Military Review

NATO Summit as a formal ritual (Neatkarigas Rita Avize, Latvia)

22
NATO Summit as a formal ritual (Neatkarigas Rita Avize, Latvia)



From 8 to 9 in July in the capital of Poland, Warsaw, an annual meeting of NATO allies' heads of state and government will be held, the goal of which is to evaluate the activities of the alliance at the highest political level and to put forward new tasks and initiatives.

It is expected that the NATO summit will only technically approve the agreement reached at the meeting of defense ministers of the Alliance member countries held in Brussels on June 9 in Brussels on the deployment of four battalion-wide combat groups in the Baltic countries and in Poland. One battle group will be deployed in each of the three Baltic countries, another is planned to be sent to Poland. A battalion-wide battle group is formed from 16 to one thousand soldiers. In turn, the question of which countries' soldiers in rotation will provide the battalion personnel will be discussed at the Warsaw summit. From this it follows that the political leaders of the NATO member states do not come together to discuss conceptual issues on the prevention of threats to the members of the alliance, but to talk about the technical solution, as the bases of the Baltic States and Poland will rotate Canadian, British and American soldier. That’s all.

It seems that the NATO summit from the discussion platform on issues of concern turns into a formal ritual, in which political leaders have only a ceremonial role. The sole task of the political leaders of NATO member states is to make previously prepared and agreed decisions legitimate by their presence.

But if the goal were to be put forward - the discussion by political leaders of the most important security problems, then the agenda of the NATO summit should be different. Perhaps it is time to begin discussions on changing the conceptual paradigm of NATO, which has been gripped by severe erosion. Since the creation of NATO, the United States has been the main security guarantor of this military bloc.

At a time when NATO was expanding eastward, new members of the alliance were promised guarantees in case of a possible external threat, but in return they were required to promise, if necessary, to firmly support US strategic and foreign policy interests. Before joining any Eastern European country to the NATO alliance, its society was tirelessly reminded of the benefits of this step, but it didn’t particularly emphasize that paying for this benefit would be mandatory participation in ensuring US national interests. So it happened. Eastern European countries are rushing to the embrasure, regardless of whether the United States has decided to invade Afghanistan or Iraq or simply want to impose a free trade agreement on Europe that is advantageous to its companies.

In turn, in the internal political discussions in Sweden on the possible entry into NATO, this is the most important issue. Will the need to support unjust, criminal or even clearly aggressive wars of the main ally - the United States - in the Middle East or in other geographic regions of acquisitions from US-guaranteed protection and security?

In addition, the myth that only the United States can guarantee the security of any state in any place is already in great doubt. Russia simply annexed a part of the territory of a neighboring state - that's all. The United States cannot do anything. No sanctions help. Years pass, and the Crimea remains part of Russia.

This raises a reasonable question, which of the security concepts is more effective - the concept that blindly relies on the omnipotence of the United States, or the so-called multi-vector policy implemented by Kazakhstan, China and other states? Unfortunately, the reality is that the only effective US actions against a nuclear state can manifest themselves in the use of nuclear weapons. weapons. But such a step is equivalent to the suicide of civilization. No rational-thinking person wants this, no matter in which country he lives.

If from a relatively quiet period Europe moves into an era of conflict, then the most important is the question of which country, territory or region the US Congress will be prepared to launch a nuclear war, and because of which country, territory or region it will not. If there are countries and territories because of which the United States confines itself to sanctions for several years, this means that the existing security system opens the way for regional conflicts, and it's time to think about another solution. Maybe NATO with absolute US domination no longer meets the security interests of Europe, and we need to look for solutions that are more in line with our interests? There are several alternatives to US dominance in guaranteeing security. It is the creation of a climate of trust between the EU and its neighboring countries, and the advance towards the EU’s common armed forces.

However, in all likelihood, there will be no discussions on these issues at the Warsaw summit. We will receive from the Warsaw summit one NATO battalion, which will instantly be designated as one of the main military targets of a potential enemy in the Baltic area in case a real conflict begins.
Author:
Originator:
http://nra.lv/viedokli/juris-paiders-3/177764-nato-samits-ka-formals-rituals.htm
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GYGOLA
    GYGOLA 8 July 2016 15: 25
    +3
    Always all historically important decisions are not made at demonstrations.
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 8 July 2016 16: 58
      +2
      Quote: GYGOLA
      Always all historically important decisions are not made at demonstrations.

      The decision has long been made, everything has already been signed. The rally of these clowns is needed by the United States in order to give legitimacy to these decisions.
      1. Khariton
        Khariton 8 July 2016 18: 01
        0
        In vain the Russians are angry ... Well, why do they need all this? They were not taught at the school of history ..? To press on us (Russia) is like death .... How many adversaries in Russia, fertilized the earth ..! (from all over the world, except the North!)
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 8 July 2016 18: 11
          +1
          Quote: Chariton
          In vain the Russians are angry ... Well, why do they need all this? They were not taught at the school of history ..? To press on us (Russia) is like death .... How many adversaries in Russia, fertilized the earth ..! (from all over the world, except the North!)

          Well, what are you as a child?
          There would be no Russians, there would be Chinese. In essence, the strategy of world domination is agreed upon and signed, and the Russian threat is an idea for which you can pump money out ......... (the moderator will not miss)
  2. Coconut
    Coconut 8 July 2016 15: 26
    0
    I don’t know what they will discuss there, but Russia will definitely be a new (old) threat laughing damn time to threaten the west to bet .. I would have won repeat
  3. siberalt
    siberalt 8 July 2016 15: 26
    +3
    The photo shows a purely LGBT community in muted colors laughing
  4. Sergey K.
    Sergey K. 8 July 2016 15: 27
    +4
    Russia simply annexed part of the territory of a neighboring state - and that’s it. The USA cannot do anything.

    Firstly, the illiterate author Juris Paiders needs to remember that Russia did not annex Crimea, but reunited. And this is a very big difference.

    Years pass, and Crimea remains a part of Russia.

    Secondly, Russia returns what belongs to it by right !!! Alaska is next in line fellow

    If Europe is moving from a relatively calm period into an era of conflict, the most important question becomes, because of which country, territory or region, the US Congress will be ready to start a nuclear war, and because of which country, territory or region it will not.

    But here everything is clear. If the country of the NATO member is fine with money and can be milked for NATO needs, then the Americans will still think about protecting it with nuclear weapons. But if the country is attractive in its territories for deploying American missile defense systems, but with which there is nothing to take, then most likely it will be limited to sanctions
    IMHO hi
  5. Altona
    Altona 8 July 2016 15: 36
    +1
    Latvia itself is the territory of the USSR annexed by the West and before that of the Russian Empire.
  6. izya top
    izya top 8 July 2016 15: 39
    +2
    it was necessary to take notes wassat
    President Petro Poroshenko believes that NATO’s collective security can benefit from the Ukrainian experience of war with the Russian Federation. He wrote about this in his article for the Wall Street Journal.
    "But not a single NATO member country has real experience of conducting military operations against the modern Russian army. Ukraine has such experience," Poroshenko said.
    According to the president, the Kremlin's actions are active and strong enough to put pressure on Ukraine and the West. "As long as the Kremlin is able to kindle small fires in certain regions, such as Donetsk and Lugansk regions, it will use them as a tool of pressure and intimidation of other countries," he stressed.
    Poroshenko noted that Russia deliberately enhances instability where possible, hoping to split the West and achieve its geopolitical goals, so Ukraine and NATO need each other.
    "Only a deep partnership between NATO and Ukraine will ensure stability in Ukraine, Eastern Europe, the Black Sea and the transatlantic region as a whole. NATO support is an essential component of resolving military problems and overcoming security threats in Ukraine," the president said.
    1. Sergey K.
      Sergey K. 8 July 2016 15: 46
      +1
      it was necessary to take notes

      You cannot look at all his delusional statements without tears. lol Peter is one of the most pronounced representatives of the puppet family, with imposed ideas, who is not able to make his own decisions.
  7. Tanya
    Tanya 8 July 2016 15: 46
    +6
    Sad reflections of a journalist from Latvia on the topic "Where to go ... Where to go ..."
    winked
    1. Banishing liberoids
      Banishing liberoids 8 July 2016 15: 50
      0
      Tanya, let him go to smell the lawns and flower beds after the NATO "libations"!
    2. Altona
      Altona 8 July 2016 17: 44
      0
      Quote: Tanya
      Sad reflections of a journalist from Latvia on the topic "Where to go ... Where to go ..."

      ------------------------
      Moreover, Latvia wanted to "marry" a brutal American male, but "married" a fighting Pi.
    3. LastLap
      LastLap 8 July 2016 19: 37
      0
      Paraphrasing you a little: Where to go, who to surrender to)
  8. Arkan
    Arkan 8 July 2016 15: 48
    +1
    However, in all probability there will be no discussions on these issues at the Warsaw Summit.


    Discussion of the master and the servant !?

    We will receive one NATO battalion from the Warsaw summit, which will be instantly designated as one of the main military targets of a potential enemy in the Baltic space in case a real conflict begins.


    A combined hodgepodge, not a full-fledged battalion. It is time for the Balts to understand that the foreground is not the main line of defense, they can sacrifice it together with those who are there in order to hold the main line. NATO does not even hide that the Eastern partners are just a buffer zone, which will be "ironed out" with the entire range of weapons, on which missiles, aircraft and other toxic and dangerous gifts of war will fall
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 8 July 2016 19: 33
      +2
      Quote: Arkan
      Combined hodgepodge, not a full-fledged battalion.
      The USA, Canada, Great Britain and the Federal Republic of Germany divided the "three Baltic states" and Poland among themselves. Therefore, they will have four uniform on duty detachments in this direction. And how much they can quickly increase them and what means of reinforcement these "skirmishers" will have depends on the plans of the alliance command. By the nature of the exercises they conduct and the construction of capital infrastructure, one can understand that they really want to quickly project force onto prepared lines. on the attack, not on the defense, because. The political paradigm of NATO is the existence of a hellish predator sowing death and chaos on the lands who have not sworn allegiance to them. Everything is like in the animal world: the wolf pack leader controls a detachment of loyal and loyal young males. In such an alarming scenario, the main thing is not to be an appetizing roe deer. Consistency and iron Internal discipline can only be saved. During the collapse of the USSR, some prominent political strategists in the West predicted war and chaos in the future unipolar world. After all, life in a wolf pack and the world of people proceeds according to the same laws of domination as a struggle for existence.
  9. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 8 July 2016 15: 50
    +1
    "Ay, the us won't protect us." They need you, pathetic blotters. As well as us, however. We will not restore the Baltic states for the second time.
  10. afrikanez
    afrikanez 8 July 2016 15: 58
    +3
    NATO has definitely outlived itself. The states will never protect anyone, this is complete nonsense imposed by the Americans, so that as many states as possible could be allied. Moreover, the states that joined NATO become essentially powerless.
  11. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 8 July 2016 16: 48
    +2
    Will the need to support unjust, criminal, or even clearly aggressive wars balance the main ally — the United States — in the Middle East or other geographic regions from acquiring US-guaranteed protection and security?
    A journalist from Latvia argues apolitically, seditiously. Looks like an agent of the Kremlin. Does he not know that the country's leadership is content in the United States?
    He began to realize that his country was a member of a gang from which there was no back up.
  12. Backfire
    Backfire 8 July 2016 17: 19
    +1
    And they thought they needed to earn money for free only cheese in a mousetrap.
  13. Pete mitchell
    Pete mitchell 8 July 2016 17: 28
    +8
    Quote: Altona
    Latvia itself is the territory of the USSR annexed by the West and before that of the Russian Empire.

    I disagree with you. Latvia "surrendered" to the West. Let the fools pray to God, they will do this. Lord, send them a couple of books on history, let them read who in general allowed them to enter Riga and may remember Catherine the Great with a kind word
  14. japs
    japs 8 July 2016 18: 38
    +4
    I suppose that now it is already possible to bet that in 10-15 years the great tribal Baltic micro-countries will move into the category of seedy provinces. Without population, without industry. Goblin Reserve.
  15. sisa29
    sisa29 8 July 2016 19: 25
    0
    Judging by the photo, they don’t really trust the comrades behind

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Саммит НАТО как формальный ритуал (Neatkarigas Rita Avize, Латвия)

Саммит НАТО как формальный ритуал (Neatkarigas Rita Avize, Латвия)


С 8 по 9 июля в столице Польши Варшаве пройдет ежегодное совещание руководителей государств и правительств союзников по НАТО, цель которого на высшем политическом уровне оценить деятельность альянса и выдвинуть новые задачи и инициативы.

Ожидается, что саммит НАТО только технически утвердит достигнутое на состоявшемся 16 июня в Брюсселе совещании министров обороны стран-членов альянса соглашение о размещении в странах Балтии и в Польше четырех боевых групп в масштабах батальона. По одной боевой группе будет дислоцировано в каждой из трех стран Балтии, еще одну предусматривается направить в Польшу. Боевую группу в масштабе батальона образуют от 500 до одной тысячи солдат. В свою очередь, вопрос о том, солдаты каких стран в порядке ротации обеспечат личный состав батальонов, будет обсуждаться на варшавском саммите. Из этого следует, что политические лидеры входящих в НАТО государств собираются вместе не для того, чтобы обсудить концептуальные вопросы по предотвращению угроз для членов альянса, а чтобы поговорить о техническом решении — как на базах стран Балтии и Польши будет осуществляться ротация канадских, британских и американских солдат. Только и всего.


Похоже, что саммит НАТО из платформы для дискуссий по проблемным вопросам превращается в формальный ритуал, в котором политическим лидерам отведена лишь церемониальная роль. Единственная задача политических лидеров государств-членов НАТО — сделать легитимными своим присутствием заранее подготовленные и согласованные решения.

Но если бы была выдвинута цель — обсуждение политическими лидерами важнейших проблем безопасности, то повестка дня саммита НАТО должна быть другой. Возможно, настала пора начать дискуссии об изменении концептуальной парадигмы НАТО, которую охватила тяжелая эрозия. С момента создания НАТО главным гарантом безопасности этого военного блока являются США.

В то время, когда происходило расширение НАТО в восточном направлении, новым членам альянса были обещаны гарантии на случай возможной внешней угрозы, но взамен от них требовалось обещание в случае необходимости твердо поддерживать стратегические и внешнеполитические интересы США. Перед присоединением какой-либо восточноевропейской страны к альянсу НАТО ее обществу неустанно напоминалось о выгоде этого шага, но особо не акцентировалось, что платой за эту выгоду станет обязательное участие в обеспечении национальных интересов США. Так и вышло. Страны Восточной Европы бросаются на амбразуру, независимо от того, надумали ли США вторгнуться в Афганистан или Ирак или просто хотят навязать Европе выгодный своим компаниям договор о свободной торговле.

В свою очередь, во внутриполитических дискуссиях в Швеции о возможном вступлении в НАТО именно этот вопрос является самым важным. Уравновесит ли необходимость поддерживать несправедливые, преступные или даже явно агрессивные войны главного союзника — США — на Ближнем Востоке или в других географических регионах приобретения от гарантированных США защиты и безопасности?

К тому же, миф о том, что только США могут гарантировать безопасность любого государства в любом месте, уже под большим сомнением. Россия просто аннексировала часть территории соседнего государства — и все. США не могут ничего сделать. Никакие санкции не помогают. Проходят годы, а Крым остается в составе России.

Это вызывает обоснованный вопрос, какая из концепций безопасности эффективнее — та концепция, которая слепо полагается на всемогущество США, или так называемая многовекторная политика, которую реализуют Казахстан, Китай и другие государства? К сожалению, реальность такова, что единственные эффективные действия США против ядерного государства могут проявиться в применении ядерного оружия. Но такой шаг равноценен самоубийству цивилизации. Этого не хочет ни один рационально мыслящий человек, в какой бы стране он ни жил.

Если от относительно спокойного периода Европа переходит в эпоху конфликтов, то самым главным становится вопрос, из-за какой страны, территории или региона Конгресс США будет готов начать ядерную войну, а из-за какой страны, территории или региона — нет. Если есть страны и территории, из-за которых США ограничатся санкциями на протяжение нескольких лет, то это означает, что существующая система безопасности открывает путь для региональных конфликтов, и пора подумать о другом решении. Может быть, НАТО с абсолютным доминированием США больше не отвечает интересам безопасности Европы, и нужно искать более соответствующие нашим интересам решения? Альтернатив доминированию США в гарантировании безопасности несколько. Это и создание климата доверия между ЕС и соседними с ним странами, и продвижение к единым вооруженным силам ЕС.

Однако по этим вопросам на варшавском саммите дискуссий, по всей вероятности, не будет. Мы от варшавского саммита получим один батальон НАТО, который моментально будет обозначен как одна из главных военных целей потенциального противника на пространстве Балтии на тот случай, если начнется реальный конфликт.
Автор: Юрис Пайдерс (Juris Paiders)
Первоисточник: http://nra.lv/viedokli/juris-paiders-3/177764-nato-samits-ka-formals-rituals.htm
Перевод: http://inosmi.ru/military/20160707/237099525.html

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 22
  1. GYGOLA 8 июля 2016 15:25
    Всегда все исторически важные решения принимаются не на показательных выступлениях.
    1. APASUS 8 июля 2016 16:58
      Цитата: GYGOLA
      Всегда все исторически важные решения принимаются не на показательных выступлениях.

      Решение уже давно принято ,все уже подписано.Слет этих клоунов нужен США для того чтоб придать легитимность этим решениям.
      1. Харитон 8 июля 2016 18:01
        Зря русских злят...Ну зачем им это все? Их в школе истории не учили..? На нас давить (Россию) смерти подобно....Сколько супостатов на Руси ,землю удобрили ..! (со всех концов света ,кроме Севера!)
        1. APASUS 8 июля 2016 18:11
          Цитата: Харитон
          Зря русских злят...Ну зачем им это все? Их в школе истории не учили..? На нас давить (Россию) смерти подобно....Сколько супостатов на Руси ,землю удобрили ..! (со всех концов света ,кроме Севера!)

          Ну что вы как ребенок?
          Не было бы русских ,были бы китайцы.По сути согласовывается и подписывается стратегия мирового господства,а русская угроза - идея под которую можно выкачать денег с .........(модератор не пропустит)
  2. Кокос 8 июля 2016 15:26
    Что они там будут обсуждать не знаю но новой(старой) угрозой точно будет Россия laughing черт пора на угрозу западу ставки делать..я б выиграл бы feel
  3. сибиралт 8 июля 2016 15:26
    На фото чисто ЛГБТ сообщество в приглушенных тонах laughing
  4. Сергей К. 8 июля 2016 15:27
    Россия просто аннексировала часть территории соседнего государства — и все. США не могут ничего сделать.

    Во первых, не грамотному автору Юрису Пайдерсу нужно запомнить, что Россия не аннексировала Крым, а воссоединила.А это очень большая разница.

    Проходят годы, а Крым остается в составе России.

    Во вторых Россия возвращает то, что принадлежит ей по праву!!! Аляска на очереди fellow

    Если от относительно спокойного периода Европа переходит в эпоху конфликтов, то самым главным становится вопрос, из-за какой страны, территории или региона Конгресс США будет готов начать ядерную войну, а из-за какой страны, территории или региона — нет.

    А здесь вообще все понятно. Если у страны участницы НАТО с деньгами все в порядке и ее можно доить для нужд НАТО, то американцы еще подумают о защите ее с помощью ядерного оружия. А если же страна привлекательна своими территориями для размещения американских систем ПРО, но с которой нечего взять, то здесь скорей всего ограничатся санкциями
    ИМХО hi
  5. Altona 8 июля 2016 15:36
    Латвия сама является аннексированной Западом территорией СССР и до этого Российской империи.
  6. изя топ 8 июля 2016 15:39
    надо было пэцю конспектировать wassat
    Президент Петр Порошенко считает, что коллективная безопасность НАТО может выиграть от украинского опыта войны с РФ. Об этом он написал в своей статье для Wall Street Journal.
    "Но ни у одной страны-членов НАТО нет реального опыта ведения боевых действий против современной российской армии. У Украины такой опыт есть", – считает Порошенко.
    По словам президента, действия Кремля достаточно активны и сильны, чтобы оказывать давление на Украину и Запад. "Пока Кремль способен разжигать небольшие пожары в отдельных регионах, таких как Донецкая и Луганская области, он будет использовать их как инструмент давления и запугивания других стран", – подчеркнул он.
    Порошенко отметил, что Россия целенаправленно усиливает нестабильность там, где это возможно, надеясь расколоть Запад и добиться своих геополитических целей, поэтому Украина и НАТО нужны друг другу.
    "Только углубленное партнерство НАТО и Украины обеспечит стабильность в Украине, в Восточной Европе, на Черном море и в трансатлантическом регионе в целом. Поддержка НАТО – это необходимая составляющая решения военных проблем и преодоления угроз безопасности в Украине", – отметил президент.
    1. Сергей К. 8 июля 2016 15:46
      надо было пэцю конспектировать

      На все его бредовые заявления без слёз не взглянешь. lol Петр - один из самых ярковыраженных представителей марионеточного рода, с навязанными идеями, который не в состоянии принимать собственных решений.
  7. Таня 8 июля 2016 15:46
    Грустные рассуждения журналиста из Латвии на тему "Куда пойти... Куда податься... "
    winked
    1. Таня-пускай идет нюхать газоны и клумбы после натовских "возлияний "!
    2. Altona 8 июля 2016 17:44
      Цитата: Таня
      Грустные рассуждения журналиста из Латвии на тему "Куда пойти... Куда податься... "

      ------------------------
      Причем Латвия хотела "выйти замуж" за брутального американского самца, а "вышла" за боевого Пи.
    3. LastLap 8 июля 2016 19:37
      Немного Вас перефразируя: Куда пойти, кому отдаться )
  8. Аркан 8 июля 2016 15:48
    Однако по этим вопросам на варшавском саммите дискуссий, по всей вероятности, не будет.


    Дискуссия господина и слуги!?

    Мы от варшавского саммита получим один батальон НАТО, который моментально будет обозначен как одна из главных военных целей потенциального противника на пространстве Балтии на тот случай, если начнется реальный конфликт.


    Сборная солянка, а не полноценный батальон. Прибалтам пора понять, что предполье, это не основная линия обороны, ей могут и пожертвовать вместе с теми кто там находится, что бы удержать основной рубеж. НАТО и не скрывает, то восточные партнеры всего лишь буферная зона, которую будут "утюжить" всей номенклатурой вооружений, на которую будут падать сбиваемые ракеты, самолеты и прочие токсичные и опасные подарки войны
    1. Громобой 8 июля 2016 19:33
      Цитата: Аркан
      Сборная солянка, а не полноценный батальон.
      США,Канада,Великобритания и ФРГ поделили между собой "трех прибалтов" и Польшу.Поэтому будет у них на этом направлении четыре однородных по национальному составу дежурных отряда. А уже насколько они их смогут быстро нарастить и какие средства усиления будут у этих "застрельщиков" зависит от планов командования альянса.По характеру проводимых ими учений и строительству капитальной инфраструктуры можно понять,что очень они хотят быстро проецировать силу на подготовленные рубежи.А это нацеленность на атаку,а не на оборону,т.к. политическая парадигма НАТО есть существование адского хищника сеющего смерть и хаос на землях не присягнувшим им в верности.Всё как в мире животных: волчий вожак стаи управляет отрядом лояльных и верных молодых самцов.При таком тревожном раскладе,главное не быть аппетитной косулей.Последовательность и железная внутренняя дисциплина только смогут спасти.Во время крушения СССР некоторые видные политические стратеги на западе предрекали войны и хаос в будущем однополярном мире.Ведь жизнь в волчьей стае и мире людей протекает по единым законам доминирования как борьбы за существование.Один в один.
  9. iliitchitch 8 июля 2016 15:50
    "Ай , сша нас не защитят" . Нужны вы им , жалкие промокашки . Как и нам , впрочем . Второй раз восстанавливать прибалтику не будем .
  10. afrikanez 8 июля 2016 15:58
    НАТО однозначно себя уже изжило. Ни кого и никогда штаты не будут защищать, это полный бред навязанный америкосами, да бы получить в союзники как можно больше государств. Мало того еще и государства вступившие в НАТО становятся по сути бесправными.
  11. x.andvlad 8 июля 2016 16:48
    Уравновесит ли необходимость поддерживать несправедливые, преступные или даже явно агрессивные войны главного союзника — США — на Ближнем Востоке или в других географических регионах приобретения от гарантированных США защиты и безопасности?
    Аполитично рассуждает журналист из Латвии, крамольно. Похож на агента Кремля. Разве он не знает, что руководство страны стоит на довольствии в США?
    До него стало доходить, что его страна является членом банды, из которой заднего хода нет.
  12. Бекфайр 8 июля 2016 17:19
    А они как думали надо отрабатывать деньги бесплатно только сыр в мышеловке.
  13. Pete Mitchell 8 июля 2016 17:28
    Цитата: Altona
    Латвия сама является аннексированной Западом территорией СССР и до этого Российской империи.

    Не соглашусь с вами. Латвия "самоотдавшаяся" западу. Дай дуракам Богу молится, они такого наворотят. Господи, пошли им пару книг по истории, пусть прочитают кто им вообще в Ригу разрешил входить и может добрым словом памянут Екатерину Великую
  14. japs 8 июля 2016 18:38
    Я предполагаю, что уже сейчас можно делать ставки на то, что лет через 10 - 15 великие трибалтийские микространы перейдут в разряд захудалых провинций. Без населения, без промышленности. Заповедник гоблинов.
  15. sisa29 8 июля 2016 19:25
    Судя по фото не очень они доверяют товарищам сзади
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня