Military Review

Hegemon to the region

12
Good relations with Ethiopia are very useful for Russia both on their own and for expanding their positions on the Black Continent.


In 70 – 80, the USSR confidently dominated Africa, although it was extremely costly in the direct, economic sense. Moscow, guided by ideological motives, at its own expense built the economies of post-colonial African countries of "socialist orientation", while making little use of the enormous reserves of the natural resources of these states.

TVD for pragmatists

Nowadays China is dominated by Africa, which also actively uses socialist slogans, but its real motives are purely pragmatic. Beijing, frankly buying local elites, is pumping natural resources from Africa in the best traditions of the Western colonialists, while also merging the surplus of its labor force onto the Black Continent, which only increases the already high unemployment among Africans themselves. China practically drove the former Western colonizers out of Africa. Some exception is only France, which is still trying to restore order in the former colonies. However, for all military operations in Africa, Paris now uses almost exclusively the armies of African countries as ground forces, since the French, like all other Europeans, simply cannot fight on land.

The Chinese dominance in Africa is straining Washington, which even created the African Command to counter this threat. Afrikom formally began operating from October 1 2008. Prior to this, the northeastern corner of Africa (Egypt, Sudan, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Djibouti, Somalia) belonged to the Centcom (Central Command) of the US Armed Forces, and everything else belonged to the European Command, which thus, by its area of ​​responsibility, reached out to Antarctica. After reforming the entire system of American territorial commands, Africa appeared, in whose area of ​​responsibility was all of Africa, except for Egypt.

At the same time, however, the headquarters of Afrikom is still in German Stuttgart, almost all of the command personnel - 2000 people - are stationed in the same place, and 1500 - in Florida. In Vicenza, Italy is the headquarters of the ground forces of Afrikom, its task is the organization of interaction with African armies. Formally, it is subject to the 2-I brigade of the US 1-th Infantry Division, which, however, is stationed in the state of Kansas. Africa formally enters the zone of responsibility of the 3 Air Force of the US Air Force, but all units of the 3 VA are stationed in Europe, with its headquarters in the German Ramstein. In Africa itself, the only military object of Afrikom is a base in Djibouti, where there are one or two thousand troops of all types of the US Armed Forces, including the 449-I Air Force Expeditionary Group with C-130 transport. Sending several hundred marines to West Africa to fight Ebola in the fall of 2014 was a temporary measure, now all the marines have already left.

In fact, Africa almost completely sits in Europe, and not in Africa precisely because of the Chinese. Even 10 years ago, African countries would have fought for the right to host its headquarters and contingents. Nobody is ready to accept it now, although the Americans have been imposed with a similar offer to almost everyone.

Russia at the beginning of the 90-x itself handed over all its positions in Africa, if only because at the time objectively could not save them. However, “old love does not rust,” with some African countries, Moscow’s ties were so strong that they could be restored without at the same time entering into direct confrontation either with Beijing, or with Paris, or with Washington. Moreover, Russia today has particularly close relations with the most militarily strong states in the three main parts of the continent - in North (Arab) Africa, in tropical Africa and in the “intermediate” zone of the Horn of Africa.

In the latter case, we are talking about Ethiopia, for which we (first together with Cuba, then alone) fought as if for ourselves, almost 20 years, but could not prevent its disintegration. Yet it cannot be said that the efforts were in vain.

Exclusive Ally

The Ethiopian armed forces in general are a traditional army in tropical Africa with extremely low levels of combat training of personnel and outdated equipment. Nevertheless, in comparison with other countries of the continent, the Ethiopian army is one of the strongest. She suffered two very hard wars with Eritrea (first as her own rebellious province, then as an independent state) and two wars with Somalia (first as a full-fledged state, then as a broken country that turned into a source of Islamic terrorism). With the exception of the first war with Eritrea, Ethiopia won the rest of the war (although the victory in the second war with Somalia was almost useless). The country was one of the most important allies of the USSR and was able to maintain exclusive ties with Russia, from which it receives a significant amount of military equipment, including a fairly modern one (especially by African standards). Some amount weapons Acquired in China and Ukraine. But the size of the fleet of vehicles is known purely estimated due to significant losses in wars, physical wear and poor operation.

Hegemon to the regionAfter the separation of Eritrea in 1993, Ethiopia lost access to the sea and, accordingly, lost the Navy, so now there are only two views in its Armed Forces.

Ground forces are divided into five operational commands (OK). The North OK (headquarters in Mekele) includes the 4 th mechanized (Mekele), 25 and 32 th infantry (Adua) divisions. The Central OK (Unda-Syllase) includes the 35 th mechanized, 31 and 33 th infantry divisions (all in the Und Syllace). Western OK (Bahr-Dar) includes 27-th mechanized (Bahr-Dar), 22-th (Dungla), 24-th (Backer), 26-th (Gondar), 43-th (Gambela) infantry divisions. Eastern OK (Harar) includes 13-th (Hole-Daua), 14-th (Asbe-Tafari), 15-th (Awasa), 17-th (Jijiga), 44-th (Negele) infantry divisions. Northeastern OK (Dessa) includes 19-th mechanized (Mando), 11-th (Dacheto), 12-th (Dessa), 20-th (Bati) infantry divisions. In addition, the ground forces include the Agazi special forces division (Addis Ababa) and six brigades: the airborne, artillery, transport and three guards (the Ministry of Defense, government and military facilities).

Bronze Pushkin in Addis Ababa became
the first monument to the Russian poet in Africa.


Tank the fleet includes up to 200 T-55, from 36 to 50 T-62, 211 T-72. Perhaps, up to 150 T-34/85, T-54, T-55 and American M-47 remain in storage. There are about 50 BRDM, 20 BMP-1, 350 BTR (up to 70 BTR-152, up to 150 BTR-60, 10 Chinese “Toure 63” and “Toure 89”, 20 “Toure 05”, up to 80 American M113).

Artillery: up to 87 10, 2 SUN, 1 SAU (11) M-55, to 85 D-10, 2 Chinese WA-5), to 12 mortars, and also from 2 to 19 MLRS BM-700 and to 20 Chinese "Tour 44". There are more than 450 ATGMs (30 American Tou, 100 Soviet Fagot, 30 Sturm, 120 Cornet, 46 Ukrainian Kombat), up to 20 PTO T-20.

Ground defense includes up to 36 short-range “Strela-1” air defense missile system, 10 divisions (25 – 40 PU) S-125 SAM and 7 battalions (18 – 42 PU) S-75, 1-64-6-500-300-2, X-NXX, X-NXX, X-NXX, X-NXX, 200, 60, 50, 10, 57-2, X-500, X-350, X-23, X-NXX, X-NXX, X-NXX, X-NXX, X-NXX, X-NXX X-NXX, X-XN-XX-120; (61 PU) to 60 MPADS (up XNUMX «Bolt-XNUMXM" XNUMX «needle") to XNUMX SoL (up XNUMX «shilka" to XNUMX SoL-XNUMX-XNUMX) about XNUMX flak (up XNUMX memory -XNUMX, XNUMX XNUMX-K and C-XNUMX).

From the entire ground forces, the T-72, the 05 Tour, the 2C19, the WA-021, the Kornet and Kombat anti-tank systems, and the Igla air defense missile system can be considered fairly modern. The rest of the equipment is very outdated, its combat capability is doubtful, respectively, the actual number in the system can be much less than the above.

The Air Force has up to 15 MiG-21 fighters, 17 Su-27s, and up to 12 MiG-23s. Four Su-25 attack aircraft are in storage. Of these aircraft, the Su-27 can be considered modern, the rest are outdated and basically have developed a resource. All MiGs, apparently, have already been withdrawn from the Air Force, so at the moment the battle aviation Ethiopia consists only of the Su-27.

Obsolete and transport aircraft. It includes 1 US C-130 (another 1 – 2 C-130B in storage) and 2 – 3 L-100-30, 1 Boeing 757, 1 Cessna-340, 3-CHNUMXNNXXNNX8, 12-1, 32-3 7 An-6, 1 – 26 Canadian DHC-40, and possibly 1 An-154 and Yak-9. 119 Tu-XNUMX and up to XNUMX American C-XNUMXK are in storage.

Training aircraft - from 9 to 26 of Czech L-39, 7 Italian SF-260 (even before 20, possibly in storage).

The Air Force made up to 26 combat helicopters (up to 15 Mi-24, from 5 to 11 Mi-35) and to 45 multipurpose and transport helicopters (2 European AW139, to 6 French SA316 and similar Romanian IAR316, from 4 to 26 Soviet Mi -8, from 5 to 10 Mi-17).

Future without Eritrea

Ethiopia is located in a highly unstable region and is threatened along the entire perimeter of its borders. At the same time, the Armed Forces of the country have a high level of combat capability by local standards and are generally able to fend off threats and even ensure the country’s status of a regional hegemon.

Russia continues to play a major role in this. In particular, not only with the help of our weapons, but also under the actual guidance of Russian military advisers, the Ethiopian army inflicted a heavy defeat on Eritrea in the 1998 – 2000 war. If, at the beginning of 90's, Addis Ababa had not agreed to grant independence to Asmara, then in only five years she could have completely returned her control. But to play back now is no longer possible.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/31494
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 24 July 2016 06: 54
    +3
    But to win back now is no longer possible.
    Who knows who knows. Experts say that the situation there has now become so tense that the start of the war is very likely, and no one can say what the outcome will be.
    1. NIKNN
      NIKNN 24 July 2016 11: 47
      +3
      On the account of training Ethiopians, it is true, but try to train them without secondary education? At 5CK PUAK they were called "your mother's Ethiopian". According to their time, the war is almost constantly going on there, they lost (and how to say) mercenaries from South Africa, and the Cubans fought for them, they drove their entire army through Ethiopia ...
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 24 July 2016 07: 23
    +2
    But to win back now is no longer possible... Why, then ... Everything else can be .. The situation is not stable ..
  3. tanit
    tanit 24 July 2016 07: 31
    -1
    Khramchikhin ... It’s better about the Chinese landing ILs on the football fields of Khabarovsk, about the Chinese cyclists’ mulenmilliards. There, although it would be funny. Delirium, it’s funny. And this is just nonsense ... Without knowing anything, in principle, based on articles from the same analysts - give out your analysis already ... Guess who it is? right, Khramchikhin.
  4. tanit
    tanit 24 July 2016 09: 54
    -1
    Even the figures of their "analytic data" are too lazy to check. But he is an analyst. And, many of the Arbat military district believe him.
  5. Lyubopyatov
    Lyubopyatov 24 July 2016 12: 36
    0
    Ethiopia is an ancient Orthodox country. The history of Russian-Ethiopian cooperation is also large. Church ties were not interrupted. Turns in history also happen regularly. We will be optimistic!
    1. Beefeater
      Beefeater 24 July 2016 13: 32
      0
      Quote: Lyubopyatov
      Ethiopia is an ancient Orthodox country. The history of Russian-Ethiopian cooperation is also large. Church ties were not interrupted. Turns in history also happen regularly. We will be optimistic!

      Orthodoxy is different there. Not ours. We need allies anyway.
  6. saygon66
    saygon66 24 July 2016 12: 51
    0
    - On the headband, at San Sergeyich, is there a sword in his hand? Original!
    1. teascher
      teascher 24 July 2016 14: 23
      0
      A pen, not a sword.
      1. saygon66
        saygon66 24 July 2016 15: 30
        +1
        smile - A.S. Pushkin with a "pen" in his hand ?! What an unusual interpretation of the image! How fresh!
  7. saygon66
    saygon66 24 July 2016 16: 12
    0
    - If I'm not mistaken, in 84-85, the Eritreans piled on the Ethiopians ... ours did not help either. From the 75th to the 91st year, 79 of our servicemen were killed in Ethiopia, including two generals ... Our "flyers" also got it - there was an attack on the airfield ...
  8. rruvim
    rruvim 25 July 2016 00: 38
    0
    I love Khramchikhin. Now, if you "scatter" the numbers on the sun, then only he can. "Fishing Encyclopedia" is resting. How does he know everything. GRU breaks his head, but Khramchikhin knows everything! Up to units ... True, in "storage", not "workable". He would have to work as a metallurgist, for recyclable materials.
  9. rruvim
    rruvim 25 July 2016 00: 47
    0
    One must still understand that the war in the 20th century was not waged between communists and non-communists, and they both (formally) were. The war was fought between Christians (Orthodox) and Muslims.

Гегемон на регион

Хорошие отношения с Эфиопией очень полезны для России как сами по себе, так и для расширения позиций на Черном континенте.

В 70–80-е СССР уверенно доминировал в Африке, правда, это чрезвычайно дорого ему обходилось в прямом, экономическом смысле. Москва, руководствуясь идеологическими мотивами, за свой счет строила экономики постколониальных африканских стран «социалистической ориентации», мало пользуясь при этом огромными запасами природных ресурсов этих государств.

ТВД для прагматиков


Сейчас в Африке доминирует Китай, который тоже активно использует социалистические лозунги, но реальные его мотивы являются чисто прагматическими. Пекин, откровенно покупая местные элиты, выкачивает из Африки природные ресурсы в лучших традициях западных колонизаторов, при этом еще и сливая на Черный континент излишки своей рабочей силы, чем лишь усиливает и без того высокую безработицу среди самих африканцев. Китай практически вытеснил из Африки прежних западных колонизаторов. Некоторое исключение составляет лишь Франция, которая все еще пытается наводить порядок в бывших колониях. Впрочем, для всех военных операций в Африке Париж теперь использует в качестве сухопутных войск почти исключительно армии самих африканских стран, поскольку французы, как и все остальные европейцы, на суше воевать просто не могут.

Китайское доминирование в Африке очень напрягает Вашингтон, который для парирования этой угрозы даже создал Африканское командование. Африком формально начал действовать с 1 октября 2008 года. До этого северо-восточный угол Африки (Египет, Судан, Эфиопия, Эритрея, Джибути, Сомали) относился к Сенткому (Центральному командованию) ВС США, а все остальное – к Европейскому командованию, которое, таким образом, своей зоной ответственности дотягивалось до Антарктиды. После реформирования всей системы американских территориальных командований и появился Африком, в зоне ответственности которого оказалась вся Африка, кроме Египта.

При этом, правда, штаб Африкома до сих пор находится в немецком Штутгарте, там же дислоцируется почти весь личный состав командования – 2000 человек, еще 1500 – во Флориде. В итальянской Виченце находится штаб сухопутных войск Африкома, его задачей считается организация взаимодействия с африканскими армиями. Формально ему подчиняется 2-я бригада 1-й пехотной дивизии США, которая, впрочем, дислоцирована в штате Канзас. Африка формально входит в зону ответственности 3-й воздушной армии ВВС США, но все части 3-й ВА дислоцированы в Европе, штаб – в немецком Рамштейне. В самой Африке единственным военным объектом Африкома является база в Джибути, где находятся одна-две тысячи военнослужащих всех видов ВС США, в том числе 449-я экспедиционная группа ВВС с транспортными С-130. Отправка нескольких сотен морских пехотинцев в Западную Африку на борьбу с лихорадкой Эбола осенью 2014-го была временной мерой, сейчас все морпехи оттуда уже ушли.

На самом деле Африком почти целиком сидит в Европе, а не в Африке именно благодаря китайцам. Еще лет 10 назад африканские страны дрались бы за право разместить у себя его штаб и контингенты. Сейчас его не готов принимать никто, хотя американцы навязывались с подобным предложением почти всем.

Россия в начале 90-х сама сдала все свои позиции в Африке хотя бы потому, что в тот момент объективно не могла их сохранить. Однако «старая любовь не ржавеет», с некоторыми африканскими странами связи у Москвы оказались настолько прочными, что их удалось восстановить, при этом не вступая в прямую конфронтацию ни с Пекином, ни с Парижем, ни с Вашингтоном. Причем Россия имеет сегодня особенно тесные отношения с наиболее сильными в военном плане государствами в трех основных частях континента – в Северной (арабской) Африке, в тропической Африке и в «промежуточной» между ними зоне Африканского Рога.

В последнем случае речь идет об Эфиопии, за которую мы (сначала совместно с Кубой, затем в одиночку) воевали, как за себя, почти 20 лет, но так и не смогли предотвратить ее распад. И все же нельзя сказать, что усилия пропали даром.

Эксклюзивный союзник

ВС Эфиопии в целом являются традиционной армией тропической Африки с крайне низким уровнем боевой подготовки личного состава и устаревшей техникой. Тем не менее по сравнению с другими странами континента эфиопская армия одна из сильнейших. Она перенесла две очень тяжелые войны с Эритреей (сначала как с собственной мятежной провинцией, затем как с независимым государством) и две войны с Сомали (сначала как с полноценным государством, затем как с распавшейся страной, превратившейся в источник исламского терроризма). За исключением первой войны с Эритреей остальные войны Эфиопия выиграла (хотя победа во второй войне с Сомали оказалась почти бесполезной). Страна была одним из важнейших союзников СССР и сумела сохранить эксклюзивные связи с Россией, откуда получает значительное количество боевой техники, включая достаточно современную (особенно по африканским меркам). Некоторое количество оружия приобретается в Китае и на Украине. Но размер парка техники известен чисто оценочно из-за значительных потерь в войнах, физического износа и плохой эксплуатации.

Гегемон на регионПосле отделения Эритреи в 1993 году Эфиопия потеряла выход к морю и соответственно лишилась ВМС, поэтому теперь в ее ВС всего два вида.

Сухопутные войска делятся на пять оперативных командований (ОК). Северное ОК (штаб в Мекеле) включает 4-ю механизированную (Мекеле), 25 и 32-ю пехотные (Адуа) дивизии. Центральное ОК (Ында-Сылласе) включает 35-ю механизированную, 31 и 33-ю пехотные дивизии (все в Ында-Сылласе). Западное ОК (Бахр-Дар) включает 27-ю механизированную (Бахр-Дар), 22-ю (Дангла), 24-ю (Бакер), 26-ю (Гондэр), 43-ю (Гамбела) пехотные дивизии. Восточное ОК (Харар) включает 13-ю (Дыре-Дауа), 14-ю (Асбэ-Тэфэри), 15-ю (Ауаса), 17-ю (Джиджига), 44-ю (Нэгэле) пехотные дивизии. Северо-Восточное ОК (Дессе) включает 19-ю механизированную (Мандо), 11-ю (Дачето), 12-ю (Дессе), 20-ю (Бати) пехотные дивизии. Кроме того, в составе сухопутных войск имеются дивизия спецназа «Агази» (Аддис-Абеба) и шесть бригад: воздушно-десантная, артиллерийская, транспортная и три – охраны (Минобороны, правительственных и военных объектов).

Бронзовый Пушкин в Аддис-Абебе стал
первым памятником русскому поэту в Африке.


Танковый парк включает до 200 Т-55, от 36 до 50 Т-62, 211 Т-72. Возможно, остаются на хранении до 150 Т-34/85, Т-54, Т-55 и американских М-47. Имеется порядка 50 БРДМ, 20 БМП-1, 350 БТР (до 70 БТР-152, до 150 БТР-60, по 10 китайских «Туре 63» и «Туре 89», 20 «Туре 05», до 80 американских М113).

Артиллерия: до 87 САУ (около 10 2С1, 11–55 китайских «Туре 85», 10 2С5, 12 2С19), примерно 700 буксируемых орудий (20 Д-44, до 450 Д-30, до 100 М-30, до 120 М-46, до 20 Д-20, 18 китайских WA-021), до 900 минометов, а также от 30 до 50 РСЗО БМ-21 и до 25 китайских «Туре 63». На вооружении имеется более 400 ПТРК (22 американских «Тоу», 50 советских «Фагот», 10 «Штурм», 80 «Корнет», 250 украинских «Комбат»), до 50 ПТО Т-12.

Наземная ПВО включает до 36 ЗРК малой дальности «Стрела-1», до 10 дивизионов (25–40 ПУ) ЗРК С-125, до 7 дивизионов (18–42 ПУ) ЗРК С-75, 1 батарею новейшего китайского ЗРК HQ-64 (6 ПУ), до 500 ПЗРК (до 300 «Стрела-2М», 200 «Игла»), до 60 ЗСУ (до 50 «Шилка», до 10 ЗСУ-57-2), около 500 зенитных орудий (до 350 ЗУ-23, 120 61-К и С-60).

Из всей техники сухопутных войск достаточно современными можно считать танки Т-72, БМП «Туре 05», САУ 2С19, орудия WA-021, ПТРК «Корнет» и «Комбат», ПЗРК «Игла». Остальная техника сильно устарела, ее боеспособность сомнительна, соответственно реальное количество в строю может быть гораздо меньше приведенного выше.

ВВС имеют в составе до 15 истребителей МиГ-21, 17 Су-27, до 12 МиГ-23. Четыре штурмовика Су-25 находятся на хранении. Из этих самолетов современными можно считать Су-27, остальные устарели и в основном выработали ресурс. Все МиГи, по-видимому, уже выведены из состава ВВС, поэтому на данный момент боевая авиация Эфиопии состоит только из Су-27.

Устарела и транспортная авиация. В ее составе 1 американский С-130Е (еще 1–2 С-130В на хранении) и 2–3 L-100-30, 1 «Боинг-757», 1 «Цессна-340», 3–8 советских Ан-12, 1 Ан-32, 3–7 канадских DHC-6 и, возможно, по 1 Ан-26 и Як-40. 1 Ту-154 и до 9 американских С-119К находятся на хранении.

Учебные самолеты – от 9 до 26 чешских L-39, 7 итальянских SF-260 (еще до 20, возможно, на хранении).

На вооружении ВВС состоят до 26 боевых вертолетов (до 15 Ми-24, от 5 до 11 Ми-35) и до 45 многоцелевых и транспортных вертолетов (2 европейских AW139, до 6 французских SA316 и аналогичных румынских IAR316, от 4 до 26 советских Ми-8, от 5 до 10 Ми-17).

Будущее без Эритреи

Эфиопия находится в крайне нестабильном регионе и имеет угрозы по всему периметру границ. При этом ВС страны обладают достаточно высокой по местным меркам боеспособностью и в целом в состоянии парировать угрозы и даже обеспечить стране статус регионального гегемона.

Россия продолжает играть в этом важнейшую роль. В частности, не только с помощью нашего оружия, но и под фактическим руководством российских военных советников эфиопская армия нанесла тяжелое поражение Эритрее в войне 1998–2000 годов. Если бы в начале 90-х Аддис-Абеба не согласилась на предоставление Асмэре независимости, то всего через пять лет могла бы полностью вернуть ее под свой контроль. Но отыграть назад теперь уже невозможно.
Автор: Александр Храмчихин
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/31494


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. svp67 24 июля 2016 06:54
    Но отыграть назад теперь уже невозможно.
    Кто знает, кто знает. Эксперты говорят, что обстановка сейчас там накалилась на столько, что начало войны очень вероятно, а каков будет её итог ни кто сказать не может.
    1. NIKNN 24 июля 2016 11:47
      На счет подготовки эфиопов правда, а попробуй их подготовить без среднего образования? У нас на 5ЦК ПУАК их называли " эфиоп твою мать". По им времени война там практически постоянно идет, проиграли они (и то как сказать) наемникам из ЮАР, а воевали за них кубинцы, они всю свою армию через эфиопию прогнали....
  2. parusnik 24 июля 2016 07:23
    Но отыграть назад теперь уже невозможно...Почему же..Все ещё может быть..Обстановка не стабильна..
  3. tanit 24 июля 2016 07:31
    Храмчихин...Уж лучше про китайские десантные ИЛы на футбольных полях Хабаровска, про китайских мульенмильярдов велосипедистов писал бы. Там -хотя бы смешно было.Бред -но смешой. А это -бред просто...Не зная ни о чем, в -принципе, основываясь на статейках таких же аналитиков - выдавать уже свой анализ...Угадайте, кто это? правильно, Храмчихин.
  4. tanit 24 июля 2016 09:54
    Даже цифирки своих "аналитатических данных" ленится проверять. Зато - аналитик. И, многие из приарбатского военного округа -ему верят.
  5. Любопятов 24 июля 2016 12:36
    Эфиопия - древняя православная страна. История русско-эфиопского сотрудничества тоже большая. Церковные связи не прерывались. Повороты в истории тоже случаются регулярно. Будем оптимистами!
    1. Бифитер 24 июля 2016 13:32
      Цитата: Любопятов
      Эфиопия - древняя православная страна. История русско-эфиопского сотрудничества тоже большая. Церковные связи не прерывались. Повороты в истории тоже случаются регулярно. Будем оптимистами!

      Там православие другое. Не наше. Союзники же нам нужны в любом случае.
  6. saygon66 24 июля 2016 12:51
    - На заставке, у Сан Сергеича, что ли меч в руке? Оригинально!
    1. teascher 24 июля 2016 14:23
      Перо, а не меч.
      1. saygon66 24 июля 2016 15:30
        smile - А.С. Пушкин с "пером" в руке?! Какая необычная трактовка образа! Как свежо!
  7. saygon66 24 июля 2016 16:12
    - Если не ошибаюсь, в 84-85 годах эритрейцы наваляли таки эфиопам... не помогли и наши. С 75-го по 91-й год в Эфиопии погибли 79 наших военнослужащих, в том числе два генерала... Досталось и нашим "летунам" - было нападение на аэродром...
  8. rruvim 25 июля 2016 00:38
    Люблю Храмчихина. Вот если "раскидываться" цифрами по ВС, то только он может. "Энциклопедия рыбалки" отдыхает. Откуда он всё так знает. ГРУ голову ломает, а Храмчихин всё знает! До единиц... Правда на "хранении", не "работоспособна". Ему бы металлургом работать, на вторсырье.
  9. rruvim 25 июля 2016 00:47
    Надо всё-таки понимать, что война в 20-м веке велась не между коммунистами и не коммунистами, и те и другие ими (формально)были. Война велась между христианами (православными) и мусульманами.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня