Large-scale production of "Bavar-373": a comprehensive elimination of threats. Overview of the presentation in Tehran

17

The Iranian long-range Bavar-373 multi-purpose radar, as well as the front of an interceptor (red), very similar to the Russian 48H6E anti-aircraft missiles


In many analytical forecast articles, numerous publications, including ours, for more than a decade have considered the largest geostrategic threats created for the Islamic Republic of Iran by its very aggressive neighbors Israel and the Arabian Coalition. Washington is simply stimulating these countries with multi-billion dollar contracts to supply the latest weapon systems, especially the Patriot PAC-3 and tactical fighter jets of the 4 ++ generation. In the circles of the security forces of these Sunni countries, a stable opinion is being formed about the complete impunity of any aggressive encroachment towards their Shiite neighbors, which include Yemen, and part of Iraq, and, of course, the bulwark of the Shiite world - Iran. The Israeli leadership, with its eternal ideas for the destruction of military and nuclear facilities of the Islamic Republic of Iran, is even more negative. Despite the endless militarization of the US satellite states on the Arabian Peninsula, due to its own high-tech trends in the field of radio intelligence and air defense, supported by the Russian Federation and China, Iran and in the XXI century was able to keep parity with the Saudis and their allies.



But in order not only to maintain military-strategic equality with such powerful adversaries as Israel or the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, but to significantly surpass them, a quick and qualitative breakthrough in one direction or another of military technologies may be required. It appeared at the dawn of the Iranian rocket industry, when in 1994, work began on designing a medium-range ballistic missile Shahab-3 capable of quickly reaching the territory of Saudi Arabia and Israel, and strengthened after testing in 2009, the newest two-stage SRJD Sajil-2 , whose range exceeded 2500 km. Later, on the basis of the X-55 acquired in Ukraine, the strategic cruise missile “Meshkat” (2000 km range) was created, as well as the unique Khalij Fars (“Persian Gulf”) operational tactical ballistic missile developed on the basis of Fateh -110. The rockets of this family are distinguished by high supersonic flight speeds and a range of more than 300 km.

Air defense missile defense systems were also tightened: for the defense of many strategic objects and long-range air defense systems from massed missileaviation enemy strikes were Russian military air defense missile systems "Tor-M1", and then the contract for the S-300PMU-2 was finally fulfilled, which gave Iran serious protection from Israeli and Arabian tactical aircraft and cruise missiles. But 5 complexes "Favorite" for a state like Iran is a drop in the ocean. After all, the complex mountainous terrain has a lot of areas that are not visible for multifunctional firing radars, and the eastern air direction (Pakistan and Afghanistan) remains not under the "umbrella".

Look for a way out of a dangerous situation for several years. The project of the long-range anti-aircraft missile system “Bavar-373” was actively developing. Initially, information appeared in the press that the complex was being created on the C-300PT element base, but after the publication of photographs of some of its elements presented at the exhibition of the achievements of the Iranian military-industrial complex, the opinion partially changed.


Radar detector (RLO) complex «Bavar-373»


As we can see, the radar detector (SAR) of the Bavar-373 complex is very similar to the Chinese radar JL-1 long-range radar detection (decimeter E-band) and low-altitude detector JY-11B (decimeter S-band). The fighter-type target with 1 2 EPR is detected at a distance of 200-300 km, and small-size anti-radar missiles are around 100-150 km. It is quite possible that any peripheral devices on the radar part are indeed executed on the basis of C-300PT parts, but no more.


Chinese decimeter radar with active phased array “Type 305A”


Now we carefully look at the multifunctional radar for illumination and missile guidance (MRLS). Square antenna array is made on the basis of active or passive HEADLIGHTS. The stated characteristics correspond to our MRLS 30Н6Е2 (the “fighter” target is found in 250 km, simultaneous tracking of targets on the 150 aisle), but in appearance it is very similar to the “Type 305A” radar with AFAR “Type 305A” that is known, that the “373-i” works in decimeter S-waveband, for which reason we do not exclude the option of “Bavar” with active radar guidance of anti-aircraft guided missiles. In this case, even one Bavar-12 anti-aircraft missile division can have more than 300 target channels, which is prompted by the use of advanced high-performance Chinese computing base of radio-electronic equipment. Judging by the type of radilocation units, the new complex is not only not inferior to our S-300PS air defense missile systems, but even falls short of C-1PMU-XNUMX. However, we still have to find out.


New version of the launcher of the air defense system "Bavar-373"


The launchers of the Bavar-373 air defense system continue to raise some questions. Earlier, at various parades and exhibitions, Iranian media posted on the network photos of PU models, similar to our 5P85SE. It was not exactly known whether these are empty models or real products. At this presentation, completely new mobile dual launchers with square transport and launch containers appeared, very much resembling the slightly spaced “sections” of the PU M901 of the American Patriot PAC-2 air defense system in the so-called “Western style”. Of course, the launcher of everything with 2 missiles raises some doubts in terms of slow depletion of ammunition, but let's hope that Iranian “minds” already know how to make the quad version from Sparky.

According to Iranian Defense Minister Hossein Dehgan, the first divisions of the Bavar-373 complex will go into service with the country's air force by the end of the 2016 year. This means that a quick elimination of all existing shortcomings of the Iranian air defense will begin, and any arguments of Tel Aviv regarding the attack on this great power will henceforth be episodic and very restrained.

Information sources:
http://www.uskowioniran.com/2015/10/modafl-unveils-qamar-radar-among-16-iei.html
http://forum.militaryparitet.com/viewtopic.php?pid=160769#p160769
http://forum.militaryparitet.com/viewtopic.php?pid=160764#p160764
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. PKK
    +2
    August 24 2016
    We wish Iran to reliably close its sky. We will be calmer.
  2. +1
    August 24 2016
    IRI similar "Bavars are necessary:" friendly "neighbors are forcing. We also NEED to improve air defense systems Such" gizmos "are more than decent, but it is criminal to spare money here: powerful air defense is a guarantee of our security!
  3. 0
    August 24 2016
    They don’t want to be friends with us - no, here we have to try so that not a single novelty falls into their hands. Let the Chinese trash continuously pat. For all my life I have not seen a single quality Chinese thing. The Chinese are qualitatively fast and can only share a lot of new Chinese laughing
    1. 0
      August 24 2016
      They have one of the lowest birth rates in the world. And even the permission to have a second child did not affect the situation much.)) The mentality of young Chinese (primarily the Han Chinese, Uighurs, Mongols, Kazakhs, etc. the situation is somewhat different) has changed a lot over three decades.
  4. +1
    August 24 2016
    So, you see, soon the hegemony of Israel in the region will end. Even in spite of the annual billions of dollars of state infusions.
  5. 0
    August 24 2016
    Well, yes, everyone wants to live and not be addicted, and even more so from the USA, Saudis, and Israel. And the fact that they do not trust us is such a time.
  6. 0
    August 24 2016
    At this rate, soon half of the market will be deprived of us.
  7. +1
    August 25 2016
    Quote: dizz
    And Iran openly threatens us and you know it well.

    Interestingly Iran threatens you? Your flag is not Israeli at all laughing
    And Iran does not threaten the Israeli regime, but only warns that if Tel Aviv commits aggression against Tehran, then Iran will face a retaliatory strike.
  8. +1
    August 25 2016
    Quote: MIIT
    Damn, again about the billions of dollars injected into Israel. How much can you explain that they only harm the country's economy. Israel would have long abandoned them, but does not want to spoil relations with the United States. 3.5 billion. This is only 2% of our GDP and mainly with this money you can buy only American products.

    Nonsense US military assistance accounts for 20% of the Department of Defense’s budget for the Israeli regime.
    And Israel itself, due to its backwardness, cannot produce large combat ships and submarines by ACS helicopters and purchases them in the USA, Germany and other developed countries, and all this despite the multibillion-dollar financial and intellectual injections of Western countries into the industry of the Israeli regime.
    By the way, let's not forget that Iran, unlike the Tel Aviv regime, has been under sanctions since 1979 and is developing all the weapons on its own.
    1. 0
      August 25 2016
      Quote: article

      At this presentation, brand-new mobile dual launchers with square transport and launch containers appeared, very reminiscent of the slightly spaced "sections" of the M901 launcher of the American Patriot PAC-2 air defense system in the so-called "Western style."

      The launchers of this SAM are somewhat similar to the Sayad-2 SAM demonstrated earlier by Iran, but they are significantly larger in size.


      1. 0
        August 25 2016
        They also forgot to add that the ZAK AK-630 was demonstrated, which Iran apparently began to produce itself with the help of the DPRK.


        And his new tank Carrar, which is surprisingly similar to our T-90MS, which we did not deliver to Iran
        1. +1
          August 25 2016
          Yes, everything is as usual. You call them friends and they write tea for you.
  9. 0
    August 25 2016
    Quote: Slava1969
    Yes, everything is as usual. You call them friends and they write tea for you.

    And you can ask who you wrote in tea?

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Крупносерийное производство «Bavar-373»: комплексная ликвидация угроз. Краткий обзор презентации в Тегеране

Крупносерийное производство «Bavar-373»: комплексная ликвидация угроз. Краткий обзор презентации в Тегеране

Многофункциональная РЛС иранского ЗРК большой дальности «Bavar-373», а также передняя часть ЗУР-перехватчика (красная), очень схожей с российскими зенитными управляемыми ракетами семейства 48Н6Е


Во многих аналитических статьях-прогнозах многочисленные издания, в том числе и наше, на протяжении более чем десятка лет рассматривают крупнейшие геостратегические угрозы, созданные для Исламской Республики Иран её весьма агрессивными соседями Израилем и «аравийской коалицией». Вашингтон просто отлично стимулирует данные государства многомиллиардными контрактами на поставки новейших систем вооружения, а особенно ЗРК «Patriot PAC-3» и тактических истребителей поколения «4++». В кругах силовых структур этих суннитских стран формируется устойчивое мнение о полной безнаказанности любого агрессивного поползновения по отношению к их шиитским соседям, к которым можно отнести и Йемен, и часть Ирака, и, естественно, оплот шиитского мира — Иран. Ещё более негативно настроено руководство Израиля с его вечными затеями по уничтожению объектов военной и ядерной сфер ИРИ. Несмотря на нескончаемую милитаризацию государств-сателлитов США на Аравийском полуострове, за счёт собственных высокотехнологических веяний в области радиотехнической разведки и ПВО, поддерживаемых РФ и Китаем, Иран и в XXI веке смог удержать паритет с саудитами и их союзниками.

Но чтобы не просто сохранять военно-стратегическое равенство с такими мощными противниками, как Израиль или Королевство Саудовская Аравия, а значительно превосходить их, может потребоваться быстрый и качественный рывок в том или ином направлении военных технологий. Появился он на рассвете ракетной промышленности Ирана, когда в 1994 году начались работы по проектированию баллистической ракеты средней дальности «Шахаб-3», способной быстро достигать территории Саудовской Аравии и Израиля, а укрепился после испытаний в 2009 году новейшей двухступенчатой БРСД «Саджил-2», дальность которой превысила 2500 км. Позднее, на базе приобретённых в Украине Х-55, была создана стратегическая крылатая ракета «Meshkat» (дальность 2000 км), а также уникальная оперативно-тактическая баллистическая ПКР «Khalij Fars» («Персидский залив»), разработанная на базе ОТБР «Fateh-110». Ракеты этого семейства отличаются высокой сверхзвуковой скоростью полёта и дальностью более 300 км.


Подтянулись и средства ПВО-ПРО: на оборону многих стратегических объектов и дальнобойных ЗРК от массированных ракетно-авиационных ударов противника стали российские войсковые ЗРСК «Тор-М1», а затем наконец был выполнен контракт по С-300ПМУ-2, что дало серьёзную защиту ИРИ от израильских и аравийских тактической авиации и крылатых ракет. Но 5 комплексов «Фаворит» для такого государства, как Иран — это капля в море. Ведь сложный горный рельеф имеет массу непросматриваемых для многофункциональных стрельбовых РЛС участков, да и восточное воздушное направление (Пакистан и Афганистан) остаётся не под «зонтиком».

Выход из опасной ситуации искали на протяжении нескольких лет. Активно развивался проект зенитно-ракетного комплекса дальнего радиуса действия «Bavar-373». Изначально в прессе появлялась информация, что комплекс создаётся на элементной базе С-300ПТ, но после публикации фотографий некоторых его элементов, представленных на выставке достижений оборонно-промышленного комплекса ИРИ, мнение частично изменилось.

Крупносерийное производство «Bavar-373»: комплексная ликвидация угроз. Краткий обзор презентации в Тегеране

Радиолокационный обнаружитель (РЛО) комплекса «Bavar-373»


Как мы видим, радиолокационный обнаружитель (РЛО) комплекса «Бавар-373» очень напоминает китайские РЛС дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения JYL-1 (дециметровый E-диапазон) и низковысотный обнаружитель JY-11B (дециметровый S-диапазон). Цель типа «истребитель» с ЭПР 1 м2 они обнаруживают на удалении 200-300 км, а малоразмерные противорадиолокационные ракеты — около 100-150 км. Вполне возможно, что какие-либо периферийные устройства по радиолокационной части действительно исполнены на базе деталей С-300ПТ, но не более того.

Крупносерийное производство «Bavar-373»: комплексная ликвидация угроз. Краткий обзор презентации в Тегеране

Китайская дециметровая РЛС с активной фазированной антенной решёткой «Type 305A»


Теперь внимательно смотрим на многофункциональную РЛС подсвета и наведения ракет (МРЛС). Квадратная антенная решётка выполнена на базе активной, либо пассивной ФАР. Заявленные характеристики соответствуют нашим МРЛС 30Н6Е2 (цель типа «истребитель» обнаруживается в 250 км, одновременное сопровождение на проходе 150 целей), а вот по внешнему виду уж очень напоминает «урезанную» по ширине версию китайской РЛС с АФАР «Type 305A», известно, что «305-я» работает в дециметровом S-диапазоне волн, по причине чего не исключаем варианта «Бавара» с активным радиолокационным наведением зенитных управляемых ракет. В этом случае даже один зенитно-ракетный дивизион «Bavar-373» может иметь более 12 целевых каналов, на что наталкивает использование продвинутой высокопроизводительной китайской вычислительной базы радиоэлектронного оборудования. Судя по виду радилокационных юнитов, новый комплекс не только не уступает нашему ЗРК С-300ПС, а даже дотягивает до С-300ПМУ-1. Впрочем, это нам ещё предстоит узнать.

Крупносерийное производство «Bavar-373»: комплексная ликвидация угроз. Краткий обзор презентации в Тегеране

Новое исполнение пусковой установки ЗРК «Бавар-373»


Пусковые установки ЗРК «Bavar-373» продолжают вызывать некоторые вопросы. Ранее, на различных парадах и выставках, иранские средства массовой информации выкладывали в сеть фотографии макетов ПУ, схожих с нашими 5П85СЕ. Точно не было известно, пустые это муляжи, либо реальные изделия. На этой презентации появились совершенно новые мобильные сдвоенные пусковые установки с квадратными транспортно-пусковыми контейнерами, очень напоминающие слегка разнесённые «секции» ПУ М901 американского ЗРК «Patriot PAC-2» в так называемом «западном стиле». Конечно, пусковая установка всего с 2 ЗУР вызывает некоторые сомнения в плане медленного иссякания боезапаса, но будем надеяться, что иранские «умы» уже знают, как из спарки сделать счетверённую версию.

Как сообщил министр обороны Ирана Хосейн Дехган, первые дивизионы комплекса «Bavar-373» поступят на вооружение ВВС страны уже к концу 2016-го года. Это значит, что начнётся быстрое устранение всех существующих недостатков иранской ПВО, и любые рассуждения Тель-Авива по поводу нападения на эту великую державу отныне будут эпизодическими и очень даже сдержанными.

Источники информации:
http://www.uskowioniran.com/2015/10/modafl-unveils-qamar-radar-among-16-iei.html
http://forum.militaryparitet.com/viewtopic.php?pid=160769#p160769
http://forum.militaryparitet.com/viewtopic.php?pid=160764#p160764
Автор: Евгений Даманцев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. РПК 24 августа 2016 20:15
    Пожелаем Ирану надёжно закрыть своё небо.Нам будет спокойнее.
    1. MIIT 25 августа 2016 08:53
      Это еще бабушка на двое сказала. Будет ли вам спокойней? А если завтра к власти в Иране прийдет мулла, который решит воевать со всеми неверными, в том числе и с Россией. Начнет террористов смертников засылать к вам. Захотите их базы в Иране разбомбить, а там ПВО сильная. Что делать-то будете?
      1. блэк 25 августа 2016 11:29
        Ну, это скорее ваша проблема. Не стоит ваши страхи, транслировать на нас.
  2. Монархист 24 августа 2016 20:19
    ИРИ подобные "Bavarы необходимы:"дружественные"соседи вынуждают. Нам так же НЕОБХОДИМО совершенствовать системы ПВО Подобные"вещицы"стоят более чем прилично,но сюда преступно деньги жалеть:мощные ПВО-залог нашей с вами безопасности!
  3. Сергей333 24 августа 2016 20:22
    Не хотят с нами дружить - не надо, здесь надо постараться, что-бы ни одна новинка им в руки не попала. Пусть китайский хлам непрерывно латают. Я за всю свою жизнь не видел ни одной качественной китайской вещи. Китайцы качественно быстро и много могут делить только новых китайцев laughing
    1. Sergej1972 24 августа 2016 23:36
      У них рождаемость одна из самых низких в мире. И даже разрешение иметь второго ребенка сильно на ситуацию не повлияло.)) Менталитет молодых китайцев (в первую очередь ханьцев, у уйгуров, монголов, казахов и т.д. ситуация несколько иная) за три десятилетия сильно изменился.
  4. SoboL 24 августа 2016 20:24
    Так, глядишь, скоро гегемония Израиля в регионе закончится. Даже не смотря на ежегодные миллиардные штатовские вливания.
    1. MIIT 25 августа 2016 09:00
      Блин, опять про миллиардные вливания в Израиль. Сколько можно объяснять, что они только вредят экономике страны. Израиль давно бы от них отказался, да не хочет портить отношения с США. 3.5 млрд. это всего 2% от нашего ВВП и в основном на эти деньги можно купить только американскую продукцию. Что делает эту помощь на свмом деле заваулированной субсидией американского ВПК.
      1. Dagen 25 августа 2016 20:14
        Цитата: MIIT
        Сколько можно объяснять, что они только вредят экономике страны. Израиль давно бы от них отказался, да не хочет портить отношения с США.

        Вот какая беда у израильтян, оказывается: США им насильно и безвозмездно деньги пихают!

        3,5 млрд - это копейки, конечно, особенно с расходами 16,1 млрд на оборонку в 2015 (источник http://books.sipri.org/files/FS/SIPRIFS1604.pdf ).
  5. Anchonsha 24 августа 2016 22:53
    Ну да, , всем хочется жить и не быть зависимым, а уж тем более от США, саудитов, и Израиля. А то, что не доверяют нам, то это время такое.
  6. uestlend 24 августа 2016 23:12
    Такими темпами нас скоро половина рынка сбыта лишат.
  7. ватник 25 августа 2016 12:54
    Цитата: dizz
    А Иран открыто нам угрожает и вы это хорошо знаете.

    Интересно вам иран угрожает? Флажок у вас совсем не израильский laughing
    Да и не угрожает Иран израильскому режиму а лишь предупреждает что если Тель-Авив совершит агрессию против Тегерана то его ждёт ответный иранский удар.
  8. ватник 25 августа 2016 13:02
    Цитата: MIIT
    Блин, опять про миллиардные вливания в Израиль. Сколько можно объяснять, что они только вредят экономике страны. Израиль давно бы от них отказался, да не хочет портить отношения с США. 3.5 млрд. это всего 2% от нашего ВВП и в основном на эти деньги можно купить только американскую продукцию.

    Ерунда военная помощь США составляет 20% бюджета Министерства обороны израильского режима.
    Да и сам израиль не может сам в силу своей отсталости выпускать самолёты вертолёты САУ крупные боевые корабли и подводные лодки и закупает их в США ФРГ и других развитых странах и всё это не смотря на многомиллиардные финансовые и интеллектуальные вливания западных стран в промышленность израильского режима.
    Кстати не будем забывать что Иран в отличии от режима Тель-Авива находится под санкциями с 1979 года и разрабатывает все вооружения сам своими силами.
    1. ватник 25 августа 2016 18:31
      Цитата:статья

      На этой презентации появились совершенно новые мобильные сдвоенные пусковые установки с квадратными транспортно-пусковыми контейнерами, очень напоминающие слегка разнесённые «секции» ПУ М901 американского ЗРК «Patriot PAC-2» в так называемом «западном стиле».

      ПУ данного ЗРК несколько похожи на демонстрируемый ранее Ираном ЗРК Саяд-2 но значительно большие размером.


      1. ватник 25 августа 2016 18:36
        Ещё забыли добавить что был продемонстрирован ЗАК АК-630 который Иран по всей видимости начал производить сам с помощью КНДР


        И свой новый танк Каррар который удивительно похож на наш Т-90МС который мы в Иран не поставляли
        1. Slava1969 25 августа 2016 19:10
          Да все как обычно. Вы их друзьями называете а они вам а чай писают.
  9. ватник 25 августа 2016 19:47
    Цитата: Slava1969
    Да все как обычно. Вы их друзьями называете а они вам а чай писают.

    А можно поинтересоваться кто вам именно в чай написал?
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня