Military Review

Toretsk authorities accused of "working out the order of the invaders"

32
Maydannaya authorities of Ukraine continue to present their arguments about why in the Toretske occupied by the Ukrainian security forces (up to 2016 - Dzerzhinsk), local residents are protesting against the presence of Ukrainian military in the city. Recall that in recent times, residents of Toretsk (Donetsk region) are active in order to ensure that Ukrainian troops leave the city. Maydannaya power, clearly not wanting to affect the fact that people are simply tired of the war and looting of Ukrainian “zahistnikov”, trying to look for “scapegoats”, as if responsible for the protests of the population.


Toretsk authorities accused of "working out the order of the invaders"


The man who calls himself the head of the General Directorate of the National Police of Donetsk Region, Vyacheslav Abroskin, announced that the authorities of Toretsk (Dzerzhinsk) are to blame for everything. Mr. Abroskin presented his “logical” calculations on his page in Facebook. The author's text is given without changes (copyright spelling and punctuation are also preserved):

Toretskaya local authority acts on the sly and despicable. Where help and support is needed by our military, they "attract" public organizations of veterans loyal to them and issue appeals for support to local authorities, about the need to withdraw Ukrainian troops from the city. Civilians are used for their own purposes. Experienced city managers are forcing and provoking people already tired from constant shelling. Instead of communication and support of the residents, similar appeals are poured on the official (!) Website of the city authorities.

Work out the order of the invaders, prepare the ground for a meeting of "militias"? Wrong time. It is no longer a 2014 year, but law enforcement officers will not allow blocking of our troops and "referendums for the people's republic." The Ukrainian military has repeatedly declared and adhered to these promises - they do not place equipment in the residential sector and do not hide behind the backs of children, old men and women, as the militants of the “DPR” do.

I recommend the local authorities to find the courage and soberly see what led to their many years of rule in the city. Toretsk is not a “garden city” at all, where people do not live thanks to, but in spite of. Well, after the assessment to draw conclusions and make the necessary decisions.

In the meantime, preventive testing of Toretsk and its environs by the Donetsk region police continues. Withdrawn weapon and drugs.


"Prophylactic testing" is a phrase that clearly reflects the terminology of Nazi Germany.

Against this background, the statement of the head of the so-called Donetsk OVGA Pavel Zhebrivsky draws attention to itself. It looks like this:
We promise all fans of the "Russian world" a hard sweep.


And it is also very similar to the Nazi echo.

In fact, all of these are regular episodes from a huge evidence base, suggesting that the Maidan authorities are ready to suppress any dissent with the help of force of arms, especially if it is aimed at restoring peace in the land of Donbass.
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/Vyacheslav.Abroskin
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vend
    Vend 13 July 2016 09: 59
    +22
    We promise all fans of the "Russian world" a hard sweep.
    Recoil torment.
  2. Bath
    Bath 13 July 2016 10: 01
    +12
    That’s because goat-bandits, there were people like people, and now, as I hear, Urkain wants to spit
    1. Kent0001
      Kent0001 13 July 2016 10: 56
      +1
      Yes, it was clear that they were not people like people - they never were. I think that their hatred for us not only after the collapse of the Union began to develop.
  3. Abbra
    Abbra 13 July 2016 10: 01
    +4
    Banderlog mastered Facebook and began to get smart ... What else can you say?
    1. 33 Watcher
      33 Watcher 13 July 2016 14: 22
      0
      Quote: Abbra
      Banderlog mastered Facebook and began to get smart ... What else can you say?

      I went to his page, there are a lot of amusing comments, you can immediately see "fascist". I wrote something that they answered, I could not resist (censored). Pan Abroskin will, of course, delete it soon, but after all, he will read it before deleting it, and I hope for a second a chill will run down his spine. Cities are rebelling, and this is a bell ...
  4. Riv
    Riv 13 July 2016 10: 02
    +21
    Am I still waiting for our lovers of the Ukrainian world to have a sweep in Russia? To all these ech-perdeham ...
    1. V.ic
      V.ic 13 July 2016 10: 58
      +2
      Quote: Riv
      Am I still waiting for our lovers of the Ukrainian world to have a sweep in Russia?

      Judging by the constant and inadequate concessions to "urkaine" from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation and Gazprom, the government of the Russian Federation is tormented by "bear disease." Probably still wait, but "not in this life" ...
      1. kepmor
        kepmor 13 July 2016 11: 18
        +5
        Our feudal lords-oligarchs and their vassals-officials are absolutely unprofitable defeat ukrobanderovshchina from New Russia-they are very afraid of it and will never allow it!
        After all, the victory of the militia will be akin to the new Great October Revolution, and the Kremlin clearly understands this ... but for them it is a "polar scribe".
        Therefore, in our Jewish media there is very little about the true state of affairs in the Donbass, as in the rest of Russia itself!
        Immediately they found our "boys for whipping with batogs", our football players, and let them "poison with infoodust" in full!
        And something ... in the country there are no more problems besides Kokorin and Mamaev!
        1. Riv
          Riv 13 July 2016 12: 50
          -2
          What ??? What else is October? Is it Zakharchenko like Lenin, and Plotnitsky - Krupskaya?
          Stalin is not on you ...
  5. YGV-97219
    YGV-97219 13 July 2016 10: 05
    +3
    Armat fighter in his repertoire laughing
  6. Denis DV
    Denis DV 13 July 2016 10: 22
    +3
    Maidowns are trying to survive in power at all costs.
  7. pigkiller
    pigkiller 13 July 2016 10: 36
    +7
    Banderization of Donetsk and Lugansk regions could be stopped in September 2014. Instead, the persecution and destruction of Bandera units was stopped.
  8. kotvov
    kotvov 13 July 2016 10: 36
    +8
    very similar to the actions of the occupying troops. peace sorry.
    1. vlad66
      vlad66 13 July 2016 11: 15
      +10
      Quote: kotvov
      very similar to the actions of the occupying troops. peace sorry.

      So this is it, the real Nazi occupation, the Bobby policemen and the Nazis punish the handouts of their masters during the Second World War, the Nazis, now the Americans. request
  9. sergey2017
    sergey2017 13 July 2016 10: 53
    +4
    Tsytata: "The Toretsk local government acts on the sly and despicably. Wherever our military needs help and support, they" attract "loyal public organizations of veterans and issue appeals to support the local authorities, about the need to withdraw Ukrainian troops from the city. Civilians are used Experienced city managers inflate and provoke people who are already tired of constant shelling. Instead of communication and support of residents, they pour out similar appeals on the official (!) website of the city authorities. "

    People of the city of Toretsk took part in a spontaneous rally in order to protest against the deployment of APU units within the city. Residents of the city understand that in cases of the beginning of hostilities of the Armed Forces of Ukraine or shelling of the DPR, retaliatory strikes will occur! Everyone understands that civilians may suffer as a result! The brave warriors of the Armed Forces of Ukraine decided to fire on the sly, hiding behind the houses of civilians! The German SS units used this tactic in the Great Patriotic War, now there are successors in the person of the Armed Forces of Ukraine!
    1. natakor1949
      natakor1949 13 July 2016 15: 36
      0
      Sergey 2017. First: QUOTE. Secondly: "... experienced managers inflate and provoke ... from constant shelling of people," I don't understand, they have already been "provoked for 3 years" and this "intoxicated and tired people" still cannot lift all this local and federal authorities? So, in my opinion, it's sweet for them while they live there, it would not be comfortable, they would have changed everything long ago, or are the Muscovites again to blame for not coming and not protecting their younger brothers? I no longer believe in the bitter life of renegades left to vegetate on the outskirts. All proud, normal, adequate people of the former Ukraine, who love her, either left for Russia, or took up arms in the DLNR, and let their American friends finish off what is left, they do it very well.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  10. sgr291158
    sgr291158 13 July 2016 11: 00
    0
    It is interesting to know how much they all will last.
  11. voronbel53
    voronbel53 13 July 2016 11: 01
    0
    But of course, it is necessary to use "someone else's" territory - this is acceptable under any slogans. They already have nothing to plunder, the people are finally becoming impoverished, the slogans of peremog and independence have already exhausted themselves - so far only anti-Russian ones are in effect ...
  12. Batia
    Batia 13 July 2016 11: 02
    +1
    This body, by the name of Abroskin, should already have understood that Donetsk will not break. And the rope gets to the neck of Bender’s henchmen and is ready to accept the oak branch.
  13. Vladimir57
    Vladimir57 13 July 2016 11: 13
    +8
    This explains everything ...
  14. Vladimir Anatolyevich
    Vladimir Anatolyevich 13 July 2016 11: 14
    +4
    one of the wise said: "If, when building their state, they begin to fight with history, street names, monuments, etc., it is very likely that they are building their state on someone else's territory."
  15. buywol
    buywol 13 July 2016 12: 08
    +9
    In 2014, having risen against the junta, we were sure that within a year we would deal with them. Now is the year 2016. People in the Donbass believed us that it would all be over soon. But Minsk 1, Minsk 2 followed, and the gap was not visible. We feed people promises, hopes. I have a mother and relatives of my wife in Dzerzhinsk (Toretsk). Mother with tears talks about the lawlessness that is happening there, but I can’t do anything sitting in the trench. Every day I look at the outskirts of the city, from which we are bombarded. You drive away from there but old people don’t leave their house. Our rulers travel around Minsk only, where they are bred like suckers. Many are now thinking about losing their homes, relatives, families, and why and for whom we all do this, we are already tired. And the help from Russia is only promises, the West put on everyone and everything, for them only dill.
    1. natakor1949
      natakor1949 13 July 2016 16: 02
      +2
      You know, sir buffalo, when ALL YOUR PEOPLE stand up to defend their own, and not my homeland, as in the Second World War, then you will gain independence. And Russia has already done and is doing a lot for you, if not too much. In any war, only the people can defend their Land, their Country, and not the neighboring state. Somewhere in your subconscious, you still have the idea that Russia has to do something, but you don't have enough brains to understand that we are now different countries. Imagine for a second if we changed places (God forbid) and we demanded our protection from you, how would you react? I think they would send us to all the letters of the alphabet. So your fate is only in your hands. Drive all the fascists from your land and you will be HAPPINESS! The strange phrase "many are now thinking", well, kneel down before the Nazis, maybe they will forgive? It is because of such moods, because of such self-doubt, you "have what you have."
      1. Svyatoslavich
        Svyatoslavich 13 July 2016 16: 48
        +2
        "My hut is on the edge", natakor1949?

        And if during the collapse of the Union your home was abroad, and your home buywolbut in Russia?
        How would you sing?
      2. tatarin_ru
        tatarin_ru 14 July 2016 02: 03
        0
        Quote: natakor1949
        You know, Mr. Buffalo, that’s when ALL YOUR PEOPLE come to the defense of their own country, and not of my Motherland, as in the Second World War,


        Do not write nonsense, these are emotions.
        You at least have a little idea of ​​the process and organization of the uprising, especially the PEOPLE, all stages, including the preparatory, taking into account the psychology and mentality of the population.
        I won’t describe my thoughts on this subject, but I think that at this stage it’s not possible in principle, it’s so simple in books and movies, I called on everyone - they all got up and went together to Kiev.


        Quote: buywol
        In 2014, having risen against the junta, we were sure that within a year we would deal with them. Now is the year 2016. People in the Donbass believed us that it would all be over soon.


        Dear smacks of you from trolling.
    2. Svyatoslavich
      Svyatoslavich 13 July 2016 16: 52
      0
      You are demonstrably destroyed for the worst crime - you dare to repulse the evil non-Russians.
      This is not forgiven.
  16. ovod84
    ovod84 13 July 2016 13: 08
    0
    When will you be freed from fascists and suckers Bender
    1. tatarin_ru
      tatarin_ru 14 July 2016 02: 18
      0
      Quote: ovod84
      When will you be freed from fascists and suckers Bender


      Fascists and Bender enjoy the support of 1-2% of the population. This is an ordinary screen, a small group of ordinary rabble, shushary and criminals.
      By themselves, they cannot do anything; they have neither power nor knowledge. In the event of a change, they themselves will dissolve like paper in the toilet.
      First of all, it is necessary to exempt from external management, the occupation of the stripes and their allies, as we once did in the late 90s.
      As soon as the last CIA officer leaves the country, Poroshenko will not have time to finish his last cigarette, as all these Abryskins will be pushed into burrows by a picket fence from the fence.

Власти Торецка обвинены в "отработке заказа оккупантов"

Майданные власти Украины продолжают приводить свои аргументы по поводу того, почему в занятом украинскими силовиками Торецке (до 2016 – Дзержинск) местные жители протестуют против нахождения в городе украинских военных. Напомним, что в последнее время жители Торецка (Донецкий регион) проявляют активность, направленную на то, чтобы украинские войска покинули город. Майданная власть, явно не желая затрагивать того факта, что люди попросту устали от войны и мародёрства украинских "захистников", пытается искать «стрелочников», как бы ответственных за акции протесты населения.

Власти Торецка обвинены в "отработке заказа оккупантов"


Человек, называющий себя начальником Главного управления нацполиции Донецкой области Вячеслав Аброськин, объявил о том, что во всём виноваты власти Торецка (Дзержинска). Свои «логические» выкладки г-н Аброськин представил на своей страничке в Фейсбуке. Авторский текст приводится без изменений (авторские орфография и пунктуация также сохраняются):


Исподтишка и подло действует Торецкая местная власть. Там, где нужна помощь и поддержка нашим военным, они "привлекают" лояльные к ним общественные организации ветеранов и выдают обращения о поддержке местной власти, о необходимости отвода из города украинских войск. Мирных жителей используют в своих целях. Опытные городские управленцы нагнетают и провоцирует и так уставших от постоянных обстрелов людей. Вместо общения и поддержки жителей, изливают на официальном (!) сайте городской власти подобные обращения.

Отрабатываете заказ оккупантов, готовите почву для встречи "ополченцев"? Ошиблись временем. Уже не 2014 год, а правоохранители недопустят блокирования наших войск и "референдумов за народную республику". Украинские военные неоднократно заявляли и придерживаются данных обещаний - не размещают технику в жилом секторе и не прячутся за спины детей, стариков и женщин, как это делают боевики "ДНР".

Рекомендую местной власти найти мужество и трезво посмотреть к чему привело многолетнее их правление в городе. Торецк - это вовсе не "город-сад", где люди живут не благодаря, а вопреки. Ну и после оценки сделать выводы и принять нужные решения.

А пока профилактическая отработка Торецка и его окрестностей силами полиции Донетчины продолжается. Изымаются оружие и наркотики.


"Профилактическая отработка" - это словосочетание, явно отдающее терминологией гитлеровской Германии.

На этом фоне обращает на себя внимание заявление главы так называемой Донецкой ОВГА Павла Жебривского. Выглядит оно так:
Мы обещаем всем любителям «русского мира» жёсткую зачистку.


И это тоже весьма похоже на нацистский отголосок.

Фактически всё это - очередные эпизоды из огромной доказательной базы, говорящей о том, что майданные власти готовы с помощью силы оружия подавлять любое инакомыслие, особенно если оно направлено на восстановление мира на земле Донбасса.

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/Vyacheslav.Abroskin

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. Венд 13 июля 2016 09:59
    Мы обещаем всем любителям «русского мира» жёсткую зачистку.
    Отдача замучает.
  2. Банный 13 июля 2016 10:01
    Вот ведь козлобандиты,были же люди как люди вроде а теперь как слышу Уркаина плевать хочеться
    1. Кент0001 13 июля 2016 10:56
      Да видно не были они люди как люди - никогда не были. Я так думаю, что ненависть к нам у них не только после развала Союза начала развиваться.
  3. Abbra 13 июля 2016 10:01
    Бандерлог освоил Фейсбук и начал умничать... Что здесь еще скажешь?
    1. Наблюдатель 33 13 июля 2016 14:22
      Цитата: Abbra
      Бандерлог освоил Фейсбук и начал умничать... Что здесь еще скажешь?

      Сходил я к нему на страничку, там комментариев занятных много, сразу видно "фашистовнет". Написал кое, что им в ответах, не удержался (цензурно). Пан Аброськин конечно удалит скоро, но ведь прежде чем удалить прочтет, и надеюсь на секунду по его спине пробежит холодок. Города бунтуют, а это звоночек...
  4. Riv 13 июля 2016 10:02
    Я все жду, когда у нас в России устроят зачистку любителям украинского мира? Всем этим эхам-пердехам...
    Riv
    1. V.ic 13 июля 2016 10:58
      Цитата: Riv
      Я все жду, когда у нас в России устроят зачистку любителям украинского мира?

      Судя по постоянным и неадекватным уступкам "уркаине" со стороны Центробанка РФ и Газпрома, правительство РФ замучила "медвежья болезнь". Наверное всё же дождётесь, но "не в этой жизни"...
      1. kepmor 13 июля 2016 11:18
        Нашим феодалам-олигархам и их вассалам-чиновникам абсолютно не выгодно поражение укробандеровщины от Новороссии - они этого очень даже боятся и недопустят никогда!
        Ведь победа ополчения будет сродни новой Великой Октябрьской и в Кремле это отчетливо понимают...а для них это "полярный писец".
        Поэтому в наших,иудейских,СМИ очень мало об истинном положении дел на Донбассе,как в прочем и самой России!
        Сразу же нашли "мальчиков для битья батогами"-наших, футболистов-соплежуев, и давай их "травить инфодустом" по-полной!
        А чего-то...в стране проблем кроме Кокорина с Мамаевым больше и нету!
        1. Riv 13 июля 2016 12:50
          Чего??? Какой еще Октябрьской? Это Захарченко типа Ленин, а Плотницкий - Крупская?
          Сталина на вас нет...
          Riv
  5. ЮГВ-97219 13 июля 2016 10:05
    Истребитель Армат в своём репертуаре laughing
  6. Денис ДВ 13 июля 2016 10:22
    Майдауны пытаются сохраниться во власти любой ценой.
  7. pigkiller 13 июля 2016 10:36
    Бандеризацию Донецкой и Луганской областей можно было остановить в сентябре 2014 г. Вместо этого остановили преследование и уничтожение бандеровских формирований.
  8. kotvov 13 июля 2016 10:36
    очень похоже на действия оккупационных войск.мирных жалко.
    1. влад66 13 июля 2016 11:15
      Цитата: kotvov
      очень похоже на действия оккупационных войск.мирных жалко.

      Так это и есть,самая настоящая нацистская оккупация,бобики полицаи и нацкаратели,отрабатывают подачки своих хозяев,во время ВОВ-гитлеровцев,сейчас-америпедов. request
  9. sergey2017 13 июля 2016 10:53
    Цытата:"Исподтишка и подло действует Торецкая местная власть. Там, где нужна помощь и поддержка нашим военным, они "привлекают" лояльные к ним общественные организации ветеранов и выдают обращения о поддержке местной власти, о необходимости отвода из города украинских войск. Мирных жителей используют в своих целях. Опытные городские управленцы нагнетают и провоцирует и так уставших от постоянных обстрелов людей. Вместо общения и поддержки жителей, изливают на официальном (!) сайте городской власти подобные обращения."

    Люди города Торецка вышли на стихийный митинг, что бы высказать свой протест против размещения частей ВСУ в черте города. Жители города понимают, что в случаи начала военных действий ВСУ или обстрела ДНР возникнут ответные удары! Все понимают, что в результате могут пострадать мирные жители! Бравые вояки ВСУ решили наносить обстрелы исподтишка, прячась за домами мирных граждан! Немецкие части СС в великой отечественной войне такую тактику использовала, теперь нашлись продолжатели в лице ВСУ!
    1. natakor1949 13 июля 2016 15:36
      Сергей 2017. Во первых: ЦИТАТА. Во вторых: "...опытные управленцы нагнетают и провоцируют... от постоянных обстрелов людей", мне не понятно, их уже "провоцируют 3 года" и этот "одурманенный и уставший народ" до сих пор не может поднять на вилы всю эту местную и федеральную власть? Значит, по моему, сладко им там пока живётся, было бы не комфортно, уже давно бы всё изменили, или опять москали виноваты, что не приходят и не защищают своих младших братьёв? Я не верю больше в горькую жизнь отщепенцев, оставшихся прозябать на окраине. Все гордые , нормальные, адекватные люди бывшей Украины, любящие её, либо выехали в Россию, либо взялись за оружие в ДЛНР, а то что осталось пусть добивают друзья американцы, у них это прекрасно получается.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  10. sgr291158 13 июля 2016 11:00
    Интересно знать, сколько же у них это все продлится.
  11. voronbel53 13 июля 2016 11:01
    А как же, надо по-пользоваться "чужой" территорией,- это под любыми лозунгами приемлемо. У своих уже грабить нечего, народ окончательно нищает, лозунги перемога и незалежность уже исчерпали себя,- пока ещё действуют только антироссийские...
  12. Batia 13 июля 2016 11:02
    Это тело по фамилии Аброськин, должно бы уже понять, что Донецк уже не сломается. А до шеи бендеровских прихвостней веревка доберется и сук дубовый готов принять.
  13. Владимир57 13 июля 2016 11:13
    Этим все объясняется...
  14. кто-то из мудрых сказал: "Если при построении своего государства начинают воевать с историей, названиями улиц, памятниками и т.д - очень высока вероятность, что свое государство они строят на чужой территории".
  15. buywol 13 июля 2016 12:08
    В 2014 году поднявшись против хунты , мы были уверены ,что в течении года мы расправимся с ними . Сейчас 2016 год . Люди на Донбассе верили нам что скоро все закончится . Но последовали Минск 1 , Минск 2 , а просвета так и не видно . Мы кормим людей обещаниями , надеждами . У меня в Дзержинске ( Торецке ) мать , родственники жены . Мать со слезами рассказывает о том беспределе который творится там , а я сидя в окопе ни чего не могу сделать . Каждый день смотрю на окраины города ,с которого нас и обстреливают .Вы везти от туда но ,старики свой дом не бросают . Наши правители только по минскам разъезжают , где их как лохов разводят . Многие сейчас задумываются потеряв жилье , близких , семьи ,а зачем и для кого мы все это делаем ,мы уже устали . А помощь от России только обещания , запад положил на всех и все ,для них только укропия .
    1. natakor1949 13 июля 2016 16:02
      Знаешь, пан буйвол, вот когда ВЕСЬ ТВОЙ НАРОД встанет на защиту своей, а не моей Родины, как в ВОВ, тогда вы и приобретёте независимость. А Россия и так сделала и делает для вас очень много, если не сказать, что слишком много. В любой войне только народ может защитить свою Землю, свою Страну, а не соседнее государство. У вас где-то в подсознании ещё живёт мысль, что Россия, что-то должна, а понять то, что мы теперь разные страны, у вас мозгов не хватает. Представьте на секунду если бы мы поменялись местами (не дай БОГ) и мы требовали бы у вас нашей защиты, как бы вы реагировали? Думаю, послали бы нас на все буквы алфавита. Так что ваша судьба только в ваших руках. Гоните всех фашистов с Земли своей и будет Вам СЧАСТЬЕ! Странная фраза "многие сейчас задумываются", ну так преклоните колена свои перед нациками, может простят? Вот из-за таких настроений, из-за такой неуверенности в себе, вы "имеете то, что имеете".
      1. Святославич 13 июля 2016 16:48
        "Моя хата с краю", natakor1949?

        А если бы при развале Союза твой дом оказался за границей, а дом buywolа - в России?
        Как бы ты запел?
      2. tatarin_ru 14 июля 2016 02:03
        Цитата: natakor1949
        Знаешь, пан буйвол, вот когда ВЕСЬ ТВОЙ НАРОД встанет на защиту своей, а не моей Родины, как в ВОВ,


        Не пишите глупостей , это эмоции.
        Вы хоть немного представляете процесс и организацию восстания , тем более НАРОДНОГО ,все этапы ,включая подготовительный ,с учетом психологии и ментальности населения .
        Не буду расписывать свои мысли на этот счет , но считаю , что на данном этапе это не возможно в принципе , это только в книжках и кино так просто ,один призвал - все встали и дружно пошли на Киев.


        Цитата: buywol
        В 2014 году поднявшись против хунты , мы были уверены ,что в течении года мы расправимся с ними . Сейчас 2016 год . Люди на Донбассе верили нам что скоро все закончится .


        От вас троллингом попахивает уважаемый.
    2. Святославич 13 июля 2016 16:52
      Вас показательно уничтожают за самое страшное преступление - вы посмели дать отпор злобной неруси.
      Такое не прощают.
  16. ovod84 13 июля 2016 13:08
    Когда же вас освободят от фашистов и сосунов Бендеры
    1. tatarin_ru 14 июля 2016 02:18
      Цитата: ovod84
      Когда же вас освободят от фашистов и сосунов Бендеры


      Фашисты и Бендера пользуется поддержкой 1-2 % населения. Это обычная ширма , небольшая по численности группа из обычного сброда , шушары и уголовников.
      Сами по себе они ничего не могут ,у них нет ни власти ,ни знаний . В случае перемен они сами растворятся как бумага в унитазе.
      Освобождать надо в первую очередь от внешнего управления , оккупации полосатых и их союзников ,как мы когда то в конце 90-х.
      Как только страну покинет последний ЦРУшник , Порошенко не успеет докурить свою последнюю сигарету, как всех этих Абрыськиных загонят в норы штакетником от забора.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня