Military Review

The Chinese have updated their tank Type-96

21
The network has photos of Chinese tank Type-96, which received a number of important improvements, reports the agency Messenger of Mordovia.

The Chinese have updated their tank Type-96


“The main difference from older models is the presence of new side screens and tracked belts. The Chinese have always had problems with old caterpillars - they often broke down, ”writes the author of the article, Lev Romanov.



Some changes have occurred in the design of the tower - a platform is visible in the stern, the purpose of which so far only has to be guessed. “Perhaps this is the basis for a remote-controlled machine-gun module,” the author cites the opinion of military expert Alexei Khlopotov.



But “the most important thing is that the tank received a new engine-transmission compartment, which is practically one-on-one, like the Chinese export tank VT-4”, which allows you to install an engine up to 1300 hp, Romanov notes.



“Judging by the on-board numbers on the vehicles imprinted on the photo, these tanks are already in service, and there is a possibility that they can be sent to Russia to participate in tank biathlon,” the article says.
Photos used:
Valor2004, imp-navigator.livejournal.com
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cniza
    cniza 8 July 2016 12: 30
    +13
    “Judging by the on-board numbers on the vehicles imprinted on the photo, these tanks are already in service, and there is a possibility that they can be sent to Russia to participate in tank biathlon,” the article says.


    The Chinese are not asleep, and biathlon is good.
    1. Kibalchish
      Kibalchish 8 July 2016 12: 39
      +2
      but HERE, if instead of biathlon they come to "mass tourism" on these tanks, then it's bad.
      1. inkass_98
        inkass_98 8 July 2016 13: 32
        +1
        Let first the tracks on all tanks be changed to new ones, otherwise they have a design from the times of the king of peas, the "tourists" will not go far. It is unlikely that there will be an opportunity to ride on the platform like this lol .
        1. quote
          quote 8 July 2016 15: 47
          +5
          Some changes have occurred in the design of the tower - in the stern you can see the platform, the purpose of which so far has only to be wondered. “Perhaps this is the basis for the remotely controlled machine gun module”
          Or maybe just a pot! (Like the author, wang)
      2. NEXUS
        NEXUS 8 July 2016 15: 52
        +2
        Quote: Kibalchish
        but HERE, if instead of biathlon they come to "mass tourism" on these tanks, then it's bad.

        They tried to travel to the Damansky Island "on vouchers", only it was windy, rains with "hail".
        And now, if they decide, the weather forecast will not be at all comforting "tornadoes".
        1. cth; fyn
          cth; fyn 9 July 2016 07: 37
          +1
          Nexus, all is well, but only you forgot the result, oh. Damansky is now the territory of China, and the division of the territory went along the territories occupied at the time of the armistice.
  2. lelikas
    lelikas 8 July 2016 12: 32
    +4
    Or made specifically for it, like our T-72 "Sport".
  3. prabiz
    prabiz 8 July 2016 12: 42
    +6
    Soon the Chinese will have "TIP-ARMATA" laughing
  4. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 8 July 2016 12: 46
    +4
    The Chinese have updated their tank Type-96

    Kag-ba they did not "update" it (but most likely they stupidly shoved devices stolen from someone into it), it will remain Chinese. With all the consequences that follow from this fact ... And to make it completely clear, a small anecdote on the topic ...

    Why don't the Chinese start a war with the USA? ... because any American shell is guaranteed to hit any Chinese tank ...
    Then why the US does not start a war with China? .. Because an American shell costs more than a Chinese tank ...
    1. guzik007
      guzik007 8 July 2016 13: 10
      +2
      judging by the coloring, the tank is then Chinese: =)
      1. inkass_98
        inkass_98 8 July 2016 13: 33
        +2
        Quote: guzik007
        judging by the coloring, the tank is then Chinese: =)

        Moreover, for actions in the area of ​​the sea laughing .
    2. Orionvit
      Orionvit 8 July 2016 14: 58
      +2
      Kag-ba, they did not "update" it (and most likely stupidly shoved devices that were stolen from someone into it)
      Unlike China, in Russia the vast experience of tank building remained since the Soviet Union, based on combat experience. China has always stupidly copied other people's (mostly Soviet) samples. And to collect all the best, from the point of view of the Chinese, in world tank building, to make a tank and test it at the training ground, this is not quite right. You won’t be able to make a good tank without combat experience.
  5. Mikhail Krapivin
    Mikhail Krapivin 8 July 2016 15: 03
    +2
    The Chinese are good fellows. They act according to the principle "but Vaska listens and eats." While ours are measuring tricks with the Americans and other NATO members, the Chinese do not shine in vain, do not attract unnecessary attention to themselves, secretly sneak technologies and rivet tanks, airplanes, submarines. And also any computer technology. And they move space. And also nuclear power. I would not be surprised if the Chinese are the first to fly off the resources of Mars. Handsome men.
  6. Berkut24
    Berkut24 8 July 2016 15: 48
    +2
    Judging by the 6-roller running gear, the "kid" has gained weight.
  7. 52
    52 8 July 2016 17: 00
    +1
    They do not stand still, well done. There are a lot of dough, which would not be modernized. And the Chinese have loot.
  8. Backfire
    Backfire 8 July 2016 17: 11
    +1
    Let's look at the biathlon. what a car.
  9. Lanista
    Lanista 8 July 2016 17: 45
    +1
    At the last biathlon they drove without side screens to reduce the weight of the tank. Let's see how it will be.
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 8 July 2016 17: 45
    +1
    It will be very interesting if they drag them to a tank biathlon. I would like the Israelis to take part in their Merkava, it’s not a bad idea to invite South Korea, otherwise it’s interesting to read, but to see it live ..............
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 9 July 2016 01: 38
      +1
      Quote: APASUS
      It will be very interesting if they drag them to a tank biathlon. I would like the Israelis to take part in their Merkava, it’s not a bad idea to invite South Korea, otherwise it’s interesting to read, but to see it live ..............

      It does not depend on us. Everyone was invited, and the participants could perform on their own equipment. But as you can see, who came, he came. Besides "GUSOK", the Chinese are unlikely to show anything new. They don't even show their new tanks, but they are , serial Type-98. There is a series of books "Red Dragon" about the PLA. There you can draw something. The book is not new, but in the analysis you can draw something.
      http://eknigi.org/voennaja_istorija/58638-voennaya-texnika-i-vooruzhenie-kitaya-
      vypusk-1.html
  11. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 8 July 2016 18: 28
    0
    The topic is interesting, but I think that the article is weak, in passing it can still be viewed, but the article does not carry any serious information, but it's a pity. The topic is really interesting and lovers of tank biathlon, to whom I relate myself, too, it would be interesting that the Chinese came up with a new one. hi
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 9 July 2016 01: 43
      0
      Quote: Vladimir 1964
      The topic is interesting, but I think that the article is weak, in passing it can still be viewed, but the article does not carry any serious information, but it's a pity. The topic is really interesting and lovers of tank biathlon, to whom I relate myself, too, it would be interesting that the Chinese came up with a new one. hi

      Are you the Chinese something new you want to spy? It’s useless. Everyone hides their own and those of others that they have managed to spy or steal. They will show only what they themselves want to show, for advertising or sale.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. vomag
    vomag 9 July 2016 08: 30
    +2
    I’m saddened by not much else ... should we show the modernized equipment screams right there on the site aaa development 70-90 where new ones on such a * ram cannot be fought well, so on in the same vein! The Chinese showed not to understand that the whole site aaaa !!! God, how coolooo! phenomenal! yeah they can! etc ... what did they show? even if there is a new dvigun what are tth? Che drooling with delight?

Китайцы обновили свой танк Тип-96

В сети появились фотографии китайского танка Тип-96, который получил ряд важных усовершенствований, передаёт агентство Вестник Мордовии.

Китайцы обновили свой танк Тип-96


«Главным отличием от более старых моделей является наличие новых бортовых экранов и гусеничных лент. Со старыми гусеницами у китайцев всегда были проблемы – они очень часто выходили из строя», – пишет автор статьи Лев Романов.


Китайцы обновили свой танк Тип-96


Некоторые изменения произошли и в конструкции башни – в корме видна платформа, о предназначении которой пока приходится только гадать. «Возможно, это основа под дистанционно-управляемый пулеметный модуль», – приводит автор мнение военного эксперта Алексея Хлопотова.

Китайцы обновили свой танк Тип-96


Но «самое главное – танк получил новое моторно-трансмиссионное отделение, которое практически один в один, как у китайского экспортного танка VT-4», что позволяет установить двигатель до 1300 л.с., отмечает Романов.

Китайцы обновили свой танк Тип-96


«Судя по бортовым номерам на машинах, запечатленных на фото, эти танки уже состоят на вооружении, и существует вероятность, что они могут быть направлены в Россию для участия в танковом биатлоне», – говорится в статье.

Использованы фотографии: Отвага2004, imp-navigator.livejournal.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. cniza 8 июля 2016 12:30
    «Судя по бортовым номерам на машинах, запечатленных на фото, эти танки уже состоят на вооружении, и существует вероятность, что они могут быть направлены в Россию для участия в танковом биатлоне», – говорится в статье.


    Китайцы не дремлют , а биатлон это хорошо.
    1. Кибальчиш 8 июля 2016 12:39
      а ВОТ если они вместо биатлона на "массовый туризм" на этих танках приедут, то плохо.
      1. inkass_98 8 июля 2016 13:32
        Пусть сначала гусеницы на всех танках поменяют на новые, а то у них конструкция времен царя гороха, далеко не уедут "туристы". Вряд ли будет возможность вот так же на платформе кататься lol .
        1. devis 8 июля 2016 15:47
          Некоторые изменения произошли и в конструкции башни – в корме видна платформа, о предназначении которой пока приходится только гадать. «Возможно, это основа под дистанционно-управляемый пулеметный модуль»
          А возможно просто под горшок!(как и автор, вангую)
      2. НЕКСУС 8 июля 2016 15:52
        Цитата: Кибальчиш
        а ВОТ если они вместо биатлона на "массовый туризм" на этих танках приедут, то плохо.

        Они попытались "по путевкам" на остров Даманский сьездить,только ветрено было ,дожди с "градом".
        А сейчас ,если удумают ,прогноз погоды совсем не утешительный будет "смерчи с торнадо".
        1. cth;fyn 9 июля 2016 07:37
          Нексус, все хорошо, но только вы результат забыли, о. Даманский сейчас территория Китая, а раздел территории шел по занимаемым на момент перемирия территориям.
  2. леликас 8 июля 2016 12:32
    Или сделаны специально под него , как наш Т-72"Спорт" .
  3. prabiz 8 июля 2016 12:42
    Скоро у китайцев появиться "ТИП-АРМАТА" laughing
  4. Chicot 1 8 июля 2016 12:46
    Китайцы обновили свой танк Тип-96

    Каг-бэ они его не "обновляли" (а скорее всего тупо впихивали в него стыренные у кого-то девайсы), китайским он и останется. Со всеми вытекающими из этого факта последствиями... И чтобы было совсем понятно, небольшой анекдот в тему...

    Почему китайцы не начинают войну с США?... Потому, что любой американский снаряд гарантированно поразит любой китайский танк...
    Тогда почему США не начинают войну с Китаем?.. Потому, что американский снаряд стоит больше, чем китайский танк...
    1. guzik007 8 июля 2016 13:10
      судя по окраске-танчик то китайский:=)
      1. inkass_98 8 июля 2016 13:33
        Цитата: guzik007
        судя по окраске-танчик то китайский:=)

        Причем для действий в районе моря laughing .
    2. Orionvit 8 июля 2016 14:58
      Каг-бэ они его не "обновляли" (а скорее всего тупо впихивали в него стыренные у кого-то девайсы)
      В отличии от Китая, в России огромный опыт танкостроения оставшийся ещё со времён Советского Союза, основанный на боевом опыте. Китай же всегда тупо копировал чужие (в основном Советские) образцы. А собрать всё лучшее, с точки зрения Китайцев, в мировом танкостроении, сделать танк и испытать его на полигоне, это не совсем то. Без опыта боевого применения хорошего танка не сделаешь.
  5. Михаил Крапивин 8 июля 2016 15:03
    Китайцы молодчики. Действуют по принципу "а Васька слушает, да ест." Пока наши с американцами и прочими натовцами меряются фитюльками, китайцы напрасно не отсвечивают, не привлекают к себе ненужное внимание, втихаря тырят технологии и клепают танки, самолёты, подводные лодки. А ещё любые компьютерные технологии. А ещё космос двигают. А ещё атомную энергетику. Не удивлюсь, если ресурсы Марса осваивать первыми улетят именно китайцы. Красавчики.
  6. Berkut24 8 июля 2016 15:48
    Судя по 6-ти катковой ходовой "малыш" прибавил в весе.
  7. 52гим 8 июля 2016 17:00
    Не стоят на месте, молодцы.Есть много бабла-чего бы и не модернизировать.А у китайцев бабло есть.
  8. Бекфайр 8 июля 2016 17:11
    Посмотрим на биатлоне. что за машина.
  9. Lanista 8 июля 2016 17:45
    На прошлом биатлоне они без бортовых экранов ездили, чтоб вес танка снизить. Посмотрим, как на этом будет.
  10. APASUS 8 июля 2016 17:45
    Очень интересно будет если притащат на танковый биатлон.Хотел бы чтоб приняли участие израильтяне на своей Меркаве,не плохо пригласить Ю Корею ,а то читать конечно интересно,но видеть в живую ..............
    1. амурец 9 июля 2016 01:38
      Цитата: APASUS
      Очень интересно будет если притащат на танковый биатлон.Хотел бы чтоб приняли участие израильтяне на своей Меркаве,не плохо пригласить Ю Корею ,а то читать конечно интересно,но видеть в живую ..............

      Это не от нас зависит.Приглашали всех,причём участники могли выступать на своей технике.Но как видите,кто приехал,тот приехал.Кроме "ГУСОК", нового китайцы навряд ли что покажут.Они даже свои новые танки не показывают,а они есть, серийные Тип-98.Есть серия книг "Красный дракон"об НОАК.Там можно кое-что подчерпнуть.Книга не новая,но при анализе кое-что можно подчерпнуть.
      http://eknigi.org/voennaja_istorija/58638-voennaya-texnika-i-vooruzhenie-kitaya-
      vypusk-1.html
  11. Vladimir 1964 8 июля 2016 18:28
    Тема интересна, но считаю что статья слабая, мимоходом её еще можно посмотреть, но никакой серьёзной информации статья не несёт, а жаль. Тема действительно интересная и любителям танкового биатлона, к коим себя отношу тоже, было бы интересно что там новенького китайцы придумали. hi
    1. амурец 9 июля 2016 01:43
      Цитата: Vladimir 1964
      Тема интересна, но считаю что статья слабая, мимоходом её еще можно посмотреть, но никакой серьёзной информации статья не несёт, а жаль. Тема действительно интересная и любителям танкового биатлона, к коим себя отношу тоже, было бы интересно что там новенького китайцы придумали. hi

      Это вы у китайцев что-то новенькое хотите подсмотреть? Бесполезно.Всё прячут и своё и чужое,что успели подсмотреть или украсть.Они покажут только то что сами захотят показать, в целях рекламы или продажи.
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. vomag 9 июля 2016 08:30
    Меня печалит не много другое... стоит нам показать модернизированную технику тут же вопли на сайте ааа разработки 70-90г где новые на таком *овне воевать нельзя ну так далее в том же духе!показали китайцы не понять что весь сайт аааа !!!!господи как крутооо! феноменально! дааа могут! итд ...че они показали? даже если там новый двигун каковы ттх? че слюни пускать от восторга?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня