Military Review

FPI delegation visited the Northern Fleet on a working visit

19
A delegation of the Foundation for Advanced Studies under the direction of general director Andrei Grigoriev visited the Northern Fleet in July with a working visit, reports press office FPI.


FPI delegation visited the Northern Fleet on a working visit


“During the visit, members of the delegation met with the commander of the North fleet Vice Admiral Nikolai Evmenov, the leadership of the White Sea Naval Base, the leadership of the Sevmash Production Association, the command of the heavy aircraft-carrying cruiser Admiral Kuznetsov and the frigate Admiral Gorshkov, the command of 6 Informational Centers 21 of the Central Command and Control Center of the Ministry of Defense of Russia, ship commands, unit commanders and crews - says the release.

It is noted that “the most important component of the work of representatives of the FPI was the development of recommendations on the definition of current requirements for weapons systems, as well as the formation of promising areas of military-technical construction.”

Also, the Foundation managers monitored “the organization of complex experimental studies carried out in the interests of the Navy with the participation of the Northern Fleet forces and facilities, 21 State Center for Science and Technology of the Russian Ministry of Defense, institutes of the Ministry of Defense of Russia and the Russian Academy of Sciences as part of the FPI projects”.

“In order to carry out comprehensive research, the Foundation’s leaders and representatives of the Northern Fleet made the transition to the Dmitry Donskoy strategic nuclear heavy cruiser (project“ Shark ”) in the White Sea. As part of the transition, research work was carried out involving hydrographic vessels and marine aviation Northern Fleet, ”the report said.



Following the visit, the general director of FPI Grigoriev said:
“Field trials are very important for us, as they allow real-world conditions, including those close to combat, to be used to test promising types of weapons and military equipment created in the framework of the Fund’s projects and with its participation. I express my gratitude to the command of the Northern Fleet, all the officers and sailors for the warm welcome and productive cooperation. "
Photos used:
http://fpi.gov.ru/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. lelikas
    lelikas 24 July 2016 12: 39
    +2
    The delegation arrived - and the whole fleet at sea, on the exercises, is a shame. ;)
    1. cniza
      cniza 24 July 2016 12: 41
      +4
      “In order to carry out comprehensive research, the leaders of the Foundation and representatives of the Northern Fleet made the transition on the Dmitry Donskoy heavy nuclear submarine missile cruiser (Akula project) in the White Sea.


      They were there too and worked.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Mitek
      Mitek 24 July 2016 14: 56
      0
      Quote: lelikas
      The delegation arrived - and the whole fleet at sea, on the exercises, is a shame. ;)

      I suppose and started a lesson if only to not communicate with these puti)) Such a shobla of parasites in the Duma sits and most importantly what for they are needed there? It’s all as if from a goat’s milk .. well, except to neigh.
  2. Khariton
    Khariton 24 July 2016 12: 40
    +2
    Drihne needs to drive them ... From the North of Russia!
    1. cniza
      cniza 24 July 2016 12: 43
      +7
      Why only from the North?
      1. Khariton
        Khariton 24 July 2016 13: 04
        -2
        Quote: cniza
        Why only from the North?

        It’s cold there and they’re afraid of letting their mongrel go there ... They can give it in the face, just by sight))))
        1. tolian
          tolian 24 July 2016 17: 09
          -1
          Khariton, what do you know about FPI? Tell me. us. Or just .... got out, sofa reading and writing?
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 24 July 2016 13: 01
      +3
      Quote: Chariton
      Drihne needs to drive them ... From the North of Russia!

      And Chubais here from what side? If only we read about the fund http://fpi.gov.ru/about/leaders/board.
      "The purpose of the Foundation for Advanced Study is to promote the implementation of scientific research and development in the interests of the country's defense and state security, associated with a high degree of risk of achieving qualitatively new results in the military-technical, technological and socio-economic spheres."
      1. Khariton
        Khariton 24 July 2016 13: 21
        -2
        Quote: Vladimirets
        Quote: Chariton
        Drihne needs to drive them ... From the North of Russia!

        And Chubais here from what side? If only we read about the fund http://fpi.gov.ru/about/leaders/board.
        "The purpose of the Foundation for Advanced Study is to promote the implementation of scientific research and development in the interests of the country's defense and state security, associated with a high degree of risk of achieving qualitatively new results in the military-technical, technological and socio-economic spheres."

        I know you ... from one gang!
        1. BOB044
          BOB044 24 July 2016 14: 05
          +3
          Hariton you would before the language of revenge like a woman. I read about the fund. Such chatterboxes are all knowing and our country is in ruin.
        2. tolian
          tolian 24 July 2016 17: 10
          0
          Hariton, so you're from a gang, but another?
    4. pafegosoff
      pafegosoff 25 July 2016 05: 47
      +1
      All these Korolevs, Tupolevs, Koshkins, Kurchatovs, Bergis were engaged in such garbage, instead of developing cavalry ...
      On the other hand, this fund can really go into Tukhachevschina (distortions that take resources to the detriment of the basis). In general, often the best is the enemy of the good.
  3. Hunt
    Hunt 24 July 2016 12: 45
    0
    The Foundation for Advanced Research says that the Northern Fleet has no prospects to get a first-rank battleship in the near future.
  4. Verdun
    Verdun 24 July 2016 12: 49
    +5
    The Advanced Research Foundation ... the name is big, but who determines which research is promising and which is not? If even venerable scientists are not always able to determine this very prospect? And if officials are at the helm of the fund, then there is no question of any prospect.
    1. Khariton
      Khariton 24 July 2016 13: 23
      -1
      Quote: Verdun
      The Advanced Research Foundation ... the name is big, but who determines which research is promising and which is not? If even venerable scientists are not always able to determine this very prospect? And if officials are at the helm of the fund, then there is no question of any prospect.

      Redhead determines everything there, after consultations with the State Department ... I saw these funds all in one place!
  5. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 24 July 2016 12: 49
    0
    Is it a civil or military organization? And what exactly do they need in the Northern Fleet?
    1. sub307
      sub307 24 July 2016 13: 05
      +4
      Ask Vladimir Putin.
      "The Foundation for Advanced Study (FPI) was created in October 2012 on the basis of Federal Law No. 16-FZ of October 2012, 174. The starting point for the adoption of the law was the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. Federation to ensure the dynamic development of breakthrough high-risk research and development, fundamental science, as well as the implementation of applied research programs in the interests of ensuring the country's defense and state security.The Advanced Research Fund was created as one of the key tools for solving these problems.

      The decision to create the Fund is dictated by time. Today we are witnessing the emergence in the world of a new technological structure, based on cutting-edge discoveries in the field of biotechnology, nanotechnology, information systems. These technologies will soon dictate not only the socio-economic, but also the political agenda on the planet. Russia should not remain aloof from these processes, because the risks of a sharp shift in the military-strategic balance due to the advent and introduction of new technologies may turn out to be unacceptable to us. We must not only be able to predict the direction of possible technological breakthroughs, but also have effective means to counter the threats associated with them.

      The Foundation's work is carried out in four main areas of research: chemical and biological and medical, physical and technical, information, and robotic. Research is aimed at the implementation of three megaprojects: "Soldier of the Future", "Weapons of the Future" and "Cyber ​​Weapons of the Future". These projects are aimed at finding solutions to particularly significant scientific and technical problems that will determine the appearance of weapons and dual-use systems in 20-30 years. In terms of their content and planning horizon, they complement the activities of the State Armament Program, as well as federal targeted programs in the field of the country's defense and security. "Http://fpi.gov.ru/about/obshtaya_informatsiya
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. sub307
        sub307 24 July 2016 13: 07
        0
        "

        Goals and objectives

        "The purpose of the Foundation for Advanced Study is to promote the implementation of research and development in the interests of the country's defense and state security, associated with a high degree of risk of achieving qualitatively new results in the military-technical, technological and socio-economic spheres.


        To achieve this goal, the Fund solves a wide range of tasks, the main of which are:

        the formation of scientific ideas about possible threats critical to the country's defense and state security, the reasons for their occurrence and ways to eliminate it;

        identification of the main areas of research and development associated with a high degree of risk of achieving qualitatively new results in order to develop the production of high-tech military, special and dual-use products;

        organization of search, order for development, testing and support of innovative scientific and technical ideas, advanced design and technological solutions in the field of development and production of high-tech military, special and dual-use products;

        ensuring the bringing of ideas and solutions to the level of projects in relation to which a theoretical and experimental substantiation of the possibility and expediency of practical application will be obtained;

        financing of selected projects. "

        And why doesn’t anyone understand ...?
        1. tolian
          tolian 24 July 2016 17: 13
          -1
          Hariton does not understand!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 24 July 2016 13: 05
      +1
      The supreme governing body of the Fund. The Board of Trustees consists of fifteen members, including seven representatives of the President of the Russian Federation, seven representatives of the Government of the Russian Federation, and the Director General of the Fund.
      Dmitry Rogozin - Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation;

      MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

      Yuri Borisov - Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation;

      Andrey Grigoryev - Director General of the Foundation for Advanced Research;
      Evgeny Kablov - General Director of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise "All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Aviation Materials";

      Sergey Kiriyenko - General Director of the State Atomic Energy Corporation Rosatom;


      Dmitry Livanov - Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation;

      Denis Manturov - Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation;

      Igor Komarov - General Director of the State Corporation for Space Activities “ROSKOSMOS”;

      Veronika Skvortsova - Minister of Health of the Russian Federation;
      Alexey Ponomarev - Vice President for State Programs and Cooperation with Industry of the Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology, an autonomous non-profit educational organization of higher professional education;

      Mikhail Popov - Deputy Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation;

      Andrey Fetisov - Head of the Scientific and Technical Service of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation;

      Andrei Fursenko - Assistant to the President of the Russian Federation;

      Sergey Chemezov - General Director of the State Corporation for Assistance in the Development, Production and Export of High-Tech Industrial Products "Russian Technologies";
      Anatoly Chubais - Chairman of the Board of the Open Joint Stock Company Rusnano;
      1. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 24 July 2016 13: 17
        +4
        half of the types from the Board of Trustees of the fund are, to put it mildly, unpleasant ... (consider it being obscene)
  6. absaz
    absaz 24 July 2016 13: 35
    0
    If Livanov, Fursenko, Skvortsov and Kiriyenko are in the composition, then of course "this mighty bunch" will accomplish "big things" - by the way, but Chubais has passed. and they just light up next to "achievements, thereby rehabilitating themselves for further events.
  7. Kudrevkn
    Kudrevkn 24 July 2016 13: 48
    0
    And yet there is at least one chance to save the "fish" ("Shark") from the "flayer" (cutting into "needles")? After all, a unique operating laboratory is a "stand" for launching everything that flies and moves under water. A huge stock of "areas" for new "hydroacoustics" and "reconnaissance", as well as for future "motors" (energy, KEU), various "gadgets" (underwater drones and autonomous "shells" for PSS - PDSS), etc. So for the "guys" - the FPI scientists this is a floating research institute! So, "fish farmers" - "ichthyologists", fight for the "fauna" of the Northern Fleet! You are welcome!!!!
  8. archi.sailor
    archi.sailor 24 July 2016 14: 08
    +5
    Oh, how, even a heavy cruiser was driven into the sea for a ride. Someone will go for a ride, and someone will enter the GEM, prepare for the exit, exit, work off, return to the base, the conclusion of the GEM. And this is all for quite a long time, especially since it was not "science" with experiments and scientific experiments that skated, but the bosses in the form of exoticism.
  9. russmensch
    russmensch 24 July 2016 14: 57
    0
    ... "the most important component of the work of the FPI representatives was the development of recommendations for determining the current requirements for weapons systems, as well as forming promising areas of military-technical construction."

    We need to understand that the best arms experts have gathered in this fund? That they know what weapons with what requirements should be in the army, and all the others mean nothing? And are all GS institutes and administrations involved in the development of weapons simply parasites?
    Why, then, in other funds, well, there are no medical, various scientific and other such bodies? At least I have not seen such.
  10. sergo1914
    sergo1914 24 July 2016 20: 55
    -1
    And where did the Northern Fleet pay a working visit?
    Only Cheburashka in camouflage knows.
  11. The comment was deleted.

Делегация ФПИ побывала с рабочим визитом на Северном флоте

Делегация Фонда перспективных исследований под руководством гендиректора Андрея Григорьева посетила в июле Северный флот с рабочим визитом, сообщает пресс-служба ФПИ.

Делегация ФПИ побывала с рабочим визитом на Северном флоте


«В ходе визита члены делегации встретились с командующим Северным флотом вице-адмиралом Николаем Евменовым, руководством Беломорской военно-морской базы, руководством ПО "Севмаш", командованием тяжелого авианесущего крейсера "Адмирал Кузнецов" и фрегата "Адмирал Горшков", командованием 6 ИЦ 21 ГЦМП Минобороны России, командованиями кораблей, командирами подразделений и экипажами», – говорится в релизе.


Отмечается, что «важнейшей составляющей работы представителей ФПИ стала выработка рекомендаций по определению текущих требований к системам вооружения, а также формированию перспективных направлений военно-технического строительства».

Также руководителями Фонда была проконтролирована «организация проведения комплексных экспериментальных исследований, выполняемых в интересах Военно-Морского Флота с участием сил и средств Северного флота, 21 ГЦМП Минобороны России, институтов Минобороны России и РАН в рамках реализации проектов ФПИ».

«С целью осуществления комплексных исследований руководители Фонда и представители Северного флота совершили переход на тяжёлом атомном подводном ракетном крейсере стратегического назначения "Дмитрий Донской" (проект "Акула") в акватории Белого моря. В рамках перехода была проведена исследовательская работа с привлечением гидрографических судов и морской авиации Северного флота», – говорится в сообщении.

Делегация ФПИ побывала с рабочим визитом на Северном флоте


По итогам визита гендиректор ФПИ Григорьев отметил:
«Полевые испытания очень важны для нас, так как позволяют в реальных, в том числе приближенных к боевым, условиях провести тестирование перспективных образцов вооружений и военной техники, создаваемых в рамках проектов Фонда и при его участии. Выражаю благодарность командованию Северного флота, всем офицерам и матросам за теплый приём и продуктивное сотрудничество».

Использованы фотографии: http://fpi.gov.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 22
  1. леликас 24 июля 2016 12:39
    Делегация приехала - а весь флот в море , на учениях , обидно . ;)
    1. cniza 24 июля 2016 12:41
      «С целью осуществления комплексных исследований руководители Фонда и представители Северного флота совершили переход на тяжёлом атомном подводном ракетном крейсере стратегического назначения "Дмитрий Донской" (проект "Акула") в акватории Белого моря.


      Они тоже там были и поработали.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Mitek 24 июля 2016 14:56
      Цитата: леликас
      Делегация приехала - а весь флот в море , на учениях , обидно . ;)

      Небось и учения затеяли лишь бы с этими путатами не общаться)) Такая шобла дармоедов в думе сидит и главное нафиг они там нужны? Толку как от козла молока.. ну разве только поржать.
  2. Харитон 24 июля 2016 12:40
    Гнать их нужно дрыной...С Севера России!
    1. cniza 24 июля 2016 12:43
      Почему только с Севера?
      1. Харитон 24 июля 2016 13:04
        Цитата: cniza
        Почему только с Севера?

        Там холодно и они боятся своих шавок туды пускать...Там и в морду могут дать ,просто по виду))))
        1. tolian 24 июля 2016 17:09
          Харитон, а что Вы знаете о ФПИ? Расскажите. нам. Или просто по....ь вылезли, диванный грамотей?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Владимирец 24 июля 2016 13:01
      Цитата: Харитон
      Гнать их нужно дрыной...С Севера России!

      А Чубайс здесь с какого бока? Хоть бы почитали о фонде http://fpi.gov.ru/about/leaders/board.
      "Цель деятельности Фонда перспективных исследований – содействие осуществлению научных исследований и разработок в интересах обороны страны и безопасности государства, связанных с высокой степенью риска достижения качественно новых результатов в военно-технической, технологической и социально-экономической сферах."
      1. Харитон 24 июля 2016 13:21
        Цитата: Владимирец
        Цитата: Харитон
        Гнать их нужно дрыной...С Севера России!

        А Чубайс здесь с какого бока? Хоть бы почитали о фонде http://fpi.gov.ru/about/leaders/board.
        "Цель деятельности Фонда перспективных исследований – содействие осуществлению научных исследований и разработок в интересах обороны страны и безопасности государства, связанных с высокой степенью риска достижения качественно новых результатов в военно-технической, технологической и социально-экономической сферах."

        Знаю я вас..из одной банды!
        1. BOB044 24 июля 2016 14:05
          Харитон ты бы прежде чем языком мести как баба. Почитал про фонд. Такие балаболки всё знающие и нашу страну к разрухе ведут.
        2. tolian 24 июля 2016 17:10
          Харитон, так Вы из банды, но другой?
    4. pafegosoff 25 июля 2016 05:47
      Все эти Королевы, Туполевы, Кошкины, Курчатовы, Берги такой фигней занимались, вместо того, чтобы кавалерию развивать...
      С другой стороны, данный фонд действительно может в тухачевщину уйти (перекосы, отнимающие ресурсы в ущерб основе). В общем, часто лучшее - враг хорошего.
  3. Охотолюб 24 июля 2016 12:45
    Фонд перспективных исследований сообщает - у Северного флота получить боевой корабль первого ранга "перспективы" в ближайшем будущем нет.
  4. Верден 24 июля 2016 12:49
    Фонд Перспективных исследований... название громкое, но вот кто определяет, какое исследование перспективное, а какое - нет? Если даже маститые учёные не всегда в состоянии определить эту самую перспективность? А уж если у руля фонда стоят чиновники, то не о какой перспективе и речи быть не может.
    1. Харитон 24 июля 2016 13:23
      Цитата: Верден
      Фонд Перспективных исследований... название громкое, но вот кто определяет, какое исследование перспективное, а какое - нет? Если даже маститые учёные не всегда в состоянии определить эту самую перспективность? А уж если у руля фонда стоят чиновники, то не о какой перспективе и речи быть не может.

      Рыжий там все определяет, после консультаций с госдепом...Видал я эти фонды все на одном месте!
  5. Это гражданская или военная организация? И чего им нужно именно на Северном флоте?
    1. sub307 24 июля 2016 13:05
      Спросите у Владимира Путина.
      "Фонд перспективных исследований (ФПИ) создан в октябре 2012 года на основании Федерального закона от 16 октября 2012 года №174-ФЗ. Отправной точкой для принятия закона стал Указ Президента РФ от 7 мая 2012 года № 603, в котором глава государства поручил Правительству Российской Федерации обеспечить динамичное развитие прорывных высокорискованных исследований и разработок, фундаментальной науки, а также реализацию прикладных исследовательских программ в интересах обеспечения обороны страны и безопасности государства. Фонд перспективных исследований создан как один из ключевых инструментов для решения этих задач.

      Решение о создании Фонда продиктовано временем. Сегодня мы становимся свидетелями зарождения в мире нового технологического уклада, базирующегося на передовых открытиях в области биотехнологий, нанотехнологий, информационных систем. Эти технологии будут вскоре диктовать не только социально-экономическую, но и политическую повестку дня на планете. Россия не должна оставаться в стороне от этих процессов, ведь риски резкого смещения военно-стратегического баланса в связи с появлением и внедрением новых технологий могут оказаться для нас неприемлемыми. Мы должны не только уметь прогнозировать направления возможных технологических прорывов, но и обладать эффективными средствами для парирования связанных с ними угроз.

      Работа Фонда ведется по четырем основным направлениям исследований: химико-биологическому и медицинскому, физико-техническому, информационному, робототехническому. Исследования направлены на реализацию трех мегапроектов: "Солдат будущего", "Оружие будущего" и "Кибероружие будущего". Эти проекты нацелены на поиск решений особо значимых научно-технических проблем, которые будут определять облик средств вооружённой борьбы и систем двойного назначения через 20–30 лет. По своему содержанию и горизонту планирования они дополняют мероприятия Государственной программы вооружения, а также федеральных целевых программ в области обороноспособности и безопасности страны."http://fpi.gov.ru/about/obshtaya_informatsiya
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. sub307 24 июля 2016 13:07
        "

        Цели и задачи

        "Цель деятельности Фонда перспективных исследований – содействие осуществлению научных исследований и разработок в интересах обороны страны и безопасности государства, связанных с высокой степенью риска достижения качественно новых результатов в военно-технической, технологической и социально-экономической сферах.


        Для достижения этой цели Фонд решает широкий спектр задач, основными из которых являются:

        формирование научных представлений о возможных угрозах, критически значимых для обороны страны и безопасности государства, причинах их возникновения и путях устранения;

        определение основных направлений научных исследований и разработок, связанных с высокой степенью риска достижения качественно новых результатов, в целях развития производства высокотехнологичной продукции военного, специального и двойного назначения;

        организация поиска, заказа на разработку, апробацию и сопровождение инновационных научно-технических идей, передовых конструкторских и технологических решений в области разработки и производства высокотехнологичной продукции военного, специального и двойного назначения;

        обеспечение доведения идей и решений до уровня проектов, в отношении которых будет получено теоретическое и экспериментальное обоснование возможности и целесообразности практического применения;

        финансирование отобранных проектов."

        И чего кому непонятно...?
        1. tolian 24 июля 2016 17:13
          Харитону не понятно!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. андрей юрьевич 24 июля 2016 13:05
      Высший орган управления Фонда. В состав попечительского совета входят пятнадцать членов, в том числе семь представителей Президента Российской Федерации, семь представителей Правительства Российской Федерации, генеральный директор Фонда.
      Дмитрий Рогозин - заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации;

      ЧЛЕНЫ СОВЕТА

      Юрий Борисов - заместитель министра обороны Российской Федерации;

      Андрей Григорьев - генеральный директор Фонда перспективных исследований;
      Евгений Каблов - генеральный директор Федерального государственного унитарного предприятия "Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт авиационных материалов";

      Сергей Кириенко - генеральный директор Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии "Росатом";


      Дмитрий Ливанов - министр образования и науки Российской Федерации;

      Денис Мантуров - министр промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации;

      Игорь Комаров - генеральный директор Государственной корпорации по космической деятельности «РОСКОСМОС»;

      Вероника Скворцова - министр здравоохранения Российской Федерации;
      Алексей Пономарев - вице-президент по государственным программам и кооперации с промышленностью автономной некоммерческой образовательной организации высшего профессионального образования "Сколковский институт науки и технологий";

      Михаил Попов - заместитель Секретаря Совета Безопасности Российской Федерации;

      Андрей Фетисов - руководитель Научно-технической службы Федеральной службы безопасности Российской Федерации;

      Андрей Фурсенко - помощник Президента Российской Федерации;

      Сергей Чемезов - генеральный директор Государственной корпорации по содействию разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции "Ростехнологии";
      Анатолий Чубайс - председатель правления открытого акционерного общества "Роснано";
      1. андрей юрьевич 24 июля 2016 13:17
        половина типов из Попечительского совета фонда-крайне мягко говоря неприятны...(считайте матом выразился)
  6. absaz 24 июля 2016 13:35
    Ежели в составе Ливанов,Фурсенко,Скворцова и Кириенко,тогда конечно"эта могучая кучка" свершит "большие дела"-к стати ,а что Чубайса миновали.Разве можно тех кто уже натворил дел допускать,что решать,аль за них кто решит,а они просто засветятся возле " достижений,тем самым реабилитируют себя на дальнйшие события.
  7. KudrevKN 24 июля 2016 13:48
    И все же есть хоть один шанс спасти "рыбку" ("Акулу") от "живодерни" (разделки на "иголки")? Ведь уникальная действующая лаборатория - "стенд" для пуска всего, что летит и движется под водой. Огромный запас "площадей" под новую "гидроаккустику" и "разведку", как и под будущие "моторы" (энергетика, КЭУ), различные "гаджеты" (подводные беспилотники и автономные "снаряды" для ПСС - ПДСС) и т.д. Так что для "ребят" - ученых ФПИ это целый плавучий НИИ! Так что, "рыбоводы" - "ихтиологи", боритесь за "фауну" Северного флота! Пожалуйста!!!!
  8. archi.sailor 24 июля 2016 14:08
    О как,даже тяжелый крейсер в море погнали на покатушки. Кому-то покататься,а кому-то ввод ГЭУ,приготовление к выходу,выход,отработка,возвращение в базу,вывод ГЭУ. И это все довольно продолжительное время,тем более что каталась не "наука" с экспериментами и научными опытами,а начальство в виде экзотики.ИМХО
  9. russmensch 24 июля 2016 14:57
    ... «важнейшей составляющей работы представителей ФПИ стала выработбка рекомендаций по определению текущих требований к системам вооружения, а также формированию перспективных направлений военно-технического строительства».

    Надо понимать так что в этом фонде собрались лучшие эксперты по вооружениям? Это они знают какое оружие с какими требованиями должно быть в армии, а все остальные ничего не значат? И все институты и управления ГШ занимающиеся развитием вооружений просто дармоеды?
    Почему же в других фондах, ну там медицинских, разных научных и прочих таких светил нет? По крайней мере я таких не встречал.
  10. sergo1914 24 июля 2016 20:55
    А где побывал с рабочим визитом Северный флот?
    Знает только чебурашка в камуфляже.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня