Military Review

RCBZ troops will receive the latest TDA-3 vehicles.

17
In the current year, the troops of radiation, chemical and biological protection will receive the newest TDA-3 vehicles, designed for setting up aerosol curtains protecting objects from high-precision weaponstransmits RIA News Post deputy chief of troops Igor Klimov.

RCBZ troops will receive the latest TDA-3 vehicles.
Archive photo

“This year we are launching the TDA-3. These are modern machines that work not only in the visible range, but also in the infrared, and set the veil not only horizontal, but also elevated, which can provide cover for bridges and other large objects ”,
said Major General on Life Sound Radio.

Klimov said that “the installation of aerosol curtains allows to provide protection against precision weapons.”
Photos used:
www.russianarms.ru
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. PKK
    PKK 17 July 2016 11: 31
    +3
    Chemist smoke always rescued the one who has it. More installations are needed.
    1. cniza
      cniza 17 July 2016 11: 37
      +5
      Klimov said that “the installation of aerosol curtains allows to provide protection against precision weapons.”


      The competition between "shield" and "sword" technologies will never end.
      1. Alex_Rarog
        Alex_Rarog 17 July 2016 11: 57
        0
        A useful machine is interesting only in solar smokes or special chemistry
        1. Khariton
          Khariton 17 July 2016 12: 00
          -1
          I don’t know what it is, but I realized that it’s a very tricky little thing ... Well, Kulibiny damn it! hi
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 17 July 2016 11: 54
    +2
    This is just the answer to Javelin fans. The GOS will not see anything under the smoke screen in the visible and IR range. An ATGM with wires could hit "along the contour", but the capture system of your "Javelin" does not work ... And if you want, throw it under the tracks, but if you want - just run ...
    1. Ze Kot
      Ze Kot 17 July 2016 12: 02
      +2
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      And if you want, throw it under the tracks, but if you want, just run ...



      Or process a square from the MLRS wink
    2. Vadim237
      Vadim237 17 July 2016 12: 34
      0
      Unless the new ATGMs are equipped with an optical - ultraviolet GOS.
    3. Gray brother
      Gray brother 17 July 2016 12: 44
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      And if you want, throw it under the tracks, but if you want, just run ...

      There, there is a function of a direct shot - without guidance at all, you can directly shoot a grenade launcher with a rocket for 50000 dollars. smile
      Therefore, the Americans are trying not to give them to all savages.
  3. xant
    xant 17 July 2016 12: 01
    +2
    These guys are armed with the Solntsepek heavy flamethrower systems, as well as the latest RXM-6 chemical reconnaissance vehicle based on the BTR-80, AL-4K automotive chemical laboratory, the TDA-2K aerosol masking machine based on the KamAZ automobile, and a special weapon processing machine and special equipment ARS-14KM, modernized reactive infantry flamethrowers of increased range and power "Bumblebee-M".

    serious guys! somewhere cheatpl that 10 new regiments were formed in 14, in addition to the existing brigades.
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 17 July 2016 16: 40
      +2
      Quote: xant
      serious guys! g

      That is - that is ... I myself served in the 90s, and in our unit the RChBZ unit was the most "packed". I still remember with a laugh how I took it for a bridgelayer standing under a TOS-1 tarpaulin (they were not taken out of the park). Later I realized that I was partly right: he builds bridges, only fiery ones, straight to hell. Now the subdivisions of the RKhBZ simply have to be at the "peak of progress". So the news is just superb, especially considering yesterday's "battle" at VO about "javelins are not javelins".
    2. lancer609
      lancer609 18 July 2016 16: 00
      0
      forgot to mention SKhM-R, RYa SZ, varieties of flamethrowers RPO-A, Z, D, ARS-14 no one has ever written off, DP-5V, IDK-1. TMS-65 with aircraft engines on a rotary platform for DDD VVT. The technique is old in itself. Failsafe, you can say
  4. niki233
    niki233 17 July 2016 12: 03
    +1
    the grandson served in 2013, they were already in service!
  5. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 17 July 2016 12: 13
    +2
    The machine is unlikely to be able to reliably close an object only with fog, but together with the electronic warfare equipment (from the article we can conclude that this is really a complex), it seems really reliable.
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 17 July 2016 12: 31
      0
      Quote: avg-mgn
      The machine is unlikely to be able to reliably close an object only with fog, but together with the electronic warfare equipment (from the article we can conclude that this is really a complex), it seems real.

      And when it was possible to close the entire range of electromagnetic radiation with only smokes? Only optics. Ultraviolet and infrared radiation are also considered optics.
      http://bourabai.ru/toe/em-scale.htm
      http://electronic4u.ru/kvantovaya-i-opticheskaya-elektronika/367-opticheskij-dia
      pazon-elektromagnitnogo-izlucheniya
  6. acetophenon
    acetophenon 17 July 2016 12: 18
    0
    Quote: xant
    These guys are armed with the Solntsepek heavy flamethrower systems, as well as the latest RXM-6 chemical reconnaissance vehicle based on the BTR-80, AL-4K automotive chemical laboratory, the TDA-2K aerosol masking machine based on the KamAZ automobile, and a special weapon processing machine and special equipment ARS-14KM, modernized reactive infantry flamethrowers of increased range and power "Bumblebee-M".

    serious guys! somewhere cheatpl that 10 new regiments were formed in 14, in addition to the existing brigades.

    Interestingly, but the TMS-65 has already been removed from service? She is not only for special treatment, but as a smoke generator is suitable.
  7. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 17 July 2016 12: 38
    +1
    Quote: Alex_Rarog
    A useful machine is interesting only in solar smokes or special chemistry

    Salyarka can only be organized in the direction of the enemy, and then with a fair wind. Read carefully: "not only in the visible range, but also in the infrared"... and this is definitely both chemistry and physics.
    1. CHAN1973
      CHAN1973 17 July 2016 18: 47
      0
      The composition of AOS (aerosol-forming composition) used in this machine can introduce graphite, as well as use AOS without it, but the supply of graphite is small. And so the basis of AOS is diesel. If we compare the particle size of the aerosols produced by the machine, you can set it in the spectrum (infrared more precisely), it will reduce the visibility of the object. And now look at the technical characteristics of modern reconnaissance and guidance weapons of our potential enemy, everything will become clear.
  8. CHAN1973
    CHAN1973 17 July 2016 18: 37
    0
    The car is good in all respects, but it is too late to ship to the Russian Chemical Forces. In the years 80-90s, she would, by the way, the price she would not have been. Currently, the parameters of the aerosol curtain made from AOS are no longer able to reduce the visibility of masked objects. Also, this machine is only good for those units of the RBMB that do not operate in combat formations, namely, for the units of the RBMB that perform tasks in the interests of the rear facilities. For the units of the RBMB operating in combat formations, namely the company of the RBFB MSBR (TBBR), vehicles on an armored base (such as MT-LB or on new platforms) are needed.

В войска РХБЗ поступят новейшие машины ТДА-3

Войска радиационной, химической и биологической защиты в текущем году получат на вооружение новейшие машины ТДА-3, предназначенные для постановки аэрозольных завес, защищающих объекты от высокоточного оружия, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение замначальника войск Игоря Климова.

В войска РХБЗ поступят новейшие машины ТДА-3
Архивное фото

«У нас в этом году поступают на вооружение машины ТДА-3. Это современные машины, которые работают не только в видимом диапазоне, но и в инфракрасном, и ставят завесу не только горизонтальную, но и приподнятую, которая может обеспечить прикрытие мостов и других крупногабаритных объектов»,
сказал генерал-майор на радио «Лайф Звук».


Климов уточнил, что «постановка аэрозольных завес позволяет обеспечить защиту от высокоточного оружия».

Использованы фотографии: www.russianarms.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. РПК 17 июля 2016 11:31
    Хим дым всегда выручал того у кого он есть.Побольше нужно установок.
    1. cniza 17 июля 2016 11:37
      Климов уточнил, что «постановка аэрозольных завес позволяет обеспечить защиту от высокоточного оружия».


      Соревнование технологий "щита" и "меча" , никогда не закончатся.
      1. Alex_Rarog 17 июля 2016 11:57
        Полезная машина интересно только солярной коптит или особой химиеей
        1. Харитон 17 июля 2016 12:00
          Не знаю ,что это такое,но понял что очень хитрая штучка...Ну Кулибины блин! hi
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Горный стрелок 17 июля 2016 11:54
    Это как раз ответ любителям "Джавелинов". Под дымзавесой в видимом и ИК диапазоне ГСН ничего не увидит. ПТУРСом с проводами мог бы и ударить "по контуру", а система захвата твоего "Джавелина" не срабатывает... И хочешь, под гусеницы его бросай, а хочешь - просто беги...
    1. Зэ Кот 17 июля 2016 12:02
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      И хочешь, под гусеницы его бросай, а хочешь - просто беги...



      Или обработай квадрат из РСЗО wink
    2. Вадим237 17 июля 2016 12:34
      Если только на новые ПТРК не поставят оптическую - ультрафиолетовую ГСН.
    3. Серый брат 17 июля 2016 12:44
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      И хочешь, под гусеницы его бросай, а хочешь - просто беги...

      Там функция прямого выстрела есть - совсем без наведения, как из гранатомёта прям можно пальнуть, ракетой за 50000 долларев. smile
      Поэтому американцы стараются их всяким дикарям не давать.
  3. xant 17 июля 2016 12:01
    У этих парней на вооружении стоят тяжелые огнеметные системы «Солнцепек», а также новейшая разведывательная химическая машина РХМ-6 на базе БТР-80, автомобильная химическая лаборатория АЛ-4К, машина аэрозольной маскировки ТДА-2К на базе автомобиля КамАЗ, машина специальной обработки вооружения и специальной техники АРС-14КМ, модернизированные реактивные пехотные огнеметы повышенной дальности и мощности «Шмель-М».

    серьезные ребята ! где то читпл что 10 полков новых сформировали в 14 г. в дополнение к уже имеющимся бригадам .
    1. Paranoid50 17 июля 2016 16:40
      Цитата: xant
      серьезные ребята ! г

      Что есть - то есть... Сам служил в 90-е, и в нашей части подразделение РХБЗ было самым "упакованным". До сих пор со смехом вспоминаю,как принял за мостоукладчик, стоящий под брезентом ТОС-1(из парка не выводили). Уже позже понял,что отчасти был прав : мосты-то он наводит,только огненные,прямиком в ад. Сейчас подразделения РХБЗ просто обязаны быть на "пике прогресса". Так что новость - просто супер,особенно учитывая вчерашнюю "битву" на ВО по поводу "джавелин - не джавелин".
    2. lancer609 18 июля 2016 16:00
      забыли еще упомянуть СХМ-Р, РЯ СЗ, разновидности огнеметов РПО-А,З,Д, АРС-14 еще никто не списывал, ДП-5В, ИДК-1. ТМС-65 с авиационными двигателями на поворотной платформе для ДДД ВВТ. Техника старая сама по себе. Безотказная, можно сказатть
  4. niki233 17 июля 2016 12:03
    внук служил в 2013 у них такие уже стояли на вооружении!
  5. avg-mgn 17 июля 2016 12:13
    Машина надежно только туманом закрыть объект вряд ли сможет, а вот совместно со стедствами РЭБ (из статьи можно сделать вывод, что это действительно комплекс), похоже реально надежно.
    1. амурец 17 июля 2016 12:31
      Цитата: avg-mgn
      Машина надежно только туманом закрыть объект вряд ли сможет, а вот совместно со стедствами РЭБ (из статьи можно сделать вывод, что это действительно комплекс), похоже реально.

      А когда одними дымами можно было закрыть весь диапазон ЭМИ?Только оптику.Ультрафиолет и инфракрасное излучение-это тоже считается оптикой.
      http://bourabai.ru/toe/em-scale.htm
      http://electronic4u.ru/kvantovaya-i-opticheskaya-elektronika/367-opticheskij-dia
      pazon-elektromagnitnogo-izlucheniya
  6. acetophenon 17 июля 2016 12:18
    Цитата: xant
    У этих парней на вооружении стоят тяжелые огнеметные системы «Солнцепек», а также новейшая разведывательная химическая машина РХМ-6 на базе БТР-80, автомобильная химическая лаборатория АЛ-4К, машина аэрозольной маскировки ТДА-2К на базе автомобиля КамАЗ, машина специальной обработки вооружения и специальной техники АРС-14КМ, модернизированные реактивные пехотные огнеметы повышенной дальности и мощности «Шмель-М».

    серьезные ребята ! где то читпл что 10 полков новых сформировали в 14 г. в дополнение к уже имеющимся бригадам .

    Интересно, а ТМС-65 уже сняли с вооружения? Она ведь не только для спецобработки, но как генератор дыма годится.
  7. avg-mgn 17 июля 2016 12:38
    Цитата: Alex_Rarog
    Полезная машина интересно только солярной коптит или особой химиеей

    Саляркой можно только пал в сторону противника организовать и то при попутном ветре. Читай внимательнее: "не только в видимом диапазоне, но и в инфракрасном"... , а это уже безусловно и химия и физика.
    1. CHAN1973 17 июля 2016 18:47
      В состав АОС (аэрозолеобразующий состав), используемый в этой машине можно вводить графит, а так же использовать АОС и без него, но запас графита небольшой. А так основа АОС - дизельное топливо. Если сопоставить размер частиц аэрозолей, производимых машиной, можно установить в коком спектре (инфракрасном точнее) она снизит заметность объекта. А теперь посмотрите ТТХ сосвременных средств разведки и наведения оружия нашего потенциального противника, всё станет понятно.
  8. CHAN1973 17 июля 2016 18:37
    Машина хорошая по всем параметрам, но поставляется в войска РХБЗ уж слишком поздно. В годах 80-90-х она была бы, кстати, цены бы ей не было. В настоящее время параметры аэрозольной завесы, производимой из АОС уже не способны снизить заметность маскируемых объектов. Так же эта машина хороша только для тех подразделений РХБЗ, которые не действуют в боевых порядках, а именно для подразделений РХБЗ, которые выполняют задачи в интересах объектов тыла. Для подразделений РХБЗ, действующих в боевых порядках, а именно роты РХБЗ мсбр (тбр), нужны машины на бронебазе (типа МТ-ЛБ или на новых платформах).

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня