As part of the check, more than 25 ships entered the Black and Caspian Seas

29
As part of a sudden check of combat readiness, warships, boats and support vessels of the Black Sea fleet and the Caspian flotilla left their home base and began moving to dispersal areas in the waters of the Black and Caspian Seas, reports press office Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

As part of the check, more than 25 ships entered the Black and Caspian Seas




"At the Black Sea Fleet to perform the tasks of introductory surprise checks as part of shipboard strike groups (KUG), naval anti-submarine strike groups (KPUG), mine trawling groups (MTG), and detachments of landing ships (DesO), over 15 warships entered the sea . Among them: the frigate "Admiral Grigorovich", missile ships "Samum" and "Mirage", patrol ship "Smetlivy", small anti-submarine ships "Alexandrovets" and "Kasimov", missile boats, mine-sweeping ships, large landing ships "Nikolay Filchenkov, Azov, Yamal, Caesar Kunikov, Saratov, ”the release reads.

And on the Caspian flotilla "from the bases in Astrakhan and Kaspiysk over 10 warships, boats and support vessels, including the latest small rocket ships Grad Sviyazhsk, Velikiy Ustyug, Uglich, artillery boats, raid ships and basic minesweepers, integrated search and rescue support vessels ”.

It is reported that "on the route of movement on ships of the Black Sea Fleet and the Caspian Flotilla were conducted naval combat crew exercises (KBR), calculations" the main command post - combat information post - navigator "(GKP-BIP-Shturman), during which crews worked out various algorithms of actions when performing tasks at sea ".

In addition, “knowledge and practical skills of watch officers on swimming and maneuvering ships in warrants were tested when performing tasks of dispersal in sea areas as part of tactical groups, training with officers on the organization of air defense and air defense in the sea” .

Fighter alarm also raised aviation and Air Defense Forces of the Western District. Airplanes patrol the border area of ​​the Russian Federation, and air defense units cover the most important objects.

“At the present time, we are building up forces and means of combat duty, covering the most important objects by air defense units (FRA) ... Fighter aircraft are constantly patrolling the airspace in the border areas,” the message reads.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    29 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +5
      August 26 2016
      Soon the "partners" will start screaming about another Russian aggression.
      1. +4
        August 26 2016
        It is their business to screech .. Our business is combat training .. Well, if anything, give a good "bream".
      2. +1
        August 26 2016
        So, already yesterday evening roosters crowed ...
    2. +4
      August 26 2016
      It is necessary to withdraw flotillas in the direction of the Caribbean Sea, then there will be a sense!
      1. 0
        August 26 2016
        Why are they needed there, can you explain this sensible?
        1. +3
          August 26 2016
          Alexander Romanov Today, 09:49 ↑
          Why are they needed there, can you explain this sensible?
          what do you mean why? capture Tortuga and plump with captain Jack Sparrow ... Yes
      2. +2
        August 26 2016
        This makes no sense now. Modern SLBMs are able to get anywhere in the United States from the areas of combat alert of our missile carriers. Many targets in the United States can be destroyed by shooting directly from the pier. In 1962, we simply did not have a lot of ICBMs, but there were R-12 and R-14 ballistic missiles with a range of 2 and 4,5 thousand km, respectively.
        1. +1
          August 26 2016
          Many targets in the United States can be destroyed by shooting directly from the pier.
          fool ..... no words ... well coy tady underwater strategists ?? ... aviation with a vigorous loaf in its belly ????? ... we'll fuck off the pier from the pier ... so dig the whole country with mines and that's it !! ... machine guns, tanks, guns are not needed! the navy and aviation are not needed .... we fuck off the pier .... we don’t need anything at all ... we only need border guards and mines with personnel !! .... not well, I’m tired of being surprised by deer and similar uryakalka .... in my youth they talked about such people (driving on the road) - "when will you all interrupt?" ... I transfer to our mongrels Gavur-Gavour-Gavour ... real impotent in military geopolitics, but super heroes on the internet! !!!! ... a new slogan is needed - down with shit from IN !!
          1. +3
            August 26 2016
            Cool down.
            Underwater strategists are needed to survive a preemptive strike and strike back. And yes, many targets in the United States are amazed at the pier.

            And you didn't answer Alexander, "Why are they needed there?"
      3. +1
        August 26 2016
        So it’s better to go to orbit, there’s going to be a good thing! Do you understand why our flotilla is in the Caribbean? During Operation Anadyr, yes, it was. Even then we went to Cuba and then by separate ships and pl.
    3. +18
      August 26 2016
      Sorry, that is not the topic, but I write as a last resort, on this ...
      After the updates, the site became impossible to use, to write torment from mobile devices. Spoiled the site in general. And the audience was spoiled, you ask a question, and instead of an answer they begin to demonstrate omtruma, clownish vocational schools in the open spaces of Runet, and so enough, it is no longer necessary.
      So, after two and a half years, allow me to take my leave. If anyone, when offended, I'm sorry. It was nice to talk. hi
      1. +7
        August 26 2016
        Well, I'm thinking about it ... for the same reasons .. hi

        Now there is a lot to read ....
      2. +5
        August 26 2016
        I also ask myself this question .. Or a new broom has appeared, or just an instruction to squeeze out visitors from the site. Well, they returned the flags, the fake titles are needed here for "especially advanced", but the design itself is just inconvenient. Personally, I certainly won't leave the site. hooked ..
    4. +3
      August 26 2016
      Looks like the Turks are a little overgrown. Sudden verification, after exercises
    5. +2
      August 26 2016
      in the photo to the article: the boat fires at sea (as I understand the Caspian Sea), and a little distance the crew member calmly looks at the action ... I, as a land man, would watch from inside the boat, and I would also cling to something. I will say softly - I'm afraid feel
    6. +2
      August 26 2016
      As part of the check, more than 25 ships entered the Black and Caspian Seas

      Here's how to comment on this event? Only wish seven feet under the keel.
    7. +2
      August 26 2016
      Quote: Observer 33
      Sorry, that is not the topic, but I write as a last resort, on this ...
      After the updates, the site became impossible to use, to write torment from mobile devices. Spoiled the site in general. And the audience was spoiled, you ask a question, and instead of an answer they begin to demonstrate omtruma, clownish vocational schools in the open spaces of Runet, and so enough, it is no longer necessary.
      So, after two and a half years, allow me to take my leave. If anyone, when offended, I'm sorry. It was nice to talk

      It's a pity, Oleg. You are one of the adequate interlocutors. And hikhanki-khakhanki - but hammer on them. Most often, those who are able only to write posts like: "little, need more" or "I am delighted with this news"
    8. 0
      August 26 2016
      Someone, this is a science for the future, someone a warning ... angry
      And at this time: tiredly turned Svidomo pedro
      a glass of moonshine, puke in a bucket! laughing
    9. +1
      August 26 2016
      Apparently ours did not just "swing". Alternatively, podlyana from Ukraine or Turkey. The Swedes, much to Biden's displeasure, said that Russia was not an enemy and would not join NATO.
      We need to work with Finland and then it will be calm in the Baltic.
    10. 0
      August 26 2016
      Quote: Tusv
      Sudden verification, after exercises

      There is no detailed information on the results of the exercises, it is understandable, but the fact that a sudden check followed leads to the thought that they did not go so smoothly.
    11. +4
      August 26 2016
      If only the press service of the Ministry of Defense would provide more videos of such events, so that theirs grin with pride, and `` partners '' from problems with the large intestine.
    12. 0
      August 26 2016
      And in the photo there is a legend, project 1204 "Bumblebee", 40 years in the ranks.
    13. 0
      August 26 2016
      Quote: gray smeet
      Now there is a lot to read ....

      For example?
    14. 0
      August 26 2016
      More calibers and rocket boats are needed. Missile boats can be built inexpensively, but if there is a 1000 CR Caliber, this will greatly reduce the desire of our European friends to test our nerves. The Americans always fight with the tomahawks. This is very effective.
    15. 0
      August 26 2016
      Twenty five and a half?
    16. 0
      August 26 2016
      Quote: Darkmind
      More calibers and rocket boats are needed. Missile boats can be built inexpensively, but if there is a 1000 CR Caliber, this will greatly reduce the desire of our European friends to test our nerves. The Americans always fight with the tomahawks. This is very effective.

      Yeah, as always: "more, more." And don't tell me, dear, how many missile boats have been built in the last quarter of a century? Or maybe it is worth remembering that they "went into oblivion", merging with the corvettes?
      And the corvettes to build "more" are not calling. And if earlier the Soviet RCA were armed with missiles with a "head" twice as heavy as the current, and sometimes supersonic, then it is stupid to rely on "Caliber". As anti-ship missiles in a combat situation, they may simply not complete the task. And "a lot" - even on launching corvettes no more than 8. So they, like the American "tomahawks", will be used against the "Papuans" who have no air defense.
      A thousand "Calibers" are from the realm of fantasy. Americans with their money for 30 years were able to "stamp" about 7000 KR, and you want to have 1000 "Caliber" in a couple of years ???
      1. 0
        August 26 2016
        What nonsense are you saying. The small missile boat Buyan-M. The cost for 2007 was 700 million rubles. Suppose now, taking into account inflation, this is 1 billion rubles. Now we will transfer it to dollars. It’s just more convenient to consider this: 15 million dollars. 100 ships is $ 1.5 billion. Each ship has 8 launchers. Caliber. Total 800 missiles. The military budget of Russia is about $ 50 billion. That is, 1.5 billion - this is 3 percent of the budget, the military budget. Boats in the Black Sea will cover the s-400 in the Crimea. Under the agreement, we cannot have ground-based missiles with a range of over 500 km. And with calibers with a range of 2500 km at gunpoint: Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Poland, Germany. Only Patriot can shoot down calibers. Look at how many Patriots there are in NATO, and besides, they are expensive and inefficient. Mass launch of cruise missiles will greatly deplete any air defense. I will no longer write comments on this site. It's so hard to explain something to everyone when people don’t want to understand anything.
    17. 0
      August 26 2016
      Quote: Darkmind
      What nonsense you say. Small missile boat Buyan-M.

      To begin with, this is not a small missile boat, but a small missile ship or corvette.

      Quote: Darkmind
      The cost for 2007 was 700 million rubles. Suppose now, taking into account inflation, this is 1 billion rubles. Now we will transfer it to dollars. It’s just more convenient to consider it as 15 million dollars. 100 ships is $ 1.5 billion.

      Don't juggle numbers. And then they immediately count on dollars, then they compare the budget and prove that this is so, crumbs of the military budget. You have calculated the cost of the ship. And the cost of these 800 missiles? And it would be worth it. The contract for the delivery of 2008 missiles to India in 28 was estimated at only $ 182 million. That is, the price of one "Caliber" is 6,5 million. And the price of 800 missiles is $ 5,2 billion. Why don't you count them. But even if we assume that the cost of the caliber is THREE TIME less than the export one, it is still more than 2 billion. And in the amount of more than 1,6 billion for 800 pieces (again, excluding inflation).

      Quote: Darkmind
      100 ships ...

      For 6 years, we have received from the industry and brought into battle the composition of 5 ships. The average construction time of the first five is from 2,5 to 3,5 years. The remaining four will be built (according to plans) in about 4 years. That is, for 6 years - 5 ships, the remaining 95 ships we get for everything HUNDRED AND TWENTY YEARS. This is about the terrible mass media.

      Quote: Darkmind
      Boats in the Black Sea will cover s-400 in the Crimea.

      Of course they will hide behind. That's just for the S-400, and so worries in the Crimea will be higher than the roof. And where will he cover them, off the coast of Crimea? will cover there. But off the coast of Turkey - hardly. And how will he cover these ships if Turkish corvettes or RCA come out against the bottom?

      Quote: Darkmind
      Under the agreement, we cannot have ground-based missiles with a range of over 500 km. And with calibers with a range of 2500 km at gunpoint: Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Poland, Germany.

      How everyone loves to draw "powerful strikes" with Caliber "for 2,5 thousand kilometers. This raises their own self-esteem. They did not ask themselves a simple question: why did they shoot at Syria from the Mediterranean almost from the coast? From the Caspian - in general, from its southern With such "firing", the writers do not take into account one thing that the missile guidance system is based on comparing an electronic map of the terrain and the real terrain under the missile. It is compared and corrected according to the GNS. for the rocket to hit the right place, it is necessary that the first "correction zone" should be, if not immediately after the launch, then at least not far away. And judging by the scheme, they generally fired from the Caspian, being 100-150 kilometers from the coast. they almost dream of shooting us from the coast of Crimea. By the way, 2500 km is already with a special charge. And so 1000 km less.
      Then, like our "sofa strategists" like to talk about which countries are under attack. One gets the impression that these countries are only a geographic concept, without their own armed forces or "Caliber" they will travel all their way over the dead territory.

      Quote: Darkmind
      Only Patriot can shoot down calibers. Look at how many Patriots there are in NATO, and besides, they are expensive and inefficient.

      Who told you such nonsense? ANALYTICS and EXPERTS from the media? It is knocked down by any complex, which is at least comparable to the "caliber", it is knocked down by any barrel complex ("axes" in Yugoslavia were also shot down from the SPAAG). Eventually shot down by any fighter plane. And NATO's 18 AWACS aircraft will also help the same aviation.

      Quote: Darkmind
      Mass launch of cruise missiles will greatly deplete any air defense ..

      The only right thought in your entire multi-letter post.

      Quote: Darkmind
      I will no longer write comments on this site. It's so hard to explain something to everyone when people don’t want to understand anything.

      You are not captive. And to explain when many things do not correspond to reality, but only your views are really hard. Especially if someone understands something
      1. 0
        August 27 2016
        You have commented on so many points. That I do not know where to start.
        1. A boat or a small ship is not so important. Do not cling to words.
        2. 6.5 million dollars is the export price for a rocket. If the price is 2 million dollars, then with an increase in output, the price can be reduced to 1-1.5 million dollars .. And then 800 missiles will cost about 1 billion dollars. I think in dollars only because it’s easier to divide billion dollars in my mind . than trillion rubles.
        3. 2.5 billion dollars. This is 5% of the military budget. If you stretch for 5 years, then 1% of century. the budget.
        4. Where did you find that I suggested making boats and missiles in one year.
        It is possible to produce 10 ships a year. It all depends on production capacity.
        5. On Buyanakh there is Onyx.
        6. Why swim off the Turkish coast, the S-400 will close everything.
        7. The Black Sea can be completely closed - create a dead zone.
        8. In the event of a war (non-nuclear), you suggest immediately launching the fighters so that they are all immediately killed. Why should the pilots be counted. Iskander is a maximum of 500 km. Strategic aviation? That is, immediately use tactical nuclear weapons.
        9. The trick is that countries like Poland and Romania understand this and think that we will not use nuclear weapons. If there is an alternative, they will be afraid.
        10.All objects cannot be covered by air defense. In case of mass loss there will be surrender.
        11.Where you will find so many fighters to shoot down so many cruise missiles.
        12. The Patriot has the largest radius, the rest is still less effective.
        13. It is possible to strike purposefully into some kind of air defense zone - to create a corridor. And then launch fighters into this zone. When I write fighter jets, I mean bombers (su-34). And then you like to find fault.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

В рамках проверки в Чёрное и Каспийское моря вышли более 25-ти кораблей

В рамках внезапной проверки боеготовности боевые корабли, катера и суда обеспечения Черноморского флота и Каспийской флотилии вышли из пунктов базирования и начали переход в районы рассредоточения в акваториях Черного и Каспийского морей, сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны РФ.

В рамках проверки в Чёрное и Каспийское моря вышли более 25-ти кораблей


«На Черноморском флоте для выполнения задач по вводным внезапной проверки в составе корабельных ударных групп (КУГ), корабельных противолодочных ударных групп (КПУГ), минно-тральных групп (МТГ) и отрядов десантных кораблей (ДесО), в море вышли свыше 15 боевых кораблей. В их числе: фрегат "Адмирал Григорович", ракетные корабли "Самум" и "Мираж", сторожевой корабль "Сметливый", малые противолодочные корабли "Александровец" и "Касимов", ракетные катера, минно-тральные корабли, большие десантные корабли "Николай Фильченков", "Азов", "Ямал", "Цезарь Куников", "Саратов"», – говорится в релизе.


А на Каспийской флотилии «из пунктов базирования в Астрахани и Каспийске вышли в море свыше 10 боевых кораблей, катеров и судов обеспечения, в том числе новейшие малые ракетные корабли "Град Свияжск", "Великий Устюг", "Углич", артиллерийские катера, рейдовые и базовые тральщики, суда комплексного поисково-спасательного обеспечения».

Сообщается, что «по маршруту движения на кораблях Черноморского флота и Каспийской флотилии были проведены учения корабельных боевых расчетов (КБР), расчетов "главный командных пункт - боевой информационный пост - штурман" (ГКП-БИП-Штурман), в ходе которых экипажами отработаны различные алгоритмы действий при выполнении задач в море».

Кроме того, «проверены знания и практические навыки вахтенных офицеров по плаванию и маневрированию кораблей в ордере при выполнении задач рассредоточения в морских районах в составе тактических групп, занятия с офицерским составом по организации противовоздушной обороны (ПВО) и противоминной обороны (ПМО) в море».

Также поднята по тревоге истребительная авиация и силы ПВО Западного округа. Самолёты патрулируют приграничное пространство РФ, а подразделения ПВО прикрывают наиболее важные объекты.

«В настоящее время осуществляется наращивание сил и средств боевого дежурства, прикрытие наиболее важных объектов подразделениями противовоздушной обороны (ПВО)… Истребительной авиацией ведется постоянное патрулирование воздушного пространства в приграничных районах», – говорится в сообщении.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. oleg-gr 26 августа 2016 09:37
    Скоро "партнеры" визжать начнут про очередную агрессию РФ.
    1. dmi.pris 26 августа 2016 09:45
      Это их дело-визжать..Наше дело-боевая учеба..Ну и если что-дать хорошего "леща".
    2. zero12005 26 августа 2016 14:04
      Дык, уже вчера вечером петухи кукарекали...
  2. prabiz 26 августа 2016 09:39
    Надо выводить флотилии в сторону карибского моря, вот тогда толк будет!
    1. Александр романов 26 августа 2016 09:49
      Зачем они там нужны ,вы можете это толкова объяснить?
      1. андрей юрьевич 26 августа 2016 19:58
        Александр романов Сегодня, 09:49 ↑
        Зачем они там нужны ,вы можете это толкова объяснить?
        как зачем? захватить Тортугу и бухать с капитаном Джеком Воробьем... yes
    2. mr.redpartizan 26 августа 2016 09:57
      В этом сейчас нет смысла. Современные БРПЛ способны достать любую точку США из районов боевого дежурства наших ракетоносцев. Многие цели в США можно уничтожить, стреляя прямо от пирса. В 1962 году у нас просто не было много МБР, а были БРСД Р-12 и Р-14 с дальностью 2 и 4,5 тыс.км соответственно.
      1. gispanec 26 августа 2016 16:14
        Многие цели в США можно уничтожить, стреляя прямо от пирса.
        fool .....слов нет...ну кой тады подводные стратеги?? ...авиация с ядрен батон в брюхе?????...мыж от пирса долбанем...так всю страну перерыть шахтами и все!!...автоматы-танки-пушки---- не нужны! флот и авиация не нужна....мыж долбанем от пирса....вообще вс не нужны...надо только погранцов и шахты с персоналом!!....не ну я устал уже на ВО удивляться оленям и им подобным урякалкам....в мою молодость про таких говорили(на дороге за рулем) - " когдаж вы все перебьетесь?"...переношу нашим шавкам гавура-гавура-гавура...реальные импотенты в военной геополитике, но супер герои в инете!!!!!...нужен новый лозунг - долой говно с ВО!!
        1. bk316 26 августа 2016 19:23
          Остыньте.
          Подводные стратеги нужны , что бы уцелеть при превентивном ударе и нанести ответный. И да многие цели на территории США поражаются от пирса.

          И Вы так Александру и не ответили "Зачем они там нужны?"
    3. dmi.pris 26 августа 2016 10:19
      Так лучше уж на орбиту-вот будет толк!Хоть понимаете зачем в Карибском море наша флотилия?Во время операции "Анадырь"да,была.Даже потом ходили ходили на Кубу и то отдельными кораблями и пл.
  3. Наблюдатель 33 26 августа 2016 09:40
    Извините, что не в тему, но пишу в крайний раз, по этому...
    После обнов сайтом стало пользоваться невозможно, с моб.устройств писать мучение. Испортили сайт в общем. И публику испортили, задаешь вопрос, а вместо ответа начинают демонстрировать омтроумие, шутовских ПТУ на просторах рунета, и так хватает, больше не нужно.
    Так, что спустя два с половиной года, разрешите откланяться. Если кого, когда обидел, простите. Приятно было пообщяться. hi
    1. grey smeet 26 августа 2016 09:45
      то ж об этом подумываю... по тем же причинам.. hi

      Сейчас много что есть почитать....
    2. dmi.pris 26 августа 2016 11:09
      Я тоже задаюсь таким вопросом..Или новая метла появилась,или просто указание по выдавливанию посетителей с сайта.Хорошо-вернули флаги,звания фейковые тут нужны "особо продвинутым",но само оформление да и просто неудобно.Лично я конечно сайт не покину-подсел..
  4. Tusv 26 августа 2016 09:41
    Видать Турки мало мало оборзели. Внезапная проверка, апосля учений
  5. grey smeet 26 августа 2016 09:42
    на фото к статье: катер ведёт огонь в море(так понимаю Каспий), а чуть поодаль член экипажа спокойно, так посматривает за действом... Я как человек сухопутный, наблюдал бы изнутри катера, причем ещё и уцепился бы во что нибудь. скажу мягко - опасаюсь feel
  6. rotmistr60 26 августа 2016 09:43
    В рамках проверки в Чёрное и Каспийское моря вышли более 25-ти кораблей

    Вот как комментировать данное событие? Только пожелать семь футов под килем.
  7. Старый26 26 августа 2016 09:54
    Цитата: Наблюдатель 33
    Извините, что не в тему, но пишу в крайний раз, по этому...
    После обнов сайтом стало пользоваться невозможно, с моб.устройств писать мучение. Испортили сайт в общем. И публику испортили, задаешь вопрос, а вместо ответа начинают демонстрировать омтроумие, шутовских ПТУ на просторах рунета, и так хватает, больше не нужно.
    Так, что спустя два с половиной года, разрешите откланяться. Если кого, когда обидел, простите. Приятно было пообщяться

    Очень жаль, Олег. Вы один из адекватных собеседников. А хиханьки-хаханьки - да забейте на них. Чаще всего отвечают так те, кто способен только писать посты типа:"мало, надо больше" или "я в восторге от этой новости"
  8. a.s.zzz888 26 августа 2016 09:54
    Кому -то, это наука на будущее, кому-то предупреждение... angry
    А в это время : устало ворочал свидомый педро
    стакан с самогоном, блевая в ведро! laughing
  9. Дмитрий 2246 26 августа 2016 09:55
    Видно наши не просто так "замахнулись". Как вариант подляна от Украины или от Турции. Шведы, к великому неудовольствию Байдена, сказали, что Россия не враг и вступать в НАТО не будут.
    Надо поработать с Финляндией и тогда на Балтике будет спокойно.
  10. avg-mgn 26 августа 2016 10:21
    Цитата: Tusv
    Внезапная проверка, апосля учений

    Детальной информации по результатам учений нет, оно и понятно, а вот то, что последовала внезапная проверка, приводит к мысли - не так гладко прошли.
  11. паниковский 26 августа 2016 10:53
    Вот бы пресс-служба МО предоставляла бы больше видео подобных мероприятий, чтоб свои скалились от гордости, а ''партнеры'' от проблем с толстым кишечником.
  12. rumatam 26 августа 2016 11:01
    А на фото легенда ,проект 1204 "Шмель", 40 лет в строю.
  13. Вояджер 26 августа 2016 11:22
    Цитата: grey smeet
    Сейчас много что есть почитать....

    Например?
  14. Darkmind 26 августа 2016 12:40
    Больше Калибров нужно и ракетных катеров.Ракетные катера строить недорого, зато если будет 1000 КР Калибр - это сильно снизит желание наших европейских друзей испытывать наши нервы.Американцы всегда томагавками воюют.Это очень эффективно.Разбомбить всю ПВО, а потом уже самолеты пускать.
  15. ДмитрийК 26 августа 2016 17:10
    Двадцать пять с половиной?
  16. Старый26 26 августа 2016 17:19
    Цитата: Darkmind
    Больше Калибров нужно и ракетных катеров.Ракетные катера строить недорого, зато если будет 1000 КР Калибр - это сильно снизит желание наших европейских друзей испытывать наши нервы.Американцы всегда томагавками воюют.Это очень эффективно.Разбомбить всю ПВО, а потом уже самолеты пускать.

    Ага, как всегда: "больше, больше". А не подскажите, уважаемый, сколько за последние четверть века построено ракетных катеров? Или может быть стоит вспомнить, что они "ушли в небытие", сросшись с корветами?
    А корветов строить "больше" силенок не зватает. И если раньше советские РКА имели на вооружение ракеты с "головой" вдвое более тяжелой, чем нынешние, а порой и сверхзвуковые, то делать ставку на "Калибры" - глупо. Как ПКР в боевой обстановке они могут просто не выполнить задачу. А "много" - даже на корветах пусковых не более 8. Так что они, как и американские "томагавки" будут использоваться против "папуасов", у которых нет ПВО.
    А тысяча "Калибров" - это из области фантастики. американцы с их деньгами за 30 лет смогли "наштамповать" порядка 7000 КР, а вы хотите за парочку лет иметь 1000 "Калибров"???
    1. Darkmind 26 августа 2016 19:17
      Какую Вы глупость говорите.Малый ракетный катер Буян-М.Стоимость на 2007год была 700 млн. руб.Предположим сейчас с учетом инфляции это 1млрд.руб.Теперь переведем в доллары., просто так считать удобнее: 15 млн.долл. 100 кораблей это 1.5 млрд. долл. На каждом корабле 8 пусковых установок Калибр. Итого 800 ракет. Военный бюджет России порядка 50 млрд.долл. То есть 1.5млрд - это 3 процента бюджета, военного бюджета.Катера в Черном море будет прикрывать с-400 в Крыму. Мы по договору не можем иметь наземные ракеты дальностью свыше 500 км. А с Калибрами дальностью 2500 км под прицелом: Турция, Саудовская Аравия, Румыния, Польша, Германия. Сбить калибры может только Patriot. Посмотрите сколько в НАТО Патриотов, к тому же они дорогие и неэффективные. Массовый пуск крылатых ракет сильно истощит любую ПВО. Я больше не буду писать комментарии на этом сайте.Так тяжело всем что-то обьяснять, когда люди не хотят ничего понимать.
  17. Старый26 26 августа 2016 22:59
    Цитата: Darkmind
    Какую Вы глупость говорите.Малый ракетный катер Буян-М.

    Начнем с того, что это не малый ракетный катер, а малый ракетный корабль или корвет.

    Цитата: Darkmind
    Стоимость на 2007год была 700 млн. руб.Предположим сейчас с учетом инфляции это 1млрд.руб.Теперь переведем в доллары., просто так считать удобнее: 15 млн.долл. 100 кораблей это 1.5 млрд. долл.

    Не стоит жонглировать цифрами. А то сразу счет на доллары, потом сравнивают бюджет и доказывают, что это так, крохи военного бюджета. Стоимость корабля вы посчитали. А стоимость этих 800 ракет? А стоило бы. Контракт на потавку в Индию в 2008 году 28 ракет оценивался в всего лишь 182 миллиона долларов. То есть цена одного "Калибра" 6,5 миллионов. А цена 800 ракет - 5,2 млрд. долларов. Что же вы их не считаете. Но даже если предположить, что стоимость калибра ВТРОЕ меньше, чем экспортная, то все равно более 2 млрд. А в сумме более 1,6 млрд за 800 штук (опять же без учета инфляции).

    Цитата: Darkmind
    100 кораблей...

    За 6 лет мы получили от промышленности и ввели в боевой состав 5 кораблей. Среднее время строительства первых пяти - от 2,5 до 3,5 лет. Оставшиеся четыре будут строиться (по планам) за примерно 4 года. То есть за 6 лет - 5 кораблей, оставшиеся 95 кораблей мы получим за всего СТО ДВАДЦАТЬ ЛЕТ. Это насчет жуткой массовости носителей.

    Цитата: Darkmind
    Катера в Черном море будет прикрывать с-400 в Крыму.

    Конечно прикрываться будут. Вот только для С-400 и так забот в Крыму будет выше крыши. И где он их будет прикрывать, у побережья Крыма? там прикроет. А вот у берегов Турции - вряд ли. И как он будет прикрывать эти корабли, если против низ выйдут турецкие корветы или РКА?

    Цитата: Darkmind
    Мы по договору не можем иметь наземные ракеты дальностью свыше 500 км. А с Калибрами дальностью 2500 км под прицелом: Турция, Саудовская Аравия, Румыния, Польша, Германия.

    Как же все любят рисовать "мощные удары "Калибрами" за 2,5 тысячи километров. Это так поднимает собственную самооценку. Не задавали себе простенький вопрос: а почему по Сирии из Средиземного стреляли чуть ли не от берега? Из Каспия - вообще с его южной части? Не задавали? А зря. Многое стало бы на свои места. При таких "стрельбах" пишущие не учитывают одного, что система наведения ракет построена на сравнении электронной карты местности и реальной местностью под ракетой. Сравнивается и корректируется по ГНС. А для того, чтобы ракета попала туда, куда надо, необходимо, чтобы первая "зона коррекции" была если не сразу после старта, то хотя бы недалеко. И судя по схеме, из Каспия вообще стреляли, находясь километрах в 100-150 от берега. А у нас чуть ли не от берегов Крыма мечтают "пулять". Кстати, 2500 км - это уже со спецзарядом. А так на 1000 км меньше.
    Потом, как у нас "диванные стратеги" любят говорить о том, какие страны под ударом. Создается впечатление, что эти страны - только географическое понятие, без собственных вооруженных сил или "Калибры" весь свой путь будут проделывать над мертвой территорией.

    Цитата: Darkmind
    Сбить калибры может только Patriot. Посмотрите сколько в НАТО Патриотов, к тому же они дорогие и неэффективные.

    Кто вам такую глупость сказал? АНАЛитики и ЭКСПЕРДЫ из СМИ? Сбивается любым комплексом у которого минимум сравним с "калибровским", сбивается любым ствольным комплексом ("топоры" в югославии сбивали и из ЗСУ). В конце-концов сбивается любым самолетом-истребителем. А наличие у НАТО 18 самолетов АВАКС еще и поможет той же авиации.

    Цитата: Darkmind
    Массовый пуск крылатых ракет сильно истощит любую ПВО..

    Единственная правильная мысль во всем вашем многобуквенном посте.

    Цитата: Darkmind
    Я больше не буду писать комментарии на этом сайте.Так тяжело всем что-то обьяснять, когда люди не хотят ничего понимать.

    Вас никто не неволит. А объяснять, когда многие вещи не соответствует реалиям, а только вашим воззрениям действительно тяжело. Особенно если кто-то в чем-то разбирается
    1. Darkmind 27 августа 2016 00:10
      Вы столько пунктов прокомментировали.Что я не знаю с чего начинать.
      1.Катер или малый корабль - не так принципиально.Не цепляйтесь к словам.
      2. 6.5 млн. долл. - это экспортная цена за ракету. Если цена 2млн.долл., то при увеличении выпуска цену можно снизить до 1-1.5 млн.долл..И тогда 800 ракет будут стоить порядка 1 млрд.долл.Считаю я в долл. только потому что в уме проще делить млрд.долл., чем трлн.руб.
      3. 2.5 млрд. долл. это 5 % от военного бюджета. Если растянуть на 5 лет, то 1% от в. бюджета.
      4.Где Вы нашли, что я предлагал наделать катеров и ракет за один год.
      Вполне можно производить по 10 кораблей в год. Все зависит от производственных мощностей.
      5.На Буянах есть еще Оникс.
      6.Зачем плавать у турецких берегов, с-400 все закроет.
      7.Черное море можно полностью закрыть - создать мертвую зону.
      8.В случае войны (неядерной) вы предлагаете сразу истребители запускать, чтобы их все сразу посбивали.Зачем летчиков считать.Искандер- это максимум 500 км. Стратегическая авиация?То есть сразу тактическое ядерное оружие использовать.
      9.Хитрость еще в том, что страны типа Польши и Румынии это понимают и думают, что мы не применим ядерное оружие. Если будет альтернатива, то они будут бояться.
      10.Все объекты невозможно прикрыть ПВО. В случае массовой потери будет капитуляция.
      11.Где вы столько истребителей найдете, чтобы сбивать такое количество крылатых ракет.
      12. У Патриота самый большой радиус, остальное все еще менее эффективно.
      13.Можно бить целенаправленно в какую-то зону ПВО - создать коридор. А потом запустить в эту зону истребители. Когда я пишу истребители, я имею ввиду и бомбардировщики(су-34). А то Вы любите придираться.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня