Military Review

The energy field of Iraqi Kurdistan: modernity in numbers

12
The energy field of Iraqi Kurdistan: modernity in numbers



The oil component of the autonomous region of Iraqi Kurdistan is the main factor in the possible and at the same time impossible independence of autonomy from the center. Independent autonomy does not exist as a sovereign state, but in reality it cooperates in the oil sector at the state level.

The energy attractiveness of Iraqi Kurdistan made its first appearance in 2006, when the Government decided to develop favorable conditions for international oil companies.

The first well in Iraqi Kurdistan was drilled in 2006 by the Norwegian company DNO.

At the beginning of 2007, the Kurdistan Government signed exploration agreements with Canadian (Western Oil Sands) and UK (Sterling Energy and Gulf Keystone Petroleum) energy companies.

2010 and 2011 became the period of the first discoveries, the time of entry into the region of large international oil companies.

In 2011, the largest and one of the dominant players in the international oil market, Exxon Mobil, began its operations. The company has acquired the right to develop oil fields.

His example was followed by Chevron, who received the right to participate in two projects near the city of Erbil. Baghdad responded immediately, depriving these companies of mining contracts in the rest of Iraq. But such actions by the central government did not stop the development of the Kurdistan oil fields by foreign companies. Foreign oil companies were willing to lose contracts in the southern and central regions of Iraq in order to maintain their positions in Kurdistan. The Kurdish autonomy has created a favorable investment and tax regime, legislation on natural resources has been adopted, and there are safe conditions for the residence of foreigners [1].

Since 2011, the Government of Kurdistan has signed more 50 contracts with oil companies from 17 countries, on more favorable terms than those offered by Baghdad.

In 2012, the purchase of a stake in Kurdish projects was announced by major French Total SA

From 2014, according to representatives of the Kurdistan Regional Government, autonomy exports 200 thousand barrels per day and forecasts 1 million barrels per year exports to 2016. In fig. 1 [2] presents the dynamics of growth in exports of Kurdistan oil (for the period 2007-2015).


Figure 1. - Dynamics of export growth of Kurdistan oil (2007-2015)

In 2015, Erbil and Baghdad reached the following landmark agreement: the Kurdistan Regional Government (KRG) must export 550 000 oil barrels per day through the Iraqi State Oil Marketing Organization (SOMO), and the Iraqi government was to provide the KRG with a full 17% share federal budget (see fig. 2).


Figure 2. - An example of the interaction of the Iraqi Government and the Kurdistan Regional Government on the issue of oil sales


However, such a promising agreement did not save Kurdistan from the financial crisis. The main reason is the non-payment by the Iraqi center of the agreed 17% to Kurdistan. In addition, despite the increase in total production (increased to 430 thousand barrels per day), oil revenues decreased significantly due to lower oil prices and the actions of the Islamic State [3].

Oil companies in Iraqi Kurdistan

The following is a list of companies operating in Iraqi Kurdistan (the dominant companies with the maximum amount of work are marked in red).

1 table. - List of companies conducting their activities in Iraqi Kurdistan.
https://cont.ws/post/308054


The table is prepared based on data from Marcopolis [4], [5].

The largest companies focused specifically on Iraqi Kurdistan are the Norwegian DNO, the Turkish Genel and the British Gulf Keystone Petroleum, which carry out their work in the largest fields in the region: Tawke, Taq Taq and Shaikan. Together, they produce about 300 000 barrels per day.

Below are the economic indicators of profits from the oil industry in Iraqi Kurdistan, the cost of employee salaries, the volume of oil exports for the last year by months, as well as the number of days of inactivity and causes.

2 table. - Economic indicators (revenues, expenditures, export volume, amount of downtime) in the oil sector for the period April 2015 - April 2016.
https://cont.ws/post/308054



The table is based on the monthly Kurdistan export reports of the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Kurdistan Government [6]

Data analysis table and documents of the Regional Government of Kurdistan allows the following conclusions.

In Kurdistan, there are more than 1,4 million employees (doctors, teachers, government employees, etc.) whose salaries are about $ 88,6 million per month (30,4 $ million of this amount is allocated to the “peshmerga”, to Kurdish detachments leading their national defense and liberation movement against the "Islamic state"). In this regard, in my opinion, it is important to a pragmatic reduction of the bureaucratic apparatus. The costly fight against terrorism aggravates the economic crisis in Iraqi Kurdistan. Providing refugees - victims of hostilities - costs South Kurdistan 1,5 billion a year (125 million a month).

The economic situation is complicated by the debt of the Kurdish government, which includes, above all, the salaries of 1,4 million state employees (about 70% of all government spending) who did not receive salaries from October to December of 2015. Faced with dismal financial prospects, the Government, at the beginning of 2016, began the process of cutting public sector wages (by 10% - 75% depending on the position held).

In general, according to the Kurdish Government's estimates, the region’s reserves are 45 billion bbl of oil (more than 6 billion tons). And Kurdistan at the present stage is completely dependent on its oil sector (90% of all expenses the Government covers at the expense of profits from oil resources).

As the English philosopher Bertrand Russell said: “Oil smells all over the Universe”, and Iraqi Kurdistan in this case is not only an exception, but also a good help to other oil players on the world stage. Since Kurdistan is sitting on the oil needle (this is quite justified by the global oil deposits), the economy is completely dependent on "black gold", and therefore risks being hostage to the vagaries of the world's energy weather. In my opinion, diversification, development and creation of new sources of income is important for economic stability and income balance. The main law of diversification of the economy says: in order not to go bankrupt in projects, you need to invest not one project, but two or more projects. In this regard, it is important for Kurdistan to develop other sectors of its economy, including agriculture, a hotel and resort complex, tourism, etc.

Considering all the above conditions, political benefits and economic indicators of the region, Iraqi Kurdistan can be called a promising area for further geological exploration, subsequent development of deposits and investment of funds. The extent of the various political, economic, and legal risks that potential Russian investors may face is much lower than in other areas and provinces of Iraq and much lower than in neighboring countries.

The advantages of Kurdistan - in reliable people and oil. And let oil provide economic independence, and the people - the integrity and unity of Kurdistan.

Author: Jamila Kochoyan, political journalist.

Contacts: [email protected]

View the 2 Part. ENERGY FIELD OF IRAQI KURDISTAN: POLITICAL ECONOMIC ADVANTAGES

View the 1 Part. ENERGY FIELD OF IRAQI KURDISTAN: ANALYSIS OF POLITICAL AND ECONOMIC PROTECTIONS

================================================== ===================

[1] Borisfen, I. Oil, gas and blood of Kurdistan // Social and economic portal “Exrus.eu” [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2016. - Access mode: http://ru.exrus.eu/Neft-gaz-i-krov-Kurdistana-id54215180ae2015f25b2d096b, free (the date of contact 18.05.2016). - Title from the screen.

[2] Williams, S. Oil Companies Bet on Kurdistan Turns Sour // The wall street journal [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2016. - Access mode: http://www.wsj.com/articles/oil-companies-bet-on-kurdistan-turns-sour-1461708524, free (18.05.2016 contact date). - Title from the screen.

[3] Salih, M. Low Oil Prices Сcomplicate Iraqi Kurdish Independence [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2016. - Access mode: http://www.mei.edu/content/low-oil-prices-complicate-iraqi-kurdish-independence, free (the date of contact 21.05.2016). - Title from the screen.

[4] Jacques, Y. Kurdistan's Largest Companies | List of Top Companies in Iraq's Kurdistan [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2016. - Access mode: http://www.marcopolis.net/kurdistan-companies/, free (the date of the appeal 22.05.2016). - Title from the screen.

[5] Oil Companies in Kurdistan - Complete List of Top Oil Companies [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2013. - Access mode: http://www.iraq-businessnews.com/2013/06/25/list-of-oil-companies-in-kurdistan/4/, free (the date of contact 22.05.2016). - Title from the screen.

[6] Regional Government / [Electronic Resource]: article from the Internet, 2013. - Access mode: http://mnr.krg.org, free (the date of the appeal 12.05.2016). - Title from the screen.
Author:
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. demiurg
    demiurg 10 July 2016 12: 10
    -4
    I directly feel that soon it will turn out that the Kurds and Slavs are historical, original brothers, and Russia urgently needs to give Kurdistan billions of 50-100 dollars (as true brothers). And send a couple of divisions there to help freedom fighters.
    1. razmik72
      razmik72 10 July 2016 12: 33
      -1
      Quote: demiurg
      I directly feel that soon it will turn out that the Kurds and Slavs are historical, original brothers, and Russia urgently needs to give Kurdistan billions of 50-100 dollars (as true brothers). And send a couple of divisions there to help freedom fighters.

      The same article was on VO a few days ago. Someone is stubbornly promoting the author and his pro-Kurdish ideas.
      1. Cat man null
        Cat man null 10 July 2016 16: 56
        0
        Quote: razmik72
        The same article was on VO a few days ago. Someone is stubbornly promoting the author and his pro-Kurdish ideas.

        Information:

        Political international journalist Jamil Kochoyan - Kurdish, winner of the All-Russian contest of young journalists "Challenge-XXI Century"

        - It would be strange if she had any other ideas, don’t you?
    2. Bramb
      Bramb 10 July 2016 16: 30
      0
      Quote: demiurg
      I directly feel that soon it will turn out that the Kurds and Slavs are historical, original brothers, and Russia urgently needs to give Kurdistan billions of 50-100 dollars (as true brothers). And send a couple of divisions there to help freedom fighters.

      Minus for utter nonsense !!!
      Why?
      A simple question: who will buy their oil? And, accordingly, from whom will the Kurds receive money? Continue to continue?
      1. demiurg
        demiurg 10 July 2016 18: 17
        0
        Plus to you :))
        If anything, America immediately voiced its plans to create an independent Kurdistan.
        In general, there are no good ones on BV. There they cut each other with enthusiasm at the European level.
    3. vlad_vlad
      vlad_vlad 10 July 2016 16: 48
      0
      demiurge (1) RU Today, 12:10
      I directly feel that soon it will turn out that the Kurds and Slavs are historical, primordial brothers, and Russia urgently needs to give Kurdistan ...


      demiurge, we must keep up to date. Yesterday a couple of weeks ago (when Turkey was byaky) your opinion would be correct. And today - that's it, the train has left. Now the question of whether to love the Kurds is postponed until it is clarified how long it is necessary to love the Turks.

      so - we must be more attentive, more attentively. You can only hesitate along with the party line. Otherwise, you will become a dodger.
      1. demiurg
        demiurg 10 July 2016 18: 15
        0
        I do not like frankly ordered articles.
  2. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 10 July 2016 12: 16
    0
    I wonder how long the Kurds have enough of this oil?
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 10 July 2016 12: 18
    +1
    No, well, oil - I understand that. But tourism in Iraqi Kurdistan! This is sur ... Is that tourism for extreme people? Tank safaris? They disassembled the country into pieces - and now they began to admit - oh, nothing, they say (British) - they were seduced by amers ... Yes, they even raised DAISH, nurtured ... The amazing ability to generate monsters from nothing. Americans are some kind of witchers. What does not start - forever disgusting.
    1. the villain
      the villain 10 July 2016 21: 27
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      The amazing ability to spawn monsters from nothing. Americans are some kind of witchers. What does not start - forever disgusting.

      The sleep of reason breeds monsters hi
  4. siberalt
    siberalt 10 July 2016 12: 31
    +1
    Maybe, to a pretty girl, the author should go to the UN and see a list of countries in the world. And where will she find the state of Kurdistan?
    However, the claim is powerful. Naturally, with the filing of the United States. There is no doubt that a certain state-forming community "Kurdistan" has actually been formed. And RBC rules in it, which extended its influence to Syria, Turkey and even Iran. The power is real! And someone thinks that Erdogan sincerely repented and ran to beg forgiveness from Russia. If the United States supported all this Kurdish national coagulation into something similar to a state, calling them a moderate armed opposition, now all the cards are on the table. He who cannot organize can lead. The idea of ​​IS for the United States went sideways. The Kurds come to the fore in power, and this is understandable. Without the support of the Kurds, US influence in the BV will quickly disappear. Worse, their stance will become anti-American. Russia has nothing against the Kurds and supports their aspirations in defending their interests. But! The main political strategy of Russia is to preserve the integrity of the BV states within the established borders. For this is precisely the opposition to the chaos created by the United States. This is similar to the position on Donbass. First, peace, elections, changes in the Constitution, and then the decision on autonomies. Otherwise, the war will never end.
  5. tatarin_ru
    tatarin_ru 10 July 2016 14: 52
    +1
    Volumes are not large, but this once again confirms the fact that wars start over oil (resources), France, England, the USA, their companies dominate in devastated territories. Democracy is a screen.
  6. Bramb
    Bramb 10 July 2016 16: 34
    0
    Kudistan, Iraqi Kurdistan ... I missed something and we already have new states?
    More like a delirium of a crazy dreamer.
    I don’t put a minus in the article just because of the gender of the author.))

Энергетическое поле Иракского Курдистана: современность в цифрах

Энергетическое поле Иракского Курдистана: современность в цифрах


Нефтяная составляющая автономного региона Иракский Курдистан – основной фактор возможной и, одновременно, невозможной независимости автономии от центра. Самостоятельно автономия не существует в качестве суверенного государства, однако, в действительности осуществляет сотрудничество в нефтяной сфере на государственном уровне.

Энергетическая привлекательность Иракского Курдистана впервые заявила о себе в 2006 году, когда Правительством решено было разработать выгодные условия для международных нефтяных компаний.


Первая скважина в Иракском Курдистане была пробурена в 2006 году норвежской компанией DNO.

В начале 2007 года Правительство Курдистана подписало соглашения на разведку месторождения с энергетическими компаниями Канады (Western Oil Sands) и Великобритании (Sterling Energy и Gulf Keystone Petroleum).

2010-й и 2011-й стали периодом первых открытий, временем входа в регион крупных международных нефтяных компаний.

В 2011 году свою деятельность начал крупнейший и один из доминирующих игроков на международном нефтяном рынке– Exxon Mobil. Компания приобрела себе право на разработку нефтяных месторождений.

Его примеру последовал Chevron, получивший право на участие в двух проектах вблизи города Эрбиля. Багдад отреагировал незамедлительно, лишив эти компании контрактов на разработку месторождений на остальной части Ирака. Но такие действия центрального правительства не остановили процесса освоения нефтяных полей Курдистана иностранными компаниями. Иностранные нефтяные компании готовы были потерять контракты в южных и центральных областях Ирака ради сохранения своих позиций в Курдистане. В курдской автономии создан благоприятный инвестиционный и налоговый режим, принято законодательство о природных ресурсах и существуют безопасные условия для проживания иностранцев[1].

С 2011 года Правительство Курдистана подписало более 50 контрактов с нефтяными компаниями из 17 стран, на более выгодных условиях, чем те, что предоставляет Багдад.

В 2012 году о покупке доли в курдских проектах заявила крупная французская Total S.A.

С 2014 года по словам представителей Регионального Правительства Курдистана автономия экспортирует 200 тыс. баррелей в день и прогнозирует экспорт 1 млн баррелей в год к 2016-му году. На рис. 1[2] представлена динамика роста экспорта курдистанской нефти (на период 2007-2015 гг.).
Энергетическое поле Иракского Курдистана: современность в цифрах


Рисунок 1. - Динамика роста экспорта курдистанской нефти (2007-2015)

В 2015 году Эрбиль и Багдад пришли к следующему знаменательному соглашению: Региональное правительство Курдистана (КРГ) должно экспортировать 550 000 баррелей нефти в сутки через Иракскую государственную организацию по сбыту нефти («SOMO»), а иракское правительство должно было обеспечить КРГ полной 17% долей федерального бюджета (см. рис.2).


Рисунок 2. – Пример взаимодействия Иракского Правительства и регионального правительства Курдистана по вопросу сбыта нефти

Энергетическое поле Иракского Курдистана: современность в цифрах

Однако, столь многообещающее соглашение не спасло Курдистан от финансового кризиса. Самая главная причина – невыплаты Иракским центром оговоренных 17% Курдистану. Кроме того, несмотря на увеличение общего объема производства (вырос до 430 тыс. баррелей в день), нефтяные доходы значительно снизились из-за снижения цен на нефть и действий «Исламского государства»[3].

Нефтяные компании в Иракском Курдистане

Далее представлен список компаний, ведущих свою деятельность на территории иракского Курдистана (красным отмечены доминирующие компании с максимальным объемом работ).

Таблица 1. - Список компаний, ведущих свою деятельность на территории иракского Курдистана.
https://cont.ws/post/308054


Таблица подготовлена на основе данных Marcopolis[4],[5].

Kрупнейшие компании, ориентированные конкретно на Иракский Курдистан, это норвежская DNO, турецкая Genel и английская Gulf Keystone Petroleum, которые проводят свои работы на крупнейших месторождениях региона: Tawke, Taq Taq и Shaikan. В совокупности они производят около 300 000 баррелей в день.

Ниже представлены экономические показатели по прибыли от нефтяной отрасли Иракского Курдистана, расходы на оплату труда служащих, объем экспорта нефти за последний год по месяцам, а также кол-во дней простоя и причины.

Таблица 2. - Экономические показатели (доходы, расходы, объем экспорта, объем простоя) нефтяной сферы на период апрель 2015 – апрель 2016.
https://cont.ws/post/308054



Таблица подготовлена на основе ежемесячных отчетов по экспорту Курдистана Министерства Природных ресурсов Правительства Курдистана[6]

Анализ данных таблица и документов Регионального Правительства Курдистана позволяет сделать следующие выводы.

В Курдистане насчитывается более 1,4 млн служащих (врачи, преподаватели, государственные сотрудники и пр.), зарплаты которых составляют около 88,6 млн. $ ежемесячно (30,4 $ млн из этой суммы выделяется «пешмерга», курдским отрядам, ведущим свое национально-оборонительное и освободительное движение против «Исламского государства»). В этой связи, на мой взгляд, важно прагматичное сокращение бюрократического аппарата. Дорогостоящая борьба с терроризмом усугубляет экономический кризис в Иракском Курдистане. Обеспечение беженцев – жертв военных действий – обходится Южному Курдистану в 1,5 млрд $ в год (125 млн $ в месяц).

Экономическую ситуацию усложняет и долг курдского правительства, который включает в себя, прежде всего, оплату труда 1,4 млн. бюджетников (ок. 70% всех трат правительства), которые не получали зарплаты с октября по декабрь 2015 года. Столкнувшись с мрачными финансовыми перспективами, Правительство в начале 2016 года начало процесс урезания зарплат государственным служащим (на 10% - 75% в зависимости от занимаемой должности).

В целом по оценкам правительства Курдистана, запасы региона составляют 45 млрд баррелей нефти (более 6 млрд тонн). И Курдистан на современном этапе полностью зависим от своей нефтяной сферы (90% всех расходов Правительство покрывает за счет прибыли от нефтересурсов).

Как говорил английский философ Бертран Рассел: «Во всей Вселенной пахнет нефтью», и Иракский Курдистан в данном случае не только не исключение, но и хорошее подспорье другим нефтяным игрокам на мировой арене. Поскольку Курдистан сидит на нефтяной игле (это и вполне оправдано мировыми залежами нефти), то экономика полностью зависима от «черного золота», а значит рискует быть заложником капризов энергетической погоды в мире. Для экономической стабильности и баланса доходов, на мой взгляд, важна диверсификация, освоение и создание новых источников доходов. Главный закон диверсификации экономики гласит: чтобы не прогореть в проектах, нужно вкладывать не в один проект, а два или больше проектов. В этой связи Курдистану важно развивать и другие отрасли своей экономики – это и сельское хозяйство, и гостинично-курортный комплекс, и туризм и пр.

Учитывая все вышеуказанные условия, политические выгоды и экономические показатели региона, Иракский Курдистан можно назвать перспективной территорией для дальнейшего геологического изучения, последующей разработки месторождений и инвестиции средств. Степень различных политических, экономических и правовых рисков, с которыми могут столкнуться потенциальные российские инвесторы, гораздо ниже, чем в других районах и провинциях Ирака и гораздо ниже, чем в соседних странах.

Преимущества Курдистана – в надежном народе и нефти. И пусть нефть обеспечит экономическую независимость, а народ – целостность и единство Курдистана.

Автор: Джамиля Кочоян, политический журналист.

Контакты: djamilyakochoyan@mail.ru

Ознакомиться с Частью 2. ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОЕ ПОЛЕ ИРАКСКОГО КУРДИСТАНА: ПОЛИТЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Ознакомиться с Частью 1. ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОЕ ПОЛЕ ИРАКСКОГО КУРДИСТАНА: АНАЛИЗ ПОЛИТЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИХ ПРЕГРАД

=====================================================================

[1] Борисфен, И. Нефть, газ и кровь Курдистана //Социально-экономический портал «Exrus.eu» [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2016. - Режим доступа: http://ru.exrus.eu/Neft-gaz-i-krov-Kurdistana-id54215180ae2015f25b2d096b, свободный (дата обращения 18.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.

[2] Williams, S. Oil Companies Bet on Kurdistan Turns Sour//The wall street journal [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2016. - Режим доступа: http://www.wsj.com/articles/oil-companies-bet-on-kurdistan-turns-sour-1461708524, свободный (дата обращения 18.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.

[3] Salih, M. Low Oil Prices Сcomplicate Iraqi Kurdish Independence [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2016. - Режим доступа: http://www.mei.edu/content/low-oil-prices-complicate-iraqi-kurdish-independence, свободный (дата обращения 21.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.

[4] Jacques, Y. Kurdistan’s Largest Companies| List of Top Companies in Iraq’s Kurdistan [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2016. - Режим доступа: http://www.marcopolis.net/kurdistan-companies/, свободный (дата обращения 22.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.

[5] Oil Companies in Kurdistan – Complete List of Top Oil Companies [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2013. - Режим доступа: http://www.iraq-businessnews.com/2013/06/25/list-of-oil-companies-in-kurdistan/4/, свободный (дата обращения 22.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.

[6] Monthly reports of Ministry of Natural Resources of The Kurdistan Regional Government / [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2013. - Режим доступа: http://mnr.krg.org, свободный (дата обращения 12.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.
Автор: Джамиля Кочоян, политический журналист


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. demiurg 10 июля 2016 12:10
    Я прям чувствую, что скоро окажется что курды и славяне это исторические, исконные братья, и России нужно срочно подарить Курдистану миллиардов 50-100 долларов (как истинным братьям). И отправить туда пару дивизий, чтобы помогали борцам за свободу.
    1. razmik72 10 июля 2016 12:33
      Цитата: demiurg
      Я прям чувствую, что скоро окажется что курды и славяне это исторические, исконные братья, и России нужно срочно подарить Курдистану миллиардов 50-100 долларов (как истинным братьям). И отправить туда пару дивизий, чтобы помогали борцам за свободу.

      Эта же статья была на ВО несколько дней назад.Кто то упорно продвигает автора и его прокурдские идеи.
      1. Cat Man Null 10 июля 2016 16:56
        Цитата: razmik72
        Эта же статья была на ВО несколько дней назад.Кто то упорно продвигает автора и его прокурдские идеи.

        Справка:

        Политический журналист-международник Джамиля Кочоян – курдянка, победительница Всероссийского конкурса молодых журналистов «Вызов-XXI век»

        - странно было бы, если бы у нее были какие-то другие идеи, не находите?
    2. Bramb 10 июля 2016 16:30
      Цитата: demiurg
      Я прям чувствую, что скоро окажется что курды и славяне это исторические, исконные братья, и России нужно срочно подарить Курдистану миллиардов 50-100 долларов (как истинным братьям). И отправить туда пару дивизий, чтобы помогали борцам за свободу.

      Минус за несусветную чушь!!!
      Почему?
      Простой вопрос: кто будет покупать их нефть? И, соответственно, от кого курды будут получать деньги? Дальше продолжать?
      1. demiurg 10 июля 2016 18:17
        Вам плюс:))
        Если что, Америка сразу озвучивала свои планы по созданию незалежного Курдистана.
        А вообще, на БВ нет хороших. Там все друг дружку резали с энтузиазмом на уровне европейского.
    3. vlad_vlad 10 июля 2016 16:48
      демиург (1) РУ Сегодня, 12:10
      Я прям чувствую, что скоро окажется что курды и славяне это исторические, исконные братья, и России нужно срочно подарить Курдистану ...


      демиург, надо идти в ногу со временем. еше пару недель назад (когда Турция была бякой) Ваше мнение было бы правильным. А сегодня - все, поезд ушел. Теперь вопрос любить ли курдов отложен до разьяснения как долго еше надо любить турок.

      так что - повнимательнее надо быть, повнимательнее. колебаться можно только вместе с линией партии. Иначе станете уклонистом.
      1. demiurg 10 июля 2016 18:15
        Не люблю откровенно заказные статьи.
  2. Интересно, на сколько лет хватит курдам этой нефти?
  3. Горный стрелок 10 июля 2016 12:18
    Не, ну нефть - это я понимаю. Но туризм в Иракском Курдистане! Это сюр... Это что, туризм для экстремалов? Сафари на танках? Разобрали страну на куски - а теперь признаваться начали - эх, зря, дескать ( британцы) - повелись на амеров... Да ещё ДАИШ вырастили, выпестовали... Поразительная способность порождать монстров из ничего. американцы - прям ведьмаки какие то. Что не затеют - вечно гадость получается.
    1. Злодей 10 июля 2016 21:27
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Поразительная способность порождать монстров из ничего. американцы - прям ведьмаки какие то. Что не затеют - вечно гадость получается.

      Сон разума порождает чудовищ hi
  4. сибиралт 10 июля 2016 12:31
    Может, симпатяшке - автору сходить в ООН и посмотреть список государств мира. И где там она найдет государство Курдистан?
    Однако, заявка мощная. Естественно, с подачи США. То, что некое государствообразующее сообщество "Курдистан" фактически сформировано сомнений нет. И рулит в нем РБК, которое свое влияние распространило на Сирию, Турцию и даже Иран. Сила то реальная! А кто то думает, что Эрдоган искренне раскаялся и побежал отмаливать прощения у России. Если США всю эту курдскую национальную коагуляцию в нечто похожее на государство поддерживали, называя их умеренной вооруженной оппозицией, то теперь все карты на стол. Кто не может организовать, тот может возглавить. Задумка ИГ для США вышла боком. На первый план в силе выходят курды, оно и понятно. Без поддержки курдов, влияние США на БВ быстро обнулится. А еще хуже, их позиция станет антиамериканской. Россия против курдов ничего не имеет и поддерживает их стремление в отстаивании своих интересов. Но! Главная политическая стратегия России - сохранение целостности государств БВ в сложившихся границах. Ибо это и есть противодействие хаосу, устроенному США. Это похоже с позицией по Донбассу. Сначала мир, выборы, изменения в Конституции, а потом решение об автономиях. Иначе война никогда не прекратится.
  5. tatarin_ru 10 июля 2016 14:52
    Объемы не большие , но это еще раз подтверждает тот факт , что войны начинают из-за нефти (ресурсов), Франция, Англия , США , их компании доминируют на разоренных территориях . Демократия - ширма.
  6. Bramb 10 июля 2016 16:34
    Кудистан, Иракский Курдистан... Я что-то пропустил и у нас уже появились новые государства?
    Больше похоже на бред сошедшего с ума фантазера.
    Минус статье не ставлю лишь из-за гендерной принадлежности автора.))
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня