Military Review

Brexit. What's next?

28
Today, London poses as a victim of circumstances, that is, a Brexit referendum. But Berlin and Paris only grin in response, they do not believe a word of foggy Albion: such decisions cannot be by the will of some “circumstances”.


Brexit. What's next?


The European Union has demanded that Britain not delay the exit, he does not at all persuade London to think again and find a way to reconsider the decision of the referendum on leaving the EU. Brussels, in general, strongly indicates to London the door, and this suggests that the EU leadership was expecting and preparing for Brexit.

Interestingly, Paris takes the lead in punishing London. An intelligent Hollande suddenly declares to Cameron: “The decision has been made. It cannot be delayed and canceled. ” European Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker expelled Cameron from the last EU summit after the first day of meetings. So, the EU made a decision: Britain is no longer a place in the European Union. Now London can alone join the Transatlantic partnership with the United States, in fact, Brexit was held for this. The European Union did not succumb to the transatlantic flattery of London and Washington ...

But official Berlin, that is, Chancellor Merkel, is almost the comforter of London, by the way, like official Washington. But these are all crocodile consolations. All this is a game ... On the one hand - Washington and London, and on the other - Paris and Berlin, in the "good" and "evil" policeman. Both sides know that the other side knows who and what game is playing ... Only simplicity is at a loss, players make new bets.

Boris Johnson, the ex-mayor of London, an ardent agitator of the exit of Britain from the European Union, declares the new “British values”, we note, not democratic or European, but simply “British” ... Just some British Stalin some, it turns out, this Boris Johnson ...

Brussels urgently collects the Old European, the founding member of the EU, and discusses with them some plans, without the Young European. Naturally, Poland is most outraged, and already suspects the “old Europe” of wanting to federalize everyone in the new “super-state,” and deprive the latter of the rights of their young members. Observers in one voice say that now Poland will represent Washington and London in the European Union, and inform them about his state of health. By the way, in the Second World War, it was Britain who threw Poland under a Hitlerite rink, wouldn't she really throw it today?

Interestingly, only the Anglo-Saxon, or transatlantic, press continues to replicate the nonsense that Brexit is Putin’s plan, and we must already defend Britain from Putin. Rate the degree of insanity: after all, then Cameron, the initiator of the referendum, and his government, are Putin's agents! However, the senile is dangerous, like a mad man with a razor ... "Old Europe" is probably also why it pushes its marasmatic neighbor away to the Atlantic Ocean, for its own safety.

But, in general, the position of the European Union is becoming increasingly unenviable. On the western flank, either Britain has fallen off, or has gone mad. And obviously at the urgent request of Washington. On the eastern flank, the EU’s relations with Erdogan’s Turkey deteriorated sharply, while Russia improved relations with Turkey, and this reduced tension on its southern borders.

Russia created, in fact, a no-fly zone over Syria, and this destroyed the Turkish plans in Syria. On the other hand, the United States supported the supply weapons Kurds, Turkey considers this simply a betrayal by the Americans, an attempt to stir up a civil war in Turkey. In the aggregate, these two circumstances prompted Erdogan to normalize relations with Russia, apologize for the downed Su-24 plane and the dead pilot, with all the circumstances following from this.

Another aspect of normalizing relations is important for Russia: Turkey is changing its policy in Syria, and in relation to ISIL: there were arrests at ISIL bases in Turkey! This seems to be the cause of the ISIS attack at the Istanbul airport. One can even expect a normalization of relations between Erdogan and Asad, the long-standing strategic goal of Moscow ...

In fact, Washington, through its policy of creating "controlled chaos" in the Middle East, destroyed the eastern flank of the European Union and NATO, in which the Turkish gap is now gaping ... Europe found itself in a situation with open western and eastern flanks, from the south it is threatened by a military fire in Libya, speech There is already about sending there Italian military units.

On the northern border of the European Union - the newly formed neo-fascist Bandera regime, which calls itself for conspiracy "Ukraine", stuffed with American "advisers". The fascists, from love to hate, are one step ... The European Union probably understands that, with its multiculturalism, it cannot be an exception to this imperative.

Within the European Union, Americans are stirring up a rift between old and young Europeans. What does all this mean? It seems that the destabilization of Western Europe has begun, so the founders of the European Union urgently insulate their compartments: the EU ship will not be able to take all the "Europeans" on board.

The United States, as the mythical Minotaur, is preparing to swallow the European Union transatlantically, shattering it into small pieces, since it refused to sign the Transatlantic Partnership. The first such piece was Britain, who will be next?

Paris and Berlin unite, so as not to disappear one by one, and gather around them those who can be trusted, the old European guard, and they anticipate clashes with the Young-Europeans. The blame for all this will be, of course, Putin, who refused to put Russia on the dinner table of the Minotaur ...
Author:
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 8 July 2016 06: 34
    +8
    But Berlin and Paris only grin in response, they do not believe a single word of foggy Albion:

    All these characters are actors of the same performance. The termination is not yet fully understood, but it will soon be clear "who paid the girl"! laughing
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 8 July 2016 06: 52
      +5
      Anglian democracy stepped on the eggs of its inventors. laughing So what to do? It happens!
    2. Pavel1
      Pavel1 8 July 2016 10: 35
      0
      ended european fairy tale br on exit laughing ...
    3. nnz226
      nnz226 8 July 2016 12: 00
      0
      Not actors - Puppets! In the hands of the Phasington Regional Committee ...
      1. Sid.74
        Sid.74 8 July 2016 12: 47
        +1
        Well, with Poland everything is clear, she behaves like 77 years ago, as a woman of easy virtue. Only instead of Hitler's Germany and Anglo-Saxons, Fashington.
        And then Germany has enough strength, because she has to feed the whole project?
    4. GYGOLA
      GYGOLA 8 July 2016 14: 34
      0
      Who wants to sign the petition for the dissolution and reorganization of our football team at https://www.change.org/p/%D1%82%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%B1%D1%83%D0%B5 % D0% BC-% D1% 80% D0% B0
      %D1%81%D1%84%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%BC%D0%B8%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%82%D1%8C-%D1%81%
      D0%B1%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%BD%D1%83%D1%8E-%D1%80%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%81%D0%B8%D0%B8-%D0%BF%
      D0%BE-%D1%84%D1%83%D1%82%D0%B1%D0%BE%D0%BB%D1%83-%D0%BC%D1%8B-%D1%85%D0%BE%D1%82
      %D0%B8%D0%BC-%D0%B3%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%B4%D0%B8%D1%82%D1%8C%D1%81%D1%8F-%D0%B0-%D0%B
      D%D0%B5-%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8B%D0%B4%D0%B8%D1%82%D1%8C%D1%81%D1%8F?recruiter=5695687
      70 & utm_source = petitions_share & utm_medium = copylink
    5. SveTok
      SveTok 8 July 2016 18: 59
      0
      Maybe a movie, only a horror movie if you decide to throw Europe into the furnace of a nuclear war with Russia, but all this is not regrettable for this.
  2. Arkan
    Arkan 8 July 2016 06: 40
    +5
    The Poles are already yelling the most that Germany will crush the whole of Europe. It’s terrible for the Poles, the Anglo-Saxons have already betrayed them, making them a target for the Russian Army, however they have their own destiny.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 8 July 2016 07: 03
      +4
      The Poles will scream like that. They already imagined themselves to be the new Center for New Europe. That’s why the NATO summit in Warsaw is because the United States is making itself a reserve site in Poland.
    2. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 8 July 2016 07: 38
      +2
      Quote: Arkan
      Anglo-Saxons have already betrayed them

      Well, they’re not the first time. yes
  3. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 8 July 2016 07: 05
    +5
    Spiders in a jar, damn it ... but when will you be a swag? Ali on the head with a crowbar should I give without fail to calm down? Ugh on them, three times-flawed damn ....
  4. knn54
    knn54 8 July 2016 07: 09
    -1
    The exit mechanism is running ...
    -...What's next?
    While the EU "sausage" Britain is concentrating on building up its international influence.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 8 July 2016 07: 16
    +1
    We disperse one by one, through the gardens .. the first went ..
  6. sem-yak
    sem-yak 8 July 2016 07: 42
    +2
    European Union care of the Britons. Notice how immediately the small players of this global platform sang a song about the refusal to support ridiculous sanctions against Russia. Britain in this team was the most pro-American, and now, with the weakening of pressure, small economies, such as Cyprus, really want to return to the Russian market and are making efforts

    it's time to think through and start introducing such a term Raccess!
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 8 July 2016 07: 44
    +2
    However, the Anglo-Saxon world "unfastened" Europe, and probably not without benefit for itself. If you collect all the largest banks in the world, then the first 4 of them are Chinese! And then there are English and American ones. And if we consider that the Chinese with a large ENGLISH participation, then oh-ho! It is clear who owns the power on this planet. Many banks have more assets than the GDP of countries from the top ten!
    1. Mikhail Krapivin
      Mikhail Krapivin 8 July 2016 07: 57
      +1
      About Chinese banks - very interesting, thanks for the information.
    2. Winnie76
      Winnie76 8 July 2016 12: 42
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      However, the Anglo-Saxon world "unfastened" Europe, and probably not without benefit for itself.

      Is the potential collapse of Great Britain into a semidole - is it a benefit to the Anglo-Saxon world? Well then, according to your logic, the collapse of the USSR is also an extremely beneficial situation for us
  8. 34 region
    34 region 8 July 2016 07: 44
    +3
    Yes, let them disperse, get divorced, fall apart and scatter. What good is the capital with the female name Moscow from the male names of European capitals? How they get together, so they harass her, demand something, threaten her. Well, let graters rub together. We will be so calmer.
  9. Beefeater
    Beefeater 8 July 2016 08: 16
    -2
    The English fellows. They don’t want to dance to the German tune. Britain was Russia's largest trading partner, the entire fleet was built from the Russian forest ... these times can still come back.
    1. grandfather Mih
      grandfather Mih 8 July 2016 08: 42
      0
      On emotions, I also forget about Anglo-Saxon nuclear bombs in Germany.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 8 July 2016 08: 55
    0
    It is important to understand what England is winning and what it has lost from leaving the EU and who benefits from it. Loses the English business on taxes on turnover within the EU. Had it been in its place, for example Honduras, there would have been a catastrophe, but England is a self-sufficient country and is not particularly upset. All this fuss around her is a revealing flogging for edification of others and nothing more.
  13. mikh-korsakov
    mikh-korsakov 8 July 2016 09: 25
    0
    Nevertheless, I’m not sure that Great Britain will leave the EU. It is not necessary to consider statements of various politicians as evidence of reconciliation with Brexit. Politicians in the West constantly lie and, like chameleons, change their color. So far, only words, no exit measures. Despite the fact that neither European nor British business is visible from the exit. But the PEOPLE spoke out, they will write to me, but what about the people. The views of the people in a democracy are considered only when it is beneficial to the elite. Who does not believe, let him remember the story of the referendum in Greece. They didn’t give a damn - and rubbed it. For beauty, they will break. but in fact they’ll put a story with a referendum under the carpet.
  14. Million
    Million 8 July 2016 10: 03
    0
    The fact that Britain withdrew from the EU means something is conceived, why Russia will not get better
  15. viktorrymar
    viktorrymar 8 July 2016 10: 14
    0
    Quote: Beefeater
    The English fellows. They don’t want to dance to the German tune. Britain was Russia's largest trading partner, the entire fleet was built from the Russian forest ... these times can still come back.


    You live on another planet smile when did the shaves dance to the German tune? At least once in all visible history? They didn’t even give up pounds and now when continental Europe enters both legs into the village. The Britons will close the island for illegal immigrants and will look through the strait at the black wars in Europe.
    1. Backfire
      Backfire 8 July 2016 17: 24
      0
      It will not work for them to look at the black wars, they themselves are full of such.
  16. trebor
    trebor 8 July 2016 12: 25
    0
    This too shall pass! Life will put all Europeans in the pose of an ostrich, but of course we will "accept" them.
  17. SlavaP
    SlavaP 8 July 2016 13: 47
    0
    I completely agree with the assumption that "Brexit" was planned in advance and directed together with overseas puppeteers. And it could not have been otherwise. Most likely, there was no need to even forcefully strain and wipe the "wrong" crosses on the ballots - the results were very predictable. A year ago, Britain voted in parliamentary elections. The Laborites, whose program was objectively better than the Conservatives, lost, and only because they proclaimed an uncontested commitment to European integration. The Liberal Democrats, whose program was probably even better, were simply wiped out - and all because of their obstinacy in favor of the EU. So, most likely, a new Anglo-Saxon integration is sprouting in the face of the United States, Canada and Britain, Ireland will be next and then Cyprus, Malta and all sorts of Australia will catch up. An interesting jar with spiders turns out ...
  18. sun-tsu
    sun-tsu 8 July 2016 15: 06
    0
    Brexit came as a surprise to London. So - we are waiting for the continuation of the "show"
  19. dropout
    dropout 8 July 2016 17: 09
    0
    Quote: sun-tsu
    Brexit was a surprise for London.

    A surprise only for suckers. If Britain could, it would also have sailed 200 miles from mainland Europe. Yankees and Britons deliberately throw the "old woman" at the mercy, because gingerbread is now in short supply.
  20. iouris
    iouris 9 July 2016 17: 01
    0
    Quote: sun-tsu
    Brexit was a surprise for London.

    Life, in general, is not so much beautiful as amazing.
    Living in London City, on grandmothers pulled from the Russian Federation, I would have fallen into depression. Although, judging by the parties in Monte Carlo and the salaries of football players, it cannot be said that slave owners became much worse. If the pound falls, then the slave case may begin.

Brexit. Что дальше?

Сегодня Лондон изображает из себя жертву обстоятельств, то есть референдума по Brexit. Но Берлин и Париж только усмехаются в ответ, они не верят ни одному слову туманного Альбиона: такие решения волею неких "обстоятельств" быть не могут.

Brexit. Что дальше?


Евросоюз потребовал от Британии не затягивать с выходом, он совсем не уговаривает Лондон одуматься и найти способ пересмотреть решение референдума о выходе из ЕС. Брюссель, в общем, решительно указывает Лондону на дверь, и это говорит о том, что руководство ЕС ожидало и готовилось к Brexit.


Интересно, что инициативу по наказанию Лондона берёт на себя Париж. Интеллигентный Олланд вдруг заявляет Кэмерону: «Решение принято. Оно не может быть отложено и отменено». Председатель Еврокомиссии Жан-Клод Юнкер выдворил Кэмерона с последнего саммита ЕС после первого дня заседаний. Значит, ЕС принял решение: Британии в Евросоюзе больше не место. Теперь Лондон может один вступить в Трансатлантическое партнёрство с США, собственно, для этого и проводился Brexit. Евросоюз не поддался трансатлантической лести Лондона и Вашингтона...

А вот официальный Берлин, то есть канцлер Меркель, выступает почти утешительницей Лондона, кстати, как и официальный Вашингтон. Но это всё крокодиловы утешения. Всё это игра… С одной стороны — Вашингтона и Лондона, а с другой — Парижа и Берлина, в "доброго" и "злого" полицейского. Обе стороны знают, что другая сторона знает, кто и какую игру ведёт… В растерянности только простаки, игроки же делают новые ставки.

Борис Джонсон, экс-мэр Лондона, ярый агитатор выхода Британии из Евросоюза, заявляет о новообретённых «британских ценностях», заметим, не демократических или европейских, а просто «британских»… Просто британский Сталин какой-то, оказывается, этот Борис Джонсон…

Брюссель срочно собирает староевропейцев, страны-основательницы ЕС, и обсуждает с ними какие-то планы, без младоевропейцев. Больше всех возмущена, естественно, Польша, и уже подозревает "старую Европу" в желании всех федерализовать в новом "супергосударстве", и лишить последних прав своих младочленов. Обозреватели в один голос говорят, что теперь Польша будет представлять в Евросоюзе Вашингтон и Лондон, и доносить им о состоянии его здоровья. Кстати, во Второй мировой войне именно Британия кинула Польшу под гитлеровский каток, неужели сегодня не кинет?

Интересно, что только англосаксонская, или трансатлантическая, пресса продолжает тиражировать бред о том, что Brexit — это план Путина, и надо уже защищать Британию от Путина. Оцените степень маразма: ведь тогда Кэмерон, инициатор референдума, и правительство его, — агенты Путина! Однако, маразматик опасен, как сумасшедший с бритвой… «Старая Европа», наверное, ещё и поэтому выталкивает свою маразматическую соседку подальше в Атлантический океан, в целях собственной безопасности.

Но, вообще, положение Евросоюза становится всё более незавидным. На западном фланге отвалилась то ли сошедшая с ума, то ли себе на уме, Британия. И явно по настоятельной просьбе Вашингтона. На восточном же фланге резко ухудшились отношения Евросоюза с Турцией Эрдогана, в то время как Россия улучшила отношения с Турцией, и этим снизила напряжённость на своих южных рубежах.

Россия создала, фактически, бесполётную зону над Сирией, и этим разрушила турецкие планы в Сирии. С другой стороны, США поддержали поставками оружия курдов, Турция считает это просто предательством со стороны американцев, попыткой разжечь гражданскою войну в Турции. В совокупности, эти два обстоятельства подвигли Эрдогана пойти на нормализацию отношений с Россией, принести извинения за сбитый самолёт Су-24 и погибшего лётчика, со всеми вытекающими из этого обстоятельствами.

Для России важен и другой аспект нормализации отношений: Турция меняет свою политику в Сирии, и по отношению к ИГИЛ: на базах ИГИЛ в Турции прошли аресты! Этим, похоже, и вызван теракт ИГИЛ в Стамбульском аэропорту. Можно ожидать даже нормализации отношений между Эрдоганом и Асадом, давней стратегической цели Москвы…

Фактически, Вашингтон, своей политикой создания «управляемого хаоса» на Ближнем Востоке, разрушил восточный фланг Евросоюза и НАТО, в котором зияет теперь турецкая брешь… Европа оказалась в ситуации с открытыми западным и восточным флангами, с юга ей угрожает военный пожар в Ливии, речь идёт уже об отправке туда итальянских воинских частей.

На северной границе Евросоюза — новообразовавшийся неофашистский бандеровский режим, называющий себя для конспирации «Украиной», напичканный американскими "советниками". У фашистов же от любви до ненависти — один шаг... Евросоюз, наверное, понимает, что он, со своей мультикультурностью, не может быть исключением из этого императива.

Внутри Евросоюза американцы подогревают раскол между старо- и младоевропейцами. Что это всё означает? Похоже, началась дестабилизация Западной Европы, поэтому основатели Евросоюза срочно задраивают свои отсеки: корабль ЕС не сможет взять всех «европейцев» на борт.

США, как мифический Минотавр, готовятся трансатлантически проглотить Евросоюз, раздробив его на страны-кусочки, раз он отказался подписать Трансатлантическое партнёрство. Первым таким кусочком стала Британия, кто будет следующим?

Париж и Берлин объединяются, чтобы не пропасть по одиночке, и собирают вокруг себя тех, кому могут доверять, старую европейскую гвардию, и предчувствуют столкновения с младоевропейцами. Виноват во всём этом будет, конечно, Путин, которой отказался поставить Россию на обеденный стол Минотавра…
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. a.s.zzz888 8 июля 2016 06:34
    Но Берлин и Париж только усмехаются в ответ, они не верят ни одному слову туманного Альбиона:

    Все эти персонажи - актёры одного и того-же спектакля. Оконцовка пока ещё не совсем понятна, но вскоре будет ясно, "кто платил девушку"! laughing
    1. сибиралт 8 июля 2016 06:52
      Англицкая демократия наступила на яйца своим изобретателям. laughing А что делать? Бывает!
    2. Павел1 8 июля 2016 10:35
      закончилась европейская сказка бр на екзит laughing ...
    3. nnz226 8 июля 2016 12:00
      Не актёры - МАРИОНЕТКИ! В руках Фашингтонского обкома...
      1. Sid.74 8 июля 2016 12:47
        Ну,с Польшей всё понятно,она ведёт себя как и 77 лет назад,как женщина легкого поведения.Только заместо гитлеровской Германии и англосаксов,Фашингтон.
        А сил то у Германии хватит,ведь ей кормить весь црушный проект?
    4. GYGOLA 8 июля 2016 14:34
      Кто желает подписывайте петицию о роспуске и переформировании нашей сборной по футболу на сайте https://www.change.org/p/%D1%82%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%B1%D1%83%D0%B5%D0%BC-%D1%80%D0%B0
      %D1%81%D1%84%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%BC%D0%B8%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%82%D1%8C-%D1%81%
      D0%B1%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%BD%D1%83%D1%8E-%D1%80%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%81%D0%B8%D0%B8-%D0%BF%
      D0%BE-%D1%84%D1%83%D1%82%D0%B1%D0%BE%D0%BB%D1%83-%D0%BC%D1%8B-%D1%85%D0%BE%D1%82
      %D0%B8%D0%BC-%D0%B3%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%B4%D0%B8%D1%82%D1%8C%D1%81%D1%8F-%D0%B0-%D0%B
      D%D0%B5-%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8B%D0%B4%D0%B8%D1%82%D1%8C%D1%81%D1%8F?recruiter=5695687
      70&utm_source=petitions_share&utm_medium=copylink
    5. SveTok 8 июля 2016 18:59
      Может и фильм,только фильм-ужастик если решили бросить Европу в топку ядерной войны с Россией а все как это не прискорбно к этому идет.
  2. Аркан 8 июля 2016 06:40
    Поляки уже сейчас орут больше всех, что Германия подомнет под себя всю Европу. Страшно ляхам, англо-саксы их уже предали, сделав мишенью для Армии РФ, впрочем у них своя судьба.
    1. сибиралт 8 июля 2016 07:03
      Поляки и будут так орать. Они уже возомнили себя новым Центром Новой Европы. Потому то и саммит НАТО в Варшаве, что США делают себе запасную площадку в Польше.
    2. Владимирец 8 июля 2016 07:38
      Цитата: Аркан
      англо-саксы их уже предали

      Ну им то не впервой. yes
  3. Shiva83483 8 июля 2016 07:05
    Пауки в банке, блин...да когда же вы свинорылые угомонитесь то? Али по башке ломом дать надобно в обязательном порядке для успокоения?Тьфу на них, три раза-ущербные блин....
  4. knn54 8 июля 2016 07:09
    Механизм выхода запущен…
    -...Что дальше?
    Пока ЕС "колбасит"Британия сосредотачивается на наращивании своего международного влияния.
  5. parusnik 8 июля 2016 07:16
    Расходимся по одному, через огороды..первый пошёл..
  6. sem-yak 8 июля 2016 07:42
    евросоюзу уход бритов на руку .замете как тут же мелкие игроки этой глобальной площадки запели песнь об отказе поддержки нелепых санкций относительно России . британия в этой упряжке была самой проамерской , а теперь при ослаблении давления мелкие экономики , кипр например , очень хотят вернуться на рынок Россиян и прикладывают к этому усилия

    пора продумать и начинать вводить такой термин Raccess !
  7. Горный стрелок 8 июля 2016 07:44
    Однако, англосаксонский мир "отстегнул" Европу, и вероятно, не без выгоды для себя. Если собрать все крупнейшие банки мира, то первые 4 из них - Китайские! А дальше идут английские и американские. А если учесть, что китайские с большим АНГЛИЙСКИМ участием, то о-го-го! Понятно, кому принадлежит власть на этой планете. У многих банков активы больше ВВП стран из первой десятки!
    1. Михаил Крапивин 8 июля 2016 07:57
      Про китайские банки - очень интересно, спасибо за информацию.
    2. Винни76 8 июля 2016 12:42
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Однако, англосаксонский мир "отстегнул" Европу, и вероятно, не без выгоды для себя.

      Потенциальный развал Великобритании на семидоли - это выгода англосаксонского мира? Ну тогда по вашей логике развал СССР - тоже безумно выгодная для нас ситуация
  8. 34 регион 8 июля 2016 07:44
    Да пусть они расходятся, разводятся, разваливаются и разбегаются. Что проку столице с женским именем Москва от мужских имён столиц Европы? Как собираются вместе, так домогаются до неё, чего то требуют, угрожают. Вот пусть меж собой тёрки трут. Нам так спокойнее будет.
  9. Бифитер 8 июля 2016 08:16
    Англичане молодцы. Не хотят плясать под немецкую дудку. Британия была крупнейшим торговым партнером России , весь флот был выстроен из российского леса... эти времена еще могут вернуться.
    1. дед Мих 8 июля 2016 08:42
      На эмоциях так же забываю про англосаксонские ядерные бомбы на территории Германии.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. avg-mgn 8 июля 2016 08:55
    Важно разобраться, что Англия выигрывает и что проиграла от выхода из ЕС и кому это выгодно. Проигрывает английский бизнес на налогах от товарооборота внутри ЕС. Будь на ее месте, например Гондурас - была бы катастрофа, но Англия страна самодостаточная и особо не расстраивается. Вся эта возня вокруг нее - показательная порка в назидание другим и только.
  13. mikh-korsakov 8 июля 2016 09:25
    Все же я не уверен, что Великобритания выйдет из ЕС. Не нужно рассматривать как доказательства смирения с брекзитом высказывания тех или иных политиков. Политики на Западе постоянно лгут и подобно хамелеонам меняют свою окраску. Пока только слова, мероприятий по выходу - нет. При том, что ни европейскому, ни британскому бизнесу от выхода не просматривается. Но НАРОД высказался, напишут мне, а что народ. С мнениями народа при демократии считаются, только когда это выгодно элите. Кто не верит, пусть вспомнит историю с референдумом в Греции. Наплевали - и растерли. Для красоты они поломаются. а на деле положат историю с референдумом под ковер.
  14. Million 8 июля 2016 10:03
    То ,что Британия вышла из ЕС-это значит что то задумали такое,отчего России лучше не станет
  15. viktorrymar 8 июля 2016 10:14
    Цитата: Бифитер
    Англичане молодцы. Не хотят плясать под немецкую дудку. Британия была крупнейшим торговым партнером России , весь флот был выстроен из российского леса... эти времена еще могут вернуться.


    Вы живете на другой планете smile , когда это бриты танцевали под немецкую дудку? Хоть раз за всю видимую историю? Они даже от фунтов не отказались и теперь когда континентальная европа вступает обееми ногами в д.ерь.мо, бриты благополучно сваливают!!! Бриты закроют остров для нелегалов и будут смотреть через пролив на черные войны в европе.
    1. Бекфайр 8 июля 2016 17:24
      Не получится у них смотреть на черные войны у них у самих полно таких.
  16. trebor 8 июля 2016 12:25
    И это пройдёт! Всех европейцев жизнь поставит в позу страуса,ну а мы их конечно же "примем".
  17. SlavaP 8 июля 2016 13:47
    Совершенно согласен с предположением, что "Брексит" был спланирован заранее и срежессирован совместно с заокеанскими кукловодами. А иного и не могло быть. Скорее всего, не надо было даже силно напрягаться и подтирать "неправильные" крестики на бюллетенях - результаты были весьма предсказуемыми. Год назад Британия голосовала на парламентских выборах. Лейбористы , чья программа была объективно лучше , чем у консерваторов , проиграли и только из за того , что провозгласили неоспариваемую приверженность евроинтеграции. Либерал-Демократы , чья программа была, наверное, еще лучше , были просто стерты в порошок - и все из за их дремучей упертости в пользу ЕС. Так что, скорее всего прорастает новая англо-саксонская интеграция в лице США, Канады и Британии , Ирландия будет следующей а там гляди и подтянутся Кипр, Мальта и всякие там Австралии. Интересная банка с пауками получается...
  18. sun-tsu 8 июля 2016 15:06
    Брексит оказался неожиданностью для Лондона. Так что - ждем продолжения "шоу"
  19. недоучка 8 июля 2016 17:09
    Цитата: sun-tsu
    Брексит оказался неожиданностью для Лондона.

    Неожиданность только для лохов.Если бы Британия могла, то она бы ещё и отплыла миль на 200 от материковой Европы.Янки и бриты сознательно бросают "старушку" на растерзание, ибо пряники нынче в дефиците.
  20. iouris 9 июля 2016 17:01
    Цитата: sun-tsu
    Брексит оказался неожиданностью для Лондона.

    Жизнь, вообще, не столько прекрасна, сколько удивительна.
    Живя в Лондон-граде, на бабках, вытащенных из РФ, я бы впал в депрессуху. Хотя, судя по тусовкам в Монте-Карло и зарплатам футболёров, нельзя сказать, что рабовладельцам стало сильно хуже. Если паунд падает, то может начаться падёж рабов.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня