Baby happiness. Let's help a friend!

30


Comrades, I want to appeal to all of you with a request to give the opportunity to feel happy on 1 September of one girl - the daughter of our fellow forumchanin Polina Efimova. I was prompted to write this appeal by Polina’s comments on her article “The Guitrel” and “Lisaped”. The Kalibr forum member found out that Polina lives in need, and “Reptiloid” and I “squeezed” the data from Polina. There are many supporters and opinions at the forum - from the Great and Indivisible, Convocation of the constituent Assembly, For Faith, the Tsar and the Fatherland, to the Motherland, for Stalin. Not rarely between us is "felling" resentment. But we are united by one thing - All of us are Russian, in the Spirit, according to the World Perception. There are a lot of officers among us, I don’t say the former, the former does not happen. As Colonel General Ivashov says, the main genotype of Russians is Conscience, the West has Benefit, therefore we are right anyway. Our comrade Polina Efimova placed on VO a lot of her journalistic work - articles. Labor, reading that you begin to thank God even more that you were born in Russia. But Polina is a very modest person, being in need of asking for help is ashamed. Her daughter goes to school. Let us, with your heterogeneous community, give your child happiness for at least one day, to help get the school together. Details of the card of Polina Efimova in the comments to her article "Guitrel" and "lisaped". Thank you.



Reptiloid Yesterday, 13: 45
No, no. I don’t need a word if ..... I also had similar thoughts. Just the opposite. CAN men make a gift to a woman and a child and grandfather? By 1 September, for Teacher's Day. Polina ---- teacher !!!!! Support in difficult times. Should!!!! somehow organize. ????? !!!!!!!


efimovaPE Yesterday, 17: 19
My dears! I just did not expect you to respond and offer help. From the confusion that everything will turn out like this, I just don't feel the legs and hands. I thought for a long time whether I should accept your help, as it is strange and embarrassing - from strangers. Okay, I say - I need help. Yes, I need help! But I do not have my bank card. There is a card of Sberbank of my mother Efimova Alexandra Vasilyevna 4276 5209 7815 5717. I have this card and I'll get everything on it.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +8
    August 24 2016
    Let's guys, let's put together on lisaped!
    1. +4
      August 24 2016
      How much could send, with the world on a thread, I also do not really fatten.
  2. +6
    August 24 2016
    There is a card of Sberbank of my mother Alexandra Vasilyevna Efimova 4276 5209 7815 5717.
    ... I wrote it down. Sberbank opens at 9-00 ...
  3. +5
    August 24 2016
    Support ..
  4. +6
    August 24 2016
    Not even a question. Need help. There is a card number, so wait. The child will have a holiday.
  5. +12
    August 24 2016
    There is a suggestion: not all forum users will read this article, and yesterday too, I suggest going through a personal account through your site mates, as we have already done more than once. Regards, major! hi
  6. +3
    August 24 2016
    In the evening, when I come home from work.
  7. Riv
    +2
    August 24 2016
    In need? And what is the salary of the parents? I would very much like to define the criteria of "need" in different cities. Otherwise, in Moscow it may be a little different than in our provinces. What if I need it too? Of course, I will not give my card number to anyone under any circumstances, and I will go to collect alms, only having lost both hands, and then I will think hard, but still ...
    1. +3
      August 24 2016
      And where did you get that she is from Moscow?
    2. +4
      August 24 2016
      wrote a lot of letters to justify his meanness and malice
      1. Riv
        +1
        August 24 2016
        So what is the salary of the child’s parents? Well, yes, I'm a redneck, techno-fascist and poisoned by two higher educations. But all of a sudden, I also need it and I don’t know? .. All the same, I have not one child, but four, and here everyone has so amicably taken to help ...
        Let me be a poor blogger and journalist too? I like that thought. No need to climb into the quenching chamber of the reactor. Wrote an article - and the thing is in the hat.
        1. +7
          August 24 2016
          For those "Who is in the Armored Train". Read the comments to the article "Guitrel" and "Lisaped". Polina DID NOT ASK FOR ANYTHING. I posted the article. Nobody PERSONALLY ASKS for anything from you. Your number SIX, we pass by.
        2. +2
          August 24 2016
          Wrote an article - and the thing is in the hat
          Envy is a bad feeling. I’m also now in a deep financial hole (I couldn’t buy my own what I wanted), I can’t help myself with money, but I am glad that there are people here who are ready to please the unknown child of the unknown teacher Polina. And why are you getting worse from this opportunity?
          1. Riv
            0
            August 24 2016
            Should I repeat my post? I love to quote myself. I was interested in the salary of the child's parents. Anyone can be declared in need, even Medvedev. He also needs something, right? And the trick is that I asked one person about the real situation in the family that they are asking for help, which perfectly characterizes the audience of the site.

            Actually, there is something to do with juvenile justice. If a family needs it, then it's worth a closer look ...
    3. +6
      August 24 2016
      I did not know where Pauline came from. According to her articles, you can understand, if there is anything - the Don Cossack, from the Rostov region, from where I do not know exactly. In this case, wasted time reading and writing unnecessary comments. Sincerely.
    4. +11
      August 24 2016
      I would very much like to define the criteria of "need" in different cities. Otherwise, in Moscow it may be a little different than in our provinces. What if I need it too?

      Here I would gladly put a minus, and by the way, I'm not alone.
  8. +14
    August 24 2016
    made his modest contribution. It's not a pity for a good deed. many of them spend many times more on booze and cigarettes. For Riv: if it bothers you, you can not participate and just silently move on to other articles. The fact that you have four children does you credit, but the comments multiply that by zero.
    1. +3
      August 24 2016
      Thanks Maxim. It’s the same thing about it - I smoke and spend decently a month on beer (well, I like good beer drinks ).
  9. +4
    August 24 2016
    The site team - Honor and Respect, posted an article on an advertising, profitable place.
  10. +1
    August 24 2016
    Quote: major071
    I suggest going through a PM through your site mates, as we have already done more than once. Regards, major! hi

    In general, comrades!
    ... only in the evening, when they come and come from work.
    ... I myself am again sitting on ... the fifth point ... Well, for such an abyss - the third time already in a year and a half! ... some kind of bad luck .. already started to get fat ...
    1. +1
      August 24 2016
      But it’s easier for me - near a computer with an armchair, weights - 16-24-32, and dumbbells collapsible 24 kg. And I do not bother. Although ka would hit 40 .. a couple of years ago. winked
  11. +2
    August 24 2016
    Quote: Riv
    So what is the salary of the child’s parents? Well, yes, I'm a redneck, techno-fascist and poisoned by two higher educations. But all of a sudden, I also need it and I don’t know? .. All the same, I have not one child, but four, and here everyone has so amicably taken to help ...
    Let me be a poor blogger and journalist too? I like that thought. No need to climb into the quenching chamber of the reactor. Wrote an article - and the thing is in the hat.

    ... I’ll advise you to go to church — to church!
    After such visits, people drop off, and they build a church in their village ... a small one. Consistent with income ... But - on their own, blood, from beer, cigarettes and personal children (3-5 souls ...) torn off.
  12. 0
    August 24 2016
    Quote: CONTROL
    Quote: Riv
    So what is the salary of the child’s parents? Well, yes, I'm a redneck, techno-fascist and poisoned by two higher educations. But all of a sudden, I also need it and I don’t know? .. All the same, I have not one child, but four, and here everyone has so amicably taken to help ...
    Let me be a poor blogger and journalist too? I like that thought. No need to climb into the quenching chamber of the reactor. Wrote an article - and the thing is in the hat.

    ... I’ll advise you to go to church — to church!
    After such visits, people drop off, and they build a church in their village ... a small one. Consistent with income ... But - on their own, blood, from beer, cigarettes and personal children (3-5 souls ...) torn off. They feel, then need ...
    1. Riv
      +1
      August 24 2016
      To church, you say? Unlike the local audience, I do not confuse faith with church and religion with priests. Faith should be in the soul, and not in the house with bars on the windows.
  13. +2
    August 24 2016
    As I send from Ho.lya.ndii, Sber is closed. I’m poor, but I’ll be able to get 50 thousand rubles.
    And there is nothing to be foolish, in some comments we walk under the same sky.
    1. +2
      August 24 2016
      I have already found a way.
      1. 0
        August 24 2016
        Try the websites of Tinkoff, Russian Standard and Alfa-Bank banks.
        1. +2
          August 24 2016
          Will not pass. In Ukraine, all these services are blocked. Payment can be made through Web Money or Qiwi Wallet.
  14. +5
    August 25 2016
    I find it somehow difficult to find a new format for VO articles, it can be difficult to access the site, patiently waiting for the mobile version to work out. Here I just saw this article. My father died a long time ago, but somehow I had no idea. something happened ..... Although, of course, there was no real wealth ..... When there were problems ----- an injury, I was amazed. that some people were not brought to the hospital, that someone didn’t have warm clothes, if it’s cold, someone has a sock. I went into the shower, didn’t think that I should carry the previous clothes into the room, so she disappeared ...... I think that Polina lives in the Moscow region. And it is as different as Leningradskaya. And there may be places where it is not safe, and there is no husband. From the bus they pushed ----- says a lot. Wolf laws and squabbles ... How many times have they raised the topic, that you can’t land in public transport, but public transport is not here, take it higher .. Something is not written that she had to go by taxi. Well, somehow. And people who can’t say it and this is noble, let everyone get along with money.
  15. +2
    August 26 2016
    Guys, the day before yesterday I was away, I just saw an article. With the world on a string.
    By the way, the proposal of the administration is that our community is quite settled, we have been communicating with each other for a year or two, there are no left people among us. If suddenly someone needs help - let's help. From 100 r. it will not wander from anyone, we smoke more a day sometimes.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Детское счастье. Поможем другу!

Детское счастье. Поможем другу!


Камрады, хочу обратиться ко всем вам с просьбой дать возможности почувствовать себя счастливой на 1-ое Сентября одной девочки - дочки нашего товарища форумчанина Полины Ефимовой. Написать данное обращение меня побудили комментарии Полины к её статье "Гитрел" и "лисапед". Форумчанин "Kalibr" выяснил, что Полина живёт в нужде, а "Reptiloid" и я "выдавили" от Полины данные карты. На форуме много приверженцев и мнений - от Великой и Неделимой, Созыва учредительного Собрания, За Веру, Царя и Отечества, до За Родину, за Сталина. Не редко между нами проходит "рубка", обиды. Но нас объединяет одно - Все мы Русские, по Духу, по Мироощущению. Очень много среди нас офицеров, не говорю бывших, бывших не бывает. Как говорит генерал-полковник Ивашов основной генотип у русских Совесть, у запада Выгода, потому мы всё равно правы. Наш товарищ Полина Ефимова разместила на ВО очень много своего журналистского труда - статей. Труда, прочитывая который начинаешь ещё больше благодарить Бога, что ты родился в России. Но Полина человек очень скромный, находясь в нужде просить о помощи стыдится. У неё дочь идёт в школу. Давайте своим неоднородным сообществом подарим ребёнку счастье хотя бы на один день, помочь собрать в школу. Реквизиты карты Полины Ефимовой в комментариях к её статье "Гитрел" и "лисапед". Спасибо.

Reptiloid Вчера, 13:45
Нет- нет.Не надо слово если..... У меня тоже были похожие мысли. Только наоборот. МОГУТ же мужчины сделать подарок женщине и ребёнку и дедушке? К 1 сентябрю,ко Дню учителя. Полина----учитель!!!!! Поддержать, в трудную минуту. Должны!!!! как-то организовать.?????!!!!!!!



efimovaPE Вчера, 17:19
Дорогие мои! Я просто не ожидала, что вы так откликнетесь и предложите помощь. От растерянности, что так всё обернется просто ног-рук не чувствую. Я долго думала, стоит ли мне принимать вашу помощь, так же это странно и неловко - от незнакомых людей. Ладно, я говорю - мне нужна помощь. Да, мне нужна помощь! Но у меня нет своей банковской карточки. Есть карта Сбербанка моей мамы Ефимовой Александры Васильевны 4276 5209 7815 5717. Карточка эта у меня и я на нее все получу.
Автор: Алексей (alexej123)


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. Mart 24 августа 2016 07:15
    Давайте-ка, ребята, соберём дружно на лисапед!
    1. Владимирец 24 августа 2016 19:16
      Сколько мог отправил, с миру по нитке, тоже не особо жирую.
  2. CONTROL 24 августа 2016 07:33
    Есть карта Сбербанка моей мамы Ефимовой Александры Васильевны 4276 5209 7815 5717.
    ...Записал. Сбербанк откроется в 9-00...
  3. parusnik 24 августа 2016 07:50
    Поддержим..
  4. domokl 24 августа 2016 07:57
    Даже не вопрос. Помочь надо. Номер карты есть, значит ждите. Будет праздник у ребенка.
  5. major071 24 августа 2016 08:03
    Есть предложение: не все форумчане прочитают эту статью, да и вчерашнюю тоже, предлагаю через личку пробежаться по своим товарищам по сайту, как мы не раз уже делали. С уважением, major! hi
  6. colonel 24 августа 2016 08:08
    Вечером, когда приду с работы.
  7. Riv 24 августа 2016 08:11
    В нужде? А зарплата у родителей какая? Мне бы очень хотелось критерии "нужды" в разных городах определить. А то в Москве она может быть немножко другой, нежели у нас в провинциях. Вдруг я тоже нуждаюсь? Я конечно номер своей карты не дам никому ни при каком раскладе и милостыню пойду собирать, только лишившись обеих рук, и то сильно подумаю, но все же...
    Riv
    1. Смирнов Вадим 24 августа 2016 08:21
      А с чего Вы взяли что она из Москвы?
    2. Нонна 24 августа 2016 09:02
      много букв написал для оправдания своего нищебродства и жлобства
      1. Riv 24 августа 2016 09:40
        Так какая все таки зарплата у родителей ребенка? Ну да, я жлоб, технофашист и отравлен двумя высшими образованиями. Но вдруг я тоже нуждаюсь и не в курсе?.. Все таки у меня не один ребенок, а четверо и тут все так дружно взялись помогать...
        Давайте я тоже буду бедный блоггер и журналист? Мне нравится эта мысль. Не нужно лазить в закалочную камеру реактора. Написал статью - и дело в шляпе.
        Riv
        1. alexej123 24 августа 2016 10:00
          Для тех, "Кто в Бронепоезде". Почитайте комментарии к статье "Гитрел" и "лисапед". Полина НИ О ЧЁМ НЕ ПРОСИЛА. Статью разместил я. У вас ЛИЧНО никто ничего НЕ ПРОСИТ. Ваш номер ШЕСТЬ, проходим мимо.
        2. Станислав 24 августа 2016 18:00
          Написал статью - и дело в шляпе
          Зависть - плохое чувство. Я сейчас тоже в глубокой финансовой яме (своему не смог велик купить, какой ему хотелось), сам помочь деньгами не смогу, но мне хорошо от того, что здесь есть люди, готовые порадовать незнакомого ребёнка незнакомой учительницы Полины. А вам чего плохеет от такой возможности?
          1. Riv 24 августа 2016 18:44
            Мне повторить свой пост? Обожаю цитировать сам себя. Меня интересовала зарплата родителей ребенка. Нуждающимся можно объявить любого, даже Медведева. Он ведь тоже в чем то нуждается, верно? И фишка в том, что реальной ситуацией в семье, которой просят помочь, поинтересовался я один, что превосходно характеризует аудиторию сайта.

            Вообще-то тут есть, чем заняться и ювенальной юстиции. Если семья нуждается, то стоит к ней присмотреться...
            Riv
    3. alexej123 24 августа 2016 09:14
      Я не знал откуда Полина. По её статьям понять можно, если есть чем - Донская казачка, из Ростовской области, откуда точно не знаю. В таком случае зря тратили время на читание и написание ненужного комментария. С уважением.
    4. EvgNik 24 августа 2016 12:56
      Мне бы очень хотелось критерии "нужды" в разных городах определить. А то в Москве она может быть немножко другой, нежели у нас в провинциях. Вдруг я тоже нуждаюсь?

      Вот здесь я с удовольствием поставил бы минус, и кстати не я один.
  8. maximus235 24 августа 2016 09:58
    внес свою скромную лепту. На благое дело не жалко. многие на бухло и сигареты тратят в разы больше. Для Riv'а: если Вас напрягает, можно не участвовать и просто молча перейти к другим статьям. То, что у Вас четверо детей делает Вам честь, но комментарии помножают это на ноль.
    1. alexej123 24 августа 2016 10:23
      Спасибо Максим. Сам то же про это - прокуриваю и на пиво трачу в месяц прилично (ну люблю хорошее пиво drinks ).
  9. alexej123 24 августа 2016 10:45
    Коллективу сайта - Почёт и Уважение, разместили статью на рекламном, доходном месте.
  10. CONTROL 24 августа 2016 11:14
    Цитата: major071
    предлагаю через личку пробежаться по своим товарищам по сайту, как мы не раз уже делали. С уважением, major! hi

    Вообще по товарищам!
    ...только вечером, когда с работы придут-приедут.
    ...сам-то опять сижу на...пятой точке...Что ж за пропасть такая - третий уж раз за полтора года!...невезуха какая-то..уже толстеть начал...
    1. Баракуда 24 августа 2016 13:12
      А вот мне проще - возле компа с креслом, гири - 16-24-32, и гантели разборные 24 кг. И я не заморачиваюсь. Хотя ка бы 40-к стукнул..пару лет назад. winked
  11. CONTROL 24 августа 2016 11:20
    Цитата: Riv
    Так какая все таки зарплата у родителей ребенка? Ну да, я жлоб, технофашист и отравлен двумя высшими образованиями. Но вдруг я тоже нуждаюсь и не в курсе?.. Все таки у меня не один ребенок, а четверо и тут все так дружно взялись помогать...
    Давайте я тоже буду бедный блоггер и журналист? Мне нравится эта мысль. Не нужно лазить в закалочную камеру реактора. Написал статью - и дело в шляпе.

    ...ничтоже посоветую сходить в храм - в церковь!
    У нас люди после таких визитов скидываются, и у себя в деревне церковь строят...маленькую. Сообразно доходам...Но - на свои, кровные, от пива, сигарет и личных детей (по 3-5 душ...) оторванные.
  12. CONTROL 24 августа 2016 11:21
    Цитата: CONTROL
    Цитата: Riv
    Так какая все таки зарплата у родителей ребенка? Ну да, я жлоб, технофашист и отравлен двумя высшими образованиями. Но вдруг я тоже нуждаюсь и не в курсе?.. Все таки у меня не один ребенок, а четверо и тут все так дружно взялись помогать...
    Давайте я тоже буду бедный блоггер и журналист? Мне нравится эта мысль. Не нужно лазить в закалочную камеру реактора. Написал статью - и дело в шляпе.

    ...ничтоже посоветую сходить в храм - в церковь!
    У нас люди после таких визитов скидываются, и у себя в деревне церковь строят...маленькую. Сообразно доходам...Но - на свои, кровные, от пива, сигарет и личных детей (по 3-5 душ...) оторванные. Чувствуют, значит, потребность...
    1. Riv 24 августа 2016 18:45
      В церковь, говоришь? В отличие от местной аудитории, я не путаю веру с церковью и религию с попами. Вера должна быть в душе, а не в домике с решетками на окнах.
      Riv
  13. Баракуда 24 августа 2016 13:06
    Как мне из Хо.ля.ндии отпрпавить, Сбер закрыт. Бедный я ,но тыщ 50-т рублями смогу.
    И нечего юродничать, в некоторых комментах, под одним небом ходим.
    1. Баракуда 24 августа 2016 13:22
      Я уже нашел способ.
      1. alexej123 24 августа 2016 15:04
        Попробуйте сайты банков "Тинькофф", "Русский Стандарт" и "Альфа-банк".
        1. АВП 518 24 августа 2016 15:34
          Не пройдет. В Украине все эти сервисы заблокированы . Платеж можно осуществить через Вэб Мани или Киви Кошелек.
  14. Reptiloid 25 августа 2016 01:46
    В новом формате ВО статьи нахожу как-то с трудом,зайти на сайт бывает трудно,терпеливо жду,когда наладится мобильная версия.Вот и эту статью только сейчас увидел.Отец у меня умер давно,но как-то довелось не знать нужды.Как-то так получилось.....Хотя конечно богатства не было настоящего.....Когда были проблемы-----травма,то был поражен.,что в больницу некоторым не приносят передачи,что у кого-то нет тёплой одежды,если холодно,у кого-то ----носок.Пошёл в душ,не подумал,что в палату надо нести предыдущую одежду, ну она и пропала......Я думаю,что Полина живёт в Московской области.А она такая же разная,как и Ленинградская.И могут быть места,где не благополучно, да и мужа нет.Из автобуса вытолкнули-----о многом говорит.Волчьи законы и грызня...Уже сколько раз подним али тему,что в общественном тран спорте нельзя высаживать,а здесь не общественный тран- спорт, берите выше..Что-то не написано,что ей пришлось на такси ехать.Ну,как-то так. И люди,кто не может сказали и это благородно,пусть у всех налаживается с деньгами.
  15. Микадо 26 августа 2016 18:34
    Мужики, позавчера на выезде был, только сейчас увидел статью. С миру по нитке.
    Кстати, предложение администрации - у нас сообщество достаточно устаканившееся, мы друг с другом уже год-два общаемся, левых людей среди нас нет. Если вдруг кому-то понадобится помощь - давайте помогать. От 100 р. ни от кого не убудет, мы прокуриваем в день больше иногда.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня