Military Review

At the NATO summit yet no sensations

21
The first day of the NATO summit in Warsaw ended without sensation, the alliance expectedly made all the decisions that European leaders have been talking about over the past few months, reports TASS.

At the NATO summit yet no sensations


“The NATO countries have finally announced the deployment of four multinational battalions in the Baltic countries and Poland and the creation of a multinational brigade in Romania. The Alliance announced the withdrawal of the NATO missile defense system to a basic level of operational readiness and increased the priority of its cyber defense system. The Alliance also urged Georgia to continue defense and security sector reforms, ”the agency said.

The 4 “leading nations” were identified, which will be the backbone of the 4's multinational battalions deployed in Eastern Europe.

“Canada will assume the role of the“ leading nation ”in Latvia, Germany will lead the battalion in Lithuania, the United Kingdom in Estonia, and the United States will be the leading nation in Poland,” said NATO Secretary General Stoltenberg at a briefing.

“These will be strong multinational battalions that will show the power of transatlantic ties and clearly demonstrate that an attack on one ally will be regarded as an attack on the entire alliance,” he stressed.

Touching on the Black Sea region, Stoltenberg said: “Today we agreed on a balanced military presence in the Black Sea region and in the southeast of the alliance by creating a Romanian-Bulgarian multinational brigade, which will become the basis for the comprehensive preparation of the multinational forces of the alliance.”

“NATO has already strengthened its presence in the Black Sea region and in the southeast of the alliance. In particular, air patrols have been strengthened, and measures have been taken to support Turkey, in particular, the deployment of elements of NATO missile defense and AWACS radar aircraft there, ”the secretary general noted.

“We also decided to instruct our defense planners to prepare proposals for the meeting of NATO defense ministers in October on how we can expand our presence not only on land, at sea and in the air,” he said.

Stoltenberg assured journalists that NATO will inform Russia at the meeting of the NATO-Russia Council (NRC) at the level of July 13 ambassadors of July about the results of the Warsaw summit. ”

“The NRC was created as a structure that should act in any weather, especially when tensions in our relations are high. Today it is especially important. Therefore, we have decided to inform Russia about the decisions of the NATO summit, because we are transparent and we have nothing to hide, ”he added.

The Secretary General also announced the withdrawal of the NATO missile system to a basic level of operational readiness.

“We made a decision to state the withdrawal of the NATO missile defense system to a basic operational level of readiness,” he said. “This means that the US ships stationed in Spain, the radar in Turkey and the base of interceptor missiles in Romania can now interact.”

At the same time, Stoltenberg once again emphasized the defense character of the system. “This shield is designed to counter attacks from outside the Euro-Atlantic area and does not pose a threat to Russia's nuclear deterrence potential,” he said.
Photos used:
EPA / BARTLOMIEJ ZBOROWSKI
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ami du peuple
    Ami du peuple 9 July 2016 09: 26
    +8
    Sensation expected soon
    Moscow. July 8. INTERFAX.RU - NATO will not put up with the creation by Russia of the so-called “no-fly” zones that affect the territories of the alliance countries and their interests, a senior NATO official said on Friday in Warsaw on condition of anonymity. A package of measures has been prepared at NATO to ensure freedom of movement for the alliance’s armed forces, the official said. The package was discussed on Friday by heads of state and government of NATO countries at the Warsaw summit. Multilevel air defense systems created over Crimea, Kaliningrad region, Kamchatka and Syria. A source in NATO called the Kaliningrad region the most militarized region of the planet. The air defense system created above it covers a significant part of the Baltic countries, Poland, as well as the Baltic Sea. A similar zone in the north worries Norway, because it can affect the connection between the European countries of NATO and the United States. According to a source in NATO, the Crimean "dome" covers the Black Sea and the Black Sea countries of NATO.
    That is, NATO will try to ban Russia from deploying air defense systems on Russian territory. Perhaps alliance representatives will inform the Russian side of this at the upcoming July 13 meeting of the Russia-NATO Council (NRC), as well as other measures taken at the summit. So wait, sir ..
  2. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov 9 July 2016 09: 28
    +4
    tongue tongue tongue Well, they got together, they talked, they scared each other with Russia, they argued who would get more from Russia if something happened (of course Europe) then what? And where did they decide that we would start from Europe? We actually have a plan to start with the United States from Alaska, we will start invading from the north, or from the south from Cuba, and your battalions are in the west, and everywhere just not in the United States.
    1. cap
      cap 9 July 2016 09: 35
      +8
      Quote: Dmitry Potapov
      tongue tongue tongue Well, they got together, they talked, they scared each other with Russia, they argued who would get more from Russia if something happened (of course Europe) then what?


      "Partners" are preparing Europe for the slaughter. There are simply no other options in sight.
      You have to do something with the dollar. Live forever, idiot's dream.
      The Britons moved quietly away from the distribution.
      Shit will be quiet. As always.
      The story however.

      1. Amurets
        Amurets 9 July 2016 12: 42
        0
        Quote: cap
        The Britons moved quietly away from the distribution.
        Shit will be quiet. As always.
        The story however.

        The Britons left, but did not leave. This is their tactic. Firstly, they dream of restoring their empire by confronting the United States, the Russian Federation and the PRC in the conflict. The "leading role of the British" is still felt in India, Pakistan, and BV. This was the groundwork for the current situation.
  3. knn54
    knn54 9 July 2016 09: 36
    +2
    -The Foreign Ministers of 28 NATO countries confirmed that Georgia will be able to become a member of the alliance.
    “The North Atlantic Alliance also decided on a“ BALANCED (read reinforced) expansion of its presence in the Black Sea region. ” “Today we agreed on a balanced military presence in the Black Sea region and in the southeast of the alliance through the creation of the Romanian-Bulgarian multinational brigade, which will become the basis for comprehensive training of the multinational forces of the alliance,” said Stoltenberg.
    PS Fear the horse from behind, the goat in front, and NATO from all sides.
  4. engineering
    engineering 9 July 2016 09: 36
    +3
    “Canada will assume the role of the“ leading nation ”in Latvia, Germany will lead the battalion in Lithuania, the United Kingdom in Estonia, and the United States will be the leading nation in Poland,” said NATO Secretary General Stoltenberg at a briefing.

    On the side of Germany in the war against the USSR, the troops of Romania, Hungary, Italy, Finland, Slovakia, and Croatia fought. In addition, on the side of Germany, volunteer units of the Spaniards, Belgians, Dutch, French, Danes, Norwegians fought against the USSR ... etc.

    What is the leading nation from the history of the Second World War, we know why, and why, too, they want with the wrong hands in foreign countries, away from ourselves, another kind of military conflict to unleash. Such candid placements with leading roles do not end well.
  5. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 9 July 2016 09: 36
    +4
    Russia already has one ... But we have continuous homosexuality, you see, Conchita, again. So think about it ...
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 9 July 2016 09: 44
    +4
    Nothing unexpected could happen, the agenda has been in the press for a couple of years. The Americans gathered slaves and partners to consolidate the status of the main threat.
    The dissatisfied were intimidated, the slaves were given free rein to amuse everyone, now the American military-industrial complex will receive orders, and the Euro-slaves will receive cover by an infantry battalion.
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 9 July 2016 12: 56
      +1
      Quote: APASUS
      Nothing unexpected could happen, the agenda has been in the press for a couple of years


      Don't tell. There is something. The president - "bashful timidity" (in the world - Monsieur Hollande) dared to voice his own view of Russia and relations with it. In my opinion, such an amazing event. (Click)
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 9 July 2016 19: 46
        0
        Quote: Lelek
        Do not say. There is something.

        Petro Poroshenko could drag the floor of the bus at the summit, dance in trousers or without them, but this will not get into the official communique. So the words of Francois Hollande were taken into account, no more!
        Weighing the problem with discontent, of course, is the sanctions and the economy, but it is precisely the economic problems of the US countries that the countries themselves offer to solve. And so, judging from all over the country, the participants preferred not to notice the words of the French president
  7. Stinger
    Stinger 9 July 2016 09: 59
    +1
    What are the sensations? Tomorrow Poroshenko will hand over bottles from the Polish vodka drunk at the "summit" (European aid) - and go home, talk about the terrible Russian threat.
  8. CARLSON
    CARLSON 9 July 2016 09: 59
    +5
    Stoltenberg said: “Today we agreed on a balanced military presence in the Black Sea region and in the southeast of the alliance by creating the Romanian-Bulgarian multinational brigade, which will become the basis for comprehensive training of the multinational forces of the alliance.”
    The Bulgarians and the Romanians are still those warriors, I’ll now scream straight from horror.
  9. Warm Padded Jacket
    Warm Padded Jacket 9 July 2016 10: 16
    +2
    to every servant of the master))), they didn’t want to feed their army, they would feed a stranger and suffer different pranks from these warriors)
  10. BOB044
    BOB044 9 July 2016 10: 16
    +1
    But is it not time for us to send NATO to hell? And to place such armaments with the borders of the Baltic states and Poland that are friendly to us that would become scratched in fearless places in indecent places. The same goes for me, states, damn it.
  11. orlan912
    orlan912 9 July 2016 10: 19
    +1
    Although Stoltenberg told tales at the summit, he really needs to listen to them. But how can one deploy NATO battalions at the Russian borders and not threaten Russia? What do they think there that our military believed in them? Of course we need to prepare an answer. Yes, I think our answer is already being prepared. I liked that someone wrote here, and why do they think that we will go to Europe? You have to go right away to America. But why is all this? We are peaceful people, we don’t need someone else’s, but we won’t give up our own either!
  12. 2014ya.ru
    2014ya.ru 9 July 2016 10: 20
    0
    Today, roughly the same thing happens as in the late 30s and 40s, but instead of Hitler Germany, America’s NATO is at the helm. Hitler conquered Europe without firing a shot, and so NATO acts by hanging noodles on the ears of Geyrope. In general, the situation escalated to white. We look forward to July 13 ...?!
  13. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 9 July 2016 10: 35
    0
    I repeat, but the BATTALION to the COUNTRY, even such a small one, is NOT SERIOUS! NATO played in symbolism, and forgot about reality. If you are going to REALLY protect someone from the invasion, then the outfit of forces and means should be adequate to the threat. And these battalions (really, some big thousand people - what kind of staff is this? Or is it considered by the service staff of the base?) Is just a mockery. Well, they would have at least set up a team - but no, it’s expensive.
  14. sabakina
    sabakina 9 July 2016 10: 42
    +3
    “Canada will assume the role of the“ leading nation ”in Latvia, Germany will lead the battalion in Lithuania, the United Kingdom in Estonia, and the United States will be the leading nation in Poland,” said NATO Secretary General Stoltenberg at a briefing.

    I translate into Russian. Very Russian.
    "This bad man can betray us at the first danger".
    In short, they set the watchers.
    About the rest of the nonsense.
    Someone, please tell them at last that we have 6 companies, 104 regiments, 76 divisions of the Airborne Forces of the Russian Federation!
  15. evge-malyshev
    evge-malyshev 9 July 2016 11: 51
    +1
    At the same time, Stoltenberg once again emphasized the defense character of the system. “This shield is designed to counter attacks from outside the Euro-Atlantic area and does not pose a threat to Russia's nuclear deterrence potential,” he said.

    Insolent, undisguised demagoguery. And TASS claims: "... no sensations." In my opinion, NATO has not yet behaved so brazenly. You see, at the NATO-Russia summit they will inform Russia how they are going to defend against it. Read, we are preparing for war with you.
  16. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 9 July 2016 12: 22
    +1
    Nothing new! A bunch of puppets from the "US amateurs" club finally decided to lick the owner's ass, show their unity against the background of growing discontent among their citizens and the rise of opposition forces. The owner, in turn, hopes to complete his plan to transfer the EU from the "serfdom" regime to "slaveholding"!
    But gentlemen, conspirators! Nobody canceled the upcoming elections in the EU countries! It is possible that in the near future we will again hear the words we know in the European interpretation - "Who's temporary here? Get off, your power is over!"... Such prerequisites exist in the donor countries of the EU - France and Germany, and Brexit only added to the "oil painting".
  17. Olegater
    Olegater 9 July 2016 17: 03
    +1
    So far, no sensations, but so far. And the results will not be joyful for Russian citizens. This is Russian intelligence and the big ranks know more than you and I. And how will the Russian authorities react to the NATO-Russia summit.

На саммите НАТО пока без сенсаций

Первый день саммита НАТО в Варшаве завершился без сенсаций, альянс ожидаемо принял все решения, о которых лидеры европейских государств говорили несколько последних месяцев, передаёт ТАСС.

На саммите НАТО пока без сенсаций


«Страны НАТО, наконец, объявили о размещении в странах Балтии и Польше четырех многонациональных батальонов и о создании многонациональной бригады в Румынии. Альянс заявил о выводе системы ПРО НАТО на базовый уровень оперативной готовности и повысил приоритет своей системы киберобороны. Альянс также призвал Грузию продолжать реформы сектора обороны и безопасности», – сообщили корреспонденты агентства.


Были определены 4 «лидирующие нации», которые составят костяк 4-х многонациональных батальонов, размещаемых в Восточной Европе.

«Канада возьмет на себя роль "лидирующей нации" в Латвии, Германия возглавит батальон в Литве, Великобритания – в Эстонии, а США будут "лидирующей нацией" в Польше», – сказал генсек НАТО Столтенберг на брифинге.

«Это будут сильные многонациональные батальоны, которые покажут силу трансатлантических связей и ясно продемонстрируют, что нападение на одного союзника будет расцениваться как нападение на весь альянс», – подчеркнул он.

Коснувшись темы черноморского региона, Столтенберг сказал: «Сегодня мы договорились о сбалансированном военном присутствии в Черноморском регионе и на юго-востоке альянса за счет создания румынско-болгарской многонациональной бригады, которая станет базой для всесторонней подготовки многонациональных сил альянса».

«НАТО ранее уже усилила свое присутствие в Черноморском регионе и на юго-востоке альянса. В том числе усилено воздушное патрулирование, и приняты меры поддержки Турции, в частности, размещение там элементов ПРО НАТО и самолетов-радаров АВАКС», – отметил генсек.

«Мы также решили дать задание нашим специалистам по военному планированию подготовить предложения к встрече министров обороны НАТО в октябре о том, как мы можем расширить наше присутствие не только на суше, на море и в воздухе», – сообщил он.

Столтенберг заверил журналистов, что о результатах саммита в Варшаве НАТО проинформирует Россию на заседании Совета Россия-НАТО (СРН) на уровне послов 13 июля».

«СРН создавался как структура, которая должна действовать в любую погоду, особенно, когда напряженность в наших отношениях высока. Сегодня это особенно важно. Поэтому мы приняли решение проинформировать Россию о решениях саммита НАТО, поскольку мы транспарентны и нам нечего скрывать», – добавил он.

Генсек также заявил о выводе противоракетной системы НАТО на базовый уровень оперативной готовности.

«Мы приняли решение констатировать вывод системы ПРО НАТО на базовый оперативный уровень готовности, – сказал он. – Это означает, что корабли США, дислоцированные в Испании, радар в Турции и база ракет-перехватчиков в Румынии теперь могут взаимодействовать».

При этом Столтенберг в очередной раз подчеркнул оборонный характер системы. «Этот щит разработан для противодействия атакам извне евроатлантического пространства и не представляет угрозы для российского потенциала ядерного сдерживания», – сказал он.


Использованы фотографии: EPA/BARTLOMIEJ ZBOROWSKI

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Ami du peuple 9 июля 2016 09:26
    Сенсация вскоре ожидается
    Москва. 8 июля. INTERFAX.RU — НАТО не будет мириться с созданием Россией так называемых «бесполетных» зон, которые затрагивают территории стран альянса и их интересы, заявил в пятницу в Варшаве высокопоставленный натовский чиновник на условии анонимности. В НАТО подготовлен пакет мер, который призван обеспечить свободу передвижения вооруженных сил альянса, сообщил этот чиновник. Пакет обсуждался в пятницу главами государств и правительств стран НАТО на варшавском саммите. Многоуровневые системы ПВО созданы над Крымом, Калининградской областью, Камчаткой и Сирией. Калининградскую область источник в НАТО назвал самым милитаризованным районом планеты. Созданная над ней система ПВО охватывает значительную часть стран Балтии, Польши, а также акватории Балтийского моря. Подобная зона на севере беспокоит Норвегию, потому что может повлиять на связь между европейскими странами НАТО и США. По словам источника в НАТО, крымский «купол» охватывает Чёрное море и черноморские страны НАТО.
    То есть НАТО попытается запретить России размещать на российской же территории системы ПВО. Возможно, представители альянса проинформируют об этом российскую сторону на предстоящем 13 июля заседании Совета Россия-НАТО (СРН), как и о других мерах, принятых на саммите. Так что ждем-с..
  2. Дмитрий Потапов 9 июля 2016 09:28
    tongue tongue tongue Ну собрались,погалдели, Россией друг друга попугали,поспорили кому больше от России достанется в случае чего(конечно Европе) дальше то что? А с чего они решили что мы с Европы начнем? У нас вообщето план с США начать с Аляски,мы вторгаться с севера начнем, или с юга с Кубы, а ваши батальоны на западе,да и везде только не на территории США.
    1. кеп 9 июля 2016 09:35
      Цитата: Дмитрий Потапов
      tongue tongue tongue Ну собрались,погалдели, Россией друг друга попугали,поспорили кому больше от России достанется в случае чего(конечно Европе) дальше то что?


      "Партнеры"готовят Европу на заклание.Других вариантов просто не просматривается.
      С долларом надо что то делать.Жить в долг вечно,мечта идиота.
      Бриты тихо съехали,подальше от раздачи.
      Гадить будут по тихому.Как всегда.
      История однако.

      1. амурец 9 июля 2016 12:42
        Цитата: кеп
        Бриты тихо съехали,подальше от раздачи.
        Гадить будут по тихому.Как всегда.
        История однако.

        Бритты съехали, но не уехали.Это их тактика.Во первых они мечтают восстановить свою империю столкнув в конфликте США,РФ и КНР.А на обломках того, что останется от США,КНР и РФ создать колонии.Это их голубая мечта.А последствия "руководящей роли англичан" ощущаются до сих пор в Индии,Пакистане,на БВ.Это был задел на нынешнюю ситуацию.
  3. knn54 9 июля 2016 09:36
    -Главы МИД 28 стран НАТО подтвердили, что Грузия сможет стать членом альянса.
    - Североатлантический альянс также принял решение о «СБАЛАНСИРОВАННОМ» (читай усиленным) расширении своего присутствия в Черноморском регионе». «Сегодня мы договорились о сбалансированном военном присутствии в Черноморском регионе и на юго-востоке альянса за счет создания румынско-болгарской многонациональной бригады, которая станет базой для всесторонней подготовки многонациональных сил альянса», — сказал Столтенберг.
    P.S Коня бойся сзади, козла спереди, а NATO со всех сторон.
  4. инженерный 9 июля 2016 09:36
    «Канада возьмет на себя роль "лидирующей нации" в Латвии, Германия возглавит батальон в Литве, Великобритания – в Эстонии, а США будут "лидирующей нацией" в Польше», – сказал генсек НАТО Столтенберг на брифинге.

    На стороне Германии в войне против СССР воевали войска Румынии, Венгрии, Италии, Финляндии, Словакии, Хорватии. Кроме того, на стороне Германии против СССР воевали добровольческие подразделения испанцев, бельгийцев, голландцев, французов, датчан, норвежцев… и т.д.

    Что такое лидирующие нации нам из истории ВОВ известно, для чего и почему тоже, хотят чужими руками в чужих странах, подальше от себя, еще какой то военный конфликт развязать. Такие откровенные размещения с лидирующими ролями добром не заканчиваются.
  5. VNP1958PVN 9 июля 2016 09:36
    У России уже вот такой... А у нас же сплошная гомосексуаьность- понимаете, Кончита, опять же. Вот и задумайтесь...
  6. APASUS 9 июля 2016 09:44
    Ничего собственно неожиданного не могло произойти,повестка дня уже пару лет в прессе.Американцы собрали рабов и партнеров для закрепления статуса основной угрозы.
    Недовольных припугнули,рабам дали волю повеселить всех,теперь американский ВПК получит заказы,а еврорабы получат прикрытие батальоном пехоты.
    1. Лелёк 9 июля 2016 12:56
      Цитата: APASUS
      Ничего собственно неожиданного не могло произойти,повестка дня уже пару лет в прессе


      Не скажИте. Кое-что есть. Президент-"стыдливая робость" (в миру - мсье Олланд) осмелился озвучить собственный взгляд на Россию и на отношения с ней. По моему, так удивительное событие.(клик)
      1. APASUS 9 июля 2016 19:46
        Цитата: Лелёк
        Не скажИте. Кое-что есть.

        Петя Порошенко мог на саммит притащить пол автобуса,станцевать в шароварах или без них,но это не попадет в официальное коммюнике .Так и слова Франсуа Олланда были приняты к сведению,не более!
        Веся проблема с недовольством конечно в санкциях и экономике,но вот как раз экономические проблемы стран США предлагают решать самим странам. А так судя по всему страны участницы предпочли не заметить слова президента Франции
  7. Stinger 9 июля 2016 09:59
    Какие сенсации? Завтра Порошенко бутылки из-под выпитой на "саммите" польской водки сдаст (европомощь) - и по домам, трындеть о российской ужасной угрозе.
  8. КАРЛСОН 9 июля 2016 09:59
    Столтенберг сказал: «Сегодня мы договорились о сбалансированном военном присутствии в Черноморском регионе и на юго-востоке альянса за счет создания румынско-болгарской многонациональной бригады, которая станет базой для всесторонней подготовки многонациональных сил альянса».
    Болгары с румынами еще те вояки, Я сейчас прям закричу от ужаса.
  9. Тёплый Ватник 9 июля 2016 10:16
    каждому холопу по хозяину))),не хотели кормить свою армию,будут кормить чужую и терпеть от этих вояк разные шалости)
  10. BOB044 9 июля 2016 10:16
    А не пора ли нам России послать НАТО куда подальше. И разместить с границами дружественных нам государств Прибалтики и Польши такое вооружение, что бы у них в неприличных местах от страха чесаться стало.То же мне государства, вояки блин.
  11. orlan912 9 июля 2016 10:19
    Хоть и сказки Столтенберг на саммите рассказывал , но прислушиваться к ним просто необходимо . Но как можно размещать батальоны НАТО размещать у границ России и при этом не угрожать России ? Они там что думают , что наши военные так и поверили им ? Конечно нам надо готовить ответ . Да я думаю , что наш ответ уже готовится . Мне понравилось , что здесь кто - то написал , а почему они думают , что мы на Европу пойдем ? Идти уж сразу на Америку надо . Только вот зачем всё это ? Мы мирные люди , чужого нам не надо , но и своего не отдадим !
  12. 2014ya.ru 9 июля 2016 10:20
    Сегодня происходит примерно тоже самое,что и в конце 30х и 40х годов,только вместо гитлеровской Германии у руля стоит америкосовское НАТО. Гитлер захватывал Европу без единого выстрела, так и НАТО действует, развешивая лапшу на уши Гейропе. Вобщем обстановка накалилась до бела. Ждём 13 июля......?!
  13. Горный стрелок 9 июля 2016 10:35
    Повторюсь, но БАТАЛЬОН на СТРАНУ, даже такую маленькую - НЕ СЕРЬЕЗНО! НАТО заигрались в символизм, и забыли о реальности. Если собираешься РЕАЛЬНО защищать кого то от вторжения, то наряд сил и средств должен быть АДЕКВАТЕН угрозе. А эти батальоны ( правда, какие то большие тысяча человек - что за штат такой? Или это с обслугой базы считают? ) - это просто насмешка. Ну бригаду бы хоть поставили - а нет, дорого.
  14. sabakina 9 июля 2016 10:42
    «Канада возьмет на себя роль "лидирующей нации" в Латвии, Германия возглавит батальон в Литве, Великобритания – в Эстонии, а США будут "лидирующей нацией" в Польше», – сказал генсек НАТО Столтенберг на брифинге.

    Перевожу на русский. Очень русский.
    "Этот нехороший человек может предать нас при первой опасности".
    Короче, поставили смотрящих.
    По поводу остального бреда.
    Кто-нибудь, да расскажите им наконец, что у нас есть 6 рота 104 полка 76 дивизии ВДВ РФ!
  15. evge-malyshev 9 июля 2016 11:51
    При этом Столтенберг в очередной раз подчеркнул оборонный характер системы. «Этот щит разработан для противодействия атакам извне евроатлантического пространства и не представляет угрозы для российского потенциала ядерного сдерживания», – сказал он.

    Наглая, неприкрытая демагогия. А ТАСС утверждает: "...без сенсаций". По-моему, так нагло НАТО до сих пор себя не вело. Видите ли, на саммите НАТО-Россия они проинформируют Россию как они собираются от нее защищаться. Читай, готовимся к войне с вами.
  16. Владимир61 9 июля 2016 12:22
    Ничего нового! Кучка марионеток, из клуба "любителей США", напоследок решила лизнуть хозяину зад, показать свое единство на фоне нарастающего недовольства своих граждан и подъема оппозиционных сил. Хозяин, в свою очередь, надеется завершить свой план перевода ЕС из режима "крепостного права" к "рабовладельческому"!
    Но, господа заговорщики! Предстоящие выборы в странах ЕС никто не отменял! Возможно, что мы в недалеком будущем, снова услышим знакомые нам слова в европейской интерпретации - "Кто тут временные? Слезай, ваша власть, кончилась!". Такие предпосылки есть в странах донорах ЕС - Франции и Германии, а Brexit, только дополнил "картину маслом".
  17. Olegater 9 июля 2016 17:03
    Пока без сенсаций, но это пока. А итоги будут для Российских граждан совсем не радостные. Это Российская разведка и большие чины знают больше чем мы с вами. И как будут власти России реагировать покажет саммит Россия-нато.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня