Military Review

Moscow proposed to create demilitarized zones in the Donbass

14
The Permanent Representation of the Russian Federation at the OSCE proposed to consider the issue of creating demilitarized zones in Donbas and strengthening the functions of a special monitoring mission, reports RIA News Post Russian representative Alexander Lukashevich.



According to him, “the Ukrainian representatives confused everyone on the issue of the armed police mission of the OSCE in Ukraine, and as a result Russia offered the OSCE countries two options that could be agreed upon.”

“First of all, we are talking about creating demilitarized zones and strengthening the functions of the OSCE special monitoring mission in these zones to monitor the breeding of the parties and certify warehouses with withdrawn weapons. And here - in the context of strengthening the capacity for monitoring - an additional contingent is possible, not excluding the option of providing it with a standard weapons for personal safety, "
said the diplomat.

The second option is not related to the activities of a special monitoring mission.

“This is an operation in support of OSCE ODIHR electoral observation efforts, including an assessment of security conditions, if the parties agree on the modalities of elections in Donbas. We are talking about international experts who will have to ensure the work of the ODIHR monitors in the electoral territories together with the detachments of the people's militia of the LPR and DPR. It is clear that the Ukrainian side is categorically against this model, but options are being discussed, ”he explained.

Lukashevich stressed that "the OSCE is a civil organization that, by non-military means, should help resolve any conflict in its area of ​​responsibility, because the mandate does not provide for peace enforcement operations."

“Ideas about any armed component or engaging police functions in the conflict zone were met in Vienna very coolly, even by the Americans, not to mention the governing structures of the OSCE and the mission in Ukraine,” he said.

In turn, the representative of the Russian Federation to NATO, Alexander Grushko, said that Moscow was concerned about the transfer of army units trained by the alliance’s instructors to the Donbass.

“The aid programs that NATO implements in Ukraine pour water onto the mill of the“ war party ”and create for some forces in Kiev a sense of the possibility of military revenge. We are also concerned that the units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which were trained by instructors from NATO countries, are being transferred to the contact line in the Donbass ”,
he said.

“Moscow is also worried about something else: the political course that was chosen by NATO under the pretext of the Ukrainian crisis has now taken the form of military planning, and this is very dangerous. Military planning, which is directed against Russia, will inevitably generate a hostile policy. NATO will have to continually explain to the public why the alliance spends such resources to counter the threat from the east. Everyone understands that such a threat does not exist, ”Grushko added.
Photos used:
RIA News. Olesya Potapova
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Denis DV
    Denis DV 7 July 2016 09: 04
    +8
    create demilitarized zones in the Donbass

    I will be satisfied with the demilitarized zone from the Dnieper to the Atlantic throughout the EU drinks
    1. Egevich
      Egevich 7 July 2016 09: 06
      +2
      Quote: Denis DV
      create demilitarized zones in the Donbass

      I will be satisfied with the demilitarized zone from the Dnieper to the Atlantic throughout the EU drinks

      such a zone would also suit me, but the point is that people cease to be accessible to killers, especially civilians.
      1. DMB_95
        DMB_95 7 July 2016 09: 31
        +5
        After all, there was already an agreement on the withdrawal of 15 km of weapons with a caliber of more than 100 mm. And what, the shelling of the DNI stopped? And the OSCE observers who saw the heavy weapons of the Armed Forces of Ukraine where it should not be, simply sent to ***. The same thing will happen again, because Kiev lies under the States, not under the EU.
    2. avt
      avt 7 July 2016 09: 25
      0
      Quote: Denis DV
      I will be satisfied with the demilitarized zone from the Dnieper to the Atlantic

      Well, something like Yes, to the west of Donetsk of the Krivoy Rog Republic within the borders before joining Ukraine.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. razmik72
      razmik72 7 July 2016 09: 48
      +1
      Quote: Denis DV
      create demilitarized zones in the Donbass

      I will be satisfied with the demilitarized zone from the Dnieper to the Atlantic throughout the EU drinks

      Official Moscow's proposals to equip OSCE observers with service weapons do not differ very much from Kiev's proposals for an armed OSCE mission, anyone understands that such a mission would not be armed with Tornadoes and Buratins.
  2. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 7 July 2016 09: 08
    +1
    ... "The OSCE is a civic organization ... the mandate does not provide for a peace enforcement operation."

    Ah, there it is, how it turned! Krasava, there are no words. So they brought them to hell, beat everyone and say that you’re right (you don’t get used to it)!
  3. 0255
    0255 7 July 2016 09: 17
    +4
    Has the OSCE greatly helped stop the war in the Donbass? And is someone else hoping for the OSCE? It seems to me that Moscow will not give anything good, people will continue to die
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 7 July 2016 09: 26
      +1
      Quote: 0255
      It seems to me that Moscow will not give anything good, people will continue to die

      Do you have any better suggestions?
      1. Vladimir61
        Vladimir61 7 July 2016 11: 08
        +1
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Do you have any better suggestions?
        He will not have any suggestions "for better" until he experiences everything the hard way! These zones are definitely needed. Sitting hundreds of kilometers away from events and telling you what to do and how to do it is a comfortable experience. Omitting the military issue, we can say that today the Donbass is literally suffocating without water! On the section from the border with Russia to the village. Sokolniki, the front line runs through the main source of drinking water in Donbass, r. Seversky Donets, and the rest up to Sloviansk is located in Ukraine. Water intake stations are either destroyed or disabled. Water to Donetsk, for cleaning and water supply, is supplied through a canal from a water intake near Slavyansk! If the situation with foodstuffs is more or less normal, then the situation with water supply, especially in summer, is critical.
        The creation of such zones will not only reduce peaceful shelling, but also establish normal water supply in the region and begin to restore production - most industrial enterprises cannot function in the absence of even technical water.

        And last, we must not forget that the special monitoring mission of the OSCE includes representatives of Russia - Russian officers. Another question is that their opinion, quite often, is ignored by Western and Ukrainian representatives!
        1. 0255
          0255 7 July 2016 12: 36
          0
          Quote: Vladimir61
          Quote: Alexander Romanov
          Do you have any better suggestions?
          He will not have any suggestions "for better" until he experiences everything the hard way!

          I mean, the real deal with the demilitarized zones is unlikely to reach, unfortunately. Just as it does not come to a real ceasefire and the implementation of the Minsk agreements. The OSCE has already been in the Donbass for how long, but the point of this is zero.
          Wouldn't it be better to carry out the Crimean scenario in LDNR in the spring of 2014, when the Armed Forces were not ready for war?
  4. Enoch
    Enoch 7 July 2016 09: 24
    0
    In the OSCE, they all feed from the kosher table.
  5. cheap trick
    cheap trick 7 July 2016 09: 37
    0
    http://www.e-news.su/video/121526-poter-net-teryat-nekogo-poteri-ukrofashistov-s
    -1-po-30-iyunya-foto.html

    interesting pictures of the result of the war.
  6. Xmyp
    Xmyp 7 July 2016 09: 47
    0
    "Moscow is worried about something else: the political course, which was chosen by NATO under the pretext of the Ukrainian crisis, has now taken the form of military planning, and this is very dangerous."
    Has this become news to you? Well wow, here’s the smart ones, they’re planning.
  7. iliya87
    iliya87 7 July 2016 10: 31
    0
    NATO and the United States in particular do not understand verbiage. Until we deploy at least 1 full-fledged contingent at or near the borders of the United States, words will not reach them. As it will appear, for example, in Cuba, and better in Mexico, our air defense, then negotiations will begin.
  8. Lelek
    Lelek 7 July 2016 13: 03
    0
    “The aid programs that NATO is implementing in Ukraine pour water on the mill of the“ war party ”and create a sense of the possibility of military revenge among some forces in Kiev. We are also concerned that the units of the armed forces of Ukraine, which were trained by instructors from NATO countries, are being transferred to the line of contact in Donbass. "

    Copulation. And the bald hedgehog understands that the Waltzmann regime will be saved for some time by the war in the SE. For this, combat units were prepared. Further, the American "curators" in the former Ukraine need to maintain tension on the western border of Russia, to justify the creation of NATO military bases on the Norway-Bulgaria arc and their "hawks" will do their best to continue the Ukrainian confrontation to the last Ukrainian. Former Ukraine is sick to the heart of Eurogarantam (Germany and France). They are worried about the collapse of this country "404" and the influx of "thugs" from it to their burgher lands, in addition to migrants from BV and North Africa, to the colic in their stomachs. And this collapse is not far off. But ambition and the transatlantic puppeteer do not allow the "guarantors" to enter the rational channel with Russia's position. Therefore (IMHO) the resumption of hostilities in the Donbass is inevitable, but when? (cry)

Москва предложила создать в Донбассе демилитаризованные зоны

Постпредство РФ при ОБСЕ предложило рассмотреть вопрос о создании в Донбассе демилитаризованных зон и усилении функций спецмониторинговой миссии, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение российского представителя Александра Лукашевича.

Москва предложила создать в Донбассе демилитаризованные зоны


По его словам, «украинские представители всех запутали в вопросе о вооруженной полицейской миссии ОБСЕ на Украине, и в итоге Россия предложила странам ОБСЕ две опции, которые можно было бы согласовать».


«Во-первых, речь идет о создании демилитаризованных зон и усилении функций спецмониторинговой миссии ОБСЕ в этих зонах по наблюдению за разведением сторон и сертификации складов с отводимыми вооружениями. И вот здесь – в контексте усиления возможностей для мониторинга – возможен дополнительный контингент, не исключая варианта обеспечения его табельным оружием в целях личной безопасности»,
сказал дипломат.

Вторя опция не связана с деятельностью спецмониторинговой миссии.

«Это операция в поддержку усилий БДИПЧ ОБСЕ по электоральному наблюдению, включая оценку условий безопасности, если стороны договорятся о модальностях выборов в Донбассе. Речь идет о международных экспертах, которые должны будут обеспечивать работу мониторов БДИПЧ на выборных территориях совместно с отрядами народной милиции ЛНР и ДНР. Понятно, что украинская сторона категорически против подобной модели, но варианты обсуждаются», – пояснил он.

Лукашевич подчеркнул, что «ОБСЕ – гражданская организация, которая невоенными методами должна содействовать решению любого конфликта в зоне своей ответственности, потому что мандат не предусматривает операции по принуждению к миру».

«Идеи насчет любого вооруженного компонента или задействования полицейских функций в зоне конфликта были встречены в Вене очень прохладно, причем даже американцами, не говоря уже о руководящих структурах ОБСЕ и самой миссии на Украине», – отметил он.

В свою очередь представитель РФ при НАТО Александр Грушко заявил об обеспокоенности Москвы фактом переброски в Донбасс армейских подразделений, подготовленных инструкторами альянса.

«Программы помощи, которые НАТО реализует на Украине, льют воду на мельницу "партии войны" и создают у некоторых сил в Киеве ощущение возможности военного реванша. Нас беспокоит и то, что подразделения вооруженных сил Украины, которые были подготовлены инструкторами из стран НАТО, перебрасываются к линии соприкосновения в Донбассе»,
сказал он.

«Москву беспокоит и другое: политический курс, который был избран НАТО под предлогом украинского кризиса, теперь обрел форму военного планирования, и это очень опасно. Военное планирование, которое направлено против России, неизбежно будет генерировать и враждебную политику. НАТО надо будет все время объяснять обществу, зачем альянс тратит такие ресурсы на парирование угрозы с востока. Всем понятно, что такой угрозы не существует», – добавил Грушко.

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Олеся Потапова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. Денис ДВ 7 июля 2016 09:04
    создать в Донбассе демилитаризованные зоны

    Меня устроит демилитаризованная зона от Днепра до Атлантики по всей территории ЕС drinks
    1. Egevich 7 июля 2016 09:06
      Цитата: Денис ДВ
      создать в Донбассе демилитаризованные зоны

      Меня устроит демилитаризованная зона от Днепра до Атлантики по всей территории ЕС drinks

      меня тоже бы устроила такая зона, но речь идет о том, чтобы люди перестали быть досягаемы для убийц, в первую очередь мирного населения.
      1. DMB_95 7 июля 2016 09:31
        Ведь уже было соглашение об отводе на 15 км вооружения, калибром более 100 мм. И что, прекратились обстрелы ДНР? А наблюдателей ОБСЕ, увидевших тяжёлое вооружение ВСУ там, где его быть не должно, просто послали на *** . Повторится то же самое, т.к. Киев лежит под Штатами, а не под ЕС.
    2. avt 7 июля 2016 09:25
      Цитата: Денис ДВ
      Меня устроит демилитаризованная зона от Днепра до Атлантики

      Ну как то -ДА , на запад от Донецко Крворожской республики в границах до присоединения к Украине.
      avt
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. razmik72 7 июля 2016 09:48
      Цитата: Денис ДВ
      создать в Донбассе демилитаризованные зоны

      Меня устроит демилитаризованная зона от Днепра до Атлантики по всей территории ЕС drinks

      Предложения официальной Москвы насчёт вооружения наблюдателей ОБСЕ табельным оружием не очень то и разнятся от предложения Киева о вооруженной миссии ОБСЕ,любому понятно,что " Смерчами" и " Буратинами" такая миссия не была бы вооружена.
  2. avg-mgn 7 июля 2016 09:08
    ..."ОБСЕ – гражданская организация..., мандат не предусматривает операции по принуждению к миру".

    Ах, вон оно, как повернул! Красава, нет слов. Так на хрена их туда вводили, перемочи всех и скажи, что прав (тебе не привыкать)!
  3. 0255 7 июля 2016 09:17
    ОБСЕ сильно помогли остановить войну на Донбассе? И на ОБСЕ ещё кто-то надеется? Сдаётся мне, что ничего хорошего предложения Москвы не дадут, люди будут продолжать гибнуть
    1. Александр романов 7 июля 2016 09:26
      Цитата: 0255
      Сдаётся мне, что ничего хорошего предложения Москвы не дадут, люди будут продолжать гибнуть

      Есть у вас предложения лучше?
      1. Владимир61 7 июля 2016 11:08
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Есть у вас предложения лучше?
        Не будет у него предложений "по лучше", пока не испытает все на своей шкуре! Эти зоны нужны, однозначно. Сидеть за сотни км от событий и рассказывать, что и как делать - комфортное занятие. Упуская военный вопрос, можно говорить о том, что сегодня Донбасс буквально задыхается без воды! На участке от границы с Россией до с. Сокольники, линия фронта пролегает через основной источник питьевой воды в Донбассе, р. Северский Донец, а остальная часть до самого Славянска находится по украми. Станции водозабора или разрушены или отключены. Вода в Донецк, для очистки и водоснабжения, подается по каналу из водозабора под Славянском! Если положение с продуктами питания более менее нормальное, то положение с обеспечение водой, особенно в летний период, критическое.
        Создание таких зон позволит не только уменьшить обстрелы мирных, но и наладить нормальное водоснабжение региона и начать восстановление производства - большинство промпредприятий не могут функционировать в отсутствие даже технической воды.

        И последнее, не нужно забывать, что в специальную мониторинговую миссии ОБСЕ, входят и представители России - русские офицеры. Другой вопрос в том, что их мнение, довольно часто, западные и украинские представители игнорируют!
        1. 0255 7 июля 2016 12:36
          Цитата: Владимир61
          Цитата: Александр романов
          Есть у вас предложения лучше?
          Не будет у него предложений "по лучше", пока не испытает все на своей шкуре!

          я имею в виду то, что до реально дело до демилитаризованных зон врядли дойдёт, к сожалению. Точно так же как дело не доходит до реального прекращения огня и выполнения минских соглашений. ОБСЕ уже сколько времени находится на Донбассе, да вот толку с этого - ноль.
          Не лучше ли было бы провести крымский сценарий в ЛДНР весной 2014 года, когда ВСУ не были готовы к войне?
  4. Инок 7 июля 2016 09:24
    В ОБСЕ то, все они кормятся с кашерного стола.
  5. cheap trick 7 июля 2016 09:37
    http://www.e-news.su/video/121526-poter-net-teryat-nekogo-poteri-ukrofashistov-s
    -1-po-30-iyunya-foto.html

    интересные фотки результата войны.
  6. XmyP 7 июля 2016 09:47
    "Москву беспокоит и другое: политический курс, который был избран НАТО под предлогом украинского кризиса, теперь обрел форму военного планирования, и это очень опасно."
    А для вас это стало новостью ? Ну ничего себе, вот умные то сидят, планируют.
  7. iliya87 7 июля 2016 10:31
    НАТО и США в частности словоблудие не понимают. Пока мы не разместим хотя бы 1 полноценный контингент у границ или вблизи границ США до них слова не дойдут. Как появится например на Кубе а лучше в Мексике наши ПВО , вот тогда начнутся переговоры.
  8. Лелёк 7 июля 2016 13:03
    «Программы помощи, которые НАТО реализует на Украине, льют воду на мельницу "партии войны" и создают у некоторых сил в Киеве ощущение возможности военного реванша. Нас беспокоит и то, что подразделения вооруженных сил Украины, которые были подготовлены инструкторами из стран НАТО, перебрасываются к линии соприкосновения в Донбассе»

    Соплежуйство. И лысому ежу понятно, что режим Вальцмана спасёт на какое-то время война на ЮВ. Для этого и готовились боевые подразделения. Далее, американским "кураторам" в бывшей Украине необходимо сохранять напряжённость на западной границе России, для оправдания создания военных баз НАТО на дуге Норвегия-Болгария и их "ястребы" приложат все силы для продолжения украинского противостояния до последнего украинца. "Еврогарантам" (Германии и Франции) бывшая Украина обрыдла до печёнок. Их до колик в животе беспокоит развал этой страны "404" и наплыв из неё "отморозков" на их бюргерские земли в довесок к мигрантам с БВ и северной Африки. А развал этот не за горами. А вот войти в рациональный фарватер с позицией России "гарантам" гонор и заокеанский кукловод не позволяют. Поэтому (ИМХО) возобновление военных действий в Донбассе неизбежно, вот только когда? (клик)
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня