Military Review

Days of Memory dedicated to Hero of the Russian Federation, Major Kitanin R.A. 2 - 4 Jun 2016g.

7


From 2 to 4 in June 2016, the Days of Memory were dedicated to the Hero of the Russian Federation, Major Kitanin Roman Alexandrovich, the intelligence chief of the 102-th separate brigade of the internal forces. These annual events were held in the small Homeland of the Hero - in the village of Tamala, Penza Region and in the city of Saratov, in the Saratov Military Red Banner Institute of the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, where he studied and received his first officer shoulder straps from Lieutenant Kitanin Roman Aleksandrovich, graduate of the 5 battalion of the 2000 of the year.

Every year on the day of the death of Roman 2 June, everyone who cherishes his bright name is gathered in Tamale! For all of us, this is a special Day! Memory Day, the day of meetings, the day of tears, grief, loss and bitterness !!! Having postponed all their affairs, work and personal, having overcome a long way from Moscow, Astrakhan, Belgorod, Saratov, Penza, military friends and comrades of Roman consider it their duty to be on this day in his native land.

School, in which Roman studied, and now proudly bearing his name, gathered schoolchildren and teachers of the Tamalinsky district, the Head and Administration representatives, the head of the military commissariat, graduates and officers of the 5 battalion of the Military Investigation Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, in which Roman studied, fighting friends and fellow soldiers , relatives and friends, countrymen.

All recalled the hero's feat, with a trembling voice spoke of Roman. For those present, schoolchildren were told about the importance of the example of courage and heroism of their countryman, who was born in the same village with them, and graduated from the same school where they now study.

The Head of the Administration of the Tamalinsky District proudly announced that one of the streets of Tamala was named after Hero of the Russian Federation Major Kitanin RA, and at the end of July a Roman bust will be installed in the center of the village.

On behalf of the initiative group of reserve officers of the OSN "Vityaz", on behalf of his comrades, Shchekotihin AA spoke. He told everyone present, like a novel from a schoolchild yesterday, who are now at a school rally, became a real officer, a real man, a defender of his Homeland, Hero with a capital letter!

The organizing committee of the March of Memory has developed and manufactured a standard dedicated to Roman describing his feat.

Days of Memory dedicated to Hero of the Russian Federation, Major Kitanin R.A. 2 - 4 Jun 2016g.


This standard was transferred to perpetuate the memory of Roman in the school museum. The school was also presented with a photo of the participants of the March of the Memory of 2015, in which schoolchildren of Tamala along with the teacher took part, steadily overcoming all his difficulties.

After the meeting was closed, the Open Championship was organized among the schools of the Tamalinsky District in the military-applied disciplines. The combat friends of Roman took direct part in the championship, leading the teams, showing by example the exemplary implementation of standards.

Valuable prizes were prepared for all participants of the Open Championship. Each of them was awarded a memorable patriotic T-shirt, he took with him a Commemorative Standard describing the feat of his countryman - the Hero of Russia!

The memory of the Hero will be stored in every family of a schoolboy in the Tamalinsky district!

All participants visited the school museum, where they collected an exhibition dedicated to the Hero of the Russian Federation, Major Kitanin RA, as well as to the heroes of the Great Patriotic War.

People close to Roman visited his grave, remembered his comrade.

Material support was provided to Romana’s mother, Natalya Vasilyevna, this year she turned 60 years old, and his brother, Alexander.

03.06.2016 was held a memorial service for the Hero, as well as for all 5-1995 battalion 2000 officers and graduates and officers who died and died in the temple on the territory of the Saratov State University, opposite the Saratov Military Red Banner Institute. Have honored all the dead ...

Further, a visit was organized to the Saratov State Museum of Military and Labor Glory, where a unique exhibition of military equipment and weapons in the open air was gathered in the Volga region. Where did the military friends of Roman come - acting officers, reserve officers with their families and children. They had a minute of silence for the dead and laid flowers at the eternal flame and a monument to participants in local wars and armed conflicts. Visited the main attraction of the city - the memorial "Cranes" and the Fountain of Memory.

In 2015, an initiative to place in the museum an exposition dedicated to the Hero of the Russian Federation, Major Kitanin RA, graduate of the Saratov Military Institute of the Interior Troops of the Ministry of the Interior of the Russian Federation, made Naidin Andrey. This initiative has found the warm support of all the participants of the Memory March. During the year, there was an active work on the collection of personal belongings and documents of Roman, his personal photos during the period of training from 1995 to 2000, the formation of this exposition. The great merit of this is personally Naidina Andrei and his mother - Tatyana Nikolayevna Naidina, the deputy director of the museum, for which I want to say some words of gratitude to them.

The opening of the exhibition was timed to the Victory Day this year, it is located in a stand dedicated to participants in hostilities and military conflicts. A place for personal items and photos of Kitanin R. was chosen very symbolically, next to the Hero of the Russian Federation, General Romanov A.A. The memory of the Hero is now stored in the walls of the Saratov State Museum of Military and Labor Glory!

For the second year in a row schoolchildren participating in the military-patriotic clubs and associations have been invited to the Marsh of Memory. Schoolchildren from VSK “Druzhina”, Michurinsk, became regular participants. This year, we were joined by schoolchildren from the Volgograd region - MKU HPCM Bars.

The organizing committee of the Memory Marsh organized a meeting of all the arrived team members, their placement in the hotel complex and hot meals. Space for alumni battalion 5 was booked. Some regular participants of the event arrived with whole families.

Saturday morning 4 June 2016 for all participants of the commemorative events began with an early rise. Already in 7 hours, a collection was organized in front of the checkpoint of the native military institute, which gave each of them a start in life!

In 8: 00, an annual Memorial rally dedicated to the Hero of the Russian Federation, Major Kitanin R.A. - graduate 5 of the battalion 2000. The 5 battalion cadets took part in it - without the 5 minutes, officers who received their first officer rank literally in 2 weeks, the institute command and the 5 battalion, graduates and 5 officers of the graduation battalion 2000, officer-teaching staff, graduate families, schoolchildren - members of military-patriotic clubs and associations, the Administration of the Tamalinsky district, honored guests.

With a solemn speech made:
Deputy Chief of the Saratov All-Russian Military Forces Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, Colonel Alexander A. Ermolaev,

The commander of the graduation battalion 5, Lieutenant Colonel Alexey Garanin,

On behalf of the 5 graduates of the 2000 battalion of the year of graduation, said parting words, reserve lieutenant colonel Alexey Viktorovich Khramkov.

With good wishes to realize yourself in the army, a graduate of the 5 battalion 2000 of the year of release, Lieutenant Colonel Trushkin Vladimir Vladimirovich.

Words of gratitude from fellow countrymen from Tamalin for perpetuating the Memory of R. Kitanin said the deputy head of the administration of the Tamalinsky district Lazarev Elena Yuryevna.

The memory of Roman was honored with a minute of silence.

Flowers were laid at the monument to graduates of the ICA of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation who died during the performance of military duty. The same flowers were laid at the Memorial plaque of Kitanin R.A, located in the 5 battalion’s sleeping arrangement. This memorial plaque to the initiative group of reserve officers of the Vityaz single-purpose system was opened last year after a great and painstaking work.

For the schoolchildren present at the event, a sightseeing tour of the location of the barracks was organized. From the inside, they saw the conditions in which cadets live and study - future officers.

After that, an excursion was organized at the museum of the military institute, which tells about the heroic pages of one of the oldest educational institutions for the training of officers. This excursion was very informative for schoolchildren who first visited the walls of a military establishment.

For storage, a beret with a memorial sign issued in the name of Hero of the Russian Federation Major Kitanin RA was handed over to the museum, and gifts were presented. In the memorial book of the museum, the institute left an honorary record and kind words from all 5 graduates of the 2000 battalion of the year of graduation.

Organizing Committee of the March of the Memory of Hero of the Russian Federation Major Kitanin R.A. this year the design of the Memorial sign “5 battalion. Release of 2000. This badge became a symbol of the military partnership and officer fraternity of the battalion graduates and officers of the 5 battalion, and became the distinctive symbol of officers and graduates of the battalion 5 (1995 - 2000) of the ICA of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation participating in the celebrations.

This year, the Organizing Committee of the Marsh of Memory together with the command of the 5 battalion and the military institute approved a new military-sports qualification. The normative is quite complicated, but interesting. Complex strength exercise number 7. If you can call it that, Cooper's test on the bar. The subject is asked to perform four consecutive 1 exercises on the crossbar - pulling up, lifting with a coup, carrying the legs to the crossbar and going out with force. All exercises performed consecutively for 1 times are counted as 1 points. It is proposed to perform the maximum amount.

In order to motivate graduates, valuable prizes and a cash grand for 1 places in the individual championship were established. The best-looking platoon was awarded a diploma of I degree - this is the 3 platoon of the 9 company, and the platoon commander was awarded a valuable gift. In the individual championship the best result of the battalion exceeded expectations - 80 points! These are 320 consecutive repetitions !! More than an hour spent on the bar !!!

Three best results were noted by the Organizing Committee of the March of Memory with nominal diplomas and valuable gifts - the first officer's watch for many years of service, and the winner received an additional cash prize in the amount of 10 thousand rubles for the best physical fitness indicator of the graduate of the 5 battalion of the Saratov Military Red Banner Institute!

The final of the three-day commemorative events was the March of Memory dedicated to the Hero of the Russian Federation, Major Kitanin R.A.

And here is the order to march! In the same ranks with Roman's classmates - 2000 graduates of the year are their children, the future defenders of our Motherland. This is education through personal example, education based on the best traditions of military comradeship! This year, a separate team was formed out of children, the participants gathered up a whole military unit!

“By attracting children to this event, we contribute to the education of the military-patriotic spirit among children and youth, love and loyalty to the Motherland, readiness to serve the Fatherland and its armed defense, we form a steady interest in stories Russia, for military service, we are promoting a healthy lifestyle, the development of high spiritual personality traits, the future active citizen of our Motherland, we are preparing teenagers for service in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation! ” - said the head of the march Situshkin Mikhail Nikolayevich.

One of the most difficult elements of the march was the ascent to the mountain of the Kumysnaya Polyana forest park. Absolutely all the participants coped with this difficult task, and even the youngest, whose age was 10 years! During the march, among all the participants there was a high moral and fighting spirit, military patriotic songs were heard in the ranks. The initiative in this showed the students from the club "Bars". Those who marched were honored guests greeted with applause.

The Open Championship among schoolchildren - members of military-patriotic clubs for the prizes of Hero of the Russian Federation Major Kitanin R.A. It took place in several military applied disciplines. Knowledge of the material part weapons, skills of its disassembly and assembly, equipment store. Special attention was given by the instructors of the championship to the youngest participants of the march, many of them holding arms in their hands for the first time. Each of them tried to disassemble and assemble weapons, to equip a magazine with cartridges.

Vivid emotions for all participants manifested themselves at the “Alert” stage. Schoolchildren were asked to perform the “Collection” standard for military units.

The end of the championship was the stage - the implementation of the “Cooper test” used for special purpose units. The best in the performance of this test were the brothers Andreev, who exemplary showed the order of execution.

Valuable prizes and memorable gifts were prepared for all participants of the Memory March.

In the team competition 1 place with a small margin in the 1 score took the team VSK "Druzhina", Michurinsk. The team was awarded the cup for the 1 place to them. Hero of the Russian Federation, Major Kitanin RA, each participant was presented with patriotic T-shirts with the symbols of the Memory March - a uniform for regular participants, each received a Commemorative Standard describing the hero's feat.

For 2, the place was awarded to the team of MKU VPTSM "Bars" Sredny Akhtuba of the Volgograd region, mainly consisting of girls. She was also awarded with a cup and memorable gifts.

In the individual championship, undoubtedly, the students of the club “Druzhina” turned out to be the most prepared, one of them this year is being called up for military military service in the special-purpose squad “Vityaz”, now the training center of the Central Specialized Hospital. He was awarded a spetsnaz watch and wished him success in the service in the best squad of the MIA of Russia.

Among the girls distinguished pupils of the club "Leopard", fully cope even with the difficult test of Cooper. Also were awarded special forces watches for girls.

And also noted our youngest participants Samoilov Arseny and Yamnov Danilo - the future special forces of Russia!

The March of Memory dedicated to our classmate, our little brother - Hero of Russia, Major Kitanin Roman Alexandrovich - is perfect!

The Organizing Committee of the March of Memory expresses its gratitude to all who participated in the preparation and organization of commemorative events, provided all possible assistance, who took direct part in their conduct, to those who, by personal example, attracted their relatives, friends and relatives, their family, their children, schoolchildren - participants of military-patriotic associations, to all those for whom the words "troop partnership and officer fraternity" are not an empty sound!

Unfortunately, not everyone was able to attend our commemorative events for objective reasons, but they did not stand aside from the common good deed. We tracked down our battle friends and happily handed them the symbol of the officer brotherhood of the 5 graduates of the 2000 battalion of graduation — a memorial sign and a beret. And we are waiting for them in our system for the next year!

For those who for some reason have not seen the 2015 film of the year, or want to once again recall these feelings, we suggest watching https://youtu.be/5y8khiVQDy4

We remind all 5 graduates of the 2000 battalion of graduation that next year, 2017, 10 will be celebrated years since the tragic death of Hero of Russia Kitanin Roman Aleksandrovich.

19 May 2017 will be 85 years old alma mater, renowned forge for officer personnel of ICAI of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation.


The motto of this memorable event are the words:
"No bondage is holier than fellowship!"

Dedicate one day to those who died!

Eternal glory to the Heroes!



Author:
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ryabtsev Grigory Evgenievich
    Ryabtsev Grigory Evgenievich 14 July 2016 07: 55
    +7
    Written not particularly professionally, but from the heart and therefore more valuable than the "opuses" of many so-called "journalists". One such Memorial Day will leave a bigger mark on the souls of people (especially for children) than a weekly reading of moralizing lectures.
  2. V.ic
    V.ic 14 July 2016 08: 28
    +4
    Thanks to the people who remembered the hero! Eternal memory to him and the kingdom of heaven!
  3. maratkoRuEkb
    maratkoRuEkb 14 July 2016 11: 10
    +4
    The heroes of their homeland must be respected and remembered. It is written in detail and it was interesting to read to me, thanks for the work. Special thanks to the organizers of the event.
  4. Uncle Murzik
    Uncle Murzik 14 July 2016 11: 29
    +3
    eternal memory, rest in peace! on such officers stood and stands our army
  5. jurikberlin
    jurikberlin 14 July 2016 16: 07
    +2
    while there are such guys, Russia to be! Eternal memory to the Hero!
  6. trofim27
    14 July 2016 16: 21
    +1
    Thanks for the kind words!
  7. Lyubopyatov
    Lyubopyatov 14 July 2016 23: 13
    +1
    Eternal memory to the Hero and heartfelt thanks to all participants in the Days of Remembrance of Roman Aleksandrovich Kitanin!

Дни Памяти, посвященные Герою РФ майору Китанину Р.А. 2 - 4 июня 2016г.

Дни Памяти,  посвященные Герою РФ майору Китанину Р.А. 2 - 4 июня 2016г.


С 2 по 4 июня 2016 года прошли Дни Памяти, посвященные Герою РФ майору Китанину Роману Александровичу, начальнику разведки 102-й отдельной бригады внутренних войск. Эти ежегодные мероприятия были проведены на малой Родине Героя – в посёлке Тамала Пензенской области и в г. Саратове, в Саратовском Военном Краснознаменном Институте ВВ МВД РФ, где учился и получил свои первые офицерские погоны лейтенанта Китанин Роман Александрович, выпускник 5 батальона 2000 года.

Ежегодно в день гибели Романа 2 июня в Тамале собираются все, кому дорого его светлое имя! Для всех нас это особый День! День Памяти, день встреч, день слез, скорби, утраты и горечи!!! Отложив все свои дела, работу и личное, преодолев длинный путь из Москвы, Астрахани, Белгорода, Саратова, Пензы боевые друзья и товарищи Романа считают своим долгом быть в этот день на его родной земле.


В школе, в которой учился Роман, а теперь гордо носящей его имя, собрались школьники и учителя Тамалинского района, Глава и представители Администрации, начальник военного комиссариата, выпускники и офицеры 5 батальона СВКИ ВВ МВД РФ, в котором учился Роман, боевые друзья и сослуживцы, родные и близкие, земляки.

Все вспоминали подвиг Героя, с дрожью в голосе говорили о Романе. Для присутствующих школьников рассказывали о важности примера мужества и героизма их земляка, который родился в одном посёлке с ними, закончил ту же школу, в которой теперь учатся они.

Глава Администрации Тамалинского района с гордостью объявил о том, что одной из улиц Тамалы присвоено имя Героя РФ майора Китанина Р.А., а в конце июля в центре посёлка будет установлен бюст Романа.

От лица инициативной группы офицеров запаса ОСН "Витязь", от лица боевых товарищей выступил Щекотихин А.А.. Рассказал всем присутствующим, как Роман из вчерашнего школьника, которые стоят сейчас на школьном митинге, становился настоящим офицером, настоящим мужчиной, защитником своей Родины, Героем с большой буквы!

Оргкомитетом Марша Памяти был разработан и изготовлен штандарт, посвященный Роману с описанием его подвига.

Дни Памяти,  посвященные Герою РФ майору Китанину Р.А. 2 - 4 июня 2016г.


Данный штандарт был передан для увековечения памяти о Романе в школьный музей. Также школе была вручена фотография участников Марша Памяти 2015 года, в котором приняли свое участие школьники Тамалы вместе с учителем, стойко преодолев все его трудности.

После закрытия митинга было организовано Открытое первенство среди школ Тамалинского района по военно-прикладным дисциплинам. Непосредственное участие в первенстве приняли и боевые друзья Романа, возглавив команды, личным примером показывая образцовое выполнение нормативов.

Были подготовлены ценные призы для всех участников Открытого первенства. Каждый из них был награжден памятной патриотической футболкой, унес с собой Памятный штандарт с описанием подвига своего земляка – Героя России!

Память о Герое будет храниться в каждой семье школьника Тамалинского района!

Все участники посетили школьный музей, где собрана экспозиция, посвященная Герою РФ майору Китанину Р.А., а также героям Великой Отечественной войны.

Близкие Роману люди посетили его могилу, помянули своего боевого товарища.

Была оказана материальная поддержка матери Романа – Наталье Васильевне, в этом году ей исполнилось 60 лет, и его родному брату – Александру.

03.06.2016 г. в храме на территории Саратовского Государственного Университета, напротив Саратовского Военного Краснознаменного Института ВВ МВД РФ прошла панихида по Герою, а также по всем погибшим и ушедшим из жизни выпускникам и офицерам 5 батальона 1995-2000гг. Почтили всех усопших…

Далее было организовано посещение Саратовского государственного музея боевой и трудовой славы, где собрана уникальная в Поволжском регионе выставка военной техники и вооружения под открытым небом. Куда прибыли боевые друзья Романа – действующие офицеры, офицеры запаса со своими семьями и детьми. Почтили минутой молчания погибших и возложили цветы к вечному огню и памятнику участникам локальных войн и вооруженных конфликтов. Посетили главную достопримечательность города – мемориал «Журавли» и фонтан Памяти.

В 2015 году с инициативой разместить в музее экспозицию, посвященную Герою РФ майору Китанину Р.А., выпускнику Саратовского ВКИ ВВ МВД РФ, выступил Найдин Андрей. Эта инициатива нашла горячую поддержку всех участников Марша Памяти. В течение года шла активная работа по сбору личных вещей и документов Романа, его личных фотографий в период обучения с 1995 г. по 2000 г., формированию данной экспозиции. Большая заслуга в этом лично Найдина Андрея и его матери – Найдиной Татьяны Николаевны – заместителя директора музея, за что хочется произнести в их адрес отдельные слова благодарности.

Открытие экспозиции было приурочено ко Дню Победы в этом году, она разместилась в стенде, посвященному участникам боевых действий и военных конфликтов. Место для личных вещей и фотографии Китанина Р.А. было выбрано очень символично, рядом с Героем РФ генералом Романовым А.А. Память о Герое теперь хранится и в стенах Саратовского государственного музея боевой и трудовой славы!

Уже второй год подряд на Марш Памяти приглашаются школьники – участники военно-патриотических клубов и объединений. Постоянными участниками стали школьники из ВСК «Дружина» г. Мичуринск. В этом году к нам присоединились школьники из Волгоградской области – МКУ ВПЦМ «Барс».

Оргкомитетом Марша Памяти была организована встреча всех прибывших участников команд, их размещение в гостиничном комплексе и горячее питание. Были забронированы места для выпускников 5 батальона. Некоторые постоянные участники мероприятия прибывали целыми семьями.

Субботнее утро 4 июня 2016 года для всех участников памятных мероприятий началось с раннего подъема. Уже в 7 часов был организован сбор напротив КПП родного военного института, который дал каждому из них путевку в жизнь!

В 8:00 на территории СВКИ ВВ МВД РФ был организован ежегодный Памятный митинг, посвященный Герою РФ майору Китанину Р.А. – выпускнику 5 батальона 2000 г. выпуска. В нём приняли участие курсанты 5 батальона – уже без 5 минут офицеры, получающие свое первое офицерское звание буквально через 2 недели, командование института и 5 батальона, выпускники и офицеры 5 батальона 2000 г. выпуска, офицерско-преподавательский состав, семьи выпускников, школьники – участники военно-патриотических клубов и объединений, Администрация Тамалинского района, почетные гости.

С торжественной речью выступили:
Заместитель начальника Саратовского ВКИ ВВ МВД РФ полковник Ермолаев Александр Александрович,

Командир выпускного 5 батальона подполковник Гаранин Алексей,

От лица выпускников 5 батальона 2000 года выпуска сказал напутственные слова подполковник запаса Храмков Алексей Викторович.

С добрыми пожеланиями реализовать себя в войсках выступил выпускник 5 батальона 2000 года выпуска подполковник Трушкин Владимир Владимирович.

Слова благодарности от земляков-тамалинцев за увековечение Памяти Китанина Р.А. сказала заместитель Главы Администрации Тамалинского района Лазарева Елена Юрьевна.

Память о Романе почтили минутой молчания.

Были возложены цветы к памятнику выпускникам СВКИ ВВ МВД РФ, погибшим при исполнении воинского долга. Так же цветы были возложены и у Памятной доски Китанина Р.А, размещенной в спальном расположении 5 батальона. Данную Памятную доску инициативной группе офицеров запаса ОСН "Витязь" удалось открыть в прошлом году после большой и кропотливой работы.

Для присутствующих на мероприятии школьников была организована обзорная экскурсия по расположению казарменного помещения. Они изнутри увидели, в каких условиях живут и учатся курсанты – будущие офицеры.

После чего была организована экскурсия в музее военного института, рассказывающая о героических страницах одного из старейших учебных заведений по подготовке офицерских кадров. Очень познавательной оказалась эта экскурсия для школьников, впервые посетивших стены военного заведения.

Для хранения в музей был передан берет с Памятным знаком, выписанным на имя Героя РФ майора Китанина Р.А., вручены подарки. В памятной книге музея института оставили почетную запись и добрые слова от всех выпускников 5 батальона 2000 года выпуска.

Оргкомитетом Марша Памяти Героя РФ майора Китанина Р.А. в этом году был разработан дизайн Памятного знака «5 батальон. Выпуск 2000 г.». Данный знак стал символом войскового товарищества и офицерского братства выпускников и офицеров 5 батальона, и стал отличительным символом офицеров и выпускников 5 батальона (1995 – 2000 г.г.) СВКИ ВВ МВД РФ, участвующих в торжественных мероприятиях.

В этом году Оргкомитетом Марша Памяти совместно с командованием 5 батальона и военного института утверждена новая военно-спортивная квалификация. Норматив достаточно сложный, но тем и интересный. Комплексно-силовое упражнение № 7. Если так можно назвать, тест Купера на перекладине. Испытуемому предлагается выполнить последовательно по 1 разу четыре упражнения на перекладине – подтягивание, подъем с переворотом, поднос ног к перекладине и выход силой. Все выполненные последовательно по 1 разу упражнения засчитываются за 1 балл. Предлагается выполнить максимальное количество.

Для мотивации выпускников были установлены ценные призы и денежный гранд для 1 места в личном первенстве. Лучший по результатам взвод был награжден дипломом I степени – это 3 взвод 9 роты, а командир взвода был отмечен ценным подарком. В личном первенстве лучший результат батальона превзошел ожидания – 80 баллов! Это 320 последовательно выполненных повторений!! Более часа, проведенного на перекладине!!!

Трое лучших результатов отмечены Оргкомитетом Марша Памяти именными дипломами и ценными подарками – первыми офицерскими часами на долгие годы службы, а призер получил дополнительно денежный гранд в размере 10 тысяч рублей за лучший показатель физической формы выпускника 5 батальона Саратовского Военного Краснознаменного Института!

Финалом трехдневных памятных мероприятий стал Марш Памяти, посвященный Герою РФ майору Китанину Р.А.

И вот приказ на марш! В одном строю с однокашниками Романа – выпускниками 2000 года идут их дети, будущие защитники нашей Родины. Вот это и есть воспитание личным примером, воспитание на лучших традициях войскового товарищества! В этом году из детей была сформирована отдельная команда, участников набралось на целое воинское подразделение!

«Привлекая на это мероприятие детей, мы вносим свой вклад в воспитание военно-патриотического духа среди детей и молодежи, любви и верности Родине, готовности к служению Отечеству и его вооруженной защите, формируем устойчивый интерес к истории России, к военной службе, пропагандируем здоровый образ жизни, развитие высоких духовных черт личности, будущего активного гражданина своей Родины, готовим подростков к службе в Вооруженных силах РФ!». – сказал руководитель марша Ситушкин Михаил Николаевич.

Одним из сложных элементов марша стал подъем на гору лесопарка Кумысная поляна. Абсолютно все участники справились с этим трудным заданием, и даже самые юные, возраст которых составил 10 лет! В ходе марша среди всех участников витал высокий морально-боевой дух, в строю звучали военно-патриотические песни. Инициативу в этом проявили школьники из клуба «Барс». Совершивших марш участников, почетные гости встречали аплодисментами.

Было подготовлено Открытое первенство среди школьников – участников военно-патриотических клубов на призы Героя РФ майора Китанина Р.А. Оно проходило по нескольким военно-прикладным дисциплинам. Знание материальной части оружия, навыки его разборки и сборки, снаряжение магазина. Отдельное внимание инструкторы первенства уделили самым юным участникам марша, многие из них впервые держали оружие в руках. Каждый из них попробовал разобрать и собрать оружие, снарядить патронами магазин.

Яркие эмоции для всех участников проявились на этапе «Подъем по тревоге». Школьникам было предложено выполнить на время норматив «Сбор» для воинских подразделений.

Завершением первенства стал этап – выполнение «теста Купера», используемого для подразделений специального назначения. Лучшими в выполнении данного теста стали братья Андреевы, которые образцово показали порядок выполнения.

Для всех участников Марша Памяти были подготовлены ценные призы и памятные подарки.

В командном зачете 1 место с небольшим отрывом в 1 балл заняла команда ВСК «Дружина» г. Мичуринск. Команда была награждена кубком за 1 место им. Героя РФ майора Китанина Р.А., каждому участнику были вручены патриотические футболки с символикой Марша Памяти – формой одежды для постоянных участников, каждый получил Памятный штандарт с описанием подвига Героя.

За 2 место была награждена команда МКУ ВПЦМ «Барс» Средняя Ахтуба Волгоградской области, в основном состоявшая из девочек. Также была награждена кубком и памятными подарками.

В личном первенстве, бесспорно, оказались наиболее подготовленными воспитанники клуба «Дружина», один из них в этом году призывается для прохождения военной срочной службы в отряд специального назначения «Витязь», ныне учебный центр ЦСН. Он был награжден спецназовскими часами и ему пожелали успехов в службе в лучшем отряде ВВ МВД России.

Среди девочек отличились воспитанницы клуба «Барс», полностью справившиеся даже с трудным тестом Купера. Тоже были награждены спецназовскими часами для девочек.

А также отметили самых юных наших участников Самойлова Арсения и Ямнова Данилу – будущих спецназовцев России!

Марш Памяти, посвященный нашему однокашнику, нашему братишке – Герою России майору Китанину Роману Александровичу – совершен!

Оргкомитет Марша памяти выражает огромную благодарность всем, принявшим участие в подготовке и организации памятных мероприятий, оказавшим посильную помощь, принявшим непосредственное участие в их проведении, тем, кто личным примером привлек к этому мероприятию своих родных, близких и друзей, свою семью, своих детей, школьников - участников военно-патриотических объединений, всем тем, для кого слова «войсковое товарищество и офицерское братство» не пустой звук!

К сожалению, не все смогли присутствовать на наших памятных мероприятиях по объективным причинам, но не остались в стороне от общего доброго дела. Мы разыскали наших боевых друзей и с радостью вручили им символ офицерского братства выпускников 5 батальона 2000 г. выпуска – памятный знак и берет. И ждем их в нашем строю на будущий год!

Для тех, кто по каким-то причинам не видел фильм 2015 года, или хочет еще раз вспомнить эти ощущения, предлагаем посмотреть https://youtu.be/5y8khiVQDy4

Напоминаем всем выпускникам 5 батальона 2000 г. выпуска, что в следующем, 2017 году, исполнится 10 лет со дня трагической гибели Героя России Китанина Романа Александровича.

19 мая 2017 года исполнится 85 лет альма-матер, прославленной кузнице офицерских кадров СВКИ ВВ МВД РФ.


Девизом данного памятного мероприятия являются слова:
"Нет уз святее товарищества!"

Посвяти один день памяти погибших!

Вечная слава Героям!


Дни Памяти,  посвященные Герою РФ майору Китанину Р.А. 2 - 4 июня 2016г.

Дни Памяти,  посвященные Герою РФ майору Китанину Р.А. 2 - 4 июня 2016г.
Автор: Владимир Трофимов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. Написано не особенно профессионально, но от души и поэтому более ценно, чем "опусы" многих так называемых "журналистов". Один такой День Памяти оставит в душах людей (особенно детских) больший след, чем недельное чтение нравоучительных лекций.
  2. V.ic 14 июля 2016 08:28
    Спасибо людям, что помянули героя! Вечная ему память и Царствие небесное!
  3. maratkoRuEkb 14 июля 2016 11:10
    Героев своей Родины нужно почитать и помнить. Написано подробно и мне было интересно читать, спасибо за труд. Отдельное спасибо организаторам мероприятия.
  4. дядя Мурзик 14 июля 2016 11:29
    вечная память,земля пухом!на таких офицерах стояла и стоит наша армия
  5. jurikberlin 14 июля 2016 16:07
    пока есть такие парни,России быть!вечная память Герою!
  6. trofim27 14 июля 2016 16:21
    Спасибо за тёплые слова!
  7. Любопятов 14 июля 2016 23:13
    Вечная память Герою и сердечное спасибо всем участникам Дней Памяти Романа Александровича Китанина!
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня