Military Review

New Martyrs and Neo-Nazis

13



July 13 is the birthday of the outstanding Ukrainian writer and journalist Oles Buzyna. He would have turned 47 years, if 16 April 2015, he would not have been killed by neo-Nazis in his house, in Kiev, where he wished to stay, despite frequent threats. Until now, no one has been held responsible for this cynical murder - the Kiev authorities deliberately sabotage the process. Similarly, the murderers of Verkhovna Rada Oleg Kalashnikov, who was killed the day before, were not punished.

This power itself was formed as a result of an unjust rebellion, and it is not capable of punishing the criminals on whose shoulders, in fact, it holds. Only such shoulders are unreliable, as are the bayonets on which, according to the well-known saying, you can lean for some time, but you cannot sit on them.

The notorious site “Peacemaker” continues its work, on which its data were published before the murder of Oles Buzin. This site, with the support of the Maidan authorities, still incites reprisals against the undesirable, although even Europe opposed its work, under the banner of which the junta came to the throne.

A fallen writer remembered in Donetsk.





At the initiative of the social and political movement "Young Republic" in the center of the capital of the DPR, a portrait of Oles Buziny appeared.

12 June, several dozen young people held a rally of his memory, after which the creation of a portrait began. And the next day, the eyes of the courageous writer already looked at the streets of the capital of the DPR.









Yes, Oles Buzin was not a supporter of the Republics - he was in favor of a united Ukraine. But - for a Ukraine that would never have turned weapons against the Donbass. For such Ukraine, where there would be no place for neo-fascist and neo-Nazi ideology, where Moscow Avenue would not be renamed Bloody Bandera Avenue. And where there would be no animal hatred of any disagreement.

And in Ukraine, the furious rage of neo-Nazis against the slightest disagreement comes to the point of absurdity. In particular, this is evident in relation to the participants in the Procession of the Cross, who advocate peace.

A few days ago the All-Ukrainian procession of peace, love and prayer for Ukraine, organized by the Ukrainian Orthodox Church, started. Hundreds of believers both from the east and from the west went to Kiev, where all the columns should meet on July 27 to hold a service in the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra.

It must be said that a significant number of residents of the DPR and LNR are skeptical about the procession. People who have been sitting under fire for more than two years are already tired of abstract slogans “for peace”. While others treat the participants of the action very friendly, sympathetic.

But, despite all the peace-loving intentions of the Orthodox, despite the fact that they are in favor of a united Ukraine - even such moderate slogans cause uncontrollable anger among “svidomyh”. These same neo-Nazis.

At least, it is strange to read in the social networks and in the Ukrainian press numerous calls to inflict reprisals on believers. Maidan supporters crave blood. Call to beat people and even kill. The Ukrainian political scientist Yuriy Romanenko suggested that ... he be crucified on the cross. Frank provocations against citizens who do not want war have already begun.

And, of course, Svidomo everywhere see the "hand of Moscow" and "the paw of the Kremlin." Absolutely peaceful event declared "separatist." All participants of the Religious Procession are threatened that their data will fall on the “Peacemaker”. On the very “Peacemaker”, from whose filing Oleg Kalashnikov and Oles Buzin, the new martyrs of Ukraine were killed ...

But not only Orthodox are persecuted by neo-Nazis, but also by all who disagree with the “general line”. In Kharkov, mockery of the arrested Communist Alla Alexandrovskaya continues. An elderly woman is denied the right to receive medical care, despite the fact that her state of health is deteriorating every day.

When the most courageous Kharkiv citizens came to the defense of Aleksandrovskaya to the building of the prosecutor’s office, they were attacked by svidomye with the flags of the “Right Sector” (banned in Russia) and “Azov”. Their slogans were not original: “Kommunyaku - to gilyaku!”. The Ukrainian propaganda sites proudly reported about the “neo-Nazi peremoge”: they threw eggs at Aleksandrovskaya’s supporters, “mostly retired people,” with eggs, and got them stuffed into a police bus and drove them away. Glorious "victory", nothing to say!

And here is another great peremoga of new fascists, from which they also inflate with pride - this time against the book. 7 July in Kiev, activists of "Freedom" attacked the building of Rossotrudnichestvo, where the presentation of the book by the historian Pyotr Tolochko "Where did the Russian Land come from." At the head of the pogrom was a deputy of the Kyiv City Council, Igor Miroshnichenko. The presentation was disrupted, the equipment was broken, the books were stolen for “souvenirs”. Tolochko sounded dirty threats. The arriving police officers, instead of punishing the pogromists, said that the book would be checked for Ukrainophobia.

Oh yes! On the Independence stood for democracy!

Few, however, Svidomo so doubtful peremog-over the old, over the books, over the writers. For some reason, they decided to invent another one. 13 July on the Ukrainian sites information appeared - in the center of Moscow, right near the Kremlin (to make a difference!), The famous British journalist Graham Phillips, known for his support of Donbass, was shot. A few hours later, a lively and healthy Graham, downright in the spirit of Mark Twain, said hello to everyone on his Twitter: "I accept your condolences."

In the meantime - not fun again news. On July 13, in Odessa, members of the so-called “Avtomaydan” blocked the hotel “Geneva”, where a delegation from Poland arrived at the invitation of the “Opposition bloc”. Maydanuty even Europeans do not spare in the name of their dubious "democracy"! And here I recall the question posed by the new martyr Oles Buzina in one of his poems, written shortly before his death: “Have you stood on Maydani? Why were they pouring human blood? ”
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Egoza
    Egoza 14 July 2016 06: 45
    +6
    It can be added that the materials of the investigation into the murder of O. Buzina "disappeared" and the suspects were released. BUT it was not without noise ...
    In Kiev, the suspects in the murder of journalist Oles Buzina, Andrei Medvedko and Denis Polishchuk, were beaten. This was written on Facebook by MP Igor Lutsenko.
    According to him, in the building of the investigative department of the prosecutor’s office in Kiev attacked Medvedko and Polishchuk, as well as their lawyers.
    “Today, on June 12, 2016, by gross violation of their legal rights and interests, Andrey Medvedko and Denis Polishchuk were beaten by Korda employees, Soroka and Sotnichenko prosecutors, with the participation of two“ doctors ”who violated the Hippocratic oath. Medvedko and Polishchuk were beaten, their lawyers were blocked in the premises of Medvedko and Polishchuk, blood and saliva samples were forcibly taken, which they refused to provide. All this happened without the participation of their lawyers, who were each held by 30 employees of "Kord", - he wrote.
    In addition, the C14 news group on Facebook reports that the special forces have detained two more activists, among them Sergei Bondar, a soldier of the "Peacemaker" regiment.
    The group reports that Medvedko and Polishchuk were beaten in the prosecutor’s office.
    The correspondent of the 112 Ukraine TV channel reports that the activists, together with the people's deputy Volodymyr Parasyuk, punctured the tires of the police bus, which was on duty near the building of the prosecutor's office.

    Ah, as they immediately recall both human rights and the oath of doctors, when it is beneficial!
    Well, a peaceful move is underway, both from the Donbass and from the memory. They will meet in Kiev on 27 on July Vladimirskaya Gorka and, together with the Orthodox of Kiev and pilgrims from all over Ukraine, will go to the Holy Dormition Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, where solemn services will be held.
    Parubiy has already announced the provocations that the Kremlin is preparing! "The Kremlin has already prepared a scenario of provocations on the streets of Kiev on July 26," the speaker said. Well, Parubia is better known, he himself prepares these provocations.
  2. Scud
    Scud 14 July 2016 07: 01
    +6
    Yes, Elena, that’s how it is. I want to add that there are brave and talented people — this is Anatoly Shariy and the late Buzina and others who, oddly enough, are not the ones who condemn the Russian Crimea and the rebellious Donbass and sleep and see Edina Ukraine. Personally I love my homeland, but I hate the state where this homeland is located. After the tragedy of the collapse of the USSR, the collapse of dill is a matter of time.
    1. You Vlad
      You Vlad 14 July 2016 13: 59
      +2
      I have forgotten my esteemed Igor Berkut!
    2. revnagan
      revnagan 14 July 2016 15: 58
      +2
      Quote: scud
      After the tragedy of the collapse of the USSR, the collapse of dill is a matter of time.

      It seems that this is a matter of a very LONG time ... Already many have predicted: both default and collapse, and the junta is only gaining momentum. Those who created such a Ukraine will not let it collapse, they did not create it. Now Ukraine is a completely synthetic state, and keeps only on "intravenous infusions". Cut off these tubes of the feeding system, and the lid. Only who will undertake this?
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 14 July 2016 07: 21
    +10
    Yes, Oles Buzin was not a supporter of the Republics - he advocated a united Ukraine. ... For such a Ukraine, where there would be no place for neo-fascist and neo-Nazi ideology .....For this they killed him .. Everything somehow repeats .. Yaroslav Galan, opposed the Nazis and their minions .. Bandera killed him ..
  4. Brave Schweik-2
    Brave Schweik-2 14 July 2016 08: 59
    +7
    Olesya will remember the whole Soviet Union (not canceled!). He was our great friend! And Sir Dollar's lackeys will be forgotten and disappear forever! Amen!
  5. Anatoly G
    Anatoly G 14 July 2016 09: 57
    +2
    It really was a man
  6. SveTok
    SveTok 14 July 2016 10: 59
    +3
    Parashek and his entourage are responsible for the murder of Oles Buzin, soon the time will come when they will have to answer for all the atrocities against humanity.
  7. You Vlad
    You Vlad 14 July 2016 13: 52
    +2
    What kind of people do we lose heart bleeds! He was fearless, honest, a heart-sick man for the Russian world! A real Russian patriot! God bless him! God is the first to take the best, and now we need them so much!
  8. You Vlad
    You Vlad 14 July 2016 14: 05
    +1
    That’s why you cannot call the streets in Russia by his name? He is worthy of it!
  9. Pathos
    Pathos 14 July 2016 14: 17
    +2
    In vain, in vain did they disperse the tornado. They will go unpunished, their memoirs will write and dirty urinals from their masters. Comrades from the tornado anywhere in our ball would have found, and then you know. In Israel, Natsik all over the world are still being taken off, the youngsters.
    1. Beefeater
      Beefeater 14 July 2016 16: 09
      +1
      Quote: Paphos
      In vain, in vain did they disperse the tornado. They will go unpunished, their memoirs will write and dirty urinals from their masters. Comrades from the tornado anywhere in our ball would have found, and then you know. In Israel, Natsik all over the world are still being taken off, the youngsters.

      SMERSH is counterintelligence. She worked domestically. What you mean was called control "C"
  10. polo
    polo 15 July 2016 04: 11
    +1
    He is a famous public man. And how many are killed and sitting in the Gestapo of those about whom no one knows at all? One can only guess request
  11. Comrade Kim
    Comrade Kim 15 July 2016 13: 21
    +2
    Wonderful person, interesting books.
    "The Resurrection of Novorosiya", "Bandera the Strangler of Cats", "The Union of the Plow and the Trident", 'Vurdalak Taras Shevchenko "," The Secret History of Ukraine-Rus ", for these books he was killed," I want a feather to be equated to a bayonet "as The Bandera bastard perceives his books as a deadly weapon for them.

Новомученики и неонацисты

Новомученики и неонацисты


13 июля – день рождения выдающегося украинского писателя и журналиста Олеся Бузины. Ему исполнилось бы 47 лет, если бы 16 апреля 2015 года он не был бы убит неонацистами в своем доме, в Киеве, где пожелал остаться, несмотря на частые угрозы. До сих пор за это циничное убийство никто не понес ответственности – киевская власть намеренно саботирует процесс. Точно так же не наказаны и убийцы депутата Верховной рады Олега Калашникова, который был убит днем ранее.

Сама эта власть сформировалась в результате неправедного бунта, и она не способна наказать преступников, на плечах которых, собственно, и держится. Только ненадежны подобные плечи, как ненадежны штыки, на которые, согласно известной поговорке, можно какое-то время опираться, но на них нельзя сидеть.


Продолжает свою работу пресловутый сайт «Миротворец», на котором перед убийством Олеся Бузины были опубликованы его данные. Этот сайт, пользуясь поддержкой майданных властей, по-прежнему подстрекает к расправам над неугодными, хотя против его работы выступила даже Европа, под флагом которой хунта и пришла на трон.

А павшего писателя вспоминали в Донецке.

Новомученики и неонацисты


Новомученики и неонацисты


По инициативе общественно-политического движения «Молодая Республика» в центре столицы ДНР появился портрет Олеся Бузины.

12 июня несколько десятков молодых людей провели митинг его памяти, после чего началось создание портрета. А на следующий день глаза мужественного писателя уже смотрели на улицы столицы ДНР.

Новомученики и неонацисты


Новомученики и неонацисты


Новомученики и неонацисты


Новомученики и неонацисты


Да, Олесь Бузина не был сторонником Республик – он выступал за единую Украину. Но – за такую Украину, которая никогда не повернула бы оружия против Донбасса. За такую Украину, где не было бы места неофашистской и неонацистской идеологии, где Московский проспект не переименовывали бы в проспект кровавого Бандеры. И где не было бы животной ненависти к любому несогласию.

А на Украине бешеная злоба неонацистов против малейшего несогласия доходит до абсурда. В частности, это видно по отношению к участникам Крестного хода, выступающим за мир.

Несколько дней назад стартовал Всеукраинский крестный ход мира, любви и молитвы за Украину, организованный Украинской православной церковью. Сотни верующих и с востока, и с запада направились в Киев, где все колонны должны встретиться 27 июля провести богослужение в Киево-Печерской Лавре.

Нужно сказать, что значительное число жителей ДНР и ЛНР относится к Крестному ходу скептически. Людям, сидящим более двух лет под обстрелом, уже надоели абстрактные лозунги «за мир». Хотя другие относятся к участникам акции весьма дружелюбно, сочувственно.

Но, несмотря на все миролюбивые намерения православных, несмотря на то, что они выступают за единую Украину – даже такие умеренные лозунги вызывают неконтролируемый гнев у «свидомых». У этих самых неонацистов.

Как минимум, странно читать в соцсетях и в украинской прессе многочисленные призывы учинить расправу над верующими. Сторонники майдана жаждут крови. Призывают избивать людей и даже убивать. Украинский политолог Юрий Романенко и вовсе предложил… распять всех на крестах. Уже начались и откровенные провокации против граждан, не желающих войны.

И, конечно, свидомым всюду мерещатся «рука Москвы» и «лапа Кремля». Абсолютно мирное мероприятие объявлено «сепаратистским». Всем участникам Крестного хода угрожают, что их данные попадут на «Миротворец». На тот самый «Миротворец», с подачи которого были убиты Олег Калашников и Олесь Бузина – новомученики Украины…

Но не только православных преследуют неонацисты, но и всех, кто не согласен с «генеральной линией». В Харькове продолжаются издевательства над арестованной коммунисткой Аллой Александровской. Пожилой женщине отказано в праве на получение медицинской помощи, несмотря на то, что состояние ее здоровья ухудшается с каждым днем.

Когда наиболее мужественные харьковчане вышли на защиту Александровской к зданию прокуратуры, - на них напали свидомые с флагами «Правого сектора» (запрещенного в России) и «Азова». Их лозунги не были оригинальными: «Коммуняку — на гілляку!». Пропагандистские украинские сайты с гордостью сообщили о «перемоге» неонацистов: они закидали яйцами сторонников Александровской, «в основном, пенсионеров», и добились того, что их запихали в полицейский автобус и увезли. Славная «победа», нечего сказать!

А вот и еще замечательная перемога новых фашистов, от которой они также надуваются от гордости – на этот раз против книги. 7 июля в Киеве активисты «Свободы» напали на здание Россотрудничества, где должна была состояться презентация книги историка Петра Толочко «Откуда пошла Русская земля». Во главе погрома стоял депутат Киевсовета Игорь Мирошниченко. Презентация была сорвана, оборудование – разбито, книги – растащены на «сувениры». В адрес Толочко звучали грязные угрозы. Прибывшие полицейские, вместо того, чтобы наказать погромщиков, заявили, что книга будет проверена на украинофобию.

Ах, да! На майдане же стояли за демократию!

Мало, впрочем, свидомым столь сомнительных перемог - над стариками, над книгами, над писателями. Зачем-то решили выдумать еще одну. 13 июля на украинских сайтах появилась информация - в центре Москвы, прямо около Кремля (чтобы поэффектнее!) застрелен известный британский журналист Грэм Филлипс, известный своей поддержкой Донбасса. Через несколько часов живой и здоровый Грэм, прямо-таки в духе Марка Твена, передал всем привет в своем Твиттере: «Я принимаю ваше соболезнование».

Тем временем – снова невеселая новость. 13 июля в Одессе члены так называемого «Автомайдана» заблокировали гостиницу «Geneva», куда прибыла по приглашению «Оппозиционного блока» делегация из Польши. Майданутые даже европейцев не щадят во имя своей сомнительной «демократии»! И тут вспоминается вопрос, заданный новомучеником Олесем Бузиной в одном из его стихотворений, написанном незадолго до гибели: «За що стояли на Майдані? За що людськую кров лили?»
Автор: Елена Громова

Использованы фотографии: Елена Громова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Егоза 14 июля 2016 06:45
    Можно добавить, что материалы следствия по делу об убийстве О. Бузины "пропали" и подозреваемых отпустили. НО не обошлось без шума...
    В Киеве избили подозреваемых в убийстве журналиста Олеся Бузины Андрея Медведько и Дениса Полищука. Об этом в Facebook написал народный депутат Игорь Луценко.
    По его словам, в здании следственного управление прокуратуры Киева напали на Медведько и Полищука, а также их адвокатов.
    "Сегодня, 12 июня 2016 года, грубым нарушением законных прав и интересов, Медведько Андрей и Полищук Денис были избиты работниками "Корда", сотрудниками прокуратуры Сорокой, Сотниченко, с участием двух "врачей", которые нарушили клятву Гиппократа. Избили Медведько и Полищука, их адвокатов, заблокировали в помещении Медведько и Полищука, принудительно отобрали образцы крови и образцы слюны, которые они отказывались предоставлять. Все это происходило без участия их адвокатов, которых держали каждый по 30 работников "Корд", – написал он.
    Кроме того, в группе C14 news в Facebook сообщают, что спецназовцы задержали еще двух активистов, среди них Сергей Бондар, боец полка "Миротворец".
    В группе сообщают, что Медведько и Полищука избили в кабинете прокурора.
    Корреспондент телеканала "112 Украина" сообщает, что активисты вместе с нардепом Владимиром Парасюком пробили шины автобусу полиции, который дежурил возле здания прокуратуры.

    Ах как сразу вспоминают и про права человека, и про клятву медиков, когда это выгодно!
    Ну а мирный ход идет, причем как из Донбасса, так и с ЗУ. Они встретятся в Киеве 27 июляна Владимирской горке и вместе с православными Киева и паломниками со всей Украины пройдут к Свято-Успенской Киево-Печерской лавре, где состоятся торжественные богослужения.
    Парубий уже объявил о провокациях, которые готовит Кремль!"Кремль уже приготовил сценарий провокаций на улицах Киева 26 июля", – сказал спикер. Ну Парубию лучше знать, он же сам эти провокации и готовит.
  2. СКАД 14 июля 2016 07:01
    Да Елена,все так и есть.Хочется добавить,что есть смелые и талантливые люди-это и Анатолий Шарий и покойный Бузина и другие которые как ни странно уж не то,что осуждают российский Крым и восставший Донбасс а спят и видят эдыну Украину.Лично я ,люблю свою родину,но ненавижу государство,где находится эта родина.После трагедии развала СССР развал укропии вопрос времени.
    1. Вас Влад 14 июля 2016 13:59
      Мной уважаемого Игоря Беркута забыли!
    2. revnagan 14 июля 2016 15:58
      Цитата: СКАД
      После трагедии развала СССР развал укропии вопрос времени.

      Похоже,что это вопрос очень ДОЛГОГО времени...Уже сколько пророчили:и дефолт,и развал,а хунта только набирает обороты.Те,кто создал такую Украину не дадут ей развалиться-не для того создавали.Сейчас Украина-полностью синтетическое государство,и держится только на "внутривенных вливаниях".Обрезать эти трубочки питающей системы-и крышка.Только кто ж возьмётся за такое?
  3. parusnik 14 июля 2016 07:21
    Да, Олесь Бузина не был сторонником Республик – он выступал за единую Украину. ... За такую Украину, где не было бы места неофашистской и неонацистской идеологии.....За это его и убили..Всё как - то повторяется..Ярослав Галан, выступал против нацистов и их прислужников..бандеровцы его убили..
  4. Бравый Швейк-2 14 июля 2016 08:59
    Олеся будет помнить весь Советский Союз (не отменённый!). Он был нашим большим другом! А лакеи сэра Доллара будут забыты и исчезнут навсегда! Аминь!
  5. Анатолий Г 14 июля 2016 09:57
    Это действительно был Человек
  6. SveTok 14 июля 2016 10:59
    Парашек и его окружение в ответе за убийство Олеся Бузина,скоро наступит время когда прийдеться ответить им за все злодеяния против человечности.
  7. Вас Влад 14 июля 2016 13:52
    Сердце кровью обливается каких людей теряем!Он был бесстрашный,честный,сердцем болеющим за Русский мир человеком! Настоящий Русский патриот!Царствие ему небесное!Лучших бог первыми забирает,а они нам сейчас так нужны!
  8. Вас Влад 14 июля 2016 14:05
    Вот почему нельзя называть улицы в России его именем?Он достоин этого!
  9. Пафос 14 июля 2016 14:17
    Зря ох зря разогнали смерш. Уйдут безнаказанными, будут у своих хозяев мемуары писать и марать писсуары. Товарищи из смерша в любой точке нашего шарика нашли бы, а дальше вы знаете. В Израиле до сих пор нациков по всему миру вылавливают вот им зачет, молодчаги.
    1. Бифитер 14 июля 2016 16:09
      Цитата: Пафос
      Зря ох зря разогнали смерш. Уйдут безнаказанными, будут у своих хозяев мемуары писать и марать писсуары. Товарищи из смерша в любой точке нашего шарика нашли бы, а дальше вы знаете. В Израиле до сих пор нациков по всему миру вылавливают вот им зачет, молодчаги.

      СМЕРШ это контрразведка. Работала внутри страны. То что вы имеете в виду называлось управление "С"
  10. polo 15 июля 2016 04:11
    Это он известный публичный человек. А сколько убито и сидят в гестапо тех, о которых вообще никто не знает? Остаётся только догадываться request
  11. Товарищ Ким 15 июля 2016 13:21
    Замечательный человек, интересные книги.
    "Воскрешение Новоросии", "Бандера душитель котов", "Союз плуга и трезубца", 'Вурдалак Тарас Шевченко","Тайная история Украины-Руси", за эти книги его и убили, "Я Хочу, чтоб к штыку приравняли перо" как у Маяковского. Бандеровская сволочь так и воспринимает его книги, как смертельно опасное для них оружие.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня