Military Review

The most unusual military parade

19
The most unusual military parade

Parade of partisans in Minsk. 16 July 1944


July 16 The famous partisan parade was held in the liberated Minsk on July 1944.

This parade is justly distinguished from all the solemn military processions and parades in stories of humanity. After all, it was not the soldiers of the regular army who participated in it, but the fighters who fought in the occupied territory in the partisan detachments of Belarus.

Belarusian land was liberated from the German invaders in the summer of 1944, during the swift attack of our army during Operation Bagration. Great help to the advancing troops was provided by the Belarusian partisans.

By the time of the liberation of Belarus and the capital of Minsk, 1255 guerrilla units numbering about 370 thousands of fighters fought on the territory of the republic. During the occupation, partisans of Belarus derailed 11128 enemy lines and 34 armored trains, crushed 29 railway stations and 948 enemy garrisons, blew up 819 railway and 4710 other bridges, destroyed 939 German military stores.

Minsk The Soviet army liberated 3 on July 1944, and almost immediately numerous partisan detachments began to gather in the war-torn capital of Belarus. After the invaders were expelled from their homeland, the former fighters of the "partisan front" had to either join the regular army or begin work to restore peaceful life in the liberated territory. But before permanently disbanding the partisan detachments, the leaders of Belarus and the Central Headquarters of the partisan movement decided to hold a real partisan parade in Minsk.

By the evening of July 15, 1944 of partisan brigades of the Minsk region gathered in the capital of Belarus, 20 brigades from the Baranavichy (now Brest) region and one of the Vileyka (now Molodechno) regions - more than 9 thousand people. On the eve of the parade, many of its participants were presented with the medal “Partisan of the Patriotic War” - for the majority of those who fought over the front line, this was the first state award in their lives.

The guerrillas did not just gather in the capital of Belarus, on the way they conducted a sweep of the surrounding forests from the defeated German troops. This is how Ivan Pavlovich Bokhan, a native of the village of Skobino of the Minsk region, recalled this, then an 17-year-old partisan fighter, whose parents were shot by the occupiers:

“Two days before the arrival of the Red Army, we liberated Kopyl, defeated the garrison and captured the city ... Our brigade was transferred from the Kopyl district to Minsk. There was a large German group surrounded, someone was taken prisoner, and some fled. The task of our brigade is to catch these groups on the way to Minsk. That's how we went. Utrechkom rise, go, look - smoke in the forest. You come up - the Germans 4-5 are sitting by the fire. Immediately: “Halt!” If only for weapon clutches - we immediately kill ... They came to Minsk. 16 July 1944, a guerrilla parade, in which I participated. It was an indescribable spectacle - how many partisans were there! ”

By 9 in the morning of 16 July 1944, 30 of thousands of partisans lined up on a field in the bend of the Svisloch River for the parade and 50 of thousands of Minsk residents who survived the occupation gathered. At the parade there was a large delegation of fighters and commanders of the Red Army led by the commander of the Belarusian Front 3, General of the Army Ivan Danilovich Chernyakhovsky - it was his troops who liberated the capital of Belarus from the Germans.

This is how Vasily Morokhovich, a fighter of the Kommunar partisan detachment, recalled the partisan parade: “Overgrown and emaciated partisans marched between the destroyed and burned houses of Minsk. In their hands they had the most amazing collection of weapons of the armies fighting then, mottled with weapons, which the blacksmiths had made in the woods. They were greeted with delight, they walked proudly with awards on their chests! They were the winners! ”

Partisan equipment participated in the parade, mainly German trophies. But there were samples with an amazing fate - for example, a ZIS-21 truck with a gas engine capable of running on wood. At first he was captured by the advancing Germans, and then hijacked by Belarusian partisans - the German truck driver Hans Kuljas sided with the partisans and remained in our country after the war.

Another very unusual participant in an unprecedented parade, a goat named Kid, walked along in the ranks of the partisans. In the 1943 year, after the defeat of the German garrison at the station Kurenets, the partisan group "Struggle" from the brigade "People's Avengers", among other trophies, took with him a goat. The animal was supposed to go to dinner for the partisans, but attracted the fighters and soon the goat, nicknamed the Kid, became the favorite and talisman of the partisan group "Struggle".

Vasily Petrovich Davzhonak, in 1944, the 19-year-old fighter of the Fighting unit recalled an unusual partisan companion: “The kid suffered with us all the field life, we practically ate with him, slept ... even fought! Somehow there was a major clash with the Germans near the village of Okolovo, near Pleschenitsy. I remember this fight very well, at that time it was the second number of the machine-gun machine - I handed in ammunition. All the time of the battle, the Kid did not leave us. And he acted very competently: as soon as the Germans opened heavy fire, calmly retreated under cover, waited for a pine tree, waited, and then went out again and carefully watched the fight. ”

However, the goat was not only a talisman - during hiking on the woods, he dragged a loaded bag with medicines. Together with the partisan squad 16 July 1944, the Kid was among the participants of an unusual parade.

“We decided that the Kid deserved to be with us at this solemn moment. - recalled Vasily Davzhonak. - Partisans from our squad he was thoroughly cleaned, dressed up in a ribbon decorated with German orders. We received Hitler awards as a trophy when we captured the German headquarters car, we decided that it was the place for them on the Kid’s neck. The parade began, and our dressed-up goat immediately took the already familiar place - in front of the column. I remember that I noticed how Chernyakhovsky looked at our “pet” in surprise and, gesticulating with enthusiasm, spoke about something to his assistants. In general, in my opinion, the authorities liked our initiative ... "

It was supposed that the Kid would pass unnoticed inside the column, but during the ceremonial march the battle goat, escaping from the hands of the escort, attached itself next to the command of the detachment, evoking mad delight from the audience. Decorated with captured Nazi crosses, the Kid got into the lens of the operator who shot the parade, and forever remained in history.

Almost immediately, a legend arose that the goat in the German orders was specially invented by Soviet propaganda. In reality, it was an initiative of ordinary partisans-winners, thus expressing their contempt for the defeated invaders.

The guerrilla parade of 16 July 1944 in Minsk rightly went down in history as the clearest symbol of the victory of the fraternal peoples of Russia and Belarus over the external enemy.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/wins/partizanskiy-parad-v-belorussii-27319.html
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lyubopyatov
    Lyubopyatov 17 July 2016 02: 21
    -6
    The current parades in Minsk are also unusual: separatist parades in embroidered shirts (licked the model from the Ukrainians).
  2. Cruel beaver
    Cruel beaver 17 July 2016 02: 52
    +4
    The goat was especially pleased ...
    But the fascist awards on our goat ...
    I think it's overkill. IMHO. Goat is OUR!
    1. Red_Hamer
      Red_Hamer 17 July 2016 03: 33
      +48
      I just decided to add a photo, otherwise they wrote about it, but did not show it.
  3. james
    james 17 July 2016 07: 10
    +1
    What always struck me in Belarus was that almost all of my peers in the 70s had grandfathers, and their parents had their fathers alive and among them there were a lot of former partisans, and my father was from Siberia (Transbaikalia) father died and they have a whole huge village, there was completely post-war fatherlessness, and so around in the district. What is the reason?
    IHMO: those partisan detachments, the skeleton of which was created on the basis of mishandled and staffed reg. army, and purely local troops often simply hid through the forests. This is of course a simplified version.
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 17 July 2016 08: 43
      +7
      Quote: james
      What always struck me in Belarus was that almost all of my peers in the 70s had grandfathers, and their parents had their fathers alive and among them there were a lot of former partisans, and my father was from Siberia (Transbaikalia) father died and they have a whole huge village, there was completely post-war fatherlessness, and so around in the district. What is the reason?
      IHMO: those partisan detachments, the skeleton of which was created on the basis of mishandled and staffed reg. army, and purely local troops often simply hid through the forests. This is of course a simplified version.

      I do not agree with your version. There were ideologists and practitioners of such a war. Read the books of Vaupshasov and Starinov. Similar guerrilla groups were created back in the 20s of the last century on the western borders of our homeland. And the leaders of large partisan formations underwent special training. K. Zaslonov, A.F. Fedorov, Kovpak.S.A.A. The bad thing is that after 1937 these units began to disband, and the bases were destroyed, although they were preserved in some places.
      But many of the Siberians and Far Easterners died, I also have many relatives, the reason I see is that the divisions withdrawn from the Far Eastern Front rushed into battle without preparation. Especially many died near Moscow and Stalingrad. The front created in 1938 had the most knocked together and having military experience military units that went through conflicts on the CER, Khasan, Khalkhin-Gol and a series of minor border conflicts.
    2. M0xHaTka
      M0xHaTka 17 July 2016 10: 18
      +21
      There were 2 partisan republics on the territory of Belarus at once. In the north and south. The Germans controlled at most half of the territory. After all, Masherov, the most successful of our "managers" after Radziwil-Cherny, was precisely the partisan commander. My grandfather was the commissar of a partisan detachment in Sluchchina. In our country, who do not point your finger at - all ancestors were partisans :)
      And the fatherlessness you indicated is connected with the fact that partisans and regular units fought in different conditions. Partisans in their native forest against the irregular part. And the troops on an unknown territory against the troops. Partisans could not see a single tank in a year. And the soldiers met them every day.
      So do not exaggerate. Everyone fought as best they could. Perhaps my grandfather derailed the composition with the forest, or beef, saved your grandfather.
    3. Rostislav
      Rostislav 17 July 2016 15: 34
      +15
      Hiding ...
      Yes, they hid so much that there were places where the Germans did not meddle at all, whole areas.

      Every fourth of us died, not one Republic knew such losses.
      1. james
        james 18 July 2016 07: 55
        +1
        Every 4 died, right. Only these are mostly old people, women and children. And whole areas were held by partisan brigades, having connections with the mainland and almost regular air communication and even replenishment of necessary military specialties by specialists (sappers, scouts, etc.)
      2. dionis
        dionis 20 July 2016 22: 23
        0
        Why is this? In North Ossetia half of the population went to war, of which only half returned. There are families where all the brothers died in the war. For example, the seven Gazdanov brothers. They even erected a monument at the village of Dzuarikau, where they came from.
    4. Rubon
      Rubon 18 July 2016 01: 45
      +4
      It’s true, the people massively joined the partisans from the end of the year 43, and mainly partisans, partisans, NKVD detachments and Jewish detachments mostly guerrilla, there were also just a lot of bandits in the forests, according to my relatives, every trip to the city of Polotsk was partly with a tape measure, if not the Germans or the Polotsai, then the partisans or just the bandits will stop, wrap them up to the skin or even blow them off. In my village the half of the village was in partisans, the half of the village was policeman, in the late 70s and early 80s when I arrived in the summer my grandmother ordered me to go with policeman bastards! laughing
      An interesting story how my grandfather went to the partisans: It’s just that they didn’t take partisans at that time, you had to bring something valuable with you, or better weapons, well, we agreed with a neighbor that they would go to the detachment in the morning, my grandfather had a bicycle and a neighbor’s can of shmat sala and 2 overcoats, they hid it in the bathhouse and in the morning the grandfather came to the meeting place and the neighbor changed his mind overnight and drove off to the police station on a bike! lol A neighbor, a policeman under bloody Stalin, after the war he served 5 years and was alive and well, drummer of a timber industry enterprise!
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 17 July 2016 07: 15
    +2
    Almost immediately, a legend arose that in German orders it was specially invented by Soviet propaganda.... The question is, who invented this legend? ... And right away? .. The author in the studio ..
  5. Fei_Wong
    Fei_Wong 17 July 2016 08: 23
    +5
    Quote: Red_Hamer
    I just decided to add a photo, otherwise they wrote about it, but did not show it.

    It’s a pity that it was just a goat, not a tramp (as, say, in the Polish 22nd artillery supply company) - help would be more than just carrying a medicine bag.
    But at least symbolism (a goat with German crosses) is off scale. ^ _ ^
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Войтек_(медведь)
  6. akyb1975
    akyb1975 17 July 2016 10: 59
    -4
    Yes, and our mustachioed renamed Masherov Avenue into winners
  7. sancho16
    sancho16 17 July 2016 11: 43
    +7
    akyb1975 BY Today, 10:59 AM New
    Yes, and our mustachioed renamed Masherov Avenue into winners

    If the then people would be like that akyb1975, then according to the fascist plan OST,
    there would be neither Belarus nor Russia and all of us. And those people did not ache and grow up children, they plowed the land and war
    she came to protect everyone, the war was over, they were building again and they plowed the land and gave us life.
    And the current whiners, prostitutes and parasitic cocks, only the president has the courage to
    secretly with a mustachioed call. How do they understand that that war was the first and only when we were not just
    came to rob and enslave, and according to their own OST plan, they declared racially incomplete and came completely
    destroy. And yet, the Belarusian partisans did not sit out in the woods but destroyed more fascists than there were
    partisans themselves and more than the Anglo-Americans in that war.
  8. akyb1975
    akyb1975 17 July 2016 12: 46
    -3
    Firstly, I am a whiner in the second Lukashenko, a thief and a murderer in the third Mashera, the best leader of the country and only the moral
    1. M0xHaTka
      M0xHaTka 17 July 2016 12: 51
      -2
      There were better. But in general, the correct opinion. You would have a bit of literacy ...
  9. akyb1975
    akyb1975 17 July 2016 12: 57
    -5
    By the way, it was ag Lukashenko who sold c300 in91. the United States also sells this fuel for tanks and aviation
    1. Pissarro
      Pissarro 17 July 2016 17: 07
      +8
      if you had minimal knowledge, first of all you would know that in 1991 there was still the USSR and it was not at all possible to sell a single unit of weapons until March 1992, before you divided the USSR Armed Forces. Secondly, Lukashenko was elected president in 1994, before that taxied Shushkevich, brother of the betrayal of Kltsin and Kravchuk
  10. Lyubopyatov
    Lyubopyatov 17 July 2016 14: 03
    -5
    I think that Lukashesku is not moral, renaming Masherov Avenue, but just a normal separatist, to whom Masherov Avenue was rubbing the remnants of conscience (small remnants completely). A normal separatist - and will end normally, like a separatist. That is, the moral slave of his love of power. That is, moral ...
  11. Torins
    Torins 17 July 2016 16: 49
    +5
    Quote: Lyubopyatov
    The current parades in Minsk are also unusual: separatist parades in embroidered shirts (licked the model from the Ukrainians).

    How do you prove it? Or are you a balabol?
  12. Starik72
    Starik72 17 July 2016 18: 34
    +5
    I am an old man, born and lived under STALIN for 11 years, then under the other rulers of the USSR. So, after the war, he ruled Belarus - MAZUROV, whom Khrushch (breathed into his mouth) removed, and appointed MASHEROV. Which, in terms of managing the republic, was SO, and more favored by the leadership of the USSR. What Masherov was a partisan commander, I can’t judge how small he was at that time, but I remember his board very well, since he began his working career in 1960, during his reign . After the war, Belarus became known as the PARTISAN REPUBLIC, for its enormous contribution to the fight against fascism.
  13. akyb1975
    akyb1975 17 July 2016 18: 46
    +1
    Let’s list agricultural machinery in the shops at Masherov. There were fish farms all over the republic. Trout was growing a bunch of enterprises. My first father bought 7 kinds of sausages in the village in the village when I came to my grandmother in the village and she gave us 6 grandchildren every time we gave 50 rubles for 20 years we lived on the fact that he laid the Mashers ineptly eaten
  14. akyb1975
    akyb1975 17 July 2016 21: 22
    -1
    Yes, I confused 1991 with 1996, but the fact remains that I sold it to 300 Americans and sells fuel for tanks and aviation kerosene and merges shells
  15. bubalik
    bubalik 17 July 2016 22: 19
    +6
    July 16 The famous partisan parade was held in the liberated Minsk on July 1944.

    This parade is rightfully distinguished from all solemn military processions and shows in the history of mankind. After all, it was not soldiers of the regular army who participated in it, but fighters who fought in the partisan detachments of Belarus in the occupied territory.
    ,,, but he was not the only one ,,, yes

    February 23 1942 of the year in Sumy, p. Dubovichi (parade of Kovpakovites);
    - 19 of September 1943 of the year in Orel (parade in honor of the partisans of the Bryansk forests);
    - 9 July 1944 year in Mogilev (dedicated to the liberation of the city).


    http://1939-1945.info/interesnye-sluchai/296-partisan-parade-minsk-16-07-1944.ht


    ml

Самый необычный военный парад

Самый необычный военный парад

Парад партизан в Минске. 16 июля 1944 г.

16 июля 1944 года в освобожденном Минске прошел знаменитый партизанский парад

Этот парад по праву выделяется из всех торжественных военных шествий и смотров в истории человечества. Ведь участвовали в нем не солдаты регулярной армии, а бойцы, сражавшиеся на оккупированной территории в партизанских отрядах Белоруссии.


Белорусская земля была освобождена от немецких оккупантов летом 1944 года в ходе стремительного наступления нашей армии во время операции «Багратион». Большую помощь наступавшим войскам оказали белорусские партизаны.

К моменту освобождения Белоруссии и ей столицы Минска на территории республики сражалось 1255 партизанских отрядов, насчитывавших около 370 тысяч бойцов. За время оккупации партизаны Белоруссии пустили под откос 11128 вражеских эшелонов и 34 бронепоезда, разгромили 29 железнодорожных станций и 948 вражеских гарнизонов, взорвали 819 железнодорожных и 4710 других мостов, уничтожили 939 немецких военных складов.

Минск советская армия освободила 3 июля 1944 года, и почти сразу в разрушенной войной столице Белоруссии начали собираться многочисленные партизанские отряды. После изгнания оккупантов из родного края бывшие бойцы «партизанского фронта» должны были или влиться в состав регулярной армии или начать работы по восстановлению мирной жизни на освобождённой территории. Но прежде чем навсегда расформировать отряды партизан руководители Белоруссии и Центральный штаб партизанского движения приняли решение провести в Минске настоящий партизанский парад.

К вечеру 15 июля 1944 года в столице Белоруссии собралось 20 партизанских бригад Минской области, 9 бригад из Барановичской (ныне Брестской) области и одна из Вилейской (ныне Молодеченской) области — всего более 30 тысяч человек. Накануне парада многим его участникам вручили медали «Партизану Отечественной войны» — для большинства сражавшихся за линией фронта это была первая в их жизни государственная награда.

Партизаны не просто так собирались в столице Белоруссии, по пути они провели зачистку окрестных лесов от разбитых немецких войск. Вот как об этом вспоминал Иван Павлович Бохан, уроженец деревни Скобино Минской области, тогда 17-летний боец-партизан, родители которого были расстреляны оккупантами:

«За два дня до прихода Красной Армии мы освободили Копыль, разгромили гарнизон и захватили город… Нашу бригаду из Копыльского района в Минск перебросили. Там была большая немецкая группировка окружена, кого-то в плен взяли, а часть разбежалась. Задача нашей бригады — по дороге к Минску вылавливать эти группы. Вот так мы и шли. Утречком подъем, идем, смотришь — дымок в лесу. Подходишь — 4-5 немцев у костра сидят. Им сразу: «Хальт!» Если только за оружие хватается – сразу убиваем… Пришли в Минск. 16 июля 1944 года состоялся партизанский парад, в котором я участвовал. Это было неописуемое зрелище — сколько было партизан!»

К 9 утра 16 июля 1944 года на поле в излучине реки Свислочь для проведения парада выстроились 30 тысяч партизан и собралось 50 тысяч жителей Минска, переживших оккупацию. На параде была большая делегация бойцов и командиров Красной Армии во главе с командующим 3-м Белорусским фронтом генералом армии Иваном Даниловичем Черняховским — именно его войска освободили от немцев столицу Белоруссии.

Вот как о партизанском параде вспоминал один из его участников – боец партизанского отряда «Коммунар» Василий Морохович: «Между разрушенными и сожженными домами Минска шли маршем заросшие и исхудалые партизаны. В руках у них была самая удивительная коллекция оружия сражающихся тогда армий, испестрённая ещё оружием, которое изготовили в лесах кузнецы. Их встречали с восторгом, они шагали гордо с наградами на груди! Они были победителями!»

В параде участвовала и партизанская техника, в основном немецкие трофеи. Но были и образцы с удивительной судьбой — например, грузовик ЗИС-21 с газогенераторным двигателем, способным работать на дровах. Сначала он был захвачен наступавшими немцами, а потом угнан белорусскими партизанами — немецкий водитель грузовика Ганс Куляс перешел на сторону партизан и после войны остался в нашей стране.

В рядах партизан прошёлся и еще один очень необычный участник небывалого парада — козел по кличке Малыш. В 1943 году, после разгрома немецкого гарнизона на станции Куренец, партизанский отряд «Борьба» из бригады «Народные мстители», среди прочих трофеев, захватил с собой и козла. Животное должно было пойти на обед партизанам, но приглянулось бойцам и вскоре козёл, получивший кличку Малыш, стал любимцем и талисманом партизанского отряда «Борьба».

Василий Петрович Давжонак, в 1944 году 19-летний боец отряда «Борьба», так вспоминал о необычном спутнике партизан: «Малыш переносил с нами все тяготы полевой жизни, мы практически вместе с ним ели, спали... даже воевали! Как-то произошла крупная стычка с немцами возле деревни Околово, недалеко от Плещениц. Я прекрасно помню этот бой, был в то время вторым номером пулеметного расчета — подавал патроны. Всё время сражения Малыш от нас не отходил. Причем действовал очень грамотно: как только немцы открывали шквальный огонь, спокойно отходил под прикрытие, за сосну, пережидал, а после опять выходил и внимательно наблюдал за ходом боя».

Впрочем, козел был не только талисманом — во время пеших переходов по лесам он таскал навьюченную сумку с медикаментами. Вместе с партизанским отрядом 16 июля 1944 года Малыш оказался среди участников необычного парада.

«Мы решили, что Малыш заслужил, чтобы быть с нами в этот торжественный момент. — вспоминал Василий Давжонак. — Партизанки из нашего отряда его хорошенько почистили, принарядили в ленту, украшенную немецкими орденами. Гитлеровские награды достались нам в качестве трофея, когда мы захватили немецкую штабную машину, — решили, что на шее у Малыша им самое место. Парад начался, и наш принаряженный козёл сразу занял уже привычное для себя место – впереди колонны. Помню, я заметил, как Черняховский удивленно смотрел на наше "домашнее животное" и, оживлённо жестикулируя, о чем-то говорил своим помощникам. В общем, по-моему, начальству наша инициатива понравилась…»

Предполагалось, что Малыш пройдет незамеченным внутри колонны, но во время торжественного марша боевой козёл, вырвавшись из рук сопровождающих, пристроился рядом с командованием отряда, вызвав бешеный восторг у зрителей. Украшенный трофейными гитлеровскими крестами Малыш попал в объектив оператора, снимавшего парад, и навсегда остался в истории.

Почти сразу возникла легенда, что козел в немецких орденах был специально придуман советской пропагандой. В реальности же это была инициатива рядовых партизан-победителей, таким образом выразивших своё презрение к разбитым оккупантам.

Партизанский парад 16 июля 1944 года в Минске по праву вошел в историю как ярчайший символ победы братских народов России и Белоруссии над внешним врагом.
Автор: Алексей Волынец
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/wins/partizanskiy-parad-v-belorussii-27319.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Любопятов 17 июля 2016 02:21
    Теперешние парады в Минске - тоже необычные: парады сепаратистов в вышиванках (слизали модель с украинцев).
  2. Злюка Бобёр 17 июля 2016 02:52
    Особенно порадовал козёл...
    Но фашистские награды на НАШЕМ козле...
    Я думаю,что это перебор.ИМХО.Козлик-то НАШ!
    1. Red_Hamer 17 июля 2016 03:33
      Просто решил фото добавить, а то про него написали ,а показать не показали.
  3. james 17 июля 2016 07:10
    Что меня всегда поражало в Беларуси, то это то что почти у всех моих ровесников в 70-е годы были дедушки, а у их родителей соответственно были живы отцы и среди них очень много бывших партизан, а у моего отца родом из Сибири (Забайкалье) отец погиб и у них вся огромная деревня, была сплошь послевоенная безотцовщина, и так кругом в округе. В чем причина?
    ИХМО: реально воевали те партизанские отряды, костяк которых создавался на основе засланных и укомплектованных подразделений рег. армии, а отряды чисто из местных часто просто прятались по лесам. Это конечно упрощенная версия.
    1. амурец 17 июля 2016 08:43
      Цитата: james
      Что меня всегда поражало в Беларуси, то это то что почти у всех моих ровесников в 70-е годы были дедушки, а у их родителей соответственно были живы отцы и среди них очень много бывших партизан, а у моего отца родом из Сибири (Забайкалье) отец погиб и у них вся огромная деревня, была сплошь послевоенная безотцовщина, и так кругом в округе. В чем причина?
      ИХМО: реально воевали те партизанские отряды, костяк которых создавался на основе засланных и укомплектованных подразделений рег. армии, а отряды чисто из местных часто просто прятались по лесам. Это конечно упрощенная версия.

      Я не согласен с вашей версией.Были идеологи и практики такой войны.Почитайте книги Ваупшасова,Старинова.Подобные партизанские отряды создавались ещё в 20-е годы прошлого века на западных рубежах нашей Родины.И руководители крупных партизанских соединений проходили спецподготовку.К.Заслонов,А.Ф.Фёдоров,Ковпак.С.А.Плохо то что после 1937 эти отряды начали расформировываться,а базы уничтожаться,хотя кое-где сохранились.
      А вот что погибли многие из сибиряков и дальневосточников,у меня в родне тоже много,то причину я вижу в том,что дивизии снимаемые с Дальневосточного фронта,бросались в бой без подготовки.Особенно много погибло под Москвой и Сталинградом.Созданный в 1938 году фронт имел самые сколоченные и имеющие боевой опыт воинские части,прошедшие конфликты на КВЖД,Хасан,Халхин-Гол и череду мелких пограничных конфликтов.
    2. M0xHaTka 17 июля 2016 10:18
      На территории Беларуси было сразу 2 партизанских республики. На севере и юге. Немцы контролировали от силы половину территории. В конце концов, Машеров, самый успешный из наших "менеджеров" после Радзивила-Черного, был именно партизанским командиром. Мой дед был комисаром партизанского отряда на Случчине. У нас в стране в кого не ткни пальцем - все предки были партизанами :)
      А указанная Вами безотцовщина связана с тем, что партизаны и регулярные части воевали в разных условиях. Партизаны в родном лесу против иррегулярной части. А войска на неизвестной территории против войск. Партизаны за год могли ни одного танка не увидеть. А солдаты их каждый день встречали.
      Так что не надо утрировать. Все воевали как могли. Возможно, мой дед пустив под откос состав с лесом, или говядиной, спас Вашего деда.
    3. Rostislav 17 июля 2016 15:34
      Прятались...
      Да так сильно прятались, что были места, куда немцы вообще не совались, целые районы.

      У нас каждый четвертый погиб, ни одна Республика таких потерь не знала.
      1. james 18 июля 2016 07:55
        Каждый 4 погиб, верно. Только это в основном старики, женщины и дети. А целые районы держали партизанские бригады, имеющие связь с большой землей и почти регулярное авиасообщение и даже пополнение специалистами необходимых воинских специальностей (саперы, разведчики и т.д.)
      2. dionis 20 июля 2016 22:23
        Почему это? В Северной Осетии половина населения отправилась на войну, из них вернулась только половина. Есть семьи где погибли все братья на войне. Например семь братьев Газдановых. Им даже памятник поставили у селения Дзуарикау, откуда они были родом.
    4. Rubon 18 июля 2016 01:45
      Оно таки и есть правда, народ массово пошёл в партизаны с конца 43года, а так в основном партизанили окруженцы, партактив,отряды НКВД и еврейские отряды, так же в лесах было много просто бандитов, по свидетельсву моих родственников каждый поход в город Полоцк был отчасти рулеткой, если не немцы или полоцаи то партизаны или просто бандиты остановят, оберут до нитки а то и отрахают. В моей деревне пол деревни было в партизанах, пол деревни в полицаях, в конце 70х и начале 80х когда я приезжал на лето мне бабка заказывала водится с полицайчкими выблядками ! laughing
      Интересная история как мой дед в партизаны уходил: Просто так в то время в партизаны не брали, нужно было что-то ценное принести с собой, или лучше оружие, ну вот договорились с соседом что на утро уходят в отряд, у деда моего был велосипед и бидон у соседа шмат сала и 2 шинели, спрятали в баньке и по утру дед пришёл на место встречи а сосед за ночь передумал и на велике укатил поступать в полицаи ! lol Сосед -полицай при кровавом Сталине после войны отсидел 5 лет и был жив здоров, ударник леспромхоза !
  4. parusnik 17 июля 2016 07:15
    Почти сразу возникла легенда, что в немецких орденах был специально придуман советской пропагандой....Вопрос, а кто эту легенду придумал?...И сразу?..Автора в студию..
  5. Fei_Wong 17 июля 2016 08:23
    Цитата: Red_Hamer
    Просто решил фото добавить, а то про него написали ,а показать не показали.

    Чутка жаль, что просто козёл был, а не топтыгин (как, скажем, в польской 22-ой роте артснабжения) - помощь была бы больше, чем просто от переноски сумки с медикаментами.
    Но зато хотя бы символизм (козёл с немецкими-то крестами) зашкаливает. ^_^
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Войтек_(медведь)
  6. akyb1975 17 июля 2016 10:59
    Да а наш усатый переименовал проспект машерова в победителям
  7. sancho16 17 июля 2016 11:43
    akyb1975 BY Сегодня, 10:59 Новый
    Да а наш усатый переименовал проспект машерова в победителям

    Если бы тогдашние люди,были бы таким м как этот akyb1975,то согласно фашистскому плану OST,
    не было бы ни Беларуси ни России и нас всех.А те люди не ныли а детей ростили,землю пахали а война
    пришла всех защищали,война кончилась,снова строили и землю пахали и нам жизнь дали.
    А у нынешних нытиков,проституток и петухов парашных, храбрости только и хватает что бы президента
    тайком усатым обозвать.Откуда им понять,что та война была первой и единственной когда нас не просто
    пришли ограбить и поработить а по их же плану OST,объявили расово не полноценными и пришли полностью
    уничтожить.И ещё,Белорусские партизаны в лесах не отсиживались а уничтожили больше фашистов чем было
    самих партизан и больше чем англо-американцы в ту войну.
  8. akyb1975 17 июля 2016 12:46
    Вопервых я нытик в вторых лукашенко вор и убийца в третьем машеров лучший руководитель страны и перименовавать площадь машерова мог только моральный
    1. M0xHaTka 17 июля 2016 12:51
      Были и лучше. Но в целом правильное мнение. Тебе бы грамотности чуток...
  9. akyb1975 17 июля 2016 12:57
    Кстати именно аг Лукашенко продал с300 в91 году сша ещё этот продает топливо длЯ танков и авиации цпорошенко
    1. Писсаро 17 июля 2016 17:07
      если бы у вас были бы минимальные знания,то во первых вы бы знали,что в 1991 году был еще СССР и никак не возможно было продать ни одной единицы оружия до марта 1992,пока не поделили ВС СССР.Во Вторых,Лукашенко избран президентом в 1994 году,до этого рулил Шушкевич,брат по предательству Кльцина и Кравчука
  10. Любопятов 17 июля 2016 14:03
    Я думаю, что Лукашеску - не моральный , переименовавший проспект Машерова, а просто нормальный сепаратист, которому проспект Машерова натирал остатки совести (мелкие совсем остатки). Нормальный сепаратист - и кончит нормально, как сепаратист. То есть, норальный раб своего властолюбия. То есть, моральный ...
  11. Torins 17 июля 2016 16:49
    Цитата: Любопятов
    Теперешние парады в Минске - тоже необычные: парады сепаратистов в вышиванках (слизали модель с украинцев).

    Чем докажете? Или вы балабол?
  12. Starik72 17 июля 2016 18:34
    Я старый человек,родился и жил при СТАЛИНЕ 11 лет,потом при остальных правителях СССР. Так вот,после войны управлял Белоруссией - МАЗУРОВ , которого Хрущ ( дышло ему в рот) убрал,и назначил МАШЕРОВА . Который в плане управления республикой был ТАК СЕБЕ, и больше выслуживался перед руководством СССР.Какой Машеров был партизанским командиром не берусь судить,посколько мал в то время был,а вот правление его хорошо помню,так как начал трудовую карьеру 1960 году,при его правлении. Белоруссия стала после войны называться ПАРТИЗАНСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКОЙ,за огромный вклад в борьбе с фашизмом.
  13. akyb1975 17 июля 2016 18:46
    Давай перечислим при машерове сельское хозяйство в магазинах все было рыбхозы по всей республики форель выращивали куча предприятий свой первый телевизор отец купил в деревне колбасы в деревенском магазине 7 видов когда я приезжал к бабуле в деревню а нас 6 внуков она каждуму давала 50 рублей мы в течении 20 лет жили на том что заложил машеров бездарно проедали
  14. akyb1975 17 июля 2016 21:22
    Да еще перепутал 1991 с 1996 но факт остается продал с 300 америкосам да и топлива длЯ укро танков продает и керосин авиационный и снаряды сливает
  15. bubalik 17 июля 2016 22:19
    16 июля 1944 года в освобожденном Минске прошел знаменитый партизанский парад

    Этот парад по праву выделяется из всех торжественных военных шествий и смотров в истории человечества. Ведь участвовали в нем не солдаты регулярной армии, а бойцы, сражавшиеся на оккупированной территории в партизанских отрядах Белоруссии.
    ,,,но он был не единственным,,, yes

    23 февраля 1942 года на Сумщине, с. Дубовичи (парад ковпаковцев);
    - 19 сентября 1943 года в Орле (парад в честь партизан Брянских лесов);
    - 9 июля 1944 года в Могилёве (посвященный освобождению города).


    http://1939-1945.info/interesnye-sluchai/296-partisan-parade-minsk-16-07-1944.ht


    ml
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня