NPT Salyut completes work on upgrading test benches for ship engines

19
The Salyut Research and Production Center for Gas-Turbine Construction (part of the JDC) completes the modernization of stands for testing engines of warships, transfers RIA News message of the managing director of the company Vitaly Klochkov.

NPT Salyut completes work on upgrading test benches for ship engines


The enterprise “conducts these works in cooperation with the Saturn scientific and production association, whose main task today is import substitution of the engine for the 11356 frigates, previously supplied by the Ukrainian enterprise Zorya-mashproekt,” explained Klochkov.

Three such ships of the “admiral series” are being completed today without power plants.

“Salyut” is entering the final stage of the modernization of the bench base for testing engines of Russian Navy ships. In the area of ​​responsibility of Salyut, testing of marine engines for ships and boats of the Navy, border guards and civilian ships based on the branch of the ICD Horizont (included in Salyut), ”he said.

According to the director, "tests will be carried out on M-90FR marine engines and M-70FRU test engines on the Horizon". Joint work with Saturn is a “new direction for Salyut within the framework of the transformation of the industrial model of the United Engine-Building Corporation (UEC).

Help Agency: “UEC is an integrated structure specializing in the development, serial production and maintenance of engines for military and civilian aviationspace programs and naval fleetas well as the oil and gas industry and energy. ”
  • RIA News. Igor Zarembo
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. PKK
    +10
    August 19 2016
    The test bench is one of the main links in the production of turbines. A monolithic and very accurate product. The durability of the engines will depend on the quality of the tests. It is good that there are several stands, and this will give a whole stream of turbines to the ships. The state order will be completed.
  2. +12
    August 19 2016
    So, it’s already closer to the body of import substitution.
    Let the guys quickly run dvigla into the series let our boats stand idle.
    Oh poor Ukraine - it will become even poorer, and it is a pity that so many people will lose their jobs, but they will find as many. That is, if somewhere, something disappears, then somewhere, something will arrive. The law of the market.
  3. +5
    August 19 2016
    It’s clear that the work is complicated, well, guys, let's faster, otherwise we’ve been waiting recourse .
  4. +3
    August 19 2016
    Great news, this is import substitution and independence from capricious partners!
  5. +4
    August 19 2016
    Finally, the light at the end of the tunnel, and then without good dvigunov full thirteen. Poor samostiyniki: they carefully read all the messages about the "admirals" and were glad that "the fleet of Muscovites was bent"! I don’t know how to comfort the independent? The only thing that I came up with: men press !!
    1. +11
      August 19 2016
      There is no need to console the independent ones, they are undeserved! wink
      Quote: Monarchist
      ... guys push it up !!

      Now the UEC is a terrible nightmare - at the same time a huge number of new products are being launched, the old ones are being replaced by import, and the planned development time would have scared the "Stalin's Directors" too! smile So we are doing everything we can, but we’ll take your wishes into account! good
      1. PKK
        +1
        August 19 2016
        What salaries?
        1. +2
          August 19 2016
          Quote: PKK
          What salaries?

          Yesterday I drove past the NSR shift, there is a notice about vacancies .. zp from 50 tr
        2. +2
          August 19 2016
          I am in Moscow - my salary is not an indicator ... Now there are massive purchases of technological equipment, so salaries are not "cosmic", and even when introduced, before serial production, there is not much profit. In general, let's wait and see ...

          Something like that. hi
  6. Don
    +1
    August 19 2016
    They said that they would release engines for 22350 Ave., but they are not suitable for 11356 and their release is not even planned. Who is in the know, please enlighten.
  7. +1
    August 19 2016
    The diesel plant was destroyed in St. Petersburg, the stand was Finnish. It was possible not to invent a damn thing.
  8. +2
    August 19 2016
    Quote: PKK
    The test bench is one of the main links in the production of turbines. A monolithic and very accurate product. The durability of the engines will depend on the quality of the tests. It is good that there are several stands, and this will give a whole stream of turbines to the ships. The state order will be completed.

    Only a centrifugal compressor can be monolithic, axial turbines of this purpose are almost always prefabricated from individual blades (with the exception of small-sized engines). Only the parameters of the engine depend on the quality of the tests and the corresponding adjustments (if defects are found, the engine is returned to the assembly shop) The durability of the product is laid down at the design and production stages, durability tests cannot influence in any way. The presence of several stands does not mean that the finished engine will be tested on each one. Some stands will certainly be used to test components and assemblies from which the entire product is ultimately assembled. And I didn't quite understand what "this will give a whole stream of turbines to ships"? A ship turbine is not seeds, it is a piece product, very complex and expensive, and no one will produce a thousand of them. The article says that first of all it is necessary to equip three ships, and then it will already be seen.
    1. PKK
      +2
      August 19 2016
      I had in mind the monolithic base, the foundation on which all the equipment is mounted.
      The durability of the product depends on where the vibration tolerances are located. If the lower limit is reached, the product passes longer. And further tests will affect the quality of the same turbines.
      1. +1
        August 19 2016
        The durability of the product depends on where the vibration tolerances are located. If the lower limit is reached, the product passes longer. And further tests will affect the quality of the same turbines.
        You write a lot of nonsense, apparently, you are very far from aircraft engines in general, and a ship's turbine differs little from an aircraft engine. It is not for nothing that the development was entrusted to Saturn and Salut. When testing an aircraft engine, there is no concept of a lower vibration limit (the less the better), only the maximum permissible level. I have already said that testing does not affect the quality in any way, except for the case when a knowingly defective motor is deliberately missed. The durability is influenced only by the quality of manufacture of units, assembly and operating conditions. Tests are needed to identify defects and necessary adjustments.
  9. 0
    August 19 2016
    The engines themselves are not a particular problem, they are. The problem is to put all this on a stand in a heap, turbines, a gearbox, a power supply and control system, then start up and check the operation of the entire assembly. In addition, the production of the gears themselves has not yet been established. In general, the work is still the end and the edge is not visible.
  10. +1
    August 19 2016
    God forbid. The combat systems of frigates 11356 are fully developed and ready for use, the engines for these ships are needed by the Russian fleet as air.
  11. 0
    August 19 2016
    Quote: chunga-changa
    The engines themselves are not a particular problem, they are. The problem is to put all this on a stand in a heap, turbines, a gearbox, a power supply and control system, then start up and check the operation of the entire assembly. In addition, the production of the gears themselves has not yet been established. In general, the work is still the end and the edge is not visible.
    The main problem is the lack of an engine. What engines are there, if not a secret? If all this is there, then putting it together is not a problem. What do you think is a "power and control" system? Is it something cosmic? The fuel system is initially installed on the engine, and it is controlled by one knob (throttle control). The fact that in the process of testing dozens of pipelines and sensors need to be connected to the engine is another story. I don’t know, maybe they want to adapt a conventional aircraft engine under a marine one, but this is also not so simple, although it is solvable.
    1. 0
      August 20 2016
      Well, you really turned off Google?
      - GTD M75RU (developer - NPO Saturn OJSC) with a maximum power of 7000 hp The engine successfully passed the GSI in 2006
      - GTD M70FRU (developer - NPO Saturn OJSC) with a maximum power of 14000 hp The engine successfully passed the GSI in October 2008.
      - GTD M90FR maximum power 27500 l. with. (the developer is ZAO Turborus, a joint venture of NPO Saturn OJSC and GP Zorya-Mashproekt, Ukraine). The engine successfully passed MVI in 2006, and DGTA on its basis - in 2008.

      Look at the dates of successful tests - there are engines. The problem "to collect in a heap" is that "... the completion of the construction of the stand is scheduled for 2017" until they finish collecting stupidly nowhere, and on the street no one will allow.
      The control system is not a "throttle handle", it seemed to you something like that. This is a complex of sensors, automation and controls. All this is called -
      Control systems "Metel-55" and "Sheksna-90", vibration-diagnostic equipment VDA-56 - the cost of 1 set - 102 million rubles. http://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/63932

      It does not look like a "throttle handle".
  12. 0
    August 20 2016
    This is great news.
    There will be different engines, there will be the ability to expand / change
    nomenclature of ships for current and future requirements.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

НПЦ «Салют» завершает работы по модернизации испытательных стендов для корабельных двигателей

Научно-производственный центр газотурбостроения "Салют" (входит в ОДК) завершает модернизацию стендов для испытания двигателей военных кораблей, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение управляющего директора предприятия Виталия Клочкова.

НПЦ «Салют» завершает работы по модернизации испытательных стендов для корабельных двигателей


Предприятие «ведет данные работы в кооперации с рыбинским научно-производственным объединением "Сатурн", основной задачей которого на сегодняшний день является импортозамещение двигателя для фрегатов проекта 11356, ранее поставлявшегося украинским предприятием "Зоря-машпроект"», – пояснил Клочков.


Три таких корабля «адмиральской серии» сегодня достраиваются без силовых установок.

«"Салют" выходит на завершающий этап модернизации стендовой базы для испытания двигателей кораблей ВМФ РФ. В зоне ответственности "Салюта" – испытания морских двигателей для кораблей и катеров ВМФ, пограничной службы и гражданских судов на базе филиала МКБ "Горизонт" (входит в "Салют")», – сказал он.

По словам директора, «на "Горизонте" будут проводиться испытания ремонтных морских двигателей М-90ФР и опытных двигателей М-70ФРУ». Совместная работа с «Сатурном» – «новое направление для "Салюта" в рамках трансформации индустриальной модели Объединенной двигателестроительной корпорации (ОДК).

Справка агентства: «ОДК – интегрированная структура, специализирующаяся на разработке, серийном изготовлении и сервисном обслуживании двигателей для военной и гражданской авиации, космических программ и военно-морского флота, а также нефтегазовой промышленности и энергетики».

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Игорь Зарембо

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. РПК 19 августа 2016 12:45
    Стэнд испытаний,это одно из главных звеньев в выпуске турбин.Монолитное и очень точное изделие.От качества испытаний будет зависеть долговечность двигателей.Радует,что стендов несколько,а это даст целый поток турбин на корабли.Гос заказ будет выполнен.
  2. Irokez 19 августа 2016 12:45
    Так так - это уже ближе к телу импортозамещения.
    Давайте ребята побыстрей двиглы в серию пускайте ибо кораблики наши простаивают.
    Эх бедная Украина - станет ещё бедней, а жаль столько людей работу потеряют, но столько же и найдут. То есть если где-то, что-то убудет, то где-то, что-то прибудет. Закон рынка.
  3. оперрус 19 августа 2016 12:48
    Понятно что работа сложна, ну ребята давайте быстрее, а то заждались recourse .
  4. gladysheff2010 19 августа 2016 12:54
    Замечательная новость,это и есть импортозамещение и независимость от капризных партнёров!
  5. Монархист 19 августа 2016 13:08
    Наконец-то свет в конце тоннеля,а то без хороших двигунов полный триндец. Бедные самостийники:они внимательно читали все сообщения про "адмиралов" и радовались,что"флот москелей загнулся"! Ума не приложу как самостийных утешать? Единственное,что придумал: мужики поднажмите!!
    1. инженер74 19 августа 2016 13:17
      Самостийных утешать не надо, незаслужили! wink
      Цитата: Монархист
      ...мужики поднажмите!!

      Сейчас в ОДК кошмар лютый - одновременно запускается огромное количество новых изделий, импортозамещаются старые, причем плановые сроки освоения и "Сталинских Директоров" напугали бы! smile Так что делаем всё, что можем, но Ваше пожелание учтём! good
      1. РПК 19 августа 2016 13:46
        Зарплаты то какие?
        1. dvina71 19 августа 2016 13:52
          Цитата: РПК
          Зарплаты то какие?

          Вчера ехал мимо вахты СМП,там висит объва о вакансиях.. з.п от 50 т.р
        2. инженер74 19 августа 2016 13:54
          Я в Москве - моя зарплата не показатель... Сейчас идут массовые закупки технологического оборудования, поэтому зарплаты не "космические", да и при внедрении, до серийного производства, прибыли не много. Вообщем, поживём - увидим...

          Как-то так. hi
  6. Донской 19 августа 2016 13:46
    Говорили что будут выпускать движки для пр. 22350, а для 11356 они не подходят и их выпуск даже не планируется. Кто в курсе, просьба просветить.
  7. APASUS 19 августа 2016 14:08
    Развалили в Питере дизельный завод,там стенд был финский .Можно было ни хрена не изобретать.
  8. Orionvit 19 августа 2016 14:11
    Цитата: РПК
    Стэнд испытаний,это одно из главных звеньев в выпуске турбин.Монолитное и очень точное изделие.От качества испытаний будет зависеть долговечность двигателей.Радует,что стендов несколько,а это даст целый поток турбин на корабли.Гос заказ будет выполнен.

    Монолитным может быть только центробежный компрессор, осевые турбины подобного назначения почти всегда сборные из отдельных лопаток (за исключением малогабаритных двигателей). От качества испытаний и соответствующих регулировок, зависят только параметры двигателя (при обнаружении дефектов двигатель возвращается в сборочный цех) Долговечность изделия закладывается на стадии проектирования и производства, испытания на долговечность повлиять ни как не могут. Наличие нескольких стендов не означает, что на каждом будут испытывать готовый двигатель. Некоторые стенды наверняка будут использованы для испытаний узлов и агрегатов из которых в конечном итоге собирается всё изделие. И я не совсем понял, что такое "это даст целый поток турбин на корабли"? Судовая турбина не семечки, это изделие штучное, очень сложное и дорогое, и по тысяче их выпускать никто не будет. В статье сказано, что в первую очередь нужно оснастить три корабля, а дальше уже будет видно.
    1. РПК 19 августа 2016 15:46
      Я имел в виду,монолитное основание,фундамент,на котором монтируется всё оборудование.
      Долговечность изделия зависит,от того где находятся допуски напр по вибрации.Если по нижнему пределу,то изделие проходит дольше.И в дальнейшем испытания будут влиять на качество тех же турбин.
      1. Orionvit 19 августа 2016 18:46
        Долговечность изделия зависит,от того где находятся допуски напр по вибрации.Если по нижнему пределу,то изделие проходит дольше.И в дальнейшем испытания будут влиять на качество тех же турбин.
        Много глупостей пишете, судя по всему, вы очень далеки от авиадвигателей вообще, а судовая турбина мало отличается от авиадвигателя. Не даром разработку доверили "Сатурну" и "Салюту". При испытании авиадвигателя отсутствует понятие нижний предел вибраций (чем меньше тем лучше), только максимально допустимый уровень. Я уже говорил, что испытания никак не влияют на качество, за исключением того случая, когда сознательно пропускают заведомо бракованный мотор. На долговечность влияет только качество изготовления агрегатов, сборки и условия эксплуатации. Испытания нужны для определения дефектов и необходимых регулировок.
  9. chunga-changa 19 августа 2016 14:13
    Сами по себе движки не особая проблема, они есть. Проблема собрать всё это на стенде в кучу, турбины, редуктор, систему питания и управления, потом запустить и проверить работу всей установки в сборе. Кроме того пока не налажено производство самих редукторов. В общем работам пока ещё конца и края не видно.
  10. Галоперидол 19 августа 2016 18:13
    Дай то бог. Боевые системы фрегатов 11356 полностью доработаны и готовы к применению,двигатели для этих кораблей нужны флоту РФ как воздух.
  11. Orionvit 19 августа 2016 20:24
    Цитата: chunga-changa
    Сами по себе движки не особая проблема, они есть. Проблема собрать всё это на стенде в кучу, турбины, редуктор, систему питания и управления, потом запустить и проверить работу всей установки в сборе. Кроме того пока не налажено производство самих редукторов. В общем работам пока ещё конца и края не видно.
    Как раз основная проблема в отсутствии двигателя. Какие движки есть, если не секрет? Если всё это есть, то собрать в кучу не проблема. Что по вашему такое система "питания и управления"? Это что-то космическое? Топливная система установлена на двигателе изначально, и управляется он одной ручкой (РУД). То что в процессе испытания к двигателю нужно подключить десятки трубопроводов и датчиков, это уже другая история. Не знаю, может они хотят адаптировать обычный авиационный двигатель под судовой, но это то-же не так просто, хотя и разрешимо.
    1. chunga-changa 20 августа 2016 08:38
      Ну что вы в самом деле, гугль отключили?
      - ГТД М75РУ (разработчик – ОАО «НПО «Сатурн») максимальной мощностью 7000 л.с. Двигатель успешно прошел ГСИ в 2006 г.
      - ГТД М70ФРУ (разработчик – ОАО «НПО «Сатурн») максимальной мощностью 14000 л.с. Двигатель успешно прошел ГСИ в октябре 2008 г.
      - ГТД М90ФР максимальной мощностью 27500 л. с. (разработчик - ЗАО «Турборус» - совместное предприятие ОАО «НПО «Сатурн» и ГП НПКГ «Зоря-Машпроект», Украина). Двигатель успешно прошел МВИ в 2006г., а ДГТА на его основе – в 2008г.

      Посмотрите на даты успешных испытаний - двигатели есть. Проблема "собрать в кучу" в том, что "...окончание строительства стенда запланировано на 2017 год", пока не закончат собирать тупо негде, а на улице никто не позволит.
      Стема управления это никакая ни "ручка РУД", это вам что-то такое показалось. Это комплекс датчиков, автоматики и органов управления. Называется всё это -
      Системы управления «Метель-55» и «Шексна-90», вибродиагностическая аппаратура ВДА-56 — стоимость 1 комплекта — 102 млн руб. http://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/63932

      На "ручку РУД" это никак не похоже.
  12. Zomanus 20 августа 2016 06:07
    Вот это отличная новость.
    Будут двигателя разные-будет возможность расширять/изменять
    номенклатуру кораблей под текущие и перспективные требования.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня