Syrian Army Day - the main force in the fight against terrorism

19
Syrian Army Day - the main force in the fight against terrorism


It so happened that the army of the far from largest, richest and most influential state became the main fighter against terrorism. Probably, this state can even be called small - but today it is truly great, because its army and people are waging an unequal battle with global evil. The great Western powers can no longer recognize the danger of the evil that terrorism carries, but their “struggle” against this very terrorism is declared only in words. At the same time, the courageous warriors of the Syrian army defeat thugs after defeat.

Yes, the Syrian army bears terrible sacrifices in this fight. Yes, there are not always victories - you have to retreat and lose your regained one. However, the wounded and suffering Syria has not been broken for more than five years of an undeclared war.

Many say that at present the main role in the fight against anti-Syrian terrorists is not played by the Syrian army, but by the Russian HQs. However, not minimizing the role of Russia, sacredly honoring the memory of those who died far from home, in an ancient and hot country, it should be noted that in order for the help of the Russian Federation to be possible, Syria itself had to hold out. Otherwise, by the autumn of 2015, there would be no one to help. And she lasted.

1 August The Syrian Arab Army celebrates the 71 anniversary of its formation. Notes again under the roar of fierce fighting and under the tears of mothers, seeing off the fallen soldiers on their last journey.

In 1946, Syria gained complete independence from France, and the colonial troops left the country. In the same year it was announced the creation of the Syrian army. Its core consisted of those people who for many years fought against the French colonialists.

Before the liberation of Syria, the so-called “special forces of the Levant” acted on its territory, as well as on the territory of Lebanon (formerly part of Syria and also controlled by the French at the time). These forces were led mainly by French officers. As you know, during World War II, in 1940, France was defeated, and the pro-fascist Vichy regime came to power. And this very “Levant special forces” was the backbone of the Vichy government in the Middle East.

In June, French anti-fascists, led by General de Gaulle, 1941, together with the British allies, carried out a military operation "Exporter" in Syria and Lebanon to deprive the Vichy regime of colonies, and the fascists - the supply of oil. Already in July of the same year, the forces opposing fascism occupied the entire territory of Syria and Lebanon.

A significant role in the victory of the Allies was played by the factor that General de Gaulle promised Syria and Lebanon independence. Therefore, the fighters against colonialism supported the anti-fascist forces, which made a considerable contribution to the success of the operation.

Even the rather progressive Charles de Gaulle subsequently tried to break his promise and save the lands of Syria and Lebanon under the direction of Paris. 29 May 1945, it even reached the two-day bombing of Damascus after the Syrian parliament refused to raise the French flag ... But still France had to keep its word (including - and under pressure from the USSR). After Syria gained independence, its army was formed from the forces that opposed colonialism (and against fascism), as well as from the remnants of the “special forces of Levant”.

And now, after 71, a year after its creation, the Syrian Arab army again fights against neocolonialism and new fascism. Yes, precisely because the current holy war against terrorists, supported by the leading NATO countries, is in fact a struggle with their masters, who largely follow the policy of Hitlerism.

And the owners, meanwhile, are extremely dissatisfied with the successes of the Syrian army in the city of Aleppo. Although the Syrian people think very differently.

28-29 July residents of this long-suffering dilapidated city came out to celebrate the liberation of important neighborhoods - Beni-Zeid and Al-Lermon. Thousands of crowds with the Syrian national flags expressed great joy at the fact that now the militants will not conduct mortar shelling of residential areas from Beni Zeid, which the terrorists used as a springboard. Aleppchane suffered enough. As the head of the Aleppo Medical Department, Muhammad Hazzuri, stated, over 10 thousands of civilians died during the 4 year due to these attacks, and many more were disabled.

At present, Russia, with the assistance of the Syrian army, is conducting a humanitarian operation in Aleppo. The Russian Center for Conciliation of Warring States has opened several humanitarian corridors. Civilians whom the militants held as “human shields” as well as the militants themselves who wished to lay down weapon.

Although the operation to open humanitarian corridors is carried out at the call of the United Nations, Washington is clearly not in favor of it. US authorities see it as an “attempt to deceive”. They are afraid that the decisive operation will begin on the complete liberation of Aleppo from terrorists.

US Secretary of State John Kerry said that there is a risk of termination of cooperation between Moscow and Washington if this operation turns out to be a hoax and if the assault begins.

Still, despite all the statements about the need to combat terrorism, the States are afraid of cleaning one of the most important cities of Syria from terrorists.

Presumably, numerous talks about “good” and “bad” terrorists will again be used. About "radical" and "moderate".

Recently, these very "moderate" have committed a crime, which is quite similar to the fact that they do the most radicals by handwriting. A teenage boy, a Palestinian by nationality, was first beaten and humiliated, and then his head was cut off. The process of bloody execution was captured on video. This was done by the “Nureddin al-Zinki” group, which is supported by the United States and is considered “moderate opposition”.

Earlier, the Syrians were joking: “How do radical terrorists differ from moderates? That radical cut heads, and moderates kill in other ways ".

However, now the moderates are seen in the fact that they are commonplace murderers and thugs. No better than LIH (banned organization in Russia).

The United States tried to justify itself, that due to this crime they would correct their position, stop cooperating with this group, but these promises were forgotten the next day. And now Washington is afraid that the accomplices of these goons will be knocked out of Aleppo. It is not surprising - even the monstrous case, when the “moderate oppositionist” from Homs committed an indicative act of cannibalism in 2013, did not force the United States to renounce its bloody dolls.

And it was the Syrian army that punished the murderers of a Palestinian boy. The leader of the group named Omar Salza was destroyed during a special operation, the group itself suffered serious damage.

So we wish the army of Syria to continue to clear the planet of nonhumans, sadists, thugs, hiding behind opposition slogans and enjoying the patronage of neo-colonialists and neo-fascists. Let's honor the memory of all the soldiers who died in this fight.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +4
    August 1 2016
    Hold on! At the forefront is very difficult, especially for years. But you have to hold on.
  2. +4
    August 1 2016
    Eternal memory to all those who died in the fight against terrorists .. and the Syrians and ours .. Successes to the Syrian army!
  3. +7
    August 1 2016
    Good luck to the fighters of the Syrian army !!!
  4. -1
    August 1 2016
    With regards to success in Aleppo. Nusra, who rebranding and now Jabhat Fatah al-Sham, expectedly hit from the south and is breaking through the "blockade" so far.

    1. ICT
      +3
      August 1 2016
      Quote: Leto
      expectedly hit from the south and breaks through the "blockade" so far.

      there is a war.

      Well, there is widespread and to the settlements until doshli

      http://umap.openstreetmap.fr/fr/map/desyracuse-syria-civil-war-15-july-2016_9443
      8 # 9 / 35.6115 / 37.7353
      1. +1
        August 1 2016
        Quote: TIT
        well there is wide

        There is a kilometer left, the offensive continues, a helicopter was shot down, it seems ours, at least one of the deceased was pulled out and it is clearly not an Arab, the second one was burned up.
        1. +1
          August 1 2016
          Quote: Leto
          There is a kilometer left, the offensive continues, a helicopter shot down, it seems ours,


          Wait a bit with enthusiasm, our MI-8 was really shot down, returning to Khmeimim after delivering humanitarian aid ...
          The fate of three crew members and two officers from the Center for Reconciliation of the Parties is not exactly known ...
          Such a reconciliation ... mother ...
          1. +1
            August 1 2016
            Tell-Sultan militants deserve a thermobaric ironing.
    2. 0
      August 1 2016
      Yes, the tactics of using armored vehicles are notable. how did they not all die there?
  5. +3
    August 1 2016
    The first day of August is rich in holidays! Let us congratulate the Syrian Army on the holiday! I wish to finish off all the spirits in my territory with the least loss!
  6. +6
    August 1 2016
    Of course, as warriors, the Arabs are not very ... But the Syrian Arab Army survived for 4 years alone, which can not be said about Iraq and Libya (it is better to keep silent about the kingdom armies), so we must pay tribute to the SAA, with a holiday, men!
    1. +3
      August 1 2016
      Quote: kos2910
      Of course, as warriors, the Arabs are not very ... But the Syrian Arab Army survived for 4 years alone, which can not be said about Iraq and Libya (it is better to keep silent about the kingdom armies), so we must pay tribute to the SAA, with a holiday, men!

      And note that it withstood the strongest pressure from the United States and the Western world in general.
    2. 0
      August 1 2016
      Quote: kos2910
      (it’s better to keep silent about the kingdom armies),


      And you are well acquainted with the fighting qualities of the Arabs, including kingdoms?
      For example, with the Army of the Kingdom of Jordan? Sometimes it’s better to really keep silent, if you judge by newspaper publications and pictures on TV ...
      The Syrians are far from the only country in the BV capable of fighting properly ...
      I can judge by the experience of my special missions to this region, and not by the murky comments of any "iksperts" and political scientists who last saw the machine gun in the classroom on CWP ...
    3. 0
      August 1 2016
      They simply were not pressed by aviation, as was the case in Libya and Iraq.
      1. Cat
        0
        August 1 2016
        And who needs to say thanks! good
  7. 0
    August 1 2016
    Congratulations to the Syrian Arab Republic and the Syrian Arab Army on the birthday of the Syrian Arab Army !!! Good luck to you, the Syrians, in the fight against world evil! I am happy with the victories of SAA. I regret the dead Syrian Warriors and the dead civilians.
    And about the boys --- some kind of horror. One little boy was placed in an art place and throughout Europe wept with crocodile tears. Although they found him dead elsewhere. And this boy was so terribly killed. The fate of the Syrian children is tragic.
  8. +1
    August 1 2016
    we wish of course .. who stayed with the legally elected government who is struggling with this black and green plague I wish you success .. but without us they definitely have no money .. and this business is not so much the hands of terrorists or the opposition but the striped guy from the ocean is their own business ..to undermine stability in the region, to blow up the country from within it’s their hobby now .. I hope they break off
  9. 0
    August 1 2016
    Quote: Reptiloid
    Congratulations to the Syrian Arab Republic and the Syrian Arab Army on the birthday of the Syrian Arab Army !!!


    Golden, like molten gold (Y. Nikitin) ... oil-butter, brick-k
    1. +1
      August 2 2016
      Respect for the country and its army should be expressed in the right way.
      Of course it was necessary to mention the people of Syria. I didn’t guess somehow

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

День Сирийской армии - главной силы в борьбе с терроризмом

День Сирийской армии - главной силы в борьбе с терроризмом


Так уж вышло, что главным борцом с терроризмом стала армия далеко не самого крупного, богатого и влиятельного государства. Наверное, это государство можно даже назвать небольшим – но сегодня оно является воистину великим, потому что его армия и народ ведут неравную битву с глобальным злом. Великие западные державы уже не могут не признавать опасность того зла, которое несет терроризм, но их «борьба» с этим самым терроризмом декларируется лишь на словах. В то же самое время мужественные воины Сирийской армии наносят бандитам поражение за поражением.

Да, сирийская армия несет в этой борьбе страшные жертвы. Да, не всегда бывают победы – приходится и отступать, и терять отвоеванное. Однако израненная и исcтрадавшаяся Сирия за пять с лишним лет необъявленной войны не сломлена.


Многие говорят, будто бы в настоящее время главную роль в борьбе с антисирийскими террористами играет не армия Сирии, а российские ВКС. Однако, ничуть не преуменьшая роль России, свято чтя память тех, кто погиб далеко от дома, в древней и жаркой стране, нельзя не отметить – для того, чтобы помощь РФ была возможна, сама Сирия должна была продержаться. Иначе к осени 2015 года помогать было бы просто некому. И она продержалась.

1 августа Сирийская Арабская Армия отмечает 71-ю годовщину своего образования. Отмечает снова под грохот ожесточенных боев и под слезы матерей, провожающих павших солдат в последний путь.

В 1946 году Сирия получила полную независимость от Франции, и колониальные войска покинули территорию страны. В том же году было объявлено о создании Сирийской армии. Ее костяк состоял из тех людей, которые много лет боролись с французскими колонизаторами.

До освобождения Сирии на ее территории, а также на территории Ливана (бывшего частью Сирии и также подконтрольного в то время французам) действовал так называемый «спецназ Леванта». Этими силами руководили, в основном, французские офицеры. Как известно, во время Второй мировой войны, в 1940 г., Франция была побеждена, и к власти пришел профашистский режим Виши. А этот самый «спецназ Леванта» был опорой вишистского правительства на Ближнем Востоке.

В июне 1941 года французские антифашисты во главе с генералом де Голлем совместно с британскими союзниками провели на территории Сирии и Ливана военную операцию «Экспортер», чтобы лишить режим Виши колоний, а фашистов - поставок нефти. Уже в июле того же года силы, противодействующие фашизму, заняли всю территорию Сирии и Ливана.

Немалую роль в победе союзников сыграл тот фактор, что генерал де Голль пообещал Сирии, а также Ливану независимость. Поэтому борцы с колониализмом поддерживали антифашистские силы, что внесло немалый вклад в успех операции.

Даже довольно-таки прогрессивный Шарль де Голль пытался впоследствии нарушить свое обещание и сохранить земли Сирии и Ливана под управлением Парижа. 29 мая 1945 года дело дошло даже до двухдневных бомбардировок Дамаска после того, как сирийский парламент отказался поднять французский флаг... Но все же Франции пришлось сдержать слово (в том числе – и под давлением СССР). После обретения Сирией независимости ее армия сформировалась из тех сил, которые выступали против колониализма (и против фашизма), а также из остатков «спецназа Леванта».

И вот спустя 71 год после своего создания Сирийская Арабская армия вновь ведет борьбу против неоколониализма и нового фашизма. Да, именно так, потому что нынешняя священная война против террористов, поддерживаемых ведущими странами НАТО, есть на самом деле борьба с их хозяевами, которые во многом повторяют политику гитлеризма.

А хозяева, тем временем, крайне недовольны успехами Сирийской армии в городе Алеппо. Хотя сирийский народ думает совсем по-другому.

28-29 июля жители этого многострадального полуразрушенного города вышли праздновать освобождение важных кварталов – Бени-Зейд и Аль-Лермон. Многотысячные толпы с сирийскими национальными флагами выражали бурную радость по поводу того, что теперь боевики не будут вести минометные обстрелы жилых кварталов из Бени-Зейда, который террористы использовали как плацдарм. Алеппчане натерпелись изрядно. Как заявил глава медицинского управления Алеппо Мухаммад Хаззури, свыше 10 тысяч мирных жителей за 4 года погибли из-за этих обстрелов, еще многие остались инвалидами.

В настоящее время Россия при содействии армии Сирии проводит в Алеппо гуманитарную операцию. Российским центром по примирению враждующих открыто несколько гуманитарных коридоров. По ним могут выйти мирные жители, которых боевики удерживали в качестве «живых щитов», а также сами боевики, пожелавшие сложить оружие.

Хотя операция по открытию гуманитарных коридоров проводится по призыву ООН, Вашингтону она явно не по нраву. Власти США видят в ней «попытку обмана». Опасаются, что начнется решающая операция по полному освобождению Алеппо от террористов.

Госсекретарь США Джон Керри заявил, что есть риск расторжения сотрудничества Москвы и Вашингтона в случае, если эта операция окажется обманом и если начнется штурм.

Все-таки, несмотря на все заявления о необходимости борьбы с терроризмом, Штаты опасаются очистки от террористов одного из важнейших городов Сирии.

Надо думать, в ход опять пойдут многочисленные разговоры о «хороших» и «плохих» террористах. О «радикальных» и «умеренных».

Недавно эти самые «умеренные» совершили преступление, которое по почерку вполне похоже на то, что творят самые что ни на есть радикалы. Мальчика-подростка, палестинца по национальности, сначала били и унижали, а затем – отрезали голову. Процесс кровавой казни запечатлели на видео. Сделала это группировка «Нуреддин аз-Зинки», которую поддерживают США и считают «умеренной оппозицией».

Ранее сирийцы шутили: «Чем отличаются радикальные террористы от умеренных? Тем, что радикальные режут головы, а умеренные убивают другими способами».

Однако теперь и умеренные замечены в том, что они – банальные детоубийцы и головорезы. Ничуть не лучше ИГИЛ (запрещенной в России организации).

США попытались было оправдаться, что в связи с данным преступлением скорректируют свою позицию, перестанут сотрудничать с данной группировкой, но эти обещания были забыты на другой день. И теперь Вашингтон боится, что сообщники данных головорезов будут выбиты из Алеппо. Оно и неудивительно – даже чудовищный случай, когда «умеренный оппозиционер» из Хомса совершил показательный акт каннибализма в 2013 году, не заставил США отречься от своих кровавых кукол.

А покарала убийц палестинского мальчика именно Сирийская армия. Главарь группировки по имени Омар Сальзу уничтожен в ходе спецоперации, самой группировке нанесен серьезнейший урон.

Так пожелаем армии Сирии и дальше очищать планету от нелюдей, садистов, головорезов, прикрывающихся оппозиционными лозунгами и пользующихся покровительством неоколонизаторов и неофашистов. Почтим память всех солдат, погибших в этой борьбе.
Автор: Елена Громова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. strelets 1 августа 2016 06:21
    Держитесь! На передовой очень тяжело, особенно годами. Но надо держаться.
  2. parusnik 1 августа 2016 06:22
    Вечная память всем погибшим в борьбе с террористами..и сирийцам и нашим.. Успехов Сирийской армии!
  3. bionik 1 августа 2016 06:31
    Удачи бойцам Сирийской армии !!!
  4. Leto 1 августа 2016 06:59
    Касаемо успехов в Алеппо. Нусра которая провела ребрендинг и теперь Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам ожидаемо ударила с юга и прорывает пока успешно "блокаду".

    1. TIT 1 августа 2016 07:32
      Цитата: Leto
      ожидаемо ударила с юга и прорывает пока успешно "блокаду".

      идёт война .

      ну там широко и до населённых пунктов пока не дошлии

      http://umap.openstreetmap.fr/fr/map/desyracuse-syria-civil-war-15-july-2016_9443
      8#9/35.6115/37.7353
      TIT
      1. Leto 1 августа 2016 12:28
        Цитата: TIT
        ну там широко

        Остался километр, наступление продолжается, сбили вертолет, похоже наш, по крайней мере тело одного погибшего вытащили и он явно не араб, второй видать сгорел.
        1. ranger 1 августа 2016 13:15
          Цитата: Leto
          Остался километр, наступление продолжается, сбили вертолет, похоже наш,


          Повремените с восторгами, сбит действительно наш МИ-8, возвращавшийся в Хмеймим после доставки гуманитарного груза...
          Судьба трех членов экипажа и двух офицеров из Центра по примирению сторон точно неизвестна...
          Такое вот примирение...мать...
          1. Любопятов 1 августа 2016 19:56
            Боевики Телль-Султана заслужили термобарическую утюжку.
    2. Маки Авелльевич 1 августа 2016 20:14
      Да, тактика использования бронетехники знатная. как они все там не полегли?
  5. a.s.zzz888 1 августа 2016 07:06
    Богат на праздники первый день августа! Давайте и Сирийскую Армию поздравим с праздником! Желаю добить всех духов на своей территории с наименьшими потерями!
  6. kos2910 1 августа 2016 07:50
    Конечно, как воины, арабы не очень... Но Сирийская Арабская Армия выстояла 4 года одна, чего не скажешь о Ираке и Ливии (про армии королевств лучше вообще промолчать), так что нужно отдать должное САА, с праздником, мужики!
    1. взлётчик 1 августа 2016 09:10
      Цитата: kos2910
      Конечно, как воины, арабы не очень... Но Сирийская Арабская Армия выстояла 4 года одна, чего не скажешь о Ираке и Ливии (про армии королевств лучше вообще промолчать), так что нужно отдать должное САА, с праздником, мужики!

      И заметьте, что выстояла под сильнейшим давлением США и вообще западного мира.
    2. ranger 1 августа 2016 13:33
      Цитата: kos2910
      (про армии королевств лучше вообще промолчать),


      А вы, хорошо знакомы с боевыми качествами арабов, в т.ч. королевств?
      Например с Армией Королевства Иордания? Иногда лучше действительно промолчать, если судишь по газетным публикациям и картинкам на ТВ...
      Сирийцы далеко не единственная страна на БВ, способная воевать как следует...
      Могу судить по опыту своих спецкомандировок в этот регион, а не по мутным комментариям всяких "икспертов" и политологов, которые в последний раз автомат видели на занятиях по НВП...
    3. друг зверей 1 августа 2016 14:29
      Их просто не прессовала авиация, как было в Ливии и Ираке.
      1. Котище 1 августа 2016 20:47
        И кому надо сказать спасибо! good
  7. Reptiloid 1 августа 2016 11:03
    Поздравляю Сирийскую Арабскую Республику и Сирийскую Арабскую Армию с днём рождения Сирийской Арабской Армии !!!Удачи Вам, Сирийцы,в борьбе с мировым злом!Рад победам САА.Сожалею о погибших Сирийских Воинах и погибших мирных жителях.
    А про мальчиков ---ужас какой-то.Одного маленького мальчика расположили в художественном месте и всей европой плакали крокодильими слезами. Хотя нашли его мёртвого в другом месте.А этого мальчика так страшно погубили.Трагичны судьбы Сирийских детей.
  8. tiaman.76 1 августа 2016 21:32
    желаем конечно.. кто остался с законно избранным правительством кто борется с этой черно-зеленой чумой желаю успехов..но без нас им кранты однозначно..и это дело даже не столько рук террористов там или опозиции а полосатого парня из океана это ихних дел рук..подорвать в регионе стабильность взорвать изнутри страну это ихний сейчас конек..надеюсь они обломятся
  9. нахтигалзиф 1 августа 2016 22:18
    Цитата: Reptiloid
    Поздравляю Сирийскую Арабскую Республику и Сирийскую Арабскую Армию с днём рождения Сирийской Арабской Армии !!!


    Золотой,как расплавленное золото(Ю.Никитин)...масло-масленное,кирпич-к
    1. Reptiloid 2 августа 2016 20:24
      Уважение к стране и её армии должно быть выражено правильным обращением.
      Конечно надо было и народ Сирии упомянуть.Не догадался как-то

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня