Seymour Hersh is a legendary journalist. His publications infuriate the White House.

26
Seymour Hersh is a legendary journalist. His publications infuriate the White House.


Rarely do you go to meet a hero of the legend of journalism who has accompanied you all your life. I learned the name of Seymour Hersh in Soviet childhood. It was he, then still a young reporter, who uncovered a massacre of civilians perpetrated by the US military in the Vietnamese village of Song Mi in March 1968. Later, Hersh was investigating a CIA operation to raise a sunken Soviet submarine, known as "Operation Matador."


Hersh was investigating the crash of a Korean 007 flight shot down by a Soviet missile in 1983. He showed that not only the incompetence of the Soviet generals was to blame for the death of 269, but also the American intelligence operation, designed to confuse the Soviet response services.



In 1991, I read with interest his book The Samson Option on the Israeli atomic bomb. There was about physics from the Mordechai Vanunu Israeli Center, who decided to tell the world about the Israeli nuclear arsenals. Vanunu believed that Israel’s nuclear arsenals were suitable only for the suicide of the Jewish state. It was hard for me to believe in the misinformation that was flowing to Vanunu then.

I did not know much about Vanun at the university, where he was the head of our fellow student court. Position for which we would not choose a scoundrel.


Hersh called the name of the informer. Vanunu was given out by the British editor of the Daily Mirror, Nicholas Davis. According to Hersh’s sources, Davis, a “well-known journalist,” worked for the Mossad and helped lure a physicist to Rome, where he was abducted by Israeli agents.

During the intervention in Iraq, Hersh published a series of articles in the New Yorker. The articles revealed the entire messy kitchen: careless planning of a military campaign, disregard for the opinion of the military, diplomats, and Arabic specialists in favor of the neo-conservative utopias of Cheney, Wolfowitz, Page, Abrams, and others. Hersh showed how Vice President Cheney and Secretary of Defense Rumsfeld and his team of neocons unleashed the war, ignoring and circumventing the normal process of analyzing intelligence.

Mordechai Vanunu


Hersh was the first to show the world that the Bush government realized the collapse of its ambitious plans in Iraq and secretly turned to the tactic of "deterrence", just to see out its deadline, to avoid accusations of losing Iraq. Later, Obama and Trump, who had campaigned against the war during election campaigns, were held captive by the same “containment”.

Seymour Hersh told the world about torture and bullying in the terrible Iraqi prison Abu Ghraib. Relying, as always, on reliable sources, Hersh showed that what happened in Abu Ghraib was not an accident, not the actions of a handful of crazed maniacs, but part of the carefully developed Cooper Green program used by American intelligence agencies around the world. Under the normal laws of executioners in America, a trial should have been expected, but the Nobel Peace Prize winner Barack Obama ordered the closure of all cases against torturers.

Hersh told the world about attempts to kill Saddam Hussein in 1990, sanctioned by President Bush Sr., in which Cheney was Secretary of Defense. He also spoke about US-Pakistani nuclear cooperation - in exchange for joint action against Iran. Hersh also revealed the details of the upcoming American bombing raid on underground Iranian nuclear facilities in 2006. Following an unsuccessful Israeli bombing war in Lebanon, President Bush canceled the operation. Bush realized that forces aviation strategic goals were not achieved, and there was no support from the public, nor from Congress, nor from military experts to send ground forces to Iran. He already understood how much he had been framed by neoconservative advisers and their Israeli friends.

American neocons


Hersh also exposed Israeli claims that their operation against Hezbollah in 2006 was allegedly caused by the killing of 8 by Israeli soldiers and the capture of two more. Relying on his sources, Hersh showed that Israel received the green light for the war in Lebanon from the United States two months before the incident.

In 2015, Seymour Hersh published an article, “The Bin Laden's Murder,” in which he cited evidence that the entire official version was false propaganda. Reid was essentially a propaganda campaign in order to inflate Obama's authority as a commander for the upcoming elections. It was necessary to hide the cooperation of the Americans with the Pakistani special services, who played out in public outrage by the gross violation of the sovereignty of their country. It turned out to be false and storythat allegedly the body of bin Laden was lowered into the sea with the performance of Muslim rites. In reality, bin Laden was shot from machine guns, gathered into pieces in a bag and thrown from a helicopter somewhere over the Hindu Kush mountains.

Hersh presents his book on the killing of Bin Laden


Hersh was never afraid to publish unpopular and politically incorrect facts and did not try to please anyone. If he was reluctant to publish in the highly mainstream America’s corporate mainstream media, he would publish abroad, which is also an unusual narcissism of American journalism.

Hersh accused the Obama administration of neglecting intelligence about the use of chemical weapons the Syrian government and at the same time indicated the facts of the use of chemical weapons by the Syrian opposition. In 2015, Hersh revealed facts of support for the Syrian President Al-Assad by US intelligence agencies and facts of sabotage by US military officials supplying weapons to Syrian rebels.

In 2017, Hersh spoke about the disagreements of the military elite with President Trump over the bombing of retaliation for
chemical attack in Idlib. Citing his sources, he argued that American intelligence does not have evidence of the use of chemical weapons by Assad's forces. This was so at odds with the prevailing opinion that in London they refused to print the material, and the article appeared in the German newspaper Welt am Sonntag. In this article, Hersh wrote that the CIA appealed directly to the Russians and Syrians and informed them of the location and date of the attack.

In 2018, Hersh expressed doubt in the story of the Kremlin’s accusation of using the novice poison in Britain. According to Hersh’s sources, Skripal reported to the British special services information about Russian organized crime, which could have led to an assassination attempt.

Seymour Hersh


Hersh's investigations invariably turned out to be correct and confirmed, and the editors of reputable publications with whom he worked claim that they know all the sources and carried out a fact check.

Seymour Hersh, presenting his book of memoirs Reporter, told a lot of interesting things for my reader.

- And the first question, why suddenly memoirs? What happened? After all, you kind of wrote a book about former Vice President Dick Cheney and conducted several more investigations?

(To be continued)
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +19
    28 August 2018 10: 15
    And with such a track record has he still not raped anyone? wassat
    upd: that’s what it is. 1937 gr. Indeed no one will believe
  2. +2
    28 August 2018 10: 28
    if he is accused of rape, he will quickly turn into a black gay refugee refugee with Chinese roots and will escape punishment.
  3. +1
    28 August 2018 10: 41
    amazing !!!! with such happiness and at large ....
  4. +3
    28 August 2018 10: 56
    Hersh also exposed Israeli claims that their operation against Hezbollah in 2006 was allegedly caused by the killing of 8 by Israeli soldiers and the capture of two more. Relying on his sources, Hersh showed that Israel received the green light for the war in Lebanon from the United States two months before the incident.

    We are waiting for "vyfsevreti" from our blue-white friends on this occasion. I stock up on popcorn in advance.
  5. +8
    28 August 2018 11: 15
    Thanks to the author for a brief excursion into the professional activities of this person. I admit that I heard about him, but was not interested in the details. For America, too bold investigations and most importantly without serious consequences for him.
  6. +8
    28 August 2018 11: 44
    Seymour Hersh is already respectful only because ...
    His publications infuriate the White House
    1. +3
      28 August 2018 11: 47
      the last of the Mohicans
  7. +3
    28 August 2018 12: 25
    Quote: rotmistr60
    Thanks to the author for a brief excursion into the professional activities of this person. I admit that I heard about him, but was not interested in the details. For America, too bold investigations and most importantly without serious consequences for him.

    Taki, "if the stars light up ..." hi
    or he has something to answer if necessary.
    over the years of work, he could "collect" so much dirt that it is better not to touch it ... but to blow away the specks of dust laughing
  8. -5
    28 August 2018 13: 35
    1) Mordechai Vanunu studied at the preparatory course in the exact sciences of Tel Aviv University, which he did not enter, failing the entrance exams. What the hell could the chairman of the “student friendly court” be a person who, in fact, had not yet become a student?
    2) A female agent of Mossad lured Vanunu to Rome. Davis, on the contrary, urged him to sit quietly, like a mouse and not twitch anywhere from London.
    3) The Lebanese War of 2006 began due to the abduction by Hamas of Gilad Shalit. Jews began to hammer Gaza, in response to Hezbollah stole reservists on the Israeli border - and away we go.
    4) There were no failures in the bombing of bunkers in Lebanon in 2006. Just no one knew where the bulk of these bunkers laughing With the withdrawal of Israelis from southern Lebanon in 2000, the quality of Israeli intelligence in Lebanon slipped to zero.
    This is the data that I own. I don’t know what is there in America, Iraq and other things, but it seems to me ... this Hersh, like Trotsky.
    1. GAF
      +2
      28 August 2018 17: 47
      Quote: Krasnodar
      ... failing the entrance exams ...

      This is not an absolute figure. I had to see the medalists accepted with a bang, "blown away" by the end of their studies at the university, and C grade students who entered with difficulty, but became excellent specialists upon graduation.
      1. -1
        28 August 2018 17: 57
        I'm not talking about his professional qualities. Just a person who did not become a student could not be the chairman of the “student friendly court”.
        A person who has not become a lawyer cannot head a bar association, for example.
      2. -1
        29 August 2018 03: 32
        Vanunu studied at the nuclear engineering department of Beer-Shevsky University. The preparatory departments / mechanics in 1970x were only for olim and kibbutzniks. Hello Army Trolls Asbary Israel
        1. 0
          30 August 2018 13: 03
          There is no nuclear engineering department at the Beershevsky University. Vanunu was never a nuclear physicist; he was an ordinary technician. At the preparatory departments - a mechinot, everyone who wanted to prepare for university admission, both local and olim, studied. Greetings to ultra-left troleggs - BDS lamers.
    2. +1
      28 August 2018 23: 53
      Vanunu really didn’t graduate from the university, that is, he didn’t even enter, he filled up mechin, the initial preparatory education for entering the university, I work in this university safe. Naturally, he was not a physicist, but an ordinary techie, such as an electrician. He went to betrayal because of the reduction on the Kamaga, the nuclear facility in Dimona, when it was notified a month before the dismissal, and he decided to take revenge, or rather sell the secrets of Israel. So that he is a traitor and also greedy and self-interested, he bargained about the price of his pictures with the British a reporter, in addition, he defiantly adopted Christianity in order to show that he put a bolt on the security of Israel. But as Ostap Bender said, we have long hands, we’ll get it out of the ground.
      1. 0
        29 August 2018 03: 12
        Vanunu studied at the nuclear engineering department of Beer-Shevsky University. The preparatory departments / mechanics in 1970x were only for olim and kibbutzniks. Hello Army Trolls Asbary Israel
        1. 0
          29 August 2018 03: 31
          In October 1971, he was drafted into the IDF for 3 years and was discharged with the rank of senior sergeant of engineering troops. After completing the service, he entered Tel Aviv University in the preparatory department of the exact sciences, but soon after failing exams, he was forced to interrupt his studies.

          In 1976, after reading the announcement that the Dimon Nuclear Research Center needed qualified technicians, Vanunu was interviewed, completed a technician course and took on the duties of dispatcher at Shop No. 2. In 1979, he entered the evening department of Ben-Gurion University in Beer Sheve at the Faculty of Philosophy and Geography. In 1985, Vanunu, seeing his surname on the list for dismissal, carried a camera to the territory of the guarded facility and shot 57 frames of the secret compartments of the nuclear center in Dimon. Having received severance pay, he flew abroad. In Nepal, Vanunu adopted Buddhism, and in Australia was baptized.
          As for the trolls, you don’t know ford, do not pop into the water. Read and then speak.
          And where did he study nuclear physics?
        2. 0
          29 August 2018 06: 51
          Quote: lamerkhav
          Vanunu studied at the nuclear engineering department of Beer-Shevsky University. The preparatory departments / mechanics in 1970x were only for olim and kibbutzniks. Hello Army Trolls Asbary Israel


          here is the face of a fighter for justice in the entire universe.
          asbara can rest. fighter's face in my opinion says a lot about its adequacy.


          the cross is already in place

          ps that's what happens when such a little man carries huge ambition.
          1. -1
            29 August 2018 15: 41
            Seneca wrote in the book "Letters to a Friend" that if a person has poor mind and cannot conduct a dialogue, then he becomes personal.
  9. 0
    28 August 2018 14: 26
    These guys are respected, unlike the Psaki News and our homegrown type of Echo of Moscow and others. You can shake his hand. hi
  10. +5
    28 August 2018 15: 18
    According to Hersh’s sources, Skripal informed the British secret services about Russian organized crime, which could be the reason for the attempt on him.
    As I understand it, we are talking about Russian organized crime abroad, that is, in England and the USA? Then this is not Russian, but theirs ...
    1. +2
      28 August 2018 17: 05
      And how could a grave have serious data on domestic crime? Probably from "Gangster Petersburg" and the series "Brigade".
      1. -2
        28 August 2018 17: 22
        Suddenly thieves roof? )))
  11. +1
    28 August 2018 17: 38
    It's amazing that he is still alive !!!!! Judging by the track record - a desperate guy. Respect.
  12. 0
    6 September 2018 09: 36
    In 2015, Hersh revealed the facts of support for Syrian President Assad by the American intelligence services and the facts of sabotage by the US military of arms supplies to Syrian rebels.

    Wow, and this was?
  13. 0
    15 February 2023 20: 11
    all clear. ordinary conspiracy theorist, in the style of expensive Charles our Higham

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Сеймур Херш – журналист-легенда. Его публикации приводят Белый дом в ярость

Сеймур Херш – журналист-легенда. Его публикации приводят Белый дом в ярость


Редко когда идешь на встречу с героем легенды журналистики, сопровождавшей тебя всю жизнь. Имя Сеймура Херша я узнал еще в советском детстве. Именно он, тогда еще молодой репортер, вскрыл массовое убийство гражданского населения, учиненное американскими военными во вьетнамской деревне Сонг Ми в марте 1968 года. Позже Херш расследовал операцию ЦРУ по поднятию затонувшей советской подлодки, известной как «Операция Матадор».


Херш расследовал обстоятельства падения корейского самолета рейса 007, сбитого советской ракетой в 1983 году. Он показал, что в гибели 269 человек виновата не только некомпетентность советских генералов, но и американская разведывательная операция, призванная запутать советские службы реагирования.


В 1991 году я с интересом читал его книгу «Опция Самсона» об израильской атомной бомбе. Там было и о физике из израильского ядерного центра Мордехае Вануну, который решил рассказать миру об израильских ядерных арсеналах. Вануну верил, что ядерные арсеналы Израиля годятся лишь для самоубийства Еврейского государства. Мне было трудно поверить в дезинформацию, которая лилась тогда на Вануну.

Я немного знал Вануну по университету, где он был главой нашего студенческого товарищеского суда. Должность, на которую мы не выбрали бы негодяя.


Херш назвал имя стукача. Вануну выдал редактор британской «Дейли миррор» Николас Дейвис. Согласно источникам Херша, «известный журналист» Дейвис работал на Моссад и помог заманить физика в Рим, где его похитили израильские агенты.

Во время интервенции в Ирак Херш опубликовал серию статей в «Нью-Йоркере». Статьи вскрыли всю грязную кухню: небрежное планирование военной кампании, пренебрежение мнением военных, дипломатов и специалистов-арабистов в угоду неоконсервативным утопиям Чейни, Вулфовица, Пейджа, Эйбрамса и других. Херш показал, как вице-президент Чейни и министр обороны Рамсфельд со своей командой неоконов развязывали войну, игнорируя и обходя нормальный процесс анализа разведданных.

Мордехай Вануну


Херш первым показал миру, что правительство Буша осознало крах своих грандиозных планов в Ираке и тайно перешло к тактике «сдерживания», лишь бы досидеть свой срок, избежать обвинений в потере Ирака. Позже и Обама с Трампом, выступавшие в ходе предвыборных кампаний против войны, оказались в плену того же «сдерживания».

Сеймур Херш поведал миру о пытках и издевательствах в страшной иракской тюрьме Абу-Грейб. Опираясь, как всегда, на достоверные источники, Херш показал, что происходившее в Абу-Грейбе – не случайность, не действия кучки очумелых маньяков, а часть тщательно разработанной программы «Купер Грин», применявшейся американскими спецслужбами по всему миру. По нормальным законам палачей в Америке должен был ожидать суд, но лауреат Нобелевской премии Мира Барак Обама приказал закрыть все дела против пыточников.

Херш рассказал миру про попытки убить Саддама Хусейна в 1990 году, санкционированные президентом Бушем-старшим, при котором Чейни был министром обороны. Он поведал и об американо-пакистанском ядерном сотрудничестве – в обмен на совместные действия против Ирана. Херш раскрыл и подробности готовившегося американского бомбового налета на подземные иранские ядерные объекты в 2006 году. По итогам неудачной бомбовой войны Израиля в Ливане президент Буш отменил операцию. Буш понял, что силами авиации не удается достичь поставленных стратегических целей, а для отправки сухопутных сил в Иран не было поддержки ни от общественности, ни от Конгресса, ни среди военных экспертов. Он уже тогда понял, как крупно его подставили советники-неоконсерваторы и их израильские друзья.

Американские неоконы


Херш разоблачил и заявления израильтян, что якобы их операция против Хезболлы в 2006 году была вызвана убийством 8 израильских военнослужащих и пленением еще двух. Опираясь на свои источники, Херш показал, что зеленый свет на войну в Ливане Израиль получил от США за два месяца до инцидента.

В 2015 году Сеймур Херш опубликовал статью «Убийство бин Ладена», где привел доказательства того, что вся официальная версия была лживой пропагандой. Рейд по сути был пропагандистской акцией, чтобы к предстоящим выборам раздуть авторитет Обамы как военачальника. Надо было скрыть сотрудничество американцев с пакистанскими спецслужбами, которые разыгрывали на публике возмущение грубым нарушением суверенитета своей страны. Лживой оказалась и история, что якобы тело бин Ладена было опущено в море с исполнением мусульманских обрядов. В реальности бин Ладена расстреляли из автоматов, собрали куски в мешок и выбросили из вертолета где-то над горами Гиндукуша.

Херш представлет свою книгу об убийстве Бин Ладена


Херш никогда не боялся публиковать непопулярные и политически некорректные факты и не пытался никому угождать. Если его отказывались публиковать в корпоративных мейнстримовых СМИ сильно идеологизированной Америки, он печатался за границей, что тоже является необычным занятой самолюбованием американской журналистике.

Херш обвинил правительство Обамы в пренебрежении разведданными об использовании химического оружия сирийским правительством и в то же время указал факты использования химического оружия сирийской оппозицией. В 2015 году Херш обнародовал факты поддержки сирийского президента Асада американскими спецслужбами и факты саботажа американскими военными чинами поставок оружия сирийским повстанцам.

В 2017 году Херш рассказал о разногласиях военной верхушки с президентом Трампом по поводу бомбардировки возмездия за
химическую атаку в Идлибе. Ссылаясь на свои источники, он утверждал, что американская разведка не имеет доказательств использования силами Асада химического оружия. Это настолько шло в разрез с господствующим мнением, что и в Лондоне отказались напечатать материал, и статья появилась в германской газете Welt am Sonntag. В этой статье Херш писал, что ЦРУ обратилось напрямую к русским и сирийцам и сообщило им о месте и дате атаки.

В 2018 году Херш выразил и сомнение в истории с обвинением Кремля в использовании отравляющего вещества «Новичок» в Британии. Согласно источникам Херша, Скрипаль сообщал британским спецслужбам данные о российской организованной преступности, что и могло стать причиной покушения на него.

Сеймур Херш


Расследования Херша неизменно оказывались верными и подтверждались, а редакторы солидных изданий, с которыми он работал, заявляют, что знают все источники и проводили проверку фактов.

Сеймур Херш, представляя свою книгу воспоминаний «Репортер», рассказал немало интересного для моего читателя.

И первый вопрос, а почему вдруг мемуары? Что случилось? Ведь вы же вроде писали книгу про бывшего вице-президента Дика Чейни и вели еще несколько расследований?

(Продолжение следует)
Автор:
Michael Dorfman / Михаэль Дорфман
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. user1212 Офлайн
    user1212 28 августа 2018 10:15
    +19
    И при таком послужном списке он до сих пор никого не изнасиловал? wassat
    upd: вон в чем дело. 1937 гр. Действительно, никто не поверит
  2. эгссп Офлайн
    эгссп 28 августа 2018 10:28
    +2
    если его обвинят в изнасиловании, то он быстро превратится в чернокожего гея-инвалида-беженца с китайскими корнями и избежит наказания.
  3. д^Амир Офлайн
    д^Амир 28 августа 2018 10:41
    +1
    удивительно!!!! с таким счастьем и на свободе....
  4. Kuroneko Офлайн
    Kuroneko 28 августа 2018 10:56
    +3
    Херш разоблачил и заявления израильтян, что якобы их операция против Хезболлы в 2006 году была вызвана убийством 8 израильских военнослужащих и пленением еще двух. Опираясь на свои источники, Херш показал, что зеленый свет на войну в Ливане Израиль получил от США за два месяца до инцидента.

    Ждём "выфсёврёти" от наших бело-голубых друзей по данному поводу. Заранее запасаюсь попкорном.
  5. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 28 августа 2018 11:15
    +8
    Автору спасибо за краткий экскурс в профессиональную деятельность этого человека. Признаюсь, что слышал о нем, но подробностями не интересовался. Для Америки слишком смелые расследования и главное без серьезных последствий для него.
  6. Masya Masya Офлайн
    Masya Masya 28 августа 2018 11:44
    +7
    Сеймур Херш вызывает уважение уже только за то, что...
    Его публикации приводят Белый дом в ярость
    1. ilimnoz Офлайн
      ilimnoz 28 августа 2018 11:47
      +3
      последний из могикан
  7. Deadушка Офлайн
    Deadушка 28 августа 2018 12:25
    +3
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    Автору спасибо за краткий экскурс в профессиональную деятельность этого человека. Признаюсь, что слышал о нем, но подробностями не интересовался. Для Америки слишком смелые расследования и главное без серьезных последствий для него.

    Таки, "если звезды загораются..." hi
    или у него есть, что ответить в случае необходимости.
    за годы работы мог "насобирать" столько компромата, что его лучше не трогать... а сдувать пылинки laughing
  8. Krasnodar Онлайн
    Krasnodar 28 августа 2018 13:35
    -3
    1) Мордехай Вануну учился на подготовительном курсе точных наук Тель-Авивского университета, в который так и не поступил, провалив экзамены на поступление. Каким к черту председателем «студенческого товарищеского суда» мог быть чел, по сути ещё не ставший студентом?
    2) В Рим Вануну заманила женщина-агент Моссада. Дейвис его наоборот убеждал сидеть тихо, как мышь и никуда не дергаться из Лондона.
    3) Ливанская Война 2006 года началась из-за похищением Хамасом Гилада Шалита. Евреи начали долбить Газу, в ответ Хизбалла украла резервистов на израильской границе - и понеслось.
    4) Никаких провалов по бомбежке бункеров в Ливане 2006 года не было. Просто никто не знал, где основная масса этих бункеров laughing С выводом израильтян из Южного Ливана в 2000-м, качество израильских разведданных в Ливане скатилось к нулю.
    Это те данные, которыми я владею. Что там по Америке, Ираку и прочему - не знаю, но сдаётся мне ... этот Херш, как Троцкий.
    1. GAF Офлайн
      GAF 28 августа 2018 17:47
      +2
      Цитата: Krasnodar
      ...провалив экзамены на поступление...

      Это не абсолютный показатель. Приходилось видеть принятых на ура медалистов, "сдувшихся" к концу учебы в вузе и троечников, с трудом поступивших, но ставших прекрасными специалистами при выпуске.
      1. Krasnodar Онлайн
        Krasnodar 28 августа 2018 17:57
        +1
        Я не говорю про его профессиональные качества. Просто чел, не ставший студентом, не мог быть председателем «студенческого товарищеского суда».
        Человек, не ставший юристом, не может возглавлять адвокатскую коллегию - например.
      2. lamerkhav Офлайн
        lamerkhav 29 августа 2018 03:32
        -1
        Вануну учился на отделении ядерной инженерии Беер-Шевского университета. Подготовительные отделения/ мехина в 1970х были только для олим и киббуцников. Привет Армии троллей асбары Израиля
        1. borberd Офлайн
          borberd 30 августа 2018 13:03
          0
          В Беершевском универе нет кафедры ядерной инженерии . Вануну никогда не был физиком-ядерщиком , он был обычным техником . На подготовительных отделениях - мехинот , учились все кто хотел подготовиться к поступлению в университет , как местные так и олим . Привет ультралевым трольчегам - ламерам бдс .
    2. merkava-2bet Офлайн
      merkava-2bet 28 августа 2018 23:53
      +1
      Вануну действительно не окончил универ,то есть даже и не поступил,завалил мехину,начальное подготовительное обучение для поступления в универ,я в этом универе работаю в безопасности.Естественно он не был физиком,а был обыкновенный технарь,типа электрик.Пошел он на предательство из-за сокращения на Камаге,ядерный объект в Димоне,когда его известили за месяц до увольнения,и он решил отомстить,точнее продать секреты Израиля.То что он предатель и к тому же алчный и корыстный,он торговался о цене своих снимках с Британским репортером,к тому же он демонстративно принял Христианство,дабы показать что он положил болт на безопасность Израиля.Но как говорил Остап Бендер,у нас руки длинные,из под земли достанем.Мое мнение,смертная казнь ему через провешивания,а семье вечный позор.
      1. lamerkhav Офлайн
        lamerkhav 29 августа 2018 03:12
        0
        Вануну учился на отделении ядерной инженерии Беер-Шевского университета. Подготовительные отделения/ мехина в 1970х были только для олим и киббуцников. Привет Армии троллей асбары Израиля
        1. merkava-2bet Офлайн
          merkava-2bet 29 августа 2018 03:31
          0
          В октябре 1971 года был призван в Армию обороны Израиля на 3 года и демобилизовался в звании старшего сержанта инженерных войск. После окончания службы поступил в Тель-Авивский университет на подготовительное отделение точных наук, но вскоре, провалив экзамены, был вынужден прервать учебу.

          В 1976 году, прочитав объявление, что центру ядерных исследований в Димоне требуются квалифицированные технические работники, Вануну прошёл собеседование, окончил курсы техников и приступил к исполнению обязанностей диспетчера цеха № 2. В 1979 году поступил на вечернее отделение Университета имени Бен-Гуриона в Беэр-Шеве на факультет философии и географии. В 1985 году Вануну, увидев свою фамилию в списке на увольнение, пронёс на территорию охраняемого объекта фотокамеру и отснял 57 кадров секретных отсеков ядерного центра в Димоне. Получив выходное пособие, он улетел за границу. В Непале Вануну принял буддизм, а в Австралии крестился.
          По поводу троллей,не знаешь броду не суйся в воду.Читай и потом говори.
          И где он изучал ядерную физику?
        2. Маки Авелльевич 29 августа 2018 06:51
          0
          Цитата: lamerkhav
          Вануну учился на отделении ядерной инженерии Беер-Шевского университета. Подготовительные отделения/ мехина в 1970х были только для олим и киббуцников. Привет Армии троллей асбары Израиля


          вот лицо борца за справедливость во всей вселенной.
          "асбара" может отдохнуть. лицо борцуна по моему говорит не мало о его адекватности.


          крестик уже на месте

          пс вот что происходит когда огромные амбиции несёт маленкий такой человечек.
          1. zenion Офлайн
            zenion 29 августа 2018 15:41
            -1
            Сенека писал в книге "Письма другу", что если у человека скудоумие и он не может вести диалог, тогда он переходит на личности.
  9. Ros 56 Офлайн
    Ros 56 28 августа 2018 14:26
    0
    Вот такие мужики вызывают уважение в отличие от Псаки-Ньюс да и наших доморощенных типа Эхо Москвы и других. Ему можно пожать руку. hi
  10. sabakina Онлайн
    sabakina 28 августа 2018 15:18
    +5
    Согласно источникам Херша, Скрипаль сообщал британским спецслужбам данные о российской организованной преступности, что и могло стать причиной покушения на него.
    Я так понял, речь идёт о российской организованной преступности за рубежом, то бишь в Англии и США? Тогда это не российская, а ихняя...
    1. Дирижер Офлайн
      Дирижер 28 августа 2018 17:05
      +2
      И откуда гру шнику иметь серьезные данные по внутренней преступности? Небось из "Бандитского Петербурга" и сериала "Бригада".
      1. Krasnodar Онлайн
        Krasnodar 28 августа 2018 17:22
        0
        Вдруг воров крышует? ))
  11. hiller Офлайн
    hiller 28 августа 2018 17:38
    +1
    Удивительно, что он до сих пор живой!!!!! Судя по послужному списку - отчаянный дядька. Респект.
  12. Knizhnik Офлайн
    Knizhnik 6 сентября 2018 09:36
    0
    В 2015 году Херш обнародовал факты поддержки сирийского президента Асада американскими спецслужбами и факты саботажа американскими военными чинами поставок оружия сирийским повстанцам.

    Надо же, и такое было?