscow Region) from 14.11.1981: “Lieutenant N. Ye. N. 1916 year of birth, native s. Imiss of the Kuraginsky District of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, member of the Komsomol since 1933. In 1937, he was called up for active service by the Achinsk District Military Commissariat of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. In 1940, he graduated from the Saratov Border Troops Military School and was appointed head of the frontier post of the Rebolsky border detachment - the city of Reboly. In 1940, N.Y. Zykov participated in combat operations against the White Finns as part of the Rebolsky Porganotryad. Killed in battle 6 July 1941 of the year. " Foundation: F.111., Op.3325., D.1119.

The two brothers of Nikolai Yerofeyevich did not return from the war: Roman and Maxim.

Private Zykov Roman Yerofeyevich 1913 year of birth. He was called up in the Red Army in 1942. Fought as part of the 91 Infantry Regiment, 37 Infantry Division (military unit 28403). He died in the battle of 28 on September 1944 of the year and was buried in the village of Annasmuiza of the Nistaura Volost of the Latvian SSR (see: TsAMO, F.58. Op. 18002. D.1025).

Corporal Zykov Maxim Ernofeevich 1915 year of birth. Called to the Red Army in 1941, the corporal, telephone operator. On the front with 194 year. He fought in the 122 artillery regiment of the 44 th rifle division. He died in battle 16 September 1944, and was buried in 200 meters northeast of der. Ivaski Sangostovsky district (Valgovskogo uezd) of the Estonian SSR (see: TsAMO.F.58. Op.18002. D.944).
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. RexMVDshny
    RexMVDshny 9 July 2016 07: 33
    +18
    Eternal memory to all those who died fighting for their homeland, especially thanks to our border guards, they, like true knights of the Russian land, did not depart, did not run away, fought to the last, preferring death to a shameful captivity
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 17 October 2016 03: 09
      +2
      Of course, Kobzon is "not in trend" now, but the words of the song are great. And I remember to this song my grandfather, a tanker, the blockade and his Kursk Bulge, I remember my father as a signalman, I remember the boys in Kandahar and Bairam .......

      Do not forget those formidable years
      When the Volga water was boiling
      The earth was drowning in the fury of fire
      And there was no night and no day
      We fought along the Volga shores
      Enemy divisions marched on the Volga
      But our great soldier survived
      But the immortal Stalingrad survived
      Bow to those great years
      To those glorious commanders and fighters
      And the marshals of the country and ordinary
      Worship both the dead and the living

      All those that must not be forgotten
      Bow bow friends
      All the world, all the people, all the earth
      Bow for that great fight
      We closed the ring around the enemies
      We blazed with anger in their face
      Soldier Russian shroud of snow
      Stel stel for enemy regiments
      That great mortal battle is over
      The sky turns blue peacefully above you
      Above our eternal mother river
      Above the glorious soldier's head
      Bow to those great years
      To those glorious commanders and fighters
      And the marshals of the country and ordinary
      Worship both the dead and the living
      All those that must not be forgotten
      Bow bow friends
      Bow to those great years
      To those glorious commanders and fighters
      And the marshals of the country and ordinary
      Worship both the dead and the living
      All those that must not be forgotten
      Bow bow friends
      All the world, all the people, all the earth
      Bow for that great fight
      All the world, all the people, all the earth
      Bow for that great fight
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 9 July 2016 07: 39
    +12
    Recall and remember! .. Eternal memory to them, who took the first battle ... they died, but did not flinch ...
  3. strelets
    strelets 9 July 2016 08: 18
    +2
    But in NATO, now the military does not participate in exercises if they are not paid overtime. So compare!
  4. knn54
    knn54 9 July 2016 08: 39
    +12
    “YOUR DEATH IS IMMORTAL --- OUR MEMORY IS ETERNAL”
    The Barbarossa plan failed at dawn on June 22 - 435 Soviet border guards fiercely resisted the Nazis, which they did not expect and did not take into account. In contrast to the command of the Red Army, Beria gave the order to bring the border troops entrusted to him in full combat readiness two days before Hitler's attack. Having met the enemy in prearranged positions in an organized manner, the superbly trained border guards inflicted such losses on the German assault units that virtually an entire cemetery of invaders remained in front of each outpost.
    PS "Do not take the greenheads prisoner!" - shoot on the spot: such an "unspoken" order the Wehrmacht received in the first days of the Second World War
  5. Kotyara Fat
    Kotyara Fat 9 July 2016 09: 59
    +8
    Everlasting memory!
  6. Igor V
    Igor V 9 July 2016 12: 32
    +10
    "When the Great Patriotic War began, Red Banner Lieutenant Mikhail Grigorievich Boroda, who distinguished himself during the Finnish campaign, was the head of the 5th frontier post near Suojärvi on the Finnish border. The Finns managed to take the outpost in a ring after the outbreak of hostilities. In two days, border guards repulsed 12 attacks Then the enemy began bombing the outpost. 22 days the heroes withstood the siege. And when the ammunition was running out, the border guards with a bayonet attack broke through the encirclement ring from an unexpected side - in the direction of Finland - and left the pursuit in full armor and carrying the wounded. The brave men joined with our troops. For this feat they were awarded. Beard received the second Order of the Red Banner ... At the end of 1941 he saved my life. "
    KA Meretskov "In the service of the people".
  7. Vadim2013
    Vadim2013 9 July 2016 13: 02
    +5
    Good memory to the defenders of Russia border guards who took the first blow of the German troops in June 1941
  8. pogis
    pogis 9 July 2016 16: 52
    +3
    That's why the border guards consider themselves to be the Shield of the Motherland! And then their army threw them in 69!
  9. gg.na
    gg.na 9 July 2016 18: 26
    +1
    I remember! Mourn crying . Eternal memory to the heroes of the Second World War!
  10. ship
    ship 9 July 2016 20: 48
    0
    The border troops were part of the NKVD. This fact is rarely mentioned.
  11. KABACHAN
    KABACHAN 10 July 2016 09: 30
    0
    glory to the heroes
  12. Romin
    Romin 11 July 2016 12: 01
    0
    And in St. Petersburg, under the approval of Putin, they put a memorial plaque to Manerheim. Glory to the heroes!
    I look at all this and think that I am dreaming and have a terrible dream ... What is going on in the heads of power?
  13. Jääkorppi
    Jääkorppi 23 July 2016 16: 23
    0
    Eternal memory to the heroes! My grandmother’s brother Nikolai Zakharovich Chuprina, a border guard, fell defending the border of the Soviet Union! It’s good that he didn’t see what Ukraine turned into !!

Застава лейтенанта Зыкова

В эти дни мы вспоминаем, как 75 лет назад на протяжении всей государственной границы СССР героически сражались и погибали смертью храбрых те, кто первыми встретил врага. На передовых рубежах в условиях превосходства противника в живой силе и технике насмерть стояли пограничники. Сегодня хотелось бы вспомнить и помянуть бойцов и командиров Ребольского пограничного отряда. Одной из застав командовал лейтенант Николай Зыков, сибиряк. 6 июля 1941 года в условиях непрерывных боев и полного окружения противником при проведении очередной контратаки во время рукопашной схватки лейтенант Зыков Николай Ерофеевич и группа его бойцов пали смерть храбрых. Ровно 75 лет назад… Вспомним и помянем!

Застава лейтенанта ЗыковаЗыков Николай Ерофеевич родился 21 декабря 1916 года в крестьянской семье, одной из самых беднейших, в с. Имисском Минусинского уезда Енисейской губернии. С малых лет Николай познал тяжелый крестьянский труд. С одиннадцати лет в летнюю пору работал по найму у зажиточного односельчанина. Надо было помогать матери. Мальчика отличало огромное стремление к знаниям. Старейшие учителя школы вспоминали, что Николай по бедности своей ходил в школу в бабушкиных чирках (чирки — традиционная сибирская обувь. — А.Б.). Несмотря на трудности, Николай закончил имисскую семилетнюю школу практически на «отлично». Все, знавшие его по совместной учебе в школе, отмечали упорство и целеустремленность, громадную волю. Он был одним из лучших учеников школы.

Из автобиографии мы узнаем, что с 1930 года Николай Зыков работал в колхозе «Красный Имисс». И это одновременно с учебой в школе.


В 1933 году учащийся 7-го класса Имисской школы Николай Зыков вступает в комсомол. А в 1934 году, он, выпускник семилетки, поступает в Ачинский сельскохозяйственный техникум. По окончании учебы Николая призывают в ряды РККА. С этого времени и на всю оставшуюся жизнь он связал свою судьбу с армией. Во время прохождения кадровой службы, учтя пожелание бойца, командование направило его на учебу в Саратовское пограничное училище, где был принят в ВКП(б). В 1940 году с отличием и досрочно Н. Зыков закончил училище погранвойск и направлен для прохождения службы на одну из пограничных застав Карелии. Здесь проходила советско-финская граница.

Служба молодого лейтенанта началась в самый разгар советско-финской войны. С января по март 1940 года он принимает прямое участие в боевых действиях. В одной из аттестационных характеристик есть такие строки: «В общественно-массовой работе активен. Дисциплинирован и служит примером для других. Во взаимоотношениях с товарищами и старшими по службе вежлив и тактичен. К себе требователен, в действиях решителен и настойчив». По воспоминаниям сослуживцев, личный состав заставы уважал командира и во всем равнялся на него.

Анна Ивановна, жена Н.Е. Зыкова, вспоминала о нем в своих письмах: «Это был человек большой души, горящий в работе. Очень заботливый по отношению к своим родным и окружающим. Всегда старался помочь по дому. Очень любил свою профессию военного».

В июне 1941 года для молодоженов Зыковых наконец пришла пора первого в их семейной жизни отпуска. Пробыв некоторое время в Саратове, они запланировали поездку в Сибирь, в Красноярский край — на родину Николая Ерофеевича. Были уже куплены билеты, подарки родителям и братьям. Вот-вот они должны были выехать. Но 22 июня 1941 года началась Великая Отечественная война, которая не только перечеркнула все планы, но прервала на взлете миллионы молодых судеб. Как только прозвучало сообщение о войне, молодой лейтенант, не раздумывая, поспешил на границу. В буквальном смысле слова «в тамбурах и на подножках» вагонов он прибыл за пару дней на свою заставу.

Рассуждая об этом, его сын, ветеран вооруженных сил, полковник Анатолий Николаевич Зыков, говорит о возможности альтернативы в судьбе отца. Он предполагает, что, если бы родители отбыли в отпуск на неделю раньше, то из Сибири отец смог бы вернуться на границу только спустя недели две-три, когда пограничники были уже отведены в тыл, и их заменили регулярные части Красной Армии. Но «если бы»! История не знает сослагательного наклонения.

Этот исход сорвало неожиданное вторжение немцев, отпуск в июне, а не раньше, но, главное, потрясающий патриотизм лейтенанта-пограничника Николая Ерофеевича Зыкова. Он был человеком своего поколения, своего времени, истинным офицером, мыслящим себя защитником Отечества. И с объявлением войны прорвался на свою заставу сквозь вокзальное столпотворение первых ее дней. Далеко не случайна эта жизненная позиция. На обороте представленной здесь фотографии, отправленной матери, Арине Степановне, незадолго до войны, есть надпись с такими словами: «Будьте уверены, что ваш сын в любую минуту готов отдать свою жизнь за дело советского народа, за дело партии Ленина-Сталина, за коммунизм».

С началом вероломного нападения фашистской Германии и союзной ей Финляндии на Советский Союз личный состав пограничной заставы Ребольского пограничного отряда, которой командовал лейтенант Зыков, был выдвинут на передовой рубеж. С первых часов войны пограничники, выполняя приказ об охране государственной границы, обустраивая боевые позиции, не дают противнику перейти на сопредельную территорию. Боевые действия на советско-финском участке границы начались несколько позднее, чем на советско-германской линии противостояния.

5 июля 1941 года противник, сосредоточив до двух батальонов пехоты и большое количество техники, предпринял решительное наступление на силы основных и резервных пограничных застав. Несмотря на численное превосходство, противник не смог добиться успеха. Бои продолжались непрерывно несколько суток. Бойцы-пограничники несколько раз переходили в контратаки. Неоднократно вспыхивали рукопашные схватки. Лейтенант Зыков, проявляя пример отваги и мужества, умело командовал вверенным ему личным составом заставы.

На вторые сутки непрерывных боев, в условиях полного окружения противником, при проведении очередной контратаки во время рукопашной схватки лейтенант Зыков Николай Ерофеевич пал смерть храбрых. Подоспевшее подкрепление помогло отбросить противника, и вскоре оставшиеся в живых пограничники были отведены в тыл, а регулярные армейские подразделения закрепились на линии государственной границы.

На участке заставы в п. Лендеры Муезерского района Карельской АССР были похоронены в братской могиле начальник заставы лейтенант Зыков Н.Е., сержант Макарин А.И., младший сержант Цветков И.И., красноармейцы Айдалиев Ш.И., Кирихяев Н.К., Николаев А.Г., Пьянков Г.Н., Смолин А.Б., Спицин И.П.

Нынешнее поколение российских пограничников заставы ежедневно перед выходом на охрану государственных рубежей Российской Федерации отдаёт минутой молчания дань уважения и памяти павшим у братской могилы пограничников 1941 года. Такова была судьба бойцов и командиров июня 1941 года. За свой беспримерный подвиг они так и не награждены никакими правительственными наградами. Однако именно пограничники первыми заслонили собой страну и «затупили» острие гитлеровского копья «Барбароссы».

Из Архива пограничных войск КГБ СССР (г. Пушкино Московской области) от 14.11.1981 г.: «Лейтенант Зыков Н.Е. 1916 года рождения, уроженец с. Имисс Курагинского района Красноярского края, член ВЛКСМ с 1933 года. В 1937 году призван на действительную службу Ачинским райвоенкоматом Красноярского края. В 1940 г. окончил Саратовское военное училище погранвойск и был назначен начальником погранзаставы Ребольского пограничного отряда — г. Реболы. В 1940 г. Зыков Н.Е. участвовал в боевых операциях против белофиннов в составе Ребольского порганотряда. Погиб в бою 6 июля 1941 года». Основание: Ф.111., оп.3325., д.1119.

Не вернулись с войны и два брата Николая Ерофеевича: Роман и Максим.

Рядовой Зыков Роман Ерофеевич 1913 года рождения. Призван в РККА в 1942 г. Воевал в составе 91-го стрелкового полка, 37-й стрелковой дивизии (в/ч пп 28403). Погиб в бою 28 сентября 1944 года и похоронен в д. Аннасмуйжа Нистаурской волости Латвийской ССР (см.: ЦАМО, Ф.58. Оп. 18002. д.1025).

Ефрейтор Зыков Максим Ерофеевич 1915 года рождения. Призван в РККА в 1941 г. ефрейтор, телефонист. На фронте с 194 года. Воевал в ставе 122-го артиллерийского полка 44-й стрелковой дивизии. Погиб в бою 16 сентября 1944 года и похоронен в 200 метрах северо-восточнее дер. Иваски Сангостовского района (Валговского уезда) Эстонской ССР (см.: ЦАМО.Ф.58. Оп.18002. д.944).
Автор: Андюсев Б.Е.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. РексМВДшный 9 июля 2016 07:33
    Вечная память всем кто погиб сражаясь за родину, особенно спасибо нашим пограничникам, они как истинные витязи земли русской не отошли, не прбежали, сражались до последнего предпочитая смерть позорному плену
    1. Zoldat_A 17 октября 2016 03:09
      Конечно, Кобзон сейчас "не в тренде", но слова песни великие. И помню под эту песню своего деда-танкиста, блокадника и его Курскую дугу, помню отца-связиста, помню пацанов в Кандагаре и Байраме.......

      Не забывай те грозные года
      Когда кипела волжская вода
      Земля тонула в ярости огня
      И не было ни ночи и ни дня
      Сражались мы у волжских берегов
      На Волгу шли дивизии врагов
      Но выстоял великий наш солдат
      Но выстоял бессмертный Сталинград
      Поклонимся великим тем годам
      Тем славным командирам и бойцам
      И маршалам страны и рядовым
      Поклонимся и мёртвым и живым

      Всем тем которых забывать нельзя
      Поклонимся поклонимся друзья
      Всем миром всем народом всей землёй
      Поклонимся за тот великий бой
      Замкнули мы вокруг врагов кольцо
      Мы полыхнули гневом им в лицо
      Солдат российский саван из снегов
      Стелил стелил для вражеских полков
      Окончен тот великий смертный бой
      Синеет мирно небо над тобой
      Над вечной нашей матушкой-рекой
      Над славною солдатской головой
      Поклонимся великим тем годам
      Тем славным командирам и бойцам
      И маршалам страны и рядовым
      Поклонимся и мёртвым и живым
      Всем тем которых забывать нельзя
      Поклонимся поклонимся друзья
      Поклонимся великим тем годам
      Тем славным командирам и бойцам
      И маршалам страны и рядовым
      Поклонимся и мёртвым и живым
      Всем тем которых забывать нельзя
      Поклонимся поклонимся друзья
      Всем миром всем народом всей землёй
      Поклонимся за тот великий бой
      Всем миром всем народом всей землёй
      Поклонимся за тот великий бой
  2. parusnik 9 июля 2016 07:39
    Вспомним и помянем!..Вечная им память, принявшим первый бой...погибли ,но не дрогнули...
  3. strelets 9 июля 2016 08:18
    А в НАТО сейчас военные не участвуют в учениях, если им не оплатили сверхурочные. Вот и сравните!
  4. knn54 9 июля 2016 08:39
    «ВАШ ПОДВИГ БЕССМЕРТЕН---НАША ПАМЯТЬ ВЕЧНА»
    План «Барбаросса» дал сбой уже на рассвете 22 июня – 435 советских погранзастав оказали гитлеровцам ожесточенное сопротивление, которого те не ожидали и не учли. В отличие от командования Красной Армии Берия отдал приказ о приведении вверенных ему погранвойск в полную боевую готовность за двое суток до нападения Гитлера. Организованно встретив врага на заранее подготовленных позициях, великолепно обученные пограничники нанесли немецким штурмовым подразделениям такие потери, что фактически перед каждой заставой осталось целое кладбище захватчиков.
    P.S « Зеленоголовых в плен не брать!" –расстреливать на месте: такой « негласный» приказ Вермахт получил в первые дни ВОВ
  5. Котяра Жирный 9 июля 2016 09:59
    Вечная память!
  6. Игорь В 9 июля 2016 12:32
    "Когда началась Великая Отечественная война, краснознамёнец лейтенант Михаил Григорьевич Борода, отличившийся ещё во время финской кампании, являлся начальником 5-й погранзаставы возле Суоярви на финляндской границе. Финнам удалось после возникновения боевых действий взять заставу в кольцо. За два дня пограничники отбили 12 атак. Тогда противник стал бомбить заставу. 22 дня герои выдерживали осаду. А когда боеприпасы оказались на исходе, пограничники штыковой атакой прорвали кольцо окружения с неожиданной стороны - в направлении Финляндии - и ушли от преследования в полном вооружении и неся с собой раненых. Через пять суток храбрецы соединились с нашими войсками. За этот подвиг они были награждены. Борода получил второй орден Красного Знамени... В конце 1941 года он спас мне жизнь."
    К.А.Мерецков "На службе народу".
  7. Вадим2013 9 июля 2016 13:02
    Светлая память защитникам России пограничникам, принявшим первый удар немецких войск в июне 1941 г.
  8. pogis 9 июля 2016 16:52
    Вот поэтому погранцы и считают себя Щитом Родины!А потом их армия ещё в 69 г. кинула!
  9. gg.na 9 июля 2016 18:26
    Помню! Скорблю crying . Вечная память героям ВОВ!
  10. brod 9 июля 2016 20:48
    Погранвойска входили в состав НКВД. Этот факт редко упоминается.
  11. КАБАЧАНСКИЙ 10 июля 2016 09:30
    слава героям
  12. Ромин 11 июля 2016 12:01
    А в Санкт-Петербурге под одобрение Путина поставили памятную доску Манергейму. Героям слава!
    Смотрю я на все это и думаю, что сплю и страшный сон мне снится... Что в головах власти происходит?
  13. JääKorppi 23 июля 2016 16:23
    Вечная память героям! Брат моей бабушки Николай Захарович Чуприна, пограничник, пал защищая границу Советского Союза! Хорошо, что он не увидел во что превратилась Украина!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня