Military Review

Traffic light for credit rating agencies from the Bank of Russia

15
Last Thursday, 25 in August, the Central Bank of the Russian Federation decided to include the Analytical Agency ACRA on the list of credit rating agencies. It would seem that, in fact, important in this information? Well, he made and made ... It is not enough whether decisions of a financial and economic orientation are taken daily by the Bank of Russia.


Traffic light for credit rating agencies from the Bank of Russia


However, the decision of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation regarding the inclusion in the register of rating companies of the Russian ACRA can be quite fundamental. This is the green light for the work of the domestic agency. In essence, Russia has implemented a previously designated plan, according to which it will reflect the financial activities of economic entities, resorting to a domestic credit rating agency, which by definition is deprived of external pressure.

The first critical questions related to the need to start work of the Russian credit rating agency arose immediately after, to put it mildly, controversial decisions of the leading international (read - American) KRA in 2014 year. It’s about the situation when S & P, Fitch and Moody’s, as with a wave of a wand, decided overnight to lower Russia's sovereign credit rating and the ratings of individual economic subjects of the Russian Federation almost to garbage values.

It has come to the point of absurdity: on the basis of the decisions of the listed credit rating agencies, the Russian economy lost several rating positions at once, having one of the lowest debt levels among the largest economies in the world. The absurdity was that Russia, in recent years not having delayed a single loan payment, at the same time, as the successor of the USSR, having paid the debts for all the people about the “Soviet occupation”, suddenly found itself on the list S & P, Fitch and Moody's approximately at the same level as neighboring Ukraine, whose economy cannot afford to pay the bills “from the word in general”.

The economic “gurus” from the liberal circles, as they were supposed to, began to explain that decisions by international credit rating structures were made “based on the weak prospects of the Russian economy, a high percentage of dependence on hydrocarbon exports, economic sanctions, etc.”. In the blue eye, the same “gurus” argued that this, they say, was by no means a political decision — everything, they say, was purely balanced and reasoned. Well, yes ... Well, yes ... When in the rating list of the agencies mentioned, for example, Malta is a dozen positions higher than Russia marked A (positive), while having public debt at the level of 500% of GDP, then, as they say, “ know comment "... The country breaks into new debt to pay off old debt by inflating its own banking bubble, but at the same Fitch Maltese rating is positively positive, at the top of the list of successful economies. And if any of the economists declares that everything here is “economically reasoned,” then this liar without a twinge of conscience can be lowered down the stairs with a passing impulse on the fifth point ... Well, in fact, how many can lie about that " no politics. " How “no policy” in preventing Russian Paralympians in Rio? ..

The decision of international rating structures was aimed at hitting the credit system (investment) of Russia. After all, as you know, the lower the rating bar, the higher the percentage for which the lender is ready to provide funds. And this is against the background of the ban for Western financial entities to lend to the Russian Federation. Of course, over time, these same subjects found loopholes to bypass the barriers, wanting to make profitable contacts with Russia, but because no one thought about changing ratings. As they say, who will give ...

In general, the idea that international rating agencies and Russian participation in their ratings is good, but you need to have something of your own, is becoming a reality less than two years after the public announcement of this idea. The Analytical Credit Rating Agency of Russia (ACRA) is given the opportunity to assign credit ratings to economic entities conducting business, finance and economics using Russian capital.

From the statement of the director of the department of the director of the development of financial markets of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation Elena Tchaikovskaya (quote TASS):
Credit rating agencies for inclusion in the registry must comply with strict legal requirements. But it was precisely in this that the idea of ​​reloading the industry was: carrying out qualitative changes that would increase the degree of trust in it from the users.


It is worth recalling here that the entry of a Russian credit rating agency into the register of the Bank of Russia is a measure through which foreign “KRA” must pass, if they want to work in the Russian Federation. The period of bringing their charters to the norms of the Russian legislation for work in Russia with international credit rating agencies expires in July 2017. During this time, on the basis of the law adopted in Russia last year, the agency must provide information on the founders, documents on rating assignment methods and internal management bodies. In other words, the Central Bank invites foreign rating compilers to be transparent - nothing more. Simply put, tell me who finances you and show the documents, on the basis of which you assign a credit rating to the Russian economy or private entities. I do not want to work openly - the red light and "come on, bye."

If any of the economic "gurus" such a law causes indignation, then just one question: does this mean that the work of the same S & P, Fitch and Moody's was initially sharpened as a closed small party party working on the interests of Wall Street alone? Judging by the abrupt change in the rating position of Russia after scrapping the nose in the Crimea to the West, the political implications of the activities of these structures became obvious.

If they have nothing to hide, then what's the problem? .. Let them provide documents of interest to the Central Bank of the Russian Federation and work in Russia as much as you like. Another question is: how clearly are the officials of the Bank of Russia today ready to monitor those who decide to submit the documents, and will it not happen that the Central Bank structures will contain people who consciously close their eyes to all rating perturbations of international agencies with all the ensuing consequences for Russian economy? In general, it is one thing for us to adopt a law, and it is quite another to control its implementation, especially when it comes to its “implementation” by foreign “partners”.
Author:
Photos used:
investlife.ru
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. GYGOLA
    GYGOLA 26 August 2016 15: 32 New
    0
    Did S&P, Fitch and Modydy's initially hone as a closed bargain practicing the interests of purely Wall Street? Judging by the sharp change in Russia's ranking position after the West wipes its nose in the Crimea, the political overtones of the activities of these structures became apparent.

    Since then, many have revealed "themselves." And they will also be forced to reveal ...
    ... whether it so happens that there are people in the structures of the Central Bank who consciously turn a blind eye to all the rating perturbations of international agencies with all the ensuing consequences for the Russian economy ...
    1. dmi.pris
      dmi.pris 26 August 2016 16: 41 New
      0
      In my opinion, this decision on the domestic agency is correct, but radical economic solutions are needed to revive the economy. This can be considered simply as one of the steps.
      1. Evil543
        Evil543 27 August 2016 09: 38 New
        0
        The question is not unimportant, but whether this agency is recognized abroad. For Western investors, international recognition of the agency will be important.
    2. APASUS
      APASUS 26 August 2016 19: 39 New
      +2
      Quote: GYGOLA
      Did S&P, Fitch and Modydy's initially hone as a closed bargain practicing the interests of purely Wall Street? Judging by the sharp change in Russia's ranking position after the West wipes its nose in the Crimea, the political overtones of the activities of these structures became apparent.

      Since then, many have revealed "themselves." And they will also be forced to reveal ...

      Do not you think that these guys directly revealed who they were plowing for when the bankruptcy of Lehman Brothers came, because his rating until the last minutes of the bank’s life was the highest.
      1. Inok10
        Inok10 26 August 2016 23: 31 New
        +5
        Quote: APASUS
        Do not you think that these guys directly revealed who they were plowing for when the bankruptcy of Lehman Brothers came, because his rating until the last minutes of the bank’s life was the highest.
        ... here is a follower at a low start ... Deutsche Bank ... here it will be even more fun ... hi
  2. AVV
    AVV 26 August 2016 15: 41 New
    +2
    All foreign rating agencies to landfill, until they work is not biased, enough to feed the parasites !!!
  3. Senior manager
    Senior manager 26 August 2016 15: 44 New
    +3
    Still moving forward with the organization of the defense of Russia's interests - St. Petersburg TSB, ACRA. The process is moving slowly, but it is also encouraging.
  4. busido
    busido 26 August 2016 17: 18 New
    +2
    If you look at all these “financial super analytics”, “economic“ gurus “from liberal circles”, it seems that these “people”, after a good booze, don’t have enough money. There is nowhere to take, but a hangover is necessary. Here are stories with a black tint Simply put, say what we want to say, you will get a snack. After the 90s, after what happened then. In essence, we can’t be scared. Especially if we hold hands, or we take ourselves in hands. The country is big, the people are essentially we have sensible. The only minus of all this “tusni” is one. It will take another 20-30 years and there will be no one left with the memory of the USSR. And they’ll be young, they’ll just be from 20 to 40, only a full belly will be needed. And the phrase "I spat on a neighbor, I’m my own neighbor" will be erected, before prayer on flags and posters.
  5. Akuzenka
    Akuzenka 26 August 2016 17: 51 New
    +2
    Do not worry, and this agency will buy. Again, whoever finances orders the music. I understand that foreign agencies are initially biased towards our economy. Question: who will finance "our" agency?
    1. You Vlad
      You Vlad 26 August 2016 18: 42 New
      +5
      This is not the question! The question of transparency of ratings, please show the proof of the rating, but do not draw from the ceiling! In general, they are torn from their mouths: Oh, these Russians su, they took and almost all the debts paid! They are shocked when they should not, little leverage becomes!
  6. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 26 August 2016 22: 05 New
    +1
    Will there be an understanding that it makes no sense to play according to the rules of the West, for the main rule in the West is to always consider only their interests as the main ones and violate any agreements if they are not beneficial to them.
    As in the joke about the king: 1- the king is always right; 2- if the king is wrong, read rule 1.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. midivan
    midivan 26 August 2016 22: 43 New
    +2
    [/ quote] and doesn’t it turn out that there are people in the structures of the Central Bank who consciously turn a blind eye to all the rating perturbations of international agencies with all the ensuing consequences for the Russian economy? [quote]
    It remains to rely on oculists from the IC of the Russian Federation smile
  9. Nikolay71
    Nikolay71 27 August 2016 16: 27 New
    0
    Its CRA business of course necessary. But I have a question for the administration off topic - is the mobile application not planned? And then after updating the site from the smartphone to go somehow uncomfortable.
  10. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 28 August 2016 09: 15 New
    +1
    The message is interesting, but this is not always enough, and most likely the HSE “chicks” will do everything so that the decision remains on paper (the hosts should not be offended)! It is only surprising that this Guarantor does not respond to the clearly anti-Russian activities of the liberals in the economic bloc of the country's government! It's time to clean up the "Augean stables" and make the financial block of the government work for the domestic economy, rather than lending to the United States, apparently we have an extra $ 89 billion and there is simply nowhere to add them! But the United States and its vassals openly threaten us with war or have forgotten the lessons of history we have received at the cost of millions of lives of our citizens! Remember that "... how many wolves do not feed ...", (and then everything in the text)!
  11. japs
    japs 28 August 2016 20: 07 New
    +3
    Take it, I'll draw it for myself ... "(c)
    Our liberoid government is impossible to understand. They need a rating to take loans at low interest rates from the world Zionist capital. The same government supports Zionist capital by purchasing a US government debt.
    Absurd! Who is this government working for? On the mattress-ju? Then, let them go there, led by the chairman of the government, and the whole party ...

Светофор для кредитных рейтинговых агентств от Банка России

В минувший четверг 25 августа Центральный банк Российской Федерации принял решение по поводу внесения в список кредитных рейтинговых агентств Аналитического агентства АКРА. Казалось бы, что, собственно, важного в этой информации? Ну, внёс и внёс... Мало ли решений финансово-экономической направленности ежедневно принимает Банк России.

Светофор для кредитных рейтинговых агентств от Банка России


Однако решение ЦБ РФ по поводу внесения в реестр рейтинговых компаний российской АКРА вполне можно относить к фундаментальным. Это зелёный свет для работы отечественного агентства. По сути, Россия реализовала обозначенный ранее план, согласно которому будет отражать финансовую деятельность экономических субъектов, прибегая к отечественному кредитному рейтинговому агентству, по определению лишённому давления извне.


Первые острые вопросы, связанные с необходимостью начать работу российского кредитного рейтингового агентства, возникли сразу же после, мягко говоря, спорных решений ведущих международных (читай – американских) «КРА» в 2014 году. Речь о ситуации, когда S&P, Fitch и Мооdy’s, как по взмаху дирижёрской палочки, решили в одночасье понизить суверенный кредитный рейтинг России и рейтинги отдельных экономических субъектов РФ чуть ли не до мусорных значений.

Дошло до абсурда: на основании решений перечисленных кредитных рейтинговых агентств российская экономика потеряла сразу несколько рейтинговых позиций, имея при этом один из самых низких долговых уровней среди крупнейших экономик мира. Абсурд заключался и в том, что Россия, в последние годы не просрочив ни единого кредитного платежа, при этом, как правопреемница СССР, выплатив долги ещё и за всех воющих о «советской оккупации», вдруг оказалась в списке S&P, Fitch и Мооdy’s примерно на том же уровне, что и соседняя Украина, экономика которой не может себе позволить платить по счетам «от слова вообще».

Экономические «гуру» из либеральных кругов, как им и полагается, принялись объяснять, что решения международными кредитными рейтинговыми структурами принимались, «исходя из слабых перспектив российской экономики, высоком проценте зависимости от экспорта углеводородов, экономических санкций и прочее, прочее». На голубом глазу те же «гуру» утверждали, что это, дескать, никак не политическое решение – всё, мол, сугубо взвешенно и аргументировано. Ну да... Ну да... Когда в рейтинговом списке упомянутых агентств, к примеру, Мальта находится на десяток позиций выше России с пометкой А (позитивный), имея при этом госдолг на уровне 500% ВВП, то, как говорится, «ноу коммент»... Страна влезает в новый долг, чтобы погасить старый долг, раздувая собственный банковский пузырь, но зато у того же Fitch мальтийский рейтинг – уверенно позитивный, в верхней части списка успешных экономик. И если кто-либо из экономистов заявит, что и здесь всё «экономически аргументировано», то этого лгуна без зазрения совести можно спускать с лестницы с попутным импульсом по пятой точке... Ну в самом деле – сколько можно врать о том, что «никакой политики». Как «никакой политики» и в недопущении российских паралимпийцев в Рио?..

Решение международных рейтинговых структур ставило своей целью нанести удар по системе кредитования (инвестирования) России. Ведь, как известно, чем ниже планка рейтинга, тем выше процент, под который кредитор готов предоставлять финансовые средства. И это на фоне запрета для западных субъектов финансовой деятельности кредитовать РФ. Конечно, со временем эти самые субъекты нашли лазейки для обхода барьеров, желая идти на прибыльные контакты с Россией, но рейтинги ведь так никто не подумал менять. Как говорится, кто ж даст...

В общем, идея о том, что международные рейтинговые агентства и российское участие в их рейтингах – хорошо, но нужно что-то и своё иметь, воплощается в реальность менее чем через два года после публичного оглашения этой идеи. Аналитическое кредитное рейтинговое агентство России (АКРА) получает возможность присваивать кредитные рейтинги экономическим субъектам, ведущим хозяйственную и финансово-экономическую с использованием российских капиталов.

Из заявления директора департамента директора департамента развития финансовых рынков ЦБ РФ Елены Чайковской (цитата ТАСС):
Кредитные рейтинговые агентства для включения в реестр должны соответствовать жестким требованиям закона. Но именно в этом и заключалась идея перезагрузки отрасли: проведение качественных изменений, которые позволят повысить степень доверия к ней со стороны пользователей.


Здесь стоит напомнить, что внесение российского кредитного рейтингового агентства в реестр Банка России – это мера, через которую, если хотят работать в РФ, должны пройти и зарубежные «КРА». Период приведения своих уставов к нормам российского законодательства для работы в России у международных кредитных рейтинговых агентств истекает в июле 2017 года. За это время, на основании закона, принятого в России в прошлом году, агентство должно предоставить информацию об учредителях, документы о методиках присвоения рейтингов и органах внутреннего управления. Другими словами, Центробанк предлагает иностранным составителям рейтингов быть прозрачными – ничего более. Проще говоря, скажите, кто вас финансирует и покажите документы, исходя из которых вы присваиваете российской экономике или частным субъектам кредитный рейтинг. Не хочется работать открыто - красный свет и "давай, до свиданья".

Если у кого-то из экономических «гуру» такой закон вызывает возмущение, то всего один вопрос: не значит ли это, что работа всё тех же S&P, Fitch и Мооdy’s изначально затачивалась как закрытый междусобойчик, отрабатывающий интересы сугубо Уолл-стрит? Судя по резкой смене рейтинговых позиции России после утирания Западу носа в Крыму, политический подтекст деятельности этих структур стал очевидным.

Если же им нечего скрывать, то в чём проблема?.. Пусть предоставляют интересующие ЦБ РФ документы и трудятся в России сколько угодно. Другой вопрос: насколько чётко чиновники Банка России сегодня сами готовы проводить мониторинг тех, кто документы всё же решит подаст, и не получится ли так, что в структурах Центробанка найдутся лица, сознательно закрывающие глаза на все рейтинговые пертурбации международных агентств со всеми вытекающими последствиями для российской экономики? В общем, одно дело у нас закон принять, и совсем другое контролировать его выполнение, особенно если речь идёт о его "выполнении" иностранными «партнёрами».
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: investlife.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. GYGOLA 26 августа 2016 15:32
    S&P, Fitch и Мооdy’s изначально затачивалась как закрытый междусобойчик, отрабатывающий интересы сугубо Уолл-стрит? Судя по резкой смене рейтинговых позиции России после утирания Западу носа в Крыму, политический подтекст деятельности этих структур стал очевидным.

    С тех пор много кто раскрыл "себя". И ещё вынужденны будут раскрыть...
    ... не получится ли так, что в структурах Центробанка найдутся лица, сознательно закрывающие глаза на все рейтинговые пертурбации международных агентств со всеми вытекающими последствиями для российской экономики...
    1. dmi.pris 26 августа 2016 16:41
      По моему это решение по отечественному агентству правильное,но для возрождения экономики нужны радикальные решения.Это можно рассматривать просто как один из шагов.
      1. Злой543 27 августа 2016 09:38
        Ещё не маловажный вопрос, а признают ли это агентство зарубежом. Для западных инвесторов будет важно международное признания агентства.
    2. APASUS 26 августа 2016 19:39
      Цитата: GYGOLA
      S&P, Fitch и Мооdy’s изначально затачивалась как закрытый междусобойчик, отрабатывающий интересы сугубо Уолл-стрит? Судя по резкой смене рейтинговых позиции России после утирания Западу носа в Крыму, политический подтекст деятельности этих структур стал очевидным.

      С тех пор много кто раскрыл "себя". И ещё вынужденны будут раскрыть...

      Вам не кажется ,что эти ребята прямо раскрыли на кого пашут когда наступило банкротство Lehman Brothers,ведь его рейтинг до последних минут жизни банка был наивысшим.
      1. Inok10 26 августа 2016 23:31
        Цитата: APASUS
        Вам не кажется ,что эти ребята прямо раскрыли на кого пашут когда наступило банкротство Lehman Brothers,ведь его рейтинг до последних минут жизни банка был наивысшим.
        ... тут уже последователь на низком старте ... Deutsche Bank ... тут еще веселее будет ... hi
  2. AVV 26 августа 2016 15:41
    Все иностранные рейтинговые агентства на свалку, пока не будут работать не предвзято ,хватит кормить дармоедов !!!
    AVV
  3. Ст.пропорщик 26 августа 2016 15:44
    Продвигается всё таки дело с организацией защиты интересов России - Питерская ТСБ, АКРА. Медленно идет процесс, но идет и это вселяет надежду.
  4. busido 26 августа 2016 17:18
    Если посмотреть на все эти "финансовые супер аналнытики","экономические «гуру» из либеральных кругов",думается что этим "людям",после хорошей пьянки,не хватает денег.Взять негде,а похмелиться надо.Вот и выдумываются истории с чёрным оттенком.Проще говоря,скажи что мы хотим сказать,получишь и закуску.После 90ых,после того что тогда было.Нам по сути страшно быть не может.Тем более если возьмёмся за руки,иль в руки возьмём себя.Страна большая,народ по сути у нас толковый.Единственный минус всей этой "тусьни",один.Пройдёт ещё лет 20-30 и никого с памятью о СССР не останется.А молодые,им будет уже как раз с 20 по 40,только пузо полное надо будет.И фраза "плевал я на соседа,я сам себе сосюд" возведена будет,до молитвы на флагах и плакатах.
  5. AKuzenka 26 августа 2016 17:51
    Не переживайте и это агенство купят. Опять же, кто финансирует, тот и заказывает музыку. Понимаю, что зарубежные агенства изначально предвзяты к нашей экономике. Вопрос: кто будет финансировать "наше" агенство?
    1. Вас Влад 26 августа 2016 18:42
      Вопрос не в этом!Вопрос по прозрачности рейтингов,будь добр покажи доказательства рейтинга,а не рисуй с потолка!А вообще у них так и рвётся из пасти:Ох уж эти Русские су-и, взяли и почти все долги выплатили!Их потряхивает когда им не должны,рычагов влияния маловато становиться!
  6. olimpiada15 26 августа 2016 22:05
    Придёт ли понимание, что нет смысла играть по правилам запада, ибо основное правило на западе одно -считать всегда главными только их интересы и нарушать любые договорённости, если они им не выгодны.
    Как в анекдоте про короля: 1- король всегда прав; 2- если король не прав , читай правило 1.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. midivan 26 августа 2016 22:43
    [/quote]и не получится ли так, что в структурах Центробанка найдутся лица, сознательно закрывающие глаза на все рейтинговые пертурбации международных агентств со всеми вытекающими последствиями для российской экономики? [quote]
    Остается уповать на окулистов из СК РФ smile
  9. Николай71 27 августа 2016 16:27
    Свое КРА дело конечно нужное. Но у меня есть вопрос к администрации не по теме - мобильное приложение не планируется? А то после обновления сайта со смартфона заходить как-то неудобно.
  10. kartalovkolya 28 августа 2016 09:15
    Сообщение интересно ,но этого как всегда мало и скорее всего " птенцы" ВШЭ сделают всё чтобы решение осталось на бумаге (хозяев то нельзя обижать)! Удивляет только,что же это Гарант не реагирует на явно антироссийскую деятельность либералов в экономическом блоке правительства страны! Пора зачистить "авгиевы конюшни" и заставить финансовый блок правительства работать на отечественную экономику,а не кредитовать США видимо лишние у нас 89 млрд.$ и их просто некуда пристроить! А ведь США и его вассалы открыто грозят нам войной или забыты уроки истории ,полученные нами ценой миллионов жизней наших граждан! Помните о том,что "...сколько волка не корми...",(а далее все по-тексту)!
  11. japs 28 августа 2016 20:07
    Бери-бери, я себе еще нарисую..." (с)
    Наше либероидное правительство понять невозможно. Им рейтинг нужен, чтобы брать кредиты под низкие проценты у мирового сионистского капитала. Это же правительство поддерживает сионистский капитал покупкой госдолга США.
    Абсурд! На кого работает это правительство? На Матрасс-ию? Тогда, пускай и едут туда, во главе с председателем правительства, да всей партией...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня