Military Review

Abkhazian labyrinth

25
The Republic of Abkhazia has summed up the official results of the referendum, on the basis of which the people had to give an answer to the question of whether the country needs early presidential elections or not. Official results showed that such concepts as “summer” and “referendum” for Abkhazia look simply incompatible. Russian tourists are on the beaches, the harvest is in the gardens, the powder for “wine” and “cognac” is in the storerooms, and here, you understand, some sort of will ...


The Republican Central Election Commission reported on the turnout record: 1,23% (1628 people came to the polling stations from more than 130 thousand) with the necessary minimum to recognize the referendum held in 50% eligible to vote. As a result, it turned out what happened: there is no turnout - there is no early election of the President of Abkhazia, which is what the representatives of the forces that call themselves oppositional counted on.

Apparently, the results of the plebiscite were so stunned by the opponents of the current president of the republic, Raul Khadzhimba, that they called themselves the opposition after the announcement of the results like water in their mouths: no processions, no statements. This is understandable, because the results are such that fewer residents of Abkhazia came to the ballot boxes in 2 than the number of protestors against actions (or inactions ...) of the current Abkhaz political elite who went to protest. What then, one wonders, opposed? This time. And two, which is even more interesting: were all the protesters all residents of Abkhazia? Indeed, according to the statements of the so-called opposition, about 3 thousand people took to the streets and squares of Sukhum demanding early presidential elections, the resignation of the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and real political changes. But if a little more than 1,6 thousand people appeared at the referendum, then where are the remaining 1,4 thousands who rallied in Sukhum? To rally - they rallied, but they didn’t go to the referendum themselves ... Some miracles of Abkhazian political life. Well, even if the opposition was not satisfied with the fact that the authorities decided to hold a referendum at the height of the bathing and tourist season, then at least for decency could they visit the sites? - Could ... but not visited.

Here, as they say, one of two things: either one of the sides muddies the water with numbers (in turn in a referendum or in attendance at rallies), or in protest actions in the capital of Abkhazia there were indeed more than a thousand of those who really did not have to go to Abkhazia no relationship, but it was used precisely with the aim of heating up the situation in the country to solve the problems of certain circles, possibly located outside Abkhazia.

Abkhazian labyrinth


If we start from the second (albeit sufficiently conspirological) point of view, it can be assumed which of the countries with a special desire could actually use their “human resources” on Abkhaz territory without much difficulty. One of the probable options is Georgia, from which the border, although closed, but considering the presence of a certain number of Georgian citizens living in the territory of Abkhazia, this option does not look at all unrealistic. This is not at all to the fact that every person with Georgian passports in Abkhazia, to put it in a “newfangled” language, is a cursed child. Not at all ... Simply - as a fact: it is the citizens of Georgia living in the territory of Abkhazia who do not have the right to vote in elections and referendums.

And if we go further and take into account the fact that we are saying “Georgian special services”, we mean “American and Turkish special services”, then all the more so.
And let such statements appear to be “anti-Georgian paranoia”, but when taking into account modern fashion, always and in everything refer to “hybrid war” - I’ll call it an option ...

In the end, as already noted, the referendum was declared invalid, and the President of Abkhazia Raul Khadzhimba has every chance of remaining in stories the republic by the president (as well as its first leader Vladislav Ardzinba), who will finish at least one presidential term to the end - without the traditional revolutions and dismissals from the post. True, you should not run so far ahead, because the term of office of Raul Khadzhimba expires only in the 2019 year, and until that time a lot of water will run out, and what political events may happen in these three years - only God knows.

How much Abkhazia needed such a plebiscite is a separate question. Indeed, it is one thing when, with the help of understanding about the mood of the people, they are going to solve the most important tasks related to statehood as such, integrational (like Crimea) or disintegration (like Britain), and quite another thing when the political situation sticks to the first positions. The conjuncture is that some forces of Abkhazia, on the basis of, well, at least pleased with democratic principles, decided to make an attempt to change power. At the same time, other forces in the semi-comedy genre of this attempt were slyly opposed by organizing a plebiscite in order to show the real number of the “irreconcilable opposition”.

It’s another thing that the population of Abkhazia - the opposition or not the opposition - has for a year been forced to be in a “semi-suspended” state. The republican authorities, regardless of the surname of the head of the republic, are essentially concerned with the solution of only one task: how to achieve greater subsidies from Russia, and how to skip these funds skillfully through certain offices, without really “lightening” with reporting. With this approach to governing the country and “developing” the economy, it is possible to arrange referendums at least three hundred times a year, change presidents, walk around in squares with slogans and banners, and the process will resemble the efficiency of movement of a squirrel in a wheel.

It is clear that it seems like “they have a crisis”, and it seems like “now it’s not up to Abkhazia”, but to brush off, like an annoying fly, from a republic that has everything for really rapid economic growth - at least short-sighted. It is short-sighted, especially if we consider that the overwhelming majority of the residents of Abkhazia are citizens of Russia, and we have a common border.
Author:
Photos used:
//www.apsnypress.info
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alex_Rarog
    Alex_Rarog 15 July 2016 06: 56
    +4
    The good thing is that it ends well.
    Even if someone wanted to shake things up, he was very broken off! And we know whose striped ears stick out for such oppositions!
    1. In100gram
      In100gram 15 July 2016 12: 32
      +1
      Quote: Alex_Rarog
      And we know whose striped ears stick out for such oppositions!

      I don’t think so. The scale is not the same. Most likely loot wins everything. The battle for the trickle of money.
  2. NKVD
    NKVD 15 July 2016 07: 03
    +7
    Found what time to spend !!!! The whole population is busy shaking out money from tourists. In general, Abkhazians are very lazy people. More than 20 years have passed since the war and they still live in slums, they don’t restore anything
    1. AK64
      AK64 15 July 2016 08: 16
      +7
      In general, Abkhazians are very lazy people. More than 20 years have passed since the war, but they still live in slums, they don’t restore anything

      So the Russians must build! Is not it so? The Russians must come and build everything.

      Otherwise, why all?
      1. Observer2014
        Observer2014 15 July 2016 08: 25
        +3
        NKVD hi (1) SU Today, 07: 03 New
        Found what time to spend !!!! The whole population is busy shaking out money from tourists. In general, Abkhazians are very lazy people. More than 20 years have passed since the war and they still live in slums, they don’t restore anything



        AK64 hi (4)
        So the Russians must build! Is not it so? The Russians must come and build everything.

        I fully support these two colleagues! Their dialogue is everything to the point about Abkhazia good laughing
      2. pafegosoff
        pafegosoff 15 July 2016 10: 13
        +6
        My relative lives there. They consider Russians to be subhuman. All polls have Russian citizenship and disability pensions. They will give horseradish to our real disabled people! Absolutely answer. At the same relative, a sibling lives here intestinal cancer. Already done ten operations. A disability removed. And they gave her: like, they saved Chernobyl in Abkhazia by the whole people and all re-irradiated ... In general, Russia owes them a coffin. It’s better to help Belarusians ...
        1. Monarchist
          Monarchist 15 July 2016 10: 53
          +1
          Colleague, what can you suggest: a) send Sukhummi to ... distant lands and send all the means to "father" so that he does not "lose weight"? (B) pretend that Abkhazia Ilia, as they say, "Abkhazia is a country of miracles and indifference" lives in a parallel dimension?
          1. pafegosoff
            pafegosoff 15 July 2016 13: 33
            +4
            Nothing, the state (RF) needs to somehow slowly buy up land through the nominees, build normal enterprises, at least process agricultural products, and develop industrial agricultural enterprises in a very metered way, but with a high culture. Something to do with tourism, not worse than Turkish. In no case do not build strategic facilities and high-tech defense enterprises.
            In general, "there is no need to rush ...", as Comrade Saakhov said.
  3. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 15 July 2016 07: 07
    +1
    Now it is clear to everyone who is muddying the waters in Abkhazia, and in principle throughout the post-Soviet space! But as the saying goes: "... not everything for the cat is Shrovetide ..."!
  4. VSZMK
    VSZMK 15 July 2016 07: 10
    0
    Only money was thrown to the wind.
  5. inkass_98
    inkass_98 15 July 2016 07: 13
    +11
    Ladies and gentlemen, as well as comrades! The primary task of the leadership of Abkhazia is to root out corruption in its own ranks. A sort of oxymoron turns out - bees against honey. We still need to look for such social stratification as theirs, but there the people live nothing at all. The top rides on Bentleys of the freshest issues, and the same cops ride on service "kopecks" and "sixes", and sometimes even on the left killed foreign cars with traffic police signs. As there were houses with holes during the first Georgian war and Gamsakhurdia's campaign, they will continue to stand there. The villages are not developing, they live off tourists.
    Everything that brings money is bought up by Moscow offices or works under the Moscow roof, semi-illegal car trade, bordering on smuggling, and much more flourish. The country has turned into a parasite, and this is not very right for Russia's closest neighbor, whoever he is.
    1. Observer2014
      Observer2014 15 July 2016 08: 38
      +4
      inkass_98 hi Colleague! You are absolutely right!
      P / S Hello Host hi
      1. Talgat
        Talgat 15 July 2016 17: 44
        0
        I agree with the Collection and the Observer

        Such "gray" territories are an inevitable breeding ground for crime and corruption.

        But, on the other hand, the Abkhaz people expressed a desire to be with Russia, not Georgia, and Russia simply had to use the Abkhaz’s desire for independence from Georgia - in order to oppose the plans of the USA and the West

        That is, this situation was inevitable - but as long as Abkhazia is officially independent, the control of the center there will be weak - and unfortunately there will be crime corruption and stratification of society

        Under the USSR, it was quite decent there - in childhood, vacationing in Abkhazia - super resorts - nature, generally a paradise. Also strategically profitable. Sea coast. Ports I think after reunification with Russia, corruption and crime will be crushed and everything will be adjusted slowly.
  6. Koronik
    Koronik 15 July 2016 07: 22
    +3
    "It is clear that it seems like" they themselves have a crisis ", and it seems like" now there is no time for Abkhazia ", but to brush it off like an annoying fly, from a republic that has everything for really rapid economic growth is at least short-sighted. especially when you consider that the overwhelming majority of the inhabitants of Abkhazia are citizens of Russia, and besides, we have a common border. "
    One thing is not clear, "there is everything for a really rapid economic growth", for some reason it does not "grow", but constantly requires loans (I think not repayable) from Russia? And all kinds of protest rallies are held exactly when it is necessary to resolve the financial issues of Abkhazia. I think we need to end this, give money for respect, we took place in the USSR, we need to change the policy of the fraternal republic. How can you not remember Lukashenka, but he warned, the "dad" was more far-sighted
  7. drop
    drop 15 July 2016 07: 31
    +2
    Often I had to go to Tbilisi and Sukhumi for work. Even then, in Soviet times, Georgians and Abkhazians were different people. Does the US State Department hope that Abkhazia and South Ossetia will return to Georgia sometime? I think this will not happen. I have the honor.
    1. Bath
      Bath 15 July 2016 11: 08
      +2
      The main thing is that they do not sit on our necks there; the same hardworking population gathered purely plowmen from the plow, yes the thief)) purely fraternally fellow
  8. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 15 July 2016 07: 48
    +2
    Quote: Drop
    Does the US State Department hope that Abkhazia and South Ossetia will return to Georgia sometime

    I dare to assert that they will never return, this is tantamount to a death sentence, and these can be hoped for as long as they like.
  9. cheburator
    cheburator 15 July 2016 07: 59
    -4
    What is the water in the mortar crush? Abkhazia and South Ossetia must be unambiguously attached !!!
    1. Observer2014
      Observer2014 15 July 2016 08: 33
      +7
      cheburator RU Today, 07:59 AM
      What is the water in the mortar crush? Abkhazia and South Ossetia must be unambiguously attached !!!

      Have you ever been to Abkhazia for the last time? I live about half an hour from the border with them. And believe me, let everything stay as it is. Do you need a blathat in the resort area? If so, go there. Live another year. And then I am ready to listen to you just like a psychoanalyst.
  10. midivan
    midivan 15 July 2016 08: 36
    +3
    Russian tourists - on the beaches, harvest - in the gardens, powder for "wine" and "cognac" - in the pantries
    belay and they say the lazy Abkhazians, and the powders pounded laughing , I remember my neighbor was a Georgian, so he said, I can make half a ton of wine from a bucket of grapes. lost technology crying ?
  11. Lyubopyatov
    Lyubopyatov 15 July 2016 13: 50
    +5
    About powders for wine - it's interesting! After Georgia’s independence, I don’t buy their wines: the prices are daunting, although in Soviet times I was their connoisseur. And about the Abkhaz, I can say that at first I took the Abkhaz product from a sense of solidarity, but the price / quality ratio made me refuse.
    Regarding the accession of Abkhazia to Russia - God forbid! First you need to fix the education system in Russia (to expel the Lebanese), and then transfer the healthy principles of upbringing and education to Abkhazia and after two generations see what happened: the Abkhazians became patriots of Russia or not, began to serve the conscience in the Russian army, finally, Are their products in demand? And only then can we talk about joining. The Turkish influence must be uprooted, corruption should be removed, joint defense should be strengthened, legislation should be brought together and the culture of business and service should be improved ... And then we'll see! Transnistria is almost a ready-made subject of the Russian Federation - but for this we need to work closely with the Suvorov Territory of New Russia, that is, with Odessa Region.
  12. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 15 July 2016 14: 19
    +1
    No one calculates the situation for the future. The task, as I understand it, was to prevent Georgia from joining NATO. It seems to be resolved (although being not in NATO, its relations with this organization are more than close). But then did anyone think that the Abkhaz would have to be kept at full board? Who thought how much it would cost for us, in the form of lost pensions and unfinished hospitals? We are worthy descendants of the USSR in this regard.
  13. parusnik
    parusnik 15 July 2016 15: 02
    +5
    that the vast majority of residents of Abkhazia are Russian citizens..Here is some kind of paradox .. the citizens of Russia live in a separate state that does not belong to the Russian Federation .. And they also choose some kind of their president, declare referendums and rallies .. which they don’t go ..
  14. TsUS-Air Force
    TsUS-Air Force 15 July 2016 16: 22
    +1
    article plus. Abkhaz brothers patience!
  15. Holsten
    Holsten 15 July 2016 17: 39
    +2
    "The circle of these revolutionaries is narrow. They are terribly far from the people."
    And it seems that the Abkhazians voted well, like: leave me alone and do not interfere.

Абхазский лабиринт

В Республике Абхазия подведены официальные итоги референдума, на основании которого народ должен был дать ответ на вопрос о том, нуждается ли страна в досрочных выборах президента или нет. Официальные результаты показали, что такие понятия как «лето» и «референдум» для Абхазии выглядят попросту несовместимыми. Российские туристы - на пляжах, урожай – в садах, порошок для «вина» и «коньяка» - в кладовках, а тут, понимаешь, какое-то волеизъявление...

Республиканский Центризбирком отчитался об антирекорде явки: 1,23% (1628 человек пришли на участки для голосования из более чем 130 тысяч) при необходимом минимуме для признания референдума состоявшимся в 50% имеющих право голоса. В итоге получилось то, что получилось: нет явки – нет и досрочных выборов президента Абхазии, на что так рассчитывали представители сил, называющих себя оппозиционными.

Судя по всему, результаты плебисцита настолько ошеломили противников действующего президента республики Рауля Хаджимбы, что называющие себя оппозицией после оглашения итогов как воды в рот набрали: ни шествий, ни заявлений. Оно и понятно, ведь итоги таковы, что к урнам для голосования пришли в 2 меньше жителей Абхазии, нежели число вышедших на митинги протеста против действий (или бездействий...) нынешней абхазской политической верхушки. Против чего тогда, спрашивается, выступали? Это раз. И два, что ещё более интересно: а все ли митингующие были жителями Абхазии? Ведь, по заявлениям так называемой оппозиции, на улицы и площади Сухума с требованием о досрочных выборах президента, отставке главы МВД и реальных политических переменах выходили около 3 тыс. человек. Но если на референдум явились чуть более 1,6 тыс. человек, то где хотя бы оставшиеся 1,4 тысячи митинговавших в Сухуме? Митинговать – митинговали, но сами на референдум не пошли... Какие-то чудеса абхазской политической жизни. Ну даже если оппозицию не устроил тот факт, что референдум власти решили проводить в разгар купально-туристического сезона, то хотя бы для приличия могли посетить участки? – Могли... но не посетили.


Тут, как говорится, одно из двух: либо какая-то из сторон мутит воду с цифрами (по явке на референдуме или по явке на митингах), либо на акциях протеста в столице Абхазии действительно было больше тысячи тех, кто к Абхазии реально не имел никакого отношения, зато использовался именно с той целью, чтобы накалить обстановку в стране для решения задач определённых кругов, возможно, находящихся за пределами Абхазии.

Абхазский лабиринт


Если отталкиваться от второй (пусть и достаточно конспирологической) точки зрения, то можно предположить, какая из стран с особым желанием и на самом деле без особого труда могла использовать свои «человеческие ресурсы» на абхазской территории. Один из вероятных вариантов – Грузия, с которой граница хотя и на замке, но учитывая наличие определённого числа грузинских граждан, проживающих на территории Абхазии, такой вариант вовсе не выглядит нереалистичным. Это вовсе не к тому, что каждый человек с грузинским паспортов в Абхазии, выражаясь «новомодным» языком, клятый зрадник. Вовсе нет... Просто – как факт: именно у граждан Грузии, проживающих на территории Абхазии нет права голоса на выборах и референдумах.

А если идти дальше и учитывать тот факт, что говорим «грузинские спецслужбы», подразумеваем «спецслужбы американские и турецкие», то тем паче.
И пусть такие заявления внешне выглядят «антигрузинской паранойей», но при учёте современной моды всегда и во всём ссылаться на «гибридную войну» - назову это вариантом...

В конечном итоге, как уже было отмечено, референдум признан несостоявшимся, а президент Абхазии Рауль Хаджимба имеет все шансы остаться в истории республики президентом (как и первый её руководитель Владислав Ардзинба), который хотя бы один президентский срок доработает до конца – без традиционных для Абхазии переворотов и отстранений от должности. Правда, не стоит забегать так далеко вперёд, ведь срок полномочий у Рауля Хаджимбы истекает только в 2019 году, а до этого времени утечёт немало воды, и какие политические события могут за эти три года произойти – одному Богу известно.

Насколько Абхазия нуждалась в такого рода плебисците – отдельный вопрос. Ведь одно дело, когда с помощью понимания о настроениях народа собираются решать важнейшие задачи, связанные с государственностью как таковой, интеграционных (как Крым) или дезинтеграционных (как Британия), и совсем другое дело, когда на первые позиции выпячивается политическая конъюнктура. Конъюнктура в том, что одни силы Абхазии на основании, ну хоть это радует, демократических принципов, решили предпринять попытку сменить власть. При этом другие силы в полукомедийном жанре этой попытке хитро противостояли, организовав плебисцит так, чтобы показать реальную численность «непримиримой оппозиции».

Другое дело, что население Абхазии – оппозиция или не оппозиция – уже который год вынуждено находиться в «полуподвешенном состоянии». Республиканские власти вне зависимости от фамилии руководителя республики, по сути, озабочены решением только одной задачи: как добиться большего дотирования со стороны России, и как эти средства умело через определённые конторы пропустить, не особо «светясь» с отчётностью. При таком подходе к управлению страной и «развитию» экономики можно хоть по триста раз на год устраивать референдумы, менять президентов, ходить кругами по площадям с речёвками и транспарантами, а процесс будет походить на эффективность движения белки в колесе.

Понятно, что вроде как «у самих кризис», и вроде как «сейчас не до Абхазии», но отмахиваться, как от надоедливой мухи, от республики, у которой есть всё для реально бурного экономического роста – как минимум, недальновидно. Недальновидно, особенно если учесть, что подавляющее большинство жителей Абхазии - граждане России, да ещё и граница у нас общая.
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: //www.apsnypress.info

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. Alex_Rarog 15 июля 2016 06:56
    Хорошо то что хорошо кончается.
    Даже если кто то хотел все раскачать то он сильно обломался! А мы знаем чьи полосатые уши торчат за такими оппозициями!
    1. Ин100грамм 15 июля 2016 12:32
      Цитата: Alex_Rarog
      А мы знаем чьи полосатые уши торчат за такими оппозициями!

      Не думаю. Масштаб не тот. Скорее всего бабло побеждает всё. Битва за ручеёк денег.
  2. NKVD 15 июля 2016 07:03
    Нашли в какое время проводить!!!! Все население занято вытряхиванием денег с туристов.А вообще Абхазы очень ленивый народ.Больше 20и лет прошло после войны а они так и живут в трущебах,ничего не востанавливают
    1. AK64 15 июля 2016 08:16
      А вообще Абхазы очень ленивый народ.Больше 20и лет прошло после войны а они так и живут в трущебах,ничего не востанавливают

      Так русские же должны построить! Разве нет? Русские должны прийти и всё построить.

      А иначе зачем всё?
      1. Наблюдатель2014 15 июля 2016 08:25
        NKVD hi (1) SU Сегодня, 07:03 Новый
        Нашли в какое время проводить!!!! Все население занято вытряхиванием денег с туристов.А вообще Абхазы очень ленивый народ.Больше 20и лет прошло после войны а они так и живут в трущебах,ничего не востанавливают



        AK64 hi (4)
        Так русские же должны построить! Разве нет? Русские должны прийти и всё построить.

        Полностью поддериваю этих двоих коллег!В их диалоге и есть всё в точку про Абхазию good laughing
      2. pafegosoff 15 июля 2016 10:13
        У меня родственница там живет. Русских они считают недочеловеками. Все поголовно имеют российское гражданство и пенсии по инвалидности. Нашим реальным инвалидам хрен дадут! Абсолютно отвечаю. У той же родственницы здесь родной брат живет рак кишечника. Уже десять операций сделал. А инвалидность сняли. А ей дали: типа они в Абхазии Чернобыль спасали всем народом и все переоблучились... В общем, Россия им по гроб обязана. Лучше уж белорусам помогать...
        1. Монархист 15 июля 2016 10:53
          Коллега,что можете предложить:а)послать Сухумми в ... дальние края и все средства отправить"батьку",чтоб он не"худел"?(б)делать вид,что Абхазия Илии как говорили"Абхазия -страна чудес и безбрази"живет параллельном измерении?
          1. pafegosoff 15 июля 2016 13:33
            Ничего, государству (РФ) надо как-то потихоньку через подставных лиц скупать землю, строить нормальные предприятия хотя бы переработки сельхоз продукции, развивать промышленные сельхозпредприятия очень дозировано, но с высокой культурой. Что-то делать с туризмом, чтобы не хуже турецкого. Ни в коем случае не строить стратегических объектов и высокотехнологичных оборонных предприятий.
            В общем, "торопиться не надо...", как говорил товарищ Саахов.
  3. kartalovkolya 15 июля 2016 07:07
    Теперь ясно всем кто же мутит воду в Абхазии,да в принципе на всем пост советском пространстве! Но как говорится:"...не всё коту масленица..."!
  4. ВСЗМК 15 июля 2016 07:10
    Только деньги выкинули на ветер.
  5. inkass_98 15 июля 2016 07:13
    Господа и дамы, а так же товарищи! Первоочередная задача руководства Абхазии - выкорчевать коррупцию в собственных рядах. Этакий оксюморон получается - пчелы против меда. Такого социального расслоения, как у них, еще надо поискать, а там народу-то всего ничего живет. Верхушка катается на "Бентли" самых свежих выпусков, а те же менты на служебных "копейках" и "шестерках", а иногда вообще на левых убитых иномарках с нанесенными знаками ГАИ. Как там стояли дома с дырами времен первой грузинской войны и похода Гамсахурдиа, так они там и дальше будут стоять. Села не развиваются, живут за счет туристов.
    Все, что приносит деньги, скуплено московскими конторами либо работает под московской крышей, процветает полулегальная торговля автомобилями, граничащая с контрабандой, да и много чего еще. Страна превратилась в паразита, а это не очень правильно для ближайшего соседа России, кем бы он ни был.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 15 июля 2016 08:38
      inkass_98 hi Коллега!Вы абсолютно правы!
      P/S Привет Хосте hi
      1. Талгат 15 июля 2016 17:44
        Согласен с Инкассом и Наблюдателем

        Подобные "серые" территории неизбежный рассадник криминала и коррупции.

        Но, с другой стороны, абхазский народ выразил желание быть с Россией, а не с Грузией, а Россия просто обязана была использовать стремление абхазов к независимости от Грузии - чтобы противостоять планам США и Запада

        Т е эта ситуация была неизбежна - но покуда Абхазия будет официально независима то контроль центра там будет слаб - и к сожалению будет криминал коррупция и расслоение общества

        При СССР там было же вполне прилично - в детстве отдыхал в Абхазии - курорты супер - природа, вообще место райское. Еще и стратегически выгодное. Морское побережье. Порты. Думаю после воссоединения с Россией коррупцию и криминал придавят и все потихоньку наладится.
  6. Koronik 15 июля 2016 07:22
    "Понятно, что вроде как «у самих кризис», и вроде как «сейчас не до Абхазии», но отмахиваться, как от надоедливой мухи, от республики, у которой есть всё для реально бурного экономического роста – как минимум, недальновидно. Недальновидно, особенно если учесть, что подавляющее большинство жителей Абхазии - граждане России, да ещё и граница у нас общая".
    Одно не понятно," есть всё для реально бурного экономического роста",почему-то не "растет",а постоянно требует кредиты (думаю не возвратные)от России? И всевозможные митинги протеста проводятся именно тогда когда необходимо решить финансовые вопросы Абхазии.Думаю с этим нужно кончать,дарить деньги за уважение, мы проходили в СССР,нужно менять политику - братской республики. Как тут не вспомнить Лукашенко,а ведь он предупреждал,дальновиднее был "батько"
  7. Каплей 15 июля 2016 07:31
    Часто по работе приходилось бывать в Тбилиси и в Сухуми. Еще тогда в советские времена грузины и абхазцы были разными людьми. Неужели Госдеп США надеется, что Абхазия и Южная Осетия когда то вернуться в Грузию. Думаю этого не будет. Честь имею.
    1. Банный 15 июля 2016 11:08
      Главное чтобы они у нас на шее не сидели там же самое трудолюбивое население собралось чисто пахари от сохи, да ворра))чисто по братски fellow
  8. avg-mgn 15 июля 2016 07:48
    Цитата: Каплей
    Неужели Госдеп США надеется, что Абхазия и Южная Осетия когда то вернуться в Грузию

    Смею утверждать - не вернутся никогда, это же равносильно смертному приговору, а эти могут надеются сколько угодно.
  9. cheburator 15 июля 2016 07:59
    Чё воду в ступе толочь? Абхазию и Южную Осетию присоединять надо однозначно!!!
    1. Наблюдатель2014 15 июля 2016 08:33
      cheburator RU Сегодня, 07:59
      Чё воду в ступе толочь? Абхазию и Южную Осетию присоединять надо однозначно!!!

      Вы вообще когда в Абхазии последний раз бывали?Я в получасе езды от границы с ними живу.И поверьте, пусть лучше всё остаётся как есть.Вам блатхата в курортной зоне нужна?!Если да, то езжайте туда.Поживите годок другой.А потом я готов слушать вас прям как психооналитик.
  10. midivan 15 июля 2016 08:36
    Российские туристы - на пляжах, урожай – в садах, порошок для «вина» и «коньяка» - в кладовках
    belay а говорят ленивые абхазцы,а порошки притарабанили laughing ,помнится сосед был у меня грузин,так он говорил-могу из ведра винограда сделать пол тонны вина-. утратили технологии crying ?
  11. Любопятов 15 июля 2016 13:50
    Про порошки для вина - это интересно! После независимости Грузии я их вин не покупаю: цены устрашают, хотя в советское время я был их ценителем. А про абхазские могу сказать, что поначалу брал абхазский продукт из чувства солидарности, но соотношение цена/качество заставило отказаться.
    В отношении присоединения Абхазии к России - Боже упаси! Сначала надо исправить систему образования в России (выгнать ливановых), а потом переносить здоровые принципы воспитания и образования в Абхазию и через два поколения посмотреть, что получилось: стали абхазцы патриотами России или нет, стали служить в российской армии на совесть, наконец, стала ли их продукция востребованной? И только тогда можно вести речь о присоединении. Турецкое влияние надо выкорчевывать, коррупционеров удалять, совместную оборону крепить, сближать законодательство и повышать культуру бизнеса, сервиса... А там посмотрим! Вот Приднестровье практически готовый субъект российской Федерации - но для этого надо плотно работать с Суворовским краем Новороссии, то есть с Одесщиной.
  12. vladimirvn 15 июля 2016 14:19
    Никто не просчитывает ситуацию на перспективу. Задача была, как я понимаю, не допустить вступление Грузии в НАТО. Вроде как бы решена(хотя и будучи не в НАТО ее отношения с этой организацией более чем близкие). Но тогда думал ли кто ни будь,что абхазов придется держать на полном пансионе? Считали кто сколько это будет стоить для нас, в виде недополученных пенсий и не построенных больниц? Мы достойные потомки СССР в этом плане.
  13. parusnik 15 июля 2016 15:02
    что подавляющее большинство жителей Абхазии - граждане России..Вот какой-то парадокс..граждане России живут в каком-то отдельном государстве которое не входит состав РФ..И ещё выбирают какого-то своего президента,объявляют референдумы и митинги..на которые не ходят..
  14. ЦУС-ВВС 15 июля 2016 16:22
    статье плюс. абхазским братьям терпения!
  15. Holsten 15 июля 2016 17:39
    "Узок круг этих революционеров. Страшно далеки они от народа"
    А , кажется , хорошо абхазы проголосовали , типа : отстаньте и не мешайте жить спокойно

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня