Military Review

Polish Interior Minister accuses French authorities of multi-stump policy

25
In the Polish Ministry of the Interior commented on the terrorist attack in Nice, which killed more than 80 people and injured several hundred. In one of the programs of the Polish Radio, Polish Interior Minister Mariusz Blaščák called the cause of the terrorist attacks in France “a multi-stump policy” (the minister’s quotation) practiced by official Paris.


Polish Interior Minister accuses French authorities of multi-stump policy


According to Blashchak, the French authorities are taking actions that do not meet the degree of threat. The head of the Polish Ministry of Internal Affairs noted that a very large Muslim community lives in France, part of which is aggressively inclined towards the new homeland.

Mariusz Blaszczak added that political correctness, professed by the French authorities, is the main reason for the rampant terrorism in the country.

In fact, this is the first reproach of this kind in the “united European family”, which has long ceased to be united. And this reproach comes from France against Poland, against which the same Paris recently considered the possibility of imposing sanctions for violating EU norms in connection with the new media law.

Recall that after numerous meetings and meetings on the antiterrorist theme, French President Hollande decided to call reservists. At the same time, Hollande made a speech, which in France itself was called an attempt to escape from the real responsibility of the government to the people. From the speech of the President of France:

I am speaking to you, the representatives of the youth of France. You yourself told me that you want to serve the Motherland again. The Republic needs you today, because the threat has not passed. If you do not want France to live in fear, you need to respond to the call
.

The statement is more like an ultimatum, and not against terrorists, but against representatives of the military and police reserve ...
Photos used:
thenews.pl
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. jjj
    jjj 21 July 2016 11: 47
    +3
    Soon they will speak different languages ​​in Polonia
    1. BARKAS
      BARKAS 21 July 2016 11: 51
      +3
      Quote: jjj
      Soon they will speak different languages ​​in Polonia

      E Arabic will become the language of pan-European communication rather like that.
    2. vovanpain
      vovanpain 21 July 2016 11: 57
      +11
      Mariusz Blaszczak added that political correctness, professed by the French authorities, is the main reason for the rampant terrorism in the country.

      Whoever said, let him tell his master from across the ocean, he would immediately become multi-stump remotes. fellow
    3. 2224460
      2224460 21 July 2016 12: 08
      +4
      Polish Minister of the Interior Mariusz Blaszczak called the cause of terrorist acts in France a “multi-cult policy” (quoted by the Minister),
      I would look at my country, one continuous "cartoon-tragicomedy", they want it from sea to sea, but it turns out like an impotent man "wants, but cannot."
  2. pavelty
    pavelty 21 July 2016 11: 47
    +3
    Yeah, but this clever Mariusz did not announce the quota, how many and when should Poland itself accept refugees?
    I’ll write with a small letter, out of harm))
    1. Darkoff
      Darkoff 21 July 2016 11: 50
      +3
      Right! Well, who, who, and the Minister of Internal Affairs should not say so. It is unprofessional of him. Does he have 100% insurance against acts of terrorism in Poland? They actually have visa-free space and freedom of movement there.
      1. Maksus
        Maksus 21 July 2016 13: 56
        +1
        Terrorists are not fools either, why in Poland a terrorist attack, who will appreciate it? Maybe then in Tallinn blow up something that no one would have noticed. The attack should be loud, in a place that the whole world knows, and not just Poles with the Baltic states.
  3. Teberii
    Teberii 21 July 2016 11: 49
    +1
    Here you have already been taught by the lords.
    1. VSZMK
      VSZMK 21 July 2016 12: 21
      +1
      They teach all of Europe. Pets USA.
    2. Pitot
      Pitot 21 July 2016 12: 41
      +1
      In-in - penozev not May, but the ambition of May ....
      1. Vik66
        Vik66 21 July 2016 13: 06
        +1
        Penedjev, if that smile
      2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Amurets
      Amurets 21 July 2016 12: 54
      0
      Quote: Teberii
      Here you have already been taught by the lords.

      Yes, they do not teach, they remind. Read the article "Muslims in France". And it will show the whole history of Islam in France and why there are constant unrest among Muslims. This article of 2013 does not apply to today's refugees. But the fact is that the main force is precisely those Muslims who have long lived in France.
      http://islam.com.ua/obzori/1312-all-category/statyi/umma/mir/775-musulymane-vo-f
      rancii
      I don’t whitewash anyone and do not make them innocent, but I consider Nicolas Sarkozy to be the main culprit. When he was the head of the French Ministry of Internal Affairs, it was he who provoked the riots in France. You have to remember the rest. And the Polish Minister of Internal Affairs simply recalled what happened. And now if he is a smart man, he needs to learn from the experience of the Faction, because this can happen in Poland and not only with Muslims.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 21 July 2016 11: 51
    +1
    The French will now feed the frog in revenge on the Poles !!! Raw and alive !!! Or, they feed the frogs themselves, raw and living !!!
  6. Yarik76
    Yarik76 21 July 2016 11: 53
    +3
    Traveled all over Poland the other day 'did not notice migrants - where are the euro values' where is liberalism? Absolutely psheki got sick!
    1. sharp-lad
      sharp-lad 21 July 2016 14: 02
      0
      Their "roof" on many issues has gone, but unlike Europe, the sense of self-preservation has not yet completely died out!
  7. siberalt
    siberalt 21 July 2016 11: 55
    0
    "Multi-stump" laughing Well, well said. Europe is beginning to see its light from the unleashed "liberalism", and our government is climbing in the same direction, but still following the old scheme. The same as we bought an outdated model of a car from Italians and so far we cannot do anything good with this "Zhiga".
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 21 July 2016 13: 07
      -1
      Quote: siberalt
      The same as we bought an outdated model of a car from Italians and so far we cannot do anything good with this "Zhiga".

      Do not confuse Gogol with Hegel. I fully support what you said in the first part of the commentary. About what I am quoting, you are wrong about this. I will not go into the intricacies of technology. It's just that the economic model of the USSR's economy punished the transition to new products. His Majesty-Val ". Failed to fulfill the plan for the shaft and goodbye to the bonus fund, quarter, 13th and 14th and other" snacks ". And so for three years, for education. Not for nothing was the unspoken slogan" Initiative is punishable. "
  8. Mercenary
    Mercenary 21 July 2016 11: 59
    +5
    "is aggressive towards the new homeland."
    They are aggressive to temporary residents in their new homeland!
  9. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 21 July 2016 12: 02
    +1
    Quote: DarkOFF
    Well, who, who, and the Minister of Internal Affairs should not say so. It is unprofessional of him.

    Something all around laymen, Russian pilots, British submariners, Turkish special services, and now the Polish Ministry of Internal Affairs .... Everyone in this information war has its own voice, and it is up to the individual to listen or not.
  10. russmensch
    russmensch 21 July 2016 12: 28
    0
    Oh, how do they begin to ripen? This makes me happy. Maybe the concept of "good or bad" is substituted.
  11. beer-youk
    beer-youk 21 July 2016 13: 09
    0
    Quote: DarkOFF
    Minister of Internal Affairs should not say so


    He simply voiced what all of Europe sees, but for some reason hesitates to say.
  12. takeoff
    takeoff 21 July 2016 13: 18
    +1
    Poland would have shut up its mouth. Also, I am a great member of the European Union.
  13. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 21 July 2016 13: 46
    0
    However, the trend has gone bad - to publish any rubbish on VO!
    The resource is losing credibility.
    What is the difference between an authoritative serious Internet resource and garbage? And the fact that he it would be better not to publish any new materials at all than to offer any nonsense!
  14. sergey2017
    sergey2017 21 July 2016 14: 16
    0
    Polish Minister of the Interior Mariusz Blaszczak should have recalled that Poland announced that only Christian refugees would be admitted. Muslims would come to Poland, there would be a “multi-cult policy”! In 2014, 8020 people filed petitions - this is much less than in 2015. However, in the end, only 325 Russians received asylum in Poland in 2014. More than a quarter of refugees are Ukrainian citizens; In all, 2200 people fled to Ukraine last year from Poland. The conditions faced by refugees in Poland are regularly criticized by human rights defenders. Despite the fact that each of them is provided with a roof over their heads, most of the refugee reception centers are located in remote areas, in former military units or sanatoriums. Thus, migrants have practically no possibility of contact with local residents. In Polish society, the refugee topic is also a matter of heated debate: after the country announced its decision to help Greece and Italy by accepting 2000 refugees, several protest rallies organized by nationalist associations took place in Poland . However, not only radical nationalists are full of prejudice: according to recent polls, 70 percent of Poles believe that refugees from Islamic or African countries should not be accepted. At the same time, they have nothing against Christian refugees from Syria.
  15. ML-334
    ML-334 21 July 2016 16: 39
    0
    It's all about the common fund, I think, the number of migrants has decreased. The Russian market is closed, so where to go to the poor Pole, he barks at the gentleman.
  16. behemot
    behemot 21 July 2016 18: 53
    0
    Well, why not a jackal to yap when a black gentleman looms behind him, the United States will score against Poland, it will immediately subside. Everything is simple. Well, so as not to blather, Merkel may order to place refugees, otherwise they relaxed.
  17. Darth Revan
    Darth Revan 21 July 2016 21: 05
    0
    In fact, Pan said correctly. If it goes on like this, then "Notre Dame Mosque" will no longer be a fantasy ...

Глава МВД Польши обвинил власти Франции в политике "мульти-культи"

В польском министерстве внутренних дел прокомментировали террористический акт в Ницце, в результате которого погибли более 80 человек и несколько сотен получили ранения. В одной из программ Польского радио министр внутренних дел Польши Мариуш Блащак назвал причиной террористических актов во Франции «политику мульти-культи» (цитата министра), исповедуемую официальным Парижем.

Глава МВД Польши обвинил власти Франции в политике "мульти-культи"


По словам Блащака, французские власти предпринимают действия, которые не отвечают степени угроз. Глава польского МВД отметил, что во Франции проживает очень крупная мусульманская община, часть которой агрессивно настроена по отношению к новой Родине.


Мариуш Блащак добавил, что политкорректность, исповедуемая властями Франции, и является основной причиной разгула терроризма в стране.

По сути, это первый упрёк подобного рода в «единой европейской семье», которая уже давно перестала быть единой. Причём упрёк этот исходит в отношении Франции от Польши, в отношении которой тот же Париж не так давно рассматривал возможность введения санкций за нарушение норм Евросоюза в связи с новым законом о СМИ.

Напомним, что после многочисленных совещаний и заседаний по антитеррористической теме, президент Франции Олланд принял решение о призыве резервистов. При этом Олланд произнёс речь, которую в самой Францией назвали попыткой уйти от реальной ответственности власти перед народом. Из выступления президента Франции:

Я обращаясь к вам, представители молодёжи Франции. Вы сами говорили мне, что хотите снова послужить Родине. Республика сегодня нуждается в вас, потому что угроза не миновала. Если вы не хотите, чтобы Франция жила в страхе, нужно откликнуться на призыв
.

Заявление больше походит на некий ультиматум, причём не в отношении террористов, а в отношении представителей военного и полицейского резерва...

Использованы фотографии: thenews.pl

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. jjj 21 июля 2016 11:47
    Скоро и в Полонии заговорят на разных языках
    jjj
    1. BARKAS 21 июля 2016 11:51
      Цитата: jjj
      Скоро и в Полонии заговорят на разных языках

      Э арабский станет языком общеевропейского общения скорее так.
    2. vovanpain 21 июля 2016 11:57
      Мариуш Блащак добавил, что политкорректность, исповедуемая властями Франции, и является основной причиной разгула терроризма в стране.

      Кто бы говорил,пусть он это же скажет своему хозяину из-за океана,тут же сам бы стал мульти пульти культи. fellow
    3. 2224460 21 июля 2016 12:08
      министр внутренних дел Польши Мариуш Блащак назвал причиной террористических актов во Франции «политику мульти-культи» (цитата министра),
      На свою бы страну посмотрел,один сплошной "мультик-трагекомедия",хотят чтоб от моря до моря,а получается как у импотента "хочет ,а не может".
  2. павлентий 21 июля 2016 11:47
    Ага, а этот умный Мариуш не озвучил квоту, сколько и когда беженцев должна принять сама польша.
    С маленькой буквы напишу, из вредности))
    1. DarkOFF 21 июля 2016 11:50
      Точно! Уж кто, кто, а министр ВД не должен так высказываться. Это непрофессионально с его стороны. У него что ли есть 100% - страховка от терактов на территории Польши? У них вообще-то там безвизовое пространство и свобода перемещения.
      DarkOFF
      1. Maksus 21 июля 2016 13:56
        Террористы тоже не дураки, зачем в польше теракт, кто оценит? Может тогда в Таллине взорвать что-нибудь, что бы точно никто не заметил. Теракт должен быть громким, в месте которое знает весь мир, а не только поляки с прибалтами.
  3. Teberii 21 июля 2016 11:49
    Вот вам вас уже паны учат.
    1. ВСЗМК 21 июля 2016 12:21
      Они всю Европу учат. Любимчики США.
    2. Пито 21 июля 2016 12:41
      Во-во - пенозев не мае, зато гонор мае ....
      1. Vik66 21 июля 2016 13:06
        Пенёндзев, если что smile
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. амурец 21 июля 2016 12:54
      Цитата: Teberii
      Вот вам вас уже паны учат.

      Да не учат,напоминают.Прочитайте статью "Мусульмане во Франции".И она покажет всю историю мусульманства во Франции и почему там происходят постоянные волнения мусульман.Это статья 2013 года и к нынешним беженцам не относится.Но дело в том что основной силой являются именно те мусульмане,которые давно живут во Франции.
      http://islam.com.ua/obzori/1312-all-category/statyi/umma/mir/775-musulymane-vo-f
      rancii
      Я ни кого не обеляю и не делаю невиновными,но главным виновником я считаю Николя Саркози.Когда он был главой МВД Франции,именно он спровоцировал массовые беспорядки во Франции.Остальное вы должны помнить.А министр МВД Польши просто напомнил,что было.А теперь ,если он умный мужик,ему надо учиться на опыте Фрации,ибо подобное может повториться в Польше и не только с мусульманами.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Французы теперь в отместку поляков лягушка накормят!!! Сырыми и живыми!!! Или,самих лягушкам скормят -сырых и живых!!!
  6. Ярик76 21 июля 2016 11:53
    Проехал всю Польшу на днях 'мигрантов не заметил - где евро ценности ' где либерализм ? Совсем пшеки оборзели !
    1. sharp-lad 21 июля 2016 14:02
      У них "крыша" по многим вопросам поехала, но в отличии от Европы чувство самосохранения ещё полностью не отмерло!
  7. сибиралт 21 июля 2016 11:55
    "Мульти-культи" laughing А что, хорошо сказано. Европа начинает прозревать от развязанного "либерализма", а наше правительство лезет туда же, но еще по старой схеме. То же как купили устаревшую модель авто у итальянцев и до сих пор с этой "Жигой" ничего путнего сделать не можем.
    1. амурец 21 июля 2016 13:07
      Цитата: сибиралт
      То же как купили устаревшую модель авто у итальянцев и до сих пор с этой "Жигой" ничего путнего сделать не можем.

      Не путайте Гоголя с Гегелем.То что вы сказали в первой части комментария,полностью поддерживаю.Про ту что цитирую,вы не правы вот в чём.Не буду лезть в тонкости технологии.Просто экономическая модель экономики СССР наказывала переход на новую продукцию.Царствовал "Его Величество-Вал".Не выполнил план по валу и прощай премиальный фонд,квартальные,13-я и 14-я и прочие "вкусняшки".И так года на три, для воспитания.Не даром действовал негласный лозунг"Инициатива наказуема."
  8. Наемник 21 июля 2016 11:59
    "агрессивно настроена по отношению к новой Родине. "
    Они агрессивно настроены к временным жильцам на их новой Родине!
  9. avg-mgn 21 июля 2016 12:02
    Цитата: DarkOFF
    Уж кто, кто, а министр ВД не должен так высказываться. Это непрофессионально с его стороны.

    Что то все кругом непрофессионалы, русские летчики, английские подводники, турецкие спецслужбы, а теперь и польское МВД.... Каждый на этой информационной войне имеет свой голос, а слушать или нет - дело индивидуума.
  10. russmensch 21 июля 2016 12:28
    О как, пиозревать начинают? Это радует. Может и понятия "хорошо-плохо" подменяют.
  11. beer-youk 21 июля 2016 13:09
    Цитата: DarkOFF
    министр ВД не должен так высказываться


    Просто он озвучил то, что видит вся Европа, но почему-то стесняется сказать.
  12. взлётчик 21 июля 2016 13:18
    Уж Польша бы свой рот заткнула. Тоже мне- великий член Евросоюза.
  13. Волжанин 21 июля 2016 13:46
    Нехорошая однако тенденция пошла - всякий мусор на ВО опубликовывать!
    Ресурс теряет авторитет.
    Чем отличается авторитетный серьёзный интернет-ресурс от помойки? А тем, что он лучше не будет опубликовывать вообще никаких новых материалов, чем всякую ахинею предлагать!
  14. sergey2017 21 июля 2016 14:16
    Министру внутренних дел Польши Мариушу Блащаку следовало бы вспомнить, что Польша заявила о приеме только беженцев христиан.Приехали бы в Польшу мусульмане, была бы «политика мульти-культи»! В 2014 году прошения подали 8020 человек - это намного меньше, чем 2015 году. Однако в итоге лишь 325 россиян получили в 2014 году убежище в Польше. Более четверти беженцев - украинские граждане; всего в Польшу бежали из Украины в прошлом году 2200 человек.Условия, с которыми сталкиваются беженцы в Польше, регулярно критикуются правозащитниками. Несмотря на то, что каждому из них предоставляется крыша над головой, большая часть центров по приему беженцев расположена в отдаленных районах, в бывших воинских частях или санаториях. Таким образом, у мигрантов практически отсутствует возможность контакта с местными жителями.В польском обществе тема беженцев также вызывает острые споры: после того, как страна объявила о решении помочь Греции и Италии, приняв 2000 беженцев, в Польше прошло несколько протестных митингов, организованных националистическими объединениями. Однако не только радикальные националисты полны предрассудков: согласно последним опросам, 70 процентов поляков считают, что не следует принимать беженцев из исламских или африканских стран. В то же время они ничего не имеют против христианских беженцев из Сирии.
  15. ML-334 21 июля 2016 16:39
    Всё дело в"общаке"думаю,с мигрантами меньше стало перепадать.Рынок России закрыт,куда деваться бедному поляку-вот и гавкает на господина.
  16. behemot 21 июля 2016 18:53
    ну а чего бы шакалу не потявкать когда за спиной черный господин маячит, США забьют на Польшу, та сразу и поутихнет. Все просто. Ну а чтобы не вякали, Меркель может приказать разместить беженцев, а то расслабились.
  17. Darth Revan 21 июля 2016 21:05
    По факту, пан правильно сказал. Если так и дальше пойдёт, то "Мечеть Парижской Богоматери" уже не будет фантастикой...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня