Children of the Northern War

27
Finland and neighboring Sweden have never been members of NATO, which has a very beneficial effect on the development of their armed forces. Both countries hoped only for themselves, therefore they approached military construction very responsibly. Their aircraft had a very high combat capability.

Finland to a certain extent was within the sphere of influence of the USSR, because of which its army was equipped mainly with Soviet technology. At the same time, the country has a rather developed own military-industrial complex. His most famous products are wheeled armored personnel carriers (XA-180 / 185 / 202 / 203, XA-360). The current Finnish Navy is completely built on local shipyards.



After the end of the Cold War, the paths of the Scandinavian neutrals began to diverge. Sweden followed the pan-European tendencies to reduce the Armed Forces and the transition from the draft to the hired principle of recruitment. This led to a significant reduction in the combat capability of the army. Finland goes against the stream. The abolition of the draft principle of manning the Armed Forces is not even discussed, which makes it possible to have a higher level of combat and moral-psychological training of personnel than in other European armies. The number of equipment is almost not reduced, while it is qualitatively updated. Moreover, in recent years Finland has acquired the latest offensive weapons in the USA (ATACMS and AGM-158 JASSM missiles), which NATO countries do not have (except, of course, the United States itself). This is obviously explained by the fact that Finland seriously fears the growth of Russia's military might in recent years and even considers the possibility of an armed conflict.

The ground forces of Finland are organizationally divided into four military provinces - Northern, Southern, Western, Eastern. They include five brigades (armored, chasseurs, Karelia, Kainuu, Pori) and two Jaeger regiments (Guards and Utti, which constitute special operations forces).

Tank The park includes 128 German “Leopard-2” (108 A4, 20 A6).

There are 34 BRM BMP-1TJ, 206 BMP (104 Soviet BMPS-opNews, 2 Swedish CV102), about a thousand BTRs (90 of the Soviet MTLB, 336 South African RG-47, the rest are Finnish NGN, 32 South African RG-169, the rest are our own discrete NGF, 180 South African RG-101, and the rest are own Finnish NGN, 202 South African RG-48, the rest are own Finnish NGN, 203 South African RG-62; 360 XA-XNUMX, XNUMX XA-XNUMX - AMV).

By the number of artillery systems, Finland ranks sixth in Europe after Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, Greece and Belarus. All Soviet-made self-propelled guns are 72 2С1 (the local name is РsН-74), 18 2СXNNXX (Telak-5). Almost all towed guns are also Soviet: 91 D-234 (H-30), 63 M-36 (K-46), 54 D-126 (H20), 55 24А2 (К36). There are also tools of own production: 89 K56, 98 K108. All their mortars: 83 XA-18 AMOS (on the BTR XA 361 chassis), 360 KRH261, up to 92 1400-millimeter. MLRS - 81 Czech RM-36, 70 American MLRS. For the latter, an ATACMS 34 tactical missile with a range of 70 kilometers has been acquired. The 300C2 ACS, the M-5 and D-46 guns, and the RM-20 MLRS are withdrawn from service, so their actual number may be less than this.

ATGM - 158 Israeli Spike (140 MR, 18 ER).

ZRK - 16 German ASRAD (ITO 05), 20 French Crotal NG (ITO 90), 1 Division (3 batteries, 6 PU and 3 ROM) Russian Buk (ITO 96), 2 batteries (24) . MANPADS - 86 Swedish RBS-70 (ITO 05 / 05M) and up to American Stinger 75. ZSU - 10 "Marksman" (35 mm). Anti-aircraft guns - 945 Soviet ZU-23-2 (23ITK61 / 95), 16 Swiss Oerlikon GDF (35ITK88).

Army aviation It is represented by transport helicopters - 20 European NH90s, 7 American Hughes 500.

The country's air forces include three aircraft wings — the Lappi (headquarters in Rovaniemi, includes the 31 Fighter Squadron), the Satakunta (Pirkkala, auxiliary aviation), the Karjala (Siilinjärvi, the 11 Fighter Squadron).

As part of the 62 air force, US-made F-18 Hornet combat aircraft (55 C, 7 D). For them, the latest AGM-158 JASSM cruise missiles with 370 kilometers range have been recently acquired. In addition to the United States, such missiles are still only in Australia. Armed with the Finnish Air Force is also composed of three aircraft EW "Learjet-35A", 1 C-295M and 1 F-27, 8 transport (2 C-295M, 6 RS-12), 60 training (16 "Hawk" Mk51, 16 " Hawk "Mc66, 28 L-70" Wink ").

Border Protection Aviation includes 2 X-NUMX base patrols of the Do-2 and 228 helicopters - 12 AB-5, 412 AS3, 332 AW4KE.

Children of the Northern WarThe Finnish Navy includes 8 missile boats - 4 of the Rauma and Hamina types, 5 of the minelayers - 2 of the Khamenmaa type, 3 of the Pansio type, minzag of the Poyanmaa removed from the Navy, 12 of the minesweeper - 2 of the Catan type "(Another 1 is under construction), 6 of the type" Kiiski "(another 1 removed from the composition), 4 of the type" Kukh "(more 2 withdrawn), more than 100 of landing craft - 12 of the type" Yurmo ", no less Wisco type 38, G type 20.

Coastal defense includes a battery RCC RBS-15K (4 PU) and 133 on-shore ти, ти ков: X X X X X X X 30 K-53tk, 72 K-54RT (M-46), 15 130-X 90-60, 16-API, API .
The largest company of the Finnish military industrial complex is “Patria”, which produces several types of armored personnel carriers named above both for the Finnish army and for export. It should also be noted the company SAKO, producing small weapon.

The Finnish Armed Forces possess significant combat potential, which, however, is in any case insufficient to counter Russia. In this regard, there are serious discussions about joining NATO in the country. At the same time, a certain part of Finnish politicians and experts guess that such a step would be a gross mistake. Defending itself from a virtual threat (Russia obviously does not intend to attack Finland), Helsinki will join an alliance that does not protect anyone (tested with examples from Georgia, Ukraine, Turkey), while drastically reducing its own security - now Moscow does not consider Finland to be a potential adversary, and in the case of its entry into NATO will be. However, since the fears of the Finns are irrational, the reaction to them may be the same. And with this it is difficult to do something. However, it is possible that the matter will be limited to the Helsinki’s entry into the northern quasi-NATO, the organization Nordefko, which has already taken place (for more information, the Land of Combat Icebreakers). It would be for the Finns a good solution to a non-existent problem.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aba
    +5
    August 27 2016
    Nevertheless, we hope that the Finns have enough composure and endurance not to take irrational foreign policy steps.
    1. +2
      August 27 2016
      (Nevertheless, we hope that the Finns have enough composure and endurance not to take irrational foreign policy steps.)

      Everything will depend on the prudence of the Scandinavian establishment Yes countries and if purely mercantile interests do not exceed this is the very prudence, as has already happened in the Baltic states.
    2. +1
      August 27 2016
      recently acquired the latest AGM-158 JASSM cruise missiles with a range of flight 370 kilometer.

      But what about the agreement that it is impossible to sell tactical missiles with a range of more than 300 km and warheads of more than 500 kg?
      1. 0
        August 29 2016
        Duc passed according to the estimates of New Year's fireworks
  2. +6
    August 27 2016
    After the end of the cold war ...

    In my humble opinion, the Cold War did not end, perhaps taking a slightly different turn.
    1. +3
      August 27 2016
      If you dig deeper, the Big Game did not end, and the Cold War was only one of its stages. True, this stage was accompanied by a change of players - the British Empire in the United States.
  3. +4
    August 27 2016
    -Finland and neighboring Sweden.
    1. The Swedes of the Finns conquered, and Russia liberated them - the Russian Empire, as in an incubator, from the VKF raised Finnish statehood.
    2. Sweden has not been at war with Russia for more than 200 years, and all this time the Swedes have been looking for submarines of Russia / USSR (even when they were not there) ...
    1. +2
      August 27 2016
      The Swedes cannot reconcile themselves to the fact that they are no longer interested in Russia. It's a shame to them.
  4. +3
    August 27 2016
    Special Forces "Utti" - sounds great).
    1. +4
      August 27 2016
      Don't laugh at Utti. They will be worthy opponents, especially in the forests of Karelia
    2. +1
      August 29 2016
      In fact, Utti is just the name of a village in southeastern Finland, the only Finnish airborne battalion is based there, it can only be called special forces with reservations. He goes to the ranger regiment (Utin Jääkärirykmentti).
    3. 0
      August 29 2016
      There is still sissy lol
  5. +1
    August 27 2016
    Mass psychosis is the most severe form of a pandemic. Or they simply imposed all this nonsense on them, and who? For the answer through a "puddle".
  6. +6
    August 27 2016
    Quote: knn54
    -Finland and neighboring Sweden.
    1. The Swedes of the Finns conquered, and Russia freed them
    ...


    Yes. and then in 1939 again a little devastated.
    1. +3
      August 27 2016
      Quote: Maki Avellievich
      -Finland and neighboring Sweden.
      1. The Swedes of the Finns conquered, and Russia freed them
      ...

      Yes. and then in 1939 again a little devastated.


      Freed ... From the "great finland" complex from May to May ...
      1. +2
        August 27 2016
        My junior served in Pechenga, in a tank battalion. (ex. Petsamo fin.). Finland now has no access to the Barents Sea. And they do not claim the Arctic. Thank you, I.V. Finns think for a long time, but always pragmatically. I bet Finland will not be in NATO! Otherwise, they are m with с.
    2. +1
      August 27 2016
      In 1939, the Finns were already tortured by "incidents" and cannibalistic seizures. The Karells, of course, are also not a cake, but the Karelians did not pretend to be European.

      Such neighbors must be brought up firmly, because the planet is one and the story is the same, getting rid of no one will work.
    3. +1
      August 28 2016
      Quote: Maki Avellievich
      Yes. and then in 1939 again a little devastated.


      The key word "a little": we remove it and see a free Finland without control from Germany. And they built a lot of concentration camps for Slavs and Jews in occupied Karelia.
    4. +1
      August 29 2016
      if you carefully study the history, you will understand that the events of the winter war of 40, the Finns themselves provoked. I'm not talking about border shelling, but about the series of events that was previously. They thought that the British would help and save, and they threw in the same way as the Poles and many others.
  7. +4
    August 27 2016
    [bHelsinki will join an alliance that does not protect anyone from anything (verified by the examples of Georgia, Ukraine, Turkey) [/ b] Georgia and Ukraine are not members of NATO, therefore, there is no talk of protection. There was an interest to untie these countries completely from Russian influence and reprogram these peoples, having created bridgeheads for the conduct of hybrid wars of a new type in the future. The process has not yet been completed (especially in Ukraine), but the pro-Russian constitutional forces have come to power there now from the realm of fantasy.
    And what threatens Turkey? The Kurds, but this is the internal affair of the Turks. Yeah, the Islamic Republic threatens Turkey, so the army corps begins to openly tear Syria, and NATO structures and units are engaged in their intelligence (holding strike forces to secure the region).
  8. +5
    August 27 2016
    I would say that the Finns are pragmatic and they really boast of their independence. There are a lot of parties and politicians urging to hate Russians, but friendship with Russia brings good income, not just good, but really huge. More than a third of the economy is tied to Russia and the Finns really understand what having done from the enemy’s Russia, they will understand how this affects every pocket.
    The Finns made an East-West bridge from their country that the Poles could make without turning into bedding for the West. In fact, some politicians just drag them into NATO and there is actually a dedicated company going there, but the main population is very against it. And as long as the population is really asking there, then most likely until NATO gets Finland into its ranks.
  9. +3
    August 27 2016
    The article is interesting. But in the end, the author made a mistake.
    an alliance that does not protect anyone from anything (verified by the examples of Georgia, Ukraine, Turkey)

    Error. Firstly, Turkey was not attacked, and therefore there is no evidence that NATO is not fulfilling its obligations to Turkey.
    Secondly, neither Ukraine nor Georgia are members of NATO, and the alliance is not obliged to protect them.
  10. +2
    August 27 2016
    There are various movements in Fink calling for the liberation of all Finno-Ugric peoples from Russian oppression and very pragmatic people who feel good for themselves from the neighborhood with Russia, feel in their wallet, and this, sorry, taxes too! Therefore, there, especially in the border areas, there is a movement for introducing Russian as the second official language instead of Swedish. By the way, they accept rubles in stores without any political cries for cooperation, in working order, without showing off.
    1. +1
      August 28 2016
      The funny thing is that most of the representatives of the Finno-Ugric peoples of Russia (except for the Karelians) do not understand Finnish speech, and the Finns do not understand them. And the languages ​​of Russian Finno-Ugric peoples themselves are very different from each other. There is a feeling that the Finno-Ugric is still a somewhat artificial community.
      I read somewhere that our Finno-Ugric activists are very fond of talking about kinship with the Finns. And many Finns, on the contrary, are somewhat embarrassed by their kinship with the not very European mentality of the Finno-Ugric peoples of Russia.
      And the Hungarians in recent years seem to have somewhat cooled down to the idea of ​​Finno-Ugric unity. Recently, they began to talk a lot about some kind of kinship with the Turks, about the need to develop relations with Uzbek and Kazakh "brothers".))
      1. 0
        August 29 2016
        No one cares about kinship. Everyone is looking for markets. The rest is a convenient ideology.
  11. 0
    August 29 2016
    Quote: Lord Blacwood

    Secondly, neither Ukraine nor Georgia are members of NATO, and the alliance is not obliged to protect them.

    what noodles they hung on their ears, you don’t know
    but I think you won’t deny that she had a place to be.
  12. 0
    August 29 2016
    It's not about the Finns, but about the dependence of the "elites" on Washington.
    Sweden throughout the 20th century was used as a US staging area in Europe. The "neutral" status allowed trading with both belligerents. Today, the neutrals must be in line. It will end badly for them, but it cannot be otherwise.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Дети Северной войны

Финляндия и соседняя Швеция никогда не были членами НАТО, что весьма благотворно влияло на развитие их вооруженных сил. Обе страны надеялись только на себя, поэтому очень ответственно подходили к военному строительству. Их ВС обладали весьма высокой боеспособностью.

Финляндия в известной степени входила в сферу влияния СССР, из-за чего ее армия была оснащена в основном советской техникой. При этом страна имеет достаточно развитый собственный ВПК. Его наиболее известная продукция – колесные БТР (ХА-180/185/202/203, ХА-360). Нынешние ВМС Финляндии полностью построены на местных верфях.

После окончания холодной войны пути скандинавских нейтралов начали расходиться. Швеция последовала общеевропейским тенденциям сокращения ВС и перехода от призывного к наемному принципу комплектования. Это привело к значительному снижению боеспособности армии. Финляндия же идет против течения. Отмена призывного принципа комплектования ВС даже не обсуждается, что позволяет иметь более высокий, чем в других европейских армиях, уровень боевой и морально-психологической подготовки личного состава. Количество техники почти не сокращается, при этом она качественно обновляется. Более того, Финляндия в последние годы приобрела в США новейшие наступательные вооружения (ракеты ATACMS и AGM-158 JASSM), которых не имеют страны НАТО (кроме, естественно, самих Соединенных Штатов). Это объясняется, очевидно, тем, что Финляндия всерьез опасается роста военной мощи России в последние годы и даже рассматривает возможность вооруженного конфликта.


Сухопутные войска Финляндии организационно делятся на четыре военные провинции – Северную, Южную, Западную, Восточную. В их составе имеется пять бригад (бронетанковая, егерская, «Карелия», «Кайнуу», «Пори») и два егерских полка (гвардейский и «Утти», составляющий силы спецопераций).

Танковый парк включает 128 немецких «Леопард-2» (108 А4, 20 А6).

Имеется 34 БРМ БМП-1TJ, 206 БМП (104 советских БМП-2, 102 шведских CV90), около тысячи БТР (336 советскиx МТЛБ, 47 южноафриканских RG-32, остальные – собственные финские: 169 ХА-180, 101 ХА-202, 48 ХА-203, 62 ХА-360 – AMV).

По количеству артиллерийских систем Финляндия занимает шестое место в Европе после России, Украины, Турции, Греции и Белоруссии. Все САУ советского производства: 72 2С1 (местное название – РsН-74), 18 2С5 (Telak-91). Почти все буксируемые орудия также советские: 234 Д-30 (Н-63), 36 М-46 (К-54), 126 Д-20 (Н55), 24 2А36 (К89). Имеются также орудия собственного производства: 56 К98, 108 К83. Все минометы свои: 18 ХА-361 AMOS (на шасси БТР ХА-360), 261 KRH92, до 1400 81-миллиметровых. РСЗО – 36 чешских RM-70, 34 американских MLRS. Для последних приобретено 70 тактических ракет ATACMS с дальностью стрельбы 300 километров. САУ 2С5, орудия М-46 и Д-20, РСЗО RM-70 выводятся из боевого состава, поэтому их реальное количество может быть меньше указанного.

ПТРК – 158 израильских «Спайк» (140 MR, 18 ER).

ЗРК – 16 немецких ASRAD (ITO 05), 20 французских «Кроталь» NG (ITO 90), 1 дивизион (3 батареи, 6 ПУ и 3 ПЗУ) российских «Бук» (ITO 96), 2 батареи (24 ПУ) норвежских NASAMS. ПЗРК – 86 шведских RBS-70 (ITO 05/05M) и до 75 американских «Стингер». ЗСУ – 10 «Марксман» (35 мм). Зенитные орудия – 945 советских ЗУ-23-2 (23ITK61/95), 16 швейцарских «Эрликон» GDF (35ITK88).

Армейская авиация представлена транспортными вертолетами – 20 европейскими NH90, 7 американскими «Хьюз 500».

ВВС страны включают три авиационных крыла – «Лаппи» (штаб – в Рованиеми, включает 31-ю истребительную эскадрилью), «Сатакунта» (Пирккала, вспомогательная авиация), «Карьяла» (Сиилинярви, включает 11-ю истребительную эскадрилью).

В составе ВВС 62 боевых самолета американского производства F-18 «Хорнет» (55 С, 7 D). Для них были недавно приобретены новейшие крылатые ракеты AGM-158 JASSM с дальностью полета 370 километров. Кроме самих США такие ракеты есть еще лишь в Австралии. На вооружении финских ВВС также состоят три самолета РЭБ «Лирджет-35А», 1 С-295М и 1 F-27, 8 транспортных (2 С-295М, 6 РС-12), 60 учебных (16 «Хок» Мк51, 16 «Хок» Мк66, 28 L-70 «Винка»).

Авиация пограничной охраны включает 2 базовых патрульных самолета 2 Do-228 и 12 вертолетов – 5 AB-412, 3 AS332, 4 AW119KE.

Дети Северной войныВМС Финляндии включают 8 ракетных катеров – по 4 типов «Раума» и «Хамина», 5 минных заградителей – 2 типа «Хаменмаа», 3 типа «Пансио», минзаг «Поянмаа» выведен из состава ВМС, 12 тральщиков – 2 типа «Катанпаа» (еще 1 строится), 6 типа «Кииски» (еще 1 выведен из состава), 4 типа «Куха» (еще 2 выведены), более 100 десантных катеров – 12 типа «Йеху», 38 типа «Юрмо», не менее 20 типа «Уиско», 37 типа «G».

Береговая оборона включает батарею ПКР RBS-15K (4 ПУ) и 133 береговых орудия: 30 K-53tk, 72 K-54RT (М-46), 15 130К90-60, 16 башен танков Т-55 (последние, возможно, демонтированы).
Крупнейшей компанией финского ВПК является «Патриа», которая производит несколько названных выше типов БТР как для финской армии, так и на экспорт. Следует отметить также компанию SAKO, выпускающую стрелковое оружие.

ВС Финляндии обладают значительным боевым потенциалом, которого, впрочем, в любом случае недостаточно для противостояния России. В связи с этим в стране идут серьезные дискуссии о вступлении в НАТО. При этом определенная часть финских политиков и экспертов догадываются, что подобный шаг станет грубой ошибкой. Защищаясь от виртуальной угрозы (Россия заведомо не собирается нападать на Финляндию), Хельсинки вступит в альянс, который никого ни от чего не защищает (проверено на примерах Грузии, Украины, Турции), при этом резко снизит собственную безопасность – сейчас Москва не считает Финляндию потенциальным противником, а в случае ее вступления в НАТО будет. Однако поскольку опасения финнов иррациональны, то и реакция на них может быть такой же. И с этим трудно что-то поделать. Впрочем, возможно, что дело ограничится уже состоявшимся вступлением Хельсинки в северное квазиНАТО – организацию «Нордефко» (подробнее – «Страна боевых ледоколов»). Это было бы для финнов удачным решением несуществующей проблемы.
Автор: Александр Храмчихин
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/31967


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. aba 27 августа 2016 07:03
    Всё же будим надеяться, что финнам хватит хладнокровия и выдержки не делать иррациональных внешнеполитических шагов.
    aba
    1. Лелёк 27 августа 2016 10:55
      (Всё же будим надеяться, что финнам хватит хладнокровия и выдержки не делать иррациональных внешнеполитических шагов.)

      Всё будет зависеть от благоразумия истеблишмента скандинавских yes стран и если чисто меркантильные интересы не превысят это самое благоразумие, как это произошло уже у прибалтов.
    2. Fregate 27 августа 2016 15:36
      недавно приобретены новейшие крылатые ракеты AGM-158 JASSM с дальностью полета 370 километров.

      А как на счет договора о том, что нельзя продавать тактические ракеты с дальностью более 300 км и БЧ более 500кг?
      1. yehat 29 августа 2016 15:11
        дык прошло по смете новогоднего фейерверка
  2. igordok 27 августа 2016 07:19
    После окончания холодной войны ...

    По моему скромному мнению, холодная война не заканчивалась, возможно принимала несколько другой оборот.
    1. Blackgrifon 27 августа 2016 16:25
      Если копать глубже, то не заканчивалась Большая Игра, а Холодная война была лишь одним из ее этапов. Правда, этот этап сопровождался сменой игроков - Британская Империя на США.
  3. knn54 27 августа 2016 08:57
    -Финляндия и соседняя Швеция.
    1.Шведы финнов завоевали, а России их освободила - Российская империя, как в инкубаторе ,из ВКФ вырастила финскую государственность.
    2.Швеция не воюет с Россией более 200 лет и все это время шведы ищут ПЛ России/СССР (даже когда их еще не было)…
    1. Перейра 27 августа 2016 11:47
      Шведы никак не могут смирится с фактом, что России они больше не интересны. Обидно им.
  4. baudolino 27 августа 2016 09:01
    Спецназ "Утти" - здорово звучит).
    1. winttry 27 августа 2016 14:17
      Не надо смеяться над "Утти". Они будут достойными оппонентами, особенно в лесах Карелии
    2. КосмоКот 29 августа 2016 11:22
      На самом деле Утти это всего лишь название деревни на юго востоке Финляндии, там базируется единственный финский десантный батальон, спецназом его можно назвать только с оговорками. Он ходит в состав егерского полка (Utin Jääkärirykmentti).
    3. yehat 29 августа 2016 15:12
      Есть еще Сисси lol
  5. KIBL 27 августа 2016 09:26
    Массовый психоз тяжелейшая форма пандемии.Или им просто навязали все эти бредни,а кто ?За ответом через "лужу".
  6. Маки Авелльевич 27 августа 2016 09:29
    Цитата: knn54
    -Финляндия и соседняя Швеция.
    1.Шведы финнов завоевали, а России их освободила


    да. а потом в 1939 опять немножко осводила.
    1. stalkerwalker 27 августа 2016 10:13
      Цитата: Маки Авелльевич
      -Финляндия и соседняя Швеция.
      1.Шведы финнов завоевали, а России их освободила


      да. а потом в 1939 опять немножко осводила.


      Освободила... От комплекса "великой финляндии" от можа до можа...
      1. Oprychnik 27 августа 2016 13:45
        У меня младший в Печенге отслужил, в танковом батальоне. (быв. Петсамо фин.). Нет теперь у Финляндии выхода к Баренцеву морю.И на Арктику они не претендуют.Спасибо И.В.Финны думают долго, но всегда прагматично. Держу пари, что не будет Финляндия в НАТО! Иначе им м-ц с ♫.
    2. Astrey 27 августа 2016 17:07
      В 1939 - финны уже измучили "инцидентами" и припадками людоедскими. Кареллы, конечно тоже не торт, но кареллы и не претендовали на европейскость.

      Таких соседей воспитывать надо жёстко, ведь планета одна и история одна, избавиться ни от кого не получиться.
    3. Dagen 28 августа 2016 00:40
      Цитата: Маки Авелльевич
      да. а потом в 1939 опять немножко осводила.


      Ключевое слово "немножко": убираем его и видим свободную Финляндию без управления из Германии. А концлагерей для славян и евреев в оккупированной Карелии было много ими понастроено.
    4. yehat 29 августа 2016 15:15
      если вы внимательнее изучите историю, то поймете, что события зимней войны 40 года финны сами спровоцировали. Я не про пограничный обстрел, а про тот ряд событий, который был ранее. Думали, англичане помогут и спасут, а они кинули так же, как поляков и многих других.
  7. Громобой 27 августа 2016 10:15
    [bХельсинки вступит в альянс, который никого ни от чего не защищает (проверено на примерах Грузии, Украины, Турции)[/b]Грузия и Украина не члены НАТО поэтому о защите речи нет.Был интерес отвязать эти страны окончательно от российского влияния и перепрограммировать эти народы ,создав плацдармы для ведения гибридных войн нового типа в будущем.Процесс ещё не завершён(особенно на Украине),но приход к власти там пророссийских конституционным путём сил уже сейчас из области фантастики.
    И что угрожает Турции?Курды,но это внутреннее дело турков.Ага,Турции угрожает ИГ ,поэтому армейский корпус начинает в открытую дербанить Сирию,а структуры и подразделения НАТО занимаются их разведобеспечением(держа для подстраховки в регионе ударные силы).
  8. APASUS 27 августа 2016 11:39
    Я бы сказал что финны прагматики и они реально кичатся своей независимостью.Там куча партий и политиков призывающих ненавидеть русских,но дружба с Россией приносит неплохой доход,не просто неплохой ,а реально громадный.Больше трети экономики завязано на Россию и финны реально понимают что сделав из России врага они поймут как это отразиться на каждом кармане.
    Финны сделали из своей страны мост Восток-Запад ,который могли сделать поляки ,не превратившись в подстилку для ног Запада.По сути просто тащат в НАТО их некоторые политики и там реально выделили средств на рекламу идет направленная компания,но основное население очень даже против.А покуда там реально спрашивают население,то скорее всего пока НАТО не получит в свои ряды Финляндию.
  9. Lord Blacwood 27 августа 2016 13:15
    Статья интересная. Но в конце автор допустил ошибку.
    альянс, который никого ни от чего не защищает (проверено на примерах Грузии, Украины, Турции)

    Ошибка. Во-первых, на Турцию не нападали, и поэтому нет доказательств, что НАТО не выполняет свои обязательства перед Турцией .
    Во-вторых, ни Украина ни Грузия не являются членами НАТО, и альянс не обязан их защищать.
  10. Izotovp 27 августа 2016 15:34
    В Финке есть и различные движения,призывающие к освобождению от Российского гнета всех финно-угров и очень прагматичный люди,которые отлично на себе чувствуют пользу от соседства с Россией,на своем кошельке чувствуют,а это,извините, и налоги тоже ! Поэтому там,особенно на приграничных территориях есть движение за введение русского вторым государственным языком вместо шведского. Кстати,рубли они в магазинах принимают без всяких политических криков о сотрудничестве,в рабочем порядке,без показухи.
    1. Sergej1972 28 августа 2016 00:49
      Самое смешное, что большинство представителей финно-угорских народов России (кроме карелов) не понимают финскую речь, а финны их не понимают. Да и сами языки российских финно-угров очень сильно отличаются друг от друга. Есть ощущение, что финно-угры это всё-таки несколько искусственная общность.
      Читал где-то, что наши финно-угорские активисты очень любят говорить о родстве с финнами. А многие финны, наоборот, несколько стесняются родства с не очень европейскими по менталитету финно-угорскими народами России.
      А венгры в последние годы вообще вроде бы несколько охладели к идее финно-угорского единства. Стали в последнее время много говорить о некоем родстве с тюрками, о необходимости развивать отношения с узбекскими и казахскими "братьями".))
      1. mishastich 29 августа 2016 09:02
        Всем наплевать на родство. Все ищут рынки сбыта. Остальное - удобная идеология.
  11. yehat 29 августа 2016 15:17
    Цитата: Lord Blacwood

    Во-вторых, ни Украина ни Грузия не являются членами НАТО, и альянс не обязан их защищать.

    какую лапшу на уши им навешали, вы не знаете
    но, думаю, не станете отрицать, что она имела место быть.
  12. iouris 29 августа 2016 16:29
    Дело не в финнах, а в зависимости "элит" от Вашингтона.
    Швеция весь 20 век использовалась в статусе плацдарма США в Европе. "Нейтральный" статус позволял торговать с обеими воюющими сторонами. Сегодня о нейтралы должны встать в общий строй. Кончится это плохо для них, но иначе нельзя.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня