Military Review

"Caliphate" is not the same

37
In the American press leaked information about the imminent departure in the deaf underground militants "IG". The builders of the “caliphate” from the “Islamic State” are preparing for defeat on the open battlefield. Bearded men admit that in half a year they lost a quarter of the previously occupied territories. The field commanders are dying, and the survivors are inclined not to military confrontation, but to terrorist tactics.




About the new strategic ideas of the "defeatists" from "IG" told the world the newspaper Washington Post.

Yes, the IG launches terrorist attacks around the globe, and yet the militants are already preparing themselves and preparing their followers for a possible “caliphate collapse”, which “was proclaimed with great fanfare two years ago,” the newspaper notes.

The group commanders publicly admit (especially recently in Syria) that they are losing on the battlefield. And even fear that their fortifications may fall before the onslaught of the enemy.

On the other hand, the terrorists do not intend to surrender. They promise to “continue the struggle” even if the opposing armies “drive” them into the “underground”.

US counterterrorism experts believe that the terrorist attacks in Istanbul and Baghdad with a large number of victims were largely a response to military actions against ISIS in Iraq and Syria. Such terrorist attacks are likely to continue and spread. At least, this will be the case at the initial stage, analysts say, since the network structure of the grouping allows it to carry out just such a strategy and tactics, moreover, “on at least three continents”.

Indeed, if the loss of territory constitutes a serious blow to the Islamic State — severely limiting, for example, the ability of terrorists to raise money, train recruits or plan complex operations, then the decentralized nature of the group’s activities ensures that the threat “for some time” remains. So say some officials from the United States, as well as former employees of various American structures. For example, Michael Hayden, a retired Air Force general who led the CIA from 2006 to 2009, said that at one time, Al-Qaida was a hierarchical and somewhat controlled organization, but “these guys” are something else. Their power is “unpredictable,” and their “populism” is a success.

The Islamists themselves, or rather, their “officials”, in public speeches and in interviews broadcast on Internet radio services, argue that the “Caliphate” project is still viable, but military setbacks imply a change in strategy. They report that their other divisions, as well as capital and “mass media” are moved “to different countries”.

Every day, say the Islamists, people go to the "IG" who want to join the "caliphate." A certain militant himself told the Western media about this, asking not to be named. “But we tell them to stay in their countries and wait patiently for the time to do something there,” the terrorist noted.

All this sounds, of course, frightening. In the meantime, the situation in Syria and Iraq is clearly not in favor of IS, and it promises a defeat for the militants. "Signs of despair are growing inside the caliphate every week," notes the American newspaper. The territory of the “caliphate” has decreased by another 12 percent in the first six months of the year 2016 (according to expert data). In the Syrian enclave "IG" in one province, the activity of the so-called Internet cafes was discontinued. Also, the commanders themselves ordered the destruction of a television station and satellite dishes in another province. Thus, the group will soon be cut off from the outside world.

Over the past six weeks, Islamist “officials” have been receiving more and more open statements about the impending fall of the IG. "Warriors of Allah" are retreating everywhere, from Fallujah in central Iraq to the Syrian-Turkish border.

But just two years ago, jihadist leaders announced the beginning of a “glorious new era in the world stories”, Which will culminate in the establishment of the Islamic“ Caliphate ”.

Now even the “official representative” of the “Islamic state” named Abu Muhammad al-Adnani is preparing his followers for heavy losses.

Cole Bunzel, a doctoral candidate in the Middle East Studies Department at Princeton University, who knows Arabic, believes that terrorists are trying to remind people of the group’s long history, that their organization will continue, as it was in the old days.

Scientist and publicist Will McKents of the Brookings Institution claims that civilians were “relatively easy targets for terrorists” in the bloody attacks in Istanbul’s Istanbul airport and in Baghdad. These attacks were designed to “calm the followers” ​​of the “IS”: they say, the grouping of forces still has a lot. However, according to McKents, "successful attacks abroad show deep concern at home." For several years, the leaders of the organization boasted the invincibility of their army, and now even Adnani admits the losses on the battlefield, even if he tries to show them in the most favorable light.

The “Islamic State” is still operating, an anonymous gunman noted, who agreed to be interviewed. But some of the followers of the group express frustration associated with errors on the part of individual field commanders.

For their part, representatives of European intelligence are already worried that the new phase of the terrorist war is in full swing. One French employee anonymously told the publication that the militants intend to use a different tactic, “much more insidious,” in large cities.

* * *


Recall that at the beginning of this week, the troops of Bashar Assad continued to advance to the east of Syria, while the bearded militants continued to retreat to the northeast of Palmyra.

Syrian army help Russian pilots. Six Tu-22М3, departing from Russia, hit the positions of the terrorist group. According to a report by the Russian Defense Ministry on July 12, six Tu-22М3 long-range bombers delivered a concentrated strike with high-explosive fragmentation ammunition at IG facilities in the east of Palmyra. As a result of the operation was destroyed field camp militants, three ammunition depots and weapons, three tank, four infantry fighting vehicles, 8 vehicles with heavy machine guns and a large number of enemy manpower.

Bearded man is something to give up.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 15 July 2016 05: 52
    +7
    Destroy with the root. Seeds will sprout.
    1. Teberii
      Teberii 15 July 2016 06: 04
      +9
      What happened in France is their new tactic.
      1. castle
        castle 15 July 2016 21: 53
        0
        Alas! This is not a new terrorist tactic. France already passed this in the late 50s, early 60s of the 20th century. Terror is terror. And it doesn't matter if the terrorists are from the OAS (white) or terrorists from the Blackfoot.
    2. Altona
      Altona 15 July 2016 06: 57
      +2
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      Destroy with the root. Seeds will sprout.

      ---------------------
      I have only obscene words about the bearded. Approximately such - "it is necessary to crap these", then it is generally ugly.
    3. Mikhail Krapivin
      Mikhail Krapivin 15 July 2016 09: 08
      0
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      Destroy with the root. Seeds will sprout.


      And how do you plan it for yourself? Destroy by the root in the sense? There are hundreds of millions, if not a billion, they are in all countries, from Syria to Norway, most of them are carefully undercover. Now the authorities are not particularly looking for them and do not bother them, but instead they sit quietly and do not suit Nice every day and in different countries. That completely suits both the authorities and them. And the authorities are unlikely to risk violating this status quo unless absolutely necessary. So, "not a fact, Monsieur Duke."
      1. guzik007
        guzik007 15 July 2016 09: 26
        +2
        And how do you plan this for yourself? Destroy with the root in the sense of? There are hundreds of millions
        -------------------------------------------------- ----------------
        What do we walk around the bush? Forgot Stalin's experience in relocation? Hard? Yes, cruel? Sure. But this, unfortunately, is the only way out. Only from Olya-la nda you can’t wait for it, it’s not that level, it’s too small and cowardly to stay in history.
        1. your1970
          your1970 15 July 2016 10: 51
          0
          "Why are we beating around the bush? Forgot the Stalinist experience of resettlement? Tough? Yes. Cruel? Of course. But, unfortunately, this is the only way out" -you offer France to resettle several million your Arabs (including citizens)? Where? How to technically implement this? ... Well, a number of other (including abusive) questions to you. fool fool
          1. In100gram
            In100gram 15 July 2016 12: 15
            0
            Quote: your1970
            Where? How to do it technically

            Technically simple: a suitcase-station. Where is the other question? France is a small densely populated country. 8% of the population did not send to their Magadan.
            Today in Nice, this tactic worked. Why bombs? One truck, more than 80 lives. And probably he could leave, bastard. Condolences to the dead
            1. your1970
              your1970 15 July 2016 16: 16
              0
              "Technically simple: suitcase-station." - have you tried ??? At least load / send virgin battalion ???
              In Stalin's times, this was possible only and solely due to the fact that there was already experience in mass transportation by rail, including evacuation.
              And now not a single state in the world can massively resettle at least a couple of hundred thousand, physically cannot, there is no experience of forced relocation.
              1. In100gram
                In100gram 15 July 2016 21: 28
                0
                Quote: your1970
                At least upload / send a virgin battalion ???

                Everything is possible. Would be 41 years old.
                Mobilization in the country
            2. Valga
              Valga 16 July 2016 04: 15
              0
              France has colonies in Africa. To their Sahara.
          2. Lyubopyatov
            Lyubopyatov 15 July 2016 13: 30
            +1
            With the current technical means of control (counterintelligence), it is possible to identify terrorists and prevent terrorist attacks quite effectively - there would be political will! And all displacement / internment / imprisonment / liquidation will affect far from millions, as someone fears here, but hundreds of extremists, thousands by force.
            But the pernicious West, with its prayers for human rights, sends seizure groups to the identified addresses of terrorist groups (in Belgium, Fryantsyya, etc.) and the security forces' car stands at the entrance, waiting for eight in the morning, since the law prohibits disturbing the sleep of terrorists who also "citizens". so don't be hysterical, human rights activists!
      2. ver_
        ver_ 16 July 2016 04: 31
        0
        Oh well, and to hell with them .. Pay the bounty hunters, and let them deal with them .. The current is not on our territory, because the Liberals are dispersed, if it leaks somewhere .. Let them be disposed of abroad, so as not to splurge on their guesthouse here. .
    4. Shuttle
      Shuttle 15 July 2016 11: 54
      0
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      Destroy with the root. Seeds will sprout.

      What does it mean with the root? Explain.
      If you are afraid of seeds, then you need to destroy the flowers.
      1. Basarev
        Basarev 15 July 2016 17: 16
        -1
        What is more embarrassing for me is not what is happening in France, but our participation in this conflict. More and more it becomes like a small victorious war. In foreign policy, we all make heroes of ourselves. And inside the country is full of alles.
    5. castle
      castle 15 July 2016 21: 18
      -2
      Specify who you want to "Destroy by the roots." Adherents of a certain religion ?, Parents, brothers and sisters, nephews, and who else, from this idiot? Anyone who knew him? and who, in general, are opponents of his idiology ?!
      As one philosopher said: "It would be great on Earth if there were no people on Earth."
  2. Wolka
    Wolka 15 July 2016 06: 01
    +7
    the operation of the Yankees on the transition of spirits to guerrilla warfare has been in full swing for a long time, I will not be surprised if I hear about new and new "deaths" of the odious leaders of ISIS as a result of Yankee special operations, Islamic thugs will not go anywhere, shave their muzzles, lick their wounds and will sit out for the time being until the time when they are told, the tea is not an open end ...
    1. Lyubopyatov
      Lyubopyatov 15 July 2016 13: 33
      0
      Volka, on the transition of spirits or on the transfer of spirits? .. What operations do the Yankees cause your delight? Who are you?
  3. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 15 July 2016 06: 08
    +5
    You can play the fight against terrorism endlessly, but the victims will be endless. Today's terrorist attack in Nice confirms this. We also played in a special situation and the emergency mode, but we didn’t forbid the celebration with mass participation - the result of 80 victims and a lot of victims. Eyewitnesses say that the few police on the streets were without weapons (Russia 24). There are no words ...
    Earth rest in peace ...
    1. There are a lot of us
      There are a lot of us 15 July 2016 07: 15
      +1
      While the states of Europe are led, such as Hollande, it will be so.
    2. ver_
      ver_ 16 July 2016 04: 38
      0
      ... what matters to us is that beyond these are the problems of their governments ..
  4. Kos_kalinki9
    Kos_kalinki9 15 July 2016 06: 13
    +1
    Counter-terrorism experts from the United States believe that the attacks in Istanbul and Baghdad, with a large number of casualties, were largely a response to hostilities against the IS in Iraq and Syria.

    Well, Baghdad, yes, I understand that. Bearded people get it in Iraq, albeit with varying success. And what has Istanbul to do with it? Turkey is dearer to the barmaley than mother. And to rest and get medical treatment, everything goes there. Yes, and oil still goes there, in smaller volumes but goes. Or began to act according to the Russian proverb, "Hit your own, will strangers be afraid?" Or do the "experts" from the USA keep back or dissemble?
    1. ivselim
      ivselim 15 July 2016 06: 39
      0
      In Turkey, most likely, there is a struggle for power. The President and his opponents (probably there are), the Kurdish question, Isis and others like them ... all bicker among themselves and solve their problems. The outward manifestation of all this is terrorist attacks. IMHO
  5. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov 15 July 2016 06: 37
    -2
    Glory to the Russian Aerospace Forces! All the same, we wiped our nose striped!
  6. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 15 July 2016 06: 41
    +5
    But what about Syria, Iraq, Libya from igil already completely freed? The article, so-so, is nonsense deserving only a minus due to the fact that the author did not see the harsh reality of life - the igil is still very strong, and it will take a long time to fight against it.
    1. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 15 July 2016 13: 15
      +1
      That's right - Mosul and Raqqa both stood and stand - and these are the main centers of bearded men. And as for Palmyra, the news comes that bearded men do not run away from her (although even this is ridiculous - back in March they all seem to run away from there, they all can’t run away), but quite the contrary, they fit in tight.
  7. VSZMK
    VSZMK 15 July 2016 06: 56
    0
    There will be no Syria and Iraq - they will crawl to Nigeria and Bangladesh. Until this is beneficial, you know who ..
    1. ver_
      ver_ 16 July 2016 04: 43
      0
      ".. to hell with her - with Greenland" ..
  8. VadimSt
    VadimSt 15 July 2016 07: 13
    +1
    The United States hides its cockroaches in the box, - until the election of a new president.
  9. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 15 July 2016 08: 00
    0
    More than one war has not been won by terror, but many ordinary people have been killed. How can these bitches be explained that their relatives can be there?
  10. Million
    Million 15 July 2016 08: 18
    +1
    It’s still not clear to me: why do they always scream Allah Akbar? I read the prayer - Allahu Akbar! Good deed done - Allahu Akbar!
    The attack carried out, the people of the innocent killed, too, Allah Akbar!
    1. Mikhail Krapivin
      Mikhail Krapivin 15 July 2016 09: 11
      +2
      Quote: Million
      It’s still not clear to me: why do they always scream Allah Akbar? I read the prayer - Allahu Akbar! Good deed done - Allahu Akbar!
      The attack carried out, the people of the innocent killed, too, Allah Akbar!


      People must constantly remind themselves that they are committing all these atrocities not for themselves, not out of love for atrocities, but for the sake of a higher goal. Hence "Allah Akbar" for any reason. Protective reaction of the human psyche.
  11. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 15 July 2016 10: 01
    +1
    Terrorism cannot be destroyed as long as there is financial support: the USA, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, maybe I didn’t name everyone. Islamic terrorism is economically viable for Americans. at first they give money for its development by manipulating it, they intimidate unwanted countries. Then they spend taxpayer money on the fight against terrorism. Arms sales are growing in the military-industrial complex delighted. Terrorism is needed to knock money out of the budget, just like the Russian (Soviet) threat.
  12. Zefr
    Zefr 15 July 2016 10: 48
    0
    the decentralized nature of the group’s activities ensures that the threat remains “for some time”. So say some officials from the United States, as well as former employees of various American structures.
    In the sense? Is it they who give them a new installation?
  13. Lanista
    Lanista 15 July 2016 10: 49
    +1
    There are two nuances here.
    1. Suppose ISIS (ZNTR) admits military defeat, evacuates militants disguised as refugees or transfers them to an underground position. And what will the numerous “greens” do? Will they also raise their pseudopodia or will they try to fight to the end?
    2. What is more dangerous - an adversary with whom an open war can be waged, or an adversary who constantly acts stealthily?
  14. basil200
    basil200 15 July 2016 11: 38
    +1
    There will be terrorist attacks around the world and blame Russia and Assad for this. Allegedly, we drove into the ground changed the tactics of the igil from open to terrorism.
  15. Proud.
    Proud. 15 July 2016 15: 36
    0
    "... six long-range Tu-22M3 bombers inflicted a concentrated blow with high-explosive fragmentation ammunition at IS targets in the area east of Palmyra ..."
  16. slavick1969
    slavick1969 15 July 2016 18: 45
    0
    we need to constantly inflict massive blows and not only after tragedies
  17. Zefr
    Zefr 17 July 2016 17: 53
    0
    The impact of one bomber is barely enough to break a couple of sheds. And was it worth it to fly thousands of kilometers, burning tons of kerosene? And on some videos the result is not at all clear. So you can fly for years, tedding sand.

«Халифат» уже не тот

В американскую прессу просочились сведения о скором уходе в глухое подполье боевиков «ИГ». Строители «халифата» из «Исламского государства» готовятся к поражению на открытом поле боя. Бородачи признают, что за полгода потеряли четверть захваченных ранее территорий. Полевые командиры гибнут, а оставшиеся в живых склоняются не к военному противостоянию, а к террористической тактике.

«Халифат» уже не тот


О новых стратегических идеях «пораженцев» от «ИГ» поведала миру газета «Вашингтон Пост».


Да, «ИГ» запускает террористические атаки по всему земному шару, и всё же боевики уже готовятся сами и готовят своих последователей к возможному «коллапсу халифата», который «был провозглашён с большой помпой два года назад», отмечает издание.

Командиры группировки публично признают (особенно в последнее время в Сирии), что на поле боя они проигрывают. И даже опасаются того, что их укрепрайоны могут пасть перед натиском противника.

С другой стороны, сдаваться террористы не намерены. Они обещают «продолжить борьбу» даже в том случае, если противостоящие армии «загонят» их в «подполье».

Эксперты по борьбе с терроризмом из США считают, что теракты в Стамбуле и в Багдаде с большим числом пострадавших в значительной степени являлись ответом на военные действия против «ИГ» в Ираке и Сирии. Такие террористические атаки, скорее всего, будут продолжаться и шириться. По крайней мере, так будет на начальном этапе, считают аналитики, поскольку сетевая структура группировки позволяет осуществлять именно такую стратегию и тактику, причём «по меньшей мере на трёх континентах».

Действительно, если потеря территорий представляет собой серьёзный удар по «Исламскому государству» — сильно ограничивая, например, способность террористов собирать деньги, тренировать новобранцев или планировать сложные операции, то децентрализованный характер деятельности группировки гарантирует сохранение угрозы «в течение некоторого времени». Так считают некоторые официальные лица из США, а также бывшие сотрудники различных американских структур. К примеру, Майкл Хейден, отставной генерал ВВС, который возглавлял ЦРУ с 2006 по 2009 гг., считает, что в своё время «Аль-Каида» была иерархической и в некоторой степени контролируемой организацией, но «эти парни» — нечто иное. Их сила «непредсказуема», и их «популизм» имеет успех.

Сами исламисты, точнее, их «должностные лица», в публичных выступлениях и в интервью, переданным по радиосервисам Интернета, утверждают, что проект «Халифат» до сих пор жизнеспособен, однако военные неудачи предполагают внесение изменений в стратегию. Они сообщают, что иные их подразделения, а также капиталы и «средства массовой информации» перемещены «в разные страны».

Каждый день, говорят исламисты, к «ИГ» идут люди, желающие примкнуть к «халифату». Об том некий боевик сам сообщил западным СМИ, попросив не называть его имени. «Но мы говорим им, чтобы они оставались в своих странах и терпеливо ждали, когда придёт время сделать что-то там», — отметил террорист.

Всё это звучит, конечно, устрашающе. Тем временем ситуация в Сирии и Ираке складывается явно не в пользу «ИГ» и сулит боевикам поражение. «Признаки отчаяния нарастают внутри халифата каждую неделю», — отмечает американская газета. Территория «халифата» сократилась ещё на 12 процентов за первые шесть месяцев 2016 года (согласно экспертным данным). В сирийском анклаве «ИГ» в одной провинции была прекращена деятельность так называемого интернет-кафе. Также командиры сами приказали уничтожить телестанцию и спутниковые тарелки в другой провинции. Таким образом, группировка скоро окажется отрезанной от внешнего мира.

В течение последних шести недель от исламистских «должностных лиц» поступает всё больше открытых заявлений о грядущем падении «ИГ». «Воины аллаха» отступают повсюду, от Фаллуджи в центральной части Ирака до сирийско-турецкой границы.

А ведь всего два года назад лидеры джихадистов объявляли о начале «славной новой эпохи в мировой истории», которая увенчается установлением исламского «халифата».

Теперь даже «официальный представитель» «Исламского государства» по имени Абу Мухаммад аль-Аднани готовит своих последователей к тяжёлым потерям.

Коул Бунцель, докторант кафедры ближневосточных исследований Принстонского университета, знающий арабский язык, полагает, что террористы пытаются напомнить людям о долгой истории группировки, о том, что их организация сохранится, как сохранялась в былые времена.

Учёный и публицист Уилл Мак-Кентс из Брукингского института утверждает, что гражданские лица стали «относительно лёгкой мишенью для террористов» в кровавых терактах в стамбульском аэропорту Стамбула и в Багдаде. Эти атаки были призваны «успокоить последователей» «ИГ»: мол, у группировки сил ещё много. Однако, считает Мак-Кентс, «успешные атаки за рубежом свидетельствуют о глубоком беспокойстве у себя дома». Несколько лет лидеры организации хвастались непобедимостью своей армии, а нынче даже Аднани признаёт потери на поле боя, пусть и пытается показать их в наиболее выгодном свете.

«Исламское государство» ещё действует, отметил аноним-боевик, согласившийся дать интервью. Но некоторые из последователей группировки выражают разочарование, связанное с ошибками со стороны отдельных полевых командиров.

Со своей стороны, представители европейской разведки уже опасаются, что новая фаза террористической войны идёт полным ходом. Один французский служащий анонимно сказал изданию, что боевики намерены применять иную тактику, «гораздо более коварную», в больших городах.

* * *


Напомним, в начале текущей недели войска Башара Асада продолжали продвигаться на восток Сирии, а бородатые боевики продолжили отступать на северо-восток от Пальмиры.

Сирийской армии помогают российские лётчики. Шесть Ту-22М3, вылетевших из России, нанесли удар по позициям террористической группировки. Согласно сообщению Минобороны РФ от 12 июля, шесть дальних бомбардировщиков Ту-22М3 нанесли сосредоточенный удар осколочно-фугасными боеприпасами по объектам «ИГ» в районе восточнее Пальмиры. В результате операции был уничтожен полевой лагерь боевиков, три склада боеприпасов и оружия, три танка, четыре БМП, 8 автомобилей с крупнокалиберными пулемётами и большое количество живой силы противника.

Бородачам есть от чего разочароваться.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 37
  1. Mavrikiy 15 июля 2016 05:52
    Уничтожать с корнем. Семена дадут всходы.
    1. Teberii 15 июля 2016 06:04
      То что произошло во Франции-это и есть их новая тактика.
      1. Hrad 15 июля 2016 21:53
        Увы! Это не новая тактика террористов. Франция это уже проходила в конце 50-х, начале 60-х лет 20-го века. Террор есть террор. И не важно если террористы из OAS (белые) или террористы из "Черноногих".
    2. Altona 15 июля 2016 06:57
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      Уничтожать с корнем. Семена дадут всходы.

      ---------------------
      У меня слова только матерные по поводу бородатых. Примерно такие-"хреначить надо этих", дальше вообще безобразно.
    3. Михаил Крапивин 15 июля 2016 09:08
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      Уничтожать с корнем. Семена дадут всходы.


      И как вы себе это планируете? Уничтожите с корнем в смысле? Их сотни миллионов, если не миллиард, они во всех странах, от Сирии до Норвегии, большинство тщательно законспирировано. Сейчас власти их особо не ищут и не беспокоят, а они взамен сидят тихонько и не устраивают Ницц каждый день и в разных странах. Что полностью устраивает и власти и их. И вряд ли власти рискнут нарушить этот статус кво без крайней необходимости. Так что, "не факт, месье Дюк".
      1. guzik007 15 июля 2016 09:26
        И как вы себе это планируете? Уничтожите с корнем в смысле? Их сотни миллионов,
        ------------------------------------------------------------------
        Да что мы ходим вокруг да около? Забыли сталинский опыт по переселению? Жестко? Да.Жестоко? Конечно. Но это ,к сожалению единственный выход .Только от Оля-ля нда этого не дождаться-не тот уровень,мелковат и трусоват,чтобы остаться в истории.
        1. свой1970 15 июля 2016 10:51
          "Да что мы ходим вокруг да около? Забыли сталинский опыт по переселению? Жестко? Да.Жестоко? Конечно. Но это ,к сожалению единственный выход"-вы предлагаете Франции переселить несколько миллионов своих арабов(в том числе граждан)?Куда?Как технически это осуществить?...ну и ряд других (в том числе матерных) вопросов к вам. fool fool
          1. Ин100грамм 15 июля 2016 12:15
            Цитата: свой1970
            Куда?Как технически это осуществить

            Технически просто: чемодан-вокзал. Другой вопрос куда? Франция маленькая густонаселенная страна. 8% населения не отправить в их Магадан.
            Сегодня в Ницце эта тактика сработала. Зачем бомбы? Один грузовик-больше 80 жизней. И ведь наверное мог уйти, гад. Соболезнование погибшим
            1. свой1970 15 июля 2016 16:16
              "Технически просто: чемодан-вокзал."-вы пробовали???Хотя бы целинный батальон загрузить/отправить???
              В Сталинские времена это удалось только и исключительно из-за того что уже был опыт массовых перевозок по ж/д, включая эвакуацию.
              А сейчас ни одно государство в мире не сможет массированно переселить хотя бы пару сотен тысяч,физически не сможет-нет опыта принудительного переселения.
              1. Ин100грамм 15 июля 2016 21:28
                Цитата: свой1970
                Хотя бы целинный батальон загрузить/отправить???

                Всё возможно. Был бы 41 год.
                Мобилизация в стране
            2. Вальга 16 июля 2016 04:15
              У Франции есть колонии в Африке. В Сахару их.
          2. Любопятов 15 июля 2016 13:30
            При нынешних технических средствах контроля (контрразведки) выявлять террористов и предотвращать теракты можно вполне эффективно - была бы политическая воля! И всякое перемещение / интернирование / заключение / ликвидация коснутся далеко не миллионов, как тут стращает некто, а сотен экстремистов, от силы - тысяч.
            Но тлетворный Запад с его молитвами на права человека посылает группы захвата по выявленным адресам террористических групп (у себя в Бельгии, Фрянцыи и т.д.) и машина силовиков стоит у подъезда, дожидаясь восьми часов утра, поскольку закон запрещает тревожить сон террористов, которые тоже "граждане". так что не истерите, борцы за права человека!
      2. ver_ 16 июля 2016 04:31
        Да ну и хрен с ними.. Платить охотникам за головами -и пусть они ими занимаются.. Тока не на нашей территории ,ибо Шибко либерасты развоняются, ежели где то протечёт.. Пусть утилизируют за гранью -дабы не тратиться на их пансион здесь..
    4. Shuttle 15 июля 2016 11:54
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      Уничтожать с корнем. Семена дадут всходы.

      Что значит с корнем? Поясните.
      Если боитесь семян, то уничтожать надо цветы.
      1. Басарев 15 июля 2016 17:16
        Больше меня смущает не творимое во Франции, а наше участие в этом гoвнoконфликте. Всё больше это становится похожим на маленькую победоносную войну. Во внешней политике всё строим из себя героев. А внутри страны полный аллес.
    5. Hrad 15 июля 2016 21:18
      Уточните, кого Вы хотите "Уничтожать с корнем." Приверженцев определённой религии?, Родителей, братьев и сестёр, племянников, и кого ещё, от этого идиота? Всех, кто был с ним знаком? и которые, вообще, являются противниками его идиологии?!
      Как говорил один филосов:"На Земле было бы прекрасно, если бы на Земле не было людей."
  2. Волька 15 июля 2016 06:01
    операция янки по переходу духов к партизанской войне уже давно в разгаре, я не удивлюсь если услышу о новых и новых "смертях" одиозных руководителей ДАИШ в результата спецопераций янки, исламские отморозки никуда не денутся, побреют свои морды, залижут раны и будут отсиживаться до поры до времени где им скажут, работенки чай не початый край...
    1. Любопятов 15 июля 2016 13:33
      Волька, по переходу духов или по переводу духов?.. Какие операции янки вызывают ваш восторг? Сами вы кто?
  3. avg-mgn 15 июля 2016 06:08
    Играть в борьбу с терроризмом можно бесконечно, но будут бесконечны и жертвы. Сегодняшний терракт в Ницце это подтверждает. Поиграли в особое положение и режим ЧС, а праздник с массовым участием людей не запретили - результат 80 жертв и куча пострадавших. Очевидцы рассказывают, что немногочисленная полиция на улицах была без оружия (Россия 24). Нет слов...
    Земля пухом погибшим...
    1. Нас Много 15 июля 2016 07:15
      Пока государствами Европы руководят , типа Олланда, так и будет.
    2. ver_ 16 июля 2016 04:38
      ...какое нам дело до того , что за гранью-это проблемы их правительств..
  4. Kos_kalinki9 15 июля 2016 06:13
    Эксперты по борьбе с терроризмом из США считают, что теракты в Стамбуле и в Багдаде с большим числом пострадавших в значительной степени являлись ответом на военные действия против «ИГ» в Ираке и Сирии.

    Ну Багдад, да, я это понимаю.Получают бородатые люлей в Ираке, правда с переменным успехом.А причем здесь Стамбул? Турция для бармалеев роднее мамки. И отдохнуть и подлечиться- все туда.Да и нефть до сих пор туда идет, в меньших объемах но идет. Или начали действовать по русской поговорке- Бей своих, чужие бояться будут? Или "эксперты" из сша что то недоговаривают или лукавят?
    1. ivselim 15 июля 2016 06:39
      В турции, скорее всего, идет борьба за власть. Президент с оппонентами (наверняка есть), Курдский вопрос, игил и иже с ними... все между собой грызутся и решают свои задачи. Внешнее проявление всего этого - терракты. ИМХО
  5. Дмитрий Потапов 15 июля 2016 06:37
    Слава, ВКС России! Все таки нехило мы нос утерли полосатым!
  6. А что Сирию,Ирак,Ливию от игила уже полностью освободили? Статья,так себе, бред заслуживающий только минус из за того что автор не видел суровой реальности жизни -игил еще очень силен, и воевать против него придется долго.
    1. Стирбьорн 15 июля 2016 13:15
      Все верно - Мосул с Раккой как стояли, так и стоят - а это главные центры бородачей. А насчет Пальмиры новости приходят, что не бегут от нее бородачи (хотя даже это смешно - они еще в марте все вроде как бегут оттуда, все убежать не могут), а вовсе наоборот, подходят в плотную.
  7. ВСЗМК 15 июля 2016 06:56
    Не будет Сирии и Ирака - переползут в Нигерию и Бангладеш.Пока это будет выгодно, понимаете кому..
    1. ver_ 16 июля 2016 04:43
      "..хрен с ней - с Гренландией"..
  8. VadimSt 15 июля 2016 07:13
    США прячет своих тараканов в шкатулку, - до выборов нового президента.
  9. Александр 3 15 июля 2016 08:00
    Террором ещё не одну войну не выиграли,а вот простых людей убили много.Как этим сукам разъяснить что там могут быть и их родственники.
  10. Million 15 июля 2016 08:18
    Мне до сих пор непонятно:почему они всегда орут Аллах Акбар? Молитву прочитал- Аллах Акбар!Доброе дело сделал- Аллах Акбар!
    Теракт провел,людей невинных убил-тоже Аллах Акбар!
    1. Михаил Крапивин 15 июля 2016 09:11
      Цитата: Million
      Мне до сих пор непонятно:почему они всегда орут Аллах Акбар? Молитву прочитал- Аллах Акбар!Доброе дело сделал- Аллах Акбар!
      Теракт провел,людей невинных убил-тоже Аллах Акбар!


      Люди должны постоянно напоминать себе, что совершают все эти зверства не для себя, не из любви к зверствам, а ради высшей цели. Отсюда "Аллах Акбар" по любому поводу. Защитная реакция человеческой психики.
  11. серафимамурский 15 июля 2016 10:01
    Терроризм не уничтожить пока существует финансовая подпитка: США, Саудовская Аравия, Катар , может я не всех назвал. Американцам исламский терроризм экономически выгоден т.к. сначала дают деньги для его развития манипулируя им, запугивают неугодные страны. Потом тратят деньги налогоплательщиков на борьбу с терроризмом. Продажи оружия растут ВПК в восторге. Терроризм нужен для выбивания денег из бюджета как и Российская (Советская) угроза.
  12. Зефр 15 июля 2016 10:48
    децентрализованный характер деятельности группировки гарантирует сохранение угрозы «в течение некоторого времени». Так считают некоторые официальные лица из США, а также бывшие сотрудники различных американских структур.
    В смысле? Это они новую установку им дают, что ли?
  13. Lanista 15 июля 2016 10:49
    Вот тут есть два нюанса.
    1. Допустим, ИГИЛ (ЗНТР) признает военное поражение, эвакуирует боевиков под видом беженцев или переведет их на подпольное положение. А что будут делать многочисленные "зелёные"? Тоже поднимут вверх свои псевдоподии или будут пытаться воевать до конца?
    2. Что опасней - противник, с которым можно вести открытую войну, или противник, постоянно действующий исподтишка?
  14. basil200 15 июля 2016 11:38
    Вот будут теракты во всем мире и обвинят в этом Россию и Асада. Якобы это мы вогнав под землю поменяли тактику игил с открытого к терроризму.
  15. Гордей. 15 июля 2016 15:36
    "...шесть дальних бомбардировщиков Ту-22М3 нанесли сосредоточенный удар осколочно-фугасными боеприпасами по объектам «ИГ» в районе восточнее Пальмиры..."
  16. slavick1969 15 июля 2016 18:45
    нам нужно постояно такие удары наносить массированые а не только после трагедий
  17. Зефр 17 июля 2016 17:53
    Удара одного бомбардировщика едва хватает, чтобы разломать пару сарайчиков. И стоило из-за этого лететь тысячи километров, сжигая тонны керосина? А на некоторых видео вообще не понятен результат. Так можно годами летать, песок ворошить.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня