Military Review

Rembat-2016. Great finish and future prospects

11



The euphoria of the first report continues. This is understandable. Participants and spectators calmed down. They began to do their work not only qualitatively, but in the way they can. So, as shown in the qualifying competition. So, how should the best of the best in their armies do this work.

I confess that it has become more difficult to work in such conditions. Not because there were any restrictions for our work. On the contrary. Everyone is used to our brethren. Stop straining. Everyone is doing their job.

Work has become more difficult because it is very difficult to keep the head cool when you see the coordinated work of the crews, the quality and precise work of the judges and their assistants. I do not want to leave the stage. I want to see how the rivals will do the same. Even deadpan Chinese reporters shouted like boys when the huge SEM CL “entered” into the water with a trailer in the form of a huge “Ural”.



And what are the embraces of the commander of the crew of our REM after the finish with his car ... And the eyes of the crew that were dazed by the congratulations of the journalists at the finish! Competition!

The apotheosis of any team competition has always been and will remain forever team race. A race where the work of each of the crews can be worth the victory for everyone. Where is one for all and all for one!

The piquancy of the situation was added by the fact that before the last race the advantage of the Russian national team was scanty. After winning the individual races, the Russian team was unable to win in the shooting and sports program. The soldiers from China showed excellent athletic and rifle training.

True, in the sport, in the individual competition, the Chinese also lost. Lose to cadets of the Omsk Armored School. 1 and 3 place in the individual competition was precisely in Omsk. But the team performed outside the standings. Because we lost the team championship.

The team relay included several stages in which all the machines were involved. Both wheeled and tracked. Armored repair and maintenance vehicles (BREM) were the first to go into battle, then maintenance workshops and recovery vehicles went on.















And during the MTO competitions, they were hit by a massive "attack" of paratroopers from the 242 training center of the Airborne Forces and were "undermined" by the mines delivered by the saboteurs. So the SEMs pulled them out of the battlefield under the "explosions" of shells and mines along the most difficult road. Not only difficult on the relief, but also passing through a decent size "river".





The complexity of the route is indicated, for example, by the fact that one of the cars of the Kazakh team "refused" to work at the most crucial moment. The organizers even had to re-check for this team by the decision of the jury. And the “Ural”, which was “pulled out” by the cadets of the Armored Vehicle Institute, simply broke away from SEM at one of the obstacles. But, as it turned out, the situation is regular and the crew returned the status quo quickly enough.










At the end of the competition, the participants arranged something like a solemn passage.

All good things, no matter how much we want it, end. Including the first in stories competition in the framework of ARMI-2016 "Rembat". Waited for this day. This day gave hope of victory. This day, when you can relax. The day when you can take stock.

And the results of the competition are as follows.

The first team place with a large margin won the Russian team. In some types of winners were from different teams. Individual races were won by teams from Russia and China. Sports competition - cadets of the Omsk Automobile and Armored Institute and China, rifle competitions soldiers of the Middle Kingdom and cadets, the team relay team - the Russian team.

1 place - the Russian team.



2 place - the team of the People's Republic of China.



3 place - the national team of Kazakhstan.



The organizers did not stint on the prizes. All participants of the competition were awarded with diplomas, valuable gifts. Given that there were only three teams - and medals. And the winners received additional valuable gifts. A champion in sports, for example, additionally got a chic bike. And the sniper is a good rifle.


A team of winners.

But the main individual prize to the best repairman of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation will be presented personally by the Minister of Defense in Moscow. And the prize is really valuable - "Lada Granta". So there will now be a senior sergeant to roll out on a new car.

The main result of the games was, it seems to me, not so much the victory of our soldiers as the activation of the entire repair service in the army. Qualifying competitions, training auto and tankodroms, training fighters - all this will remain for the entire service period of the soldiers. And the officers remembered many of the skills that were not often used in daily service.

The head of the institute, in particular, in his speech directly expressed his gratitude to the Ministry of Defense of Russia, the government of the Omsk region, the governor and sponsors for their help in creating the necessary material and technical base. And this, above all, will serve to improve the training of cadets. Better training of personnel.

But in general, the impressions of the past games are the most wonderful. Good deal. And for the army, and for Omsk. There was no day when the stands were empty. Even on the day of the city's 300 anniversary! We will wait for the next games.
Author:
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 12 August 2016 06: 17 New
    +3
    Thanks to the participants of the competition! soldier Do not shame the honor of Russia, thank you! drinks
    1. domokl
      domokl 12 August 2016 06: 31 New
      +4
      I don’t know if it’s true, but from the 16 types of ARMYs in 13 we won. Record however.
  2. strelets
    strelets 12 August 2016 06: 34 New
    +3
    Teachings, contests, games ... The army should be in good shape.
  3. Turkir
    Turkir 12 August 2016 08: 10 New
    +3
    We are all happy about the success of our guys.
  4. Vasily Krylov
    Vasily Krylov 12 August 2016 09: 41 New
    +3
    I read an article on my back with goose bumps and a lump to my throat. 1974-1976 Yutherbog 14 Guards Motorized Rifle Service in Rembat Kombat BM Chabanov divorced "When everyone is asleep, the Rembat is working, when everyone is working. works again. "" And when to sleep? Comrade Lieutenant Colonel. "" And here you are and manage. You are repairmen. "I am 19 and have a whole life ahead. Sincerely Krylov.
  5. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 12 August 2016 09: 53 New
    0
    it’s good that there are no dill in these competitions, otherwise they would hurt.
    1. domokl
      domokl 12 August 2016 09: 55 New
      +1
      By the way, there are no Belarusians either ... Maybe it would hurt to be afraid too?
  6. tracer
    tracer 12 August 2016 16: 14 New
    +1
    I will speak out off topic. It's just disgusting at heart. And this important topic on VO has not been noted yet. The Air Defense Party and its leader, Nikolai Starikov, were denied registration as candidates for the State Duma. Despite the clear support of the people (more than 300 thousand votes were collected, more than 200 were cast.) But despite this, the parties were refused and the votes were not accepted. I personally directly connected hopes for the future development of Russia with the arrival of new patriotic parties in the Duma. But the amorphous liberal party "United Russia" has reliably settled down in soft chairs. And the good that was achieved in previous years can and will be easily buried under the political anti-people course of Medvedev-United Russia. I am more and more inclined to think that the liberal democratic state system of government is flawed from the start. And it is not acceptable for Russia. I apologize for the "off topic" from the admins.
    1. domokl
      domokl 12 August 2016 20: 08 New
      +1
      Strange as that. Starikov is not a boy and understands perfectly well that all the enemies in the election campaign. Do you have voices? Do you think. The company officially started only today. Why didn’t they file documents with the court?
      It turns out somehow not humanly. We were strangled! .. Sentry .. And then what? 200 of thousands of legitimate votes cannot shut up ... Where are the court materials?
      1. Chertkov Oleg
        Chertkov Oleg 13 August 2016 12: 58 New
        0
        About refusal
        MOSCOW, August 12 - RIA Novosti. The Central Election Commission of the Russian Federation refused to register the federal list of candidates nominated by the Great Fatherland party in the elections to the State Duma of the seventh convocation, since the party did not have enough reliable signatures of voters in support of the nomination.
        To participate in the elections, the Great Fatherland Party had to collect signatures in support of the nomination of the list; according to the law, there must be at least 200 thousand signatures. The party provided the CEC with the required number of signatures along with other documents on time. The CEC, having made a random sample, checked the authenticity of the signatures they had collected.
        The facade of the building of the Central Election Commission (CEC) of Russia. Archival photo
        © RIA News. Evgeny BiyatovGo to the photo bank
        CEC registered the federal list of "United Russia" in the elections to the State Duma
        As noted in the CEC resolution, the party submitted 200 963 signatures, 40 thousands were selected for verification, of which 5 580 signatures, that is, 13,95% of the number verified, were considered invalid or invalid. In this case, the reason for refusal of registration is the identification of 5 and more percent of such signatures.
        The Central Election Commission made a decision "to refuse to register the federal list of candidates for deputies of the State Duma of the Russian Federation of the seventh convocation, nominated by the Great Fatherland political party, in connection with the identification of 5 or more percent of inaccurate and (or) invalid voter signatures, insufficient number of reliable voter signatures presented in support of the nomination of a federal list of candidates ", stated in the resolution of the commission.
    2. Chertkov Oleg
      Chertkov Oleg 13 August 2016 12: 55 New
      0
      The Air Defense Party and its leader Nikolai Starikov were denied registration as candidates to the State Duma.
      Dispute the decision and work on. No other is given.

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее


Эйфория первого репортажа продолжается. Это и понятно. Участники и зрители успокоились. Работу свою стали делать не просто качественно, а так, как умеют. Так, как показывали на отборочных соревнованиях. Так, как должны делать эту работу лучшие из лучших в своих армиях.

Признаюсь, работать в таких условиях стало сложнее. Не потому, что появились какие-то ограничения для нашей работы. Наоборот. Все привыкли к нашей братии. Перестали напрягаться. Все делают свою работу.


Работать стало сложнее потому, что очень уж сложно сохранять "холодной" голову, когда видишь слаженную работу экипажей, качественную и четкую работу судей и их помощников. Не хочется уходить с этапа. Хочется посмотреть, как то же самое сделают соперники. Даже невозмутимые китайские репортеры кричали как мальчишки, когда огромные РЭМ КЛ "входили" в воду с прицепом в виде огромного «Урала».

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее


А что стоят объятия командира экипажа нашей РЭМки после финиша со своей машиной... А ошалевшие от поздравлений журналистов на финише глаза экипажа! Соревнования!

Апофеозом любых командных соревнований всегда была и останется навсегда командная гонка. Гонка, где работа каждого из экипажей может стоить победы для всех. Где один за всех и все за одного!

Пикантности ситуации добавляло и то, что перед последней гонкой преимущество сборной России было мизерным. После победы в индивидуальных гонках сборная России не смогла победить в стрельбе и спортивной программе. Солдаты из Поднебесной показали прекрасную спортивную и стрелковую подготовку.

Правда, в спорте, в индивидуальном зачете, китайцы тоже уступили. Уступили курсантам Омского автобронетанкового училища. 1 и 3 место в личном зачете было именно у омичей. Но команда выступала вне зачета. Потому общекомандное первенство мы проиграли.

Командная эстафета включала в себя несколько этапов, на которых были задействованы все машины. И колесные, и гусеничные. Первыми в "бой" пошли бронированные ремонтно-эксплуатационные машины (БРЭМ), дальше мастерские технического обслуживания и ремонтно-эвакуационные машины.

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее


Причем в ходе соревнований МТО попадали под массированную "атаку" десантников из 242 учебного центра ВДВ и "подрывались" на поставленных "диверсантами" минах. Так что РЭМы вытаскивали их с поля боя под "взрывы" снарядов и мин по сложнейшей трассе. Не только сложной по рельефу, но и проходящей через приличных размеров "реку".

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее


Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее


О сложности трассы говорит, например, то, что один из автомобилей казахской команды "отказался" работать в самый ответственный момент. Организаторам даже пришлось по решению судейской коллегии провести повторный заезд для этой команды. А "Урал", который "вытаскивали" курсанты автобронетанкового института, на одном из препятствий просто оторвался от РЭМ. Но, как оказалось, ситуация штатная и экипаж вернул статус-кво достаточно быстро.

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

В конце соревнований участники устроили что-то вроде торжественного прохождения.

Всё хорошее, как бы нам этого ни хотелось, заканчивается. В том числе и первые в истории соревнования в рамках АРМИ-2016 "Рембат". Этого дня ждали. Этот день дарил надежду на победу. Этот день, когда можно расслабиться. День, когда можно подвести итоги.

А итоги соревнований таковы.

Первое общекомандное место с большим отрывом выиграла сборная России. В отдельных видах победители были из разных команд. Индивидуальные гонки выиграли команды из России и Китая. Спортивный конкурс — курсанты Омского автобронетанкового института и Китая, стрелковые соревнования солдаты Поднебесной и курсанты, командную эстафету — сборная России.

1 место — сборная России.

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее


2 место — сборная Китайской Народной Республики.

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее


3 место — сборная Казахстана.

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее


Не поскупились организаторы и на призы. Все участники соревнований были награждены дипломами, ценными подарками. Учитывая, что команд было всего три, — и медалями. А победители получили дополнительные ценные подарки. Чемпион в спортивных состязаниях, например, дополнительно получил шикарный велосипед. А снайпер — хорошую винтовку.

Рембат-2016. Великолепное окончание и перспективы на будущее

Команда наградительниц.

Но главный индивидуальный приз лучшему ремонтнику Вооруженных сил Российской Федерации будет вручен лично министром обороны в Москве. И приз действительно ценный — "Лада Гранта". Так что будет теперь старший сержант раскатывать на новом автомобиле.

Главным итогом игр стала, как мне кажется, не столько победа наших воинов, сколько активизация всей ремонтной службы в армии. Отборочные соревнования, подготовка авто- и танкодромов, тренировки бойцов — всё это останется на весь период службы солдат. Да и офицеры вспомнили многие навыки, не часто используемые в повседневной службе.

Начальник института, в частности, в своей речи прямо выразил слова благодарности Министерству обороны России, правительству Омской области, губернатору и спонсорам за помощь в создании необходимой материально-технической базы. А это, прежде всего, будет служить улучшению подготовки курсантов. Более качественному обучению личного состава.

А в целом впечатления от прошедших игр самые замечательные. Хорошее дело. И для армии, и для омичей. Не было дня, когда трибуны были пусты. Даже в день 300-летия города! Будем ждать следующих игр.
Автор: Александр Ставер


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. a.s.zzz888 12 августа 2016 06:17
    Благодарность участникам соревнований! soldier Не посрамили честь России, спасибо! drinks
    1. domokl 12 августа 2016 06:31
      Не знаю верно ли, но из 16 видов АРМИ в 13 мы победили. Показатель однако.
  2. strelets 12 августа 2016 06:34
    Учения, конкурсы, игры... Армия должна быть в тонусе.
  3. Turkir 12 августа 2016 08:10
    Мы все рады успехам наших ребят.
  4. Василий Крылов 12 августа 2016 09:41
    Читал статью а по спине мурашки и комок к горлу.1974-1976 г.Ютербог.14 гвардейская мотострелковая.Служба в рембате.Комбат Б.М.Чабанов на разводе"Когда все спят-рембат работает,когда все работают рембат"делает паузу"опять работает"."А когда спать?Товарищ подполковник"."А вот вы и умудряйтесь.Вы же ремонтники".Мне 19 и впереди вся жизнь.С уважением Крылов.
  5. AdekvatNICK 12 августа 2016 09:53
    хорошо что укропов нет на этих соревнованиях а то поранились бы.
    1. domokl 12 августа 2016 09:55
      Белорусов тоже, кстати, нет...Может тоже поранится бояться?
  6. трассер 12 августа 2016 16:14
    Не по теме выскажусь. Просто гадко как то на душе. А тему эту важную тему на ВО ещё никак не отметили. ПАРТИИ ПВО и её руководителю Николаю Старикову отказали в регистрации в качестве кандидатов в Государственную думу. Несмотря на ясную поддержку народа (собрано голосов более 300 тысяч подано более 200.) Но несмотря на это партии отказано и голоса не приняты. Надежды на будущее развитие России я лично напрямую связывал с приходом в думу новых патриотических партий. Но аморфно либеральная партия "единой России " надёжно засела в мягких креслах. И то хорошее что было достигнуто за предыдущие годы может и будет запросто похоронены под политическим антинародныи курсом Медведева-Единой России. Все больше склоняюсь к мысли, что либерально демократическая государственная система управления порочна изначально. И для России не приемлема. Прошу прощения за "не по теме" у админов.
    1. domokl 12 августа 2016 20:08
      Странно как то. Стариков не мальчик и прекрасно понимает, что в предвыборной компании все враги. Есть голоса?Есть, как вы считаете. Официально компания началась только сегодня. Почему в суд не подали документы?
      Получается как то не по человечески. Нас задушили!..Караул..А дальше то что? 200 тысяч законных голосов не могут заткнуть...Где материалы суда?
      1. Чертков Олег 13 августа 2016 12:58
        Об отказе
        МОСКВА, 12 авг – РИА Новости. Центральная избирательная комиссия РФ отказала в регистрации федерального списка кандидатов, выдвинутого партией "Великое отечество" на выборах в Госдуму седьмого созыва, поскольку у партии оказалось недостаточно достоверных подписей избирателей в поддержку выдвижения.
        Партии "Великое отечество" для участия в выборах необходимо было собрать подписи в поддержку выдвижения списка, по закону их должно быть не менее 200 тысяч. Партия в установленный срок предоставила в ЦИК нужное количество подписей вместе с другими документами. ЦИК, произведя случайную выборку, проверял достоверность собранных ими подписей.
        Фасад здания Центральной избирательной комиссии (ЦИК) России. Архивное фото
        © РИА Новости. Евгений БиятовПерейти в фотобанк
        ЦИК зарегистрировал федеральный список "Единой России" на выборах в Госдуму
        Как отмечено в постановлении ЦИК, партия представила 200 963 подписи, для проверки было отобрано 40 тысяч, из которых в результате проверки 5 580 подписей, то есть 13,95% от числа проверенных, было признано недостоверными или недействительными. При этом основанием для отказа в регистрации является выявление 5 и более процентов таких подписей.
        Центризбирком принял решение "отказать в регистрации федерального списка кандидатов в депутаты Государственной Думы РФ седьмого созыва, выдвинутого политической партией "Великое отечество", в связи с выявлением 5 и более процентов недостоверных и (или) недействительных подписей избирателей, недостаточным количеством достоверных подписей избирателей, представленных в поддержку выдвижения федерального списка кандидатов", указано в постановлении комиссии.
    2. Чертков Олег 13 августа 2016 12:55
      ПАРТИИ ПВО и её руководителю Николаю Старикову отказали в регистрации в качестве кандидатов в Государственную думу.
      Оспаривать решение и работать дальше. Другого не дано.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня