Military Review

Development of a prospective Hrazdan reconnaissance satellite has begun

18
In the future, the Russian group of reconnaissance spacecraft will be replenished with new type systems. A few days ago it became known about the development of a new reconnaissance satellite project. All current work is scheduled for completion at the end of the current decade. The deployment of a group of new devices is planned for 2019 year.


About the new project of space technology for the military department reported the publication Kommersant. Information on the development of a new satellite was obtained from two unnamed sources in the defense industry and one at the Ministry of Defense. In addition, some information about a promising project, primarily the fact of its existence, was mentioned in the documentation of the developer organization. Also mentioned are some supporting work within the project.

According to Kommersant, currently the Aerospace Forces and the Progress Rocket and Space Center (Samara) are working together on a new project of a prospective reconnaissance satellite. The spacecraft of the new type received the designation 14F156 and the cipher "Distributed." Currently, the customer and the developer are engaged in consultations, during which the main features of the appearance of the new technology are determined. In the future, the design of the device should begin.

Development of a prospective Hrazdan reconnaissance satellite has begun
Scouting satellite 14Ф37. Figure Russianspaceweb.com


It is mentioned that in the middle of last year RCC Progress ordered a study on the available element base. The aim of this work was to study the 14F156 project with the definition of a list of electronic components used in it, taken out of production or manufactured by foreign manufacturers. In addition, it was necessary to determine the range of products that are under export restrictions and cannot be purchased for use in the Russian project.

Also recently, RCC Progress has updated officially published data on plans for the purchase of various products and goods. The new procurement plan features the product 14Ф156, however, details of such a project have not yet been disclosed. In general, at the moment, the vast majority of data on the 14F156 “Razdan” spacecraft remains secret and is not subject to disclosure. At the same time, domestic media managed to get some information from their sources.

Prospective spacecraft will be used in the reconnaissance grouping. Hrazdan products will become new members of the optical-electronic reconnaissance satellite family. Such equipment is proposed to be used to monitor different areas of the earth's surface in order to obtain the necessary data. The resulting information can be used to monitor the actions of a potential enemy, and in the preparation of military operations.

The source of Kommersant claims that the promising satellite Hrazdan, according to its characteristics, will be “head and shoulders above” the existing technology of a similar purpose. From its predecessors it will be distinguished by a completely new special equipment, as well as communication equipment, providing data transmission over a protected high-speed channel. Also revealed some details about the target equipment of satellites. So, starting from the third device of the series, the 14F156 products will be equipped with a new telescope with a diameter of about 2 m. The development of such optical equipment was ordered to the Krasnogorsk plant to them. Zverev. The use of a new large telescope should provide a significant increase in the basic characteristics of the apparatus.

According to the available data, at present, the tasks of optoelectronic reconnaissance are assigned to the spacecraft of the 14F37 “Persona” family. This technique was developed at the beginning of the last decade, and its operation began in the 2008 year. The first “Persona” type satellite was lost due to technical reasons several months after commissioning. In 2013 and 2015, two other devices of the same project were put into orbit. They still remain in operation and are used by the Ministry of Defense for conducting reconnaissance. There is reason to believe that this technique, among other things, is used during the current operation in Syria.

The Kommersant publication claims that in the course of recent events and operations, the Russian military faced a shortage of reconnaissance spacecraft. Due to the need to obtain the required data and due to the absence of a large reconnaissance group, the military department had to involve civilian equipment in data mining. Both own and "leased" satellites allow the Ministry of Defense to collect all the necessary data.

The development of the 14F156 “Hrazdan” project is aimed primarily at strengthening the satellite constellation with the help of new intelligence equipment. With the help of new satellites, it will be possible to increase the potential of the entire intelligence system, as well as to a certain extent, simplify the acquisition of the required data. The approximate dates for the deployment of a group of new spacecraft have already been determined.

According to existing plans announced by Kommersant sources, the first satellite of the new type will be sent into orbit in 2019 year. The launch vehicle will have to start from the Plesetsk cosmodrome. The second unit will begin work in 2022 year, the third - in another two years. Judging by the published information, after 2024, new satellite launches will continue. In addition, reconnaissance vehicles with new and improved optical systems will be launched into orbit from 24. Thus, by the middle of the next decade, the existing small grouping of 14F37 “Persona” satellites will be supplemented with more advanced technology, and after “Razdany” they will be able to completely replace current products.

Kommersant writes that the Ministry of Defense already has certain plans in case of a negative development of events. If, for one reason or another, the development of a group of reconnaissance satellites will be difficult, the military will have to take appropriate measures. In the event that existing Persons cannot fully perform their tasks or there is a delay in the launch of 14F156 products, the military will again engage civilian remote sensing devices in reconnaissance. Thus, problems with military satellites will not have serious or fatal consequences for space reconnaissance.

According to the latest data, by the end of the current decade, the Aerospace Forces of Russia will have to use for exploration the existing mini-grouping of Persona vehicles, which, if necessary, will be complemented by civilian satellites. In 2019, the launch of the first Hrazdan type satellite will take place, which will increase the capabilities of reconnaissance. Recent reports from the national press indicate that current plans for the development of a reconnaissance mission spacecraft are scheduled until about the middle of the next decade. Any information about further work in this direction, for objective reasons, has not yet been published.


On the materials of the sites:
http://kommersant.ru/
http://vesti.ru/
http://svpressa.ru/
https://lenta.ru/
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich 1 August 2016 06: 49 New
    +4
    It’s time to update in space. The Soviet reserve has not lasted forever. The iron tends to grow old, but there is nothing to say about the rapid development of computer technology. And to add the tense atmosphere around us with the escalation of hostile moods, everything speaks for a deep modernization and updating of the satellite constellation. soldier
    1. Professor
      Professor 1 August 2016 08: 02 New
      10
      Quote: Rurikovich
      The Soviet backlog is not eternal.

      The Soviet reserve has long been burned in the dense layers of the atmosphere. Russian orbits in orbit.

      Quote: Rurikovich
      And to add also the tense atmosphere around us with the escalation of hostile moods, everything speaks for a deep modernization and updating of the satellite constellation.

      There should be many spy satellites. A lot - 50-100 pieces, and not 3-4 in the year 2022. Any child knows when one of these companions will pass over his head.
      Satellites should be microsatellites the size of a shoebox and move in the direction opposite to the rotation of the earth in order to minimize the period of their revolution around the earth.
      1. corporal
        corporal 1 August 2016 10: 58 New
        +1
        Quote: Professor
        the size of a shoebox

        Somehow not compatible with: "... products 14F156 will be equipped with a new telescope with a diameter of about 2 m ..."
        1. Professor
          Professor 1 August 2016 11: 34 New
          +2
          Quote: Corporal
          It’s somehow not compatible with: "... products 14F156 will be equipped with a new telescope with a diameter of about 2 m ..."

          1. In www.vpk.name they wrote that the resolution is 2 m. request
          2. Use non-optical spectrum.
          3. Microsatellites can form a cluster and their “total” lens will be hundreds of meters in diameter.
          1. corporal
            corporal 2 August 2016 01: 36 New
            0
            Quote: Professor
            1. In www.vpk.name they wrote that the resolution is 2 m.

            Clear. The author confused the warm with the soft. fool
          2. i80186
            i80186 2 August 2016 14: 42 New
            0
            Quote: Professor
            2. Use non-optical spectrum.

            Optical is also needed. If there is nothing about satellites with other methods of observation in the article, this does not mean that they are not.
            Quote: Professor

            3. Microsatellites can form a cluster and their “total” lens will be hundreds of meters in diameter.

            They are micro and that on board do not have a powerful transmitter and source of energy. So easy to drown. The cluster is quite interesting, what volumes of information must be transferred to the ground for this? Or put on board, these same microsatellites, powerful computing resources that are protected from radiation? So energy is also needed for this, plus the protection of this electronics from the same radiation, plus additional means of communication between each of them. Even on earth, organizing such a thing between drones seems to be a significant technical problem, in orbit even harder.
            1. Professor
              Professor 2 August 2016 14: 50 New
              +1
              Quote: i80186
              They are micro and that on board do not have a powerful transmitter and source of energy.

              Power is not required, information transfer speed is required.

              Quote: i80186
              So easy to drown.

              Try it. wink

              Quote: i80186
              The cluster is quite interesting, what volumes of information must be transferred to the ground for this? Or put on board, these same microsatellites, powerful computing resources that are protected from radiation? So energy is also needed for this, plus the protection of this electronics from the same radiation, plus additional means of communication between each of them. Even on earth, organizing such a thing between drones is a significant technical problem, in orbit even harder.

              The only difficulty is the decision of the bosses to implement this method. There are no technical difficulties.
              1. Reptiloid
                Reptiloid 3 August 2016 09: 50 New
                0
                I read the article and comments. Satisfied!
              2. The stranger
                The stranger 19 December 2016 12: 04 New
                +1
                Technical difficulties are insurmountable.
                The human brain has colossal computing resources, right? In any case, in terms of image processing.
                But even people prefer to shave in front of a mirror rigidly screwed to the wall, and not before a puddle swaying from the wind, although it also reflects.
                Not to mention all the other problems of energy, navigation and resource swarm microsatellites.
      2. The stranger
        The stranger 19 December 2016 11: 54 New
        0
        It is impossible. Microsatellites live very little - up to a year from strength. And of course they can’t carry either large optics or large antennas.
  2. uizik
    uizik 1 August 2016 07: 16 New
    +1
    Not yet created, but rastryndeli to the whole world!
  3. Taygerus
    Taygerus 1 August 2016 07: 41 New
    0
    it’s high time, otherwise we’ll only bring the imported ones into orbit, it’s time to update our space eye
  4. bad
    bad 1 August 2016 08: 03 New
    +5
    About the new space technology project for the military department was reported by Kommersant. Information on the development of the new satellite was obtained from two unnamed sources in the defense industry and one from the Ministry of Defense.
    ..to give haloperidol to these "unnamed sources" ... Lavrenty Palych is not on you .. laughing
  5. Butchcassidy
    Butchcassidy 1 August 2016 08: 37 New
    +2
    Quote: sanya.vorodis
    Why did the name (code) of the satellite bother me? what repeat

    Quote: dzvero
    Well, a good name. Here is a new plot for conspiracy theorists - whether there will be free distribution of wi-fi, or it will help to distribute to all sisters quicker and better ... smile


    Armenians are related to development in any way. Hrazdan is the river on which Yerevan stands bully
  6. Mestny
    Mestny 1 August 2016 10: 06 New
    +1
    Quote: Professor
    Satellites should be microsatellites the size of a shoe box

    And nobody canceled the laws of optics so far. What diameter will the lens in a satellite be the size of a shoe box?
    In general, this is true - it is a lot and it is a small size.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Old26
    Old26 1 August 2016 19: 40 New
    +1
    Quote: Professor
    There should be many spy satellites. A lot - 50-100 pieces, and not 3-4 in the year 2022.

    Dear Professor. Even in the days of the Union, when our satellites had a very short lifespan (about 10 days - 2 weeks) - even then there wasn’t such a quantity. Yes, and now will not be ...

    Quote: bad
    ..to give haloperidol to these "unnamed sources" ... Lavrenty Palych is not on you.

    Prefer to return in the 70-80s, when Western sources wrote about Soviet technology, and in our copied versions of these magazines these materials were seized? Who was worse off? Us or them?
  9. Former battalion commander
    Former battalion commander 1 August 2016 21: 58 New
    +3
    It seems that the Russian military and political leadership has just fallen from the moon, and not “steered” for 20 years and UNEXPECTEDLY DETECTED that there is NOTHING and ALL (!) Must be done from scratch! Well, if this happened not too late ...
  10. Romin
    Romin 2 August 2016 21: 45 New
    0
    If I understand correctly, then this is a generation of "live broadcast".

Начата разработка перспективного разведывательного спутника «Раздан»

В будущем российская группировка космических аппаратов разведывательного назначения пополнится системами нового типа. Несколько дней назад стало известно о разработке нового проекта разведывательного спутника. Все текущие работы планируется завершить в конце текущего десятилетия. Развертывание группировки новых аппаратов пока запланировано на 2019 год.

О новом проекте космической техники для военного ведомства сообщило издание «Коммерсант». Информация о разработке нового спутника была получена от двух неназванных источников в оборонной промышленности и одного в министерстве обороны. Кроме того, некоторые сведения о перспективном проекте, в первую очередь сам факт его существования, упоминались в документации организации-разработчика. Также упоминаются некоторые вспомогательные работы в рамках проекта.

По данным издания «Коммерсант», в настоящее время Воздушно-космические силы и Ракетно-космический центр «Прогресс» (г. Самара) ведут совместную работу по новому проекту перспективного разведывательного спутника. Космический аппарат нового типа получил обозначение 14Ф156 и шифр «Раздан». В настоящее время заказчик и разработчик заняты консультациями, в ходе которых определяются основные особенности облика новой техники. В дальнейшем должно начаться проектирование аппарата.


Начата разработка перспективного разведывательного спутника «Раздан»
Разведывательный спутник 14Ф37. Рисунок Russianspaceweb.com


Упоминается, что еще в середине прошлого года РКЦ «Прогресс» заказывал проведение исследования, касающегося доступной элементной базы. Целью этих работ было изучение проекта 14Ф156 с определением списка используемых в нем электронных компонентов, снятых с производства или выпускаемых зарубежными производителями. Кроме того, следовало определить номенклатуру изделий, которые находятся под экспортными ограничениями и не могут быть закуплены для использования в российском проекте.

Также недавно РКЦ «Прогресс» обновил официально опубликованные данные о планах по закупке различных изделий и товаров. В новом плане закупок фигурирует изделие 14Ф156, однако подробные сведения о таком проекте пока не раскрыты. В целом, на данный момент подавляющее большинство данных о космическом аппарате 14Ф156 «Раздан» остается тайной и не подлежит разглашению. При этом отечественным средствам массовой информации удалось получить некоторые сведения от своих источников.

Перспективные космические аппараты планируется задействовать в разведывательной группировке. Изделия «Раздан» станут новыми представителями семейства спутников оптико-электронной разведки. Подобную технику предлагается использовать для наблюдения за различными районами земной поверхности в целях получения необходимых данных. Получаемые сведения могут использоваться как для контроля за действиями потенциального противника, так и при подготовке боевых операций.

Источник «Коммерсанта» утверждает, что перспективный спутник «Раздан» по своим характеристикам будет «на голову выше» существующей техники аналогичного назначения. От предшественников его будут отличать совершенно новая специальная аппаратура, а также оборудование связи, обеспечивающее передачу данных по защищенному высокоскоростному каналу. Также раскрыты некоторые подробности о целевом оснащении спутников. Так, начиная с третьего аппарата серии, изделия 14Ф156 будут оснащаться новым телескопом диаметром около 2 м. Разработка такого оптического оборудования была заказана Красногорскому заводу им. Зверева. Использование нового крупного телескопа должно обеспечить значительный рост основных характеристик аппарата.

По имеющимся данным, в настоящее время задачи оптико-электронной разведки возлагаются на космические аппараты семейства 14Ф37 «Персона». Эта техника разрабатывалась в начале прошлого десятилетия, а ее эксплуатация началась в 2008 году. Первый спутник типа «Персона» был потерян по техническим причинам через несколько месяцев после ввода в эксплуатацию. В 2013 и 2015 годах на орбиту были выведены два других аппарата того же проекта. Они до сих пор остаются в эксплуатации и используются министерством обороны для ведения разведки. Есть основания полагать, что такая техника, среди прочего, применяется в ходе текущей операции в Сирии.

Издание «Коммерсант» утверждает, что в ходе последних событий и операций российские вооруженные силы столкнулись с недостатком разведывательных космических аппаратов. Ввиду необходимости получения требуемых данных и из-за отсутствия крупной разведывательной группировки военному ведомству пришлось привлекать к добыче данных технику гражданского назначения. Как собственные, так и «арендованные» спутники позволяют министерству обороны собирать все необходимые данные.

Разработка проекта 14Ф156 «Раздан» направлена, в первую очередь, на усиление спутниковой группировки при помощи новой техники разведывательного назначения. При помощи новых спутников удастся повысить потенциал всей разведывательной системы, а также в определенной мере упростить получение требуемых данных. Уже определены примерные сроки развертывания группировки новых космических аппаратов.

Согласно существующим планам, оглашенным источниками «Коммерсанта», первый спутник нового типа будет отправлен на орбиту в 2019 году. Ракета-носитель должна будет стартовать с космодрома Плесецк. Второй аппарат начнет работу в 2022 году, третий – еще через два года. Судя по опубликованной информации, после 2024 года запуски новых спутников продолжатся. Кроме того, с 24-го включительно будут выводиться на орбиту разведывательные аппараты с новыми улучшенными оптическими системами. Таким образом, к середине следующего десятилетия существующая небольшая группировка спутников 14Ф37 «Персона» будет дополнена более совершенной техникой, а после «Разданы» смогут полностью заменить нынешние изделия.

«Коммерсант» пишет, что министерство обороны уже имеет определенные планы на случай негативного развития событий. Если по тем или иным причинам развитие группировки разведывательных спутников будет затруднено, военным придется принимать соответствующие меры. В случае, если имеющиеся «Персоны» не смогут полноценно выполнять поставленные задачи либо произойдет задержка с запусками изделий 14Ф156, военные вновь привлекут к разведке гражданские аппараты дистанционного зондирования. Таким образом, проблемы с военными спутниками не будут иметь серьезных или фатальных последствий для космической разведки.

Согласно последним данным, Воздушно-космическим силам России до конца текущего десятилетия придется использовать в целях разведки имеющуюся мини-группировку аппаратов «Персона», которая при необходимости будет дополняться спутниками гражданского назначения. В 2019 году состоится запуск первого спутника типа «Раздан», что позволит повысить возможности разведки. Последние сообщения отечественной прессы указывают, что текущие планы развития группировки космических аппаратов разведывательного назначения расписаны примерно до середины следующего десятилетия. Какие-либо сведения о дальнейших работах в этом направлении, по объективным причинам, пока не публиковались.


По материалам сайтов:
http://kommersant.ru/
http://vesti.ru/
http://svpressa.ru/
https://lenta.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. рюрикович 1 августа 2016 06:49
    Давно пора уже обновляться в космосе. Советский задел не вечен.Железо имеет свойство стареть, а про бурное развитие компьютерных технологий и говорить нечего.А добавить ещё и напряженную обстановку вокруг нас с нагнетанием враждебных настроений, то всё говорит за глубокую модернизацию и обновление спутниковой группировки. soldier
    1. профессор 1 августа 2016 08:02
      Цитата: рюрикович
      Советский задел не вечен.

      Советский задел давно сгорел в плотных слоях атмосферы. На орбите российские аппараты.

      Цитата: рюрикович
      А добавить ещё и напряженную обстановку вокруг нас с нагнетанием враждебных настроений, то всё говорит за глубокую модернизацию и обновление спутниковой группировки.

      Спутников шпионов должно быть много. Очень много- 50-100 штук, а не 3-4 в 2022-м году. Любой онижедети знает когда один из этих спутников пройдет над его головой.
      Спутники должны быть микроспутниками размерами с коробку из под обуви и двигаться в противоположную вращению земли сторону дабы максимально уменьшить период их обращения вокруг земли.
      1. капрал 1 августа 2016 10:58
        Цитата: профессор
        размерами с коробку из под обуви

        Как-то не сочетается с: "...изделия 14Ф156 будут оснащаться новым телескопом диаметром около 2 м..."
        1. профессор 1 августа 2016 11:34
          Цитата: капрал
          Как-то не сочетается с: "...изделия 14Ф156 будут оснащаться новым телескопом диаметром около 2 м..."

          1. В www.vpk.name писали, что резолюция 2 м. request
          2. Используйте не оптический спектр.
          3. Микроспутники могут составлять кластер и их "суммарная" линза будет диаметром в сотни метров.
          1. капрал 2 августа 2016 01:36
            Цитата: профессор
            1. В www.vpk.name писали, что резолюция 2 м.

            Понятно. Автор спутал тёплое с мягким. fool
          2. i80186 2 августа 2016 14:42
            Цитата: профессор
            2. Используйте не оптический спектр.

            Оптический тоже необходим. Если в статье нет ничего про спутники с другими способами наблюдения, это не значит, что их нет.
            Цитата: профессор

            3. Микроспутники могут составлять кластер и их "суммарная" линза будет диаметром в сотни метров.

            Они на то и микро, чтобы на борту не иметь мощного передатчика и источника энергии. Значит легко заглушить. Кластер - это совсем интересно, какие объёмы информации надо передавать на землю для этого? Или расположить на борту, этих самых микроспутников, мощные вычислительные ресурсы, защищённые от радиации? Так на это тоже энергия нужна, плюс защита этой электроники от той же радиации, плюс дополнительные средства связи между каждым из них. Даже на земле, организовать подобное между беспилотниками представляется значительной технической проблемой, на орбите ещё тяжелее.
            1. профессор 2 августа 2016 14:50
              Цитата: i80186
              Они на то и микро, чтобы на борту не иметь мощного передатчика и источника энергии.

              Мощность не требуется, требуется скорость передачи информации.

              Цитата: i80186
              Значит легко заглушить.

              Попробуйте. wink

              Цитата: i80186
              Кластер - это совсем интересно, какие объёмы информации надо передавать на землю для этого? Или расположить на борту, этих самых микроспутников, мощные вычислительные ресурсы, защищённые от радиации? Так на это тоже энергия нужна, плюс защита этой электроники от той же радиации, плюс дополнительные средства связи между каждым из них. Даже на земле, организовать подобное между беспилотниками представляется значительной технической проблемой, на орбите ещё тяжелее.

              Единственная сложность это принятие решение начальников о воплощении данного метода. Технических сложностей нет.
              1. Reptiloid 3 августа 2016 09:50
                Прочитал статью и комментарии. Доволен!
  2. uizik 1 августа 2016 07:16
    Еще не создали,а растрындели на весь мир!
  3. Taygerus 1 августа 2016 07:41
    давно пора, а то только импортные выводим на орбиту, пора и своё космическое око обновить
  4. плоХОЙ 1 августа 2016 08:03
    О новом проекте космической техники для военного ведомства сообщило издание «Коммерсант». Информация о разработке нового спутника была получена от двух неназванных источников в оборонной промышленности и одного в министерстве обороны.
    ..выдать бы галоперидола этим "нненазванным источникам"...Лаврентий Палыча на вас нет.. laughing
  5. ButchCassidy 1 августа 2016 08:37
    Цитата: sanya.vorodis
    Почему меня напрягло название (шифр) спутника? what feel

    Цитата: dzvero
    А что, хорошее название. Тут новая делянка для конспирологов - то ли будет бесплатная раздача wi-fi, то ли поможет быстрее и качественнее раздать всем сестрам по ... smile


    К разработке по-любому армяне имеют отношение. Раздан - это река, на которой стоит Ереван bully
  6. Mestny 1 августа 2016 10:06
    Цитата: профессор
    Спутники должны быть микроспутниками размерами с коробку из под обуви

    А законы оптики никто не отменял пока. Какого диаметра будет объектив в спутнике размером с коробку для обуви?
    А вообще так то верно - именно много и именно небольшого размера.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Старый26 1 августа 2016 19:40
    Цитата: профессор
    Спутников шпионов должно быть много. Очень много- 50-100 штук, а не 3-4 в 2022-м году.

    Уважаемый Профессор. Даже во времена Союза, когда наши спутники имели очень короткий срок жизни (примерно 10 дней - 2 недели) - даже тогда такого количества не было. Да и сейчас не будет...

    Цитата: плоХОЙ
    ..выдать бы галоперидола этим "нненазванным источникам"...Лаврентий Палыча на вас нет.

    Предпочитаете вернуться в 70-80-е году, когда западные источники писали о советской технике, а в наших, копированных вариантах этих журналов эти материалы изымались? Кому от этого было хуже? Нам или им?
  9. Бывший комбат 1 августа 2016 21:58
    Такое впечатление, что российское военное и политическое руководство только что свалилось с Луны, а не "рулило" 20 лет и НЕОЖИДАННО ОБНАРУЖИЛО, что НИЧЕГО НЕТ и ВСЕ (!) надо делать почти с нуля! Хорошо если это произошло не слишком поздно ...
  10. Ромин 2 августа 2016 21:45
    Если я понимаю правильно , то это уже поколение "прямого эфира".

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня