Military Review

Ex-Prime Minister of Turkey again announced an “order” to Turkish pilots

38
Just a couple of days ago, it was reported from Turkey that the pilots of the F-16 aircraft of the Turkish Air Force last fall allegedly made a decision whether to hit the Su-24 of the Russian Federation Air Force or not. These statements by the official Ankara caused, to put it mildly, bewilderment in Russia, because the then Prime Minister of Turkey Ahmet Davutoglu before the cameras stated that he personally gave the order to shoot down the Russian bomber.


Ex-Prime Minister of Turkey again announced an “order” to Turkish pilots


Now Davutoglu decided to confirm his previous statements, but with some reservations. In the newspaper Hurriyet Daily News An interview with the former prime minister of Turkey appeared, in which he states the following:

Within the framework of the rules of our state, it is the Prime Minister who sets the rules for engaging in armed clashes in a written directive to the General Staff. I gave the order to October 10 (2015 of the year).


Davutoglu claims that this order allowed Turkish pilots to make decisions on whether to strike or not. Moreover, his order allegedly did not concern specifically Su-24.

Recall that the attack of the Russian Su-24 by Turkish fighters was made on November 24 2015.

And Davutoglu insists that after his order from 10 of October, no additional orders were given to the Turkish pilots.

Apparently, official Ankara tends to the fact that if you now ask someone for the downed Su-24, then from the pilots who supported the coup, well, or Davutoglu, who is no longer among the top Turkish officials. Like, and where does Erdogan? ..

Interesting logic.

By the way, is it necessary to regard the words of Davutoglu and how that, later inflicting rocket-bombing strikes on cities of Turkey, the Air Force pilots were also guided by his decree about complete autonomy of actions? ..
Photos used:
AA photo
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 28 July 2016 15: 25
    +1
    Courage is a noble cause, but not in this case ..
    1. Temples
      Temples 28 July 2016 15: 29
      +5
      By the way, is it necessary to regard the words of Davutoglu and how that, after subsequently delivering missile and bomb attacks on Turkish cities, the Air Force pilots were also guided by his order on the complete independence of actions? ..


      Do not.
      It is necessary to get acquainted with the order of which this Turk speaks.

      But it’s much more interesting to get in for a discussion.
      Do not subscribe and observe how our outraged mind boils.
      1. Major Yurik
        Major Yurik 28 July 2016 16: 43
        +15
        Now Erdogan Maneho is still raving about 4-5 thousand conspirators and will begin to compile a complete list of "scapegoats", and the world will learn a lot of new and interesting things! yes
        1. cniza
          cniza 28 July 2016 17: 36
          +4
          By the way, is it necessary to regard the words of Davutoglu and how that, later inflicting rocket-bombing strikes on cities of Turkey, the Air Force pilots were also guided by his decree about complete autonomy of actions? ..


          Erdogan wants to be white and fluffy, but who will believe him, after all his antics.
      2. Asadullah
        Asadullah 28 July 2016 20: 24
        0
        Do not.
        It is necessary to get acquainted with the order of which this Turk speaks.


        Do not catch the irony. And the problem is that Akhmet skillfully dismissed him on the eve of the putsch. So you can discuss "getting on", or you can reconstruct current events in retrospect, to understand that Erdogan was already written off with a number from all banquets. Surely, the welcoming speeches were already prepared, where the phrase "dear Akhmet" was not the warmest.

        And by the way, this is the first military coup in Turkey that crashed on such a scale. And the scale is such that Turkey can completely change its color. And what is even more worthy of discussion, as Turkey’s possible withdrawal from NATO and the creation of a new defense initiative in BV? This does not just apply to Russia, but passes through all its insides of a vibrant residential.
    2. Vend
      Vend 28 July 2016 15: 32
      +1
      Quote: dchegrinec
      Courage is a noble cause, but not in this case ..

      I think he remembered the Russian proverb "a sword does not cut a guilty head" and hoped that he would be carried away. However, I think not this time. Wait and see.
      1. Drzed
        Drzed 28 July 2016 16: 54
        0
        so it’s Russian, and it’s for a fuck ... the Turks, well, not by any means
    3. dmi.pris
      dmi.pris 28 July 2016 15: 38
      +1
      Does he think that this will save him?
      1. Drzed
        Drzed 28 July 2016 16: 55
        +2
        he is not, but the "sultan" is an excuse
      2. zennon
        zennon 28 July 2016 19: 36
        +1
        Quote: dmi.pris
        Does he think that this will save him?

        Yes, we'll see everything soon:
        MOSCOW, July 26, 2016, 13:50 - REGNUM The meeting between Russian President Vladimir Putin and Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan will be held in St. Petersburg on August 9, 2016. This was announced on Tuesday, July 26, by the press secretary of the Russian President Dmitry Peskov.
        “The visit (of the President of Turkey) will take place on August 9,” Peskov told reporters. “The meeting, as we expect, will be held in St. Petersburg.”
        At the same time, the Kremlin representative added that the agenda of the meeting of the leaders of the two countries has not yet been discussed, however, "there will be no shortage of those."
    4. avvg
      avvg 28 July 2016 16: 23
      +2
      Apparently, it is possible that he was forced to sign a "directive" (where the pilot makes decisions on his own), retroactively.
    5. Denis Obukhov
      Denis Obukhov 28 July 2016 21: 12
      0
      So you need to hang Ahmet Davutoglu by the balls ...
  2. fox21h
    fox21h 28 July 2016 15: 25
    +6
    Yes, they consider us idiots? The client is confused in the testimony))
    Do they really believe that we will believe that someone other than Erdogan could give the order to bring down our plane? In this authoritarian state?
    1. Scoun
      Scoun 28 July 2016 15: 32
      +10
      Quote: fox21h
      Yes, they consider us idiots? The client is confused in the testimony))

      Yes, they themselves are patients of the 6th ward, everyone understands that the plane was "grazed" and "grazed" by orders from above, only these lice had a calculation for completely different plans, for the comprehensive support of NATO and the United States, but it turned out to be a bunch of shit.
      In fact, their trick didn’t work as they planned, and that's meandering.
    2. Monarchist
      Monarchist 28 July 2016 19: 26
      +1
      And each pilot has his own president.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. doework
    doework 28 July 2016 15: 29
    +4
    "The East is a delicate matter ...", which can be deciphered as follows: hypocrites and hucksters, you can never believe them in anything and never!
    1. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 28 July 2016 21: 42
      0
      Well, the former Turkish prime minister simply confirmed his words said after the downing of our plane. Well done, I didn’t blame everything on pilots like Erdogan - it’s not good for a man to hide behind someone else’s backs
  5. SeregaBoss
    SeregaBoss 28 July 2016 15: 31
    +3
    Frost freeze, no courage to admit and hold the answer, flowed right on the poles! Ugh ghouls!
  6. bardadym
    bardadym 28 July 2016 15: 33
    +4
    Um ...
    Like, the Turks realized that fairy tales like "it was the pilots who shot down themselves, but we will now arrest them for a coup" They are not deceiving anyone and now they offer to sacrifice the former prime minister as well?
    And Davutoglu from all this what is all the good that he personally recorded in the sacrificial goats?
  7. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 28 July 2016 15: 55
    +1
    With such rulers and so few coups what
  8. Skifotavr
    Skifotavr 28 July 2016 16: 02
    +3
    Behind all this endless blah blah blah, the Su-24 was shot down in Syrian airspace by the Turkish F-16 specially and previously flown there at a low altitude (for stealth). Russia should not allow such tricks to the Turks.
  9. novobranets
    novobranets 28 July 2016 16: 05
    +2
    Davutoglu states that this order allowed Turkish pilots to make their own decisions about striking or not striking. Moreover, his order allegedly did not specifically concern the Su-24.
    Again a lie. No. I don’t remember who exactly, in my opinion Konashenkov, on fingers, with the help of simple calculations, proved that the Turkish fighters operated from an ambush, and they were pointed at the Russian bomber. The Turks are yelling like a louse on a comb, they want to sit on the cactus and save the "food".
  10. UVB
    UVB 28 July 2016 16: 14
    +1
    The other day there was information that the general who ordered the destruction of the Su-24 was arrested: http://warfiles.ru/show-124590-v-turcii-arestovan-general-otdavshiy-prikaz-sbit-
    russkiy-su-24.html
  11. sergey2017
    sergey2017 28 July 2016 16: 33
    +1
    They came up with a good acquittal story about switchmen! The official version of Ankara is a cheap excuse! Nobody will believe in it!
    1. Asadullah
      Asadullah 28 July 2016 20: 44
      0
      The official version of Ankara is a cheap excuse! Nobody will believe in it!


      Why do you think everything is so simple? Subsequent events, like the coup and the assassination attempt on Erdogan, show that not everything is so simple. Today Turkey has practically cut off the entire pro-Western part of the nation. One need not speak about some kind of "strength" of Erdogan, because the army is capable of functioning today. The entire command staff must be restored, the concept of subordination must be changed. The reform is not just knocking, it has already entered the hut and threw its feet on the table. Erdogan's current position is a huge burden. He found himself alone, like a general with junior commanders. I fully admit the thought that the defeat of the Russian side took him by surprise, but the elite who are now sitting in cells with broken faces could present it to him as a great victory over the Russian bear. That is why he had such a nervous reaction, and NATO's response puzzled him and probably then, for the first time, he felt the threat to his power. Note that the Turkish leader's apology sounded somehow spontaneous, and even unexpected. Why? Usually such issues are solved by the method of small steps, with the preparation of the media, with the active movement of diplomats. And then the impression that he was in a hurry .... her, not so simple. As for believing and not believing, this concept is absent in diplomacy, there is a form in which the difference in the potentials of relations is clothed. Turkey has chosen this form, it suits us.
  12. izya top
    izya top 28 July 2016 16: 39
    +2
    he himself wanted to rule and possess everything? (c)
  13. Siberian
    Siberian 28 July 2016 16: 59
    +1
    Well, Erdogan determined before meeting with Putin = sacred = sacrifice, that’s why Davutoglu’s statement appeared, but how could it be otherwise = the Moor did his job = and is now waiting for his fate ....
  14. Khariton
    Khariton 28 July 2016 17: 04
    -1
    Yes, the Turks behave to put it mildly vilely ... Fell blame on each other, turn around.! All this says that they are afraid of Russia! The main thing is not to relax, the enemy is insidious and cunning.
  15. AlexTires
    AlexTires 28 July 2016 17: 06
    +1
    The story is absolutely clear. They want to paint everything with white paint - and it seems like Davutoglu gave a neutral order, and the pilot "thought" that he had once again crossed the border ..... But everything here is sewn with white thread, and if we went to meet Turkey, it is better to tell how it is was actually. Let it be meanness, but you can try to find some excuses. And now all this promotion only aggravates the negative situation. It would be better if they kept quiet.
  16. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 28 July 2016 17: 12
    0
    Quote: Wend
    I think he remembered the Russian proverb "a sword does not cut a guilty head" and hoped that he would be carried away.


    Here the Greek came with a request "buy Greece". Maybe buy Turkey? Strain "Abramovitz-Fridmanov), and buy? What the hell, they killed a man, and some kind of baby talk ??? Damn him, with the plane. We now consider our soldiers, and not because there are not enough of them, there will be enough Just wiser. Tsarskoe "Maxim died, and to hell with him" is no longer the topic.
  17. AKS-U
    AKS-U 28 July 2016 17: 19
    +1
    Only people with full power in the state can give orders for a "conflict" or provocation. Pilots have no such power. They can only push a button. The pilots are just performers, but the customer ..... Not even Turkey, I guess.
  18. xant
    xant 28 July 2016 17: 41
    -6
    Now everyone will clean themselves and get out as best they can.
  19. APASUS
    APASUS 28 July 2016 18: 23
    +2
    It’s strange that pilots in Turkey make their own decisions and can shoot down planes. Then it’s not at all surprising how caravans with weapons go to Syria from the Turkish side, how caravans with stolen oil get into Turkey because drivers make a decision ??? laughing
  20. 1536
    1536 28 July 2016 18: 50
    0
    Once again he confirmed that by giving an irresponsible order, he allowed the Americans to make a provocation against our Aerospace Forces and shoot down Su from the air force. And during the putsch, "independent" Turkish pilots were already bombing their own people, following orders from the American command. This is the sovereignty of the Turks today. Put the Balts now, for example, at the controls of the Baltic planes, if they had them, they would definitely bomb the Pskov region. This is Obamka and Hillary's tactic. They look for jackals, and then they themselves are preparing to deliver the decisive blow!
  21. wow
    wow 28 July 2016 18: 51
    +1
    Never in peacetime does a pilot decide on his own to open fire. Only on command from the ground. He intercepts the target and asks for "ground" - to open fire or not.
  22. Holsten
    Holsten 28 July 2016 20: 39
    0
    You want, you don’t want, but you need to work out a calm resignation. You’ll also not confirm that, unless of course the prospect cares.
  23. Vladimir Anatolyevich
    Vladimir Anatolyevich 29 July 2016 10: 14
    +1
    The plane is on the territory of Syria, the bomb bays are empty, the pilot was killed in shelling from the ground - what is that "XXXXX", what difference does it make which of these goats gave the order or pressed the button. I believe that the incident with the Turks is not over (not with the leadership or individual representatives - specifically with the Turkish people, because the attitude is consumerist). Turku has no faith. And this is a historical fact. This must always be known and remembered from generation to generation.

Экс-премьер Турции снова заявил о "приказе" турецким лётчикам

Буквально пару дней назад из Турции приходили сообщения о том, что пилоты самолёта F-16 ВВС Турции осенью прошлого года якобы сами принимали решение - наносить ли удар по Су-24 ВКС РФ или не наносить. Эти заявления официальной Анкары вызвали, мягко говоря, недоумение в России, ведь ранее тогдашний премьер-министр Турции Ахмет Давутоглу перед камерами заявлял, что приказ сбивать российский бомбардировщик отдавал лично он.

Экс-премьер Турции снова заявил о "приказе" турецким лётчикам


Теперь Давутоглу решил подтвердить свои прежние заявления, но с некоторыми оговорками. В газете Hurriyet Daily News появилось интервью экс-премьера Турции, в котором тот заявляет буквально следующее:


В рамках правил нашего государства, именно премьер-министр устанавливает правила вступления в боестолкновения в письменной директиве Генеральному штабу. Я отдал приказ 10 октября (2015 года).


Давутоглу заявляет, что этот приказ позволял турецким пилотам самостоятельно принимать решение по поводу нанесения или ненанесения ударов. Причём его приказ якобы не касался конкретно Су-24.

Напомним, что атака российского самолёта Су-24 турецкими истребителями была совершена 24 ноября 2015 года.

И Давутоглу настаивает, что после его приказа от 10 октября никаких дополнительных распоряжений турецким пилотам уже не давалось.

Судя по всему, официальная Анкара клонит к тому, что если теперь с кого-то и спрашивать за сбитый Су-24, то с пилотов, поддержавших госпереворот, ну, или с Давутоглу, который уже не входит в круг высших турецких должностных лиц. Мол, а причём тут Эрдоган?..

Интересная логика.

Кстати, нужно ли расценивать слова Давутоглу и как то, что, впоследствии нанося ракетно-бомбовые удары по городам Турции, пилоты ВВС тоже руководствовались его распоряжением о полной самостоятельности действий?..

Использованы фотографии: AA photo

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 38
  1. dchegrinec 28 июля 2016 15:25
    Смелость -дело благородное, но только не в этом случае..
    1. Храмов 28 июля 2016 15:29
      Кстати, нужно ли расценивать слова Давутоглу и как то, что, впоследствии нанося ракетно-бомбовые удары по городам Турции, пилоты ВВС тоже руководствовались его распоряжением о полном самостоятельности действий?..


      Не нужно.
      Нужно ознакомится с приказом о котором говорит этот турок.

      Но гораздо интереснее лажу закинуть для обсуждения.
      Не подписываться и наблюдать как кипит наш разум возмущенный.
      1. майор Юрик 28 июля 2016 16:43
        Сейчас ещё эрдоган манехо половит бреднем 4-5тысяч заговорщиков и начнет составлять полный список "козлов отпущения", и мир узнает много нового и интересного! yes
        1. cniza 28 июля 2016 17:36
          Кстати, нужно ли расценивать слова Давутоглу и как то, что, впоследствии нанося ракетно-бомбовые удары по городам Турции, пилоты ВВС тоже руководствовались его распоряжением о полной самостоятельности действий?..


          Эрдоган хочет быть белым и пушистым , но кто же ему поверит , после всех его выходок.
      2. Асадулла 28 июля 2016 20:24
        Не нужно.
        Нужно ознакомится с приказом о котором говорит этот турок.


        Не улавливаете иронии. А она в том, что как то Ахмет технично свалил в отставку, в аккурат накануне путча. Так что можно обсуждать "лажу", а можно восстановить текущие события в ретроспективе, что бы понять, Эрдоган был уже списан номером со всех банкетов. Наверняка уже и речи приветственные заготовлены были, где словосочетание "дорогой Ахмет", было не самое теплое.

        И кстати, это первый военный переворот в Турции, который потерпел крах такого масштаба. А масштаб таковой, что Турция может поменять полностью окраску. И что еще более достойно обсуждения, как возможный выход Турции из НАТО и создание новой оборонной инициативы на БВ? Это не просто касается России, а проходит через все её внутренности трепещущей жилой.
    2. Венд 28 июля 2016 15:32
      Цитата: dchegrinec
      Смелость -дело благородное, но только не в этом случае..

      Думаю он вспомнил русскую поговорку "повинную голову меч не сечет" и понадеялся, что его пронесет. Однако думаю не в этот раз. Поживем увидим.
      1. DrZed 28 июля 2016 16:54
        так то русская, а это к чу... туркам ну ни каким боком
    3. dmi.pris 28 июля 2016 15:38
      Он что,думает что это его спасет?
      1. DrZed 28 июля 2016 16:55
        его нет, а вот "султану" отмазка
      2. zennon 28 июля 2016 19:36
        Цитата: dmi.pris
        Он что,думает что это его спасет?

        Да скоро всё увидим:
        МОСКВА, 26 Июля 2016, 13:50 — REGNUM Встреча президента РФ Владимира Путина с главой Турции Реджепом Тайипом Эрдоганом состоится в Санкт-Петербурге 9 августа 2016 г. Об этом сообщил во вторник, 26 июля, пресс-секретарь президента РФ Дмитрий Песков.
        «Визит (президента Турции) состоится 9 августа, — сказал Песков журналистам. — Встреча, как мы ожидаем, пройдет в Санкт-Петербурге».
        При этом представитель Кремля добавил, что повестка встречи лидеров 2-х стран пока не обсуждается, однако «дефицита тем не будет».
    4. avvg 28 июля 2016 16:23
      Видимо,не исключено,что его заставили подписать "директиву"(где пилот принимает решения самостоятельно), задним числом.
    5. Denis Obukhov 28 июля 2016 21:12
      Значит надо Ахмет Давутоглу подвесить за яйца...
  2. fox21h 28 июля 2016 15:25
    Да они нас идиотами считают? Клиент путается в показаниях))
    Неужели они считают ,что мы поверим, что что приказ на сбитие нашего самолета мог отдать кто то другой кроме эрдогана? В этом авторитарном государстве?
    1. Scoun 28 июля 2016 15:32
      Цитата: fox21h
      Да они нас идиотами считают? Клиент путается в показаниях))

      да они сами пациенты 6-й палаты, всем понятно что самолёт "пасли" и "пасли" по приказу свыше, только у этих вшей был расчёт совсем на другие планы, на всеобъемлющую поддержку нато и США а получился пук и обгадились.
      По сути их подлянка не сработала так как они планировали, вот и извиваются.
    2. Монархист 28 июля 2016 19:26
      А у них каждый летчик сам себе президент
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. doework 28 июля 2016 15:29
    "Восток - дело тонкое...", что можно расшифровать так: лицемеры и торгаши, верить им нельзя ни в чем и никогда!
    1. Стирбьорн 28 июля 2016 21:42
      Ну турецкий премьер бывший, просто подтвердил свои слова сказанные, после сбития нашего самолета. Молодец вообще, не стал все на летчиков сваливать как Эрдоган - нехорошо за чужими спинами прятаться мужчине
  5. СерегаБосс 28 июля 2016 15:31
    Морзоты, нет смелости признаться и держать ответ, сразу на поляшкам потекло! Тьфу упыри!
  6. bardadym 28 июля 2016 15:33
    Эмм...
    Типа, турки смекнули, что сказки типа "это летчики сами сбили, но мы их теперь арестуем за переворот" никого не обманывают и теперь предлагают принести в жертву еще и бывшего премьера?
    А Давутоглу от этого всего какая вообще польза, что он самолично в жертвенные козлики записывается?
  7. VNP1958PVN 28 июля 2016 15:55
    С такими правителями и так мало переворотов what
  8. Скифотавр 28 июля 2016 16:02
    За всем этим бесконечным бла-бла-бла сознательно умалчивается то что Су-24 был сбит в воздушном пространстве Сирии специально и заранее залетевшим туда на малой высоте (для скрытности) турецким F-16. Россия не должна позволять туркам такие хитрости.
  9. novobranets 28 июля 2016 16:05
    Давутоглу заявляет, что этот приказ позволял турецким пилотам самостоятельно принимать решение по поводу нанесения или ненанесения ударов. Причём его приказ якобы не касался конкретно Су-24.
    Опять вранье. no Не помню кто именно, по моему Конашенков, на пальцах, с помощью не сложных вычислений доказал, что турецкие истребители действовали из засады, и их наводили на российский бомбардировщик. Юлят турки как вошь на гребешке, хотят и на кактус сесть, и "корму" сберечь.
  10. УВБ 28 июля 2016 16:14
    На днях была информация, что арестован генерал, отдавший приказ на уничтожение Су-24: http://warfiles.ru/show-124590-v-turcii-arestovan-general-otdavshiy-prikaz-sbit-
    russkiy-su-24.html
  11. sergey2017 28 июля 2016 16:33
    Вот придумали хорошую оправдательную историю, про стрелочников!Официальная версия Анкары-это дешевая отмазка! В это никто не поверит!
    1. Асадулла 28 июля 2016 20:44
      Официальная версия Анкары-это дешевая отмазка! В это никто не поверит!


      А почему вы думаете что все так просто? Последующие события, как путч и покушение на Эрдогана, показывают что не все так просто. Сегодня Турция практически отсекла от себя всю прозападную часть нации. О какой то "силе" Эрдогана, можно не говорить, ибо армия сегодня дееспособна. Надо восстанавливать весь командный состав, надо менять концепцию подчинения. Реформа не просто стучится, она уже вошла в хату и закинула ноги на стол. Сегодняшнее положение Эрдогана, - огромное бремя. Он оказался один, как генерал с младшими командирами. Вполне допускаю мысль, что поражение российского борта застало его врасплох, но та элита, которая сегодня сидит по камерам с разбитыми фейсами, могла это преподнести ему как великую победу над русским медведем. Именно поэтому у него была такая нервная реакция, а ответ НАТО его озадачил и наверное тогда, он первый раз почувствовал угрозу своей власти. Заметьте, извинения турецкого лидера, прозвучали как то спонтанно, и даже неожиданно. Почему? Обычно такие вопросы решаются методом маленьких шажков, с подготовкой медиа, с активным движением дипломатов. А тут впечатление, что он спешил....нее, не все так просто. Что касается верить-неверить, то это понятие отсутствует в дипломатии, есть форма, в которую облекают разницу потенциалов отношений. Турция выбрала такую форму, нас она устраивает.
  12. изя топ 28 июля 2016 16:39
    сам захотел властвовать и всем владети?(с)
  13. сибирский 28 июля 2016 16:59
    Ну что же,Эрдоган определил перед встречей с Путиным =сакральную= жертву , вот потому и появилось заявление Давутоглу,ну как же иначе,=мавр сделал своё дело= и теперь ждет своей участи....
  14. Харитон 28 июля 2016 17:04
    Да уж турки ведут себя мягко говоря подленько...Валят друг на друга вину,изворачиваются.!Все это говорит ,что боятся они Россию! Главное не расслабятся,враг коварен и хитер.
  15. AlexTires 28 июля 2016 17:06
    История абсолютно ясна. Хотят покрасить все белой краской - и вроде Давутоглу отдал нейтральный приказ, и летчику "показалось", что в очередной раз пересекли границу..... Но все здесь шито белыми нитками, и если мы пошли на встречу Турции, то лучше рассказать как это было на самом деле. Пусть это будет подлость, но можно попытаться найти какие-то оправдания. А сейчас вся эта раскрутка только усугубляет негатив ситуации. Лучше бы они помалкивали.
  16. iliitchitch 28 июля 2016 17:12
    Цитата: Венд
    Думаю он вспомнил русскую поговорку "повинную голову меч не сечет" и понадеялся, что его пронесет.


    Тут вот грек приезжал с просьбой "купите грецию" . Может , турцию купить ? Напрячь "Абрамовитцей-ФридмАнов) , и купить ? Чё за фигня , мужика убили , и детский лепет какой-то ??? Чёрт с ним , с самолётом . Мы своих воинов теперь считаем , и вовсе не потому , что их мало , желающим хватит . Поумнели просто . Царское "Помер Максим , и хрен с ним" уже не в тему .
  17. AKS-U 28 июля 2016 17:19
    Давать распоряжения на "конфликт" или провокацию могут только люди обладающие всей полнотой власти в государстве. Пилоты такой властью не обладают. Они могут только нажать на кнопку. Пилоты, всего лишь исполнители, а вот заказчик.... . Полагаю, даже не Турция.
  18. xant 28 июля 2016 17:41
    теперь каждый будет очищать себя и выкручиваться как может .
  19. APASUS 28 июля 2016 18:23
    Странно получается,пилоты в Турции самостоятельно принимают решение и могут сбивать самолеты.Тогда совсем не удивительно как караваны с оружием идут в Сирию с Турецкой стороны,как попадают караваны с краденной нефтью в Турцию ведь принимают решение водители??? laughing
  20. 1536 28 июля 2016 18:50
    Лишний раз подтвердил, что отдав безответственный приказ, позволил американцам совершить провокацию против наших ВКС и сбить из звсады Су. И во время путча "самостоятельные" турецкие пилоты бомбили уже собственный народ, выполняя приказы опять же американского командования. Вот такой у турок сегодня суверенитет. Посади сейчас прибалтов, например, за штурвалы прибалтийских самолетов, если бы они у них были, так те бы точно стали бомбить Псковскую область. Это тактика Обамки и Хиллари. Они ищут шакалов, а сами потом готовятся нанести решающий удар!
  21. ё-моё 28 июля 2016 18:51
    Никогда в мирное время пилот не принимает самостоятельно решение об открытии огня. Только по команде с земли. Он перехватывает цель и запрашивает "землю" - открывать огонь или нет .
  22. Holsten 28 июля 2016 20:39
    Хочешь , не хочешь , а отрабатывать спокойную отставку надо . Ещё и не то подтвердишь , если конечно волнует перспектива .
  23. Самолет на территории Сирии, бомболюки пустые, пилот погиб при обстреле с земли - это что за "ХХХХХ", какая разница кто из этих козлов отдал приказ или нажал на кнопку. Считаю что с турками инцидент не исчерпан (не с руководством или отдельными представителями - именно с турецким народом, потому что отношение потребительское). Турку нет веры. И это исторический факт. Это нужно всегда знать и помнить из поколения в поколение.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня