Military Review

US Coalition Completes "Anti-Terror" Training for 600 Iraqi Soldiers

17
The forces of the so-called American coalition, according to the command, have completed anti-terrorism training for some 600 Iraqi troops and representatives of the country's border guard service. According to the commander of the Iraqi forces, Kasim al-Muhammadi, the duration of the training was two months. The training was conducted at the Ain al-Assad military base in the western part of Anbar province. This is reported by the Turkish News Agency. Anadolu.


US Coalition Completes "Anti-Terror" Training for 600 Iraqi Soldiers


Al-Muhammadi said that the now trained Iraqi fighters "will begin to participate in operations against the DAESH militants (banned in the territory of the Russian Federation), and the border guards will take over duty on the border with Syria and Jordan.

It is worth recalling that the Pentagon had already carried out an anti-terrorist training operation. It was then about the preparation of the so-called "moderate opposition" in Syria. A couple of months after the end of the program at that time, one of the American generals responsible for the process during the Senate hearing announced that of several thousand past anti-terrorism course they went to fight the terrorists "5-6 people." Most, as it turned out, along with weapons switched to the side of ISIL and Dzhebhat an-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation). At the same time, the “moderate opposition”, prepared at the expense of American taxpayers, is now known to cut the heads of children ...

In this regard, the question arises: how many Iraqi troops (from 600 trained in Anbar province) will actually fight the terrorists, and which one will immediately go over to their side? There is another topical question: so what kind of preparation is the American coalition in Syria and Iraq engaged in: anti-terrorist or still terrorist, considering that most of the trained fighters immediately find themselves on the side of the militants of various groups.
Photos used:
@Khaqani_M
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. seti
    seti 21 July 2016 09: 16
    +4
    They already prepared 5000 for the memorial .. And they fought in their own words as many as five.
    1. oleg-gr
      oleg-gr 21 July 2016 09: 19
      +3
      In Syria, Daesh militants suffered losses. So they released another replenishment. At the expense of American taxpayers.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 21 July 2016 09: 22
      +1
      And these will run away belay
    4. Andrey K
      Andrey K 21 July 2016 09: 44
      +6
      US Coalition Completes "Anti-Terror" Training for 600 Iraqi Soldiers

      Another thrill ...
      They would have reported directly, as it is - the American "coalition" has prepared a battalion set of weapons and ammunition for ISIS negative
    5. vkl.47
      vkl.47 21 July 2016 09: 56
      +1
      they prepare terrorists for the first time. a 《Iraqi military》 it's a screen
    6. pigkiller
      pigkiller 21 July 2016 10: 18
      +1
      Between 2003 and 2014 The USA has prepared 900 thousand people. military and security forces in Iraq (according to the Pentagon). Only in January 2015, 2 divisions of the Iraqi army deserted with weapons. According to Al-Jazeera, almost all of them went over to the side of the Islamic State.
    7. The comment was deleted.
  2. Teberii
    Teberii 21 July 2016 09: 18
    +3
    Consider the militants have problems with personnel.
  3. Dr. Barmaley
    Dr. Barmaley 21 July 2016 09: 20
    +10
    of the several thousand who went through the anti-terrorist course, 5-6 people went to fight terrorists. Most, as it turned out, along with weapons went over to the side of ISIS and Jebhat al-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation).
  4. Retvizan 8
    Retvizan 8 21 July 2016 09: 24
    +2
    Oh, those "preparers"!
    We actually saw the level of this training in the clashes with the Georgian army. Those, too, were prepared, prepared, and ekipedi, and mrdeonizirovanny technique and customized his ... Alas, the result remained negative.
  5. Berber
    Berber 21 July 2016 09: 31
    +1
    Truly, you need to have good endurance to endure everything that the states do. After all, everyone understands why all this.
  6. RuslanNN
    RuslanNN 21 July 2016 09: 38
    0
    We are waiting for the next replenishment of ISIS
  7. parusnik
    parusnik 21 July 2016 09: 47
    +2
    ..USA is mainly not engaged in the fight against terrorism .. And they forge personnel ..
  8. Bulrumeb
    Bulrumeb 21 July 2016 09: 53
    +2
    The forces of the so-called American coalition, according to the command, have completed the anti-terror training of about 600 Iraqi troops and representatives of the country's border service

    Read replenishment for bearded men
  9. vlad.svargin
    vlad.svargin 21 July 2016 09: 59
    +1
    What can the American military teach, whose "feats" are often based on a banal belief in the superiority of themselves and their ideals over the "natives", as well as on the impunity of actions that led to mass deaths among the civilian population. "Feats" are mostly exaggerated by Hollywood, and real "professionalism", exclusively against the civilian population, has been shown in Vietnam, Iraq, Afghanistan. What can be taught by such "professionals" who fight only with foreign soldiers ...? We have already seen the successes of such "teachers" in South Ossetia, when the Georgian military, when they felt the strength and not of civilians, fled, abandoning everything right up to their capital ...
  10. black
    black 21 July 2016 10: 16
    +1
    What? Again?
    We cooked, we cooked, and finally cooked!
    Sand quarry! Me! Jebhat en Nusra! I! ISIS! I!
  11. pigkiller
    pigkiller 21 July 2016 10: 25
    +1
    Assault detachments of Ukrainian Nazis (in the Baltic states before Independence Square) were prepared, and the punitive units of the Kiev junta are now being trained by the same instructors from green berets. The organization of counter / guerrilla warfare and sabotage behind enemy lines is the main function of US special forces.
  12. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 21 July 2016 13: 03
    0
    Let's hope that we really trained Iraqi military personnel, not terrorists like in Syria.

Американская коалиция завершила "антитеррористическую" подготовку 600 иракских военнослужащих

Силы так называемой американской коалиции, по сообщениям командования, завершили антитеррористическую подготовку примерно 600 иракских военнослужащих и представителей пограничной службы страны. По словам командующего иракскими силами Касыма аль-Мухаммади, длительность подготовки составляла два месяца. Обучение проводилось на военной базе «Айн аль-Асад» в западной части провинции Анбар. Об этом сообщает турецкое информационное агентство Анадолу.

Американская коалиция завершила "антитеррористическую" подготовку 600 иракских военнослужащих


Аль-Мухаммади заявил о том, что теперь подготовленные иракские бойцы «начнут участие в операциях против боевиков ДАЕШ (запрещена на территории РФ), а пограничники заступят на дежурство на участках границы с Сирией и Иорданией.


Здесь стоит напомнить о том, что Пентагон в своё время уже осуществлял операцию по антитеррористической подготовке. Речь тогда шла о подготовке так называемой «умеренной оппозиции» в Сирии. Через пару месяцев после окончания тогдашней программы один из ответственных за процесс американских генералов в ходе слушаний в Сенате объявил о том, что из нескольких тысяч прошедших антитеррористический курс отправились бороться с террористами «5-6 человек». Большинство, как выяснилось, вместе с оружием перешли на сторону ИГИЛ и «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещены в РФ). При этом «умеренная оппозиция», подготовленная на средства американских налогоплательщиков теперь, как известно, режет головы детям...

В связи с этим возникает вопрос, какое количество иракских военнослужащих (из 600 подготовленных в провинции Анбар) действительно будут бороться с террористами, а какое сразу же перейдёт на их сторону? Есть и другой актуальный вопрос: так какой именно подготовкой занимается американская коалиция в Сирии и Ираке: антитеррористической или всё-таки террористической, при учёте того, что большинство обученных бойцов тут же оказываются на стороне боевиков различных группировок.

Использованы фотографии: ‏@Khaqani_M

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. seti 21 июля 2016 09:16
    Помница они уже 5000 подготовили..А воевало по их же собственным словам целых пять.
    1. oleg-gr 21 июля 2016 09:19
      В Сирии боевики ДАИШ понесли потери. Вот и выпустили очередное пополнение. За счет американских налогоплательщиков.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. сибиралт 21 июля 2016 09:22
      И эти разбегутся belay
    4. Андрей К 21 июля 2016 09:44
      Американская коалиция завершила "антитеррористическую" подготовку 600 иракских военнослужащих

      Очередная трепотня...
      Сообщали бы уж прямо,как есть - американская "коалиция" подготовила батальонный комплект вооружения и амуниции для ИГИЛ negative
    5. vkl.47 21 июля 2016 09:56
      они изночально готовят террористов.а 《иракские военные》это ширма
    6. pigkiller 21 июля 2016 10:18
      В период с 2003 по 2014 гг. США подготовили 900 тыс.чел. военнослужащих и сотрудников силовых структур Ирака (по данным Пентагона). Только в январе 2015 г. дезертировали с вооружением 2 дивизии иракской армии. По мнению Аль-Джазиры, почти все они перешли на сторону ИГ.
    7. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Teberii 21 июля 2016 09:18
    Учтите у боевиков сейчас проблемы с кадрами.
  3. Доктор Бармалей 21 июля 2016 09:20
    из нескольких тысяч прошедших антитеррористический курс отправились бороться с террористами «5-6 человек». Большинство, как выяснилось, вместе с оружием перешли на сторону ИГИЛ и «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещены в РФ).
  4. Ретвизан 8 21 июля 2016 09:24
    Ох уж эти "подготавливатели"!
    Уровень этой подготовки мы реально видели в боестолкновениях с грузинской армией. Тех тоже готовили, готовили и экепировали, и технику мрдеонизировали и свою подгоняли... Увы, результат остался отрицательным.
  5. BerBer 21 июля 2016 09:31
    Воистину нужно иметь хорошую выдержку, чтобы вытерпеть всё что делают штаты. Ведь всем понятно к чему всё это.
  6. РусланНН 21 июля 2016 09:38
    Ждём очередного пополнения ИГИЛ
  7. parusnik 21 июля 2016 09:47
    ..США в основном занимаются не борьбой с терроризмом..А куют ему кадры..
  8. Bulrumeb 21 июля 2016 09:53
    Силы так называемой американской коалиции, по сообщениям командования, завершили антитеррористическую подготовку примерно 600 иракских военнослужащих и представителей пограничной службы страны

    Читай пополнения для бородачей
  9. vlad.svargin 21 июля 2016 09:59
    Чему могут научить американские военные, зачастую "подвиги" которых основаны на банальной вере в превосходство себя и своих идеалов перед «туземцами», а также на безнаказанности действий, приведших к массовой гибели среди мирного населения. "Подвиги", в основном преувеличены голливудом, а настоящий "профессиализм", исключительно против мирного населения, история показала во Вьетнаме, Ираке, Афганистане. Чему могут научить такие "профессионалы", которые воюют только чужими военными...? Успехи таких "учителей" мы уже видели в Ю. Осетитии, когда грузинские военные, когда почувствовали силу а не мирных жителей, бежали бросая всё аж до самой своей столицы...
  10. блэк 21 июля 2016 10:16
    Що? Опять?
    Готовили мы готовили, и наконец подготовили!
    Песчанный карьер!Я! Джебхат-ан-Нусра! Я! ИГИЛ! Я!
  11. pigkiller 21 июля 2016 10:25
    Штурмовые отряды украинских нацистов (в Прибалтике до майдана) готовили, и карательные подразделения киевской хунты сейчас готовят те же инструкторы из зеленых беретов. Организация контр/партизанской борьбы и диверсии в тылу противника являются основной функцией войск специального назначения США.
  12. sharp-lad 21 июля 2016 13:03
    Будем надеяться, что действительно подготовили иракских военнослужащих, а не террористов как в Сирии.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня