Military Review

Serbian anti-aircraft gunners go to Russia

22
For the first time, Serbian anti-aircraft gunners will take part in the international competitions of the Pure Sky 2016 air defense forces in Yeisk.


“Teams armed with man-portable air defense systems (MANPADS) and combat crews armed with anti-aircraft guns of caliber up to 25 mm will take part in the competition, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation reports.

Compared to 2015, the number of competitive stages has been increased in the competition: teams compete in sprint (with MANPADS and ZU), pursuit (with Kalashnikov, MANPADS and ZU) and the combined relay.

Teams from Russia, Belarus, Venezuela, Egypt, China, Angola, Kazakhstan and Serbia will take part in the competition, which will be held from July 30 to August 13.

Serbian anti-aircraft gunners go to Russia
Originator:
http://ruserbia.com/politics/army/4470-serbskie-zenitchiki-edut-v-rossiyu
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. volot-voin
    volot-voin 13 July 2016 14: 11
    +8
    Russia is consolidating potential allies in the face of a global threat. That's right, Serbs are our long-standing relatives and friends.
    1. cniza
      cniza 13 July 2016 14: 22
      +7
      This is a good thing military competitions. Successes.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. pigkiller
      pigkiller 13 July 2016 14: 33
      +7
      Serbs without 5 minutes are members of NATO. The current leadership of Serbia has already made its geopolitical choice. To our great regret.
      1. just exp
        just exp 13 July 2016 14: 40
        +5
        so is the manual. the Serbs themselves have always been for Russia.
      2. volot-voin
        volot-voin 13 July 2016 15: 20
        +5
        Quote: pigkiller
        Serbs without 5 minutes are members of NATO. The current leadership of Serbia has already made its geopolitical choice.

        We ourselves were good in the 90s, in fact betrayed the Allies, left at the mercy of American aggression. Let Yeltsin with Gaidar and Berezovsky roll over in a coffin.
        I am sure the memory of the NATO bombing in Serbia is fresh, and the big question is on whose side they will be in the global conflict. I think the Kremlin understands this, and therefore they invite them to such events.
    4. _Vladislav_
      _Vladislav_ 13 July 2016 14: 39
      +13
      Quote: volot-voin
      Russia is consolidating potential allies in the face of a global threat.

      Who is Ally there, Angola? So, a sales partner.

      Kazakhstan and Belarus are allies on paper. These guys never hurried to fit in for Russia, and even today they are in no hurry. They act with an eye to the west. They are still afraid to recognize Abkhazia and South Ossetia as a subject of international relations. On the issue of Crimea, they decided to disown Russia altogether, and officially did not recognize Crimea as Russia. Afraid of EU sanctions. Even in this trade war, Russia is alone (what kind of air defense is there). But European goods, to which Russia imposed an embargo in response, our allies successfully sell through their territory to Russia. And you say to fight.

      If Russia will fight, it will do it alone as always.

      China is generally a temporary gift, as long as there is a common enemy they are friends, but in general they really like Siberia, there is where to turn around.
      Serbia, surrounded by the Alliance, communicated with the locals - they cherish the soul for Russia, but are already afraid to fight. They say they’ve already suffered enough.

      Egypt is an ally today, tomorrow the leadership has changed, it is no longer an ally.
      Venezuela at a great distance.

      PS
      And as for Kazakhstan and Belarus, I’m quite serious, you see it is inconvenient to be friends with us, because in this case sanctions are possible - well, it’s like that, you’ll figure out who you are allies of Mlyn.
      1. pigkiller
        pigkiller 13 July 2016 16: 03
        +3
        Minsk has already shown its face twice - without supporting, even with official statements, allied Russia in August 2008 and spring 2014. God forbid, in the event of an open confrontation with NATO, A. Lukashenko will declare strict neutrality and close the air the space and borders of Belarus for the RF Armed Forces, not to mention the direct military assistance of allied Russia. IMHO
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. vell.65
        vell.65 14 July 2016 00: 42
        +1
        We have only two allies_Armie and Fleet! soldier
    5. excomandante
      excomandante 13 July 2016 16: 07
      +2
      All of them are our friends at the household level, but at least "Kindred", but Serbia at the state level is eager to join NATO and the EU, according to their prezik, dreams of being a reliable US ally, and Serbia recently participated in anti-Russian exercises in Bulgaria. So this fact is a simple flirtation. "This, Redhead, all to the public," as AI Fursov likes to say.
      1. Kasym
        Kasym 13 July 2016 18: 08
        +1
        Vladislav, Kazakhstanis and Belarusians are themselves under sanctions (albeit not so public). NAS with 93 stands for the Union — do you think it was welcomed in the West !? And the promotion of the silos (and we have been building it since the 90s: 2500 km of railway tracks, 2 transshipment stations and an autobahn) with the Russian Federation and China, the creation of the Collective Security Treaty Organization and the CIS, the SCO and the EAEU, one of the first to support the creation of AIIB? Three gas pipelines and 1 oil pipeline in China, do you think made the West happy?
        As for our aksakal, for a long time everything has been clear to them where it is heading and what it plans to see from all that it wrote.
        In economic terms. Loans and invests mainly China and Asia. The EU at the last meeting gave ... guarantees for a billion euros - tears for Kazakhstan, because Gold reserves under 100bn.dol .. Sovereign ratings and our banks for no reason, reduce. The price of oil is falling, and gold reserves are rising (the beginning of the year 92bn.) - they wanted to spit on this fact. Even the fact that all petrodollars go to the National Fund (ZVR = National Fund + National Bank), which is frozen and take nothing from there (taken in the past, the NAS gave the command not to touch), is ignored.
        I also wanted to note that NAS is not a frequent visitor to the EU and the USA. In the United States, this is generally the case every five years. But Comrade from the RF + China + neighbors + Asia very often. Zhimin Daily calls him the most frequent and welcome guest. Otherwise, as he does not call him "wise", he puts it by value next to the GDP (pay attention to general photos at meetings, they always put it somewhere nearby). hi
        Well, I think that you will not find the facts of betrayal and treason on the part of the NAS in relation to the Russian Federation. Although, of course, there are disagreements (but somehow they do not reach the general public - our leaders decide everything without noise and dust - starting from the borders and ending with the creation of the EAEU). "NAS is the engine of integration into the EAEU" -Putin.
  2. oldseaman1957
    oldseaman1957 13 July 2016 14: 19
    0
    "Serbian anti-aircraft gunners go to Russia"
    - Compete, practice, gain good experience. So the next time the Yankees were even afraid to fly up to Serbia.
    1. Monarchist
      Monarchist 13 July 2016 16: 59
      0
      Nonsense say: when Yugoslavia was air defense were more powerful and that NATO did not bomb them ??
  3. Engineer
    Engineer 13 July 2016 14: 39
    +2
    Quote: volot-voin
    Russia is consolidating potential allies in the face of a global threat.

    The global threat to us is NATO at the hands of the United States, therefore, after joining NATO, it will be very difficult for us to be an ally.
  4. Army soldier2
    Army soldier2 13 July 2016 14: 44
    +5
    Quote: just EXPL
    so is the manual. the Serbs themselves have always been for Russia.

    Do not tell me who elected this Serbian leadership? Maybe some masons?
    1. volot-voin
      volot-voin 13 July 2016 16: 01
      +1
      Quote: Army 2
      Do not tell me who elected this Serbian leadership? Maybe some masons?

      And for example, you know a lot of people who in the 90s voted for Yeltsin? Why did he go to the presidential election?
      Elections show for the people. The fact that someone won the election does not mean anything.
  5. antiexpert
    antiexpert 13 July 2016 14: 48
    +2
    by the way, the anti-aircraft gunner who shot down the "elusive" f117 studied in the USSR))
    he owns the phrase "If we had S-300, then there would be no war"
  6. sergey2017
    sergey2017 13 July 2016 14: 51
    +2
    In October 2015, the Prime Minister of Serbia, Alexander Vucic, is in Russia for a three-day visit. The contract that Vučić brought with him involves the almost complete rearmament of the Serbian army to Russian standards. We are talking about possible deliveries of missile defense systems to the republic, which is really unique, both for the very scheme of Russian-Serbian military-technical cooperation and for the very system of organizing the army of Serbia. Not that in Belgrade, they suddenly decided to fight with someone. The organization of the missile defense system, especially for low-flying targets, is a strategic defensive system that the old JNA did not have. It is not yet clear which systems the Serbs are claiming and how much they are counting on, but it is already clear that the organization of a low-flying missile defense missile defense is a unique contract. In addition to the above, Serbia will receive up to a dozen transport helicopters, two of which have already been paid for, and one of them has arrived to the republic before the end of 2015. The Serbian army now also claims to attack helicopters, but it is not yet clear in which particular configuration. It is possible that the total number of helicopter fleet will exceed 16 units.
  7. Starik72
    Starik72 13 July 2016 15: 53
    +2
    For me, it is better that ALL military WORLD competed, and did not participate in hostilities !!! Maybe then there were no wars.
  8. 3vs
    3vs 13 July 2016 16: 57
    0
    And it is right!
    We not only sell our weapons, but also check the quality of training for both our and foreign users!
    A valuable undertaking, like tank biathlon and air darts ...
  9. zenith
    zenith 13 July 2016 17: 03
    0
    The competition, which will be held from July 30 to August 13, will bring together teams from Russia, Belarus, Venezuela, Egypt, China, Angola, Kazakhstan and Serbia .......
    So they can be considered allies. It is interesting whether neutrality will be accepted, and perhaps someone will take our side: Greece, Italy, Hungary, the Czech Republic. If so, then it’s not bad. Now the advanced detachment of chain dogs: Poland, Romania, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania. Drivers: London, Fashington with these all clear. Will the Germans have enough brains not to engage in fornication, I think that's enough. The French and the Finns are definitely enough. Well, Bulgaria will be driven to slaughter, no one will ask her at all. So, if the heads are still on the listed wedges, then the following is possible, the mongrels are the first to rake, L.E.L. just showing getting out of the legs is enough for their piggy screech to be. Poland, Romania, Sweden can not do without a hook. Well, the drovers will have to lay out for good, no other way, on a white flag. Well, not so completely impossible. If only it didn’t.
  10. Monarchist
    Monarchist 13 July 2016 17: 10
    +2
    It is painful to realize, but ours are engaged in charity in vain: Minsk and Astana want to sit on two chairs. In Vinisuel, in the near future there will be a change of power and course, and there will be Egypt. Remember 1973: what did Sadat do? And Serbia looks at Minsk and believes that this is what we should do with us.
  11. masiya
    masiya 13 July 2016 20: 41
    0
    It’s a shame of course that our guys are defeated by the CIA, but it’s obvious that there isn’t enough strength, to save everyone, there are no strengths ...

Сербские зенитчики едут в Россию

В международных соревнованиях войск ПВО «Чистое небо 2016» в Ейске впервые примут участие и сербские зенитчики.

«В конкурсе примут участие команды, вооруженные переносными зенитными ракетными комплексами (ПЗРК) и боевые расчеты, имеющие на вооружении зенитные установки калибром до 25 мм, - сообщает Министерство обороны РФ.

По сравнению с 2015 годом в соревновании увеличено количество состязательных этапов: команды посоревнуются в спринте (со стрельбой из ПЗРК и ЗУ), гонке преследования (со стрельбой из автомата Калашникова, ПЗРК и ЗУ) и комбинированной эстафете.


В соревнованиях, который пройдут с 30 июля по 13 августа, примут участие команды из России, Белоруссии, Венесуэлы, Египта, Китая, Анголы, Казахстана и Сербии.

Сербские зенитчики едут в Россию

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 22
  1. volot-voin 13 июля 2016 14:11
    Россия консолидирует потенциальных союзников, перед лицом глобальной угрозы. Все правильно, Сербы наши давнишние Родичи и друзья.
    1. cniza 13 июля 2016 14:22
      Хорошее это дело военные соревнования. Успехов.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. pigkiller 13 июля 2016 14:33
      Сербы без 5 минут члены НАТО. Нынешнее руководство Сербии свой геополитический выбор уже сделало. К великому нашему сожалению.
      1. просто экспл 13 июля 2016 14:40
        так то руководство . сами сербы всегда были за Россию .
      2. volot-voin 13 июля 2016 15:20
        Цитата: pigkiller
        Сербы без 5 минут члены НАТО. Нынешнее руководство Сербии свой геополитический выбор уже сделало.

        Мы сами были хороши в 90-е, фактически предали союзников, отдали на откуп американской агрессии. Пусть Ельцин с Гайдаром и Березовским в гробу перевернутся.
        Уверен память о бомбардировках НАТО в Сербии свежа, и еще большой вопрос на чьей стороне они будут в глобальном конфликте. Думаю в Кремле это понимают, потому и приглашают на подобные мероприятия.
    4. _Владислав_ 13 июля 2016 14:39
      Цитата: volot-voin
      Россия консолидирует потенциальных союзников, перед лицом глобальной угрозы.

      Кто там союзник, Ангола? Так, партнер по товарообороту.

      Казахстан и Белоруссия - союзники на бумаге. Вписываться за Россию эти ребята никогда не спешили, и даже сегодня не торопятся. Действуют с оглядкой на запад. Абхазию и Южную Осетию до сих пор признать в качестве субъекта международных отношений боятся. По вопросу Крыма вообще решили откреститься от России, официально так и не признали Крым за Россией. Боятся санкций ЕС. Даже в этой торговой войне Россия одна (какое уж там ПВО). Зато товары европейские, на которые Россия эмбарго наложила в ответку, наши союзники успешно реализуют через свою территорию в Россию. А вы говорите воевать.

      Если Россия и будет воевать то делать будет как всегда в одиночку.

      Китай - это вообще временный дар, пока есть общий враг они друзья, но вообще то им очень нравится Сибирь, есть где развернуться.
      Сербия в окружении Альянса, общался с местными - душой они радеют за Россию, но воевать уже боятся. Говорят уже натерпелись, хватит.

      Египет - сегодня союзник, завтра руководство поменялось, уже не союзник.
      Венесуэла на большом удалении.

      P.S.
      А по поводу Казахстана и Белоруссии, я на полном серьезе, им видите ли неудобно с нами дружить ведь в этом случае возможны санкции - ну это как так, вы уж разберитесь кто вы союзники млин.
      1. pigkiller 13 июля 2016 16:03
        Минск уже дважды показал свое лицо - не поддержав, хотя бы официальными заявлениями, союзную Россию в августе 2008 г. и весной 2014 г. Не дай Бог, в случае открытой конфронтации с НАТО, А.Г.Лукашенко объявит о строжайшем нейтралитете и закроет воздушное пространство и границы Беларуси для ВС РФ, не говоря об оказании прямой военной помощи союзной России. ИМХО
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. vell.65 14 июля 2016 00:42
        Союзников у нас только два_Армия и Флот! soldier
    5. excomandante 13 июля 2016 16:07
      Все они наши друзья на бытовом уровне, да хоть "Родичи", а так-то Сербия на госуровне рвется и в НАТО и в ЕС, со слов их презика, мечтает быть надежным союзником США, и в антироссийских учениях в Болгарии Сербия недавно участвовала. Так что этот факт - простое кокетничанье. "Это, Рыжий, все на публику", как любит говорить Фурсов А.И.
      1. Касым 13 июля 2016 18:08
        Владислав, казахстанцы и белорусы сами под санкциями (пусть и не такими публичными). НАН с 93 за Союз выступает - на Западе думаете это приветствовалось!? А продвижение ШП (а мы его с 90-х строим: 2500км.ж/д путей, 2 перегруз. станции и автобан) с РФ и КНР, создание ОДКБ и СНГ, ШОС и ЕАЭС, один из первых поддержавших создание АИИБ? Три газопровода и 1 нефтепровод в КНР думаете осчастливили Запад?
        Насчет нашего аксакала им давно все понятно, куда клонет и что планирует видно из всего того, что написал.
        В экономичесом плане. Кредитует и инвестирует в основном КНР и Азия. ЕС на последней встрече дал ... гарантии на миллиард евро - для Казахстана слезы, т.к. ЗВР под 100млрд.дол.. Рейтинги суверенные и наших банков ни с того, ни с сего снижают. Цена на нефть снижается, а ЗВР растут (начало года 92млрд.) - на такой факт они плевать хотели. Даже тот факт, что все нефтедоллары идут в Нац.Фонд (ЗВР=Нац.Фонд+НацБанк), который заморожен и оттуда ничего не берем (в прошлом брали, в этом НАН дал команду не трогать) игнорируют.
        Также хотел заметить, что НАН в ЕС и США совсем ни частый гость. В США так вообще раз в пятилетку. А вот тов. из РФ+КНР+соседи+Азия очень даже часто. Жиминь Жибао называет его самым частым и желанным гостем. Иначе, как "мудрым" не называет, ставит его по значению рядом с ВВП (обратите внимание на общие фото при встречах, всегда где-то рядом ставят). hi
        Ну и думаю, что фактов предательств и измены со стороны НАНа по отношению к РФ не найдете. Хотя, естественно, что есть разногласия(но как-то до широкой публики они не доходят - наши лидеры все решают без шума и пыли - начиная от границ и заканчивая созданием ЕАЭС). "НАН является мотором интеграции в ЕАЭС"-Путин.
  2. oldseaman1957 13 июля 2016 14:19
    "Сербские зенитчики едут в Россию"
    - Посоревнуются, потренируются, обретут хороший опыт. Чтобы в следующий раз янкесы даже подлетать к Сербии боялись.
    1. Монархист 13 июля 2016 16:59
      Глупость говорите:в бытность Югославии ПВО были мощнее и,что НАТО не бомбили их??
  3. Инжeнeр 13 июля 2016 14:39
    Цитата: volot-voin
    Россия консолидирует потенциальных союзников, перед лицом глобальной угрозы.

    Глобальная угроза для нас это НАТО руками США, потому Сербии после вступления в НАТО будет очень трудно быть союзником нам.
  4. армеец2 13 июля 2016 14:44
    Цитата: просто экспл
    так то руководство . сами сербы всегда были за Россию .

    Не подскажите, кто это сербское руководство избирал? Может быть масоны какие-нибудь?
    1. volot-voin 13 июля 2016 16:01
      Цитата: армеец2
      Не подскажите, кто это сербское руководство избирал? Может быть масоны какие-нибудь?

      А Вы например знаете много народу кто в 90-е голосовал за Ельцина? Почему он проходил на выборах в президенты?
      Выборы- шоу для народа. То что кто то победил на выборах, еще ни о чем не говорит.
  5. antiexpert 13 июля 2016 14:48
    кстати тот зенитчик, что сбил "неуловимый" f117 учился в СССР ))
    ему принадлежит фраза "Если бы у нас были С-300, то войны бы не было"
  6. sergey2017 13 июля 2016 14:51
    В октября 2015 года в России с трехдневным визитом находится премьер-министр Сербии Александр Вучич. Контракт, который привез с собой Вучич, предполагает практически полное перевооружение сербской армии под российские стандарты. Речь идет о возможных поставках в республику систем ПРО, что действительно уникально, как для самой схемы российско-сербского военно-технического сотрудничества, так и для самой системы организации армии Сербии. Не то чтобы в Белграде вдруг решили с кем-то повоевать. Организации системы ПРО, особенно по низколетящим целям – это стратегическая оборонительная система, которой не было у старой ЮНА. Пока непонятно, на какие системы претендуют сербы и на какую сумму рассчитывают, но уже понятно, что организация ПРО по низколетящим целям – это уникальный контракт.Помимо перечисленного, Сербия получит до десятка транспортных вертолетов, из которых два уже оплачены, и один из них прибыл в республику до конца 2015 года. Сербская армия теперь претендует уже и на ударные вертолеты, но пока непонятно, в какой конкретно комплектации. Возможно, что общая численность вертолетного парка превысит 16 единиц.
  7. Starik72 13 июля 2016 15:53
    По мне так, лучше что бы ВСЕ военные МИРА соревновались, а не участвовали в боевых действиях !!! Может быть тогда и войн не было.
  8. 3vs 13 июля 2016 16:57
    И это - правильно!
    Не только своё вооружение продаём, но и проверяем качество подготовки как наших, так и иностранных пользователей!
    Ценное начинание, как и танковый биатлон и авиадартс...
    3vs
  9. zenit 13 июля 2016 17:03
    В соревнованиях, который пройдут с 30 июля по 13 августа, примут участие команды из России, Белоруссии, Венесуэлы, Египта, Китая, Анголы, Казахстана и Сербии.......
    Значит их можно считать союзниками. Интересно примут ли нейтралитет, а возможно кто то и нашу сторону: Греция, Италия, Венгрия, Чехия. Если да то уже не плохо. Теперь передовой отряд цепных псов: Польша, Румыния, Эстония, Латвия, Литва. Погонщики: Лондон, Фашингтон с этими все ясно. Хватит ли мозгов у немцев не впороться в блуд, думаю хватит. У французов и финов точно хватит. Ну Болгарию погонят на убой, ее вообще никто не спросит. Итак если головки все же у перечисленных клинанёт, то возможно следующее, первыми огребут шавки, Л.Э.Л. только показать достающийся из штанин достаточно для их свинячего визга будет. Польша, Румыния, Швеция без хука не обойтись. Ну а погонщиков насовсем придется выкладывать, никак иначе, на белый флаг не вестись. Ну не так чтобы совсем не исполнимо. Лишь бы не дошло.
  10. Монархист 13 июля 2016 17:10
    Больно осознавать,но наши занимаются напрасной благотворительностью:Минск и Астана хотят на двух стульях сидеть.В Винисуэле в ближайшем будущем будет смена власти и курса,а там и Египит.Вспомните 1973г:как поступил Садат? А Сербия смотрит на Минск и полагает,что так с нами и надо поступать
  11. masiya 13 июля 2016 20:41
    Обидно конечно, что наши ребята терпят поражение от ЦРУ но видно силенок не хватает, всех сохранить , ни бабок нет ни сил...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня