Military Review

Sergei Shoigu told about the creation of the army fist of the Russian Federation in the southern and south-western directions

34
Sergei Shoigu, on the eve, made a statement about what actions to form army units in the southern and south-western areas were carried out through the line of the Russian Ministry of Defense. According to the minister, a self-sufficient military group has been formed in the Crimea, capable of responding to any steps of a likely enemy. Press Service of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation cites the statement of Sergei Shoigu, made on the board of the department:


Since 2013, more than 200 organizational and staff measures have been held in the Southern Military District to increase the combat capabilities of the troops. Four divisions, nine brigades and an 22 regiment were formed. In particular, two missile brigades equipped with Iskander-M complexes were created, which made it possible to increase the capabilities of a potential enemy fire engagement.


Sergei Shoigu told about the creation of the army fist of the Russian Federation in the southern and south-western directions


According to the Minister of Defense, the Southern Military District received more than 4 thousand samples of weapons and military equipment. Among these weapons are Ball and Bastion missile systems, the latest submarines and surface ships equipped with Caliber missiles.

Sergei Shoigu noted that the need for such actions is due to the buildup of NATO’s military presence in Eastern Europe and the activities of international terrorist groups in the Middle East and the North Caucasus.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defence
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 28 July 2016 07: 35
    +33
    The only person whose words do not differ from the deed. Pah, pah, pah-knock on the homeland of Buratin-ukroine.
    1. a52333
      a52333 28 July 2016 07: 41
      +5
      Well, everything, in the south and south-west direction, attacks of diarrhea, queues at pharmacies, farm companies producing levometsitin will get rich ...
      1. cniza
        cniza 28 July 2016 08: 18
        +16
        Quote: Expelling Liberoids
        The only person whose words do not differ from the deed. Pah, pah, pah-knock on the homeland of Buratin-ukroine.



        May God grant him health.
        1. dmi.pris
          dmi.pris 28 July 2016 09: 57
          +2
          And to all who serve and work for the good of Russia ..
          Quote: cniza
          Quote: Expelling Liberoids
          The only person whose words do not differ from the deed. Pah, pah, pah-knock on the homeland of Buratin-ukroine.



          May God grant him health.
    2. Cheshire
      Cheshire 28 July 2016 09: 28
      +6
      I respect him mainly for the fact that he talks about successes in the past tense. Just about what has already been done. For me, this is a sign of a man. His health and every success in an important place for Russia.
      hi
    3. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 28 July 2016 10: 50
      +2
      And do the 22 brigades mentioned include those created in the DPR and LPR? wink
      1. subbtin.725
        subbtin.725 28 July 2016 12: 35
        +3
        Quote: Lord of the Sith
        And do the 22 brigades mentioned include those created in the DPR and LPR? wink

        Vladyka, don’t shout out loud; svidomye also visit the site. smile
      2. neri73-r
        neri73-r 28 July 2016 14: 09
        +2
        Quote: Lord of the Sith
        And do the 22 brigades mentioned include those created in the DPR and LPR? wink


        No, there is a reserve there, like the NKVD PV in 1941
  2. Observer2014
    Observer2014 28 July 2016 07: 44
    +16
    Sergei Shoigu told about the creation of the army fist of the Russian Federation in the southern and south-western directions
    God forbid! Since 2008, you need to prepare for the Olympics in advance bully
    1. grandfather Mih
      grandfather Mih 28 July 2016 07: 59
      +2
      Quote: Observer2014
      God forbid! Since 2008, you need to prepare for the Olympics in advance
      Always!
    2. Lord_Bran
      Lord_Bran 28 July 2016 08: 42
      +1
      And the comrades "partners" need to train hurdles. Well, or pissing sport.
    3. kos2910
      kos2910 28 July 2016 13: 20
      +2
      Quote: Observer2014
      Since 2008, it is necessary to prepare for the Olympics in advance

      Yes, they like to guess something about the opening of the Olympics - we expect that they will stir up again and where ...
  3. Winnie76
    Winnie76 28 July 2016 07: 46
    +9
    Quote: Exorcist Liberoids
    The only person whose words do not differ from the deed. Pah, pah, pah-knock on the homeland of Buratin-ukroine.

    It’s time to clone Shoigu ... RF needs such people wink
  4. Moore
    Moore 28 July 2016 07: 55
    +5
    I listened to his speech, the names of two submarines were announced: B-261 "Novorossiysk" and B-237 "Rostov-on-Don".
    Have you forgotten about the B-262 "Stary Oskol" or is it somewhere else?
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 28 July 2016 08: 23
      +1
      Quote: Moore
      Forgot "Stary Oskol" or is it somewhere else?

      Well, Shoigu forgot about the boat, with whom it does not happen winked
  5. klaus16
    klaus16 28 July 2016 07: 55
    +10
    Well done !!! Now it’s the turn of the Arctic grouping and strengthen the east. And still to return the stolen money, and them to ward off pieces of 10 bases on the perimeter around Russia, and put the remaining 10 trillion on social programs. Then it will be NORMAL and RESPECT! Although there is respect for Shoigu anyway, but for the government - it’s not very good.
  6. Kudrevkn
    Kudrevkn 28 July 2016 07: 55
    +2
    I agree with the Minister only in part - to strengthen and build up the military grouping as opposed to NATO is a vital necessity !!! But ... in terms of countering terrorism, is the fight against terrorism a "narrowly specific work" that also requires "special means and tools", that is, special services and special forces? Take, for example, the Israeli army - a colossal anti-terrorist experience in conducting operations specifically by special forces. We have the GRU special forces only on the counter. Terror is not "sharpened", that is, "generalists"? The same with regards to mountain - rifle brigades - counter tactics. mountain motorized riflemen are not trained in guerrilla warfare, although they have accumulated sufficient experience in the Afghan and two Chechen campaigns? And the need for this "narrowly specific" work is also there! The message that Old Believers in Tuva are teaching special forces to "survive" in the taiga shows that this work begins in the Ministry of Defense - time will tell who is hu? We are waiting - with! In the meantime, we can only wish good health and success to our Defense Minister Sergei Kuzhegetovich Shoigu !!!
  7. mik6403
    mik6403 28 July 2016 07: 57
    +4
    Quote: Winnie76
    Quote: Exorcist Liberoids
    The only person whose words do not differ from the deed. Pah, pah, pah-knock on the homeland of Buratin-ukroine.

    It’s time to clone Shoigu ... RF needs such people wink


    damn .... yes his couple of houses on rubles look patriotic ....
  8. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 28 July 2016 08: 00
    +3
    Owners of teeth, against which this fist clenches, should think. The fist is still not weakly armored.
  9. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 28 July 2016 08: 09
    +3
    The State Department was not only upset, but also burst into tears ...
    1. cap
      cap 28 July 2016 09: 37
      +1
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      The State Department was not only upset, but also burst into tears ...



      There is something to cry from the State Department.
      For example:
      "Russia's military spending in 2015 increased by 48% to 2,9 trillion rubles, according to data on the website of the United Nations Office for Disarmament Affairs (UNODA).

      According to RBC, information on Russia's spending appeared in the UNODA database by the morning of July 25. The UNODA website states that the report must be submitted by April 30 of each year.

      Most was spent on naval forces - 700 billion rubles. This is 38% more than a year earlier.

      Costs for the air force amounted to 662,4 billion rubles (an increase of 66%), for land forces - 582,5 billion rubles (an increase of 19%). "


      Who cares more here:
      http://www.bbc.com/russian/news-36910823
      1. sgazeev
        sgazeev 28 July 2016 17: 06
        +1
        The Air Force does not inspire confidence, the numbers could be attributed, so to speak in their favor, saying that NATO arm yourself. Russia does not enter the arms race, but its nuclear and space capabilities must be improved, Vladimir Putin said today. By 2020, the share of modern weapons in strategic nuclear forces should be 75-85%, in the EKR troops - at least 70%. Putin recalled that in the formation of the state armament program until 2020, the necessary groups of strategic nuclear initiatives and EKR troops were allocated. “We intend to allocate a significant part of the resources for their quantitative and qualitative equipment,” the head of state recalled. By 2020, the share of modern weapons in strategic nuclear forces should be 75-85%, in the East Kazakhstan region - at least 70%.
  10. Knowing
    Knowing 28 July 2016 08: 09
    +8
    And in response to this positive news for us, hysterical screeches from the State Department:
    The US State Department believes that the buildup of forces in the Russian Southern Military District (encompassing the south of Russia, including the Caucasus and Crimea) is contrary to efforts to end the violence in eastern Ukraine. This was announced on Wednesday by State Department spokesman John Kirby:
    "We have seen reports on this. And if they are true, then it is contrary to efforts to end the ongoing violence in eastern Ukraine and Russia's commitments under the Minsk agreements."... Well, everyone will change their minds, they will be ruffled, they will be twisted. BUT:
  11. avva2012
    avva2012 28 July 2016 08: 37
    +4
    According to the Minister of Defense, the Southern Military District received more than 4 thousand samples of weapons and military equipment. Among these weapons are Ball and Bastion missile systems, the latest submarines and surface ships equipped with Caliber missiles.

    On Ukrainian sites, they probably write that all this power appeared due to the fact that the most powerful army in Europe in the world is. Muscovites are afraid, Mykola !!!
  12. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 28 July 2016 08: 54
    +2
    Systematically, as necessary, our army grows and is re-equipped with new types of weapons .... how pleasantly the news caresses the ear .... cheers to our Minister of Defense !!!
  13. atamankko
    atamankko 28 July 2016 09: 31
    +1
    Let the adversaries not only worry, but also learn to think.
  14. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 28 July 2016 09: 36
    -1
    Here you need to rewind a little time back. Until 2014, in the direction of Ukraine, we had two brigades and units in Crimea, i.e. in fact against 150 thousand. army of Ukraine was about 15 thousand. Now it is clear that we have to create at least some kind of grouping just in case, now about 60 thousand are deployed, against 250 thousand. from Ukraine. It is clear that this is not enough, Russia now has a small army in general, with such an abundance of "partners". Well, I don't know where to add the "police" of Donbas, now they seem to be "for us", what will happen there after the elections and the return of the regions to Ukraine is not clear. Of course, there is nothing special to fear, technical superiority is still ours and there are reserves, but still the situation is unpleasant.
    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev 28 July 2016 17: 15
      +2
      Quote: chunga-changa
      Well, I don't know where to add the "police" of Donbas, now they seem to be "for us", what will happen there after the elections and the return of the regions to Ukraine is not clear.




      And who told you that LDNR will return to Ruin? You can’t wash away the blood. You will never return the life of civilians.
      1. chunga-changa
        chunga-changa 28 July 2016 18: 40
        0
        Quote: sgazeev
        And who told you that LDNR will return to Ruin?

        Putin.
  15. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 July 2016 10: 18
    +1
    Quote: Knowing
    runs counter to efforts to end violence in eastern Ukraine

    The State Department is left to fasten the Russian Arctic to the Ukrainian events. But nervous - this is good, then everything is done correctly. Good luck and new weapons to our aircraft.
  16. ksv36
    ksv36 28 July 2016 10: 48
    +1
    Why did you all work out like parrots: SHOIGU, SHOIGU. You need to look deeper. The movements are in the leadership of the country. Shoigu himself, even a hundred times a man could not have done anything if there had been no support from above. When the stool was a minister, the tops could not yet, but the bottoms did not want to. Now everything is as it should be. The army began to be popular with young guys. Something like this ... IMHO.
  17. konvalval
    konvalval 28 July 2016 11: 39
    +1
    Quote: KudrevKN
    I agree with the Minister only in part - to strengthen and build up the military grouping as opposed to NATO is a vital necessity !!! But ... in terms of countering terrorism, is the fight against terrorism a "narrowly specific work" that also requires "special means and tools", that is, special services and special forces? Take, for example, the Israeli army - a colossal anti-terrorist experience in conducting operations specifically by special forces. We have the GRU special forces only on the counter. Terror is not "sharpened", that is, "generalists"? The same with regards to mountain - rifle brigades - counter tactics. mountain motorized riflemen are not trained in guerrilla warfare, although they have accumulated sufficient experience in the Afghan and two Chechen campaigns? And the need for this "narrowly specific" work is also there! The message that Old Believers in Tuva are teaching special forces to "survive" in the taiga shows that this work begins in the Ministry of Defense - time will tell who is hu? We are waiting - with! In the meantime, we can only wish good health and success to our Defense Minister Sergei Kuzhegetovich Shoigu !!!

    Next time he will consult with you.
    1. Kudrevkn
      Kudrevkn 28 July 2016 12: 06
      +1
      There is no need to consult with me - I am not a "secret advisor to the Leader" and not an expert in the field of defense, like many here? However, it was not a shame for the Jews (Israelis) to adopt the experience of the counter-partisan war of the German "Brandenburg - 800" and the Gestapo (against the underground)? If these methods of warfare are highly effective, why not use them in the combat training of troops and in the conduct of war?
  18. cheburator
    cheburator 28 July 2016 11: 46
    +1
    I fully support, approve and respect! Thank you very much and bow to you for your work!good
  19. mr.redpartizan
    mr.redpartizan 28 July 2016 13: 25
    +2
    Shoigu is great. He and Lavrov are the only normal ministers in Medvedev's government. I wish them success in their difficult work with "partners".
  20. Khariton
    Khariton 28 July 2016 18: 58
    -2
    Russia will not survive without a powerful military fist! They will crush us simply ... Finally, we realized who we are for the Western "democracy" ... The sausages are full of food already sick of the sight of what is in the stores (terrible disgusting) They humiliated us, robbed and almost doused with blood now ..) You will not succeed, gentlemen, this time ... Russians have a secret code in their genes and no one can figure it out! We all remember and write (to the registrar ..)))) bully

Сергей Шойгу рассказал о создании войскового кулака РФ на южном и юго-западном направлениях

Сергей Шойгу накануне сделал заявление по поводу того, какие действия по формированию армейских соединений на южном и юго-западном направлениях проведены по линии министерства обороны РФ. По словам министра, в Крыму сформирована самодостаточная войсковая группировка, способная ответить на любые шаги вероятного противника. Пресс-служба МО РФ приводит заявление Сергея Шойгу, сделанное на коллегии ведомства:

Начиная с 2013 года, в Южном военном округе проведено более 200 организационно-штатных мероприятий, направленных на повышение боевых возможностей войск. Сформированы четыре дивизии, девять бригад и 22 полка. В том числе созданы две ракетные бригады, оснащенные комплексами "Искандер-М", что позволило нарастить возможности по огневому поражению вероятного противника.


Сергей Шойгу рассказал о создании войскового кулака РФ на южном и юго-западном направлениях



По словам министра обороны, Южный военный округ получил более 4 тыс. образцов вооружения и военной техники. В числе этих вооружений ракетные комплексы «Бал» и «Бастион», новейшие субмарины и надводные корабли, оснащённые ракетами «Калибр».

Сергей Шойгу отметил, что необходимость таких действий обусловлена наращиванием военного присутствия НАТО в Восточной Европе и деятельности международных террористических группировок на Ближнем Востоке и на Северном Кавказе.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 34
  1. Единственный человек чьи слова не расходятся с делом. Тьфу,тьфу, тьфу-постучу по родине буратин -укроине.
    1. a52333 28 июля 2016 07:41
      Ну все, на южном и юго-западном направлении приступы диареи, очереди в аптеки, фарм компании, производящие "левомецитин" озолотятся...
      1. cniza 28 июля 2016 08:18
        Цитата: Изгоняющий либероидов
        Единственный человек чьи слова не расходятся с делом. Тьфу,тьфу, тьфу-постучу по родине буратин -укроине.



        Дай Бог ему здоровья.
        1. dmi.pris 28 июля 2016 09:57
          И всем кто служит и работает во благо России..
          Цитата: cniza
          Цитата: Изгоняющий либероидов
          Единственный человек чьи слова не расходятся с делом. Тьфу,тьфу, тьфу-постучу по родине буратин -укроине.



          Дай Бог ему здоровья.
    2. Чеширский 28 июля 2016 09:28
      Я его уважаю в основном за то, что об успехах он говорит в прошедшем времени. Только о том, что уже сделано. Для меня это признак мужика. Здоровья ему и всяческих успехов на важном для России месте.
      hi
    3. Владыка Ситх 28 июля 2016 10:50
      А в упомянутые 22 бригады входят созданные в ДНР и ЛНР? wink
      1. subbtin.725 28 июля 2016 12:35
        Цитата: Владыка Ситх
        А в упомянутые 22 бригады входят созданные в ДНР и ЛНР? wink

        Владыка,громко не кричи;свидомые тоже на сайт захаживают. smile
      2. neri73-r 28 июля 2016 14:09
        Цитата: Владыка Ситх
        А в упомянутые 22 бригады входят созданные в ДНР и ЛНР? wink


        Нет, там резерв,как ПВ НКВД в 1941-ом!
  2. Наблюдатель2014 28 июля 2016 07:44
    Сергей Шойгу рассказал о создании войскового кулака РФ на южном и юго-западном направлениях
    Дай бог!С 2008-го года к олимпиадам нужно готовиться заранее bully
    1. дед Мих 28 июля 2016 07:59
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      Дай бог!С 2008-го года к олимпиадам нужно готовиться заранее
      Всегда!
    2. Lord_Bran 28 июля 2016 08:42
      А товарищам "партнёрам" нужно тренировать бег с препятствиями. Ну, или ссанный спорт.
    3. kos2910 28 июля 2016 13:20
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      С 2008-го года к олимпиадам нужно готовиться заранее

      Да, что-то любят гадости к открытию Олимпиад подгадывать - ждёмс, что опять замутят и где...
  3. Винни76 28 июля 2016 07:46
    Цитата: Изгоняющий либероидов
    Единственный человек чьи слова не расходятся с делом. Тьфу,тьфу, тьфу-постучу по родине буратин -укроине.

    Шойгу пора клонировать...Такие люди нужны РФ wink
  4. Мур 28 июля 2016 07:55
    Слушал его выступление, прозвучали названия двух ПЛ: Б-261 "Новороссийск" и Б-237 "Ростов-на-Дону".
    Про Б-262 "Старый Оскол" забыл или она ещё где-то?
    1. Александр романов 28 июля 2016 08:23
      Цитата: Мур
      "Старый Оскол" забыл или она ещё где-то?

      Ну забыл Шоигу про лодку,с кем не бывает winked
  5. klaus16 28 июля 2016 07:55
    Молодцы!!! Теперь на очереди арктическая группировка и усилить восток. И ещё бы вернуть разворованные деньги, а них отгрохать штук 10 баз по перриметру вокруг России, а остальные 10 триллионов пустить на социалку. Вот тогда будет НОРМАЛЁК и УВАЖУХА! Хотя уважуха к Шойгу и так есть, а вот к правительству - как то не очень.
  6. KudrevKN 28 июля 2016 07:55
    Согласен с Министром только отчасти- усилить и нарастить военную группировку в противовес НАТО есть жизненная необходимость!!! Но ... в части противодействия терроризму - борьба с терроризмом есть "узко специфическая работа", требующая и "специальные средства и инструменты", то есть спецслужбы и подразделения специального назначения? Взять хотя бы израильскую армию - колоссальный антитеррористический опыт проведения операций именно силами специального назначения. У нас же спецназ ГРУ только на контр. террор "не заточен", то есть "мастера широкого профиля"? То же касаемо горно - стрелковых бригад - тактике ведения контр. партизанской войны горные мотострелки не обучаются, хотя накоплен достаточный опыт афганской и двух чеченских кампаний? Да и необходимость в этой "узко специфичной" работе также есть! Сообщение, что староверы в Туве обучают спецназ "выживать" в тайге показывает, что эта работа начинается в МО - время покажет, кто есть ху? Ждем - с! А пока можно только пожелать здоровья и успехов нашему Министру обороны Сергею Кужегетовичу Шойгу!!!
  7. mik6403 28 июля 2016 07:57
    Цитата: Винни76
    Цитата: Изгоняющий либероидов
    Единственный человек чьи слова не расходятся с делом. Тьфу,тьфу, тьфу-постучу по родине буратин -укроине.

    Шойгу пора клонировать...Такие люди нужны РФ wink


    блин.... да же его пара домов на рублёвки смотрятся патриотично....
  8. Михаил м 28 июля 2016 08:00
    Обладателям зубов, против которых сжимается этот кулак, стоит задуматься. Кулак всё-таки неслабо бронирован.
  9. VNP1958PVN 28 июля 2016 08:09
    Госдеп не только расстроился, но и всплакнул...
    1. кеп 28 июля 2016 09:37
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      Госдеп не только расстроился, но и всплакнул...



      Есть от чего заплакать Госдепу.
      Например:
      "Военные расходы России за 2015 год выросли на 48% до 2,9 трлн рублей, свидетельствуют данные на сайте Управления ООН по вопросам разоружения (UNODA).

      Как отмечает РБК, информация о расходах России появилась в базе данных UNODA к утру 25 июля. На сайте UNODA указывается, что отчет должен направляться до 30 апреля каждого года.

      Больше всего было потрачено на военно-морские силы - 700 млрд рублей. Это на 38% больше, чем годом ранее.

      Затраты на военно-воздушные силы составили 662,4 млрд рублей (рост на 66%), на сухопутные - 582,5 млрд рублей (рост на 19%). "


      Кому интересно подробнее тут:
      http://www.bbc.com/russian/news-36910823
      1. sgazeev 28 июля 2016 17:06
        ВВС не внушают доверия,цифирки могли и приписать,так сказать в свою пользу,мол НАТО вооружайтесь.ВВП Россия не вступает в гонку вооружений, но ее ядерный и космический потенциалы должны совершенствоваться, заявил сегодня Владимир Путин. К 2020 году доля современных вооружений по стратегическим ядерным силам должна составить 75-85%, в войсках ВКО - не менее 70%.Путин напомнил, что при формировании госпрограммы вооружений до 2020 года были выделены необходимые группировки стратегических ядерных инициатив и войск ВКО. «На их количественное и качественное оснащение намерены выделить значительную часть ресурсов», - напомнил глава государства. К 2020 году доля современных вооружений по стратегическим ядерным силам должна составить 75-85%, в войсках ВКО - не менее 70%.
  10. Познающий 28 июля 2016 08:09
    И в ответ на эту, позитивную для НАС новость истеричные визги от Госдепа:
    Госдепартамент США считает, что наращивание вооруженных сил в российском Южном военном округе (охватывает юг России, в том числе Кавказ и Крым) противоречит усилиям по прекращению насилия на востоке Украине. Об этом заявил в среду официальный представитель госдепа Джон Кирби:
    "Мы видели сообщения по этому поводу. И если они являются правдой, то это противоречит усилиям по прекращению продолжающегося насилия на востоке Украины и обязательствам России в рамках Минских соглашений"... Ну все переиначат, испохабят, изоврут. НО:
  11. avva2012 28 июля 2016 08:37
    По словам министра обороны, Южный военный округ получил более 4 тыс. образцов вооружения и военной техники. В числе этих вооружений ракетные комплексы «Бал» и «Бастион», новейшие субмарины и надводные корабли, оснащённые ракетами «Калибр».

    На украинских сайтах, наверное пишут, что вся эта мощь появилась в связи с тем, что самая мощная армия Европы на свете есть. Москали боятся, Мыкола!!!
  12. Alexey-74 28 июля 2016 08:54
    Планомерно, по мере необходимости наша армия вырастает и переоснащается новыми видами вооружений....как приятно ласкает слух такие новости.... ура нашему министру обороны!!!
  13. atamankko 28 июля 2016 09:31
    Пусть супостаты не только беспокоятся, но и учатся думать.
  14. chunga-changa 28 июля 2016 09:36
    Тут надо немного отмотать время назад. До 2014 года на направлении украины у нас было две бригады и части в Крыму, т.е. по сути против 150тыс. армии украины было ок.15тыс. Теперь понятно приходится создавать хоть какую то группировку на всякий случай, сейчас разворачиваются ок.60тыс., против 250тыс. у украины. Понятно, что этого мало, у России теперь вообще армия не большая, при таком обилии "партнёров". Ну и не знаю куда следует добавлять "милицию" донбаса, сейчас они вроде "за нас", что там будет после выборов и возврата областей в украину - не понятно. Боятся конечно особо нечего, техническое превосходство пока за нами и есть резервы, но всё равно положение неприятное.
    1. sgazeev 28 июля 2016 17:15
      Цитата: chunga-changa
      Ну и не знаю куда следует добавлять "милицию" донбаса, сейчас они вроде "за нас", что там будет после выборов и возврата областей в украину - не понятно.




      А кто вам сказал,что ЛДНР возвратится в Руину? Кровь не смоешь.Жизнь мирных жителей ни вернёшь.
      1. chunga-changa 28 июля 2016 18:40
        Цитата: sgazeev
        А кто вам сказал,что ЛДНР возвратится в Руину?

        Путин.
  15. rotmistr60 28 июля 2016 10:18
    Цитата: Познающий
    противоречит усилиям по прекращению насилия на востоке Украине

    Госдепу осталось российскую Арктику пристегнуть к украинским событиям. А нервничают - это хорошо, значит все правильно делается. Удачи и новых вооружений нашим ВС.
  16. ksv36 28 июля 2016 10:48
    Да что вы все как попугаи заладили: ШОЙГУ, ШОЙГУ. Смотреть нужно глубже. Сподвижки идут в руководстве страны. Сам Шойгу, пусть сто раз мужик ничего сделать не смог бы, если бы не было поддержки сверху. Когда был табуреткин министром верхи ещё не могли, а низы не хотели. Теперь всё как положено. Армия стала пользоваться популярностью у молодых парней. Как то так... ИМХО.
  17. konvalval 28 июля 2016 11:39
    Цитата: KudrevKN
    Согласен с Министром только отчасти- усилить и нарастить военную группировку в противовес НАТО есть жизненная необходимость!!! Но ... в части противодействия терроризму - борьба с терроризмом есть "узко специфическая работа", требующая и "специальные средства и инструменты", то есть спецслужбы и подразделения специального назначения? Взять хотя бы израильскую армию - колоссальный антитеррористический опыт проведения операций именно силами специального назначения. У нас же спецназ ГРУ только на контр. террор "не заточен", то есть "мастера широкого профиля"? То же касаемо горно - стрелковых бригад - тактике ведения контр. партизанской войны горные мотострелки не обучаются, хотя накоплен достаточный опыт афганской и двух чеченских кампаний? Да и необходимость в этой "узко специфичной" работе также есть! Сообщение, что староверы в Туве обучают спецназ "выживать" в тайге показывает, что эта работа начинается в МО - время покажет, кто есть ху? Ждем - с! А пока можно только пожелать здоровья и успехов нашему Министру обороны Сергею Кужегетовичу Шойгу!!!

    Следующий раз он с вами посоветуется.
    1. KudrevKN 28 июля 2016 12:06
      Со мной советоваться не нужно - я не "тайный советник Вождя" и не Эксперт в области обороны, как многие здесь? Однако не зазорно было евреям (израильтянам) взять на вооружение опыт контр партизанской войны немецких "Бранденбург - 800" и гестапо (против подполья)? Если эти методы ведения войны являются высоко эффективными, почему бы и не использовать их в боевой подготовке войск и при ведении войны?
  18. cheburator 28 июля 2016 11:46
    Полностью поддерживаю, одобряю и уважаю! Большое спасибо и поклон Вам за труд ратный!good
  19. mr.redpartizan 28 июля 2016 13:25
    Шойгу молодец. Он и Лавров - единственные нормальные министры в правительстве Медведева. Успехов им в их непростой работе с "партнерами".
  20. Харитон 28 июля 2016 18:58
    Без мощного военного кулака России не выжить! Раздавят нас просто...Наконец то мы поняли ,кто мы для западной "демократии"...Колбасы наелись аж тошнит от вида,того что в магазинах лежит (гадость страшная) Унизили нас обворовали и чуть кровью не залили (попытки продолжаются постоянно и сейчас..)Ничего господа у вас не выйдет и в этот раз...У русских есть секретный код в генах и никто его не сможет разгадать!Мы все запоминаем и пишем (на регистратор..)))) bully
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня