Russia in Kurdistan: the energy aspect

5
Russia in Kurdistan: the energy aspect


The 16-18 of June in St. Petersburg hosted an international economic forum, one of the participants of which was a solid Kurdish delegation as presented by the Prime Minister of Iraqi Kurdistan Nechirvan Barzani. 16 June Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov discussed with N. Barzani the development of economic relations and the continuation of the fight against the terrorist group Islamic State (an organization banned in the Russian Federation).

On June 17, a representative of the Iraqi Kurds met with the Chairman of the Federation Council, Valentina Matvienko, during the second day of the economic forum in St. Petersburg. V. Matvienko noted the “special character” of interaction with Iraqi Kurdistan and the security of the region that is distinctive from the neighboring regions.

It should be noted that at the present stage Russia and Kurdistan are united by rather close and mutually beneficial relations. The Consulate General of Russia has been opened in the city of Erbil (the capital of Iraqi Kurdistan). The parties make contacts in the field of education, science and culture, scholarships are annually provided to Iraqi Kurds in Russian universities. Since 2008, the Russian State Voice of Russia (broadcasting in Kurdish in Iraqi Kurdistan) has been operating. In addition, representatives of the Kurdistan Democratic Party and the Kurdistan Regional Government work in Russia on a permanent basis (by the way, Russia is the second country to open a representative office. An event with an impressive start, but, unfortunately, without an equally worthy active continuation).

The visit to Erbil of representatives of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Russia in May 2008, which took place in May 2010, was of great importance in strengthening relations between Russia and Iraq and Iraqi Kurdistan. Primakov, highly respected in Iraqi Kurdistan. Another landmark was a visit to Russia in May XNUMX by the Secretary of the Politburo of the Democratic Party of Kurdistan Fazil Mirani, who at a round table expressed his point of view on the parliamentary elections held in Iraq and interest in the further development of bilateral relations.

An additional impetus to the interaction of the parties was given by the visit to Russia in February 2013 of the President of Southern Kurdistan, Massoud Barzani, who was received by the President of Russia V. V. Putin. M. Barzani held talks with Russian Foreign Minister S. V. Lavrov and Gazprom CEO A. B. Miller. A number of Russian state and private companies have shown interest in working with Kurdish colleagues.

A new impulse in the environment of bilateral relations took place on December 23 2015, during the visit of the Chairman of the Kurdish party "Democratic Party of Peoples", defending the rights of Kurds and other minorities in Turkey, Selahattin Demirtas to Moscow. It should be noted that it is precisely due to the participation of this party in the parliamentary elections in Turkey 7.06.2015 of the year that the ruling Justice and Development Party of the RT Erdogan for the first time in 13 years did not gain an absolute majority of votes in Parliament. This was one of the starting points that led to the destabilization of Kurdish-Turkish relations. During the meeting, S. Lavrov officially confirmed the Russian side’s readiness to work closely with ethnic Kurds fighting against the Islamic State terrorist group in Iraq and Syria. S. Demirtas, in turn, condemned the Turkish Air Force’s shelling of the Russian SU-24 aircraft.

10 February 2016 hosted the opening of the representative office of the Kurdish Democratic Union Party in Moscow (Anna Glazov, deputy director of the Institute for Strategic Studies, during the opening of the [1] representative office: “The Kurds are our absolute allies in the fight against ISIL, and the opening of this representation will contribute to ensure that we coordinate our efforts more closely precisely in the fight against this threat ”[2]).

In addition to political and cultural interaction, there is also energy cooperation. Currently, a Russian subsidiary of Gazprom operates in Kurdistan, a branch of Gazprom Neft (its oriented Middle East division of Gazprom Neft Middle East).

Gazprom Neft has been working in Iraq since 2010, and is participating in the implementation of four projects, three of which are located in Southern Kurdistan. The company's first project was to participate in the development of the Badra field, located in the province of Wassit. On pixc.1 you can see the location of the main companies in Kurdistan (blue blog - Gazprom Neft blog).


Fig. 1. Oil blocks in Iraqi Kurdistan (the color indicates the location of the activities of the most significant state-owned companies
In May, 2014 began oil production at the field. The company has signed production sharing agreements (PSAs) with the Kurdistan Regional Government regarding the Garmian and Shakal blocks located in the south-west of Kurdistan [3].

Gazprom Neft Middle East owns shares in Halabja, Shakal and Garmian blocks. The share of Gazprom Neft in the Halabja and Shakal blocks is 80% (the rest is from the government of the Kurdish region). The share of Gazprom Neft in the Garmian block is 40%. Additional exploration of the open field and preparation for its full-scale development continues on the block. Currently, the government of the Kurdish region is considering a development plan for the block.

In 2012, the Iraqi energy companies had a conflict with official Baghdad related to these projects. The Iraqi authorities demanded that Gazprom Neft (GPN) withdraw from Kurdistan, otherwise threatening to deny access to Badr. To which Russian representatives reported that the company continues exploration work at the licensed sites of Halabja, Shakal and Garmian.

In the Garmian block, GPN is already producing at the Sarqala field, where the cumulative production amounts to about 2,9 million barrels of oil.

In October, 2015, Russia, in a joint venture with Canadian company Western-Zagros Resources, an operator at the Sarqala field (Garmian block), produced the first million barrels of commercial oil [4]. The first oil in the Sarqala field (Garmian block) was produced in the 2011 year, as part of pilot work and reservoir testing. Commercial mining began in February 2015. Production at the Sarqala-1 well is about 5 thousand barrels of oil per day.

Since 13 in March 2016, Gazprom Neft Middle East has taken over the Sarqala field (Garmian block) located in the Kurdish region of the Republic of Iraq. Transmission has taken place in accordance with the production sharing agreement signed in 2012. Previously, Canadian company Western-Zagros Resources Ltd. was the project operator. Currently, work at the field is carried out by the staff of Gazprom Neft Middle East [5].

In addition to the production program, Gazprom Neft is implementing a complex of socio-economic initiatives in the Kurdish region of the Republic of Iraq, one of which is the specialized scholarship program for Kurdish youth, the Gazprom Neft Middle East Scholarship Program. Within the framework of this socially significant project, the most talented students can get a profile higher education at the Mining University of St. Petersburg with the possibility of further employment in the company's new Middle Eastern assets.

As V. Matvienko noted, Russian-Kurdish cooperation is indeed “special” in nature, due to the relative security of the Kurdish region, favorable investment conditions and the reliability of the Kurdish partner. Kurds are positively inclined to cooperate with the Russian business environment. And Russia's attitude towards the Kurds is multifaceted and complex, deeply historical and due to modern realities, it demonstrates a whole combination of various factors (economic interactions, political upheavals, etc.). And, also, it is perfectly identifies an unobtrusive (but no less significant) fact: on the vehicles provided for the Kurdish delegation by the Russian side in the already mentioned forum in St. Petersburg, the flag of Kurdistan was waving with the inscription "Country of Kurdistan" [6].

Author: Jamila Kochoyan, Political Journalist, IA Riataza





[1] Syrian Kurds opened an official representative office in Moscow [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2016. - Access mode: http://www.5-tv.ru/news/104356/, free (the date of contact 23.05.2016). - Title from the screen.

[2] Lyulko, LA Economic ties between Russia and Iraq revived [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2012. - Access mode: http://www.pravda.ru/economics/rules/globalcooperation/13-10-2012/1131218-iraq-0/, free (the date of the appeal 23.05.2016). - Title from the screen.

[3] Gazprom Neft Starts Exploration Drilling in Kurdistan // Gazprom Neft official website [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2014. - Access mode: http://www.gazprom-neft.ru/press-center/news/1102599/?sphrase_id=507594, free (the date of contact 26.05.2016). - Title from the screen.

[4] Extracted the first million barrels of commercial oil from the Sarqala field in the Kurdish region of Iraq // The official website of Gazprom Neft [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2015. - Access mode: http://www.gazprom-neft.ru/press-center/news/1109504/, free (the date of contact 26.05.2016). - Title from the screen.

[5] Gazprom Neft became the operator of the Garmian block // GAZPROM NEFT official website [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2016. - Access mode: http://www.gazprom-neft.ru/press-center/news/1112071/, free (the date of contact 26.05.2016). - Title from the screen.

[6] The flag of Kurdistan fluttered on cars of the Kurdish delegation in Russia // RiaTaza Information Agency [Electronic resource]: article from the Internet, 2016. - Access mode http://www.riataza.com/#! Flag- Kurdistan-developed-on-cars-Curd-delegations-in-Russia / cjds/57669ae80cf26a3c3c2ccf46, free (free access) - Title from the screen.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. -1
    July 19 2016
    Kurdish political columnist Jamil Kochoyan is a poor computer expert. Yes, and I, too ... No link is read. And anyway ... It's bad that the Kurds do not have their own Che Guevara.
    1. avt
      +1
      July 19 2016
      Quote: Abbra
      It is bad that the Kurds do not have their own Che Guevara.

      wassat laughing You missed something in life regarding the Kurdish issue. Ajalan is enough for them, even in a Turkish prison.
      Quote: Mihalich17
      Kurds need to supply humanitarian aid!

      Which one? Borzanists? Taki-NO. Let them pay for everything at a discount for the preferences for Russia. There they have a lot of dough for oil thanks to a gesheft with the Turks for oil through the mediation of the German intelligence services, which rather densely patronize the same Kurds in Iraq together with the Yankees. Despite the fact that the current dad the master of Iraqi Kurdistan was taught in the USSR at the Frunze Academy, it seems, it will be extremely difficult for us to break into our region.
      Quote: Mihalich17
      Good luck to our diplomats and the Foreign Intelligence Service.

      It will be like Vysotsky's - “Will is by will, but if there is a lot of strength ...", well, if luck is replaced by will. The Germans in Iraq have kept good agents since the Second World War, they really stirred up the front against the Angles with an air bridge across Turkey, Well, the Angles are also tight and have been sitting for a long time not the first generation.
  2. 0
    July 19 2016
    Kurds need to supply humanitarian aid!
    It seems like little help, but in the east, the very gesture of goodwill means a lot! To establish good relations and delight the humanitarian aid of Kurdistan. Good luck to our diplomats and the Foreign Intelligence Service.
    1. +1
      July 19 2016
      From all my heart I wish success to Kurdistan in all endeavors !!!
      I always sympathized with Kurds. Recently I bought such books:
      1. Garden of the Kingdom of Nasir. Ali Akbar Chronicler of Kurdistan. Translation from Persian, foreword, notes and indexes by E.I. Vasilyeva. Nestor-Istoriya, St. Petersburg, 2012.
      2. South-East Kurdistan in the 2016th – XNUMXth centuries. Source on the history of the Kurdish emirates Ardelan and Baban. EI Vasilieva. The publication was funded by Dr. Abu Baker Abdala Shah Muhamed, vice president of the Institute of Kurdistan and Western Asia. Russian Academy of Sciences, St. Petersburg Institute of Oriental Manuscripts. Nestor-History, St. Petersburg. XNUMX.
      I am pleased that I have already read this book.
      And even earlier I read about this in the book "Fallen Angels". The author is in English.
  3. +1
    July 19 2016
    Dzhamilya normally owns everything, and pretty)) No need for dirt.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Россия в Курдистане: энергетический аспект

Россия в Курдистане: энергетический аспект


16-18 июня в Санкт-Петербурге проходил международный экономический форум, одной из участниц которого была солидная курдская делегация в представлении премьер – министра Иракского Курдистана Нечирвана Барзани. 16 июня министр иностранных дел России Сергей Лавров обсудил с Н. Барзани развитие экономических отношений и продолжение борьбы с террористической группировкой «Исламское государство» (запрещенная в Российской Федерации организация).

17 июня состоялась встреча представителя иракских курдов с Председателем Совета Федерации Валентиной Матвиенко в ходе второго дня экономического форума в С. - Петербурге. В. Матвиенко отметила «особый характер» взаимодействия с Иракским Курдистаном и отличительную от соседних районов безопасность региона.


Надо отметить, что на современном этапе Россию и Курдистан объединяют довольно тесные и взаимовыгодные отношения. В городе Эрбиль (столица Иракского Курдистана) открыто Генеральное консульство России. Сторонами осуществляются контакты в сфере образования, науки и культуры, ежегодно предоставляются стипендии иракским курдам в российских вузах. С 2008 года действует российское государственное «Голос России» (вещание на курдском языке в Иракском Курдистане). Кроме того, в России на постоянной основе работают представители «Демократической партии Курдистана» и регионального правительства Курдистана (кстати, Россия – вторая страна, открывшая представительство. Событие с впечатляющим началом, но, к сожалению, без столь же достойного активного продолжения).

Большое значение в укреплении отношений России с Ираком и Иракским Курдистаном имел состоявшийся в мае 2008 г. визит в город Эрбиль представителей Торгово-промышленной палаты России, во главе которой был известный учёный-востоковед Е.М. Примаков, пользующийся большим уважением в Иракском Курдистане. Знаковым был также визит в Россию в мае 2010 года секретаря политбюро Демократической партии Курдистана Фазыла Мирани, который на круглом столе высказал свою точку зрения на прошедшие в Ираке парламентские выборы и заинтересованность в дальнейшем развитии двухсторонних отношений.

Дополнительный толчок взаимодействию сторон дал визит в Россию в феврале 2013 года президента Южного Курдистана Масуда Барзани, который был принят Президентом России В. В. Путиным. М. Барзани провёл переговоры с министром иностранных дел России С. В. Лавровым, главой «Газпрома» А. Б. Миллером. Ряд российских государственных и частных компаний проявили заинтересованность к работе с курдскими коллегами.

Новый импульс в среде двухсторонних отношений состоялся 23 декабря 2015 года, во время визита Председателя курдской партии «Демократической партии народов», отстаивающей права курдов и других меньшинств в Турции, Селахаттина Демирташа в Москву. Надо отметить, что именно благодаря участию этой партии в парламентских выборах в Турции 7.06.2015 года правящая «Партия справедливости и развития» Р.Т. Эрдогана впервые за 13 лет не набрала абсолютного большинства голосов в Парламенте. Это стало одной из отправных точек, которые привели к дестабилизации курдско-турецких отношений. В ходе встречи С. Лавров официально подтвердил готовность российской стороны тесно сотрудничать с этническими курдами, борющимися против террористической группировки «Исламское государство» в Ираке и Сирии. С. Демирташ, в свою очередь, осудил обстрел турецкими ВВС российского самолета СУ-24.

10 февраля 2016 года состоялось открытие представительства курдской «Партии демократического союза» в Москве (Анна Глазова, замдиректора Института стратегических исследований, во время церемонии открытия представительства[1]: «Курды – наши безусловные союзники в борьбе с ИГИЛ, и открытие этого представительства будет способствовать тому, чтобы мы более тесно координировали свои усилия именно в борьбе вот с этой угрозой»[2]).

Помимо политического и культурного взаимодействия, имеет место и энергетическое сотрудничество. На данный момент в Курдистане работает российская дочерняя компания Газпрома - филиал «Газпром нефть» (ее ориентированное ближневосточное подразделение Gazprom Neft Middle East).

«Газпром нефть» работает на территории Ирака с 2010 года, участвует в реализации четырех проектов, три из которых находятся в Южном Курдистане. Первым проектом компании было участие в разработке месторождения Бадра, расположенного в провинции Вассит. На риc.1 можно увидеть локацию основных компаний в Курдистане (синий блог – блог Gazprom Neft).


Рис. 1. Нефтяные блоки в Иракском Курдистане (цветом указана локация деятельности наиболее значимых государственных компаний
В мае 2014 года на месторождении началась добыча нефти. Компания подписала с Региональным правительством Курдистана соглашения о разделе продукции (СРП) в отношении блоков Garmian и Shakal, расположенных на юго-западе Курдистана[3].

Gazprom Neft Middle East владеет долями в блоках Halabja, Shakal и Garmian. Доля «Газпром нефти» в блоках Halabja и Shakal составляет 80% (оставшаяся часть — у правительства Курдского региона). Доля «Газпром нефти» в блоке Garmian составляет 40%. На блоке продолжается доразведка открытого месторождения и подготовка к его полномасштабному освоению. В настоящее время правительство Курдского региона рассматривает план разработки блока.

В 2012 году у иракских энергетических компаний произошел связанный с этими проектами конфликт с официальным Багдадом. Иракские власти требовали, чтобы «Газпром нефть» (ГПН) ушла из Курдистана, в противном случае угрожая лишить доступа к «Бадре». На что российские представители сообщили, что компания продолжает геологоразведочные работы на лицензионных участках Halabja, Shakal и Garmian.

На блоке Garmian ГПН уже ведет промышленную добычу на месторождении Sarqala, где накопленная добыча составляет порядка 2,9 млн. баррелей нефти.

В октябре 2015 года Россия в рамках совместного предприятия с канадской компанией Western-Zagros Resources, являющейся оператором на месторождении Sarqala (блока Garmian), добыла первый миллион баррелей коммерческой нефти[4]. Первая нефть на месторождении Sarqala (блок Garmian) была добыта в 2011 году, в рамках опытно-промышленных работ и проводившихся испытаний пластов. Коммерческая добыча началась в феврале 2015 года. Добыча на скважине Sarqala-1 составляет около 5 тыс. баррелей нефти в сутки.

С 13 марта 2016 года Gazprom Neft Middle East, приняла в операторское управление месторождение Sarqala (блок Garmian), расположенное в Курдском регионе Республики Ирак. Передача операторства произошла в соответствии с подписанным в 2012 году соглашением о разделе продукции. Ранее оператором проекта была канадская компания Western-Zagros Resources Ltd. В настоящее время работы на месторождении осуществляются персоналом Gazprom Neft Middle East[5].

Кроме производственной программы, «Газпром нефть» реализует в Курдском регионе Республики Ирак комплекс социально-экономических инициатив, одна из которых – это специализированная стипендиальная программа для курдской молодежи Gazprom Neft Middle East Scholarship Program. В рамках этого социально-значимого проекта наиболее талантливые школьники могут получить профильное высшее образование в Горном университете Санкт-Петербурга c возможностью дальнейшего трудоустройства на новых ближневосточных активах компании.

Как отметила В. Матвиенко, российско-курдское сотрудничество действительно носит «особый» характер, благодаря относительной безопасности курдского региона, выгодным инвестиционным условиям и надежности курдского партнера. Курды положительно настроены на сотрудничество с российской бизнес средой. А отношение России к курдам, многогранное и сложное, глубоко историческое и обусловленное современными реалиями, демонстрирует целая совокупность различных факторов (экономических взаимодействий, политических перипетий и пр.). И, также, прекрасно отождествляет малопримечательный (но от этого не менее значительный) факт: на автомобилях, предоставленных для курдской делегации российской стороной в уже упомянутом форуме в С.-Петербурге, развевался флаг Курдистана с надписью «Страна Курдистан»[6].

Автор: Джамиля Кочоян, политический журналист, ИА Riataza





[1] Сирийские курды открыли в Москве официальное представительство [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2016. - Режим доступа: http://www.5-tv.ru/news/104356/, свободный (дата обращения 23.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.

[2] Люлько, Л.А. Экономические связи России и Ирака оживились [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2012. - Режим доступа: http://www.pravda.ru/economics/rules/globalcooperation/13-10-2012/1131218-iraq-0/, свободный (дата обращения 23.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.

[3] «Газпром нефть» начала разведочное бурение в Курдистане//официальный сайт компании «Газпром нефть» [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2014. - Режим доступа: http://www.gazprom-neft.ru/press-center/news/1102599/?sphrase_id=507594, свободный (дата обращения 26.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.

[4] Добыт первый миллион баррелей коммерческой нефти на месторождении Sarqala в курдском регионе Ирака//Официальный сайт компании «Газпром нефть» [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2015. - Режим доступа: http://www.gazprom-neft.ru/press-center/news/1109504/, свободный (дата обращения 26.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.

[5] «Газпром нефть» стала оператором блока Garmian//Официальный сайт компании «ГАЗПРОМ НЕФТЬ» [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2016. - Режим доступа: http://www.gazprom-neft.ru/press-center/news/1112071/, свободный (дата обращения 26.05.2016). – Загл. с экрана.

[6] Флаг Курдистана развевался на автомобилях курдской делегации в России // Информационное агентство RiaTaza [Электронный ресурс]: статья из интернета, 2016. - Режим доступа http://www.riataza.com/#!Флаг-Курдистана-развевался-на-автомобилях-курдской-делегации-в-России/cjds/57669ae80cf26a3c3c2ccf46, свободный (дата обращения 19.06.2016). – Загл. с экрана.
Автор: Джамиля Кочоян (Cemîla Ûsiv Koçoyi) Курдский политический обозреватель
Первоисточник: http://www.riataza.com/#!РОССИЯ-В-КУРДИСТАНЕ-ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКИЙ-АСПЕКТ-Джамиля-Кочоян/cjds/578329360cf250831da31a9d


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. Abbra 19 июля 2016 09:20
    Курдский политический обозреватель Джамиля Кочоян плохо владеет компутером. Да и я тоже... Не читается ни одна ссылка. И вообще... Плохо, что у курдов нет своего Че Гевары.
    1. avt 19 июля 2016 09:30
      Цитата: Abbra
      Плохо, что у курдов нет своего Че Гевары.

      wassat laughing Вы что то по жизни пропустили в части курдского вопроса. Им за глаза Аджалана хватает , даже в турецкой тюрьме.
      Цитата: Mihalich17
      Гуманитарку курдам надо поставлять!

      Каким? Борзанистам? Таки -НЕТ. Пусть за всё платят со скидкой за ради преференций для России Там у них самих бабла немеряно на нефти благодаря гешефту с турками на нефти при посредничестве германских спецслужб, которые довольно плотно патронируют тех же курдов в Ираке совместно с янкесами.Не смотря на то что папу нынешнего хозяина иракского Курдистана учили в СССР в академии Фрунзе кажись,вклиниться нашим в этот регион будет крайне не легко.
      Цитата: Mihalich17
      Удачи нашим дипломатам и СВР.

      Тут будет как у Высоцкого -,,Воля волей , а коли сил невпроворот...",ну если удачу волей заменить.Немцы в Ираке агентуру держат со времен Второй мировой неплохую, они там реально мутили фронт противу англов с воздушным мостом через Турцию , ну и англы тоже плотно и давно сидят не первое поколение.
      avt
  2. Mihalich17 19 июля 2016 09:21
    Гуманитарку курдам надо поставлять!
    Вроде и помощь небольшая, а на востоке, сам жест доброй воли очччень много значит! Налаживать хорошие отношения и радовать гуманитарной помощью Курдистан. Удачи нашим дипломатам и СВР.
    1. Reptiloid 19 июля 2016 09:53
      Ото всей души желаю успеха Курдистану во всех начинаниях!!!
      Всегда симпатизировал Курдам.Недавно купил такие книги :
      1. Сад царства Насира.Али Акбар Хронист Курдистани.Перевод с персидского, предисловие, примечания и указатели Е.И.Васильевой.Нестор-История, Санкт-Петербург, 2012.
      2. Юго-Восточный Курдистан в XVI---XIX вв.Источник по истории курдских эмиратов Арделан и Бабан.Е.И.Васильева.Издание профинансировал вице-президент Института Курдистана и Передней Азии доктор Абу Бакер Абдала Шах Мухамед.Российская Академия наук, Санкт-Петербургский Институт восточных рукописей.Нестор -История, Санкт-Петербург. 2016.
      Доволен тому ,что уже прочёл эту книгу.
      А ещё раньше прочёл на эту тему в книге "Падшие ангелы ".Автор англоязычный.
  3. павлентий 19 июля 2016 11:29
    Джамиля нормально всем владеет, да и симпатичная)) Не надо грязи.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня