Military Review

Secrets of front photos

10
Secrets of front photos


The front line passed from hand to hand. At some point, the Nazis went on the offensive. Anna was cut off from her, she had to hide among the dead. The noise of the onslaught of enemies inexorably approached, she pulled out a pistol and inserted the barrel into her mouth. Being discovered by enemies means captivity!

Family photos become witnesses historical events that come to life with renewed vigor when the investigation of the circumstances of their occurrence begins.

On the threshold of the Reichstag

Eseniya Fomenko, a student of the 6 class, said: “I wanted to share with you the story of a photograph stored in our family. A wonderful photograph “On the threshold of the Reichstag” was brought from the war by Fomenko Mark Dmitrievich, my great-grandfather. In the photo: a group of Soviet soldiers on the steps of the Reichstag. Among a large number of faces there is the face of my great-grandfather. He participated in the assault on this main den of the Nazis and left his autograph on the walls of the Reichstag with other fighters: “We reached Berlin”, “This is our Victory”, “Hooray to the soldiers, the victors of Hitler”. In our family everyone remembers his story about those heroic days: “The assault on the Reichstag was a huge price. Many fighters who were the first to break into the building were killed. The Germans settled in its labyrinths and did not want to leave this lair in any way; they shot at point blank range and in the backs of our soldiers. After all, our soldiers were unfamiliar alleys in which the Germans were hiding. And yet, despite the fierce rebuff, our warrior heroes managed to break the enemy’s resistance, tore the banners with the German swastika and hoisted the Soviet flag over the Reichstag. ”



11 class student Masha Fomenko recalls: “On the eve of Victory Day, I went to my grandmother Larisa Markovna and learned from her: it turns out that my great-grandfather Mark Dmitrievich Fomenko fought in this war. A young boy, Mark, got into the village of Olshanka along with his parents, brothers and sisters. Here he met a girl, Maria, and they got married. When the MTS was created in the Olshanka farm in 1936, the great-grandfather graduated from the chauffeur courses, got a job in the “lorry”, where he worked until the very beginning of the war. Mark Dmitrievich hit the front in 1941 year (from the first days of the war).

A wife and four children remained at home, the oldest was eleven years old, and the youngest was four months old. In the city of Salsk, he underwent a short course of a young fighter and was sent along with other guys to the front, to the defense of Stalingrad. It was his duty to bring shells to the soldiers, in his possession was still the same "lorry".

One day my great-grandfather had such a case: he was driving a car with ammunition, a German plane flew at that time and began to bomb, fortunately, he managed to jump out of the car and hide nearby, the German bomb hit right in the carpentry, nothing was left of the car. After this incident, he said that "he was born in a shirt." The unit commander gave Mark Dmitrievich a new ZIS car. He continued his service in the transport of shells.



When the second year of the war was going on, the soldiers' uniforms were outnumbered, they hadn’t received a new uniform for a long time, then the unit commander summoned his great-grandfather and said: “Mark, I know that your father was a tailor. You see the guys worn out. Here's a sewing machine for you, sit down and dress the soldiers. ” He could not sew on a sewing machine, so I had to work manually. Of course, it worked for a long time, and the work was no end. Gradually, the great-grandfather mastered the sewing machine and even adapted to sew a new form: unpack the old, torn, cut out a new one and sew it. Of course, all this was done between fights.

Mark Dmitrievich participated in the battles for Bryansk, Gomel, liberated Poland. In Warsaw, our soldiers were greeted, embraced, and kissed like relatives, but there were still Poles who could have stabbed a knife in the back of our soldiers.

My great-grandfather also participated in the storming of Berlin. He brought home a photograph where he and his comrades sat on the steps of the Reichstag.

My grandmother managed to keep a photo of my great-grandfather and even restore it. Mark Dmitrievich was awarded with the following military awards: “For the liberation of Stalingrad”, “For the Battle of Moscow”, “For the liberation of Warsaw”, “For the Victory over Germany”. The commander allowed the great-grandfather to take the sewing machine home, it has survived to our time and now stands with her grandmother. And Mark Dmitrievich became a professional tailor. In the post-war period, he organized a sewing workshop in Olshanka and became the head, with three masters under his command. So until the end of his years, great-grandfather worked in this workshop. I am proud that I had such a brave great-grandfather!

Unfortunately, my grandmother does not remember the stories about the war from her father, but I wanted to know more, and then I tried to find information on the Internet. So, on request in the search engine, I learned about the feat of his great-grandfather.

In 1944, he drove horses from the open space, a wagonload of wounded people and ammunition for the squadron. For the combat ingenuity of the guard, the foreman Yakov Vlasovich Pilguev was awarded the medal “For Courage”. This, of course, is only one of his battle honors. In one of the fierce battles, my great-grandfather was seriously wounded and was taken to the hospital, and after treatment he was commissioned, and he returned home.

A few months later came the long-awaited victory. But the echoes of that terrible war were - fragments that brought unbearable pain until the end of his life. My grandmother told me that because of the injury, he could not go to meetings with fellow soldiers, so every year on May 9 her father sat in front of the TV and watched the Victory Parade with tears in his eyes. ”



The secret of military photography

Sergey Osenchinin, a resident of the city of Volgodonsk, is fond of collecting books, and once, in 90-s, he acquired a three-volume book of Aksakov, who until recently had remained unread. And so, on the eve of the celebration of the 71 anniversary of the Great Victory, he opened this book, from which the picture turned yellow. On the back of the picture it was written in ink: "16 August 1941 year. The memory of the medical workers of the Romanovskaya stanitsa".

Smiling girlish faces, light dresses, in the fashion of that time, hairstyles, and the consciousness that a terrible cloud of cruel war hung over these people.

Frankly, the belief that someone would recognize the health workers of those years and shed light on the history of their lives was weak, because a lot of time had passed. But soon a resident of the village of Romanovskaya Nina Alekseevna Chernaya phoned. I met with Nina Alekseevna, who could not hold back her tears, confirming the uniqueness of the picture.

- I am well acquainted with this photo. In 2011, exactly the same thing passed to me, shortly before my death, Vera Afryasevna Skrytnik (nee Kostryukova), with whom we were friends. In the photo she is the twelfth on the left, in the top row. At that time, Vera Afanasyevna worked as a chief accountant at the district health department. The picture was taken on the occasion of the wires to the front of the nurse Anna Afanasyevna Zabaznova, she is the third left in the bottom row, - so began her story Nina Alekseevna.

- Vera Afanasyevna treasured this picture very much and asked to be transferred to the museum, which I did. Perhaps he is now stored somewhere in the reserve funds of the museum. The reason why V.A. Skrytnik gave the photo to me, explained simply. Then I worked in the children's library of the Romanovskaya village, was fond of history, collected materials. In total there were four such pictures. I know that another such was Taisia ​​Topilina. She was a nurse at the maternity ward and is also in this picture, but I cannot say which one of the girls is Taisiya. Vera Afanasyevna also recalled that the farewell was hilarious, no one thought that the war would drag out and bring monstrous sacrifices.

After the story N.A. The black investigation went much easier. I met with Tatiana Sergeevna Plotnikova, the daughter of Vera Afanasyevna, and asked to share memories of her mother.

- This photo is Vera Afanasyevna 20 years old, she is 1921 year of birth. In April, the fortieth she got married, and two months later she took her husband to the front, and with her 10 her older brothers. The Cossack hive was empty, in which three remained - she, Vera's mother and her younger 10-year-old brother. His father, Afanasy Kostryukov, was serving a sentence in the Far East for the fact that his ancestor faithfully and faithfully, as befits a Cossack, served the Motherland, but with a different system. He fought along with Ataman Platov, was granted the rank of captain and manor in the Voronezh parish. But the Cossack could not live in a foreign land, he sold the estate and returned to the Don, where, with the money raised, he built houses for three sons. One of these houses, to which 123 of the year, still stands in the Romanovskaya village almost in its original form and now belongs to the Plotnikov family.

- This house is our family nest, in which more than one generation has grown. Each of us has his own memories with him, says Tatyana Plotnikova.

- Mom and grandma survived the occupation here. On the post they had a Romanian officer. Not offended, and even sometimes gave the products. But the younger mother's brother did not live to Victory. All the older brothers were killed on various fronts. She did not wait for her husband.

Married for the second time in 1950. Vera Afanasyevna died in 2012 year. One can say about her in three words - a simple, modest worker who did not like to talk about her experiences.



Frontovichka Zabaznova

Probably, there is no person in the Volgodonsky district of the Rostov region who would not have heard the name - Anna Afanasevna Zabaznova.

Most accurately this woman can be described by the phrase: life devoted to people.

Her grandson, Vladislav Vinnikov, says this about her grandmother:

- Unbending will-power man, a front-line soldier, not afraid of any difficulties. Relatives rarely saw her sleeping. Until late at night she resolved organizational issues, especially if it concerned the well-being of his countrymen. Anna Afanasyevna loved to repeat: "The main thing is people." In the morning she rose before everyone else. We had the impression that she did not go to bed at all.

Anna Afanasyevna’s credo “the main thing is people” happened in her deep youth, so she graduated from the first-aid and obstetric school in Rostov-on-Don in order to help her be born into a new life. She worked for only two years and in August 1941 went to the front. This moment captured the image found.



In the course of investigative journalism, we found out that at the beginning of the war she worked as a senior nurse in the Novocherkassk evacuation hospital, and since April 1943, Anna Afanasyevna was a medical orderliest of the 4 machine-gun squadron of the cavalry guard corps. Saninstruktor cavalry corps! Now it is difficult to imagine. Always in the saddle, always on the front. It is blood, the daily pain of loss and the lives of soldiers saved. And every minute the willingness to part with his own life. There are few episodes that detail Anna Afanasyevna’s front-line everyday life, but one that breathes with such strength of mind that her heart stops is remembered in her family.

The front line passed from hand to hand. Saninstruktor Zabaznova pulled out the wounded, shed tears over the dead, of whom there were many, there was no time and energy. At some point, the Nazis went on the offensive. Anna was cut off from her, she had to hide among the dead. The noise of the onslaught of the enemies inexorably approached, she pulled out a pistol and put the barrel in her mouth. Being discovered by enemies means captivity! And the girl, in order not to fall into the hands of the enemy, decided to shoot herself. And everyone who knew Anna Afanasyevna at least a little bit is sure that she would do it. Then there was an explosion, and the girl lost consciousness. God did not turn away from the Cossack - this piece of land again recaptured our troops.

Anna Zabaznova ended the war as a paramedic of a surgical platoon of the 13 th medical unit of the 9 th Guards Cossack Division in Prague. Demobilized in September 1945. The chest was decorated with two orders of the Red Star and 5 medals, including "For Courage" and "Martial Merit".

In peacetime, she began to work as a senior nurse, but battle wounds and contusion were felt. Work had to leave for some time. The desire to be useful to people won ills, and Anna Afanasyevna returned to duty. Was the chairman of the village council, a deputy of the Rostov Council of People's Deputies. Her favorite child was the veterans' choir, which she organized, putting her soul into it. Now the choir bears her name, has the title of national. Anna Afanasyevna has always been concerned with everything: is there a water supply system, a garden, asphalt roads in the village? And this is not on duty, but at the call of the heart.
Author:
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. EvgNik
    EvgNik 19 July 2016 06: 52
    +13
    The theme of the Second World War is endless for us. And many photos lie in the archives and have never been published. Thank you, Polina, for constantly reminding us of this.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 19 July 2016 09: 25
      +4
      Photo - a stopped moment of history. Staged does not count. Thanks for the author for the posted author's photos.
      I looked at the photo before reading the text. The soldier's polished cowhide boots immediately caught my eye. Even so, Berlin was not taken in "kirzachs", about which "Yulins - goblins" and all sorts of "docents of tackle" are trying to push us. When there is no ideology, all sorts of "thugs" for the loot begin to "drill" our foundation - a historical layer, suffered by the aspirations of our people, blood, tears and victories. Whoever got what, begins to associate it with their concepts comparable to the liberoid ones (otherwise you will not earn) and on that they PR in their accounts and "swell" with consciousness from a sense of self-satisfaction and tuff, in fact, significance. and where will they trample against the facts captured in the photo, soldier's letters, medical history of front-line soldiers? The feeling of pain and belonging to the older generation has not yet been lost, Russia has a chance for the future. This is our ideology. The system needs to be changed while there are still chances for the Russian World to revive.
      1. mroy
        mroy 19 July 2016 10: 55
        +3
        A powerful conclusion is that since the fighter in summer is in the photo, then there were no tarp in the army?
        That is, Plotnikov’s Stalin Prize for kirsa was just given?
        You try to calculate how much cattle you need to slaughter in order to provide the whole army with soap boots. In addition, spring boots are heavier than kirzachs.
        And the tarpaulin boot with footcloth is almost the best shoes for rough terrain.
        Of course, the logical chain from boots to "drilling" the foundations is beyond the bounds. Do you read what you write yourself?
        1. Fat
          Fat 20 July 2016 00: 30
          +2
          Quote: mroy
          A powerful conclusion is that since the fighter in summer is in the photo, then there were no tarp in the army?
          That is, Plotnikov’s Stalin Prize for kirsa was just given?
          You try to calculate how much cattle you need to slaughter in order to provide the whole army with soap boots. In addition, spring boots are heavier than kirzachs.
          And the tarpaulin boot with footcloth is almost the best shoes for rough terrain.
          Of course, the logical chain from boots to "drilling" the foundations is beyond the bounds. Do you read what you write yourself?

          The conclusion is not powerful, but simply "dumb". Where was so much cotton, cloth and so on to be dug? To equip the multimillion-dollar armed forces during the Great Patriotic War? I saw my father's "Red Army book" issued in the spring of 1942. Fought in Stalingrad July - October 42. 62 army, paratrooper, mortarman. Section IV "belongings" BU Gymnaster, BU Sharovary, BU boots ... Only a new gas mask ... Before "counting" try to comprehend: 6,329 million servicemen killed and died from as a result of incidents sentenced to execution (according to reports from troops, medical institutions, military tribunals) The maximum number "in the ranks" 555/01.06.1944/11 073 675 970 "in hospitals" 349 12, "Total" 044 024 15. By the way, "a little splash" in boots were also used as military footwear. Tarpaulin boots have only an "artificial" bootleg (article - leather boots XNUMX% (VIKI)) Pork and horse leather is quite suitable for the production of leather. And the "waste" from leather production in the form of meat from one-year-old bulls, pigs, horses, deer turned out to be quite suitable for the production of stew for the Red Army.
          They ate not only the American SPAM and the trophy oldman, but also a domestic product, fat, for example ... repeat And they ate 365 days a year, each ... If it turned out ... So there were quite a lot of skin.
      2. Monarchist
        Monarchist 20 July 2016 13: 33
        +1
        Field Marshal, you write: "Berlin was not taken in tarpaulin ..." I must disappoint you: the Red Army had tarpaulin boots and windings. I know from the stories of the front-line soldiers, you can raise documents: "clothing allowance for the Red Army."
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 19 July 2016 07: 43
    +8
    Thank you, Polina .. to the depths of your soul .. your story ... Of my .. relatives to Berlin, no one went to ..
  3. inkass_98
    inkass_98 19 July 2016 07: 45
    +9
    And here is another photo, Koenigsberg. Very symbolic:
  4. Mytholog
    Mytholog 19 July 2016 11: 41
    +6
    Ordinary human lives. Not generals, not "wonderful people."
    But, here, you read - and you are proud. Inexplicably. It seems to be strangers ...
    Strange feeling))
    1. Igor V
      Igor V 20 July 2016 00: 22
      +2
      So - not strangers!
  5. Oslyabya
    Oslyabya 19 July 2016 17: 59
    +2
    Bow to the author and the Front-line Workers!
    Thank you for a sip of Live History of the Fatherland!

Тайны фронтовых фотографий

Тайны фронтовых фотографий


Передовая переходила из рук в руки. В какой-то момент фашисты перешли в наступление. Анна оказалась отрезанной от своих, ей пришлось спрятаться среди убитых. Шум наступления врагов неумолимо приближался, она вытащила пистолет и вставила ствол в рот. Быть обнаруженной врагами — это значит плен!

Семейные фотографии становятся свидетелями исторических событий, которые с новой силой оживают, когда начинается исследование обстоятельств их появления.


На пороге Рейхстага

Рассказывает ученица 6 класса Есения Фоменко: «Мне захотелось поделиться с вами историей одной фотографии, хранящейся в нашей семье. Замечательную фотографию «На пороге Рейхстага» привёз с войны Фоменко Марк Дмитриевич, мой прадедушка. На фото: группа советских солдат на ступеньках Рейхстага. Среди большого количества лиц есть и лицо моего прадеда. Он участвовал в штурме этого главного логова фашистов и оставил на стенах Рейхстага свой автограф вместе с другими бойцами: «Мы дошли до Берлина», «Это наша Победа», «Ура воинам, победителям Гитлера». В нашей семье все помнят его рассказ о тех героических днях: «Штурм Рейхстага дался огромной ценой. Погибло много бойцов, которые успели первыми ворваться в здание. В его лабиринтах засели немцы и никак не хотели покидать это логово, стреляли в упор, в спины нашим воинам. Ведь нашим солдатам были незнакомы закоулки, в которых прятались немцы. И всё же, несмотря на яростный отпор, наши герои-воины сумели сломить сопротивление врага, сорвали знамена с немецкой свастикой и водрузили над Рейхстагом советское знамя».

Тайны фронтовых фотографий


Ученица 11 класса Маша Фоменко вспоминает: «В преддверии Дня Победы я ходила к своей бабушке Ларисе Марковне и узнала у неё: оказывается, на этой войне воевал мой прадедушка Марк Дмитриевич Фоменко. Молодым парнем Марк попал в село Ольшанка вместе со своими родителями, братьями и сёстрами. Здесь он познакомился с девушкой Марией, и они поженились. Когда в 1936 году в хуторе Ольшанка создали МТС, прадедушка окончил курсы шофёров, устроился на «полуторку», где и проработал до самого начала войны. На фронт Марк Дмитриевич попал в 1941 году (с первых дней войны).

Дома остались жена и четверо детей, самому старшему было одиннадцать лет, а самому младшему четыре месяца. В городе Сальске он прошёл кратковременный курс молодого бойца и его вместе с другими парнями отправили на фронт, на оборону Сталинграда. В его обязанности входило подвозить снаряды бойцам, в его распоряжении была всё та же «полуторка».

Однажды у прадедушки был такой случай: он вёл машину с боеприпасами, в это время налетел немецкий самолёт и начал бомбить, к счастью, он успел выпрыгнуть из машины и спрятаться неподалёку, немецкая бомба попала прямо в «полуторку», от машины ничего не осталось. После этого случая он говорил, что «в рубашке родился». Командир части выдал Марку Дмитриевичу новую машину ЗИС. Он продолжил свою службу по перевозке снарядов.

Тайны фронтовых фотографий


Когда шёл второй год войны, обмундирование у солдат поизносилось, новую форму давно не получали, тогда командир части вызвал к себе прадедушку и сказал: «Марк, я знаю, что твой отец был портным. Ты видишь, ребята поизносились. Вот тебе швейная машина, садись и латай солдатам одежду». На швейной машинке он шить не умел, поэтому приходилось работать вручную. Конечно же, получалось долго, и работы был непочатый край. Постепенно прадедушка освоил швейную машину и даже приспособился шить новую форму: распарывал старую, изорванную, выкраивал по ней новую и сшивал. Конечно, всё это делалось между боями.

Марк Дмитриевич участвовал в боях за Брянск, Гомель, освобождал Польшу. В Варшаве наших воинов приветствовали, обнимали, целовали, как родных, но всё же находились такие поляки, которые могли вонзить нож в спину нашим солдатам.

Мой прадедушка участвовал и в штурме Берлина. Домой он привёз фотографию, где он со своими товарищами сидел на ступеньках Рейхстага.

Бабушке удалось сохранить фотографию прадедушки и даже её отреставрировать. Марка Дмитриевича наградили следующими боевыми наградами: «За освобождение Сталинграда», «За битву под Москвой», «За освобождение Варшавы», «За Победу над Германией». Командир разрешил забрать прадедушке швейную машину домой, она сохранилась до нашего времени и стоит сейчас у бабушки. А Марк Дмитриевич стал профессиональным портным. В послевоенное время он организовал в Ольшанке швейную мастерскую и стал заведующим, в его подчинении находилось три мастера. Так до конца своих лет прадедушка проработал в этой мастерской. Я горжусь тем, что у меня был такой отважный прадедушка!

К сожалению, бабушка не помнит рассказов о войне от своего отца, а мне хотелось знать больше, и тогда я попробовала найти информацию в Интернете. Так, по запросу в поисковике я узнала о подвиге своего прадеда.

В 1944 году во время бомбёжки он вывел с открытого места лошадей, целый обоз с ранеными и боеприпасы для эскадрона. За проявленную боевую смекалку гвардии старшина Яков Власович Пильгуев был награжден медалью «За отвагу». Это, конечно, только одна из его боевых наград. В одном из ожесточенных боев мой прадед получил серьёзное ранение и попал в госпиталь, а после лечения его комиссовали, и он вернулся домой.

Спустя несколько месяцев пришла долгожданная Победа. Но отголосками той страшной войны стали — осколки, которые приносили невыносимую боль до конца его жизни. Бабушка рассказывала, что из-за ранения он не мог ездить на встречи с однополчанами, поэтому каждый год на 9 мая ее отец садился перед телевизором и со слезами на глазах смотрел Парад Победы».

Тайны фронтовых фотографий


Тайна военной фотографии

Житель города Волгодонска Сергей Осенчинин увлекается коллекционированием книг и однажды, ещё в 90-е годы, приобрел трёхтомник Аксакова, который до последнего времени оставался непрочитанным. И вот, в преддверии празднования 71-й годовщины Великой Победы, он открыл эту книгу, из которой выпала пожелтевшая от времени фотография. На обороте снимка чернилами было написано: "16 августа 1941 год. Память медработников станицы Романовской".

Улыбчивые девичьи лица, легкие платья, по моде того времени прически, и сознание того, что над этими людьми уже висела страшная туча жестокой войны.

Признаться, вера в то, что кто-то узнает медработников тех лет и прольет свет на историю их жизни, была слабая, ведь времени прошло немало. Но в скором времени позвонила жительница станицы Романовской Нина Алексеевна Чёрная. Я встретилась с Ниной Алексеевной, которая не могла сдержать слез, подтверждая уникальность снимка.

— Мне хорошо знакома эта фотография. В 2011 году точно такую же мне передала, незадолго до смерти, Вера Афанасьевна Скрытник (в девичестве Кострюкова), с которой мы были дружны. На фото она двенадцатая слева, в верхнем ряду. В то время Вера Афанасьевна работала главным бухгалтером райздравотдела. Снимок был сделан по случаю проводов на фронт медсестры Анны Афанасьевны Забазновой, она третья слева в нижнем ряду, — так начала свой рассказ Нина Алексеевна.

— Вера Афанасьевна этим снимком очень дорожила и просила передать его в музей, что я и сделала. Возможно, он и сейчас хранится где-нибудь в запасных фондах музея. Причина, по которой В.А. Скрытник передала фото именно мне, объясняется просто. Тогда я работала в детской библиотеке станицы Романовской, увлекалась историей, собирала материалы. Всего таких снимков было четыре. Я знаю, что еще один такой был у Таисии Топилиной. Она была медсестрой родильного отделения и тоже есть на этом снимке, но которая из девушек Таисия, сказать не могу. Ещё Вера Афанасьевна вспоминала, что проводы были веселыми, никто не думал, что война затянется и принесет чудовищные жертвы.

После рассказа Н.А. Чёрной расследование пошло намного легче. Встретилась с Татьяной Сергеевной Плотниковой, дочерью Веры Афанасьевны, и попросили поделиться воспоминаниями о матери.

— На этой фотографии Вере Афанасьевне 20 лет, она 1921 года рождения. В апреле сорокового вышла замуж, а спустя два месяца проводила мужа на фронт, а вместе с ним и 10 своих старших братьев. Опустел казачий курень, в котором остались трое — она, мать Веры и ее младший 10-летний братик. Отец, Афанасий Кострюков, отбывал наказание на Дальнем Востоке за то, что его предок верой и правдой, как и подобает казаку, служил Родине, но при другом строе. Воевал вместе с атаманом Платовым, был пожалован чином есаула и усадьбой в Воронежской волости. Но не смог казак жить на чужбине, продал усадьбу и вернулся на Дон, где на вырученные деньги построил дома трем сыновьям. Один из этих домов, которому 123 года, до сих пор стоит в станице Романовской почти в первозданном виде и сейчас принадлежит семье Плотниковых.

— Этот дом — наше родовое гнездо, в котором выросло не одно поколение. У каждого из нас с ним связаны свои воспоминания, — говорит Татьяна Плотникова.

— Мама с бабушкой пережили здесь оккупацию. На постое у них был румынский офицер. Не обижал и даже иногда давал продукты. Но младший мамин братишка не дожил до Победы. Полегли на различных фронтах и все старшие братья. Не дождалась она и мужа.

Второй раз замуж вышла в 1950 году. Умерла Вера Афанасьевна в 2012 году. Про неё можно сказать тремя словами — простая, скромная труженица, не любившая рассказывать о пережитом.

Тайны фронтовых фотографий


Фронтовичка Забазнова

Наверное, нет человека в Волгодонском районе Ростовской области, который бы не слышал имени — Анна Афанасьевна Забазнова.

Наиболее точно эту женщину можно охарактеризовать фразой: жизнь посвятила людям.

Её внук, Владислав Винников, так говорит про бабушку:

— Несгибаемой силы воли человек, фронтовичка, не боящаяся никаких трудностей. Близкие редко видели её спящей. До глубокой ночи она решала организационные вопросы, особенно если дело касалось благополучия земляков. Анна Афанасьевна любила повторять: «Главное — это люди». Утром она поднималась раньше всех. У нас создавалось впечатление, что спать она не ложилась вообще.

Кредо «главное — это люди» у Анны Афанасьевны, по видимому, сложилось в глубокой юности, поэтому она и окончила фельдшерско-акушерскую школу в г. Ростове-на-Дону, чтобы помогать родиться новой жизни. Проработала она всего два года и в августе 1941 года ушла на фронт. Этот момент и запечатлел найденный снимок.

Тайны фронтовых фотографий


В ходе журналистского расследования мы выяснили, что в начале войны она работала старшей медсестрой в Новочеркасском эвакуационном госпитале, а с апреля 1943 года Анна Афанасьевна была санинструктором пулеметного эскадрона 4 кавалерийского гвардейского корпуса. Санинструктор кавалерийского корпуса! Сейчас это и представить трудно. Всегда в седле, всегда на передовой. Это кровь, ежедневная боль утраты и спасенные жизни солдат. А ещё ежеминутная готовность расстаться со своею собственной жизнью. Немного сохранилось эпизодов, детализирующих фронтовые будни Анны Афанасьевны, но один, от которого веет такой силой духа, что сердце замирает, в её семье помнят.

Передовая переходила из рук в руки. Санинструктор Забазнова вытаскивала раненых, слезы лить над убитыми, которых было множество, времени и сил не было. В какой-то момент фашисты перешли в наступление. Анна оказалась отрезанной от своих, ей пришлось спрятаться среди убитых. Шум наступления врагов неумолимо приближался, она вытащила пистолет и вставила дуло в рот. Быть обнаруженной врагами — это значит плен! И девушка, чтобы не попасть в лапы врага, решила застрелиться. И все, кто хоть немного знал Анну Афанасьевну, уверены — она бы это сделала. Тут раздался взрыв, и девушка потеряла сознание. Бог не отвернулся от казачки — этот клочок земли снова отбили наши войска.

Закончила войну Анна Забазнова фельдшером хирургического взвода 13-го медсанэскадрона 9-й гвардейской казачьей дивизии в Праге. Демобилизовалась в сентябре 1945 года. Грудь украшали два ордена Красной звезды и 5 медалей, в числе которых «За отвагу» и «Боевые заслуги».

В мирное время она начала трудиться старшей медсестрой, но боевые раны и контузия давали о себе знать. Работу пришлось оставить на некоторое время. Желание быть полезной людям победило недуги, и Анна Афанасьевна вернулась в строй. Была председателем сельского совета, депутатом Ростовского Совета народных депутатов. Любимым её детищем был хор ветеранов, который она организовала, вложив в него душу. Сейчас хор носит её имя, имеет звание народного. Анне Афанасьевне всегда и до всего было дело: имеются ли в станице водопровод, садик, асфальтированные дороги. И это не по долгу службы, а по зову сердца.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. EvgNik 19 июля 2016 06:52
    Тема ВОВ для нас бесконечна. И многие фотографии лжат в архивах и никогда н публиковались. Спасибо, Полина, что постоянно Напоминаете нам об этом.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 19 июля 2016 09:25
      Фото - остановленный миг истории. Постановочные не в счет. Уже за то спасибо автору - за выложенные авторские фото.
      Посмотрел на фото, до прочтения текста. Сразу бросились в глаза начищенные яловые сапоги солдата. Таки, Берлин брали не в "кирзачах", о чем нам пытаются впихнуть "Юлины - гоблины" и всякие там "доценты топорнины". Когда нет идеологии, всякие "отморозки" за бабло начинают "бурить" нашу основу - исторический пласт, выстраданный чаяниями нашего народа, кровью, слезами и победами. Кто что добыл, начинает его связывать со своими понятиями сопоставимыми с либероидными (иначе не заработаешь,) и на том пиариться в своих аккаунтах и "разбухать" сознанием от чувства самоудовлетворения и туфтовой, по сути, значимости. и куда они попрут против фактов запечатленных на фото, солдатских писем, историй болезней фронтовиков? Пока еще не утрачено чувство боли и сопричастности к старшему поколению у России есть шансы на будущее. Вот в чем наша идеология. Систему менять надо, пока остаются шансы возродится Русскому Миру.
      1. mroy 19 июля 2016 10:55
        Мощный вывод - раз на фото боец в яловых, значит кирзы в армии не не было?
        То есть Плотникову Сталинскую премию за кирзу просто так дали?
        Вы попробуйте посчитать сколько надо забить скота, чтобы обеспечить всю армию яловыми сапогами. К тому же яловые сапоги тяжелее кирзачей.
        А кирзовый сапог с портянкой - чуть ли не лучшая обувь для пересеченной местности.
        Конечно, логическая цепочка от сапог к "бурению" основ это за гранью. Вы сами читаете, что пишете?
        1. Толстый 20 июля 2016 00:30
          Цитата: mroy
          Мощный вывод - раз на фото боец в яловых, значит кирзы в армии не не было?
          То есть Плотникову Сталинскую премию за кирзу просто так дали?
          Вы попробуйте посчитать сколько надо забить скота, чтобы обеспечить всю армию яловыми сапогами. К тому же яловые сапоги тяжелее кирзачей.
          А кирзовый сапог с портянкой - чуть ли не лучшая обувь для пересеченной местности.
          Конечно, логическая цепочка от сапог к "бурению" основ это за гранью. Вы сами читаете, что пишете?

          Вывод не мощный, а попросту "тупой". Где было нарыть столько хлопка, сукна и проч. Чтобы оснастить многомиллионые вооруженные силы во время Великой Отечественной Войны? Я Видел "красноармейскую книжку" отца, выданную весной 1942 Воевал в Сталинграде июль - октябрь 42. 62 армия, парашютист, минометчик. Раздел IV "вещевое имущество" Гимнастерка БУ, Шаровары БУ, Сапоги БУ... Только противогаз новый... Прежде чем "считать" попробуйте осмыслить: 6,329 млн. военнослужащих убитыми и умерших от ранений, 555 тыс. умерших от болезней, погибших в результате происшествий, осуждённых к расстрелу (по донесениям войск, лечебных учреждений, военных трибуналов) Максимальная численность "в строю" 01.06.1944 11 073 675 "в госпиталях" 970 349, "Всего" 12 044 024. К стати "маленькая плюха" в качестве военной обувки ботинки тоже были. У кирзовых сапог только голенище "искусственное" (артикул - сапоги юфтевые 15% (ВИКИ)) Свиная и конская кожа вполне подходит для производства юфти. А "отходы" от кожных производств в виде мяса годовалых бычков, свинок, лошадок, оленей оказались вполне пригодными для производства тушенки для красноармейцев.
          Они не только американский SPAM и трофейный ольдман кушали, но и отечественный продукт, сало, например... feel Причем кушали 365 дней в году, каждый... Если получалось... Так, что кожи было довольно много.
      2. Монархист 20 июля 2016 13:33
        Фельдмаршал,Вы пишите:"Берлин брали не в кирзачах.."должен вас разочаровать:в РККА были кирзовые сапоги,обмотки. Знаю по рассказам фронтовиков,можно поднять документы:"вещевое довольствие Красной Армии".
  2. parusnik 19 июля 2016 07:43
    Спасибо, Полина..до глубины души..Ваш рассказ...Из моих..родственников до Берлина никто не до шёл..
  3. inkass_98 19 июля 2016 07:45
    А вот еще одно фото, Кенигсберг. Весьма символично:
  4. Mytholog 19 июля 2016 11:41
    Обычные человеческие жизни. Не генеральские, не "замечательные люди".
    Но, вот, читаешь - и гордишься. Непонятно, почему. Вроде бы чужие люди...
    Странное ощущение ))
    1. Игорь В 20 июля 2016 00:22
      Значит - не чужие!
  5. Ослябя 19 июля 2016 17:59
    Поклон автору и Фронтовикам!
    Спасибо за глоточек Живой Истории Отечества!
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня